USReviews

    Reviews Zeelool Inc.

    Review of Zeelool

    If you are seeking an online platform where you can easily order the latest in chic glasses at a reasonable price, then Zeelool is the place to go. They provide thousands of choices in high-fashion and high-end eyewear so that you never run out of options. They have a wide range of customers from different parts of the world whom they serve relentlessly day in and day out.

    About Zeelool

    Zeelool is a New York based company helping people all over the world to have a foresight vision and providing them with fashionable, innovative and top graded quality eyewear. Regardless of their location, Zeelool offers the same price to all – retailer or shopper alike. With their quality products, affordable price and light-speed service, Zeelool is a brand to be reckoned with. They ship products worldwide within 10-25 business days. By using the express shipping option, you can receive their products within 4-9 working days. They have a dedicated customer service that keeps you informed about your purchased product at every possible stage – from pre-sales to after-sales. They also offer a comprehensive 30 days return warranty. You can easily contact them by e-mailing their customer service and they will reply within 24 hours.

    Complaints and Feedbacks about Zeelool

    Have you ever ordered from Zeelool? Then we would love to hear from you about this company. How was your shopping experience with them? Did you have to file a complaint? If so, how was their customer service? Please write a review and do not hesitate to express your opinion so other people can have some idea of what shopping at Zeelool entails. Read reviews of Zeelool

    Prescription Eyeglasses Review - Part 2 Overseas Websites (Goggles4U, Firmoo, Zeelool)

    Zeelool Inc.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (61)

    3.8
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Prescription glasses

    I'm honestly surprised by the bad reviews here. I received my new glasses yesterday. Delivery was shorter than I expected (it took 2 and a half weeks; I live in NYC). The frame is cute, the prescription lenses (single vision) seem good so far (I only use glasses for driving and watching TV which I only did for a short time yesterday), but my experience has been great. I connected customer service after I placed my order and they got back to me within a day. I chose a frame that was on sale and for $12.95 (including shipping) I have a new pair of glasses. It doesn't get any better than this. I even recommended it to a friend.

    By: Bogi13-11-2020
    Lauren21-11-2020

    Do not buy from this company! I ordered from them over a month ago and still haven’t received my order. When tracking my order it says a shipping label was created 3 weeks ago but not other activity has taken place. Again, it’s been over a month since I placed the order. DO NOT order from them. I am not convinced that this company is a scam!

    DENEICE HOLLIS06-01-2021

    Upon reading all the bad reviews, which I usually do before purchasing, I rushed and ordered! I just received my glasses today, with a free gift! I am very happy I was not hoodwinked! I did speak to someone in customer service and she assured the glasses were on heir way. You really have to accept that it will take a minute to arrive, as, they are coming from out of the county. Yes, I recommend them!

    Trish17-02-2021

    Do NOT BUY This company is a fraud

    Meg Jones26-02-2021

    They are horrible! Based out of China! They made a mistake on my prescription now blaming me when their customer service was on the phone with me when I wanted to be sure my prescription matched. Sent me glasses that look like you’re viewing the world through a fish eye lens. They are arguing with me about a refund and I filed a complaint with my credit card company. Also when you check out I noticed in my bank statement it said PayPal international there was an additional separate charge for that fee. I investigated and they are not US based as they pretend to be. They are based in China.

    sheila b jenkins29-06-2021

    My sister had a good response, as to why I asked today (6/28/2021) where she purchased her glasses, She stated I need to contact the dr office for the PD# and some will provide it & others will not. Best to ask for the PD# prior to leaving the dr office.

    Kathlyn Lynett Britt06-08-2021

    My experience with Zeelool was great. In order to get your order in a timely matter is to pay the $18.95 s&H fee. My glasses actually came back 2 days early via UPS. If you just have them mailed to you by USPS it will take longer to recieve them. USPS SUCKS! I ordered Progressive Lenses and they were perfect. Yes, if you plan to order glasses on-line definitely ask for you PD# before you leave the optical you will need it.I ordered my glasses July 6, 2021 and they were at my door July 20, 2021 and co ing from overseas that is AWESOME. Great Job Zeelool!

    Kitty18-08-2021

    I so agree SCAM! I purchased a pair glasses and the prescription was incorrect, I called 9000,0000,00 times and each time support agent were busy....RIGHT? They messed my order up only for me to repurchase. I've seen a number of customers with this same problem. I'm calling the BBB TOMORROW!

    junnh16-09-2021

    I've seen a number of customers with this same problem. I'm calling the BBB TOMORROW! π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O 𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½c𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑� οΏ½O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½c𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑� οΏ½O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•ο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½c𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Two frames

    I ordered the wrong PD for my prescription and even though it was my own fault, they offered 50% off of my next order. My order was only slightly affected by holiday shipping and arrived within a timely manner. I don't understand why I saw so many negative reviews here. They are pretty transparent in their services and I got exactly what I ordered. It was my own fault it was wrong. They didn't have to offer me the discount, but still did just to make me happy, which was successful. These frames are adorable and I love the size and weight. Zeelool is a lot better than for what these reviews give them credit.

    By: Courtney Futer17-02-2021
    Donna Overton26-04-2021

    Checking on delivery

    Kimberly Murphy26-06-2021

    How did you reach customer service?

    Erica07-09-2021

    You go to the site. Scroll down to help. Scroll down to Contact and hit that button. It will give you a phone number, an option to chat, or their email. Their email is how I contact them. They will get back with you within 24 hours. They are friendly and easy to do business with, and are swift to correct any issues.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Prescription eye glasses

    Not sure why there are negative reviews. However, I know everybody's experience is different but I have absolutely NO complaints. My prescription glasses arrived timely, the tracking was accurate, the price was great, and the quality of the frame is VERY good!

