Noracora

All reviews

Noracora

25% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints and customer experiences Write a review

Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

H
hiuohl
items were lost and asked if i wanted tefund or resend,, i replied immediately as i do all emails however CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER ...Read on
L
Laurie Kenda
DO NOT ORDER FROM NORACORA — IT IS CHEAP, WEIRD, POORLY MADE, AND LOOKS *NOTHING* LIKE WHAT YOU SEE ONLINE!!!!!!!!! The advertisement for Noracora’s online catalogue popped up while I was netsur...Read on
M
michelle D
i ordered 2 dress same size. one was super big the other super small. Map dress had nice fabric and sewn OK. i could have fixed minor flaws. i bought this dress cause i thought it was unique. the ...Read on
A
Anonymous
Looking forward to my shoes n shirt I ordered 3 weeks ago, I will let you know how the experience was Noracora Review – Is Legit or Scam? (2020 Updated) By ADMIN Noracora Review Norac...Read on
J
Jo Hastings
I ordered three blouses from Noracora and when they arrived none of them fit. They were much, much smaller than they should have been. I started the return process and they told me I would have to ...Read on

All reviews (1219)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    lkm,

    items were lost and asked if i wanted tefund or resend,, i replied immediately as i do all emails however
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Noracora wardrobe

    DO NOT ORDER FROM NORACORA — IT IS CHEAP, WEIRD, POORLY MADE, AND LOOKS *NOTHING* LIKE WHAT YOU SEE ONLINE!!!!!!!!!

    The advertisement for Noracora’s online catalogue popped up while I was netsurfing one day, so I clicked and had a look. Wow!!! Their stuff looked so incredibly cute! And since I hadn’t treated myself to anything new in a long time, and I genuinely did need quite a few things, AND since their entire catalogue was SO inexpensive, I went nuts! I ordered everything that caught my eye — tops, sweaters, jeans, leggings, scarves, coats, pants.

    When my first — and I say “first” because this company ships everything you order separately, and spread out over the course of almost six weeks in my case — I was so disappointed! The quality was shameful and the items looked NOTHING like they did online. But when I got my second shipment, I went from angry to freaked out.

    I ordered a sweater.

    What I received was — WHAT THE fu!!!! — a top that was made of some kind of polyester material that had the cable knit sweater pattern PRINTED ON IT! Understand me please: what I’m telling you is that the “sweaters” on this site are actually just long-sleeved shirts that have PICTURES of sweaters printed on them!!!!!!!!!! I mean: what. The actual. Fuuuuuu??????? I was freaked out at first but then seething with anger! This company is a total fraud... and a WEIRD one!!!!! Who the hell would even THINK of something like that?!!?

    All the other items were of equally shoddy creation - they’re covered in loose threads, made from cheap, disgusting fabrics, they’re made poorly and would without question disintegrate after one single wash, and they’re so ugly I wouldn’t be caught dead wearing one.

    NOTHING AND I MEAN NOTHING THAT YOU BUY FROM THIS SITE WILL ARRIVE LOOKING *ANYTHING* LIKE IT DOES IN THE CATALOGUE AND YOU WILL HATE AND RETURN EVERY PIECE!!!!!

    Hilarious. I wish you wrote reviews for a living. 🤭. Very helpful, you just saved me 💰

    I would absolutely love to see photos of the pictures of sweaters printed on!! That is the craziest thing I have ever heard of. lol

    I just ordered some things last week I did hesitate then ordered to treat myself .. we shall see.. I will keep you posted. No email of shipping yet

    Do not buy from Noracora! I bought 10 sweaters. They are scratchy and smell like chemicals (flame retardants). I had to email back and forth all week to get a return authorization. Now I have to pay shipping fees back to China, and customs fees!!! Customer Service is abysmal!

    I am another sucker that ordered from this shoddy company. I have never seen such cheap shoddy material and clothing looks nothing like the photos. PLEASE. Don’t order anything. It takes forever to get you things. I went to send back a small pkg and it was estimated at $329 to return it to China. Waste of money. DONT BYE FROM THEM

    Thank you for the reviews. I was just going to order and decided to check their reviews first. I thought it was too good to be true!

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!! NOTING IS AS IT IS, ON ITS CATALOG. STOP DO NOT BUY.

    Goods take 3/4 months to arrive. What you see in the catalog,and ordered is not what you get.DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. !!!!!

    FAKE ONLINE COMPANY. SHOULD WRITE TO SOME KIND OF TRADE OR POKICE AUTHORITY IN CHINA, THESE PEOPLE ARE MAKING A KILLING DUPING AMERICANS . I STOP BUYING CHINESE PRODUCTS, WHEN I CAN, EVERYONE SHOULD.

    I can’t even believe afterpay would have this in their vendor list . I bought from them on the 21st and here we are 8 days later still nothing . Didn’t even realized that this was coming from China .. after ive read the reviews I’m just so worried to get my packages . I almost want to cancel the entire thing . Let me find out from afterpay what they can do for me .

    I really wish they were on the up and up cause they have some of the cutest clothes. I have had my eye on several shirts for quite some time and as much as i would LOVE to have them money is too hard to come by. PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! Let some AMERICAN Store see this and make these clothes. PLEASE!!

    Do not and I mean do not be excited for your shipment to come... they will be horrendous and u will not be able to contact this terrible company so u will be stuck with their crappy items.

    I ordered some clothes to give my sisters' for xmas on Nov. 9th.it is now Feb

    Thank you !! You just saved me from a lot of stress, anger and majorly pissed off linda moments. This is exactly why I do NOT order from this fly by night companies. The clothes is absolutely adorable, you can fall in love so quick with all the items, but remember all this company loves is your MONEY!! No thank China !

    So wish I would of read the reviews before ordering from this company ordered 7 items about 2 weeks ago funny how my account was charged right away but haven't received a thing yet emailed them 1 time already their respond was they had the wrong email address??? Don't know how interesting to see when I will get my items if I get them at all

    OMG I just saw a dress that looks AMAZING! I was about to order, and then as I usually do, I decided to google Noracora reviews. Thankfully I did not get too misted by the look of this fantastic dress before I did my homework. Thank you all for saving me time, money and anger!

    Another caveat for this and other sites. If you order via PayPal, you will have a truly difficult time getting your money back. Shipping charges to send items back to China are insane, and you will wind up keeping the inferior items because it will cost you more to ship it back than it ever cost in the first place. Thanks again!!!

    Lessons learned. It's so true on what she said, right to the description. I'm experiencing this now. I should have the reviews first. Customer Service SUCKS!!! There's no communication at all. I have to eat this one. Clothing is cheap.

    Thank you so much for your warnings. Im sorry you had to go through that. Thanks for saving me from that pain! It's a shame because if their stuff was real they would have a lot of business.

    Do Not order from this company. The clothes look so awesome online, but what you get is crap.
    I hated all 5 items that took 7 weeks to arrive, the summer sundress looked and felt like it was made out of a plastic tablecloth from the discount store! The so called sweater had sleeves that were made for a child. I tried with emails over & over to find out how to return, with no response, the label on the package was in chinese, I finally had my bank remove the charge, and I threw the clothing out as I wouldn't even want to donate, they were so cheap! Never again!

    People are not lying. My stuff looks nothing like I ordered. Wish I could post pictures so you could see how bad! Do not buy from here. The clothes look awesome online but it’s nothing like what you get.

    I wish that I would have seen your review before I ordered! I ordered back in December and started to receive items, one by one, in late January. Everything that you described is 100% the case. If you wish to return, you have to send to to China which costs more than you paid for the items. So, they offer you a 15% refund if you wish to avoid shipping the junk back. So disappointed. I am donating everything to my local clothes closet. I don't eve know if somewhere there will want to take some of this stuff.

    I was burnt really bad from Wish. This online ordering is new to me. I to thought the clothes were fantastic but I now Google the company and read reviews on all online companies. Seems like everything comes from China. Please someone from America help us out!

    Was looking at this site for days and saw something new each day.Wow how cute.I placed an order for so many pieces and each day I would add to the order. Well today I was ready to give my c. card info and something told me to google reviews so I did . I am so thankful to all of you. You guys just saved me hundreds of dollars. You are such a blessing and it is really ashamed that people like that wanna screw us.

    Oh no. Wish I'd read these reviews before ordering,I just spent $80 on what will probably turn out to be crap. And I'm worried that the jewelry will have a high lead content be cause it comes from China.😱

    Thank you so much for this info. I also saw this while online and thought wow, is this for real? They are mostly clothes or tops even the accessories that I would wear! Since over the weekend I have been looking and adding stuff I wanted to my cart. I am at $134 at this point and thought I'd stop at $200 to get the free shipping...might as well since I haven't shopped for myself for a while. Tonight as I was adding more items to the cart, something told me to check the reviews, and I thank those people who shared their horrible experience. I am not buying anything from here because I believe all of you. No one would spend the time to put such long reviews and so many of you just to bash a place! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SAVING ME SOME $$ AND FROM GETTING UPSET! IT IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!

    Please send return l sleep as I did not order the extra tops.
    I will not pay for them as it is your mistak.

