USReviews

    Reviews Noracora

    Let’s face it: women, irrespective of the part or region of the world they are from, or what ethnicity they are, generally love clothes. Love for clothes is something that all women take pride in. It is truer that women adore fashionable clothes even more. The gospel truth is that fashionable women's clothing is very stylish, chic and pretty easy to differentiate from normal clothes. Interestingly, clothes come in wide range of styles and colors and they may be in the form of dresses, gowns, skirts, suits, trousers and even lingerie. Noracora is one such company that is dedicated to offering different types of women clothing. You can read honest reviews of Noracora here for best experience.

    About Noracora
    The history of Noracora can be traced back to few years ago. The company is a renowned women's clothing and fashion store that competes against other brands. Compared to its peers, Noracora offers fast fashion at designer boutique quality at reasonably priced rates. Its team of specialized experts identifies all the latest fashion trends; at the same time examine every detail of product quality. Interestingly, they work with different designers and brands globally. It is in line with this that the company is able to offer selections of creative, trendy, high craftsmanship fashion on its online store.

    Products offered byNoracora
    Noracora offer such products as dresses, tops, bottoms, outerwear, shoes and accessories amongst others.

    Complaints and feedbacks on Noracora
    Unlike its peers, Noracora have received generally positive reviews and feedback from virtually all her customers.

    Noracora
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (36)

    3
    14% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Gloves and a cozy hat

    I read horror stories last night and figured my money was gone then today my package came. I was shocked. Everything was there 3 of one pair of fingerless gloves. No anklets but wasn’t charged. And I am not a plant I live in MS

    By: Debra woods 28-01-2020
    Elizabeth Garcia 21-02-2020

    I ordered four items, got one. Not a bad sweater, but I very disappointed that the other items didn't come in. I would not order from here again.

    Debra Woods 21-02-2020

    I spent over 300.00 and they sent my stuff after a bit of a wait and I didn’t notice a missing pair of gloves but in a week or two they came. I got a shirt but haven’t checked it out yet

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    A lot of gloves a hat and knee high slippers

    I got everything in a few weeks. One pair of gloves was missing but I didn’t notice, but I got them today. No problems

    By: Debra woods 31-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    "Women Holiday Fashion Vintage Autumn Leaf scarf"

    Positive: email response received, so I have a record with a photo of the scarf I purchased.

    Negative: it took 4 weeks to arrive. It is NOTHING like the scarf pictured. It is made of a polyester print of leaves, rather than embroidered wool leaves. The colors not the same. Now I have to ship it back, my expense, to China, and I read reviews that said it can cost $35 - $80 to ship it.

    I wish I had read the reviews first because others have had similar experiences. I notice that Noracora's website does not have a place to leave a review.

    By: Virginia Wall 20-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 tops,pair of sneakers

    I ordered 4 items for this company, 2 months ago tried to reach them via email no response,was tryng to log in to my account wasn't able,no phone number,not way you can communicate,after all this realized there were something wrong,lucky me
    used my debit card,my bank give me a temporary credit until they do their investigations. Noracora is a fraudulent business, please dear online shopper be aware.

    By: Marisela Hilton 20-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    WARNING YOU WILL REGRET ANY PURCHASE

    This is the worst purchasing experience in my 54 years of life. I placed an order that they cancelled 12 day later. And no matter how much I asked for them to reinstate my order they would not. Before I realized they canceled my first order I placed another one. They canceled my account because I kept asking them to reinstate my first order. So I can't look up info on the second order. I recieved one of the two items. Its junk they should be ashamed. It's been over 2 months after repeated emails without a reply finally they replied only to say they were waiting to get the un-sent item in the warehouse. So they sell you things they don't even have. And they send you the same patrinizing email asking for your info over and over never really answering your questions. If I ever I get the zip up hoodie it will be summertime. I'm sure it will be as disappointing as the other item. The junk item I did receive is a boho skirt it laces in the back the material is like tent material it is not at all as it looks like this company should loose their rights to sell anything. Think twice don't waste your time or money. I've learned my lesson.

