USReviews

    Reviews Noracora

    Let’s face it: women, irrespective of the part or region of the world they are from, or what ethnicity they are, generally love clothes. Love for clothes is something that all women take pride in. It is truer that women adore fashionable clothes even more. The gospel truth is that fashionable women's clothing is very stylish, chic and pretty easy to differentiate from normal clothes. Interestingly, clothes come in wide range of styles and colors and they may be in the form of dresses, gowns, skirts, suits, trousers and even lingerie. Noracora is one such company that is dedicated to offering different types of women clothing. You can read honest reviews of Noracora here for best experience.

    About Noracora
    The history of Noracora can be traced back to few years ago. The company is a renowned women's clothing and fashion store that competes against other brands. Compared to its peers, Noracora offers fast fashion at designer boutique quality at reasonably priced rates. Its team of specialized experts identifies all the latest fashion trends; at the same time examine every detail of product quality. Interestingly, they work with different designers and brands globally. It is in line with this that the company is able to offer selections of creative, trendy, high craftsmanship fashion on its online store.

    Products offered byNoracora
    Noracora offer such products as dresses, tops, bottoms, outerwear, shoes and accessories amongst others.

    Complaints and feedbacks on Noracora
    Unlike its peers, Noracora have received generally positive reviews and feedback from virtually all her customers.

    Noracora Clothing Haul and Review

    Noracora
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (413)

    3.2
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Dresses

    order #E5AONC92523,
    This company is the worst, they have cheap products that are poorly made and are not even close to what they picture on their web site. Add to this you can not return products, one because the shipping cost is too high and even if you do as I did, they do not accept the return and it is returned to sender. Add to this that they sip via Pitney Bowes and plan on anything you order taking many months to reach you. You should avoid this company and tell all your friends to avoid it as well.

    By: Carl Brown24-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Noracora wardrobe

    DO NOT ORDER FROM NORACORA — IT IS CHEAP, WEIRD, POORLY MADE, AND LOOKS *NOTHING* LIKE WHAT YOU SEE ONLINE!!!!!!!!!

    The advertisement for Noracora’s online catalogue popped up while I was netsurfing one day, so I clicked and had a look. Wow!!! Their stuff looked so incredibly cute! And since I hadn’t treated myself to anything new in a long time, and I genuinely did need quite a few things, AND since their entire catalogue was SO inexpensive, I went nuts! I ordered everything that caught my eye — tops, sweaters, jeans, leggings, scarves, coats, pants.

    When my first — and I say “first” because this company ships everything you order separately, and spread out over the course of almost six weeks in my case — I was so disappointed! The quality was shameful and the items looked NOTHING like they did online. But when I got my second shipment, I went from angry to freaked out.

    I ordered a sweater.

    What I received was — WHAT THE fu!!!! — a top that was made of some kind of polyester material that had the cable knit sweater pattern PRINTED ON IT! Understand me please: what I’m telling you is that the “sweaters” on this site are actually just long-sleeved shirts that have PICTURES of sweaters printed on them!!!!!!!!!! I mean: what. The actual. Fuuuuuu??????? I was freaked out at first but then seething with anger! This company is a total fraud... and a WEIRD one!!!!! Who the hell would even THINK of something like that?!!?

    All the other items were of equally shoddy creation - they’re covered in loose threads, made from cheap, disgusting fabrics, they’re made poorly and would without question disintegrate after one single wash, and they’re so ugly I wouldn’t be caught dead wearing one.

    NOTHING AND I MEAN NOTHING THAT YOU BUY FROM THIS SITE WILL ARRIVE LOOKING *ANYTHING* LIKE IT DOES IN THE CATALOGUE AND YOU WILL HATE AND RETURN EVERY PIECE!!!!!

    By: Laurie Kenda17-01-2021
    Christine Gibbons17-01-2021

    Hilarious. I wish you wrote reviews for a living. 🤭. Very helpful, you just saved me 💰

    Eva Mac19-01-2021

    I would absolutely love to see photos of the pictures of sweaters printed on!! That is the craziest thing I have ever heard of. lol

    Amy21-01-2021

    I just ordered some things last week I did hesitate then ordered to treat myself .. we shall see.. I will keep you posted. No email of shipping yet

    Linda Bean23-01-2021

    Do not buy from Noracora! I bought 10 sweaters. They are scratchy and smell like chemicals (flame retardants). I had to email back and forth all week to get a return authorization. Now I have to pay shipping fees back to China, and customs fees!!! Customer Service is abysmal!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Shoes& Top

    Looking forward to my shoes n shirt I ordered 3 weeks ago, I will let you know how the experience was


    Noracora Review – Is Legit or Scam? (2020 Updated)

    By ADMIN

    Noracora Review
    Noracora is an international B2C online fashion shopping destination that says its goal is to always provide customers “stunning, high-quality fashion products at down-to-earth prices”.

