USReviews

    Reviews Noracora

    Let’s face it: women, irrespective of the part or region of the world they are from, or what ethnicity they are, generally love clothes. Love for clothes is something that all women take pride in. It is truer that women adore fashionable clothes even more. The gospel truth is that fashionable women's clothing is very stylish, chic and pretty easy to differentiate from normal clothes. Interestingly, clothes come in wide range of styles and colors and they may be in the form of dresses, gowns, skirts, suits, trousers and even lingerie. Noracora is one such company that is dedicated to offering different types of women clothing. You can read honest reviews of Noracora here for best experience.

    About Noracora
    The history of Noracora can be traced back to few years ago. The company is a renowned women's clothing and fashion store that competes against other brands. Compared to its peers, Noracora offers fast fashion at designer boutique quality at reasonably priced rates. Its team of specialized experts identifies all the latest fashion trends; at the same time examine every detail of product quality. Interestingly, they work with different designers and brands globally. It is in line with this that the company is able to offer selections of creative, trendy, high craftsmanship fashion on its online store.

    Products offered byNoracora
    Noracora offer such products as dresses, tops, bottoms, outerwear, shoes and accessories amongst others.

    Complaints and feedbacks on Noracora
    Unlike its peers, Noracora have received generally positive reviews and feedback from virtually all her customers.

    Noracora
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (32)

    3.2
    16% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Gloves and a cozy hat

    I read horror stories last night and figured my money was gone then today my package came. I was shocked. Everything was there 3 of one pair of fingerless gloves. No anklets but wasn’t charged. And I am not a plant I live in MS

    By: Debra woods 28-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    A lot of gloves a hat and knee high slippers

    I got everything in a few weeks. One pair of gloves was missing but I didn’t notice, but I got them today. No problems

    By: Debra woods 31-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Clothes

    Clothes were not as pictured/described. Terrible quality. Shipping took forever (shipped from China). Returns are IMPOSSIBLE. Chinese based company. "you are responsible for international shipping and import fees." Offered (and I accepted) a 15% refund.
    Buyer beware - your money will be gone.

    By: Marsha 17-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Gifts for Christmas

    Do not use this company. They are a complete rip off.. I ordered items for christmas and after waiting 6 weeks after Christmas, I sent an email asking to cancel, they said oh, it's just shipped so you can't cancel... And now they do not respond to my requests to return the items.

    By: Pete S 13-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Two tops

    Received one top. It was cheap and crappy ! Still waiting for the next gem that is on back order. I asked for a refund of the item not yet shipped. I doubt I will receive clothing or money back. Don’t expect PayPal to make it right for you either. I suspect they have been burnt enough by this company as well! DO NOT buy from this company!!

    By: Donna Johnson 12-02-2020
    Mary Bendixen 14-02-2020

    Doubt you will ever get a refund. I tried to get a refund order for my poorly made, ill-fitting clothing and they wouldn't budge. I hadn't received all my order. I placed my order the first part of September 2019. It took over two months to get my order and got my last item just two days ago February 12th, 2020!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    $182

    I ordered 8 items four are not ready to ship yet. And the four that I received were too small. I called them and told them but they would not work with me to take off the rest of those items that I had already spent $182. They told me they would ship them. Anyway, if they were too small, I would just have to return it and it would cost me probably $200 return them.

    By: Elizabeth McCormick 10-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Noracora Scarf

    I ordered a scarf pictured on the Noracora website. It was supposed to arrive in 2 weeks. After more than 3 weeks, I received a scarf that was a cheap-knockoff and not what was pictured. I emailed the merchant pictures of the scarf I ordered and the scarf I received showing that these were not the same item. Not surprisingly, I was told that in order to get a refund for the item they sent me (that did not include shipping charges), I must return that item. They added that since this would probably be prohibitively too expensive for me, they would give me a 15% credit (which I was understandably not interested in.) Since the item they sent me was obviously not the item I ordered, I offered to return the item for a refund only if they gave me a prepaid shipping label. Again, not surprisingly, the merchant replied that they had not sent the "wrong" item; this despite the pictures which clearly showed that the item they sent was not the item I ordered.

    Having looked at Noracora reviews, after the fact, and finding nearly 90% 1- star ratings, it is clear that this merchant operates through a "bait and switch" approach. I opened a dispute with my credit card company and my Noracora payment was refunded. Even though it takes time and effort to open a dispute, I would encourage others who have been scammed by this merchant to do this in order to at least take a bite out of some of their profits.

    By: Mary Johnson 08-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Off shoulder top

    I ordered this top right in December of 2019 and still have not received it as of today..HORRIBLE.. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER..GO YO AMAZON AND FIND THE SAME EXACT ITEMS************

    By: Chevelle Cox 08-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Multiple items

    Not sure if this happened to anyone else here but I left a not so great review of my unreceived purchases yesterday and now all of a sudden my app won't let me log in and claims that I don't have a valid email address (although i have received multiple emails from this site to my email). Anyone else having this issue?

    By: Melanie Williams 07-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Multiple items

    I placed 2 separate orders (which I will never do again). So far after a month I have received 3 out of 13 items. What I did receive was not the quality that I expected and so far I have been thoroughly disappointed with this shopping experience (not that anyone there gives a f***) cause you can't contact them to let them know. I know now to never reorder from this company.

    By: Melanie Williams 05-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Top

    This place is a scam. I wish I had throughly looked for reviews before ordering. The return policy is that customer pays for custom fees, as well as shipping fees to China and then, assuming they find the return acceptable, they will make a partial refund. BEWARE.

    By: DMR 05-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    2 sweaters 2 gloves 1 pr socks

    I ordered 5 items on December 3. I received NONE of them by Christmas. I received the fourth item JANUARY 30.

    It's very difficult to reach out to them. When I did, I received a boilerplate response and had to explain the problem again. I found that the fifth item HASNT SHIPPED. Two MONTHS after the order. They say it will ship in 2-3 weeks.

    Products were ok, creative, and the prices were so good I was willing to wait a few weeks. But this kind of delay, and the fact that it took a month to get anything? Ridiculous and not worth the price or aggravation.

    By: Dana 04-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Cheaply made sweaters......they look better on the picture

    Noracora is a SCAM!!! DO Not order from them. Unless you want to be a victim of Cold Hearted disloyal people......So Much more to say, but it would probably take 4hrs. or more to do so. Thats the lenght of time I spent on the phone with Jimmy(????) to start hacking into my other accounts & having toatal control of my computer without my consent.

    By: J. 02-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    shoes and blouse

    I should have read these reviews before...blouse I ordered looked like a silky, good quality blouse...what I got was a cheap looking, thin, poorly sewn imitation...no double stitched seams, loose threads & fit me like a size small, not a medium....shoes looked good in picture, but not even a good quality vinyl...back strap is not adjustable...will probably last 2 or 3 wears. Returns are not easy as advertised...you have to send items back to CHINA! which is so expensive...around $50...they offered 15% refund on a $45 purchase...so $6..75 from the $50 & ending up with zero items. The did return my emails, with alot of the same form letter replies...took about 2 weeks just to get info...forget this place...lots of pretty pictures they probably clipped from a magazine, because it's not what they send you...I rated one star cuz there wasn't anything lower.

    By: R.Mar 02-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Noracora

    Your review