Know Fashion Style

All reviews

Know Fashion Style

32% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints & experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

C
cheis
Very good service from the company.always have the latest trend dress and inform us about the latest...never got cheated and indeed a trustworthy company. No fraud about online payment. Good qualit...Read on
E
Elonda Smith
The ordering process was fast and easy. The price was very reasonable. The delivery was sufficient due to where it was being shipped from. The dress was beautiful, just like it was in the picture. ...Read on
R
Rohit Sharma
Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"Read on
C
CHASTITY BLAKE
Shop with them they very fast shipping and better customer service. Everything came with great timing very affordable nice clothes they are true to size.Read on
M
Meika
I wish that I had a good review to give, but unfortunately I don't. I ordered two pair of shoes from this website on 12/31/21 and I received my shoes in February. Not only did I overpay in shipping...Read on

All reviews (56)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Bottoms

    Very good service from the company.always have the latest trend dress and inform us about the latest...never got cheated and indeed a trustworthy company. No fraud about online payment. Good quality of fabric and neat work being done.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Blue fashion sexy print split joint turtleneck long sleeve dress

    The ordering process was fast and easy. The price was very reasonable. The delivery was sufficient due to where it was being shipped from. The dress was beautiful, just like it was in the picture. The size medium was a perfect fit.

    So you do receive your orders. How long did it take? I ordered I have not received it and keep getting a bogus tracking number.

    I ordered on the 7th of Feb and still haven't received about my order being shipped can someone please check into this and get back with me.

    I ordered on feb. 7th, 2021 a camo jacket have not recieved it yet...i paid fir a 5-10 delivery...please help i have not gotten any info what so evetlr

    Sorry about my spelling errors...im typing so quickly cuz i am angry...its unfair to pay for something and not recieve the merchadise...

    Very upset ordered my clothes on Jan 9 2021 and have not received any of the items I ordered what is taking so long this is ridiculous! I’ve sent several emails no one has not contacted me ????????????

    So glad my first mind Said check the reviews

    It want except my order numbers and i made 3 orders but it is well with my soul, the more yall take from people the more yall will lose..so GOD BLESS YALL I PRAY MY MONEY WAS OF SOME USE TO FEED A CHILD NOT FOR YALL TO POCKET..NEVER EVER AGAIN

    Can I get my money back

    So no one neva receives anything from here

    This needs to be reported to the news so the world can see how this business rob people out there money that we work hard for

    I ordered 2 jogging suits on February 15 I still haven’t received them. No one never got a hold of me. But I will have my bank track them down. So I can get my money back. I’m so disappointed. I will not order from this site again. It seem like a scam. I’m so pissed off

    I ordered from them on February 12 and paid for expedited shipping never received the items. Sent emails and finally got a number to call and whom ever I talked to still tried to scam me by asking me he can give me a refund but I needed to be in front of a computer. He tried to gain remote access to my computer to still my information and then when that didn't work he tried to get my job info through paychecks. I did reach out to my bank a reported an fraudulent transaction on my account and received my money back today. So people it's a SCAM do not order from them and do not let them tell you that they can send you a refund over your computer or cell phone because they are lying.

    This is African scammer pretending to be Asian that what African in Nigeria do yo make money on the computer they call it 411 said you all will never see good my GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL SATAN DEVILS DEMONS GARBAGE YOUR ALL WILL SURFER AND DIE STILLING FROM PPL THATS MY CASE I WOLL PUT ON YOU GUYS FOR MY MONEY DIRTY DOGS

    Stinking dirty dogs ???? ???? no good bastered still from innocent ppl is bad we will pray on you head ???? and you will pay for what you doing.

    I ordered 4 dresses from your company around February 6,2021
    I have paid for said items.i still have not received them.Why?

    Checking on my order would you please respond

    Hello I ordered my Black XL Outfit March 18 2021 and I have not received it yet Please help me track it Thank you

    I ordered my items Feb.30 an paid expediated shipping for the 5-6 days came off to much money I would like my money bac or the items .some kinda response

    I tired to call this number and it says disconnected. I need my purchase or my money replaced bank into my acct. My son is A District Attorney for the state of Louisiana and my Nephew is a Judge Stewart in Shreveport if my money or purchases are not received by Saturday 04/17/2021 we will pursue charges against this Bogus Company. 318 218 9892

    I ordered a cover up a month ago never received anything yet smh , I'm so f---king mad ????????????