    I will never order from this place again. Placed my order, waited a couple weeks for my shirts, tried to contact customer service multiple times but finally received my order and they are ugly, off color and look nothing like the website makes them look. They are seriously small and short and horrid colors. I am soooo disappointed but won't even attempt to send them back because I will probably never get a refund anyway. Had no idea they were overseas until I received a fee on my bank account.

    I am very sad..... I love the look of the shoes and the quality but they are a FULL SIZE TOO SMALL! and of course now I look at this thread - I did try and email them but Im sure by the time they "get back to me" will be out of their imposed 15 day return window - waaaahhhh I just want a bigger size shoe!!!!

    Do not order from this company!!!!

    This company sucks!! Worst company ( if that is what they really are!!) EVER to deal with. I truly do not feel like I will ever get my purchases, even though they charged my account over a month ago!!

    Thank you for the very HELPFUL REVIEW I was going to order one top but now forget about it THANKS TO YOU YOU SAVED ME MONEY AND AGGRAVATION. Truly appreciate your out put. If you paid with a credit card I would dispute your charge for what you bought as misleading goods.and get your money refunded back to your credit card.

    Whoa....this company is a thumbs down place to throw your money away. Trust me. Had to wait almost a month to receive my order and quality of materials poor. Their seamstress needs to learn how to sew. Do not buy from this website.

    I was just about to order and I'm SO GLAD I saw these reviews...saved me...thanks!

    same exact thing happened to me. Ordered a knit sweater off an ad and got a polyester shirt with the knitting printed on. And now I can't return it because they won't give me a return authorization. I filed a report with BBB, which needless to say already has a lot of them. You are so right - always good to read reviews and scam reports before ordering off of a random ad!

    Thank you everyone for your review. I was so admiring the dresses and accessories...I have learned to check reviews before purchasing anything. This is one time I am certainly glad that I did. Thanks much!

    Do not order from this company. I ordered something that was nothing like what I ordered. They suggested they would refund me 25% to "alter" the fabric. Can you believe it? Then they asked me to remove the "bed" review (they spelled it wrong and asked if I would accept a 75% refund. No way - just wanted to keep the bad review as is so others are aware of what a corrupt company this is.

    Retired USPS Customer Service Rep. When and if you return you items do not ship first class. That service does not provide ins nor tracking to the point of delivery. Some Inte'l companies will tell you they never received it and you'll be out of the item and refund.

    OMG...I just read the reviews and I am afraid. I tried to cancel immediately after I paid [like seconds] and because I used my debit not credit card. My bank cannot cancel the transaction.
    If the clothes are not any good, I will be mad,mad...
    I sent an email immediately to the Co. telling them to cancel my order, that I do not want them! It was emailed within an hour of the transaction.

    How can I stop my order 😫 I ordered several pieces for my 2 grown daughters birthday 3 days ago. 😩

    THANK YOU

    thanks. just about ordered but you all did me a big favor! shame on them! THIS WILL CATCH UP WITH THEM!

    The tops I ordered arrived and look nothing like the photo online- the colors and style details are completely different. The material is like sponge and I'm sure they will fall apart in the wash, if I ever wear them at all. Can't there be a flag on the site? No one should have to be ripped off by this sham company again! I wonder how they even popped up on my feed. If I had known it was a Chinese company I would have never ordered from them due to similar stories I have heard from friends getting substandard products purchased online from China. Just awful and the cost of shipping them back is not worth the effort. They suck!

    Thanks for saving me the time, trouble and money!

    So happy I checked this review page. Y'all stopped me from making a costly mistake. Thank you for posting your horrible experience with these Chinese rip-off clowns.

    I had the same experience. Looked so cute online. The fabric was horrible. The printing looked like the cheapest thing ever. I would never put it on. They offered me a 15% return in lieu of sending it back to China, which would have cost as much as the item. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!

    Thanks, thank you!! I was getting ready to order a couple of items. Been through this with another company. Will not go through it again! Many thanks

    WOW. Thanks guys. You saved me from wasting my money.

    Thank you soooo much for your hilarious and helpful review. Not only did you save me time and money but apparently a very frustrating experience. Thank you for making me laugh !!! What a great way to start my Sunday !!!

    Y'all saved me from making a costly mistake. Thanks to all of you for taking the time to share your experiences with this company.

    I just spent two hours picking out what I thought to be some really cute things for my niece but guess I won’t be ordering them! I guess I should be thankful I only wasted two hours!!!

    Oh My Goodness - Thank You All for your honesty and taking the time to write and post reviews!! I was almost a victim of this site... I had over $300.00 in the cart and then decided to do some much needed verification of this company. So Glad I took the time to look for reviews. They were a bit hard to find, but it saved me money, time and frustration!! Thanks Again! I'm So Grateful!

    I am just now reading the reviews, somehow I knew all of the above would happen. I'm glad I didn't order a lot. I'm sure even though I ordered a size larger, the clothes will look cheap & not fit.
    Darn!!!

    The old adage “you get what you pay for” is certainly true. Clothes look so cute but prices are impossibly cheap! Your reviews saved me . I kept adding new items daily same as another reviewer. So glad I stopped just before I checked out.

    Absolutely 100% exact misfortune that I experienced!!!! They need to be shut down!!!!

    Thank you for the heads up. I wish a good company would sell these items - so many cute things. If I find a comparable, I will post!

    Brought a sweatshirt, not exactly fits the description as far as size. Trying to get a refund form, no such luck so far, what bothers me is they only allow 15 days to return and at the rate they respond the 15 days is gone, problem.

    I wish I would have checked the reviews before ordering $200 worth of crap!
    This company is a freaking sham!! Buyer Beware, nothing looks like the catalogue and the sizes are all wrong, it also takes forever to deliver and you'll still be very disappointed! I do a lot of online shopping, and this is the worst experience I've had! Customer service is worst than the products!!

    Thannnnk you all for the review!! I was just about to complete the final step in a $300 order (went a little nuts because of the super cute products and great prices). Decided to do a quick review search first and msn am i glad thst Did. I immediately emptied mt card and I will never look back. Thank you again for saving my pocket. Shame on this company. : (

    I sure wish that I had read the reviews BEFORE I placed an my order. I DO NOT intend to open any of the orders and will send back what I have, UNOPENED and inform them of such. I have written 3 emails and no response. What a terrible company that gets away with shoddy fabrics/clothes, non responsive inquiries, and bad business practices!! PLEASE, PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS OUTFIT!! You would think that with all of the negative reviews, they would do something about their mess!!!

    Thank you all so much!! My story is the same. I received an ad while on line, I checked it out and got caught up in the cute clothes and great prices. I have almost $400 in my cart. Now I have found these reviews. Thank you so much!!

    Thank u soooo much! I was about to order .

    Please be forewarned there is another online store with the same items. I’m sure it’s a “sister” store to Noracora the rip off store. Thank goodness for the people who give such great reviews on the horrid merchandise. I’m sorry that you got scammed but thank you for saving the rest of us who fall prey to such pretty clothing at fabulous prices. I almost ordered!!! Thanks to all the good people I still have my hard earned money. I didn’t feel like throwing my money out the window today so I read reviews. ❤️

    I scrolled through the merchandise and placed several items in my cart. I said this sounds to goog to be true, I am happy that I found out all the facts before pressing the send botton. Research is the most important thing! I can't thank you enough for giving us America's head's up! 🇺🇸 Ladies thank you ❤️

    Thanks for your awesome review Laurie, I believe every word of it! The NoraCora site pops up now and again in Google advertisements and the clothing all looks so cute and unique but from what I’ve read, they are all stolen photos from other sites that are probably of good quality and more expensive but I’d pay the price if it lasted and didn’t fall apart like NoraCoras CRAP! Do any of you remember those cute jean overalls they advertised with the painted flowers all over them? Thankfully I only bought 1 item bc I was unfamiliar with the company. What I received was not Jean material at all but some stretchy cheap polyester that looks like the description of Laurie’s sweater. It looks like someone took a photo and printed it on some cheap polyester material, it’s awful! Honestly, how do they get away with saying something is Jean material when it’s not.. and further more, how do they stay in business with all the false advertising they do?It totally blows my mind but they have one less customer bc I won’t be buying from them again.. but unfortunately there will be plenty who do.. and they will end up here after the fact. :-(

    WOW... I wish I would have read these reviews before becoming another sucker. I ordered several items from Noracora and am also completely disappointed and disgusted with everything I received. I have gone through their online return process twice and emailed them three times to get a reply so I can simply return everything i ordered and get my money back. I haven't received a response in over a week. They require you to send pictures of each item being returned to prove your returning them for a valid reason. How do I take a picture of my disgust and disappointment? This company is a scam... DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!! The fabric is deceptively described and pictured. Noracora is obviously a cheap knock off sweat shop in China or some other corrupt country with no morals and bottom of the barrel standards, only in business to screw innocent shoppers out of their hard earned money.

