USReviews

    Reviews Wellue

    Medical devices constitute a massive and complex field. Devices can range from anything between a thermometer and a pacemaker. Wellue is one such online store that sells medical devices of a diverse range. But are their products medically accurate and consumer-friendly? Can one live a better and longer life by using their products? Read on to hear directly from real consumers of their products.

    About Wellue

    Wellue is made up of a team of personal healthcare professionals and innovators. The company is a brand under Viatom. Wellue claims to have been in the business of offering medical devices that users can easily use to monitor their health.


    Lookee Ring Sleep Monitor - SpO2, Heart Rate, Motion All In One Dedicated Sleep Tracker.

    Products and services of Wellue

    Wellue offers such products as O2Ring oxygen monitor, sleep wrist oxygen monitor, kidso2 pediatric oxygen monitor, oxylink wearable pulse oximeter, checkme pro doctor vital signs monitor, DuoEK wearable ECG monitor, pulsebit EX ECG Monitor, AirBP wireless blood pressure monitor, and babytone Fetal Heart Monitor etcetera. They offer free shipping of all their products with a 30 days money back guaranteed. If you are faced with any challenge or have any questions to ask, you can contact their personnel attendants via the email or phone number provided on their website. You can also place an order for their products through their website.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Wellue

    What can you say about the products and services offered by Wellue? Did they deliver the product you placed an order for on time? Will you be bold enough to suggest their products and services to other people? Kindly leave independent feedbacks about them here, on US-Reviews.

    Wellue
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (13)

    7.4
    69% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8.2
    Service
    rating
    5.6
    Pricing
    rating
    7.6
    Delivery
    rating
    7.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    BabyTone Fetal Heart Monitor

    I ordered this and even with the horrible winter storm received it via USPS on time, less than a week after ordering. I appreciate the additional gel included, I have not tried it yet but so far so good as far as ordering and shipping. I looked at many of these devices online and most that I found were dishonest companies and misleading reviews, the reviews would look great but of you actually read them they were not even about the product for sale, amazon was really bad and I love Amazon. Wellue has been 100% honest so far and that is much appreciated! Thank you Wellue, for offering your innovative products at affordable prices providing peace of mind at home for so many health related things! I can't wait to use this once I'm far enough along and I definitely plan on using this company in the future!

    By: Kelly18-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    wrist oxygen monitor

    I had low spo2 average not apnea and did start to use an oral appliance made by a dentist.

    I follow my spo2 with wellue wrist monitor.
    It provides very good set of important measurements as: average spo2, time less than 90%, number of 4% drops (my understading pretty same as OD-index in the sleep study), minimum spo2 and draws graphs of the whole night of spo2 and pulse rate. Every night has a numericl rating of the sleep.
    A very carefully planned set of things important about spo2 also for apnea patients, I think.
    Could be even useful for CPAP users to track how things are going.

    By: tuomo kortsmaa22-07-2021
    jake malalal22-07-2021

    𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P𝐏𝐎𝐑T_ 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    BabyO2

    Love everything except for their terrible customer support. Device did not alarm when it fell off as advertised, so I contacted customer support for technical help. They wasted 3 days trying to argue with me because they couldn’t confirm exact order details and accused me of not ordering from them instead of answering a simple product technical question. I ordered directly from them, but I still have no answer, and it still won’t alarm as advertised. Asked for a refund since they refused to just give me a simple answer to my original question. I’ll find a company who is willing to stand behind their product support.

    By: Grant Gimby25-12-2020
    Ruth Sweet31-01-2021

    Used the 02 ring for the first night. I'm impressed how easy it was to install and monitor. Only can recommend it, fast delivery too.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Wellue Chest strap heart rate monitor

    My review is for their Tech Support. My heart rate monitor stopped working correctly after a couple of months. It would either not be able to sync to a heart rate or show a heart rate that was very erratic. I contacted Tech Support via email and they stayed with me over a period of 1 week while we tried every thing possible to trouble shoot the device. Response via email was always within 1 day and the trouble shooting ideas were very good. In the end we could NOT resolve the problem and they sent me a new device. Excellent Tech Service.

    By: Ken07-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    O2ring

    This company need to let people know they are a foreign website and thus purchased will incur a foreign transaction fee! It could have been avoided if using other credit cards

    By: Emily28-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Air Force nebulizer

    Device worked some times, some times not. Not dependable! It finally quit even working occasionally and quit completely. Tried to contact for replacement, but their shipping facility is a well guarded secret. No response.

    By: Ron whitted28-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    WellUE Ring

    There have been several times when the O2 ring has warned me that either something was not working right or I had forgotten to put the cannulas back after blowing my nose and my oxygen dropped. below 90. Very comfortable to wear. For me because it vibrates alot the battery lasts about 12 hours.. Was only on Oxygen at night with a CPAP after COVID it left me on oxygen 24./7 The reports that can be printed make for a great way to keep in touch with my Doctors also. I highly recommend this meter.

    By: Jehnet M Carlson05-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Wellue SleepU

    A very good invention, simple to use, great App. No worries with delivery and I am OS. This product is much more accurate than the cheap finger oximeter I had bought and the monitoring over tie is valuable. The unit does stop reading now and then, but I take it off my finger, let it sync and record that part then sit down and start it up again on another finger and off it goes. I would like to know what the display will show if O2 levels drop below 70%.

    By: M T19-10-2020
    Charlotte Goode02-11-2020

    Do not order from this company,Do not believe return policy Impossible to contact or return blood pressure machine as I am allergic to latex

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Have had many

    Never once had an issue. Always received what I purchased and products are top notch.5 ⭐️

    By: J10-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    12 led ECG

    Purchased a 12 lead EKG
    Pls be aware that this company is selling them with electrode bulbs. Not disposable ones to apply to patients. No one uses electrode bulbs. Horrible customer support as it sent my concern to engineering. It’s not an engineering issue. They are selling a product that has an electrode bulb to perform an EKG. It is not used it offices. Please look at the products you are buying carefully. I will not recommend this company for buying medical devices

    By: K.D10-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Wellue Smart Fingertip Pulse Oximeter × 3

    Purchased on 12/11/2020. Got an email saying it shipped on 12/16/2-and would arrive on 12/21/20. Now it is 1/9/2021 and nothing has been received. Their horrible customer service sent fraudulent redacted "screenshot" of a generic email to imply that they were working with the USPS to check on the delivery. Multiple communications they said, wait until Thursday... wait until Tuesday.. wait a little longer. They said if it didn't arrive by these dates, they would reship. When told to "reship" they didn't do it as promised. Very shady operation.

    By: David H.09-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    24265

    Placed order Oct 1,2020. Delivery promised 2-6 days. Today, 10/5 2020, the order has not yet SHIPPED. USPS tracking is useless because the order has not shipped to USPS.
    What is happening ? Is this a scam ??? They have my money (payment) but have not shipped.

    By: SHARON BRUEMMER05-10-2020
    Marie08-10-2020

    The same thing has happened to me. I ordered on 10/3 and tracking number status with USPS states no progress. Did you receive anything?

    Laquill Crumity20-06-2021

    Same thing with me did not get a tracking number is this a scam or did you receive it?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Baby Oxygen Monitor

    Bought this monitor online for my epileptic son. Paid $195. Never got shipped. This company is a scam, sells important health products but never sends them and takes your money do not buy from this company!!

    By: Leah Doctor28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Wellue

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Wellue a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Wellue. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.4/10, with 69% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Wellue offer?

    Wellue is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Personal care, Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Wellue website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!