    I ordered over 30 items on 4/7/21 and got everything by month end. I however had to contact them everyday and even used whatsapp texts. The fabric is poor quality, so different from what the pictures show. Colors were also off. At least i got my stuff.

    They haven’t sent my two jumpsuits ( white and blue). I ordered on April 17 and haven’t received nothing ????????????

    Always pay with PayPal

    THESE PEOPLE ARE SCAMMERS! I ordered something on April 3rd and paid for expedited shipping and it STILL hasn't come. They keep giving me a non functional tracking number and telling me to be patient. At first, I just wanted my money back for the shipping. Now it's been so long I want a full refund. I will definitely be filing a report on them to the Better Business Bureau.

    I need my money back

    This is ridiculous. You have to order months before an event apparently. I will NEVER order from here again.

    ii will not fuckwith this company any more

    I was about to order but glad I ran to these reviews.

    welp i just ordered off this website yesterday and found these now i’m scared they have all my credit card information :|


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"

    Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"Know fashion style customer care number"7749867095"

    I didn’t get my order And it’s been a month

    I never recieved my package

    I have not gotten my order or even tracking information. I cannot reach customer service. I’m going to have the charges reversed

    I want my order are my money back.

    I haven't received my order yet. Where is it or give me my money back.

    I haven't received my order.. I would like to receive it or get a refund. If I don't get it by Friday I will be in touch with the BBB

    Could you pls tell me your order number ?We will help you check the specific situation
    This is our contact
    Email :info@knowfashionstyle.com
    Looking forward to your visit, we will help you solve your problems at any time
    Thanks &Best regards
    Knowfashionstyle Customer Service

    I'm so happy I did not purchase anything from y'all fake store y'all are taking people's money, and you do not know you will reap what you sow repent and give them people their money back and give your heart to Jesus Christ.

    So glad I looked at the reviews. Y'all wrong.

    I knew the prices were too good to be true. Scammers

    This site is a scammers site. I paid over US $ 400 between November 18th to 28th 2020. They certified me to have received all the money. And now they tell me that they haven't received the money yet, while on my account all the money has been debited. Warning ! Warning ! Warning ! Do not buy any more on this site. I still haven't received anything until today and no further news from them.

    I KNEW the Only Reviews that they had on their page were FAKE!! Thank God for Google company review searches!!!

    Never got my order

    You can report them to BBB

    I will never order I am so glad that I looked at the reviews.. thank you everyone something told me the reviews on their page was fake so sad!!!

    I never received my order and my orders came up to 90.46 cent I have my tracking number n my order number i ordered last Sunday 4 OUTFITS

    Send me my damn money back????

    IM THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY this fucked up to all the people that lost money but to those that have not purchased or seen something you really like and want to quickly buy READ THE REVIEWS they are all FAKE & say the same thing under eac pic. PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS IS A SCAM there is no customer service number. they don reply back to emails. prices are cheap but material is cheaper. sizes are not true to size. NO RETURN POLICY. SAVE YOUR MONEY & TIME ALWAYS READ REVIEWS &RETURN POLICY sometimes they charge more to return than the item cost or just NOT LEGIT dont trust facebook instagram clothing site unless it a local store near you or that you can at least call to settle the problem vs being mad & without your money KNOWN FASHION IS A SCAM DO NOT ORDER I REPEAT DO NOT ORDER IM THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY TRUST ME

    I ordered my damn package Happy Thanksgiving it is a new year I haven't yet not received my s*** so give me my money back

    I'm calling about my order I would like to know where is it at

    Thanks for the reviews guyz..I was about to order a load of clothing for resale.

    I ordered June of 2020 for an outfit for my sons birthday and my birthday. Here we are almost into February of 2021 and still nothing. The keep telling me to check with the post office but the tracking number is too long for them to track. I just want my money back since I dont have the merchandise.

    I ordered this month can I please please receive my order thank you.

    Only delete the 10 dresses that was reordered and the pink sets.

    I love you site!!!!

    I will never order from you guys again,I ordered my shit the beginning of January 2021 and yet I still haven't received it. I will be calling my bank to put my money back,fake ass website

    I was about to pull out my card to order but glad I kept reading I think I pass

    They took my money and keep email me but not talking about sending my order going to report them to them to the better business cause i won't my money of my stuff

    Glad l read this,was going to order a lot
    of clothes,thank you!

    This is not even a working number

    I'm glad that I checked the reviews first ✌️????