    I saw ads for this company online mainly on youtube and i got curious. I looked at a few tops and then i had clicked on the sizing. And that is where i got really confused! They are saying a size Small top is 41 inches at the bust and 42 inches at the waist!!! That is NOT a size small at all! That must be like XLarge or something. My waist is 23 or 24 inches and my bust is very small too so i would drown in this so called Small. I did a search on this company because i was wondering if the site was only for obese women or something. I guess it must be. But the PHOTOS show regular slim ladies! I wouldn't trust this site at all. They don't even know what SMALL is. A 42 inch waist is not small. A women's waist is supposed to be 30 inches or less to be healthy (or it was some years ago).

    Thanks for the reviews. I will not order from this company. Once again thanks 🙏

    Never ever buy fom this company. It is a sham

    I was about to order earrings, summer dresses and more from this company..thank you all so very much for your reviews of this fraudulent company.

    I just ordered $308 worth of stuff from them. It has been a week, nothing yet. Wow! I should have read these reviews. I'm sick now.

    Thank all of you lovely ladies for taking the fall for me with this company! You saved me from the pain and expense placing my order would have given me. Instead I read your reviews which had me in stitches laughing about the situation… Not at your pain... it's just that so many of you are such great writers! Thank you for saving me and thank you for the laughs!
    I hope we have all learned about reading reviews before going forward with purchases like this. Good luck to you all and thank you! Suzanne





    their very cute items…Creating the order should have
    I am thanking all of you lovely ladies who took the fall for me… I had just put together an order, it took all morning because the program kept jumping around end it also had me ordering three when I was intending to order one… So bless all of you who wrote include the rest of us in on what a rip off company this is! I think that someone should put together a book of reviews as They are hilarious! Thank you again! Suzanne



    told me everything… The site jumped around and
    when I put something in my bag, all the sudden I had three items instead of the one that I ordered. items...And then all of my items would disappear…
    The great take away! So I stayed at it because I really
    wanted these items… Fortunately, I talked to a friend who said "always look at the reviews before buying anything"… So reluctantly I pulled up these reviews and I had such a great time laughing at what you all
    have said… I'm sorry to laugh at your loss ...But so
    many of you wrote about the same problems… And
    thank you for doing so to warn the rest of us who
    have not ordered!

    I ordered a dress last year and it was nothing like the description and the sizing was ver weird. Didn’t learn my lesson, ordered shoes on March 4, still haven’t received them! I’ll let everyone know if and when I get them, no wonder prices are so low!

    For all who made the mistake of trusting this company and ordering, call your bank or charge card and have them stop payment or reverse the charges

    Oh boy! Have I been cheated. Nearly $200 and not a single item has arrived 2 months later. I have written 5 letters with no result . I am trying to find their address t or a phone number to write to their local business bureau. Failing that I shall go to "Pissed consumer".

    So glad I checked this out prior to ordering. Sending a big thank you to all that posted about their experience as a warning to others. Based on the reviews here there is no way I am spending any money or time dealing with this company.

    Thank you for saving me the money and headache!!! Was about to order!!

    I when I thought it might be a good idea to
    check the reviews and I am so glad I I did.
    I think they get away with it is because those of us in this country are used to good customer service and know how to go about getting a response to our grumbling
    about shoddy products and services. I also try not to buy anything from China.

    April 27, 2021
    NORACORA posted review.
    The website will not allow you to copy the typed print. Here is what I wrote.
    They do NOT give you a full disclosure on their return policy. In fact, they hide it until you want to return the items.

    The return address is: SHIPTO:PanHuiling1stFloor,Building3,JinyuanSquare,No.2TaohongWestStreet,JunheStreet,BaiyunDistrict,Guangzhou,Guangdong,China,510000TEL:+8613543483702

    You have to pay all shipping and customs fees. “You are responsible for return shipping costs.”

    Also, the amount they refund is only 25% if you would rather skip the costly return. “If you would like to keep the item(s) and skip the return hassle, we'd love to improve the compensation rate to be 25% money refund.”

    “-Any shipping charges for the returned item(s) are the client's responsibility, as well as all applicable customs duties, and fees, taxes.” The return label is to China. It’s not worth sending the stuff back.

    In essence, you just gave them your money. Report these people to the FTC and your local Attorney General.

    Thanks for these helpful comments! Just saved some money by not ordering!

    DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

    I wish I saw this before I ordered! You’re 1,000 percent correct!

    I'm so glad I found these reviews. I was filling my cart (from a pop up on my phone checking my email) and decided to check it out. So glad I saved myself the anger and disappointment of wasted money. Also, anything from China is also super small even when the sizes given, they're never correct once you get the clothing.

    Still the same as previous people above. I ordered three items on April 20. Only one has shown any movement in their tracking system; that it has processed and ready to ship.. last week.
    The other two items are still processing after two weeks. Inquiries online do not get answered. I've sent a couple emails, so far without any response. I'm about to go back to my CC and contest.

    ****I COULDN'T AGREE MORE***
    The quality of product is horrible... nothing like shown on the site.This top shows a gauzy tie dyed material they show, when it is thick spongy polyester; the fit is like a box and backing is a felt material. The fabric pattern is muted and poorly stamped on - similar to cheap upholstery. I spent 137$ and two items never came (the most expensive one of the order).

    SCAM!!!!SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wish I would have looked at the reviews before spending $350

    I really really really wish I had read the reviews first. I ordered about $100 worth of items two weeks ago and so far haven’t received a thing. Is there anyway I can stop the shipment and get my CC refunded? If not I’ll just have to file this one under lesson learned. I’m curious who actually makes the clothes in the pics.

    I appreciate everyone's reviews. I've been contemplating for a couple of weeks about ordering clothes from this company, but was hesitant. You saved me a lot of money, and more importantly, a big headache. Thank you!

    Fraud in the inducement comes to mind. This is the old bait and switch at it's finest. Described as "Stunning high-quality fashion" Yeah Right Whatever. As if. What else should we expect from the ChiComm's? Just walk away from this sham. There is no truth in advertising in China.

    Wish I'd read this before I wasted money on a stiff, plastic shirt. The positive reviews must be fake.

    Never, never order from this entity. Items look cute on the site, but if you are not happy with them for any reason, it's hthe devil

    THANK YOU and everyone else who took the time to write a review. I have a bunch of stuff in my cart & was concerned by the lack of reviews on the noracora site. I’m sorry for your bad experience and thankful you saved me and others from the mistake of ordering from this terrible company!

    1st I wish I read the reviews I brought 4 items and what a mess nothing good this noracora is a shame buyer beware they are out too bb

    Thank you all for your enlightening reviews. The clothes do look fabulous on the website but I have learned from past mistakes CHECK THE REVIEWS FIRST!

    All reviews above are correct. Horrible products, not a bit like lovely photos. "Cotton blend" is not. Here's the topper: They sent a feedback survey and I posted a horrible review. Then they offered me 30% rebate to WITHDRAW my bad review! So I made the bad review even worse with this added insult.

    Took almond two months to get my order
    And when it arrived I was so disappointed.
    I’m gonna donate the stuff to goodwill .

    First I was disappointed with the garments that arrived in the mail from Noracora, then I was angry, realizing that I got ripped off! Two of the tops looked so beautiful in the online pictures but what I received was complete trash. Nothing was hemmed, just cut with no sewing. The sandals were made from cheap vinyl and one dress seemed like the design was painted on. I could not make heads or tails of the return policy. According to some suggestions, I can cdx all my bank and complain and have the bank reverse the charges. I ordered $200 worth of clothing and some items were never shipped.

    DO NOT BUY THIS CRAP. Did not get what I ordered. Cheap material. No style at all. Looks like they just shoved something in a bag and shipped it out. Clothes are GARBAGE!!!!DO NOT ORDER.
    Will throw in garbage. Wouldn’t give them to anyone!!!!!

    reviews first. You ladies saved me.

    I am waiting 4 weeks for my order, and couldn't wait. Then I saw the reviews today -- so disappointing. I really needed these outfits for going back into the workforce onsite in July. Guess I've been "had".

    Oh I wish I had read these review before I ordered. Yes GARBAGE and yes WHAT THE F***
    Battling through paypal to try and get my money back. Followed their return instructions and using their label for the return package and the parcel was returned to me from China undeliverable. Now they have given me a different address to send returns to and pay for my own postage again. Well postage is expensive and who is to say when the package arrives in China it will be sent back to me undeliverable!!!

    So glad I read the reviews, I was about to order but decided to check out complaints. I got stuck with wigs from China had to fight with them to get my refund. Don’t fall for ads on FB lots of scams.

    Cheap! Cheap! Cheap! Don’t Bother! China made cheap!

    WHOA! On my way to EMPTY MY CART!!! You all just saved me $125+!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, EVERYONE!!

    Please help everyone by reporting fruad. Fraud is defined as "a practice with an intent to deceive." This company knows you will not send items back to China. They also have gone out of their way to mis-represent the products in their website. Please report fraud to the website: "ReportFraud.ftc.gov" its fast and easy and with many reports against this company they can be banned from selling in the US.

