US-Reviews

    Reviews Factory Outlet Store

    Are you always looking where you can buy products from your favorite brands for less? Factory Outlet Store claims to be the place where such purchases can be made. So does Factory Outlet Store really offer products from top-brands at the lowest price? Do they have excellent customer service? Learn from real customers by reading their reviews!

    About Factory Outlet Store

    Factory Outlet Store is like a physical outlet store online. In a physical outlet store, you shop by brand and you are able to buy products for a very low price. Accordingly, you can buy products at Factory Outlet Store for much less than they they would cost at ordinary retailers, and you shop by brand.



    According to this video, products sold by outlets are of lesser quality than the products sold by traditional retail vendors. Is this also the case with Factory Outlet Store? And does it matter?

    Service

    Many brands are offered by Factory Outlet Store. GPS companies like Garmin, Magellan, TomTom and Rand McNally are available. If you are looking for a phone or headset, you can get one from AT&T, Avaya, Jabra, Konftel, Motorola, Panasonic, Plantronics, Polycom, Uniden and Vtech.

    Marine

    equipment is available from the following brands: Cannon, Deeper, Furuno Garmin, Humminbird, Lowrance, MarCum, MotorGuide, Rapala and Raymarine. You can get personal care items (toothbrushes and shavers) by Braun, Epilady, Norelco, Neutrogena, Oral-B, Panasonic, Remington, Rogaine, Sonicare, Tena and Wahl.

    If you have a pet, you can buy pet products made by Dogtra, D.T. Systems, Litter Kwitter, MidWest, Perimeter, PetSafe, PetZoon and Tri-tronics.

    People who enjoy fitness and outdoor activities may benefit from the equipment that Brunton, Cleestron, Coleman, Eureka, Garmin, Goalzero, Gregory, Muck, Soleus, Spot, Suuntp and Tifosi offer. If you are looking for 2-way radios, you can get one by Baofeng, Cobra, Kenwood, Midland, Motorola and Liniden.

    Home appliance products

    are available from the following brands:

    • Black & Decker
    • Bosch
    • Duraflame
    • Hamilton Beach
    • Lavazza
    • Neato
    • Panasonic
    • Philips
    • Presto
    • Rollie
    • Saeco
    • Soda Stream
    • Proctor Silex
    • Cuisinart

    Mattresses

    are available from Beautyrest, Serta, Sealy, Aerobed, Protect-A-Bed, Simmons and Air Mattress. You can get auto parts manufactured by Bully Dog, Performance Accessories, PIAA, Royal Purple and Super Chips.

    Audio

    products by Aftershokz, Aphex, Kicker, Peavey, Planet Audio, SMS Audio, Tascam and Teac are available. You can get an HP, Lenovo, Panasonic BTS or Toshiba computer tablet and luggage by Atlantic Luggage, High Siera, National Geographic, Pacsafe, Travelpro, TrackR and Travelon.

    If you need a water filter, you can get one from the following brands: Whirlpool, Samsung, GE, Frigidaire, Kenmore, LG, KitchenAid, Maytag, Amana, Pur, Brita and Zerowater.

    Products for your newborn baby can be provided by Graco, Phil & Teds, Mountain Buggy, Summer, Fisher-Price, Jujube, Child Craft and Prince Lionheart. Speaking of babies, when you just had one you may find it even more important to secure your home. Security equipment brands include Lorex, Samsung, Panasonic, Grandstream and Uniden.

    Comments, questions and complaints

    If you like to order by phone or want to get in touch with Factory Outlet Store’s customer service, you can call 800-816-0810.

    Factory Outlet Store sells many products from many different brands. But can you trust this retailer? Are its pricest the lowest? Read reviews!

    Factory Outlet Store
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    4
    40% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    One place shopping

    Huge products,
    Just depends ,how smart buyer is. Keep watch this site, many products can be purchased in lesser price,
    My area of purchase is electronics, this time i was not lucky as previously
    Almost same prices i have taken headphone,and few security camera ,
    But important is options are huge.