    My order couldn't recive

    This is ridiculous!! I just ordered a few days ago. Something in the back of my mind told me to look up reviews!! I’m pissed I didn’t do it sooner. I will be calling my bank. They are gonna give me my money back!!

    Omg am I glad I did a google search review on this site ????. My cart is filled with items worth over $100, why are they stealing from people like this...devils. Please Warning Warning Do Not Buy from this site.

    Whewwww chileeee i am so happy i read these reviews first. My cart was full and something said check the reviews before i clicked that button. Im so happy i did

    Trying to see where my order is if nitbi will dispute it with my bank

    I ordered on 3/16/2021 have not received my order my order number is K0202103163454367822 send my 138.82 or send my merchandise now


    I am so glad I looked this company up. Thanks to all of you who have written reviews. This company should be ashamed of themselves. I just might start my own company! Bet y'all would get your orders in a timely manner then.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Clothes

    Shop with them they very fast shipping and better customer service. Everything came with great timing very affordable nice clothes they are true to size.

    Haven't received my package and very upset l paid my money

    I’m very upset about my clothes I ordered Jan 9..I work to hard for my money to get scammed it should not take this long to get my order and I paid a shipping fee I will never or from y’all again send me my order or put my money back on my card ????????‍♀️


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Shoes

    I wish that I had a good review to give, but unfortunately I don't. I ordered two pair of shoes from this website on 12/31/21 and I received my shoes in February. Not only did I overpay in shipping fees, also waited over a month for delivery, but the shoes arrived and looked NOTHING like the picture. The shoes were very cheap looking and looked like they came from a dollar store. They sent me a pair of shoes that were a completely different color and material. This was money gone down the drain. This was my first and last time ordering from this company. I wish that I could upload a picture of the shoes that I received vs the ones that I ordered. It would give you all a great laugh. Needless to say, I won't be ordering again. Don't be fooled by the cute pictures online. The actual product does not look the same. I wish that I could rate this as a 0, because rating it with one star is even too high.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Bad order

    Never got everything I ordered I spent 151.60 for 6 items they preceded to ask me not to report them to bbb and they would fix my order it never got fixed I never got my money back either


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    My Parcel was received successfully

    Took some time to get delivered but great costumer service. Good quality, looks like the picture and collected without any problems

    I paid 193 dollars they took the payment and sent confirmation saying they received it then sent me another email saying I need to complete the payment because they haven’t received my payment yet my card was charged and they sent a confirmation email everytime I try to email they keep saying reach out to me bank this dot is a SCAM .. Don’t shop with them !

    This site is a scammers site. I paid over US $ 400 between November 18th to 28th 2020. They certified me to have received all the money. And now they tell me that they haven't received the money yet, while on my account all the money has been debited. Warning ! Warning ! Warning ! Do not buy any more on this site. I still haven't received anything until today and no further news from them.

    They almost got me.. Glad I looked up the reviews on Google smh...

    Good morning I made a mistake and reordered the 10 dresses again can you please send me the turn down collar coats instead?

    Hi this is genell James I’m texting about my package that I didn’t get yet and I want to know when it’s going to be delivered

    Do not order from this company this company is not legit I ordered from this company is not legit I ordered from this company I haven't received anything I am calling my credit card to stop the payment and I am turning them in to the BB

    This is a damn shame I'm sitting up here reading the reviews of this company and everybody that I see on this reviews have not received anything from this company this company is a phony company please do not order from this company anymore call your credit card people and stop payment you got people all the stuff from 2020 it is 2021 do not order from this company It is taking people money and it needs to stop

    And I am gonna keep writing reviews on this company because this company is a phony ask company talking about Joe's cheetahs in China and then they say your shit isn't in the United States you don't have shit they're just taking people money and they don't have no telephone number for you could call and find out when you're shit gonna get here or not the phony asked company do not order from this fucking company

    This is a damn shame I'm sitting up here reading the reviews of this company and everybody that I see on this reviews have not received anything from this company this company is a phony company please do not order from this company anymore call your credit card people and stop payment you got people all the stuff from 2020 it is 2021 do not order from this company It is taking people money and it needs to stop

    This is a damn shame I'm sitting up here reading the reviews of this company and everybody that I see on this reviews have not received anything from this company this company is a phony company please do not order from this company anymore call your credit card people and stop payment you got people all the stuff from 2020 it is 2021 do not order from this company It is taking people money and it needs to stop

    Glad I looked up reviews before I order


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Know fashion style customer care number 8942031670///8582936101

