USReviews

    Reviews Judith March

    A lot of women pay particular attention to their choice of clothing. Whether you are a stylishperson or a minimalist, no one can get around without clothing. And for most people, being dressed is a self-affirmation process. Clothing decisions speak of style, personality types, and temperaments, of perception and aspirations, of moods and feelings. There are, indeed, a lot of variables that determine the choice of clothing at each point in time. There are different clothing lines to cater for different needs – some are specialized in bespoke and customized clothing, others in dinner wear, office wear or casuals. Women need as many options for clothing as there are occasions for. Judith March is a company that claims to infuse southern allure into their line of clothing.

    About Judith March
    Judith March is a clothing line for women founded in 2010 by Stephanie Carter. Their clothing is mostly a blend of the contemporary, with a collection for each season. They claim to have a comprehensive return policy that is best viewed on their website.

    Judith March Dresses - Game Day Looks!

    Products and Services of Judith March
    Judith March is basically a women’s clothing store, so they deal in tops, jeans, dresses, hoods, jackets, generally women’s clothing. They offer delivery services.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Judith March
    Feedback is an important part of the success of any company. Have you shopped vie Judith March online store? How did you find their products and services? Would you recommend them to others? Your feedback would provide the information needed for evaluation for the company.

    Judith March
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (24)

    6
    54% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6
    Service
    rating
    6.2
    Pricing
    rating
    6
    Delivery
    rating
    5.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Custom Denim Jacket and Custom Fur Slippers

    I had a question about changing a size on my order. I called the customer service line and spoke with the customer service representative. She was so sweet and very helpful. They changed the size I needed and got my order out in a timely manor. I will definitely be shopping there again!

    By: Carrie Martin04-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Custom Makeup Bag

    My package got lost in the mail and when I called their customer service line, they were so polite and helpful. They sent me a whole new package free of charge. Great store!

    By: Heather Hewes04-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Custom Denim Jacket

    I ordered a Custom Denim Jacket from there. It took about two weeks to receive but the jacket was beautiful. The beading and detail was absolutely stunning!

    By: Presley Durham13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Custom Makeup Bag & Custom JM Hat

    Truly the best and sweetest small business! They go above and beyond to make their customers happy!

    By: Kourtney Partridge13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Mamacita Pullover and Raise Boys Hat

    Shipping time is awful. I did not order anything custom yet they stated these were both custom pieces and would take up to 4 weeks to ship. I received these July 3rd.
    When I opened the pullover, it had black marks all over and a small hole right on the front. I'm not sure why anyone would ever package that and send it out to a customer. I sent it back and they sent me a new one which I received yesterday, July 20th. Again, this one has black marks on it as well but not as many as before so I'm just going to cut my losses on it because they clearly aren't reliable or consistent in their product. Definitely will never order again.

    By: Arika Colello21-07-2021
    jake malalal22-07-2021

    𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P𝐏𝐎𝐑T_ 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Different items at different times

    I hate writing negative reviews but I have only ordered from them ONCE without issues. One time my order just didn’t ship and when I reached out, it magically shipped that day.. Next order, they also did not ship. I reached out and did not respond. I texted them over a period of days multiple times but never got a response until I commented on their Instagram asking them to please respond.. they said they put my order aside for me and would ship it out next day and told me they only have a few employees so this tends to happen. (With over 90 k followers on Instagram & many customers having similar issues, it may be time to hire more people to help!) The next day came and I received a text from them saying they canceled my order as I requested.. I responded saying that I was told it would ship out next day & asked for an explanation.. they did NOT respond. If you want to get ahold of them, try commenting on their Instagram (they will for sure delete your comment but will also magically get back to you even though your issue may not be fixed ever) The next order I received no problem, thankfully! However, my most recent order was mark “shipped” but didn’t start tracking until a week later and when I got the package the item was wrong. So disappointing because they have the cutest stuff but it’s starting to be not worth it. :( (I wanted to give them 1 star for service & delivery but the lowest stars that would show up is two.)

    By: Anonymous17-07-2021
    Kimberly Flowers19-07-2021

    So I waited a month and 1/2 for mine and got one item not two. I’m beyond mad

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Graphic Tees

    Such a cute little small business, if you reach out, they are so helpful!

    By: Jamie Wallen13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Custom Denim Jacket & a Few Dresses

    Really cute products! Great service and super nice customer service!

    By: Sarah Mendoza04-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dresses

    FANTASTIC quality, fast shipping, and great customer service!

    By: Mary Early15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Custom Slippers

    Great prices! Great service! Great quality! 10/10

    By: Kimberly Thorton 04-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Makeup bags!!

    Such cute items! Great Stoney Clover Dupes!

    By: Macie Lane15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Custom Denim Jacket

    Great products and service!!

    By: Maggie Helms15-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Custom Hats

    Great company!

    By: Marie Anne Johnson13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hats

    I ordered 2 hats (not even custom) well over a month ago. Contacted them several times and finally they told me it would be shipped last week. I got an email saying it had been shipped. All they did was create a shipping label. They have yet to ship it. USPS says they’re still waiting on my package. At this point they need to refund my money and give me my item. I will never order from them again. I have never waited this long on a package even custom orders. Ridiculous!

    By: Kimberly Flowers13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Hat

    Ordered very easily FIVE weeks ago and the order is yet to ship. Called a week ago and it’s “still in production “. Nothing is worth this amount of time.

    By: Emily 01-07-2021
    Kimberly Flowers13-07-2021

    Same! It’s damn ridiculous

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    cardigan and hat

    5 weeks after a standard order and no product I reached out to THE ONLY NUMBER I COULD FIND and was only able to communicate through text. They said my order was still in production. The day after I reached out they sent my and email that said my order shipped. A week later with no package I went on to track my order and found out that they only created a shipping label and the package had not left their facility. Reached out again and they said that was a mistake but they fixed the mistake. 1 week later out of no where I received an email saying my order was canceled per my request. I did not cancel my order and they will not answer my text. Horrible experience as my order contained items I wanted for a trip.

    By: Carla Alexander30-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Customized sun hat

    I do not recommend ordering a customized sun hat from Judith March. I paid $100 and got a very cheap hat with letters literally glued on. The corners on the letters were already coming up when I received my hat. I bought it for a trip and couldn’t even wear it so my mom had to quickly make me a new one. This was a complete waste of money and a total rip off. I have expressed how disappointed I am in the quality (I’ve shopped JM previously and never had an issue until now) and they wouldn’t even refund me for the full thing. It would be way better and cheaper to make your own like we did. I am here warning others to not buy this product because the quality is honestly terrible. I expected more from Judith March.

    By: Samantha 23-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Blondie Hat

    Took my money, I still have no hat. It only says order placed after 5 weeks!!!! No response from customer service. First and last time I will order from this company. So disappointed.

    By: Jennifer VanFleteren23-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Personalized Jean Jacket and Slippers

    The WORST customer service I’ve ever experienced. They advertised everywhere, and promoted “shipping guaranteed by Christmas” and after waiting 2 months I finally had to file a claim with PayPal. I will say, it appears the merchandise miraculously makes it to influencers. The rest of us can just keep waiting. If I could give zero stars I would.

    By: Leah 20-01-2021
    Bailey18-03-2021

    I at least got mine in but it was way too big. The customer service is horrible and they won't refund the money or send me a jacket that actually fits. Aside from all of that, they were pretty rude in general. At this point I don't even want the jacket because I don't want to represent a company that has such horrible qualities.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Judith March

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Judith March a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Judith March. On average, they received a star-grading of 6/10, with 54% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Judith March offer?

    Judith March is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Multimedia & Magazines.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Judith March website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!