    The advice given shouldn’t be don’t buy from this, it should be don’t buy ANY CHEAP CHINESE SH1T period! If it looks too good to be true it usually (always) is……

    Had the exact same experience. Illegal mislabeled clothing. Not a single item is made out of cotton, yet all labels say cotton. Images printed on cheap polyester. Website is a total scam.

    File disputes with your credit card companys.

    I’m so grateful for all the reviews. You all confirmed my suspicion that the clothe on Noracora were crap. Their add randomly pops up EVERYWHERE and the pics of their clothes are adorable and they appear to be high quality. I probably would have ordered something, but the price was too low for me to feel comfortable about the quality. Luckily I searched for reviews and here I am. I’m really sorry that so many people were scammed by the poor quality. However, I’m super thankful that I didn’t have to make the same mistake due to these reviews

    Please do yourself a favor and DO NOT order from here. They are from China and do not care about their customers. They are bullies and if God forbid your clothes do not fit or are the quality is not to your liking (it is horrible!!) you won't be able to return it because of the cost. I am contacting the BBB and forwarding their bullying emails and rules to my local (NYC) news stations consumer affairs. I am just besides myself.

    I wish I had read these reviews before I wasted $68. This is the biggest clothing scam ever and they should be shut down from operating in the United States!!!

    Wish I had read these review before ordering. Merchandise is cheap, sized too small clot looks nothing like pictures,

    I was reading all of the responses and I was almost scammed by them. First, I did not use PayPal as I believe like one person stated it is difficult to get a refund as it is with your bank for a debit card. However, my bank immediately declined the purchase probably because it is a foreign exchange so saved me big time. Noracora falsely states free shipping for $109 but then tells you it doesn't apply to sale items. My order was $140 well above $109 but was told I needed to add $16.00 more clothing for free shipping. When I saw the charge for shipping was $47.99 I decided to add $15 more instead of paying $47.99 for shipping. There were several red flags I should have noticed such as fraudulent free shipping for a $109 order, 2nd red flag the unbelievable cost of shipping $44.99, 3rd meant returning clothes could have cost more than the clothes themselves at $45., 4th the prices looked too good to be true. I was also drawn towards the products because they looked great but from the reviews, they were nothing like the photo, poorly made, cheap material, wrong sizes, fake imprints/designs, and more. I just hope my debit card really did protect me from these cheap Chinese products. My order came back declined to use another payment method and the last time using a Chinese company the company forced me to use PayPal and the payment did go through but I never received the product! Fortunately, the company sent me two emails that were extremely shady saying that my mop sponge heads were receiving chemical treatment before shipping and to be patient. I had to prove to Paypal that I tried 3 times to communicate with the company which I did by email so they were able to refund my money. So it's hard to say how to pay. If my debit card went through on either of my banks, I could not get a refund. Scammers know that Paypal will go through and it is harder to trace so they prefer that method but Paypal sometimes can refund a fraudulent purchase. From what I can see it might be nearly impossible to communicate with this company by phone, mail, or email so it would be hard to prove you reached out to them 3 times. It may be hard if you received the product but I didn't receive my product for the mop heads and Paypal was very helpful so maybe they will be helpful to those of you who were scammed.

    Don't see my post from yesterday. Please report Noracora to the Federal Trade Commision. The web site is easy to use.

    Thank you , thank you, thank you…..I was seriously thinking of placing order.got to payment and had second thoughts…read the reviews…you saved me much grief….thank you…

    Has anyone ordered any accessories ?

    Yes! What she said!!!

    I ordered a dress that looked beautiful on their site but when I received it was nothing like the picture. It was so cheaply made and it is so thin that you can see through it. A piece of garbage. The colors are so vibrant on their site but they are dull and so cheaply made that I will never wear it. Thank you for this site. You confirmed what I experienced.

    Thanks everyone. I am so glad I didn't order anything.

    I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered. The clothes sere los quality and didn't fit. I wondered why the return steps were so complicated.now I know it is a scam with not intent to return your money. I will contact Pay Pal and my bank to see if I can get the purchase canceled. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.

    Horrible, horrible merchandise if you want to call it that. I was so disappointed 😔 and angry when my order arrived. Thanks for sharing everyone. The website needs to be shut down. Biggest scam site.

    Thank you all for reviewing. I will empty my shopping card since I had doubts and I am glad I followed my intuition. You saved me over $100 thank you!!!!

    What all these people are saying is really true!
    When a very shabby looking package arrived,I had a bad feeling, and then when I opened it ,it was worse. It wasn’t anything like what I sew in the catalog! It was purple instead of blue, extra small instead of Large I ordered! Some how they changed the price to$48.04 I from $23.98. No return address!

    Never, never buy anything that’s coming from China. Two times I’ve done that and finally learned. Don’t waste your money. Look for the review first before you decide to buy. Thank you for the previous reviews.

    Thank you so much for the response about this company!! I will not be ordering from them

    Thank you wonderful people for your reviews I was just going to place a order but reading you beautiful people omg I back out of the orders I was placing I can’t thank you enough god bless you all stay blessed ❤️🙏❤️

    Where is the NO STARS category? The ONLY thing they did well was bank my money. The material for the dresses is absolutely horrible and the workmanship poor. It took several weeks to get one dress and months to get the second. I sent an email inquiry that was never answered... I should have saved myself the time and let them keep the dress. Both are going into the garbage having never been worn because I won't throw more money at this junk.

    I purchased some items and none of them fit so I decided to send it all back. Nothing looked like the pictures which was another disappointment, but when they said I had to send it back to China, I was really upset. Nothing in their return policy said anything about returning to China at my expense. I have paid for returns with other companies, but it was all in the U.S. So I called Pay Pal and explained the situation and the bank put in a dispute to Nora Cora. It will take 90 days to settle this. I asked the bank that if I get my money back, do I have to send the items to China, they said no. I will let you know what happens. If I don't get my money, I will simply donate the clothes to charity if they are presentable. I didn't inspect them thoroughly, but I will now after reading all your comments. Big lesson learned.

    Cheap stuff. Don't buy from this site. Nothing is as it appears in the photos. NOTHING! NOT A ... THING!

    I am so grateful for your review and all the comments. Saved my money. The first clue I got was when I clicked on a shift dress with 3/4 sleeves and the description said it was sleeveless. Then I tried to find the information about the company on their site and could not even find an address for them. All you get is their e-mail address. That's when I decided to look for reviews. So thankful to all of you.

    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!! HORRIBLE MERCHANDISE!!!

    Like everyone else’ I thought the clothes looked so cute I ordered a dress and 3 shirts it took almost a month to arrive and when it did nothing was cotton blend all like the ad said everything was syntheticl fabric. Sizing was off there are no labels in side the clothing as far as sizes go so u can see how u may end up with a large when u order a small I wanted to return everything I bought and they Nora Cora make it very difficult to return they do not answer any e mails and the cloths defiantly look better in the pics than they really r save yourself the aggravation and upset

    I ONLY WISH I COULD SAY THIS LOUDER THAN LOUD!!! THIS IS TOTALLY A BLEEPIN SCAM. NOTHING AND I MEAN NOTHING IS AS IT SEEMS W/ THIS COMPANY! DO NOT! DO NOT! DO NOT! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. I’M SORRY TO SAY, THAT (LIKE ME) IF YOU HAVE ALREADY PURCHASED FROM THEM, YOU’VE BEEN SCREWED OUT OF YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY—THAT’S WHAT THEY’RE COUNTING ON. LYIN, LIARS WHO LIE!!!!!!!!! THERE IS NO WAY TO GET YOUR $$$ BACK. A LESSON WELL LEARNED BY ME!!! I’M NOT PURCHASING ANYTHING ONLINE AGAIN …..BEFORE…..I READ THE REVIEWS!!!!

    Thank you ladies SOOO MUCH for your input. Lesson well learned!









    Thankful for your reviews, will pull my order you all saved me the agon














    Unfortunately I did not check the reviews before I ordered. I agree with what everyone is saying. Very difficult to navigate website and they offer 15 percent refund. This site needs to be reported to a consumer protection agency. Horrible. I lost $200. Sick

    Same exact experience, HORRIBLE products, yes you will want to return everything because it is all garbage, I wouldn’t even want the material to ouc my skin. They will not give you a return address and will continue to try to give you websites to return that are totally useless. If you did make the mistake of ordering the only way to get it resolved is through your credit card company.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    WISH I HAD FOUND YOU BEFORE I ORDERED FROM THIS SUBSTAND COMPANY

    i ordered 2 dress same size. one was super big the other super small.
    Map dress had nice fabric and sewn OK. i could have fixed minor flaws. i bought this dress cause i thought it was unique. the only thing you could clearly see were large countries names. some words were blurred. some words were backwards. as if you were seeing them in a mirror. the other dress was super small, and not cut out correctly. the dress was supposed to have a lot of swing at bottom. it did not. when i put it on it had a hole in the pocket. 2 really messed up dresses.
    but what really got me is when i went to write a review on their site. there were alot of 5 star reviews written about their clothes. i got on chat to ask how i could write a review. the said review feature was down and had not been working for a while, although the dates on reviews were recent. She said "she knows a lot of people write poor reviews about their clothes". so they must be looking at different sites, cause you can't write any reviews on their site.
    i got the ok to send items back, but not to local distribution center but all the way to China. i got my clothes rather quickly, so their must be some distribution in US. they offered me 15% back of my original price. BANG!!! they got me. thank God it wasen't for a whole lot. anyone know how i can get the rest of my money back? what i learned is never to purchase from some online foreign countries or always google them first. there are some reputable ones, but they are within larger distribution companies that regualrly do business in US. i wish some how we could get a ligit review posted on their site.
    Ordering , the price (if it were good quality) would be ok. it also did not take long to get it.
    QUALITY-0, SERVICE-0

    Thank you all for taking the time to send this information. I was another that picked out items and looked at reviews at the last minute (before completing order). Thank you so very much, again.

