Factory Outlet Store

All reviews

Factory Outlet Store

38% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

L
Laura L Rose
It was never delivered and I was not able to get a refund. Send multiple email and website refund requests with no response. Live Chat was never working. Was put on hold on customer service phon...Read on
J
jdakuipj
end them. At this point I feel like they just took my money and have no plans to ever send what I paid for. CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBE...Read on
D
d,mnk
customer(service)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*(phone)(number)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6* headquarters phone number+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*corporate phone number +1*8o5*6o8*54o6* customer(service)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*(phone)(number...Read on
D
David
Huge products, Just depends ,how smart buyer is. Keep watch this site, many products can be purchased in lesser price, My area of purchase is electronics, this time i was not lucky as previously...Read on
E
Evan
Do not use. I ordered a transducer for a Garman fishfinder and received a non-compatible product. When I called them they said they would refund me within 10 days but when they never did. When they...Read on

All reviews (24)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Tried to purchase stripping paint

    It was never delivered and I was not able to get a refund. Send multiple email and website refund requests with no response. Live Chat was never working. Was put on hold on customer service phone for over 1 hour - with no one picking up.
    Order was made 4/11/22, card was immediate charged 4/11/22 and product was still in "Waiting Fulfillment" -- even though they already charged and took the money.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    sahkuj

    end them. At this point I feel like they just took my money and have no plans to ever send what I paid for.
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    d,mn;l

    customer(service)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*(phone)(number)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*
    headquarters phone number+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*corporate phone number +1*8o5*6o8*54o6*

    customer(service)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*(phone)(number)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*
    headquarters phone number+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*corporate phone number +1*8o5*6o8*54o6*


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    One place shopping

    Huge products,
    Just depends ,how smart buyer is. Keep watch this site, many products can be purchased in lesser price,
    My area of purchase is electronics, this time i was not lucky as previously
    Almost same prices i have taken headphone,and few security camera ,
    But important is options are huge.

    I ordered a pair of shoes form this company on 06.17.2020. I received an email from them stating the need 3-5 days to process. I did receive a site to track my order but it has been stuck in Ningbo City since 6.28.2020. As of this post I have yet to receive my order. I am considering call my bank to research this.

    I ordered some Nike Midnight Blue Flynet on 2/19/2021 they told me they were shipped on 2/22/2021. I was allowed to track them until 3/6/2021 as they reached California. No more information from the company. They have not responded to 3 emails sent and I’m no longer able to get any tracking information on my purchase. Very disappointed with this sight. Calling my bank to get my mo yes back and report the company as a fraud. It’s sad companies are taking advantage of customers like this! May God have mercy on your company/souls.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Fish finder transducer

    Do not use. I ordered a transducer for a Garman fishfinder and received a non-compatible product. When I called them they said they would refund me within 10 days but when they never did. When they did refund me after waiting on the phone for 30 minutes that took out a 15% restocking fee. Had to call again for another 30 minutes to get that credited. In all it cost me $17 in return shipping and 60 minutes on the phone for nothing but stress and aggravation.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Misrepresented product. Would not refund

    Supposed to be DeLonghi-compatible water filters. Did not work in my DeLonghi machine. Would not take up water and pass it through, and I can see how the intake is different to a real DeLonghi filter. Factory Outlet Store refused to refund my $38.18 for 3 filters, because it had been more than 30 days since the order. So who tests their filters upon receipt? You install them when you need a new filter. Product misrepresented, and customer service is zero.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Retro-ramrod-moto-raptor

    Do not buy from this company. They scam you!!! Sell u something that is their old stock. Not good. Awful company. They need to be shutdown. Taking hard earned money from citizens. Bad business. I would never ever recommend them to anyone. I will talk bad about them to everyone I know. I hope they go out of business they are not trustworthy


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Braun shaver cleaning solution cartridges

    Never never never order from this company again. The lying and deceit they conveyed is criminal… after many different shipping dates and 7 different e-mails still don’t have a resolution on shipping. As of this writing 6/26/21 , I am going to ask for a credit card refund and again never order again


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    DJI batteries

    Spent $105 for 2 batteries and I got 3 flights out of each battery. Negative


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Mattress

    Bait and switch advertising! There website shows a 120 night comfort guarantee on every single page -- however, they don't actually offer this. It's only 30 days for the majority of their mattresses. Now they refuse to honor what was advertised.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Pet Ramp

    I bought this product based on a representation from their rep that it was wide enough for the intended purpose (walker access) and when I received it, it was not. So when I went to return it (I have to pay for return, restocking and handling) I went to UPS and they wanted $64 for the return. When I asked FOS to send me a prepaid label which I would pay them for they refused.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Humminbird Solix 10

    Do not buy from here, they post "Easy return" 20 day money back warranty when you try to return a broken out of the ox unit, they will not refund your money and you will be out shipping to send units back. Keep getting promised i will get a full refund but then they don't do it. Stay away keep your money do not trust. Also not very good at communicating shipping, my order was broken into multiple shipments and they couldn't tell me when it was arriving.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Garmin fitness

    I purchased a Garmin fitness device and cannot receive any type of support. I have tried calling and emailing the company. Once this company gets your money they don't care about you. Never purchase from this company. This company is a RIP off.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Refrigerator Filter

    Ordered a refrigerator filter. Was supposed to be delivered in 5-7 days. Got a tracking number but the filter never showed up after 3 weeks plus. I had sold the house so I had to buy a filter from Home Depot. I had contacted their service department about the deliver but all they did is send me the tracking number again.