    By: Diane Brooks 19-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Warm side button jacket ..brown

    Ugly cheap looking jacket that looks nothing the pictures. Too small . Took extremely long to get here and cost 10 times more to send it back. Now it seems I'm locked out of the site ..NEVER AGAIN!!

    By: Aceytray 18-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothes

    Clothes were not as pictured/described. Terrible quality. Shipping took forever (shipped from China). Returns are IMPOSSIBLE. Chinese based company. "you are responsible for international shipping and import fees." Offered (and I accepted) a 15% refund.
    Buyer beware - your money will be gone.

    By: Marsha 17-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Gifts for Christmas

    Do not use this company. They are a complete rip off.. I ordered items for christmas and after waiting 6 weeks after Christmas, I sent an email asking to cancel, they said oh, it's just shipped so you can't cancel... And now they do not respond to my requests to return the items.

    By: Pete S 13-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Two tops

    Received one top. It was cheap and crappy ! Still waiting for the next gem that is on back order. I asked for a refund of the item not yet shipped. I doubt I will receive clothing or money back. Don’t expect PayPal to make it right for you either. I suspect they have been burnt enough by this company as well! DO NOT buy from this company!!

    By: Donna Johnson 12-02-2020
    Mary Bendixen 14-02-2020

    Doubt you will ever get a refund. I tried to get a refund order for my poorly made, ill-fitting clothing and they wouldn't budge. I hadn't received all my order. I placed my order the first part of September 2019. It took over two months to get my order and got my last item just two days ago February 12th, 2020!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    $182

    I ordered 8 items four are not ready to ship yet. And the four that I received were too small. I called them and told them but they would not work with me to take off the rest of those items that I had already spent $182. They told me they would ship them. Anyway, if they were too small, I would just have to return it and it would cost me probably $200 return them.

    By: Elizabeth McCormick 10-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Noracora Scarf

    I ordered a scarf pictured on the Noracora website. It was supposed to arrive in 2 weeks. After more than 3 weeks, I received a scarf that was a cheap-knockoff and not what was pictured. I emailed the merchant pictures of the scarf I ordered and the scarf I received showing that these were not the same item. Not surprisingly, I was told that in order to get a refund for the item they sent me (that did not include shipping charges), I must return that item. They added that since this would probably be prohibitively too expensive for me, they would give me a 15% credit (which I was understandably not interested in.) Since the item they sent me was obviously not the item I ordered, I offered to return the item for a refund only if they gave me a prepaid shipping label. Again, not surprisingly, the merchant replied that they had not sent the "wrong" item; this despite the pictures which clearly showed that the item they sent was not the item I ordered.

    Having looked at Noracora reviews, after the fact, and finding nearly 90% 1- star ratings, it is clear that this merchant operates through a "bait and switch" approach. I opened a dispute with my credit card company and my Noracora payment was refunded. Even though it takes time and effort to open a dispute, I would encourage others who have been scammed by this merchant to do this in order to at least take a bite out of some of their profits.

    By: Mary Johnson 08-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Off shoulder top

    I ordered this top right in December of 2019 and still have not received it as of today..HORRIBLE.. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER..GO YO AMAZON AND FIND THE SAME EXACT ITEMS************

    By: Chevelle Cox 08-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Multiple items

    Not sure if this happened to anyone else here but I left a not so great review of my unreceived purchases yesterday and now all of a sudden my app won't let me log in and claims that I don't have a valid email address (although i have received multiple emails from this site to my email). Anyone else having this issue?

    By: Melanie Williams 07-02-2020
    Aceytray 18-02-2020

    Yep

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Multiple items

    I placed 2 separate orders (which I will never do again). So far after a month I have received 3 out of 13 items. What I did receive was not the quality that I expected and so far I have been thoroughly disappointed with this shopping experience (not that anyone there gives a f***) cause you can't contact them to let them know. I know now to never reorder from this company.

    By: Melanie Williams 05-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Noracora

    Your review