    This site needs to be the first thing to come up when anyone searches for Nora Cora. I hope their business just dies off and they disappear.

    Yep. Same experience when I tried to return. They really discourage you by talking about the expense of shipping back to China, customs fees and all, then they offer 15% back that you can use to alter the clothes!!! Ridiculous! Absolutely avoid this company! I donated the two tops to the women's shelter. Hope someone can use them...

    I wish I had read these reviews before I placed my order they take your money and the products take forever to come you check the delivery and all it says shipped, I beginning to think they have not shipped anything 🤨🤨🤨

    Please do not buy!!!!!!!

    The materials were falsely advertised, cotton came as chiffon. Materials of other items are unknown to me, not cotton. Quality is poor, the items didn’t look like the items advertised. When I tried to return they suggested I take a 15% refund on some of my items and refused some claiming they were final sale. I would recommend not ordering from this company, the quality is poor and their customer service lacks ethics. Their return policy does not exist. Pay Pal should be more careful about which companies they deal with.

    I am one of the victim, don’t buy from them!!! Very weird and cheap material cloths which you will never want to wear into your body. And can never return!!!

    THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH I looked at the stuff adorable, decided to check the company out and and found this site. Sorry for those who were ripped off.

    Omg!! The same ... happened to me! A ... sweater wrap! And didn’t look anything like the picture on their so called website! Unbelievable, when I received it , I thru that ... in the trash! I wouldn’t even regift it. What an embarrassment, my daughter walks in and sees it and says, mom that looks like one of those cheap Halloween costumes , hahahaha!!! I emailed them, and also had a refund for another item that didn’t even tell me they were sold out, but quick to take my money and I hassled them until I got my money back. And I also told them about their ... cheap Halloween looking costume that I wasn’t sending it back. It would take forever to get my money back! They still had the nerve to tell me , that I’m responsible for the cost of shipping. Unbelievable.. but from an American company.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Shoes& Top

    Looking forward to my shoes n shirt I ordered 3 weeks ago, I will let you know how the experience was


    Noracora Review – Is Legit or Scam? (2020 Updated)

    By ADMIN

    Noracora Review
    Noracora is an international B2C online fashion shopping destination that says its goal is to always provide customers “stunning, high-quality fashion products at down-to-earth prices”.

    The big question is whether this is just advert-speak, or whether Noracora actually holds top-quality fashion pieces at friendly prices. Also, as an online platform, does Noracora offer top services that we’ll expect of the ideal online fashion store (such as easy ordering, fast delivery, easy returns, effective customer support service, etc)? In the first place, is Noracora legit, or is it just another sweet-talking scam store out to rip off unsuspecting customers?

    Yes, Noracora is legit. It is not a scam online store because customers receive the items purchased from the website without a problem. But…

    This Noracora review will examine Noracora in order to provide the information that will help you answer these questions and more.

    Top 5 Most Popular

    I want to know where my order is.It’s way over due.I want to know what is going on now. Nancy Walters

    DON'T ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE. I FILED A COMPLAINT WITH THE BANK AND THEY WEREN'T ANY HELP TO ME. I’VE CONTACTED THE BBB TO PURSUE MY CLAIMS TO GET MY MONEY BACK. THEY ARE FRAUDS AND SCAMMERS. THEY TOLD ME TO GIVE AWAY THESE ITEMS THAT TOOK MONTHS ON TOP OF MONTHS TO ARRIVE. THEY SAT IN CHINA'S NASTY CUSTOMERS FOR MONTHS. I ACTUALLY GAVE THE ITEMS AWAY AS THEY ASKED AND I DIDN'T GET MY MONEY BACK. I ASKED TO CANCEL THE ORDER AND THEY IGNORED AND IGNORED ALL EMAILS. I'M GOING TO WRITE A LETTER TO THE NEWS NETWORKS TO SEE IF THEY CAN RUN A STORY TO BEWARE OF ANYONE FROM CHINA OR THE UK FOR FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY. THEY'LL GET BACK TO THE BANK BECAUSE THEY DON'T WANT TO RETURN YOUR MONEY. THEY DON'T ACCEPT RETURNS, EXCHANGES AND THESE PEOPLE WANT YOU TO USE YOUR USD TO PURCHASE MORE BS CLOTHES THAT ARE DUPLICATES FROM REAL SITES. I'M ANGER THAT I HAVE NOTHING AND I'LL BE PURSUING THIS ISSUE. I'M ON FACEBOOK AND IG AND WILL WARN OTHERS NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THESE GREEDY CRIMINALS AND I'M ALSO PISSED THAT THEY'RE TRYING TO TAKE OVER OUR COUNTRY AND KILL AMERICANS. THEY'RE EVIL 😈 CRIMINALS. IT'LL NEVER HAPPEN AND I'LL NEVER ACCEPT THEM EVER. I DON’T EVEN EAT OR SPEND MONEY IN CHINESE RESTAURANTS ANYMORE SINCE THIS DEVASTATING 😩 VIRUS. I'LL NEVER EVER SUPPORT THEM EVER.

    DONT SUPPORT THESE PEOPLE IT'S A SCAM AND THEY WON’T RESPOND TO YOU. THEY ONLY RESPOND TO YOUR BANK AND THEY DON'T HELP BECAUSE THESE MFS SEND FAKE DOCUMENTS, WHILE YOU HAVE THE ACTUAL CORRECT COMMUNICATIONS IN EMAIL FORMAT. I’VE CONTACTED THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU TO END THIS AND GET ALL MY MONEY BACK.

    Consider writing a letter of complaint to the Federal Trade Commission and your state's Office of the Attorney General.

    I ordered blue cotton boots flat bottoms. Ordered them November 12,2020 just got them today December 24,2020. And I think they arrived at this time because I kept bothering them with emails. They do not resemble the picture online at all. Fugly Ugliest things I have ever seen. I guess they would be just fine to wear it out in the cow barn. They sell garbage. And the paperwork said that they would refund in one week. That made me laugh. Garbage

    Do not order from this company. My purchases were poorly made and when I tried to return them for a refund (by the way, shipping to China is very expensive). I have yet to receive a refund. Worst possible customer service I've ever encountered.

    I never received my order but they sure took my money!!!

    I'm so disappointed! My order never came but they took my money right away!!😠

    these people are the worst!!! took months to get my order and they were nothing like the pictures. Theshoes were actually funny..... they were so ridiculous! simply cutout material glued to a bottom piece. I could have done better. Oh.... and they were absolutely huge! I had also ordered a beautiful rug for my family room..... I got a piece of foam with a scene painted on it. You can forget getting your money back. DO NO ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE!!

    THANKS I’msogladtohearthatIshouldnotorderfromthiscompany

    I had a similar experience with Light in the Box company and found out where there office in China was and sent a complaint to their local Police station. Got my money back very quickly!

    So happy I read all these reviews before I ordered anything!!! I got scammed by another one of these China based companies a few years ago, I ordered a pair of Nike shox and got a pair of generic looking, ugly shoes that looked absolutely nothing like the ones in the photo! That was enough to make me never want to deal with any online shopping site out of China ever again!! So thank you for posting your experiences and saving me from being horribly disappointed again!!!

    I was going to order somethings from this company. Thanks to all the reviews I read, won't be doing that. Thank you all for the heads up!

    I have been waiting over a month for 1 blouse....have yet to recieve it!

    Do NOT order clothing from this site. They misrepresent (lie) about the materials as cotton or cotton blend but when they arrive they are plastic. If I could only show pictures of the disparity between what the models are wearing and what arrives by mail.. it would make my case.
    The models clothing looks vintage and very artsy, like hand dyed cottons. What comes is some acrylic, upholstery type fabric. It is HORRIBLE

    Every time I see adorable shirts, shoes, dresses, whatever, I make sure to check reviews. I have yet to find one that tells me to go ahead, they are a wonderful company. Too bad China is such a sad excuse for a fair country to deal with.

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I had a shopping cart notice I said HAD until I read all the negative reviews thank you so much to all for sharing you saved a lot of people a lot of money and headaches to every person who wrote a review thank you!

    I will NEVER order online again without first checking their reviews. I knew better and fully regret it. TRUST the reviews - its a garbage site. One more way China is trying to force America to 'grab their ankles'
    I'm simply hoping for KARMA

    Omg I am so glad I read these reviews. I am going to get rid of my items that I have in my card. I have like almost 200.00 dollars in product.🤬

    Th
    ank you for your reviews. After reading, I will not order. It would be nice if you place your reviews here and also social media ‘cause there may be some customers who don’t seek out reviews.