    I know a few people that order from this company and they have not had a bad experience either. I am definitely ordering more frames and highly recommend this company!!

    By: Shun C.03-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Many pairs of prescription glasses

    I am thoroughly pleased with this company. The value, quality, and style you get is unmatched. Customer service is also impeccable. I wear glasses all day every day and I am happy to have found a company that affords me the opportunity to buy several pairs at a time. Thank you Zeelool! I'm a customer for life!

    By: Stacey04-01-2021
    Kimberly Murphy26-06-2021

    How did you get in touch with customer service?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    ALL GOOD!!

    I LOVE THIS COMPANY!! I now own 16 pair!! My deliveries take about 3 weeks but my glasses are always on point!!😎😎 I love and appreciate the coupons and point system that saves me money!!

    By: Shauna I.14-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Multiple eyeglass purchases

    I get all my glasses from Zeelool. I have about 20 pairs from there. I absolutely love this place. Beautiful high quality frames with perfect scripts in the lenses. Their customer service is kind and helpful. It couldn't be better and I couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend them.

    By: Erica07-09-2021
    rivera oscars07-09-2021

    Their customer service is kind and helpful. It couldn't be better and I couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend them.π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏PπŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕I C𝐄)+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Glasses

    Wrong prescription. They won’t refund my money. And want to charge a lot of money to return. I absolutely do not recommend this company. They are dishonest and underhanded. The product is not worth the trouble.

    By: Barbara19-08-2021
    Erica07-09-2021

    Wrong thing to say because Zeelool doesn't accept returned items. They will credit you for the item but won't accept it being returned. Meaning you got free stuff, and are still complaining.Wow.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 Single Vision Blue Light Blocking Glasses

    I had read sooooo many great reviews and hardly any bad so I pulled the plug and ordered. I was so excited to get notified my glasses arrived today while I was at work. I got home and tore open the package to find that I did not receive my glasses, not even my prescription or order number on the packaging! I immediately contacted support and they seemed pretty helpful, said that I could keep or donate the wrong glasses and they would immediately send me new ones. Then I get a follow-up email stating they will not be replacing my glasses because tracking shows I received them. Duh, I got a package but it didn’t have my glasses in it but someone else’s! I’ll be contacting PayPal tomorrow if Zeelool still refuses to make it right.

    By: D White13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    2 pair progressive lens eyeglasses and 2 accessory items

    Save yourself the time and agony! I have been waiting almost two months to receive my order! Each time I write in, they tell me they were intercepted someplace in California and that it is the fault of the USPS. I am told to wait until the USPS figures it out. I am overwhelmingly disappointed because I was referred to Zeelool by a friend. I guess a few people have had a tolerable experience but I will be filing a claim with PayPal AND the US Postal Service based on the tracking code supplied. Just a total ZERO working with their customer NON-service department!!!!!

    By: Mary Ellen28-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    90.00

    NEVER order from this place! They lost my order and will not refund me its been over a month and they keep giving me the run around. The items they lost were sold out and they still won't refund the full amount. Horrible customer service. Legal action will be taken if I don't get my money back!

    By: B14-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Glasses

    Haven’t received after a month and company doesn’t answer emails. Should have read all the negative reviews I found before being stupid enough to even order from this company. Oh and two of these star ratings literally will not accept me pressing 1?!!!!!!!!

    By: Caroline11-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Reading Glasses

    All I can say about Zeelool is that they have horrible customer service. I didn't even get the correct pair of glasses as their website does not indicate what frames actually accomodate what prescriptions. I would have become a new regular customer but instead I will never use them again nor will I ever recommend them. I've been in customer service all my adult life and what I experienced at Zeelool was a disgrace and all that over $20!
    What a shame!

    By: Ralph Renz07-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    zeelool glasses

    They sent me another customers glasses and they asked me to send it to the customer in puerto rico-very shady. instead of asking to send it back to them. thats becuase you are ordering from a chinese company. so good luck when anything goes wrong. they refuse to take any accountability and will only offer solutions that makes their life easier. my glasses would have the screw fall off multiple times its obviously a manufacturing issue but their solution is to keep sending me plastic frames every month.... this is ridiculous. dont bother. they may look nice but not worth it because they fall apart eventually .

    By: sanguey31-05-2021
    D White13-07-2021

    This just happened to me! Then they tell me to keep or donate the glasses I received and at first said they would send a replacement for the two pairs I actually ordered. A few hours later I received an email stating they would not be replacing my glasses because tracking shows they were delivered to me. Well duh, I got two pairs of glasses but not the ones I ordered or my prescription!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    two pairs of glasses

    They say they have return policy but customer service will not return my emails. Without approval returns will not be accepted. What a mistake doing business with them.

    By: Diane Bagster19-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Do not use this company

    I ordered a few pairs of glasses. I had to send them back. They are not good with progressive lenses. Cheap quality. I did get my money back.

    By: Stephanie08-04-2021
    Genster16-05-2021

    How did you get your money back? I wanted to return two pairs of glasses, and when the FINALLY acknowledged my email, they offered 50% off my next order. I am fine with that, but they have not sent me anything on how to claim that discount. I cannot get any sort of response.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Zeelool Inc.

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zeelool Inc. a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Zeelool Inc.. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zeelool Inc. offer?

    Zeelool Inc. is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zeelool Inc. website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!