US-Reviews

    Reviews Newchic

    There are many shops that can provide you with clothing. But we understand that you have some standards when it comes to what you wear. So what is the best place to go? One of the shops that you can visit is Newchick. But what can you expect from this fashion brand? What quality clothing will they sell? How easy will it be to search the website for items that you like? Will they offer your kind of style? How durable will their pants, dresses and lingerie be? And what kind of customer service will they provide if you’re not satisfied with your bra, jumpsuit, sweater or boxer briefs? These questions can only be answerd by real customers that have bought clothes at Newchick before you. Read their reviews to get an understanding of what kind of shop Newchick really is. Via their honest opinions and real experience you can make your own decision to shop at Newchick or not.

    About

    Newchick
    Newchick is a fashion and home decor supplier. The company was founded in 2014, so they have not been around for all that long. None the less, they have already grown into a global brand. Their aim is to make you look good for less. They offer collections for men, kids and women. For women, they offer vintage dresses, hoodies, print dresses, jumpsuits, tops, leggings, sexy lingerie, pants, capris, t-shirts, blouses, jackets, denim, swimwear, plus size clothing, sweaters, cardigans, rompers, shirts, down jackets, hooded sweatshirts, nursing bras, bra sets, coats, bottoms and more. Their collection for men consists of tank tops, thongs, pyjamas, briefs, t-shirts, long johns, down jackets, parkas, trench coats, suits, cardigans, hoodies, boxer briefs, suit pants, casual pants, blazers, polo shirts, tees, leather jackets, sleepwear, jeans, leather motorcycle jackets, suede coats, shorts etc. They also offer bags like storage bags, wallets, crossbody bags, handbags, laptop bags, clutch bags, backpacks, briefcases, luggage bags, travel bags and more. In their shoe section they offer slippers, sandals, home shoes, formal shoes, platform shoes, flats, sneakers, casual shoes, athletic shoes and boots. They also offer beauty products such as face care, cosmetic bags, synthetic hair extensions, human hair wigs, hair care, eye care, nail gel, nail decoration, body care, makeup brushes, cosplay wigs, tattoos, skin care, shavers, body art, fragrances and more. Their jewelry section contains couples rings, men’s necklaces, rings, couples watches, jewelry boxes, keychains, bags, silver anklets, gold earrings, jewelry sets, smart watches, pocket watches, men’s watches, women’s watches and jewelry for masquerades and cosplays. Besides fashion, they have have a range of home & yard products like bakeware, pet supplies, arts, towels, decorative lights, drinkware, home improvement tools, lunch bags, shower curtains, stress relievers, storage solutions, organisers, rain gear, umbrellas, sewing supplies and more. And they offer accessories like cufflinks, sunglasses, belts, scarves, hats, caps and ties.


    Don't mistake the shop for DUMBFOUNDEAD's song with the same name.

    Services of

    Newchick
    Newchick’s delivery service offers to send your purchase to your home. They also have a customer service to help you out when you run into some problems.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for

    Newchick
    We would love to hear about your personal opinion of Newchick. Tell us about your opinion and help potential customers to get a better idea of this shop.

    What kind of products does Newchick sell? Read customer reviews about their apparel, shoes, home decor, tatoos, makeup, wigs, leggings, watches & more

    Newchic
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (21)

    3.2
    24% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    PLUS SIZE CLOTHES COLLECTIONS

    I like buying new trending clothes but my size is not always available, Newchic make sure that i don't face such things here. I totally recommend to try this one as they have the best clothing collections so far

    By: Lucy Hayes29-11-2019
    jena02-05-2020

    Thank you for the clarification.. There are waaaay too many of these sites popping up with great looking clothes and all the reviews are of bad quality, poor workmanship, lax sizing lengthy deliveries and no customer service. All these reviews should alert everyone to STAY AWAY ! and I will, for sure..

    jena02-05-2020

    This was not to support Lucy Hayes's review.. Anything positive seems sketchy and dubious.. All of these Chinese companies seem to be the same.. Don't buy.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    mens shirts

    Terrible. Size was grossly inaccurate. Return process said to email. Address not available. Phone # does not does not work. Like throwing money into the trash. That's where the shirts are going.