    The big question is whether this is just advert-speak, or whether Noracora actually holds top-quality fashion pieces at friendly prices. Also, as an online platform, does Noracora offer top services that we’ll expect of the ideal online fashion store (such as easy ordering, fast delivery, easy returns, effective customer support service, etc)? In the first place, is Noracora legit, or is it just another sweet-talking scam store out to rip off unsuspecting customers?

    Yes, Noracora is legit. It is not a scam online store because customers receive the items purchased from the website without a problem. But…

    This Noracora review will examine Noracora in order to provide the information that will help you answer these questions and more.

    Top 5 Most Popular

    By: Anonymous12-12-2020
    Nancy Walters 15-12-2020

    I want to know where my order is.It’s way over due.I want to know what is going on now. Nancy Walters

    VELINDA C STEWART18-12-2020

    DON'T ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE. I FILED A COMPLAINT WITH THE BANK AND THEY WEREN'T ANY HELP TO ME. I’VE CONTACTED THE BBB TO PURSUE MY CLAIMS TO GET MY MONEY BACK. THEY ARE FRAUDS AND SCAMMERS. THEY TOLD ME TO GIVE AWAY THESE ITEMS THAT TOOK MONTHS ON TOP OF MONTHS TO ARRIVE. THEY SAT IN CHINA'S NASTY CUSTOMERS FOR MONTHS. I ACTUALLY GAVE THE ITEMS AWAY AS THEY ASKED AND I DIDN'T GET MY MONEY BACK. I ASKED TO CANCEL THE ORDER AND THEY IGNORED AND IGNORED ALL EMAILS. I'M GOING TO WRITE A LETTER TO THE NEWS NETWORKS TO SEE IF THEY CAN RUN A STORY TO BEWARE OF ANYONE FROM CHINA OR THE UK FOR FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY. THEY'LL GET BACK TO THE BANK BECAUSE THEY DON'T WANT TO RETURN YOUR MONEY. THEY DON'T ACCEPT RETURNS, EXCHANGES AND THESE PEOPLE WANT YOU TO USE YOUR USD TO PURCHASE MORE BS CLOTHES THAT ARE DUPLICATES FROM REAL SITES. I'M ANGER THAT I HAVE NOTHING AND I'LL BE PURSUING THIS ISSUE. I'M ON FACEBOOK AND IG AND WILL WARN OTHERS NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THESE GREEDY CRIMINALS AND I'M ALSO PISSED THAT THEY'RE TRYING TO TAKE OVER OUR COUNTRY AND KILL AMERICANS. THEY'RE EVIL 😈 CRIMINALS. IT'LL NEVER HAPPEN AND I'LL NEVER ACCEPT THEM EVER. I DON’T EVEN EAT OR SPEND MONEY IN CHINESE RESTAURANTS ANYMORE SINCE THIS DEVASTATING 😩 VIRUS. I'LL NEVER EVER SUPPORT THEM EVER.

    VELINDA C STEWART20-12-2020

    DONT SUPPORT THESE PEOPLE IT'S A SCAM AND THEY WON’T RESPOND TO YOU. THEY ONLY RESPOND TO YOUR BANK AND THEY DON'T HELP BECAUSE THESE MFS SEND FAKE DOCUMENTS, WHILE YOU HAVE THE ACTUAL CORRECT COMMUNICATIONS IN EMAIL FORMAT. I’VE CONTACTED THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU TO END THIS AND GET ALL MY MONEY BACK.

    Anonymous Person24-12-2020

    Consider writing a letter of complaint to the Federal Trade Commission and your state's Office of the Attorney General.

    Nancy24-12-2020

    I ordered blue cotton boots flat bottoms. Ordered them November 12,2020 just got them today December 24,2020. And I think they arrived at this time because I kept bothering them with emails. They do not resemble the picture online at all. Fugly Ugliest things I have ever seen. I guess they would be just fine to wear it out in the cow barn. They sell garbage. And the paperwork said that they would refund in one week. That made me laugh. Garbage

    Jan Yon01-01-2021

    Do not order from this company. My purchases were poorly made and when I tried to return them for a refund (by the way, shipping to China is very expensive). I have yet to receive a refund. Worst possible customer service I've ever encountered.

