USReviews

    Reviews Factory Outlet Store

    Are you always looking where you can buy products from your favorite brands for less? Factory Outlet Store claims to be the place where such purchases can be made. So does Factory Outlet Store really offer products from top-brands at the lowest price? Do they have excellent customer service? Learn from real customers by reading their reviews!

    About Factory Outlet Store

    Factory Outlet Store is like a physical outlet store online. In a physical outlet store, you shop by brand and you are able to buy products for a very low price. Accordingly, you can buy products at Factory Outlet Store for much less than they they would cost at ordinary retailers, and you shop by brand.



    According to this video, products sold by outlets are of lesser quality than the products sold by traditional retail vendors. Is this also the case with Factory Outlet Store? And does it matter?

    Service

    Many brands are offered by Factory Outlet Store. GPS companies like Garmin, Magellan, TomTom and Rand McNally are available. If you are looking for a phone or headset, you can get one from AT&T, Avaya, Jabra, Konftel, Motorola, Panasonic, Plantronics, Polycom, Uniden and Vtech.

    Marine

    equipment is available from the following brands: Cannon, Deeper, Furuno Garmin, Humminbird, Lowrance, MarCum, MotorGuide, Rapala and Raymarine. You can get personal care items (toothbrushes and shavers) by Braun, Epilady, Norelco, Neutrogena, Oral-B, Panasonic, Remington, Rogaine, Sonicare, Tena and Wahl.

    If you have a pet, you can buy pet products made by Dogtra, D.T. Systems, Litter Kwitter, MidWest, Perimeter, PetSafe, PetZoon and Tri-tronics.

    People who enjoy fitness and outdoor activities may benefit from the equipment that Brunton, Cleestron, Coleman, Eureka, Garmin, Goalzero, Gregory, Muck, Soleus, Spot, Suuntp and Tifosi offer. If you are looking for 2-way radios, you can get one by Baofeng, Cobra, Kenwood, Midland, Motorola and Liniden.

    Home appliance products

    are available from the following brands:

    • Black & Decker
    • Bosch
    • Duraflame
    • Hamilton Beach
    • Lavazza
    • Neato
    • Panasonic
    • Philips
    • Presto
    • Rollie
    • Saeco
    • Soda Stream
    • Proctor Silex
    • Cuisinart

    Mattresses

    are available from Beautyrest, Serta, Sealy, Aerobed, Protect-A-Bed, Simmons and Air Mattress. You can get auto parts manufactured by Bully Dog, Performance Accessories, PIAA, Royal Purple and Super Chips.

    Audio

    products by Aftershokz, Aphex, Kicker, Peavey, Planet Audio, SMS Audio, Tascam and Teac are available. You can get an HP, Lenovo, Panasonic BTS or Toshiba computer tablet and luggage by Atlantic Luggage, High Siera, National Geographic, Pacsafe, Travelpro, TrackR and Travelon.

    If you need a water filter, you can get one from the following brands: Whirlpool, Samsung, GE, Frigidaire, Kenmore, LG, KitchenAid, Maytag, Amana, Pur, Brita and Zerowater.

    Products for your newborn baby can be provided by Graco, Phil & Teds, Mountain Buggy, Summer, Fisher-Price, Jujube, Child Craft and Prince Lionheart. Speaking of babies, when you just had one you may find it even more important to secure your home. Security equipment brands include Lorex, Samsung, Panasonic, Grandstream and Uniden.

    Comments, questions and complaints

    If you like to order by phone or want to get in touch with Factory Outlet Store’s customer service, you can call 800-816-0810.

    Factory Outlet Store sells many products from many different brands. But can you trust this retailer? Are its pricest the lowest? Read reviews!

    Factory Outlet Store
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (21)

    3.6
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    One place shopping

    Huge products,
    Just depends ,how smart buyer is. Keep watch this site, many products can be purchased in lesser price,
    My area of purchase is electronics, this time i was not lucky as previously
    Almost same prices i have taken headphone,and few security camera ,
    But important is options are huge.

    By: David18-07-2019
    PAUL C RICKARD04-08-2020

    I ordered a pair of shoes form this company on 06.17.2020. I received an email from them stating the need 3-5 days to process. I did receive a site to track my order but it has been stuck in Ningbo City since 6.28.2020. As of this post I have yet to receive my order. I am considering call my bank to research this.

    Eric Bell09-03-2021

    I ordered some Nike Midnight Blue Flynet on 2/19/2021 they told me they were shipped on 2/22/2021. I was allowed to track them until 3/6/2021 as they reached California. No more information from the company. They have not responded to 3 emails sent and I’m no longer able to get any tracking information on my purchase. Very disappointed with this sight. Calling my bank to get my mo yes back and report the company as a fraud. It’s sad companies are taking advantage of customers like this! May God have mercy on your company/souls.

    manjoor people02-08-2021

    π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽπ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„) 𝐒𝐔PpπŽπ‘T_π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π ‘ (SE𝐑 Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐠’πŽπ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„) 𝐒𝐔PpπŽπ‘T_π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π ‘ (SE𝐑 Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐠’πŽπ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„) 𝐒𝐔PpπŽπ‘T_π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π ‘ (SE𝐑 Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Fish finder transducer

    Do not use. I ordered a transducer for a Garman fishfinder and received a non-compatible product. When I called them they said they would refund me within 10 days but when they never did. When they did refund me after waiting on the phone for 30 minutes that took out a 15% restocking fee. Had to call again for another 30 minutes to get that credited. In all it cost me $17 in return shipping and 60 minutes on the phone for nothing but stress and aggravation.