    By: Nat28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Electric car raincoat with rain hat for men and women outdoor

    BEWARE SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Oh yes!!!!! some lucky buyers who got their items from this online shopping company are very lucky ones.
    This company is selling broken and deformed items!!!!! What you see on the pictures - IS NOT what they are selling! I paid 55 euros - I got a pack of broken and deformed items. This money are lost to the ONLINE SCAM - NewChic shop !!!!!! Normally if you are receiving from online shop broken or damaged items, seller proposes you refund or resend the items.
    But with NewChic is not the case. They of course sent you the emails that refund has been issued, and how sorry they are that you received broken and deformed items. On account there's a mark on the order - refunded. LIE!!!!!!! NO REFUND!!!!!! NO MONEY BACK!!!!!!
    I was receiving these emails for 14 days!!!! No refund, no money - NOTHING! They suggested to address this issue to paypal. I filed the case. But unfortunately I trough the broken items in the garbage, as soon as I receive first email from NewChic about that they issued the refund. Who'd want to keep broken stuff for 2 weeks!!!!! So NewChic requested to send them back broken items, pay plus 25 euros, knowing that it is not possible. So paypal rejected the case... and SCAMMER won!!!!!
    End of story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    PS. To NewChic don't you dare to answer to this review that you refunded - THIS IS LIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Or that I should close paypal complaint - it is closed for couple of days - you stops you to refund now?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By: Anna28-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    order # 86060811 Floral print blouse size 10

    Received size large which they list as their size 10. Very large and fit like a bag. No return available on their web site. Will not order from them again.

    By: Joan Yamada21-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    swim suite

    they are a scam company they do not send the product.. do not buy anything

    By: rod william18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shirts

    Ordered a couple of shirts. They arrived 8 weeks later and were not anything like the on line photos. They were tiny. Maybe a medium woman’s size. I ordered mens xxl. The company said I would have to pay to return them, to China. That would cost as much as the shirts. This is obviously a scam. Don’t believe the fake reviews, the products are shoddy and very very cheap.

    By: Michael Main17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Womens shirt

    Do not order from New Chic! I was chareged for the order on May 5th.
    To date July 8 no shirt. 3rd call to customer service they told me my package was in quarantine this time. In previsous calls there were other similar excuses. The company refuses to issue a refund.

    By: Linda Nowlin09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    N95 masks

    Newchic is a Rip Off! Do not purchase anything from this dishonorable company! They took payment and NEVER delivered a simple order that would fit in a medium sized envelop in 3 months! I demanded a refund 3 times and nothing but "the run-a-round" and no refund or product or even an offer to re-send or credit, NOTHING! This I swear to be true! Calvin L.

    By: Calvin L.24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    clothes

    I ordered several clothing items on Apr 8th. I have not received as of this Jun 18. Do not use this supplier since they are a scam.

    By: Aneita S Gage18-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Shirt, pants

    Ordered a shirt and some pants on April 4, they processed my credit card quickly!!! My order was processed and shipped on April 9th. As of May 30th the package had not arrived, contacted "customer service". They gave all kinds of excuses, weather, political events, etc... and basically blow smoke up your skirt to make you feel better. Contacted customer service again, they told me to wait another 33 days for delivery, that my order was headed to it's destination country. Told them I would not wait 33 more days as I have already waited more than their advertised 45 day shipping. In the meantime I contacted my bank and explained the scam and they got my money back. To give you an idea on how great NewChic is as a company, they are still sending me emails that my package is on the way, headed to destination country... However when track the mailing label it says "created"... and the newchic site says it is still in Shenzhen, China... so I would not do business with this company unless you have money to flush down the toilet or don't mind waiting 6 plus months to get your order. Can't say if the quality is good, as I never received my order. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME!!!

    By: jeff17-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    face shield for COVID19

    It is incredible that this fraudulent Chinese/HK company is still operating with no shame. They pretend to offer customer service but in fact they sell fragile products at exorbitant price while tagging on an outrageous shipping cost. It takes a couple of months to receive the product. Then, when the customer requested return in accordance with their advertising, they played delay tactic and dragged things out for weeks. Eventually, despite my explicit disagreement, they refunded me a tiny fraction and claimed to have closed the case.

    Terrible experience. We should get this company banned from the U.S. by raising concerns with the authorities, The company and their directors are criminals.

    By: C W08-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Covid masks

    Do NOT buy from Newchic.com. I have waited 6 weeks for my order of covid masks and they have not arrived. Newchic has no update other than they were sent. I did not realize this company is based in China and ships from there... Unfortunately, I bought through Paypal and have to wait for NewChic to respond before I get a refund (vs my credit card company would have reimbursed me).

    By: Laura 07-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shirt

    unique styles. however, I would avoid at all cost. Was supposed to get 30% off, but only received $3 off. They said the 30% was a typo. I liked to shirt so bought it and 2 others. The one I really wanted was too small even though I order the same size on all three. Clearly a defect for mislabeling. They wouldn't send me another shirt with out receive the shirt back, but on my cost for shipping. No problem until you discover they are in China and the shipping cost was more than the shirt. I think they bank on you not shipping it back and you paid for an item you can't even enjoy. Thank goodness for PayPal. I'll be getting my money back.

    By: napel02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Newchic

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Newchic a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Newchic. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 24% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Newchic offer?

    Newchic is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Personal care, Pet Shop, Homeware, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Newchic website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"