USReviews

    Reviews smokstore

    Smoking has become a worldwide activity as many individuals carry it out. Different persons smoke for different reasons. Some smoke for fun and leisure, some smoke because they are in cold countries to help in heating their body systems. Vape has become a common activity in many countries. Are you interested in vaping products and accessories? Looking for the best online platform that you can get access to quality vape products and accessories? Welcome to Smokstore. Read customer reviews about Smokstore here on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About Smokstore.
    The company is located back in china in Shenzhen. It was established back in the year 2013 and has been in operation to date. Smokstore is online vape retail and wholesale store that is known for its unique and quality electronic products at very affordable prices. The company is a worldwide operating business and is a top-rated entity when it comes to electronic cigarette products and accessories. The company is a privately operated and managed company to attain maximum profits from all the products they sell. Smokstore is categorized under a distribution industry as most of its products can be accessed through the company's website or shopping platform. Smokstore has a limited number of employees who work hand to hand with the company's management board to make sure all the products and services and the long term and short term goals and objectives are met. The company aims at providing and delivering quality and affordable vaping products to its customers.

    Products and Services provided by Smokstore.
    Smokstore, as an online wholesale and retail company dealing with vaping products, is known to provide its customers with highly rated commodities. Customers can find and purchase these products through the company's online shopping platform. The products come in different categories. Some are the newest electronic cigarette products that are of competitive price. You can also shop according to brands. Brands can be accessed from over 90 sample products. They include Vandy vape, Joyetch, Smok, Aspire, Wismec among other products. Vape kits can also be found differently from the shopping platform and include vape mods, vape tanks, and other accessories. Orders can be shipped from China through China mail post or any other express shipping method. Bulk orders can be made from the company's shopping platform and website after the creation of an account. Shipping is done globally to the customer's destination and a discount is given to bulk buyers. Payments of products after purchase can be through bank transfer, PayPal, and western union. For more information about the company's products, customers can email their questions and complaints through info@smokstore.com. The customer service team reply's to all the emails within 24 hours. For any questions or inquiries, you can contact their customer care representative at info@smokstore.com.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have purchased any vaping products or accessories from Smokstore before? How are their prices and quality of products? Leave a review below and share your experiences with others to attract future customers.

    smokstore
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    4.4
    36% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    3.8
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    My go-to vap store all the time

    It is the place where me and my friend lean on for any vap stuff.
    I recently again bought some stuff such as rebuildables, built-in battries, and some other accessories.
    We are quite fond of vaping. and this seem to be present the best deals and wide variety of stuff all here.

    By: Lavander Loraine 03-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    rpm-40/rpm rba coil / 5-10 adaptor

    ordered products and got them several weeks later two items were wrong but the costumer service quickly resolved issue and sent corect items no hasel and its all good so that gives them a thumbs up in my book

    By: mike lebrun16-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    $43 tobacco pipe

    Fraud via Bitcoin: when finalizing my order credit card payment was rejected (Wintopay gateway) repeatedly -- I tried several cards. The other option was bitcoin which I successfully sent through the Smokstor.com portal.

    Receiving no confirmation I contacted their customer support who replied the order was canceled due to card payment failure. I made several simple English attempts about bitcoin payment and forwarded bitcoin payment documentation, but customer service kept replying "card payment failed" like a parrot. The Smokstor rep eventually claimed no affiliation with or knowledge of bitcoin, even though Bitcoin Payment is plastered all over their web page.

    This is likely fraud collusion involving Smokstor.com and Wintopay Services. North American credit card payment is set to automatically decline and the buyer is forced to bitcoin, where there are no safeguards. Then Smokstor simply disavows the order.

    Multiple emails & documentation to info@smokstor.com and smokstor@outlook.com, and to Wintopay Support resulted in identical parroted response about card failure. Tellingly they nevered even referenced bitcoin in their responses, except once to deny. I sought and received outside bitcoin payment confirmation (Coinbase). Still nothing.

    The intention was clearly to collect payment and send nothing. The standard definition of fraud. Avoid completely.

    By: HH15-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Smok mag p3 coils

    Ordered coils for my smok totaling $32.43 after not receiving them I emailed them to ask where there are. I was told that my order had been canceled and I'd need to reorder to which I replied that I was charged already. They replied that I should see no charge on my bank account but I certainly WAS charged. They stole my money, lied about it and then tried to tell me to reorder. My account on their website has been deleted apparently. THEIVES..STAY AWAY

    By: Crystal Rhodes26-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Vape pen

    Do not order from this company. Sure I recieved what I ordered, however they used my credit card info again and purchased stuff from Amazon from themselves at extreme mark up prices. I received the junk they ordered because they tried to make it look legitimate. DO NOT use this knock off Chinese website. They are crooks through and through. There is a fraud case now open against them.

    By: Justin Taylor09-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    vapes

    took 3 months To get my package and they stoped replying to my emails after a while when I was asking about them wouldn’t shop here it takes way to long to get your items even for the price

    By: Gabriel11-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Mag p3 and coils

    Took over a month to send, paid shipping and handling. Got a 60$ bill from fed ex for shipping of the product and Smok would NOT Pay it. Said it's not their problem. DO NOT BUY FROM SMOK ONLINE.

    By: Zylo Belmont29-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Tfv16 coils

    Ordering was fine site is fine. Shipping took 23 days to even reach the state, then the package sat at o'hare int. for an entire week after sitting in San Francisco for a week after sitting in hong kong for a week. I asked for a refund after day 10. I spent 5 days arguing with support and getting repeatedly told, wait a little longer. After this the support rep ignored me for 8 days until i quoted their own refund policy to them and threatened to get the bank involved, I was told again to wait a little longer after asking for the 3rd time for my money back. Avoid this place like the plague they dont deserve your business.

    By: Brett M Nealon21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Smok Infiniz 2

    Smoke, Smoktech Smokstore All China Fraud!! Bought Smok products, paid for 3-5 day shipping...It took 2 months to get products then I got $47 Bill from Fed Ex for shipping Tax from China!! Contacted Smok demanding they pay. Crickets!
    Horrible company! They are a Scam!

    By: Mike06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Novo 2 Pods

    I ordered on 3/26. They claimed to ship on 4/5 but today is 4/30 and my package has not been shipped. I emailed three times from 4/15 to 4/27 before I got a reply stating they couldn't find it and are resending. Joke of a company.

    By: Amber30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    A tank that they said they had in stock

    I realize that there is a cool very apathetic and that you are probably all working from home this is my fourth email. You said you had this product in stock when I ordered it. I am asking you if it is in stock and when I will receive it or I want a refund. A simple reply to the email would be the professional thing to do. I have not put a review on your company yet.However I do expect a response in a timely manner which I have not gotten

    By: Daniel Netto29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Mesh coils

    If there were no stars I wouldve chosen that option. Ordered back on March 23rd , got a notification of a tracking number that never started tracking. Emailed and got a response from coco asking if they can send a replacement product of a different kind of coil than the one I ordered. I said no i just want a refund and now no response. I will be calling the card I paid with and filing a dispute today. Dont waste your money and time . This company is a scam .

    By: Shana Otolo18-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 Kylin tanks

    The ordering of it was easy as it can get since all online ordering is about the same, however once you have paid kiss you sweet money good bye being as you will not hear from them again. Only way to contact them is by email that they will not respond to. Sent a simple question of what is my tracking number 2 weeks ago and still no response. You would think that would be simple, guess that is too much to ask for. Here it is 30 days later no product and no communication from them still. Bad Bad Business!!! Stay away.

    By: TJ18-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about smokstore

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is smokstore a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about smokstore. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 36% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do smokstore offer?

    smokstore is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the smokstore website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!