    Someone need to take these people side of the Internet I’ve read all the other reviews so I’m not alone we do need help and they also need to send me my money back thank you very much I hope I get some help in getting my money back

    Wow! So many bad reviews. I've been adding more items to my cart to get free shipping, everything is so adorable online. Now I will cancel my cart because I don't want smelly items made from shotty material

    The only fake reviews of Noracora.com are the "good" reviews or ratings. Truly. This is a warning to all consumers considering making a purchase from noracora.com From my first hand experience, I learned that this online "retailer" is 100% fraudulent. An absolute scam. The products they advertise is 90% false advertising. What you think you are ordering will be nothing near to the image look or quality that is advertised. For example, you believe you'll be ordering a sweater made of sweater material; but what you'll receive is a polyester, underarmour-type material with a printed sweater-pattern onto the material. Quite unbelievable. You'll immediately want to return everything, to only find out that they make the return policy so entirely difficult and arduous in an effort to deter you from sending anything back. Additionally their manipulative return policy guarantees that you will NOT receive your entitled and rightful 100% refund. They will even ADMIT in writing that to return the items WILL BE a "hassle"! Placing an order with this fraudulent noracora.com was a HUGE and costly mistake, never to be made again. They should be investigating for fraud and SHUT DOWN.

    Just a thought. Have you guys had any luck contacting your credit card company? In the past if something like this happened to me I would call them and they would take it off my account and not pay the company? It’s worth a try. Good luck!

    The reason the pictures of the clothing are cute is because they are stealing pictures from boutique sites to catch your eye. The real photo may be a $200 item
    in linen. They “recreate” their “version” of the item you fell in love with and they use a cheap “cotton blend” or polyester and use a cheap fabric printer to dupe the image/print. If you notice, none of the models’ faces are shown. Use that a clue that these are dupes. They are stealing photos of expensive nice clothing with paid models and then not showing their face so they can’t get into trouble. I have read/researched this a lot! Also they dupe leather boots and crest the ugliest plastic crap you’ve ever seen! Here are things to watch for
    Models with no faces.
    No Customerservice phone number to call
    China address
    Pictures of clothing that looks expensive yet details say “cotton blend” or especially “polyester”
    Also, the weird smell in packaging may be ink but I have read these sweatshops don’t take breaks and they eat while they sew some have even had spilled food on clothing.
    Gross.
    Thanks for reading, please PLEASE be careful. We work hard for our money and let’s support the designers that are working hard here to create the real items!!! Not the copycats!

    no this is rediclus no one bye thise store i reapeat

    You're absolutely right! Somehow I had read positive reviews about it being a legitimate site and most consumers were happy with their purchases....I should have researched further. Now I'm trying to get a refund on most of my items and I still haven't received my 'refund authorization' to return the items. The tops were nothing like the pictures in the catalog.

    I understand the poor quality and thanks for the advice. But the clothes are really unique and colorful. Where do I shop for these, with quality?

    April 27, 2021
    NORACORA posted review.
    The website will not allow you to copy the typed print. Here is what I wrote.
    They do NOT give you a full disclosure on their return policy. In fact, they hide it until you want to return the items.

    The return address is: SHIPTO:PanHuiling1stFloor,Building3,JinyuanSquare,No.2TaohongWestStreet,JunheStreet,BaiyunDistrict,Guangzhou,Guangdong,China,510000TEL:+8613543483702

    You have to pay all shipping and customs fees. “You are responsible for return shipping costs.”

    Also, the amount they refund is only 25% if you would rather skip the costly return. “If you would like to keep the item(s) and skip the return hassle, we'd love to improve the compensation rate to be 25% money refund.”

    “-Any shipping charges for the returned item(s) are the client's responsibility, as well as all applicable customs duties, and fees, taxes.” The return label is to China. It’s not worth sending the stuff back.

    In essence, you just gave them your money. Report these people to the FTC and your local Attorney General.

    I am now worried about them having my credit card info. I’m going to cancel my card.

    BTW, the dresses I ordered were supposed to be “cotton”. None of them were cotton even though they slapped a tag on it saying it was cotton. This company is a total scam.

    I got taken!!! I’m out over $100 and got an offer for a 25% refund or full credit for my next purchase. Never ever buy from them. I’m too embarrassed to even give this junk to the Salvation Army.

    I haven't even gotten an order number from them. I email them and they send a computer generated answer that doesn't even pertain to my questions. I wish I had read reviews before I ordered. Just tell people to check where the company is located and if its China DO NOT Order from them. I'm sure I've lost my money. I have no idea if I will ever get my merchandise and from what I've read here I probably don't want it anyway. Don't buy from this company.

    If you get anything at all from this company it'll be the fugliest thing you've ever seen. SCAM ARTISTS!

    I knew it was too good to be true! I read the reviews and am glad I did, I saw a dress I would like but never heard of the company, glad I went looking for reviews first.

    Thank you for taking the time out to warn the rest of us . You probably have collectively saved hundreds of thousands of dollars to women all over the world with your reviews.

    I should have checked the before placing my orders. I was very disappointed with the material and quality of the products. They look good on line, when you get it, it’s unacceptable. I want to return it, but I’d be paying more for shipping to China. I DO NOT RECOMMEND ordering from this place!!!

    Thank you all so much for this information. Will never order from here!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Three blouses

    I ordered three blouses from Noracora and when they arrived none of them fit. They were much, much smaller than they should have been. I started the return process and they told me I would have to pay to ship them back. The return address on my original package was somewhere in California, and I asked if I could return it there, and they said no. It would have to be shipped at my expense to China. That's when I found out how much it costs to ship to China. UPS Store wanted a little over $200.00!! Two Hundred Dollars. That store told me that US Postal Service would be about $80.00. For three blouses I had spent about $45.00 on. Noracora offered me 25% of the amount I paid (not including the shipping to get it here) to just keep the items and I took it. A big $9.47. Guess I'll donate these blouses somewhere. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU ARE SURE YOU WON'T HAVE TO RETURN.

    April 27, 2021
    NORACORA posted review.
    The website will not allow you to copy the typed print. Here is what I wrote.
    They do NOT give you a full disclosure on their return policy. In fact, they hide it until you want to return the items.

    The return address is: SHIPTO:PanHuiling1stFloor,Building3,JinyuanSquare,No.2TaohongWestStreet,JunheStreet,BaiyunDistrict,Guangzhou,Guangdong,China,510000TEL:+8613543483702

    You have to pay all shipping and customs fees. “You are responsible for return shipping costs.”

    Also, the amount they refund is only 25% if you would rather skip the costly return. “If you would like to keep the item(s) and skip the return hassle, we'd love to improve the compensation rate to be 25% money refund.”

    “-Any shipping charges for the returned item(s) are the client's responsibility, as well as all applicable customs duties, and fees, taxes.” The return label is to China. It’s not worth sending the stuff back.

    In essence, you just gave them your money. Report these people to the FTC and your local Attorney General.

    I am now worried about them having my credit card info. I’m going to cancel my card.

    BTW, the dresses I ordered were supposed to be “cotton”. None of them were cotton even though they slapped a tag on it saying it was cotton. This company is a total scam.

    This company is not trustworthy! I did not receive a confirmation at all! After contacting PayPal I received my package yesterday. Cheap clothing and shoes. The clothing won't last long cause the are so cheaply made. The shoe is tight and the other loose. It's unreal. Don't buy you will cry. Awful...

    Although my payment was taken immediately upon purchase, I waited 10 days to check if my order had begun the shipping process. Not even close. It's what I call a 'hurry up and wait' situation, as Noracora stated, "Some of them sold out so quickly and we are now rushing our colleagues to ship out the items that are in stock. The items I ordered were not in stock? Are you kidding?!! If any of them are shipped, we will email you a shipping notification." The key word of their aforementioned response to my inquiry is "IF". I don't like dealing with BS. I have demanded a refund on 5/25/21 and will never be tempted to deal with on-line advertisers like Noracora... and there are a lot of 'em online these days! BTW, The response I received re: my refund is as follows..."We have helped you to cancel the order in our system , tks. We will process the 100% refund of the cancelled items in a week to your original payment method. FYI: It will take longer time (maybe 1 to 2 weeks depending on which CC company is ) to process the refund for the bank if your original payment method is credit card. Please wait a few days, thanks." Apparently it wasn't obvious that I paid with my bank debit card, not a credit card. DO NOT your hard earned money away! I have a gut feeling that I will never receive a refund, just like BS order I placed supposedly wasn't in stock?

    Wow! I wish I would of read these reviews before I placed my order! I haven't bought clothes for myself in a while either and was just excited to see the photos that appeared adorable to me. I am now on my 7th week of waiting for my orders! My package was returned also because they did not include my apartment nr. and refused to add. I checked my address and it does indeed have my apartment number on there. However, they do not give the directive to put this on my packages! So sad and disappointed! Then they tell me to check with the post office to have them resend it! OH!! This will be the last time I order from them.