    Know fashion style customer care number 8942031670///8582936101

    I have not received my order. You all removed the tracking information to keep me from tracking my order. Please send me the items I ordered or give me back my money. I will report you.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Hello

    I love everthing i got on here and will get some more stuff

    I ordered on March 14th and I still have not received my package what is the holdup is it customer service number I can call


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Jumpsuit

    Just want to say the jumpsuit is of good quality

    Thats are lie about the jumpsuit they write their own review THIEVES

    I like the speaker type shoes with the zip but I would not be ordering them sorry

    Thanks for sharing


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Multiple pieces

    This company is fraudulent. And although the website clearly states items can be returned they do not honor this. And refuse to give you instructions to return.. but will just send you emails asking you to resell the item to someone else instead of returning to them them. The photos do not match the item you will receive. If it says "knit" it is a print on polyester spandex. If it says "cotton" it is a print on polyester spandex. Whatever the picture shown is just know you will receive a photo print of the style on polyester spandex. Still can't believe I got scammed like this. Save yourself the hassle by Google searching the images to find the real items from other sites. The positive reviews are also fake.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    1500$ worth of item

    Carly message me the other day about giving the company another chance. I invested 1500$ into their company and never receive my package. I told Carly yes I will give another chance but I still need my package I never received ! Carly have went MIA after that. When you order from their company keep in mind that they don’t claim the value of the package nor do they require a signature. Meaning when your package get lost with FEDEX, they don’t know how much your package were nor will FEDEX do anything about it because Knowfashionstyle didn’t require FEDEX to get their customers signature! And when FEDEX do misplace your package or deliver it to another location.. knowfashionstyle won’t file the claim and resend you another package. They clearly don’t care about their customers. They are ok with taking your money without sending your items ! And they can do that because they are in China. Warning they don’t care about their customers! And another thing I won’t stop until I get my package ! I will do reviews every single day until I see justice ! 1500$ Won’t go to waste !

    I just ordered from them OMG after i read those review make me scared


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    1500$ worth of clothes

    Today I communicated with Carly, I have paid 1500$ into the company. I have never received the package yet ! Carly and I are going back and forth over 2 weeks now and nothing is being resolved . Fedex has misplaced the package and when I checked to see what’s going on with the package I found out knowfashionstyle didn’t claim the value of the package and they didn’t require a signature. They are responsible of resending a new package! Today they a refusing to send another package and Carly mention the next purchase she will give a discount. First I’m not ordering again, second I’m still waiting on my first 1500$ package !


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    1500$ worth of clothes

    August 11th, 2021
    I really thought this company was a good place to order from. I've invested 1500$ into this company and yet I haven't receive my package. I made the worst mistake in investing in this company. When I checked with FedEx, they said that knowfashionstyle company sent the package off without claiming the value of the package and they didn't require a customer signature. When the package got lost through FedEx, I reported it to knowfashionstyle. They basically said oh well it not their fault but yet they didn't report the value of the package and didn't require a customer signature. So yes it's your fault! I ask them if they can file the claim so they can get that refund and resend that package, they are refusing to take action but yet I invested 1500$ into their company. 1500$ is to much money to waste and I'm not stopping until you file the claim and resend the package. I would assume that you will help a customer that invested 1500$ into your company but I see that you don't care for your customers!

    I talk to Carly! Poor customer service!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Swimsuit, Dresses

    Cheap fabric, took too long to be delivered and they did not ship one of my items. Still haven't received it. I've been trying to get it for weeks.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Swimsuits

    Material is poor cheap quality. Return policy and exchange is a joke. DO BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Sleeveless track suit

    I had purchased the pink sleeveless track suit set on 04/18/21 I supposed to been received I tracked my package with 17Track it told me that it is two carriers that might be carrying my package either FedEx or USPS. I tracked my package with both of the carriers, FedEx said that I had a unknown tracking number, and USPS lost my package because it is saying Label Created, not yet in the system. I left a message with Know Fashion Style and they keep saying the same shit. That my package is shipped out and tracked my package in a few days. It has been a whole month in a half I still haven't received my package yet


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    know fashion style should be know how to be professional

    I have nothing positive to say about this poor company..... i ordered items in march here we are in may and i havent received my package tracking said delivered but its all bogus they take you money and tell you to contact your police department about a package that was never delivered in the first place........DONT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE.


    Very Upset!!! Received my stuff after 2 months..Not the material shown in picture, received items I did not order, and didn't received things I ordered. I spent $211 for super thin material that is not even able to describe. I would advise no one to order from this company.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Nothing!!!!