    Michelle Dell04-01-2021

    I never received my order but they sure took my money!!!

    Michelle Dell04-01-2021

    I'm so disappointed! My order never came but they took my money right away!!😠

    susan murphy06-01-2021

    these people are the worst!!! took months to get my order and they were nothing like the pictures. Theshoes were actually funny..... they were so ridiculous! simply cutout material glued to a bottom piece. I could have done better. Oh.... and they were absolutely huge! I had also ordered a beautiful rug for my family room..... I got a piece of foam with a scene painted on it. You can forget getting your money back. DO NO ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE!!

    SelP07-01-2021

    THANKS I’msogladtohearthatIshouldnotorderfromthiscompan y

    Trish Cooper09-01-2021

    I had a similar experience with Light in the Box company and found out where there office in China was and sent a complaint to their local Police station. Got my money back very quickly!

    Brandy09-01-2021

    So happy I read all these reviews before I ordered anything!!! I got scammed by another one of these China based companies a few years ago, I ordered a pair of Nike shox and got a pair of generic looking, ugly shoes that looked absolutely nothing like the ones in the photo! That was enough to make me never want to deal with any online shopping site out of China ever again!! So thank you for posting your experiences and saving me from being horribly disappointed again!!!

    Juanita Hammonds10-01-2021

    I was going to order somethings from this company. Thanks to all the reviews I read, won't be doing that. Thank you all for the heads up!

    Michelle A Boyce10-01-2021

    I have been waiting over a month for 1 blouse....have yet to recieve it!

    Deb Merriner14-01-2021

    Do NOT order clothing from this site. They misrepresent (lie) about the materials as cotton or cotton blend but when they arrive they are plastic. If I could only show pictures of the disparity between what the models are wearing and what arrives by mail.. it would make my case. The models clothing looks vintage and very artsy, like hand dyed cottons. What comes is some acrylic, upholstery type fabric. It is HORRIBLE

    Rosee16-01-2021

    Every time I see adorable shirts, shoes, dresses, whatever, I make sure to check reviews. I have yet to find one that tells me to go ahead, they are a wonderful company. Too bad China is such a sad excuse for a fair country to deal with.

    Chris16-01-2021

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I had a shopping cart notice I said HAD until I read all the negative reviews thank you so much to all for sharing you saved a lot of people a lot of money and headaches to every person who wrote a review thank you!

    L.Rogers24-01-2021

    I will NEVER order online again without first checking their reviews. I knew better and fully regret it. TRUST the reviews - its a garbage site. One more way China is trying to force America to 'grab their ankles' I'm simply hoping for KARMA

    Elaine 25-01-2021

    Omg I am so glad I read these reviews. I am going to get rid of my items that I have in my card. I have like almost 200.00 dollars in product.🤬

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    Shirts and shorts

    Overall I like this company wherever it’s located. Made a small purchase to assess quality and sizing. Loved everything. One of the tank tops has the long arm opening and it’s pretty big but perfect as bathing suit coverup. Had I read the description I would have realized what type tank it was. Not sure I’d buy anything white. Might be see-through. My order came in two different shipments. But I was able to easily track on their website. My only real complaint is the sizing. On a single item I was looking at, there are literally 3 different sizing guides!! I would NOT want to try to return something. Have a feeling it would be a nightmare. But at the price, I’ll keep it anyway, give to a friend or take it to the consignment shop.

    By: Beth28-07-2020
    Debra L Erickson17-08-2020

    Don't order from this place...it is a scam!!! Order some clothes, cute, run very small. Trying to send them back, what a headache. Can't get a real address, can't get a phone number they ask you to do all this stuff, ordering information, copy of receipt, and all I asked for was a mailing label!! This goes on and on and on. I finally closed my credit card because they are getting no more money from me!!!!

    skb18-08-2020

    scam scam scam. Stay away took two months to get clothing which I had to threaten to get and then the clothes came they were all wrong sizes in misrepresented and look much cuter online. just don’t bother you will regret! returns are not allowed

    Stacy Bila-Cassidy25-08-2020

    The worst clothes and quality ever, cant get a response or return info. DO NOT ORDER from this company

    Jacqueline R Cassidy25-08-2020

    DO NOT ORDER worst clothes and company no customer service your money is gone

    carol ann bouchard30-08-2020

    Thanks for advice. sure this is a Chinese company masquerading under a UK name. Verycunning I did not order thanks again.

    LIDIA LEHMANN17-09-2020

    DO NOT BUY FROM NORACORA - THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MY ORDER FOR A MONTH AND A HALF. I asked to have my account credited. Telling me that they can't do that because it has shipped and to be patient it has been an additional 2 weeks and instead of sending it to the US they claim they don't have the correct information. It was shipped to the UK. I live in NY not the UK - they they want me to pay to reship it to my address and if I don't sign for it in time they can't credit my account. This is a SCAM they have my credit card info and I have received no merchandise and it looks like they won't be sending it to me claiming they don't have the correct info and I won't pay to reship it. I AM NOT reading all the bad reviews and realize they are a scam. Whatever you do don't purchase from them.

    Alice02-10-2020

    ALL WHAT IS WRITTEN ABOVE IS TRUE. THIS WEBSITE SHOULD BE PUT DOWN BECAUSE THIS IS A SCAM. NOTHING ARRIVES. WASTE OF TIME, EFFORT, AND MONEY.

    Maryann Olsen 07-10-2020

    I ordered two dresses from another company, Floraday, with similar clothes. The order never arrived. I received a credit from the fraud service of my credit card company. I am doing more research about the companies that I order from now. Thanks for the reviews. I won’t be ordering!!!

    Geraldine12-10-2020

    Ordered shoes. Terribly made. Stunk of glue. Fuzzy lining coming off on first try on.

    Auntie19-10-2020

    THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

    annette22-10-2020

    i love your clothes i hope you are not a scram

    Lisa 05-11-2020

    Thank you ladies I thought the prices were way lower than any of those styles should be but I recently heard this Chinese Co has a few seamstress sewing these as orders received certainly NOT COOL I'm sorry to hear many lost money we do not have to just toss away.Thanks again LADY'S . Gypsey

    Lisa 05-11-2020

    Thank you ladies I thought the prices were way lower than any of those styles should be but I recently heard this Chinese Co has a few seamstress sewing these as orders received certainly NOT COOL I'm sorry to hear many lost money we do not have to just toss away.Thanks again LADY'S . Gypsey

    Nadine05-11-2020

    Thank you so much girls they don't even put the right date these reviews are written you order summer cloths in early spring that never come by Christmas then never at all the UK address they send it to is must be their apt. They send eyeryones money to not the crappy product thanks for your reviews girls

    Deborah Suzanne Savage05-11-2020

    I ordered a sweater, advertised as “sweater”, but it’s not a sweater. It’s plain fabric.

    Tania06-11-2020

    THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. It takes months to get your order. Then the clothing is poor quality and completely different sizing than the purchase. There is no mention on their website where the items have to be returned to and you have pay more than the clothes to ship back to them to get your refund. I am still waiting for my credit card to get refunded and now they are telling me they can only refund through pay pal. THEY ARE THE WORST COMPANY!!! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!! THEY ARE ALL CHEATS AND THIEVES!!! THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR 8 MONTHS NOW AND I STILL HAVE NOT GOTTEN MY MONEY BACK.

    Karen Bonf17-11-2020

    You cant delete once you pick an item, no delete, no cancel option, you cant block the mail to you, you cant cancel your acct. Shop American this Oriental stuff doest show up looking like the catalog pictures.

    Julia Margaux Haberman21-11-2020

    After two months they said that they tried to deliver it and the address was wrong so it was returned to China!!! No credit, nothing. This is a scam website...why is it still up???

    Val24-11-2020

    The pictures look so nice and nearly ordered but thanks to all of you, saved me the headache. What a shame.

    Angela Drouillard29-11-2020

    So sad that there are companies like this! Sorry for your trouble but thank you for the reviews! Saved me and I appreciate it!

    Betsy05-12-2020

    If it looks to good to be true it probably is.I ordered a top it took 3 mos to get here.It was to small.Theres alot of really cute clothes but Think about what you see and the price,it doesnt make sense.Yheres to many cases of people ordering and never getting anything back,I cant understand why this company is allowed to be on this site.There probably working out of there cellar.

    Sol09-12-2020

    I received "Some" of the products I purchased. They are all different sizes than the one ordered. The WORST part is that the products are a CHEAP copy of the ones in the pictures. They are NOT even close to what they are advertising. Returns are on your own dime and no assurance you can get your money back. When I contacted them (via email) , there was no apologies whatsoever. Stay away from this company. You will lose your money (and more with the return) plus the products are so cheap that are a shame to donate. Dec 2020

    Nita10-12-2020

    Thank you to all who made a review! I'm sorry for those who lost money. I was going to order somethings from Norcora but decided to check the reviews, glad I did. There is not one positive review. I won't be purchasing anything from them. THANK YOU!

    Susan Yates11-12-2020

    Jeez! Thank you sooo much guys# OMG almost got ripped OFF AGAIN! I'm so tired of these FREAKING rip-off joints. Man, isn't there a law??

    Jacqueline Plunkett12-12-2020

    Thanks for the heads up! I had a feeling it was to good to be true. I am so disappointed. I had a cart full of clothes picked out but my gut told me something was wrong. I will have to keep looking. So many Chinese scam sites out there. They need to be shut down!

    Carol Windsor16-12-2020

    What do you ladies expect from China and a company with no phone number. When will you evr learn.

    Shelley WALLS21-12-2020

    Thanks for the reviews. I won’t be ordering from Noracora.🤨

    Gil23-12-2020

    I wish I would of found this site and read all these reviews BEFORE I ordered. The items are CHEAP copies of the ones in the pictures.

    Diane Harris 30-12-202031-12-2020

    Thank you for the reviews. I often see nice clothes and have ordered. They look nice in the picture, but the sizing was totally off, the material was not good and a couple of things that came, I did not order. Unless you do some serious checking, you don't realize the company is in China where the sizing is totally difference. I have not received an item yet that I was pleased with and of course you can't send the items back. Anything that comes from China do not buy!

    Susan Walk02-01-2021

    I believe Nora Cora is the same company as Janes Closet. Both take your money and if they send yor item months later, they send it to the wrong city. SCAMS

    Cyndy05-01-2021

    I am so very grateful I found this site. Thanks to all of you for your warnings. I was about to spend a good chunk of money with them, but as someone else said, something wasn't quite right. I did not know they are based out of China. I am pretty new to ordering online and have already been ripped off several times...can't afford any more mistakes.

    Malissa13-01-2021

    Thank you guys for your reviews seriously on Noracora's website they dont post any reviews that's a red flag and should also be a res flag to anyone looking on their website. I actually had to google to find these reviews. You guys definitely saved alot of out here who just wanted quality clothiers for decent prices....Times are to hard to be getting ripped off and I agree something needs to be done! With all these horrible reviews I'm wondering why this site is still up and why are they still able to scan people smh

    Monica Gonsalves15-01-2021

    I wish I had read these reviews before I bought items. I feel this is a plus size company and the material is awful.

    Jodi21-01-2021

    Thank goodness I only bought 1 shirt. The shirt I got was horrible. Was nothing like the pictures and the sleeves hung about 6 inches past my fingertips. Just horrible and the material looked cotton in the pictures but it's not. It's like some shiny spandex material. Please don't order from them, you will regret it!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Nothing like the pictures

    2 pair of shoes that I will not be able to wear. Either looks like the picture at all and are plastic looking.

    Sweater that is to large and very thin, not the correct color.
    Dress that is nothing like to picture, not even close and not even the same color, and soooooo long.

    I am very disappointed as after my order I read the online reviews and hoped they were just wrong. I watched an online review and it looked like that customer was happy. This is false advertising. If it looks to good to be true then???

    By: Kristine Allison19-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    126.53 worth of nothing

    Ordered items for Christmas, placed order Nov 27,2020. Items promised delivery, Dec 12-17. Finally received two item end of December. The rest of the order delivered Jan.17,
    THE WAY THIS STUFF LOOKS ON LINE AND WHEN YOU GET IT IT LOOKS LIKE JUNK. I NOT ARGUING THIS ONE, THEY GOT ME, WONT ORDER ANOTHER DAMN THING FROM NORACORA IN THIS LIFETIME. THIS STUFF SO BAD, CAN GIVE IT AWAY

    By: Mary Hammonds24-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    0RDER # HBPTOO425026

    MY 'CARDIGAN' IS ACTUALLY A POOR 'PHOTO' OF A KNITTED PATTERN SCREEN -PRINTED ONTO A FOAM-TYPE FABRIC. THE TWO JACKETS ARE HORRIBLE, WITH LOOSE THREADS EVERYWHERE. I ONLY ORDERED ONE AND PAID FOR TWO. I AM DONATING THE COMPLETE ORDER, HOPING SOMEONE MAY FIND A USE FOR THE 'TINY' SOCKS AND HIDEOUS 'CARDIGANS', THE WORKMANSHIP IS TERRIBLE, AND THE OVERALL QUALITY GRADE IS 'F'. HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE -EVERY SINGLE ITEM IS A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT. THE EXPENSIVE SHOES ARE ALL PLASTIC AND LOOK UNLIKE THE PHOTOS ONLINE. ALL OF THE ONLINE PHOTOS ARE COMPLETELY DISHONEST AND MISLEADING. IT ISN'T WORTH THE TROUBLE OR COST TO RETURN EVERYTHING. IT HAS ALL BEEN DONATED TO A LOCAL RUMMAGE SALE. PERHAPS THE CLOTHES CAN BE USED FOR CLEANING RAGS? I DOUBT THEY WILL BE WORN BY ANYONE. DISGUSTING, AFTER ORDERING FROM THE WONDERFUL- LOOKING CLOTHES IN YOUR OUTRAGEOUS PHOTOS!