    The sad thing is their clothes look so cute. Surely they are copying pictures of clothing from some other legitimate site. I wish I knew where these clothes originally came from. I would order from them. I’m sure the cost would be a lot more but they would be if good quality and worth the cost. Is there any way to find out the original manufacturer of these clothes? They are so cute,

    STOP BUYING FROM CHINA. This company is a scam. All of these companies with cute names are SCAMS; Rosegal, roselily, noracora, etc....ALL SCAMS. They are just trying to get more US dollars. They do not care. If they could ship you sh%t for your money, they would. Actually, the clothing they are shipping IS sh%t. STOP BUYING FROM CHINA.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    ghsjkuj

    getting my attorney in olved CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    dnkl.,

    rn them from the USA to China. They are at fault not me!!! Don’t order from this Company as they are totally underhanded!
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Shirts and shorts

    Overall I like this company wherever it’s located. Made a small purchase to assess quality and sizing. Loved everything. One of the tank tops has the long arm opening and it’s pretty big but perfect as bathing suit coverup. Had I read the description I would have realized what type tank it was. Not sure I’d buy anything white. Might be see-through. My order came in two different shipments. But I was able to easily track on their website. My only real complaint is the sizing. On a single item I was looking at, there are literally 3 different sizing guides!! I would NOT want to try to return something. Have a feeling it would be a nightmare. But at the price, I’ll keep it anyway, give to a friend or take it to the consignment shop.

    Don't order from this place...it is a scam!!! Order some clothes, cute, run very small. Trying to send them back, what a headache. Can't get a real address, can't get a phone number they ask you to do all this stuff, ordering information, copy of receipt, and all I asked for was a mailing label!! This goes on and on and on. I finally closed my credit card because they are getting no more money from me!!!!

    scam scam scam. Stay away took two months to get clothing which I had to threaten to get and then the clothes came they were all wrong sizes in misrepresented and look much cuter online. just don’t bother you will regret! returns are not allowed

    The worst clothes and quality ever, cant get a response or return info. DO NOT ORDER from this company

    DO NOT ORDER worst clothes and company no customer service your money is gone

    Thanks for advice. sure this is a Chinese company masquerading under a UK name. Verycunning I did not order thanks again.

    DO NOT BUY FROM NORACORA - THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MY
    ORDER FOR A MONTH AND A HALF. I asked to have my account credited. Telling me that they can't do that because it has shipped and to be patient it has been an additional 2 weeks and instead of sending it to the US they claim they don't have the correct information. It was shipped to the UK. I live in NY not the UK - they they want me to pay to reship it to my address and if I don't sign for it in time they can't credit my account. This is a SCAM they have my credit card info
    and I have received no merchandise and it looks like they won't be sending it to me claiming they don't have the correct info and I won't pay to reship it. I AM NOT reading all the bad reviews and realize they are a scam. Whatever you do don't purchase from them.

    ALL WHAT IS WRITTEN ABOVE IS TRUE. THIS WEBSITE SHOULD BE PUT DOWN BECAUSE THIS IS A SCAM. NOTHING ARRIVES. WASTE OF TIME, EFFORT, AND MONEY.

    I ordered two dresses from another company, Floraday, with similar clothes. The order never arrived. I received a credit from the fraud service of my credit card company. I am doing more research about the companies that I order from now. Thanks for the reviews. I won’t be ordering!!!

    Ordered shoes. Terribly made. Stunk of glue. Fuzzy lining coming off on first try on.

    THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

    i love your clothes i hope you are not a scram

    Thank you ladies I thought the prices were way lower than any of those styles should be but I recently heard this Chinese Co has a few seamstress sewing these as orders received certainly NOT COOL I'm sorry to hear many lost money we do not have to just toss away.Thanks again LADY'S . Gypsey

    Thank you ladies I thought the prices were way lower than any of those styles should be but I recently heard this Chinese Co has a few seamstress sewing these as orders received certainly NOT COOL I'm sorry to hear many lost money we do not have to just toss away.Thanks again LADY'S . Gypsey

    Thank you so much girls they don't even put the right date these reviews are written you order summer cloths in early spring that never come by Christmas then never at all the UK address they send it to is must be their apt. They send eyeryones money to not the crappy product thanks for your reviews girls

    I ordered a sweater, advertised as “sweater”, but it’s not a sweater. It’s plain fabric.

    THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. It takes months to get your order. Then the clothing is poor quality and completely different sizing than the purchase. There is no mention on their website where the items have to be returned to and you have pay more than the clothes to ship back to them to get your refund. I am still waiting for my credit card to get refunded and now they are telling me they can only refund through pay pal. THEY ARE THE WORST COMPANY!!! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!! THEY ARE ALL CHEATS AND THIEVES!!! THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR 8 MONTHS NOW AND I STILL HAVE NOT GOTTEN MY MONEY BACK.

    You cant delete once you pick an item, no delete, no cancel option, you cant block the mail to you, you cant cancel your acct. Shop American this Oriental stuff doest show up looking like the catalog pictures.

    After two months they said that they tried to deliver it and the address was wrong so it was returned to China!!! No credit, nothing. This is a scam website...why is it still up???

    The pictures look so nice and nearly ordered but thanks to all of you, saved me the headache. What a shame.

    So sad that there are companies like this! Sorry for your trouble but thank you for the reviews! Saved me and I appreciate it!

    If it looks to good to be true it probably is.I ordered a top it took 3 mos to get here.It was to small.Theres alot of really cute clothes but Think about what you see and the price,it doesnt make sense.Yheres to many cases of people ordering and never getting anything back,I cant understand why this company is allowed to be on this site.There probably working out of there cellar.

    I received "Some" of the products I purchased. They are all different sizes than the one ordered. The WORST part is that the products are a CHEAP copy of the ones in the pictures. They are NOT even close to what they are advertising. Returns are on your own dime and no assurance you can get your money back. When I contacted them (via email) , there was no apologies whatsoever. Stay away from this company. You will lose your money (and more with the return) plus the products are so cheap that are a shame to donate. Dec 2020

    Thank you to all who made a review! I'm sorry for those who lost money. I was going to order somethings from Norcora but decided to check the reviews, glad I did. There is not one positive review. I won't be purchasing anything from them. THANK YOU!

    Jeez! Thank you sooo much guys# OMG almost got ripped OFF AGAIN! I'm so tired of these FREAKING rip-off joints. Man, isn't there a law??

    Thanks for the heads up! I had a feeling it was to good to be true. I am so disappointed. I had a cart full of clothes picked out but my gut told me something was wrong. I will have to keep looking. So many Chinese scam sites out there. They need to be shut down!

    What do you ladies expect from China and a company with no phone number. When will you evr learn.

    Thanks for the reviews. I won’t be ordering from Noracora.🤨

    I wish I would of found this site and read all these reviews BEFORE I ordered. The items are CHEAP copies of the ones in the pictures.

    Thank you for the reviews. I often see nice clothes and have ordered. They look nice in the picture, but the sizing was totally off, the material was not good and a couple of things that came, I did not order. Unless you do some serious checking, you don't realize the company is in China where the sizing is totally difference. I have not received an item yet that I was pleased with and of course you can't send the items back. Anything that comes from China do not buy!

    I believe Nora Cora is the same company as Janes Closet. Both take your money and if they send yor item months later, they send it to the wrong city.
    SCAMS

    I am so very grateful I found this site. Thanks to all of you for your warnings. I was about to spend a good chunk of money with them, but as someone else said, something wasn't quite right. I did not know they are based out of China. I am pretty new to ordering online and have already been ripped off several times...can't afford any more mistakes.

    Thank you guys for your reviews seriously on Noracora's website they dont post any reviews that's a red flag and should also be a res flag to anyone looking on their website. I actually had to google to find these reviews. You guys definitely saved alot of out here who just wanted quality clothiers for decent prices....Times are to hard to be getting ripped off and I agree something needs to be done! With all these horrible reviews I'm wondering why this site is still up and why are they still able to scan people smh

    I wish I had read these reviews before I bought items. I feel this is a plus size company and the material is awful.

    Thank goodness I only bought 1 shirt. The shirt I got was horrible. Was nothing like the pictures and the sleeves hung about 6 inches past my fingertips. Just horrible and the material looked cotton in the pictures but it's not. It's like some shiny spandex material. Please don't order from them, you will regret it!

    no worst shop i reapeat

    I ordered from this company a few years ago! I can’t believe they are still ripping off Americans! I threw my shirt and pants I ordered away. Wasn’t even good enough for donating. The clothes smell bad, low grade material. I’m sure made in a sweatshop full of abuse. DO NOT ORDER!

    Wow. Thank you all for these reviews. I don't think I saw one positive review and you all just saved me $300.00!! The clothes and shoes look soooo cute! Thank you.

    You are correct the photos are an absolute LIE. This is dollar store merchandise made to look like a high fashion website. Totally deceptive! Someone please shut this comapny down! They are ripping people off!

