US-Reviews

    Reviews Noracora

    Let’s face it: women, irrespective of the part or region of the world they are from, or what ethnicity they are, generally love clothes. Love for clothes is something that all women take pride in. It is truer that women adore fashionable clothes even more. The gospel truth is that fashionable women's clothing is very stylish, chic and pretty easy to differentiate from normal clothes. Interestingly, clothes come in wide range of styles and colors and they may be in the form of dresses, gowns, skirts, suits, trousers and even lingerie. Noracora is one such company that is dedicated to offering different types of women clothing. You can read honest reviews of Noracora here for best experience.

    About Noracora
    The history of Noracora can be traced back to few years ago. The company is a renowned women's clothing and fashion store that competes against other brands. Compared to its peers, Noracora offers fast fashion at designer boutique quality at reasonably priced rates. Its team of specialized experts identifies all the latest fashion trends; at the same time examine every detail of product quality. Interestingly, they work with different designers and brands globally. It is in line with this that the company is able to offer selections of creative, trendy, high craftsmanship fashion on its online store.

    Products offered byNoracora
    Noracora offer such products as dresses, tops, bottoms, outerwear, shoes and accessories amongst others.

    Complaints and feedbacks on Noracora
    Unlike its peers, Noracora have received generally positive reviews and feedback from virtually all her customers.

    Noracora Clothing Haul and Review

    Noracora
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (172)

    3
    18% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.4
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    3.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Clothes

    NORACORA IS A COMPLETE SCAM! THE COMPANY IS COMPLETLY FRAUDULANT. THEY ARE NOE UNDER INVESTIGATION WITH THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY'S FEDERAL BUREAU. THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF CASES FOR CREDIT CARD FRAUD AND INDENTITY THEFT!!!!! UNDER NO CIRCUMSATANCES ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE. THEY ARE SOON TO BE SHUT DOWN. BEWARE!

    By: Taylor 11-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    clothing

    Placed my order 2 months ago today. Have yet to receive what was ordered, so couldn't even tell you if the product is good.
    Even if I eventually receive what was ordered, would never consider buying from the company again, would never recommend anyone buy from the company and will proactively advocate against the company. Terrible business, if it's even a legit business, which remains to be seen.

    By: Sandi 11-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    7 pieces of clothing/accessories.

    I ordered 7 items on May 8th and was charged for all of them on my credit card soon after. I have not received any of the items. I have written to customer service several times and have received one automated e-mail response. None of my items were on backorder so I feel there is no excuse for this horrible customer service. From reading other reviews now I realize that these products may be manufactured in China. If this is the case and there is a problem with supply chains and importing/exporting, the company should not be taking more orders and should not have billed me.

    By: Cheryl 10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing/Shoes

    They took my money on 4/27/2020. It's now 7/9/2020 and have not received my product. I've requested information 3 times and I receive the same auto email with tracking information that doesn't work. I requested my money back, and was told they would not refund because I haven't received my product to return. I asked, "what happens if I never receive my product?" and have not received an answer. DON'T BUY FROM NORACORA!

    By: Cecilia 10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing -June 4,2020

    They never delivered the items I bought. They don’t reply to my emails. I’ll never use this company and please do no make the mistake I made. It costed me $63.00

    By: Fanny 08-07-2020
    Cindy 09-07-2020

    WAITED OVER A MONTH for my merchandise that was clearly misrepresented in the online catalog. Cheaply made, and while I normally wear an 8-10, I ordered 2 sleeveless tops in a Large. A 10 year old might be able to wear them. They do not pay return shipping back to CHINA in a trackable manner, so you will spend more returning their garbage than it cost to buy them! Horrible service, quality, delivery time. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY.

    Maria 10-07-2020

    Same here.! Terrible customer service. They don't respond. No tracking # SCAM CO. DON'T ORDER!

    Terri 10-07-2020

    Agree! Waited 11/2 months for delivery from China of 2 shirts that looked nothing like depicted on website. Also can not leave review on their website. Avoid this place!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Various

    NO customer service available. Charged my card and a month later, no merchandise!! Can’t get anything but auto reply help. Horrible!

    By: Does not matter 08-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Clothing

    Merchandise is GARBAGE. Clothing either too small or too large and missing an item. It took over a month to receive this garbage. CHEAPLY MADE. Wish I had read reviews first. Don't waste your money.

    By: Jo 07-07-2020
    Tippsey1123xo@gmail.com 11-07-2020

    WHERE IS MY ORDER???I ORDERED THREE MONTHS AGO AND GOT NOTHING I PAID FOR ...YOU GUYS TOOK MY MONEY WHERE ARE THE THINGS I ORDERED ? CANT GET NO ANSWERS FROM ANYBODY ....YOU TRY AND TRACK YOUR ORDER ITS BEEN SAYING SHIPPED FOR THREE MONTHS .I WANT WHAT I BOUGHT..

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    never received

    I never received my order and they will not return my emails. Do not order anything from this company

    By: margaret 07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Clothing

    Ordered on May 7, July 7 still have not received.
    Attempts to communicate are ignored. Tracking numbers are bogus.
    Calling my CC for refund.
    Report this as SCAM Company. GOOGLE should ban their ads. SCAM!!!

