US-Reviews

    Reviews smokstore

    Love vaping nicotine and looking for an online retailer of vaporizers?
    It is an assumption that you are an adult who likes to vape and smoke different flavors. If that is the case, then know that Smokstore provides different vaporizers of several big brands, as well as, their accessories that are available to anyone who has access to the Internet in the form of online vape retail and wholesale store.
    But before involving yourself in the services of Smokstore, you should read reviews from different customers who have already purchased or used the products or services that you are looking for. This will help you in making the right decision. At US-Reviews, you can read honest reviews from real people who have used Smokstore products before you.

    About Smokstore

    At Smokstore, you can buy different types of Vaporizers, such as, Sub Ohm Tanks, Rebuildables, etc. You can also purchase different kinds of mods for the vaporizers, such as, Temp Control Mods, Built-in Battery mods and so on. Finally, you also get starter kits, batteries and accessories for different vaporizers.
    If you smoke cigarettes, then know that vaping electronic cigarettes is not significantly safer than smoking cigarettes, according to studies, so keep that in mind when purchasing vaporizers.

    Services Offered by Smokstore

    At Smokstore, you can buy eGo Atomizers, 510 Tanks, Dry Herb & Wax, RDAs, Temp Control Mods, VV VW Mods, Mechanical Mods, DNA Chip Mods, Touch Screen Mods, Squonk Kits, Dry Herb & Wax Kit, Portable Pod System, Vape Coils, Replacement Coils, Vape Case, Chargers, Vape Bags, Vape Cotton, and many more products of similar nature.

    Complaints and Feedbacks of Smokstore

    We, at US-Reviews, highly recommend that you give complaints and feedbacks regarding the services that you are purchasing in order to help other customers in buying the right service which is valuable for them. You can give your reviews on our reviews Smokstore page, as well as, the company website.


    smokstore
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    4.4
    20% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    My go-to vap store all the time

    It is the place where me and my friend lean on for any vap stuff.
    I recently again bought some stuff such as rebuildables, built-in battries, and some other accessories.
    We are quite fond of vaping. and this seem to be present the best deals and wide variety of stuff all here.

    By: Lavander Loraine 03-11-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    vapes

    took 3 months To get my package and they stoped replying to my emails after a while when I was asking about them wouldn’t shop here it takes way to long to get your items even for the price

    By: Gabriel11-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Mag p3 and coils

    Took over a month to send, paid shipping and handling. Got a 60$ bill from fed ex for shipping of the product and Smok would NOT Pay it. Said it's not their problem. DO NOT BUY FROM SMOK ONLINE.

    By: Zylo Belmont29-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Tfv16 coils

    Ordering was fine site is fine. Shipping took 23 days to even reach the state, then the package sat at o'hare int. for an entire week after sitting in San Francisco for a week after sitting in hong kong for a week. I asked for a refund after day 10. I spent 5 days arguing with support and getting repeatedly told, wait a little longer. After this the support rep ignored me for 8 days until i quoted their own refund policy to them and threatened to get the bank involved, I was told again to wait a little longer after asking for the 3rd time for my money back. Avoid this place like the plague they dont deserve your business.

    By: Brett M Nealon21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Smok Infiniz 2

    Smoke, Smoktech Smokstore All China Fraud!! Bought Smok products, paid for 3-5 day shipping...It took 2 months to get products then I got $47 Bill from Fed Ex for shipping Tax from China!! Contacted Smok demanding they pay. Crickets!
    Horrible company! They are a Scam!

    By: Mike06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Novo 2 Pods

    I ordered on 3/26. They claimed to ship on 4/5 but today is 4/30 and my package has not been shipped. I emailed three times from 4/15 to 4/27 before I got a reply stating they couldn't find it and are resending. Joke of a company.

    By: Amber30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    A tank that they said they had in stock

    I realize that there is a cool very apathetic and that you are probably all working from home this is my fourth email. You said you had this product in stock when I ordered it. I am asking you if it is in stock and when I will receive it or I want a refund. A simple reply to the email would be the professional thing to do. I have not put a review on your company yet.However I do expect a response in a timely manner which I have not gotten

    By: Daniel Netto29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Mesh coils

    If there were no stars I wouldve chosen that option. Ordered back on March 23rd , got a notification of a tracking number that never started tracking. Emailed and got a response from coco asking if they can send a replacement product of a different kind of coil than the one I ordered. I said no i just want a refund and now no response. I will be calling the card I paid with and filing a dispute today. Dont waste your money and time . This company is a scam .

    By: Shana Otolo18-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 Kylin tanks

    The ordering of it was easy as it can get since all online ordering is about the same, however once you have paid kiss you sweet money good bye being as you will not hear from them again. Only way to contact them is by email that they will not respond to. Sent a simple question of what is my tracking number 2 weeks ago and still no response. You would think that would be simple, guess that is too much to ask for. Here it is 30 days later no product and no communication from them still. Bad Bad Business!!! Stay away.

    By: TJ18-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Multiple boxes of coils

    They won’t respond to email, they won’t ship my product out. Been over a week and still says processing. I paid $40 for shipping to get them faster and still nothing. Do not order from these scammers

    By: John baker 16-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about smokstore

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is smokstore a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about smokstore. On average, they received a star-grading of 4.4/10, with 20% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do smokstore offer?

    smokstore is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the smokstore website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"