    By: David18-07-2019
    PAUL C RICKARD04-08-2020

    I ordered a pair of shoes form this company on 06.17.2020. I received an email from them stating the need 3-5 days to process. I did receive a site to track my order but it has been stuck in Ningbo City since 6.28.2020. As of this post I have yet to receive my order. I am considering call my bank to research this.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    3 cup rice cooker

    I purchased a 4 cup rice cooker from them and returned it, because it was the smallest rice cooker I've ever seen.
    Instead of reimbursing me for the $32.24, they only gave me $18.80 back, telling me it's restocking fee
    This absolute rubbish. Pure daylight robbery.
    I will NOT recommend this company to anyone. They are THIEVES!!!. How can restocking cost so much? Thieves.

    By: Stella Asare28-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Womans large hoodie

    I ordered this hoodie October 5th 2020 at 36.00 I still have yet to receive the item

    By: Blaine Stanziana 21-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Serta mattress and frame

    Terrible experience. 4 weeks later I am still waiting for the bed I was promised would arrive within 2 weeks. Called customer service numerous time and got many excused for delay. Asked to talk to a supervisor and was told there is no supervisor. Customer services appears to be based in foreign country.

    By: Lisa Kern05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Clarity XLC3.4plus .

    I ordered Clarity XLC3.4plus . This item was not branew!!!! Very poor quality!!!! Absolutely garbage. Beware to buy anything in this store!!!

    By: Eleonora Tasalova04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shoes

    I already posted my review. Seems like a very shady company. Avoid ordering online from here.

    By: PAUL C RICKARD04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Humminbird transducer ext cable

    I accidentally ordered the wrong hummingbird transducer extension cable. Called customer service said they would not take the return, but contact Factory Outlet Store directly via email. Did that - waited for over week and finally got an email from them stating I could not return the item. Beware. Spend a little extra and buy from a reputable organization. The 30 days free returns is called out boldly on their website. False advertising!

    By: John Lundgren11-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Sealy mattress

    it has been 3 months since a purchased a bed from them. I was told it would ship in one week. They have lied repeatedly telling me it had already been shipped. They told me no less than 6 times it had been shipped. I receive an email this morning stating me bed has been shipped. No way to confirm.
    Do not trust these people

    By: max11-06-2020
    Scott Towel16-06-2020

    Ordered towel. No delivery on a timely basis. No answer at company phone. No wonder they only have reorder button no dispute or customer service email.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Marine Electronics

    Horrible company. Terrible customer service. Dont buy from this company if you want piece of mind in the product you are purchasing. They do no stand behind their policies!!

    By: Victor Totfalusi25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Plantronics Savi 8220 UT

    I purchased a softphone headset that was defective, they flatly refuse to take returns yet they advertise on their website that returns are easy.

    In trying to get there attention which was hard I did speak to a couple different customer support reps who were apologetic but said they just are not taking returns, I've never heard anything quite so blattent! Not ethical and or they are getting ready to go bankrupt.

    By: mitchell O fry22-04-2020
    Carol Herdock01-06-2020

    I ordered a computer battery weeks ago & I just got it but it was the wrong battery; this one had a totally different model number and was much smaller and shaped different. I talk to a lady, but was on hold a long time & then got disconnected. I called back and got a man that was not helpful and a little rude. I told him I was upset, after not being able to use my computer while waiting for the new one and then receiving a totally different one. He said I would receive a refund. He said I could place a new order but it would be at a higher price. He said I would have to pay for shipping if I returned the incorrect model, otherwise just keep it (I have no idea what to do with it, I can't use it & don't want to pay for shipping. ) I asked if I ordered another one if they could expedite and he said no, I would have to pay the extra charge. Then we got disconnected!! I will not be ordering anything from this company ever. I wish I could spread the word! I will check reviews from now on. This experience was awful!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Factory Outlet Store

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Factory Outlet Store a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Factory Outlet Store. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 40% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Factory Outlet Store offer?

    Factory Outlet Store is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Sport & Outdoor, Children & Baby, Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Factory Outlet Store website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"