    Glad I checked reviews!!!!!


Others also viewed

Loot Crate brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Loot Crate

8 reviews

Do you like to be surprised? Then you can check loot crate surprising service. It’s really awesome. Loot Crate is a monthly mystery crate for...

Tilley Endurables brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Tilley Endurables

13 reviews

Find the best travel-specific clothes online Despite the modern trends that invade the fashion industry all the time, the demand for classic access...

Fabric.com brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Fabric.com

9 reviews

Are you looking for beautiful fabrics. Then it is worth reading reviews to find out if Fabric.com is the place for you! Does Fabric.com offer your ...

Tory Burch brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products

Tory Burch

16 reviews

Are you planning to get new clothing and accessories? Do you like quality services? Do you want to go shopping for new clothes and accessories? Do ...

Know Fashion Style

Clothing is a sophisticated yet a significant part of our life. They are majorly utilized to cover our bodies to ensure we look smarter. Clothes also speak much of a person's personality, occupation, and status. Diverse styles of clothing depend on social situations and the occasion. For instance, there is party wear, casual wear, sportswear, and formal wear. For protection, clothes are used to offer protection against wind, heat, cold, and rain, among others, for safety clothes protect the body from possible injury. Various other uses of clothes include they are used as uniform and for style and color. Are you looking for an online store dealing with fashionable wear? Look no further, Know Fashion Style has got you covered providing you with nothing less than the best wear. Read reviews about this company here at US-Reviews and see what other clients had to say.

About Know Fashion Style
The company was founded in 2005 and now has a product line of more than 6,500products. The company has a broad market and serves the UK, North America, France, Germany, Japan, Australia, and South America, among others. Know Fashion Style is a professional and high tech manufacturerthat combined manufacturing and trading, R&D and the provision of a variety of services and products such as chemise, babydoll, corsets, Teddies, liquid metal, leather lingerie, sexy costumes, gown dress, Halloween, valentine lingerie, club wear and Christmas costumes among others. They not only pride themselves in having the best catalog of products but also high-quality lingerie at affordable prices.

Products and services of Know Fashion Style
The company deals in a variety of products from dresses, jumpsuits, coats, tops, bottoms, swimwear, accessories among others. All their products are priced affordably which allows everyone get exactly what they need and suits their budget. When you place your order, the order is product is always well packaged and shipped putting under consideration privacy of the client.  The company ensures Payment methods used to purchase products are safe to make sure all personal details such as credit card  number and address is kept safe and not shared with a third party . The company is also seeking to co-operate and develop with a variety of other brands in the future to ensure the clients get nothing but the best shopping experience. The company offers its clients an excellent customer service experience and takes great care of a client's products while shipping ensuring that the package arrives safely. The customer service is focused on ensuring all your needs have been catered for. To contact them, reach them at davina@knowfashionstyle.com.

Compliments, complaints, and tips for Know Fashion Style
Have you ever used Know Fashion Style products and services before? Did you get value for money? Do you have tips and ideas on how the company can improve its products and service delivery for the best clients' experience? Did their products and services meet your needs? Leave a review here at US-Reviews .We look forward to hearing from you!

How to know if you can trust an online shopping site?
Trouble finding out if you can trust a website or not? We created a shortlist of steps for you to take. If you follow all the steps, you will know whether to trust the site or not.

Now let’s have a look at the shortlist of steps to take when trying to analyze a website’s trustworthiness;

  • Find out more information about the owner of the website. Is the owner of the site considered to be an expert by others in the field? 
  • Find out who is hosting the website. Know who is hosting the website, you will be able to judge whether the hosting organizations can be trusted.
  • What is the purpose of the site? Are they trying to convince you with their astronomical discounts for luxurious and expensive items? Then you might want to double-check if you want to trust them.
  • How up to date is the website? Are the prices correct, are the items being sold still matching the current trends? Is the site supporting their information with relevant and valuable sources? 
  • Also, try Googling their domain name as such: “link: ‘their full domain URL’. Then analyze the sites that link to the website you are researching. If all the referring sites are scammy, then you probably should not trust the site. 
  • Finally, research online reviews about the sites you are having doubts about. Online reviews on an independent review platform will tell you immediately if you should trust them or not.

So now you know how to research a website and know if the site can be trusted or not. We also did this for you. Here is a list of online shopping websites that have a proven track record in being trustworthy: