Know Fashion Style Reviews: Share your review & read experiences

All reviews

Know Fashion Style

40% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints & experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

C
cheis
Very good service from the company.always have the latest trend dress and inform us about the latest...never got cheated and indeed a trustworthy company. No fraud about online payment. Good qualit...Read on
E
Elonda Smith
The ordering process was fast and easy. The price was very reasonable. The delivery was sufficient due to where it was being shipped from. The dress was beautiful, just like it was in the picture. ...Read on
R
Rohit Sharma
Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"Read on
C
CHASTITY BLAKE
Shop with them they very fast shipping and better customer service. Everything came with great timing very affordable nice clothes they are true to size.Read on
M
Mrs D
Don't expect those greedy people to reimburse you your money if their merchandise doesn't work for you. Quality is poor and dress purchased for my anniversary doesn't fit properly. And they want yo...Read on

All reviews (30)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Bottoms

    Very good service from the company.always have the latest trend dress and inform us about the latest...never got cheated and indeed a trustworthy company. No fraud about online payment. Good quality of fabric and neat work being done.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Blue fashion sexy print split joint turtleneck long sleeve dress

    The ordering process was fast and easy. The price was very reasonable. The delivery was sufficient due to where it was being shipped from. The dress was beautiful, just like it was in the picture. The size medium was a perfect fit.

    So you do receive your orders. How long did it take? I ordered I have not received it and keep getting a bogus tracking number.

    I ordered on the 7th of Feb and still haven't received about my order being shipped can someone please check into this and get back with me.

    I ordered on feb. 7th, 2021 a camo jacket have not recieved it yet...i paid fir a 5-10 delivery...please help i have not gotten any info what so evetlr

    Sorry about my spelling errors...im typing so quickly cuz i am angry...its unfair to pay for something and not recieve the merchadise...

    Very upset ordered my clothes on Jan 9 2021 and have not received any of the items I ordered what is taking so long this is ridiculous! I’ve sent several emails no one has not contacted me ????????????

    So glad my first mind Said check the reviews

    It want except my order numbers and i made 3 orders but it is well with my soul, the more yall take from people the more yall will lose..so GOD BLESS YALL I PRAY MY MONEY WAS OF SOME USE TO FEED A CHILD NOT FOR YALL TO POCKET..NEVER EVER AGAIN

    Can I get my money back

    So no one neva receives anything from here

    This needs to be reported to the news so the world can see how this business rob people out there money that we work hard for

    I ordered 2 jogging suits on February 15 I still haven’t received them. No one never got a hold of me. But I will have my bank track them down. So I can get my money back. I’m so disappointed. I will not order from this site again. It seem like a scam. I’m so pissed off

    I ordered from them on February 12 and paid for expedited shipping never received the items. Sent emails and finally got a number to call and whom ever I talked to still tried to scam me by asking me he can give me a refund but I needed to be in front of a computer. He tried to gain remote access to my computer to still my information and then when that didn't work he tried to get my job info through paychecks. I did reach out to my bank a reported an fraudulent transaction on my account and received my money back today. So people it's a SCAM do not order from them and do not let them tell you that they can send you a refund over your computer or cell phone because they are lying.

    This is African scammer pretending to be Asian that what African in Nigeria do yo make money on the computer they call it 411 said you all will never see good my GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL SATAN DEVILS DEMONS GARBAGE YOUR ALL WILL SURFER AND DIE STILLING FROM PPL THATS MY CASE I WOLL PUT ON YOU GUYS FOR MY MONEY DIRTY DOGS

    Stinking dirty dogs ???? ???? no good bastered still from innocent ppl is bad we will pray on you head ???? and you will pay for what you doing.

    I ordered 4 dresses from your company around February 6,2021
    I have paid for said items.i still have not received them.Why?

    Checking on my order would you please respond

    Hello I ordered my Black XL Outfit March 18 2021 and I have not received it yet Please help me track it Thank you

    I ordered my items Feb.30 an paid expediated shipping for the 5-6 days came off to much money I would like my money bac or the items .some kinda response

    I tired to call this number and it says disconnected. I need my purchase or my money replaced bank into my acct. My son is A District Attorney for the state of Louisiana and my Nephew is a Judge Stewart in Shreveport if my money or purchases are not received by Saturday 04/17/2021 we will pursue charges against this Bogus Company. 318 218 9892

    I ordered a cover up a month ago never received anything yet smh , I'm so f---king mad ????????????

    I ordered over 30 items on 4/7/21 and got everything by month end. I however had to contact them everyday and even used whatsapp texts. The fabric is poor quality, so different from what the pictures show. Colors were also off. At least i got my stuff.

    They haven’t sent my two jumpsuits ( white and blue). I ordered on April 17 and haven’t received nothing ????????????

    Always pay with PayPal

    THESE PEOPLE ARE SCAMMERS! I ordered something on April 3rd and paid for expedited shipping and it STILL hasn't come. They keep giving me a non functional tracking number and telling me to be patient. At first, I just wanted my money back for the shipping. Now it's been so long I want a full refund. I will definitely be filing a report on them to the Better Business Bureau.

    I need my money back

    This is ridiculous. You have to order months before an event apparently. I will NEVER order from here again.

    I was about to order but glad I ran to these reviews.

    welp i just ordered off this website yesterday and found these now i’m scared they have all my credit card information :|


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"

    Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"

    I didn’t get my order And it’s been a month

    I never recieved my package

    I have not gotten my order or even tracking information. I cannot reach customer service. I’m going to have the charges reversed

    I want my order are my money back.

    I haven't received my order yet. Where is it or give me my money back.

    I haven't received my order.. I would like to receive it or get a refund. If I don't get it by Friday I will be in touch with the BBB

    Could you pls tell me your order number ?We will help you check the specific situation
    This is our contact
    Email :[email protected]
    Looking forward to your visit, we will help you solve your problems at any time
    Thanks &Best regards
    Knowfashionstyle Customer Service

    I'm so happy I did not purchase anything from y'all fake store y'all are taking people's money, and you do not know you will reap what you sow repent and give them people their money back and give your heart to Jesus Christ.

    So glad I looked at the reviews. Y'all wrong.

    I knew the prices were too good to be true. Scammers

    This site is a scammers site. I paid over US $ 400 between November 18th to 28th 2020. They certified me to have received all the money. And now they tell me that they haven't received the money yet, while on my account all the money has been debited. Warning ! Warning ! Warning ! Do not buy any more on this site. I still haven't received anything until today and no further news from them.

    I KNEW the Only Reviews that they had on their page were FAKE!! Thank God for Google company review searches!!!

    Never got my order

    You can report them to BBB

    I will never order I am so glad that I looked at the reviews.. thank you everyone something told me the reviews on their page was fake so sad!!!

    I never received my order and my orders came up to 90.46 cent I have my tracking number n my order number i ordered last Sunday 4 OUTFITS

    Send me my damn money back????

    I ordered my damn package Happy Thanksgiving it is a new year I haven't yet not received my s*** so give me my money back

    I'm calling about my order I would like to know where is it at

    Thanks for the reviews guyz..I was about to order a load of clothing for resale.

    I ordered June of 2020 for an outfit for my sons birthday and my birthday. Here we are almost into February of 2021 and still nothing. The keep telling me to check with the post office but the tracking number is too long for them to track. I just want my money back since I dont have the merchandise.

    I ordered this month can I please please receive my order thank you.

    Only delete the 10 dresses that was reordered and the pink sets.

    I love you site!!!!

    I will never order from you guys again,I ordered my shit the beginning of January 2021 and yet I still haven't received it. I will be calling my bank to put my money back,fake ass website

    I was about to pull out my card to order but glad I kept reading I think I pass

    They took my money and keep email me but not talking about sending my order going to report them to them to the better business cause i won't my money of my stuff

    Glad l read this,was going to order a lot
    of clothes,thank you!

    This is not even a working number

    I'm glad that I checked the reviews first ✌️????

    My order couldn't recive

    This is ridiculous!! I just ordered a few days ago. Something in the back of my mind told me to look up reviews!! I’m pissed I didn’t do it sooner. I will be calling my bank. They are gonna give me my money back!!

    Omg am I glad I did a google search review on this site ????. My cart is filled with items worth over $100, why are they stealing from people like this...devils. Please Warning Warning Do Not Buy from this site.

    Whewwww chileeee i am so happy i read these reviews first. My cart was full and something said check the reviews before i clicked that button. Im so happy i did

    Trying to see where my order is if nitbi will dispute it with my bank

    I ordered on 3/16/2021 have not received my order my order number is K0202103163454367822 send my 138.82 or send my merchandise now

    I am so glad I looked this company up. Thanks to all of you who have written reviews. This company should be ashamed of themselves. I just might start my own company! Bet y'all would get your orders in a timely manner then.

    That number isn't a working number. I have not received my items so I think I have been scammed.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Clothes

    Shop with them they very fast shipping and better customer service. Everything came with great timing very affordable nice clothes they are true to size.

    Haven't received my package and very upset l paid my money

    I’m very upset about my clothes I ordered Jan 9..I work to hard for my money to get scammed it should not take this long to get my order and I paid a shipping fee I will never or from y’all again send me my order or put my money back on my card ????????‍♀️


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Dress

    Don't expect those greedy people to reimburse you your money if their merchandise doesn't work for you. Quality is poor and dress purchased for my anniversary doesn't fit properly. And they want you to pay for extras for frivolous things so they get more money on one purchase. They offer me $3 refund and 15% coupon for a $40 purchase. STAY AWAY or you WILL regret it.
    First photo is what they are selling, second photo is the purchased item.

    PURE JUNK

    Tip for consumers:
    Those people are not looking out for the customer. They just want to get as much money as they can from you and if something goes wrong, they will give you all the reasons as to why they can't reimburse you. Needed a simple white dress for my 29th anniversary and the material of the dress sent is of very poor quality, plus it doesn't fit properly. Now they're giving all the reasons as to why I should keep the dress and they will only reimburse me $3 out of $40.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Gray-white casual solid patchwork wig

    DO NOT order the gray-white casual solid patchwork wig, it is not a lace front, the part is hard white plastic. The hair is like fine fish line, but a beautiful color.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    My Parcel was received successfully

    Took some time to get delivered but great costumer service. Good quality, looks like the picture and collected without any problems

    I paid 193 dollars they took the payment and sent confirmation saying they received it then sent me another email saying I need to complete the payment because they haven’t received my payment yet my card was charged and they sent a confirmation email everytime I try to email they keep saying reach out to me bank this dot is a SCAM .. Don’t shop with them !

    This site is a scammers site. I paid over US $ 400 between November 18th to 28th 2020. They certified me to have received all the money. And now they tell me that they haven't received the money yet, while on my account all the money has been debited. Warning ! Warning ! Warning ! Do not buy any more on this site. I still haven't received anything until today and no further news from them.

    They almost got me.. Glad I looked up the reviews on Google smh...

    Good morning I made a mistake and reordered the 10 dresses again can you please send me the turn down collar coats instead?

    Hi this is genell James I’m texting about my package that I didn’t get yet and I want to know when it’s going to be delivered

    Do not order from this company this company is not legit I ordered from this company is not legit I ordered from this company I haven't received anything I am calling my credit card to stop the payment and I am turning them in to the BB

    This is a damn shame I'm sitting up here reading the reviews of this company and everybody that I see on this reviews have not received anything from this company this company is a phony company please do not order from this company anymore call your credit card people and stop payment you got people all the stuff from 2020 it is 2021 do not order from this company It is taking people money and it needs to stop

    This is a damn shame I'm sitting up here reading the reviews of this company and everybody that I see on this reviews have not received anything from this company this company is a phony company please do not order from this company anymore call your credit card people and stop payment you got people all the stuff from 2020 it is 2021 do not order from this company It is taking people money and it needs to stop

    This is a damn shame I'm sitting up here reading the reviews of this company and everybody that I see on this reviews have not received anything from this company this company is a phony company please do not order from this company anymore call your credit card people and stop payment you got people all the stuff from 2020 it is 2021 do not order from this company It is taking people money and it needs to stop

    Glad I looked up reviews before I order


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Know fashion style customer care number 8942031670///8582936101

    Know fashion style customer care number 8942031670///8582936101

    I have not received my order. You all removed the tracking information to keep me from tracking my order. Please send me the items I ordered or give me back my money. I will report you.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Hello

    I love everthing i got on here and will get some more stuff

    I ordered on March 14th and I still have not received my package what is the holdup is it customer service number I can call


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Jumpsuit

    Just want to say the jumpsuit is of good quality

    Thats are lie about the jumpsuit they write their own review THIEVES

    I like the speaker type shoes with the zip but I would not be ordering them sorry

    Thanks for sharing


Others also viewed

JewelScent brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

JewelScent

1 reviews

JewelScent is a health that is all-natural beauty company base in USA. the products have no dangerous chemical substances, dyes or artificial scent...

Fabric.com brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Fabric.com

3 reviews

Are you looking for beautiful fabrics. Then it is worth reading reviews to find out if Fabric.com is the place for you! Does Fabric.com offer your ...

Tory Burch brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Tory Burch

7 reviews

Are you planning to get new clothing and accessories? Do you like quality services? Do you want to go shopping for new clothes and accessories? Do ...

Tilley Endurables brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Tilley Endurables

6 reviews

Find the best travel-specific clothes online Despite the modern trends that invade the fashion industry all the time, the demand for classic access...