    By: Colleen Beardsley24-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Shorts, tank tops, sweatshirts

    I’ve read the reviews and honestly I had zero issues. Granted, my order took a few weeks but I was able to track my order once it was shipped.

    In regards to quality; when you’re paying $14 for shorts and $12 for shirts and etc. you can’t expect top notch quality. However, for what I paid and received I’m super happy with the quality. Great beach wear, summer wear! Be patient and you will get your order. About 1 month

    By: Shadi 30-08-2020
    Mery12-11-2020

    This is the third time that I'm trying to send my complain, but the website not let me do it. This company is a Totally SCAM

    770 Tarpon Cove Dr #103 Transky16-11-2020

    Please ship my order it's been 3 months. You rcvd $ & no product. I've contacted BBB & being assisted regarding my options. Please just send product or credit my $ back.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    blouse

    I thought I was going to get ripped off but the blouse came and it was exactly like the photo and it fit perfectly. I would order again. In fact, I'm about to. Also, I contacted customer service and they replied to all my questions and in a timely fashion. Can't fault them. Don't know about returns yet!

    By: silli03-08-2020
    LenaDuggan21-08-2020

    Waiting for a delivery date on my order

    Marilyn 15-10-2020

    I started using Nora Cora 2 years ago. I bought re leather slip on ankle boots. I’ve worn them out! Comfort, dry easily ( I live in a rainy area of US) I liked them so much that when their ad popped up again for a bigger deal, I jumped on it ! The brown boots were a very odd shade of brown but fit fine. The black slip ons ( basically the same as the red pair) I love and because of the PU leather they’re not lasting long. Seams are giving out. I’m sad. These 2 pair are my fav boots. Wear one pair often! The last pair have are a strange brown, waffle sole, therefore I haven’t worn them once except to try on. Exact fit. Didn’t read they were waffle stompers. I’m ordering sweaters now ! I’ll give a report on them too. Oh! I bought what was advertized as a knitted hat, but it was made on a machine and looks really cheap and isn’t worn. Ordering online is a challenge. Patience! Reading all information! No anger talking to PR. It’s not their fault we are disappointed! My last pair of boots took 1 month. I called them. and they tracked them. I got them a week later. Who knows why. Maybe the shipping department isn’t professional and that’s all they have helping. Who knows?? I’ll buy from them until I won’t ...

    Melanie Bodenbender23-10-2020

    I ordered 8 tops on October 3 2020. Have not received my tops and trying to track if have been shipped. Please contact my email with status of my order.

    Sandra Harris05-11-2020

    I dont know if its a scam or not i love the clothes i really hope its not a scam but something is telling me it is im not tech savvy so i was wondering why there were two pictues when i was scrolling one in front and very lightly one in the back did mot match what i was scrolling i dont thinl i woll ever order anything online evet to much of a hassle when trying to return

    Susan11-12-2020

    Something tells ME YOU'RE full of crap!

    Susan11-12-2020

    Oh my gosh sorry! That response was to another person's text!! OMG! So sorry!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Shirts

    Sent order 1 month ago and cannot find anything about my order . If anyone has a phone number that I can contact them, please let me know . 0 stars for this company
    Do not order from this company, I was given a number that said it is not a valid number. Sending an email is useless. BEWARE

    By: Patricia Kelly07-06-2020
    Patricia Kelly07-06-2020

    I did not give them a thumbs up on anything and sure did not give them a star!!!!!!!!!!!

    Bobbe21-07-2020

    You will never find a phone number. It doesn't exist. THEY ARE IN CHINA! Terrible experience. Do NOT buy from this company EVER!

    Jeannia01-08-2020

    the clothes are not made againsy a size chart, Im a 1x, i ordered 5X based on the size chart...all items too small. Ive gotten a customer service person via email, it is clear I will not be able to return any of the items or get my money back. I'll keep at it though.