    After I contacted my credit company for a refund then their customer service department started to try to contact me but at that point I didn't need them.

    This is an incompetent organization and should be avoided if you're trying to buy something. I feel bad to give them a 1 star review. They should get zero.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Microwave

    Ordered microwave, received someone else's order. Called. Took weeks to get RMA. I insisted I wanted them to pay shipping. Took weeks to get shipping label. A month & a half later, after saying I would let PayPal handle the transaction, I received a refund.

    This bate and switch seems to be common with them..


Others also viewed

LBC Modern brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Home and Garden products

LBC Modern

1 reviews

How modern is your house? If you would like your house to contain more modern furniture and interior, you might wonder where you can find these ite...

NewFrog brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

NewFrog

2 reviews

Do you want to get any sort of merchandise that is greatest? Then you definitely need to go newfrog.com. New frog supply many types of extravagance...

Design Furnishings brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Home and Garden products

Design Furnishings

1 reviews

A home is not a real home unless you have some decent furniture to actually live in it. And also gardens need some garden furniture if you want to ...

2Modern brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Office, Hobby & Party Supplies products

2Modern

11 reviews

Looking for the top quality furniture and home accessories? Want to make your home look appealing? Want the latest fulmination experience? Need the...

Factory Outlet Store

Are you always looking where you can buy products from your favorite brands for less? Factory Outlet Store claims to be the place where such purchases can be made. So does Factory Outlet Store really offer products from top-brands at the lowest price? Do they have excellent customer service? Learn from real customers by reading their reviews!

About Factory Outlet Store
Factory Outlet Store is like a physical outlet store online. In a physical outlet store, you shop by brand and you are able to buy products for a very low price. Accordingly, you can buy products at Factory Outlet Store for much less than they they would cost at ordinary retailers, and you shop by brand.



Service
Many brands are offered by Factory Outlet Store. GPS companies like Garmin, Magellan, TomTom and Rand McNally are available. If you are looking for a phone or headset, you can get one from AT&T, Avaya, Jabra, Konftel, Motorola, Panasonic, Plantronics, Polycom, Uniden and Vtech. 

Marine equipment is available from the following brands: Cannon, Deeper, Furuno Garmin, Humminbird, Lowrance, MarCum, MotorGuide, Rapala and Raymarine. You can get personal care items (toothbrushes and shavers) by Braun, Epilady, Norelco, Neutrogena, Oral-B, Panasonic, Remington, Rogaine, Sonicare, Tena and Wahl.

If you have a pet, you can buy pet products made by Dogtra, D.T. Systems, Litter Kwitter, MidWest, Perimeter, PetSafe, PetZoon and Tri-tronics.

People who enjoy fitness and outdoor activities may benefit from the equipment that Brunton, Cleestron, Coleman, Eureka, Garmin, Goalzero, Gregory, Muck, Soleus, Spot, Suuntp and Tifosi offer. If you are looking for 2-way radios, you can get one by Baofeng, Cobra, Kenwood, Midland, Motorola and Liniden. 

Home appliance products are available from the following brands:

  • Black & Decker
  • Bosch
  • Duraflame
  • Hamilton Beach
  • Lavazza
  • Neato
  • Panasonic
  • Philips
  • Presto
  • Rollie
  • Saeco
  • Soda Stream
  • Proctor Silex
  • Cuisinart

Mattresses are available from Beautyrest, Serta, Sealy, Aerobed, Protect-A-Bed, Simmons and Air Mattress. You can get auto parts manufactured by Bully Dog, Performance Accessories, PIAA, Royal Purple and Super Chips.

Audio products by Aftershokz, Aphex, Kicker, Peavey, Planet Audio, SMS Audio, Tascam and Teac are available. You can get an HP, Lenovo, Panasonic BTS or Toshiba computer tablet and luggage by Atlantic Luggage, High Siera, National Geographic, Pacsafe, Travelpro, TrackR and Travelon.

If you need a water filter, you can get one from the following brands: Whirlpool, Samsung, GE, Frigidaire, Kenmore, LG, KitchenAid, Maytag, Amana, Pur, Brita and Zerowater. 

Products for your newborn baby can be provided by Graco, Phil & Teds, Mountain Buggy, Summer, Fisher-Price, Jujube, Child Craft and Prince Lionheart. Speaking of babies, when you just had one you may find it even more important to secure your home. Security equipment brands include Lorex, Samsung, Panasonic, Grandstream and Uniden.

Comments, questions and complaints
If you like to order by phone or want to get in touch with Factory Outlet Store’s customer service, you can call 800-816-0810.  

Factory Outlet Store sells many products from many different brands. But can you trust this retailer? Are its pricest the lowest? Read reviews!