    By: Evan04-08-2021
    jane05-08-2021

    30 minutes that took out a 15% restocking fee. Had to call again for another 30 minutes to get that credited. In all it cost me $17 in return shipping and 60 minutes on the phone for nothing but stress and aggravation. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒 οΏ½ ��𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ 𝐂 π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•πˆο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ ���𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . . .. (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒� ��𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔𝐏 ππŽπ‘π“ 𝐂 π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(π’π„π‘π•πˆο Ώ½ οΏ½οΏ½ οΏ½οΏ½ ���𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ². . .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Misrepresented product. Would not refund

    Supposed to be DeLonghi-compatible water filters. Did not work in my DeLonghi machine. Would not take up water and pass it through, and I can see how the intake is different to a real DeLonghi filter. Factory Outlet Store refused to refund my $38.18 for 3 filters, because it had been more than 30 days since the order. So who tests their filters upon receipt? You install them when you need a new filter. Product misrepresented, and customer service is zero.

    By: MARY WILKINSON28-07-2021
    Monishka28-07-2021

    because it had been more than 30 days since the order. So who tests their filters upon receipt? You install them when you need a new filter. Product misrepresented, and customer service is zero. π‹πˆπ•π„)ππ„π‘π’πŽπ ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” (π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐒𝐔P𝐠πŽπ‘T_π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(SE𝐑 Vπˆπ‚π„) +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ” ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟏 πŸ–πŽπŸ“ πŸ”πŽπŸ– πŸ“πŸ’πŽπŸ”

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Retro-ramrod-moto-raptor

    Do not buy from this company. They scam you!!! Sell u something that is their old stock. Not good. Awful company. They need to be shutdown. Taking hard earned money from citizens. Bad business. I would never ever recommend them to anyone. I will talk bad about them to everyone I know. I hope they go out of business they are not trustworthy

    By: Debra fox05-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Braun shaver cleaning solution cartridges

    Never never never order from this company again. The lying and deceit they conveyed is criminal… after many different shipping dates and 7 different e-mails still don’t have a resolution on shipping. As of this writing 6/26/21 , I am going to ask for a credit card refund and again never order again

    By: Gary p weekes26-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    DJI batteries

    Spent $105 for 2 batteries and I got 3 flights out of each battery. Negative

    By: Aaron 14-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Mattress

    Bait and switch advertising! There website shows a 120 night comfort guarantee on every single page -- however, they don't actually offer this. It's only 30 days for the majority of their mattresses. Now they refuse to honor what was advertised.

    By: Unsatisfied Customer27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pet Ramp

    I bought this product based on a representation from their rep that it was wide enough for the intended purpose (walker access) and when I received it, it was not. So when I went to return it (I have to pay for return, restocking and handling) I went to UPS and they wanted $64 for the return. When I asked FOS to send me a prepaid label which I would pay them for they refused.

    By: Howard Brock08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Humminbird Solix 10

    Do not buy from here, they post "Easy return" 20 day money back warranty when you try to return a broken out of the ox unit, they will not refund your money and you will be out shipping to send units back. Keep getting promised i will get a full refund but then they don't do it. Stay away keep your money do not trust. Also not very good at communicating shipping, my order was broken into multiple shipments and they couldn't tell me when it was arriving.

    By: Mark Sagel07-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Garmin fitness

    I purchased a Garmin fitness device and cannot receive any type of support. I have tried calling and emailing the company. Once this company gets your money they don't care about you. Never purchase from this company. This company is a RIP off.

    By: Pattie Larson05-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Refrigerator Filter

    Ordered a refrigerator filter. Was supposed to be delivered in 5-7 days. Got a tracking number but the filter never showed up after 3 weeks plus. I had sold the house so I had to buy a filter from Home Depot. I had contacted their service department about the deliver but all they did is send me the tracking number again.

    After I contacted my credit company for a refund then their customer service department started to try to contact me but at that point I didn't need them.

    This is an incompetent organization and should be avoided if you're trying to buy something. I feel bad to give them a 1 star review. They should get zero.

    By: Gregory Luze28-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Microwave

    Ordered microwave, received someone else's order. Called. Took weeks to get RMA. I insisted I wanted them to pay shipping. Took weeks to get shipping label. A month & a half later, after saying I would let PayPal handle the transaction, I received a refund.

    This bate and switch seems to be common with them..

    By: C Staley23-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Factory Outlet Store

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Factory Outlet Store a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Factory Outlet Store. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Factory Outlet Store offer?

    Factory Outlet Store is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Homeware, Sport & Outdoor, Children & Baby, Electronics.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Factory Outlet Store website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!