    Linda08-08-2020

    the delay. Ok I accepted that, for awhile, but it is now 2 months late. no phone number to be found anywhere. never order from them again.

    Rose M10-08-2020

    Unfortunately there is only an email. There is an address in Chino CA but phone. I am in the process of trying to return two item, a partial order and they want me to send it to China when they shipped it from CA With USPS bulk rate. This company is terrible

    Linda Darby13-08-2020

    I have never had so much giving all You people are a rip off. Nobody will help me you sent 2 dresses and not the 3rd. Don't ever use this site. I have lost about $188.

    Dana Lark15-08-2020

    This company is a ripoff! DO NOT ORDER! It took 6 weeks for my order to arrive and I need to return everything! I have emailed customer service and the emails come back non-deliverable. I filled out the customer service form on the website and no reply. There is no phone number so basically they have no customer service.

    Rhonda10-10-2020

    This site is a scam located in China

    Amy Pelissey03-11-2020

    Happy Birthday to me! Never been so disappointed in my life. Clothes looked nothing like photos, polyester in place of knits. shotty seams and low budget fabrics. the one sweater was cheap and out of shape. The neck sweater looked like something a child knitted. Not what i thought i was ordering, not even close. What do you have, a knock off slop shop? IM VOTING FOR TRUMP! I HOPE WE STOP TRADE WITH YOU! YOU LACK INTEGRITY!

    Kim Fernandes 22-12-2020

    Absolute bullshit products ! I’m embarrassed to even donate them to the poor ! Rubbish quality! Zero finishing and like someone mentioned above they do not have size charts . I lived in HongKong for 30yrs but never ordered anything from such websites as I knew they are all based in China but this is my first mistake ! Will never happen again. I hope people will. Is understand why there are so many f........ing mainland Chinese millionaires ! This is how they all make their money ! Fuc........g scammers !!!! This website should be shut down ! Trump was doing the right thing as far as China is concerned .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Winter Knit Beanie Hat

    Hello, I ordered & received 2 Winter Knit Beanie Hats & was so impressed with how well they were made & how good they looked on ! They are now my favorite hats ! The price of them was very reasonable. Thank you for such a good product !
    Melanie

    By: Melanie Browne - Klein 14-01-2021
    Caryl L McGarry24-01-2021

    Right! I'll bet 🐠 tell us another one....

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    3 shirts

    Of course, ordering is easy but delivery took 6+ weeks. The bag the clothing came in said it was shipped from California BUT upon further searching it is a Chinese company. The three shirts I finally received were embarrassing! In actuality, they looked nothing like advertised on Insta. The fabric was cheap and instead of nicely dyed fabrics (like photographed), they were poorly printed and very ill-fitting. Had I done my research I wouldn't have ordered them. The return policy is ridiculous! You have to submit your Return Request, get Authorization and Return Address via email with 48 hours of receiving the items. HOWEVER, you will never hear back from someone that will actually give you this information. I gave up after a week. A $60 lesson... DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY SHOPPING A NORACORA UNLESS YOU WANT CRAP!

    By: Tanya21-01-2021
    Linda Bean23-01-2021

    I had the same experience. I now have a large shipment of scratchy, chemical smelling sweaters that I have to ship back to China. I'll have to pay customs fees and shipping! Terrible product and horrible Customer Service!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    $220.00

    This site is a total fraud they advertise things they never had on hand and they send a third of your order and stuff you on the rest. So you pay too dollar for cheap Chinese made Kmart crap . Customer service is horrid they can’t even comprehend the English language. They must have their ads removed from the online venue and be banned for extorting us funds from Americans and their false advertising ITS A BAIT AND HOOK CON FOR SURE IT IS NOT LEGITIMATE BUYER BEWARE THE US MUST SANCTION THIS AND ALL THE OTHER ALIASES THIS CON GAME HAS ON OUR INTERNET YESTERDAY!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS BAIT AND HOOK SITE !!! IT IS A SCAM for sure these criminals are abusing the American public and we let it happen it must be criminally investigated what’s world trade if we can’t indict these con artists for their decade or more, on going scam against American buyers ?? Boycott these foriegn thieves and prosecute them In broad day light

    By: L Pittman 21-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Ombre green and black w/ bell sleeves

    I'm so disappointed. This shirt looked like it was cotton but it's not. It's more like a shiny stretchy material. I am 5'3" and 145 pounds and I ordered a medium. A medium is what I wear. This thing is huge. The sleeves hang about 6 inches past my fingertips. I'm not a damn monkey. The green is also darker than the picture. This was not what I expected and it took about a month to get to me. I'm washing it in hot water in hopes that it will shrink.