    By: Michael Demello 07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 different women shirts

    Terrible Company ...
    Your order goes right to shipping so you cant get a refund or cancel ...and the shipping takes FOREVER
    OVER A MONTH !!
    All these negative reviews are TRUTH .... I am contacting the better bussiness bureau.... to stop this company from taking advantage of shoppers ...
    And I am contacting my lawyer too...
    STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY...DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING ....it will be your worse nightmare !!!!

    By: Karen Hildebrandt 07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    12 items ordered-none delivered

    place order over a month ago. nothing delivered. sent multiple request to customer service on tracking with the same standard reply each time, it is in transit. the tracking number they send show me nothing. very disappointed! never order again.

    By: Lora 07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    HBPT00206026

    I have not received my order, nor have I heard back from emails I have sent. I am very disappointed in how you have not handled my order, but you have taken my money.

    By: Rebecca Carraway 06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Clothing and shoes

    The clothes look good online. Shipping is incredibly slow. Customer service is horrible.

    I won't buy from this company again.

    By: Lorraine R 05-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Women's Clothing & Accessories

    July 4th, 2020. I'm very unhappy! I ordered $150 in clothing and accessories and they said it would take 12 - 15 days to deliver, which I wasn't thrilled with, but went with it. I ordered at the beginning of June 2020
    Some of my order according to their tracking #'s has been with their shipping partners in the US since June 12th and there has been no updated since then. Other parts of my order still have not even been shipped. I've emailed them multiple times and they say it's on it's way.
    I would not order from this company again, it seems unlikely you will get your items. Save yourself the time, the money and the frustration!
    Never, never again!

    By: C Moore 04-07-2020
    KC 06-07-2020

    Ordered May 20. One email since then, saying please be patient. Ridiculous!

    TC 07-07-2020

    It’s got to be a scam!! I ordered May 5, 2020 and it’s July. No order arrived and 2 emails later telling me it will arrive.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Two tops

    Cheap garbage, both were medium in size and one looks like a large and the other is more like a small, both were very cheap in quality. One was advertised as a sweatshirt and it ended up being more of a cheap tee shirt material. Poor poor quality!! Will never order from them again!! Took almost two months to receive

    By: Bill W. 04-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Shirts and dresses 10 items

    DONT ORDER! I ordered May 5th. I got one shirt-end of June. Scratchy material! Not what it looks like online! I spent $150 and has been in California since May 18th(they say).
    Every email, “please be patient”.

    By: Amy Coleman 04-07-2020
    TC 07-07-2020

    Yes....exactly my experience except I haven’t received a single item.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    T-shirts, shoes and sun dress

    I have been trying to contact them to return three items from my order. They have not responded to 4 of my emails that I sent. I should have read the reviews prior to ordering, I will be contacting my bank and the Attorney Generals Office to see if they can put a stop to this company. Also, we need to notify Facebook.

    By: Estel Tarwater 03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    4 items of clothing

    I placed an order for 4 items the end of April. It is now July 2 and I haven't received anything. The company has emailed me several times in response to my complaints saying "it will come". A tracking number said it was received over 4 weeks ago in California. I'm sure it doesn't take that long to get to Florida from California. I plan to post reviews wherever I can to prevent anyone else from experiencing this scam

    By: Linda Manrodt 03-07-2020
    Estel Tarwater 03-07-2020

    I have sent customer services four emails asking them to reach out to me about returning three items and have not received any response. I need to know where to return my items and have them authorize the return.

    Amy 04-07-2020

    I ordered May 5th! So angry!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Tops

    Ordered multiple tops but when I paid it charged me under the name of PAYPAL *JOYFORNICED not Noracora. I ordered on June 19th and haven't heard anything from the company except for the automatic reply emails when I try to reach out. I believe we all need to contact Better Business Bureau to get this company off the internet so that they can't continue to sell clothing that is not what was advertised or delivered in a timely manner. Nor do they contact customers to assure them their order and service is valuable to them. Lesson learned for me, I will be doing more research before ever purchasing from an unknown company again.

    By: CDT 02-07-2020
    Amy 04-07-2020

    Agreed! I ordered 10 items May 5. I got one shirt June 24th. Angry!

    Nancy 05-07-2020

    I’m dealing with the same issues for months. We couldn’t go shopping due to sheltering in place, saw this company on line and ordered about 8 items. I received the free bag of earrings first, then a couple of days later a pair of shoes! Some of my items were meant to be gifts for family but now it’s too late, birthdays have long passed at this point. Maybe I’ll give them for Christmas at this rate!! Don’t order from here!!!!!!!! And yes Customer Service just keeps saying “Be patient”, it’s getting difficult, you have my money and I don’t have my items!

    Vonn 07/08/2020 08-07-2020

    I placed an order on 06/16/20, It is now July 8,20 and I still have not received my items, they have now change their web site name to Annie Cloth! Beware is the same company that takes your money and not give you your merchandise. I have file a dispute with Paypal, It comes up as Joyfornice. I hope that Paypal can reverse the charges. I spent $121. with this SCAM of a company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 casual summer dresses

    Dress color and style did not look same as pictured on Noracora website.
    Very poorly quality material, cheap, plain looking.The size was about 2 times smaller than same American label size. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Will never buy clothes from China based seller. Delivery took 45 working days which is almost 2 months.

    By: Ana 02-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Noracora

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Noracora a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Noracora. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 18% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Noracora offer?

    Noracora is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Noracora website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"