USReviews

    Reviews Noracora

    Let’s face it: women, irrespective of the part or region of the world they are from, or what ethnicity they are, generally love clothes. Love for clothes is something that all women take pride in. It is truer that women adore fashionable clothes even more. The gospel truth is that fashionable women's clothing is very stylish, chic and pretty easy to differentiate from normal clothes. Interestingly, clothes come in wide range of styles and colors and they may be in the form of dresses, gowns, skirts, suits, trousers and even lingerie. Noracora is one such company that is dedicated to offering different types of women clothing. You can read honest reviews of Noracora here for best experience.

    About Noracora
    The history of Noracora can be traced back to few years ago. The company is a renowned women's clothing and fashion store that competes against other brands. Compared to its peers, Noracora offers fast fashion at designer boutique quality at reasonably priced rates. Its team of specialized experts identifies all the latest fashion trends; at the same time examine every detail of product quality. Interestingly, they work with different designers and brands globally. It is in line with this that the company is able to offer selections of creative, trendy, high craftsmanship fashion on its online store.

    Products offered byNoracora
    Noracora offer such products as dresses, tops, bottoms, outerwear, shoes and accessories amongst others.

    Complaints and feedbacks on Noracora
    Unlike its peers, Noracora have received generally positive reviews and feedback from virtually all her customers.

    Noracora Clothing Haul and Review

    Noracora
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (595)

    3.2
    21% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Jeans

    I ordered xl because I wanted a loose style. I have a sewing machine so I could always alter them if they were too large. I couldn't pull them up past my knees. I am regularly a size 14.
    I figure I wouldn't fit into them even if I lost 10 pounds. I'm pretty unhappy

    By: Flora whitelaw17-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Noracora wardrobe

    DO NOT ORDER FROM NORACORA — IT IS CHEAP, WEIRD, POORLY MADE, AND LOOKS *NOTHING* LIKE WHAT YOU SEE ONLINE!!!!!!!!!

    The advertisement for Noracora’s online catalogue popped up while I was netsurfing one day, so I clicked and had a look. Wow!!! Their stuff looked so incredibly cute! And since I hadn’t treated myself to anything new in a long time, and I genuinely did need quite a few things, AND since their entire catalogue was SO inexpensive, I went nuts! I ordered everything that caught my eye — tops, sweaters, jeans, leggings, scarves, coats, pants.

    When my first — and I say “first” because this company ships everything you order separately, and spread out over the course of almost six weeks in my case — I was so disappointed! The quality was shameful and the items looked NOTHING like they did online. But when I got my second shipment, I went from angry to freaked out.

    I ordered a sweater.

    What I received was — WHAT THE fu!!!! — a top that was made of some kind of polyester material that had the cable knit sweater pattern PRINTED ON IT! Understand me please: what I’m telling you is that the “sweaters” on this site are actually just long-sleeved shirts that have PICTURES of sweaters printed on them!!!!!!!!!! I mean: what. The actual. Fuuuuuu??????? I was freaked out at first but then seething with anger! This company is a total fraud... and a WEIRD one!!!!! Who the hell would even THINK of something like that?!!?

    All the other items were of equally shoddy creation - they’re covered in loose threads, made from cheap, disgusting fabrics, they’re made poorly and would without question disintegrate after one single wash, and they’re so ugly I wouldn’t be caught dead wearing one.

    NOTHING AND I MEAN NOTHING THAT YOU BUY FROM THIS SITE WILL ARRIVE LOOKING *ANYTHING* LIKE IT DOES IN THE CATALOGUE AND YOU WILL HATE AND RETURN EVERY PIECE!!!!!

    By: Laurie Kenda17-01-2021
    Christine Gibbons17-01-2021

    Hilarious. I wish you wrote reviews for a living. 🤭. Very helpful, you just saved me 💰

    Eva Mac19-01-2021

    I would absolutely love to see photos of the pictures of sweaters printed on!! That is the craziest thing I have ever heard of. lol

    Amy21-01-2021

    I just ordered some things last week I did hesitate then ordered to treat myself .. we shall see.. I will keep you posted. No email of shipping yet

    Linda Bean23-01-2021

    Do not buy from Noracora! I bought 10 sweaters. They are scratchy and smell like chemicals (flame retardants). I had to email back and forth all week to get a return authorization. Now I have to pay shipping fees back to China, and customs fees!!! Customer Service is abysmal!

    Tammy Somerville25-01-2021

    I am another sucker that ordered from this shoddy company. I have never seen such cheap shoddy material and clothing looks nothing like the photos. PLEASE. Don’t order anything. It takes forever to get you things. I went to send back a small pkg and it was estimated at $329 to return it to China. Waste of money. DONT BYE FROM THEM

    Janet27-01-2021

    Thank you for the reviews. I was just going to order and decided to check their reviews first. I thought it was too good to be true!

    Samuel johnson. 27-01-2021

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!! NOTING IS AS IT IS, ON ITS CATALOG. STOP DO NOT BUY.

    Darlinda Grogan27-01-2021

    Goods take 3/4 months to arrive. What you see in the catalog,and ordered is not what you get.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. !!!!!

    Max Forest27-01-2021

    FAKE ONLINE COMPANY. SHOULD WRITE TO SOME KIND OF TRADE OR POKICE AUTHORITY IN CHINA, THESE PEOPLE ARE MAKING A KILLING DUPING AMERICANS . I STOP BUYING CHINESE PRODUCTS, WHEN I CAN, EVERYONE SHOULD.

    NOOOOOOOOO! 30-01-2021

    I can’t even believe afterpay would have this in their vendor list . I bought from them on the 21st and here we are 8 days later still nothing . Didn’t even realized that this was coming from China .. after ive read the reviews I’m just so worried to get my packages . I almost want to cancel the entire thing . Let me find out from afterpay what they can do for me .

    Cheryl Upshaw30-01-2021

    I really wish they were on the up and up cause they have some of the cutest clothes. I have had my eye on several shirts for quite some time and as much as i would LOVE to have them money is too hard to come by. PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! Let some AMERICAN Store see this and make these clothes. PLEASE!!

    IBarbar01-02-2021

    Do not and I mean do not be excited for your shipment to come... they will be horrendous and u will not be able to contact this terrible company so u will be stuck with their crappy items.

    I had the same bad experience, I had to wait a very long time to get my item, it was a winter sweter I got it close to spring01-02-2021

    No answer

    Leslie 01-02-2021

    I ordered some clothes to give my sisters' for xmas on Nov. 9th.it is now Feb

    Leah01-02-2021

    Thank you !! You just saved me from a lot of stress, anger and majorly pissed off linda moments. This is exactly why I do NOT order from this fly by night companies. The clothes is absolutely adorable, you can fall in love so quick with all the items, but remember all this company loves is your MONEY!! No thank China !

    Lori 02-04-202104-02-2021

    So wish I would of read the reviews before ordering from this company ordered 7 items about 2 weeks ago funny how my account was charged right away but haven't received a thing yet emailed them 1 time already their respond was they had the wrong email address??? Don't know how interesting to see when I will get my items if I get them at all

    Jacqueline04-02-2021

    OMG I just saw a dress that looks AMAZING! I was about to order, and then as I usually do, I decided to google Noracora reviews. Thankfully I did not get too misted by the look of this fantastic dress before I did my homework. Thank you all for saving me time, money and anger! Another caveat for this and other sites. If you order via PayPal, you will have a truly difficult time getting your money back. Shipping charges to send items back to China are insane, and you will wind up keeping the inferior items because it will cost you more to ship it back than it ever cost in the first place. Thanks again!!!

    Ruby06-02-2021

    Lessons learned. It's so true on what she said, right to the description. I'm experiencing this now. I should have the reviews first. Customer Service SUCKS!!! There's no communication at all. I have to eat this one. Clothing is cheap.

    Mona 2/7/2109-02-2021

    Thank you so much for your warnings. Im sorry you had to go through that. Thanks for saving me from that pain! It's a shame because if their stuff was real they would have a lot of business.

    Donna 2/9/202109-02-2021

    Do Not order from this company. The clothes look so awesome online, but what you get is crap. I hated all 5 items that took 7 weeks to arrive, the summer sundress looked and felt like it was made out of a plastic tablecloth from the discount store! The so called sweater had sleeves that were made for a child. I tried with emails over & over to find out how to return, with no response, the label on the package was in chinese, I finally had my bank remove the charge, and I threw the clothing out as I wouldn't even want to donate, they were so cheap! Never again!

    Tammy13-02-2021

    People are not lying. My stuff looks nothing like I ordered. Wish I could post pictures so you could see how bad! Do not buy from here. The clothes look awesome online but it’s nothing like what you get.

    Jackie14-02-2021

    I wish that I would have seen your review before I ordered! I ordered back in December and started to receive items, one by one, in late January. Everything that you described is 100% the case. If you wish to return, you have to send to to China which costs more than you paid for the items. So, they offer you a 15% refund if you wish to avoid shipping the junk back. So disappointed. I am donating everything to my local clothes closet. I don't eve know if somewhere there will want to take some of this stuff.

    Cheryl14-02-2021

    I was burnt really bad from Wish. This online ordering is new to me. I to thought the clothes were fantastic but I now Google the company and read reviews on all online companies. Seems like everything comes from China. Please someone from America help us out!

    Carole 15-02-2021

    Was looking at this site for days and saw something new each day.Wow how cute.I placed an order for so many pieces and each day I would add to the order. Well today I was ready to give my c. card info and something told me to google reviews so I did . I am so thankful to all of you. You guys just saved me hundreds of dollars. You are such a blessing and it is really ashamed that people like that wanna screw us.

    Jenny16-02-2021

    Oh no. Wish I'd read these reviews before ordering,I just spent $80 on what will probably turn out to be crap. And I'm worried that the jewelry will have a high lead content be cause it comes from China.😱

    CSell17-02-2021

    Thank you so much for this info. I also saw this while online and thought wow, is this for real? They are mostly clothes or tops even the accessories that I would wear! Since over the weekend I have been looking and adding stuff I wanted to my cart. I am at $134 at this point and thought I'd stop at $200 to get the free shipping...might as well since I haven't shopped for myself for a while. Tonight as I was adding more items to the cart, something told me to check the reviews, and I thank those people who shared their horrible experience. I am not buying anything from here because I believe all of you. No one would spend the time to put such long reviews and so many of you just to bash a place! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SAVING ME SOME $$ AND FROM GETTING UPSET! IT IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!

    Linda Stephens18-02-2021

    Please send return l sleep as I did not order the extra tops. I will not pay for them as it is your mistak.

    Anne Morris19-02-2021

    I will never order from this place again. Placed my order, waited a couple weeks for my shirts, tried to contact customer service multiple times but finally received my order and they are ugly, off color and look nothing like the website makes them look. They are seriously small and short and horrid colors. I am soooo disappointed but won't even attempt to send them back because I will probably never get a refund anyway. Had no idea they were overseas until I received a fee on my bank account.

    Sally Malone19-02-2021

    I am very sad..... I love the look of the shoes and the quality but they are a FULL SIZE TOO SMALL! and of course now I look at this thread - I did try and email them but Im sure by the time they "get back to me" will be out of their imposed 15 day return window - waaaahhhh I just want a bigger size shoe!!!!

    Laurel23-02-2021

    Do not order from this company!!!!

    Cindy23-02-2021

    This company sucks!! Worst company ( if that is what they really are!!) EVER to deal with. I truly do not feel like I will ever get my purchases, even though they charged my account over a month ago!!

    Angie 23-02-2021

    Thank you for the very HELPFUL REVIEW I was going to order one top but now forget about it THANKS TO YOU YOU SAVED ME MONEY AND AGGRAVATION. Truly appreciate your out put. If you paid with a credit card I would dispute your charge for what you bought as misleading goods.and get your money refunded back to your credit card.

    Diane24-02-2021

    Whoa....this company is a thumbs down place to throw your money away. Trust me. Had to wait almost a month to receive my order and quality of materials poor. Their seamstress needs to learn how to sew. Do not buy from this website.

    Marge24-02-2021

    I was just about to order and I'm SO GLAD I saw these reviews...saved me...thanks!

    Sine24-02-2021

    same exact thing happened to me. Ordered a knit sweater off an ad and got a polyester shirt with the knitting printed on. And now I can't return it because they won't give me a return authorization. I filed a report with BBB, which needless to say already has a lot of them. You are so right - always good to read reviews and scam reports before ordering off of a random ad!

    Pauline24-02-2021

    Thank you everyone for your review. I was so admiring the dresses and accessories...I have learned to check reviews before purchasing anything. This is one time I am certainly glad that I did. Thanks much!

    Susanne27-02-2021

    Do not order from this company. I ordered something that was nothing like what I ordered. They suggested they would refund me 25% to "alter" the fabric. Can you believe it? Then they asked me to remove the "bed" review (they spelled it wrong and asked if I would accept a 75% refund. No way - just wanted to keep the bad review as is so others are aware of what a corrupt company this is.

    Kim A28-02-2021

    Retired USPS Customer Service Rep. When and if you return you items do not ship first class. That service does not provide ins nor tracking to the point of delivery. Some Inte'l companies will tell you they never received it and you'll be out of the item and refund.

    Valerie 28-02-2021

    OMG...I just read the reviews and I am afraid. I tried to cancel immediately after I paid [like seconds] and because I used my debit not credit card. My bank cannot cancel the transaction. If the clothes are not any good, I will be mad,mad... I sent an email immediately to the Co. telling them to cancel my order, that I do not want them! It was emailed within an hour of the transaction.

    Corinne Speight01-03-2021

    How can I stop my order 😫 I ordered several pieces for my 2 grown daughters birthday 3 days ago. 😩

    Judy D.01-03-2021

    THANK YOU

    Val 02-03-2021

    thanks. just about ordered but you all did me a big favor! shame on them! THIS WILL CATCH UP WITH THEM!

    Kathleen Kelly03-03-2021

    The tops I ordered arrived and look nothing like the photo online- the colors and style details are completely different. The material is like sponge and I'm sure they will fall apart in the wash, if I ever wear them at all. Can't there be a flag on the site? No one should have to be ripped off by this sham company again! I wonder how they even popped up on my feed. If I had known it was a Chinese company I would have never ordered from them due to similar stories I have heard from friends getting substandard products purchased online from China. Just awful and the cost of shipping them back is not worth the effort. They suck!

    Amy 08-03-2021

    Thanks for saving me the time, trouble and money!

    Bad JuJu10-03-2021

    So happy I checked this review page. Y'all stopped me from making a costly mistake. Thank you for posting your horrible experience with these Chinese rip-off clowns.

    Brahmi11-03-2021

    I had the same experience. Looked so cute online. The fabric was horrible. The printing looked like the cheapest thing ever. I would never put it on. They offered me a 15% return in lieu of sending it back to China, which would have cost as much as the item. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

    Susan Swain12-03-2021

    Thanks, thank you!! I was getting ready to order a couple of items. Been through this with another company. Will not go through it again! Many thanks

    Lisa Thompson13-03-2021

    WOW. Thanks guys. You saved me from wasting my money.

    Cassidy H14-03-2021

    Thank you soooo much for your hilarious and helpful review. Not only did you save me time and money but apparently a very frustrating experience. Thank you for making me laugh !!! What a great way to start my Sunday !!!

    Gayle Sexauer15-03-2021

    Y'all saved me from making a costly mistake. Thanks to all of you for taking the time to share your experiences with this company.

    Thank you for all the honest reviews! I just spent two hours picking out what I thought to be some really cute things for my niece but guess I won’t be ordering them! I guess I should be thankful I only wasted two hours!!!17-03-2021

    I just spent two hours picking out what I thought to be some really cute things for my niece but guess I won’t be ordering them! I guess I should be thankful I only wasted two hours!!!

    Ronda19-03-2021

    Oh My Goodness - Thank You All for your honesty and taking the time to write and post reviews!! I was almost a victim of this site... I had over $300.00 in the cart and then decided to do some much needed verification of this company. So Glad I took the time to look for reviews. They were a bit hard to find, but it saved me money, time and frustration!! Thanks Again! I'm So Grateful!

    Deena Rowland19-03-2021

    I am just now reading the reviews, somehow I knew all of the above would happen. I'm glad I didn't order a lot. I'm sure even though I ordered a size larger, the clothes will look cheap & not fit. Darn!!!

    Judy hooper20-03-2021

    The old adage “you get what you pay for” is certainly true. Clothes look so cute but prices are impossibly cheap! Your reviews saved me . I kept adding new items daily same as another reviewer. So glad I stopped just before I checked out.

    Alicia21-03-2021

    Absolutely 100% exact misfortune that I experienced!!!! They need to be shut down!!!!

    Isabelle21-03-2021

    Thank you for the heads up. I wish a good company would sell these items - so many cute things. If I find a comparable, I will post!

    maureen r smith22-03-2021

    Brought a sweatshirt, not exactly fits the description as far as size. Trying to get a refund form, no such luck so far, what bothers me is they only allow 15 days to return and at the rate they respond the 15 days is gone, problem.

    Jackie Miller 22-03-2123-03-2021

    I wish I would have checked the reviews before ordering $200 worth of crap! This company is a freaking sham!! Buyer Beware, nothing looks like the catalogue and the sizes are all wrong, it also takes forever to deliver and you'll still be very disappointed! I do a lot of online shopping, and this is the worst experience I've had! Customer service is worst than the products!!

    B. Williams24-03-2021

    Thannnnk you all for the review!! I was just about to complete the final step in a $300 order (went a little nuts because of the super cute products and great prices). Decided to do a quick review search first and msn am i glad thst Did. I immediately emptied mt card and I will never look back. Thank you again for saving my pocket. Shame on this company. : (

    Elaine Bell24-03-2021

    I sure wish that I had read the reviews BEFORE I placed an my order. I DO NOT intend to open any of the orders and will send back what I have, UNOPENED and inform them of such. I have written 3 emails and no response. What a terrible company that gets away with shoddy fabrics/clothes, non responsive inquiries, and bad business practices!! PLEASE, PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS OUTFIT!! You would think that with all of the negative reviews, they would do something about their mess!!!

    Casey26-03-2021

    Thank you all so much!! My story is the same. I received an ad while on line, I checked it out and got caught up in the cute clothes and great prices. I have almost $400 in my cart. Now I have found these reviews. Thank you so much!!

    Ei26-03-2021

    Thank u soooo much! I was about to order .

    Kinda 27-03-2021

    Please be forewarned there is another online store with the same items. I’m sure it’s a “sister” store to Noracora the rip off store. Thank goodness for the people who give such great reviews on the horrid merchandise. I’m sorry that you got scammed but thank you for saving the rest of us who fall prey to such pretty clothing at fabulous prices. I almost ordered!!! Thanks to all the good people I still have my hard earned money. I didn’t feel like throwing my money out the window today so I read reviews. ❤️

    Winter03-04-2021

    I scrolled through the merchandise and placed several items in my cart. I said this sounds to goog to be true, I am happy that I found out all the facts before pressing the send botton. Research is the most important thing! I can't thank you enough for giving us America's head's up! 🇺🇸 Ladies thank you ❤️

    Shine03-04-2021

    Thanks for your awesome review Laurie, I believe every word of it! The NoraCora site pops up now and again in Google advertisements and the clothing all looks so cute and unique but from what I’ve read, they are all stolen photos from other sites that are probably of good quality and more expensive but I’d pay the price if it lasted and didn’t fall apart like NoraCoras CRAP! Do any of you remember those cute jean overalls they advertised with the painted flowers all over them? Thankfully I only bought 1 item bc I was unfamiliar with the company. What I received was not Jean material at all but some stretchy cheap polyester that looks like the description of Laurie’s sweater. It looks like someone took a photo and printed it on some cheap polyester material, it’s awful! Honestly, how do they get away with saying something is Jean material when it’s not.. and further more, how do they stay in business with all the false advertising they do?It totally blows my mind but they have one less customer bc I won’t be buying from them again.. but unfortunately there will be plenty who do.. and they will end up here after the fact. :-(

    Michelle C05-04-2021

    WOW... I wish I would have read these reviews before becoming another sucker. I ordered several items from Noracora and am also completely disappointed and disgusted with everything I received. I have gone through their online return process twice and emailed them three times to get a reply so I can simply return everything i ordered and get my money back. I haven't received a response in over a week. They require you to send pictures of each item being returned to prove your returning them for a valid reason. How do I take a picture of my disgust and disappointment? This company is a scam... DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!! The fabric is deceptively described and pictured. Noracora is obviously a cheap knock off sweat shop in China or some other corrupt country with no morals and bottom of the barrel standards, only in business to screw innocent shoppers out of their hard earned money.

    Sarah05-04-2021

    I saw ads for this company online mainly on youtube and i got curious. I looked at a few tops and then i had clicked on the sizing. And that is where i got really confused! They are saying a size Small top is 41 inches at the bust and 42 inches at the waist!!! That is NOT a size small at all! That must be like XLarge or something. My waist is 23 or 24 inches and my bust is very small too so i would drown in this so called Small. I did a search on this company because i was wondering if the site was only for obese women or something. I guess it must be. But the PHOTOS show regular slim ladies! I wouldn't trust this site at all. They don't even know what SMALL is. A 42 inch waist is not small. A women's waist is supposed to be 30 inches or less to be healthy (or it was some years ago).

    Primptess 06-04-2021

    Thanks for the reviews. I will not order from this company. Once again thanks 🙏

    Maria07-04-2021

    Never ever buy fom this company. It is a sham

    Diana08-04-2021

    I was about to order earrings, summer dresses and more from this company..thank you all so very much for your reviews of this fraudulent company.

    Cynthia Blakely10-04-2021

    I just ordered $308 worth of stuff from them. It has been a week, nothing yet. Wow! I should have read these reviews. I'm sick now.

    Suzanne Robinson 11-04-2021

    Thank all of you lovely ladies for taking the fall for me with this company! You saved me from the pain and expense placing my order would have given me. Instead I read your reviews which had me in stitches laughing about the situation… Not at your pain... it's just that so many of you are such great writers! Thank you for saving me and thank you for the laughs! I hope we have all learned about reading reviews before going forward with purchases like this. Good luck to you all and thank you! Suzanne their very cute items…Creating the order should have I am thanking all of you lovely ladies who took the fall for me… I had just put together an order, it took all morning because the program kept jumping around end it also had me ordering three when I was intending to order one… So bless all of you who wrote include the rest of us in on what a rip off company this is! I think that someone should put together a book of reviews as They are hilarious! Thank you again! Suzanne told me everything… The site jumped around and when I put something in my bag, all the sudden I had three items instead of the one that I ordered. items...And then all of my items would disappear… The great take away! So I stayed at it because I really wanted these items… Fortunately, I talked to a friend who said "always look at the reviews before buying anything"… So reluctantly I pulled up these reviews and I had such a great time laughing at what you all have said… I'm sorry to laugh at your loss ...But so many of you wrote about the same problems… And thank you for doing so to warn the rest of us who have not ordered!

    Mary Ann Sturtevant 12-04-2021

    I ordered a dress last year and it was nothing like the description and the sizing was ver weird. Didn’t learn my lesson, ordered shoes on March 4, still haven’t received them! I’ll let everyone know if and when I get them, no wonder prices are so low!

    Pat17-04-2021

    For all who made the mistake of trusting this company and ordering, call your bank or charge card and have them stop payment or reverse the charges

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Shoes& Top

    Looking forward to my shoes n shirt I ordered 3 weeks ago, I will let you know how the experience was


    Noracora Review – Is Legit or Scam? (2020 Updated)

    By ADMIN

    Noracora Review
    Noracora is an international B2C online fashion shopping destination that says its goal is to always provide customers “stunning, high-quality fashion products at down-to-earth prices”.

    The big question is whether this is just advert-speak, or whether Noracora actually holds top-quality fashion pieces at friendly prices. Also, as an online platform, does Noracora offer top services that we’ll expect of the ideal online fashion store (such as easy ordering, fast delivery, easy returns, effective customer support service, etc)? In the first place, is Noracora legit, or is it just another sweet-talking scam store out to rip off unsuspecting customers?

    Yes, Noracora is legit. It is not a scam online store because customers receive the items purchased from the website without a problem. But…

    This Noracora review will examine Noracora in order to provide the information that will help you answer these questions and more.

    Top 5 Most Popular

    By: Anonymous12-12-2020
    Nancy Walters 15-12-2020

    I want to know where my order is.It’s way over due.I want to know what is going on now. Nancy Walters

    VELINDA C STEWART18-12-2020

    DON'T ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE. I FILED A COMPLAINT WITH THE BANK AND THEY WEREN'T ANY HELP TO ME. I’VE CONTACTED THE BBB TO PURSUE MY CLAIMS TO GET MY MONEY BACK. THEY ARE FRAUDS AND SCAMMERS. THEY TOLD ME TO GIVE AWAY THESE ITEMS THAT TOOK MONTHS ON TOP OF MONTHS TO ARRIVE. THEY SAT IN CHINA'S NASTY CUSTOMERS FOR MONTHS. I ACTUALLY GAVE THE ITEMS AWAY AS THEY ASKED AND I DIDN'T GET MY MONEY BACK. I ASKED TO CANCEL THE ORDER AND THEY IGNORED AND IGNORED ALL EMAILS. I'M GOING TO WRITE A LETTER TO THE NEWS NETWORKS TO SEE IF THEY CAN RUN A STORY TO BEWARE OF ANYONE FROM CHINA OR THE UK FOR FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY. THEY'LL GET BACK TO THE BANK BECAUSE THEY DON'T WANT TO RETURN YOUR MONEY. THEY DON'T ACCEPT RETURNS, EXCHANGES AND THESE PEOPLE WANT YOU TO USE YOUR USD TO PURCHASE MORE BS CLOTHES THAT ARE DUPLICATES FROM REAL SITES. I'M ANGER THAT I HAVE NOTHING AND I'LL BE PURSUING THIS ISSUE. I'M ON FACEBOOK AND IG AND WILL WARN OTHERS NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THESE GREEDY CRIMINALS AND I'M ALSO PISSED THAT THEY'RE TRYING TO TAKE OVER OUR COUNTRY AND KILL AMERICANS. THEY'RE EVIL 😈 CRIMINALS. IT'LL NEVER HAPPEN AND I'LL NEVER ACCEPT THEM EVER. I DON’T EVEN EAT OR SPEND MONEY IN CHINESE RESTAURANTS ANYMORE SINCE THIS DEVASTATING 😩 VIRUS. I'LL NEVER EVER SUPPORT THEM EVER.

    VELINDA C STEWART20-12-2020

    DONT SUPPORT THESE PEOPLE IT'S A SCAM AND THEY WON’T RESPOND TO YOU. THEY ONLY RESPOND TO YOUR BANK AND THEY DON'T HELP BECAUSE THESE MFS SEND FAKE DOCUMENTS, WHILE YOU HAVE THE ACTUAL CORRECT COMMUNICATIONS IN EMAIL FORMAT. I’VE CONTACTED THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU TO END THIS AND GET ALL MY MONEY BACK.

    Anonymous Person24-12-2020

    Consider writing a letter of complaint to the Federal Trade Commission and your state's Office of the Attorney General.

    Nancy24-12-2020

    I ordered blue cotton boots flat bottoms. Ordered them November 12,2020 just got them today December 24,2020. And I think they arrived at this time because I kept bothering them with emails. They do not resemble the picture online at all. Fugly Ugliest things I have ever seen. I guess they would be just fine to wear it out in the cow barn. They sell garbage. And the paperwork said that they would refund in one week. That made me laugh. Garbage

    Jan Yon01-01-2021

    Do not order from this company. My purchases were poorly made and when I tried to return them for a refund (by the way, shipping to China is very expensive). I have yet to receive a refund. Worst possible customer service I've ever encountered.

    Michelle Dell04-01-2021

    I never received my order but they sure took my money!!!

    Michelle Dell04-01-2021

    I'm so disappointed! My order never came but they took my money right away!!😠

    susan murphy06-01-2021

    these people are the worst!!! took months to get my order and they were nothing like the pictures. Theshoes were actually funny..... they were so ridiculous! simply cutout material glued to a bottom piece. I could have done better. Oh.... and they were absolutely huge! I had also ordered a beautiful rug for my family room..... I got a piece of foam with a scene painted on it. You can forget getting your money back. DO NO ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE!!

    SelP07-01-2021

    THANKS I’msogladtohearthatIshouldnotorderfromthiscompan y

    Trish Cooper09-01-2021

    I had a similar experience with Light in the Box company and found out where there office in China was and sent a complaint to their local Police station. Got my money back very quickly!

    Brandy09-01-2021

    So happy I read all these reviews before I ordered anything!!! I got scammed by another one of these China based companies a few years ago, I ordered a pair of Nike shox and got a pair of generic looking, ugly shoes that looked absolutely nothing like the ones in the photo! That was enough to make me never want to deal with any online shopping site out of China ever again!! So thank you for posting your experiences and saving me from being horribly disappointed again!!!

    Juanita Hammonds10-01-2021

    I was going to order somethings from this company. Thanks to all the reviews I read, won't be doing that. Thank you all for the heads up!

    Michelle A Boyce10-01-2021

    I have been waiting over a month for 1 blouse....have yet to recieve it!

    Deb Merriner14-01-2021

    Do NOT order clothing from this site. They misrepresent (lie) about the materials as cotton or cotton blend but when they arrive they are plastic. If I could only show pictures of the disparity between what the models are wearing and what arrives by mail.. it would make my case. The models clothing looks vintage and very artsy, like hand dyed cottons. What comes is some acrylic, upholstery type fabric. It is HORRIBLE

    Rosee16-01-2021

    Every time I see adorable shirts, shoes, dresses, whatever, I make sure to check reviews. I have yet to find one that tells me to go ahead, they are a wonderful company. Too bad China is such a sad excuse for a fair country to deal with.

    Chris16-01-2021

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I had a shopping cart notice I said HAD until I read all the negative reviews thank you so much to all for sharing you saved a lot of people a lot of money and headaches to every person who wrote a review thank you!

    L.Rogers24-01-2021

    I will NEVER order online again without first checking their reviews. I knew better and fully regret it. TRUST the reviews - its a garbage site. One more way China is trying to force America to 'grab their ankles' I'm simply hoping for KARMA

    Elaine 25-01-2021

    Omg I am so glad I read these reviews. I am going to get rid of my items that I have in my card. I have like almost 200.00 dollars in product.🤬

    Diane A.25-01-2021

    Th ank you for your reviews. After reading, I will not order. It would be nice if you place your reviews here and also social media ‘cause there may be some customers who don’t seek out reviews.

    RenaWeiner01-02-2021

    Someone need to take these people side of the Internet I’ve read all the other reviews so I’m not alone we do need help and they also need to send me my money back thank you very much I hope I get some help in getting my money back

    Melanie14-02-2021

    Wow! So many bad reviews. I've been adding more items to my cart to get free shipping, everything is so adorable online. Now I will cancel my cart because I don't want smelly items made from shotty material

    Alicia I Thiel21-03-2021

    The only fake reviews of Noracora.com are the "good" reviews or ratings. Truly. This is a warning to all consumers considering making a purchase from noracora.com From my first hand experience, I learned that this online "retailer" is 100% fraudulent. An absolute scam. The products they advertise is 90% false advertising. What you think you are ordering will be nothing near to the image look or quality that is advertised. For example, you believe you'll be ordering a sweater made of sweater material; but what you'll receive is a polyester, underarmour-type material with a printed sweater-pattern onto the material. Quite unbelievable. You'll immediately want to return everything, to only find out that they make the return policy so entirely difficult and arduous in an effort to deter you from sending anything back. Additionally their manipulative return policy guarantees that you will NOT receive your entitled and rightful 100% refund. They will even ADMIT in writing that to return the items WILL BE a "hassle"! Placing an order with this fraudulent noracora.com was a HUGE and costly mistake, never to be made again. They should be investigating for fraud and SHUT DOWN.

    Casey 26-03-2021

    Just a thought. Have you guys had any luck contacting your credit card company? In the past if something like this happened to me I would call them and they would take it off my account and not pay the company? It’s worth a try. Good luck!

    Jana26-03-2021

    The reason the pictures of the clothing are cute is because they are stealing pictures from boutique sites to catch your eye. The real photo may be a $200 item in linen. They “recreate” their “version” of the item you fell in love with and they use a cheap “cotton blend” or polyester and use a cheap fabric printer to dupe the image/print. If you notice, none of the models’ faces are shown. Use that a clue that these are dupes. They are stealing photos of expensive nice clothing with paid models and then not showing their face so they can’t get into trouble. I have read/researched this a lot! Also they dupe leather boots and crest the ugliest plastic crap you’ve ever seen! Here are things to watch for Models with no faces. No Customerservice phone number to call China address Pictures of clothing that looks expensive yet details say “cotton blend” or especially “polyester” Also, the weird smell in packaging may be ink but I have read these sweatshops don’t take breaks and they eat while they sew some have even had spilled food on clothing. Gross. Thanks for reading, please PLEASE be careful. We work hard for our money and let’s support the designers that are working hard here to create the real items!!! Not the copycats!

    luna27-03-2021

    no this is rediclus no one bye thise store i reapeat

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Three blouses

    I ordered three blouses from Noracora and when they arrived none of them fit. They were much, much smaller than they should have been. I started the return process and they told me I would have to pay to ship them back. The return address on my original package was somewhere in California, and I asked if I could return it there, and they said no. It would have to be shipped at my expense to China. That's when I found out how much it costs to ship to China. UPS Store wanted a little over $200.00!! Two Hundred Dollars. That store told me that US Postal Service would be about $80.00. For three blouses I had spent about $45.00 on. Noracora offered me 25% of the amount I paid (not including the shipping to get it here) to just keep the items and I took it. A big $9.47. Guess I'll donate these blouses somewhere. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU ARE SURE YOU WON'T HAVE TO RETURN.

    By: Jo Hastings16-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Shirts and shorts

    Overall I like this company wherever it’s located. Made a small purchase to assess quality and sizing. Loved everything. One of the tank tops has the long arm opening and it’s pretty big but perfect as bathing suit coverup. Had I read the description I would have realized what type tank it was. Not sure I’d buy anything white. Might be see-through. My order came in two different shipments. But I was able to easily track on their website. My only real complaint is the sizing. On a single item I was looking at, there are literally 3 different sizing guides!! I would NOT want to try to return something. Have a feeling it would be a nightmare. But at the price, I’ll keep it anyway, give to a friend or take it to the consignment shop.

    By: Beth28-07-2020
    Debra L Erickson17-08-2020

    Don't order from this place...it is a scam!!! Order some clothes, cute, run very small. Trying to send them back, what a headache. Can't get a real address, can't get a phone number they ask you to do all this stuff, ordering information, copy of receipt, and all I asked for was a mailing label!! This goes on and on and on. I finally closed my credit card because they are getting no more money from me!!!!

    skb18-08-2020

    scam scam scam. Stay away took two months to get clothing which I had to threaten to get and then the clothes came they were all wrong sizes in misrepresented and look much cuter online. just don’t bother you will regret! returns are not allowed

    Stacy Bila-Cassidy25-08-2020

    The worst clothes and quality ever, cant get a response or return info. DO NOT ORDER from this company

    Jacqueline R Cassidy25-08-2020

    DO NOT ORDER worst clothes and company no customer service your money is gone

    carol ann bouchard30-08-2020

    Thanks for advice. sure this is a Chinese company masquerading under a UK name. Verycunning I did not order thanks again.

    LIDIA LEHMANN17-09-2020

    DO NOT BUY FROM NORACORA - THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MY ORDER FOR A MONTH AND A HALF. I asked to have my account credited. Telling me that they can't do that because it has shipped and to be patient it has been an additional 2 weeks and instead of sending it to the US they claim they don't have the correct information. It was shipped to the UK. I live in NY not the UK - they they want me to pay to reship it to my address and if I don't sign for it in time they can't credit my account. This is a SCAM they have my credit card info and I have received no merchandise and it looks like they won't be sending it to me claiming they don't have the correct info and I won't pay to reship it. I AM NOT reading all the bad reviews and realize they are a scam. Whatever you do don't purchase from them.

    Alice02-10-2020

    ALL WHAT IS WRITTEN ABOVE IS TRUE. THIS WEBSITE SHOULD BE PUT DOWN BECAUSE THIS IS A SCAM. NOTHING ARRIVES. WASTE OF TIME, EFFORT, AND MONEY.

    Maryann Olsen 07-10-2020

    I ordered two dresses from another company, Floraday, with similar clothes. The order never arrived. I received a credit from the fraud service of my credit card company. I am doing more research about the companies that I order from now. Thanks for the reviews. I won’t be ordering!!!

    Geraldine12-10-2020

    Ordered shoes. Terribly made. Stunk of glue. Fuzzy lining coming off on first try on.

    Auntie19-10-2020

    THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

    annette22-10-2020

    i love your clothes i hope you are not a scram

    Lisa 05-11-2020

    Thank you ladies I thought the prices were way lower than any of those styles should be but I recently heard this Chinese Co has a few seamstress sewing these as orders received certainly NOT COOL I'm sorry to hear many lost money we do not have to just toss away.Thanks again LADY'S . Gypsey

    Lisa 05-11-2020

    Thank you ladies I thought the prices were way lower than any of those styles should be but I recently heard this Chinese Co has a few seamstress sewing these as orders received certainly NOT COOL I'm sorry to hear many lost money we do not have to just toss away.Thanks again LADY'S . Gypsey

    Nadine05-11-2020

    Thank you so much girls they don't even put the right date these reviews are written you order summer cloths in early spring that never come by Christmas then never at all the UK address they send it to is must be their apt. They send eyeryones money to not the crappy product thanks for your reviews girls

    Deborah Suzanne Savage05-11-2020

    I ordered a sweater, advertised as “sweater”, but it’s not a sweater. It’s plain fabric.

    Tania06-11-2020

    THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. It takes months to get your order. Then the clothing is poor quality and completely different sizing than the purchase. There is no mention on their website where the items have to be returned to and you have pay more than the clothes to ship back to them to get your refund. I am still waiting for my credit card to get refunded and now they are telling me they can only refund through pay pal. THEY ARE THE WORST COMPANY!!! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!! THEY ARE ALL CHEATS AND THIEVES!!! THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR 8 MONTHS NOW AND I STILL HAVE NOT GOTTEN MY MONEY BACK.

    Karen Bonf17-11-2020

    You cant delete once you pick an item, no delete, no cancel option, you cant block the mail to you, you cant cancel your acct. Shop American this Oriental stuff doest show up looking like the catalog pictures.

    Julia Margaux Haberman21-11-2020

    After two months they said that they tried to deliver it and the address was wrong so it was returned to China!!! No credit, nothing. This is a scam website...why is it still up???

    Val24-11-2020

    The pictures look so nice and nearly ordered but thanks to all of you, saved me the headache. What a shame.

    Angela Drouillard29-11-2020

    So sad that there are companies like this! Sorry for your trouble but thank you for the reviews! Saved me and I appreciate it!

    Betsy05-12-2020

    If it looks to good to be true it probably is.I ordered a top it took 3 mos to get here.It was to small.Theres alot of really cute clothes but Think about what you see and the price,it doesnt make sense.Yheres to many cases of people ordering and never getting anything back,I cant understand why this company is allowed to be on this site.There probably working out of there cellar.

    Sol09-12-2020

    I received "Some" of the products I purchased. They are all different sizes than the one ordered. The WORST part is that the products are a CHEAP copy of the ones in the pictures. They are NOT even close to what they are advertising. Returns are on your own dime and no assurance you can get your money back. When I contacted them (via email) , there was no apologies whatsoever. Stay away from this company. You will lose your money (and more with the return) plus the products are so cheap that are a shame to donate. Dec 2020

    Nita10-12-2020

    Thank you to all who made a review! I'm sorry for those who lost money. I was going to order somethings from Norcora but decided to check the reviews, glad I did. There is not one positive review. I won't be purchasing anything from them. THANK YOU!

    Susan Yates11-12-2020

    Jeez! Thank you sooo much guys# OMG almost got ripped OFF AGAIN! I'm so tired of these FREAKING rip-off joints. Man, isn't there a law??

    Jacqueline Plunkett12-12-2020

    Thanks for the heads up! I had a feeling it was to good to be true. I am so disappointed. I had a cart full of clothes picked out but my gut told me something was wrong. I will have to keep looking. So many Chinese scam sites out there. They need to be shut down!

    Carol Windsor16-12-2020

    What do you ladies expect from China and a company with no phone number. When will you evr learn.

    Shelley WALLS21-12-2020

    Thanks for the reviews. I won’t be ordering from Noracora.🤨

    Gil23-12-2020

    I wish I would of found this site and read all these reviews BEFORE I ordered. The items are CHEAP copies of the ones in the pictures.

    Diane Harris 30-12-202031-12-2020

    Thank you for the reviews. I often see nice clothes and have ordered. They look nice in the picture, but the sizing was totally off, the material was not good and a couple of things that came, I did not order. Unless you do some serious checking, you don't realize the company is in China where the sizing is totally difference. I have not received an item yet that I was pleased with and of course you can't send the items back. Anything that comes from China do not buy!

    Susan Walk02-01-2021

    I believe Nora Cora is the same company as Janes Closet. Both take your money and if they send yor item months later, they send it to the wrong city. SCAMS

    Cyndy05-01-2021

    I am so very grateful I found this site. Thanks to all of you for your warnings. I was about to spend a good chunk of money with them, but as someone else said, something wasn't quite right. I did not know they are based out of China. I am pretty new to ordering online and have already been ripped off several times...can't afford any more mistakes.

    Malissa13-01-2021

    Thank you guys for your reviews seriously on Noracora's website they dont post any reviews that's a red flag and should also be a res flag to anyone looking on their website. I actually had to google to find these reviews. You guys definitely saved alot of out here who just wanted quality clothiers for decent prices....Times are to hard to be getting ripped off and I agree something needs to be done! With all these horrible reviews I'm wondering why this site is still up and why are they still able to scan people smh

    Monica Gonsalves15-01-2021

    I wish I had read these reviews before I bought items. I feel this is a plus size company and the material is awful.

    Jodi21-01-2021

    Thank goodness I only bought 1 shirt. The shirt I got was horrible. Was nothing like the pictures and the sleeves hung about 6 inches past my fingertips. Just horrible and the material looked cotton in the pictures but it's not. It's like some shiny spandex material. Please don't order from them, you will regret it!

    luna27-03-2021

    no worst shop i reapeat

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Clothes and shoes

    Ordered in Feb still don't have some items in April! Received clothes that are cheap and look nothing like pictures online when ordering. Shoes smelled so bad will not wear them and sending back! They had a strong chemical odor never had on anything I've ever ordered from any company in my life! Don't buy from Noracora; waste of money!!!

    By: None ya17-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Several dresses and tops

    Sizes run extremely small. Some quality issues. Hard to get return and you will be returning to China which will be very expensive.

    By: Karon Thomas17-04-2021
    Karon Thomas17-04-2021

    Do not buy from this company. Items look nothing like pictures. I ordered I think 12 items and kept only one.

    Vicki sue17-04-2021

    One of the “red flags” for me was that there was no 3 dimensional view of any of the products. I believe that this company is taking pictures of an actual designers clothing, then sending whatever they feel like or an attempt at a knock off! I tried a search of designers and the Noracora website kept popping up! I’m going to try a Brazilian or Caribbean search next. Definitely copy right issues involved here! Thank the Lord, I never ordered! He had mercy on me once again!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Nothing like the pictures

    2 pair of shoes that I will not be able to wear. Either looks like the picture at all and are plastic looking.

    Sweater that is to large and very thin, not the correct color.
    Dress that is nothing like to picture, not even close and not even the same color, and soooooo long.

    I am very disappointed as after my order I read the online reviews and hoped they were just wrong. I watched an online review and it looked like that customer was happy. This is false advertising. If it looks to good to be true then???

    By: Kristine Allison19-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Shorts, tank tops, sweatshirts

    I’ve read the reviews and honestly I had zero issues. Granted, my order took a few weeks but I was able to track my order once it was shipped.

    In regards to quality; when you’re paying $14 for shorts and $12 for shirts and etc. you can’t expect top notch quality. However, for what I paid and received I’m super happy with the quality. Great beach wear, summer wear! Be patient and you will get your order. About 1 month

    By: Shadi 30-08-2020
    Mery12-11-2020

    This is the third time that I'm trying to send my complain, but the website not let me do it. This company is a Totally SCAM

    770 Tarpon Cove Dr #103 Transky16-11-2020

    Please ship my order it's been 3 months. You rcvd $ & no product. I've contacted BBB & being assisted regarding my options. Please just send product or credit my $ back.

    marjorie21-03-2021

    no items sent

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    blouse

    I thought I was going to get ripped off but the blouse came and it was exactly like the photo and it fit perfectly. I would order again. In fact, I'm about to. Also, I contacted customer service and they replied to all my questions and in a timely fashion. Can't fault them. Don't know about returns yet!

    By: silli03-08-2020
    LenaDuggan21-08-2020

    Waiting for a delivery date on my order

    Marilyn 15-10-2020

    I started using Nora Cora 2 years ago. I bought re leather slip on ankle boots. I’ve worn them out! Comfort, dry easily ( I live in a rainy area of US) I liked them so much that when their ad popped up again for a bigger deal, I jumped on it ! The brown boots were a very odd shade of brown but fit fine. The black slip ons ( basically the same as the red pair) I love and because of the PU leather they’re not lasting long. Seams are giving out. I’m sad. These 2 pair are my fav boots. Wear one pair often! The last pair have are a strange brown, waffle sole, therefore I haven’t worn them once except to try on. Exact fit. Didn’t read they were waffle stompers. I’m ordering sweaters now ! I’ll give a report on them too. Oh! I bought what was advertized as a knitted hat, but it was made on a machine and looks really cheap and isn’t worn. Ordering online is a challenge. Patience! Reading all information! No anger talking to PR. It’s not their fault we are disappointed! My last pair of boots took 1 month. I called them. and they tracked them. I got them a week later. Who knows why. Maybe the shipping department isn’t professional and that’s all they have helping. Who knows?? I’ll buy from them until I won’t ...

    Melanie Bodenbender23-10-2020

    I ordered 8 tops on October 3 2020. Have not received my tops and trying to track if have been shipped. Please contact my email with status of my order.

    Sandra Harris05-11-2020

    I dont know if its a scam or not i love the clothes i really hope its not a scam but something is telling me it is im not tech savvy so i was wondering why there were two pictues when i was scrolling one in front and very lightly one in the back did mot match what i was scrolling i dont thinl i woll ever order anything online evet to much of a hassle when trying to return

    Susan11-12-2020

    Something tells ME YOU'RE full of crap!

    Susan11-12-2020

    Oh my gosh sorry! That response was to another person's text!! OMG! So sorry!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shirts

    Sent order 1 month ago and cannot find anything about my order . If anyone has a phone number that I can contact them, please let me know . 0 stars for this company
    Do not order from this company, I was given a number that said it is not a valid number. Sending an email is useless. BEWARE

    By: Patricia Kelly07-06-2020
    Patricia Kelly07-06-2020

    I did not give them a thumbs up on anything and sure did not give them a star!!!!!!!!!!!

    Bobbe21-07-2020

    You will never find a phone number. It doesn't exist. THEY ARE IN CHINA! Terrible experience. Do NOT buy from this company EVER!

    Jeannia01-08-2020

    the clothes are not made againsy a size chart, Im a 1x, i ordered 5X based on the size chart...all items too small. Ive gotten a customer service person via email, it is clear I will not be able to return any of the items or get my money back. I'll keep at it though.

    Linda08-08-2020

    the delay. Ok I accepted that, for awhile, but it is now 2 months late. no phone number to be found anywhere. never order from them again.

    Rose M10-08-2020

    Unfortunately there is only an email. There is an address in Chino CA but phone. I am in the process of trying to return two item, a partial order and they want me to send it to China when they shipped it from CA With USPS bulk rate. This company is terrible

    Linda Darby13-08-2020

    I have never had so much giving all You people are a rip off. Nobody will help me you sent 2 dresses and not the 3rd. Don't ever use this site. I have lost about $188.

    Dana Lark15-08-2020

    This company is a ripoff! DO NOT ORDER! It took 6 weeks for my order to arrive and I need to return everything! I have emailed customer service and the emails come back non-deliverable. I filled out the customer service form on the website and no reply. There is no phone number so basically they have no customer service.

    Rhonda10-10-2020

    This site is a scam located in China

    Amy Pelissey03-11-2020

    Happy Birthday to me! Never been so disappointed in my life. Clothes looked nothing like photos, polyester in place of knits. shotty seams and low budget fabrics. the one sweater was cheap and out of shape. The neck sweater looked like something a child knitted. Not what i thought i was ordering, not even close. What do you have, a knock off slop shop? IM VOTING FOR TRUMP! I HOPE WE STOP TRADE WITH YOU! YOU LACK INTEGRITY!

    Kim Fernandes 22-12-2020

    Absolute bullshit products ! I’m embarrassed to even donate them to the poor ! Rubbish quality! Zero finishing and like someone mentioned above they do not have size charts . I lived in HongKong for 30yrs but never ordered anything from such websites as I knew they are all based in China but this is my first mistake ! Will never happen again. I hope people will. Is understand why there are so many f........ing mainland Chinese millionaires ! This is how they all make their money ! Fuc........g scammers !!!! This website should be shut down ! Trump was doing the right thing as far as China is concerned .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    several items

    Nothing positive to say.
    Items were as others describe on this site-even if they fit I would not wear them. They say they accept returns, with their authorization. They do not answer emails about returns. And there seems to be no way to stop their marketing emails.
    Wished I had read more reviews so I would not be in this position.

    By: E Dalrymple17-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Dress

    Do not use this company! 1st their website is a wreck! Nothing fits!
    CHEAP CLOTHES! Returns are impossible...AND you have to pay to return or exchange, that is if you can figure it out. Not sure who would want to exchange. I ate over $100.00 BUYERS BEWARE

    By: Pam16-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Dress

    Bright blue floral hawaiian look dress. The dress print is blurred and the material is very thin. The style looks like it is layered with a scarf like hem in the Noracora picture. It is nothing like the picture. It is a scam. Don't fall for it. The company says it has easy returns. That is a laugh. Noracora also charged my account twice for one item. So be sure to check your charge statement. What a disappointment!!!!!!

    By: Debbie16-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    9 items (pants, shirts)

    Nothing positive! I fell for the pretty pictures - hook, line, and sinker. Did not read reviews before I placed order, then tried to cancel but got no response. Finally received 6 of 9 items ordered. Cheap material, pants not hemmed (just scissor cut), sizes not even close to true sizes. I will just throw in trash. Too embarrassed to give to anyone and not paying return shipping to CHINA of all places. They are not in UK! Asked for full refund. Lol. Not worthy of even 1 star

    By: Margaret E Layne15-04-2021
    Rayette Quick 15-04-2021

    This is the worst company to get returns from I can't believe it can't figure out a way to send their clothes back don't like him don't fit and can't get my money back would never give a good response terrible terrible I just want my money back you can have your clothes I will never give you a good review

    Fawn James16-04-2021

    So glad I checked reviews before ordering. I also ordered from another company called puregem do not and I repeat do NOT, order from that company either what you get is also from China and nothing like what it shows in the pictures. I took the loss because I refused to pay return shipping for garbage and they said they were sending me a replacement 4 weeks ago Still haven't gotten it. How do these companies get away with false advertising?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 dresses

    I am kicking myself in the ass for not reading the reviews first! I usually do with a new company but I was needing a pick me up and that is not what I got. Read all the reviews, they are accurate. I ordered a cute stylish dress and what I got was a hideous sack. I am older and have put a few pounds on this past year but I am not quite ready to wear a damn mumu to church!

    By: Adrienne M Rigney15-04-2021
    I ordered a dress from Nora Cora. I received a cheap piece of fabric nothing close to what I ordered.15-04-2021

    niceyd53@comcast.net

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    $120.00

    Do NOT order from this company

    30 days in and the tracking number has yet to ship from China. The site it not transparent as to where you are ordering from. Out $120.00 No merchandise shipped. Tracking number a fake.

    By: Kellie15-04-2021
    Brenda15-04-2021

    This is the worst company I have ever ordered anything from in all of my life. The service was almost non-existent. Tracking information was again almost non-existent. The worst of all was the quality of the merchandise was the pits. I know I'll never get my money back but I've learned something valuable. If it sounds and looks too good to be true, it probably is no good. I'm just glad I didn't spend a whole bunch of money. I was scared to do so because of some of the reviews that I read. I liked the styles so I thought I would take a chance and that was a mistake.

    Charlene 4-15-202115-04-2021

    Thank you all for your reviews. I was going to order from this web site today. I have ordered from other sites which all ended up being shipped from china. Luckily I ordered through PayPal and was able to have my money refunded for the bag of rags that was delivered. I threw away in the trash. I wouldn't donate those items to the Goodwill.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Thanks castumers

    Thank you for l casomers for review. I avoided ordered RIP off busines online.
    Thank You for honest reviews.

    By: Lucy13-04-2021
    Holly Bushong13-04-2021

    I wish I had seen this review before I ordered. Like you said. What a JOKE! This merchandise is really horrible. There advertisement (pictures)of their products is a scam! I ordered a pair of shoes. They only slightly resemble the picture online. I wanted to send them back but found out I would have to ship them all the way to CHINA! I complained and we started a back and forth email. I finally settled on a 35% refund of the actual price. I took it because if I had shipped it to china the cost would have probably been as much as I paid for the shoes or more. BUYER BEWARE!

    Qw14-04-2021

    Was it grt . T y feed hungry gym s c it for her. Yay. Dig d the W

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Buyer Beware!


    This company changes its name on Facebook weekly, and deletes all the negative comments from unsatisfied customers. It was advertised as HeSimple.com when I placed my order and I’ve now seen the same clothing items under 3 or 4 different names.
    I waited 5 weeks to receive one of 3 items, and 6 weeks to receive another item from my $70 order. The actual company is somewhere in Asia. They ship to CA so it looks like that’s where the clothes come from. The pants I purchased are of decent quality, the “bright orange” top I ordered was candy apple red. I wear a so 10, and the XL top is too small. At 8 weeks after placing the order, I was still waiting for 1 more item. I have no clue how they are still selling in the U.S. BUYER BEWARE!

    By: M. Cheng13-04-2021
    Kathy13-04-2021

    I ordered over $200.00 and am really disapointed, ordered 17 items 2 mo. Later didn't even get half, they aren't what I ordered! Cheapest material! With threads hanging off, they did not trim threads! There's more! I can't find my order! Missing buttons! One blouse they forgot button hole for a strap that wasn't even there oh! But was on opposite sleeve, there's to much to mention!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    HBPT00466430

    NEGATIVE x 100!
    Your company is a sham, a scam and then some. I seriously do not know how you're still operating. Suckers like me, I suppose. But trust me, I will do everything in my power to spread the word. And no,
    not just on your site. Hopefully, I can save a few suckers like myself from falling for this unbelievable fraud. Never, ever order from this or any of these overseas companies. You will be greatly disappointed and pissed because there's absolutely nothing you can do. They got you by the balls. And they know it. You are not getting anything close to what you see in those pictures they bamboozle you with! Pictures ripped off from god knows where. Completely false advertisment. Everything you'll receive after waiting for months, will be cheap KNOCKOFFS that don't fit or look anything like those pictures they stole and used to hook you. The quality is so poor and cheap, it's shocking. I wouldn't clean my floors w/ this crap let alone wear it! It's just horrible. You think you're getting a cotton T-shirt, but in reality you're getting some awful nylon piece of shit. And the pants and shorts are made out of that same awful material as the tops. It's so bad.
    Don't even get me started on the customer service and thier so called "easy returns". Another Bold Face lie! Let me just say, they are well trained. Trained to be evasive and give you the run around. And shipping the shit back will cost you over what you initially paid for the crap to begin with!
    Please, 🙏 do not be a fool like me, stuck holding a bag of useless crap. Goodwill can't even sell it. You have been warned. Buyer beware.

    By: Linda ADAMS12-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shoes

    BUYER BEWARE
    After reading honest bad reviews, I cancelled my order just a couple hours after ordering. They gave me every excuse to keep from refunding my money and still haven't . Charging me shipping and they didn't even have time to ship to me and their own order information says takes 7-15 days to process !!!!!!!! Will NEVER ORDER FROM THEM OR ANY COMPANY OUT OF CHINA. Rip offs !

    By: Pam Smorey12-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Noracora

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Noracora a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Noracora. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 21% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Noracora offer?

    Noracora is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Noracora website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!