    By: Jodi21-01-2021
    Jodi21-01-2021

    Oh and I tried to leave a review on the website but it wouldn't let me click the stars or write a review.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    tops, pants

    WORST online purchase I ever made! The clothes were cheap. Their website claimed "easy returns". When I requested to return (after a dozen emails), they offered me pennies on the dollar to keep my items. I refused and after several more emails, they gave me a mailing address to return my items to China. I returned the items, paid $75 in postage. It's been 6 months and I've yet to see them credit my account for the return. I lost over $200 purchasing from NORACORA. Don't waste your money.

    By: Kelley20-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sweaters (11) and jewellery

    DO NOT ORDER FROM NORACORA. YOU WILL BE UNBELIEVABLY HORRIFIED BY EVERYTHING ABOUT YOUR ORDER.

    I am so disappointed! In early December I placed an order for eleven of the cutest and most reasonable sweaters I had seen on the internet. This was a special treat for myself after not updating my wardrobe for quite sometime.

    Well they finally came and I was horrified! The first two that came were nothing like the pictures. One was a garish orange colour when I ordered red and had loose threads and poor workmanship throughout. The second one was a flimsy fabric with a sweater pattern printed on it. It was also a very weird fit.

    Unfortunately this bad experience carried on as as more things arrived. Tops were unwearable colours or workmanship. Even jewelry was not as advertised and mostly unwearable.

    Ps. In giving a star rating I only gave ones because I couldn’t go any lower.

    BEWARE!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM NORACORA. YOU WILL BE AS DISAPPOINTED AND ANGRY AS I AM.

    By: Pat20-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Dress, tops and 3 slacks

    Took forever to arrive. Some I still have not received. Returning is a nightmare. Buyer pays all freight to China, to return and all sorts of original PKG is necessary. I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN. Most clothed are very cheaply made.

    By: Debra Crowe19-01-2021
    NORACORA is a scam of a company.19-01-2021

    I am reporting them to the Better Business Bureau

    Helen Leedy19-01-2021

    I have a nerve problem in my back. I needed shoes that fit wide so that the lifts I have fit and so I ordered many to try as I am pretty much stuck home for the next 2-3 months. They sent the shoes, and I picked a pair that would work (the shoes are still coming, one or 2 yet?...) Well, tried to send back what doesn’t work, they say they have to send to China so they won’t refund. SORRY! I thought I bought them from a company in California! So they don’t practice as most companies in the US. I buy clothes from Boden,JCrew, etc., they don’t send back to the company’s that created the product! So be smart, save your money for a legitimate company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Sweater

    The material is very cheap and thin. It would not keep you warm. It took at least 2 months to receive. When I placrd the order I changed my mind about ordering it. The next thing I knew I received an email confir.ing the order I never placed. It did say I the email that the order was manually entered whi h .ez t to me that they put the order through wo my knowing it!! Dont order from this company
    Thdr products Te crap and the iui r service is Horrible.

    By: Dee18-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Sweater

    Scam. Do not order anything here. I ordered a sweater, never received it or a refund although I tried for a year. The customer service people promise to help you, but they actually don't do anything. One nice woman asked me to be patient after waiting for 10 months! Don't order from them.

    By: Michella Clark17-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Multiple shirts and jewelry

    I placed an order on 08/09/2020. The first part of my order arrived on 8/29/20. I had to email to find out where my other items were, I was asked to be patient. I received yet another partial order. on 9/22/20. After several more weeks, I requested a refund of the outstanding items, again, I was requested to be patient. Several weeks later, I received 1 of 3 outstanding items on 11/24/20. Now here it is 1/16/21, my order shows completely for the items I never received. No email, no store credit, no refund. I gave them multiple times to resolve the issues. Please beware of this company, they shipped from outside the USA, you will lose your money, I will not trust this company. I will never purchase at norcora.com again.

    By: Never Received Complete Order16-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sweatshirt

    This is such a scam! I order a shirt 6 weeks ago just now arrived. NOTHING like the picture. Cheap Cheap Cheap material and an iron on design. No way to track an order since there's no conformation email and the best part a charge to my banking account for boarder crossing. Please Please don't order from this site. It wouldn't let me post without at least marking a star but...

    By: Geena16-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Noracora

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Noracora a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Noracora. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Noracora offer?

    Noracora is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Noracora website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"