    THIS IS A HORRIBLE SITE!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE!!! I too have been conned and I’m still waiting for it!!! it’s been over a month!!! Wish i read these reviews!!!

    Thank you for writing what they really are like. I almost bought $200.00 worth. You guys saved me!

    Thank you for saving me a lot of grief!. Thought the clothes looked too good to be true. Most grateful!

    Thank you all. I almost bought a shirt. You guys saved me.!

    Absolutely ridiculous to try getting any customer service. I don't have my order yet but was able to get my credit card company to stop payment on all the merchandise. I tried desperately to cancel the order before anything was shipped. I reviewed their site & only one item has shipped. DO NOT ORDER OR TRUST THIS BOGUS CRAPPY SCAMMING POS
    FAKE RIPOFF COMPANY!!!

    I wanted to order several items as they are all so cute. I read the reviews and cancelled my order. I kept seeing this cool map dress and decided I would try just one item, and if I didn't like it i would return it. I should have know better ! The material was printed and faded washed out colors not legible world map, awful and cheap and not at all as item shown. It was also super big and wide. I went into chat and they said I would be responsible for shipping to china . Or they would give me a 15% refund and not send it back. I asked how much it would cost to ship back and she didn't know. She then offered me 25% and i keep the ... dress. I called Fedex and they same just a letter costs $100.00 to send to china and unless I had a zip code she couldn't quote me. I then knew that it was not worth paying for the return cost. I took the 25% refund of the item lets see if it ever comes back as a refund to my credit card. Don't waste your time and money. Save your self a headache. Do Not buy. They have the same clothes advertised under different companies so Beware !


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Vintage Boho Print Dresses

    I am a Nora Cora fan!
    I was a bit leery to order after reading reviews but for the price (and the detailed pictures) I thought, what the heck...and ordered. I order three items, a maxi skirt, a oversized shirt and Vintage boho print dresses.
    I am a total fan. The items came within a couple of weeks, the skirt and shirt were really nice. The dress material was as light and flowy as described so I was very pleased...to the point that I ordered two more in different colors. The clothing measurements are awesome (wish all companies did this!).
    My experience was a great one and have ordered from them now five times. I will keep going back! Very happy and pleased with the prices!

    All of these reviews are correct. DO NOT ORDER FROM NORACORA. I have ordered one top, same as everyone else, didn’t look the same and was cheap polyester. SO I thought maybe that was a one time thing, I was looking at some other cute stuff and considering buying again. But first I wsnted to read other people’s experiences. WOW! I’m so glad I checked the reviews. Will never buy again!! Thank you to the oeopke that leave honest reviews!!

    Do not order from this site no matter what the clothes look like in the pictures. What you receive is nothing like you are getting.
    This company’s clothes are total garbage.

    Congrats Becky, I think you are the only person out or the 200 people who commented on this site to have had a good experience. BTW who do you work for :)

    I totally think "Becky" is a plant for the enemy!!! There is no-way in hell that you could've had a great experience. I made the mistake of purchasing over $200.00 worth of clothing, only to receive it almost a month later, and every single piece was so incredibly shoddy-the material, the sewing, the patterns, the colors, and even the styles of 2 of my shirts were different from the online shop- the description is a lie! A "cotton linen" mix turns out to be some wide leg pants that are made of shiny polyester! I was FUMING! I think everyone has pretty much stated the nightmare that is NORACORA..But! The cherry on the cake was thru email, they offered me 15% of my total spent, and I didn't have to send anything back. What a complete rip-off.
    Please don't waste your money!! Seriously, there are better places to shop, here in America! Do your research!! Sorry everyone, I feel your pain.

    I ordered from this online store I pray it’s not cheap and undersized. The online store shows really nice tops and sweaters and if they are not true to what they show online than they should not be shut down.

    Thank you so much to everyone who posted, I was about to order a dress but changed my mind after reading all the reviews. Sadly there are p ett people who will not read the reviews and end up bring upset after they order.

    Thank you so much to everyone who posted, I was about to order a dress but changed my mind after reading all the reviews. Sadly there are p ett people who will not read the reviews and end up bring upset after they order.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Three different summer weight tops that were on sale

    Because of the pricing I was very concerned but I was just going to be dumping good money after bad

    Somehow my wife had found Nora Cora online and being wheelchair-bound she wanted some thing light weight that would make her comfortable. I placed an order for three different types of three different styles. I got an immediate confirmation of the order and was given a tracking timeline they told me where are the order was in the process so I felt it would be legit. It took about three, maybe 3 1/2 weeks for it to get here but my wife was delighted to have these. I had spent less than $50 and I am a believer

    I can’t say I told you so Barbara but I told you these pictures are NOT what your going to get at these prices. And you already know all of the fraud that’s allowed to come out of China and into other countries . So obviously I don’t ever listen to my self I said I’ll pay through PayPal and see what happens . So that worked . I keep a record of all correspondence because China will try to get you to drop the open case with paypal . So I was covered and didn’t have to pay shipping . Maybe others will listen to Barbara 😂🤣😂


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Shirt

    At first was skeptical because it looked too good ro be true. I decided to test it out by ordering one item. The fees of taxes and shippibg and handeling cost more than the shirt itself. Okay. The shirt I ordered only came in plus sizes so I ordered a small. It did take about 2 weeks to arrive. It was really small. Not an American size. I looked at all the paperwork and the only address is from Southern California.

    My question is: Is this company a sweatshop in some 3rd world country????

    I don't want to purchase anything more if this is from poor children slaves.

    They survive on first time suckers like me.
    I was very suspicious because the so low price and order only 1 blouse so didn’t loose much.
    DO NOT BUY from Noracora is a SCAM !!!!!!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    salnik

    Ordered a tshirt for my daughter for Christmas, ordered the day after Thanksgiving, it’s end of March and still haven’t received. I even begged for my money back, all I get is apologies, which I don’t want.
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1((8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(4)(1)(0)(5)(0)(4)(0)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    mbn,.

    I never received my order! I emailed them many times, each time they told me they are going to send them this week which that week never came. I am following up with my credit card company for the refund.
    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(2)(5)(4)(2)(0)(O)(9)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    nmbkjlkj,

    customer(service)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*(phone)(number)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*
    headquarters phone number+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*corporate phone number +1*8o5*6o8*54o6*

    customer(service)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*(phone)(number)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*
    headquarters phone number+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*corporate phone number +1*8o5*6o8*54o6*


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    hkguolk

    customer(service)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*(phone)(number)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*
    headquarters phone number+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*corporate phone number +1*8o5*6o8*54o6*
    customer(service)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*(phone)(number)+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*
    headquarters phone number+1*8o5*6o8*54o6*corporate phone number +1*8o5*6o8*54o6*


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    clothing - tops

    READ THE REVIEWS BEFORE YOU BUY!! CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP CLOTHING!! THE SIZES WERE EITHER TOO SMALL OR TOO BIG. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OF NO HELP. HAD TO RETURN TO CHINA EVEN THOUGH IT CAME FROM CA!! SPENT OVER $125.00 ON CLOTHING, $30 TO SHIP TO CHINA. SENT ON JUNE 14, 2021 AND IT'S STILL IN CUSTOMS AS OF 11/9/21. THIS IS A SCAM!!! I GAVE UP ON MY REFUND SINCE NO ONE IN CUSTOMER SERVICE CAN HELP ME. CHINA CAN KEEP THE CHEAP CLOTHING!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    clothing

    I agree with other reviews. the "vintage" dress I received not only looked nothing like what I ordered, it matched exactly the "you might also like" photo under the dress' listing page. it's hortible, tacky, something no one in their right mind would seriously wear, looks like it was only half-sewn and thrown in a bag. Customer service insisted I was given the correct item, despite my sending photos I took myself, the ones they use on their site, and sending the URL for both dresses, clearly not the same. After deciding to keep the cheap, unfinished dress because it would cost me $9.99 to send it back, I discovered that the "SPU" number for both dresses is exactly the same, with 4 extra numbers at the end of what's on the package label. Clever way to get around that mismatch, I can only assume. There is no way they shipped me the "correct" item; in fact, I very much doubt I would ever have received what I thought I was buying. Two other items were also shoddy and misrepresented. Curiously, two pairs of pants looked mainly as I thought they would, though the material is laughably thin. I definitely will never purchase from them again, and can only imagine what state the items will be in for the other shipment I haven't received yet.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    sal

    CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(6)(O)(8)(5)(4)(O)(6) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(6)(O)(8)(5)(4)(O)(6) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(6)(O)(8)(5)(4)(O)(6) CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(6)(O)(8)(5)(4)(O)(6) HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(6)(O)(8)(5)(4)(O)(6) LIVE PERSON PHONE NUMBER +1(8)(O)(5)(6)(O)(8)(5)(4)(O)(6)


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    I purchased approximately 15 different articles of clothing and a bracelet. .

    Product is HORRIBLE, if it is not broken, irregular and or completely different than the actual pictured items. See pics. Also with no return address they make it impossible to return their poor quality merchandise. They will give you false return sites, that you will waste hours on with no success. This company is a scam that has to continually change its name to dupe unsuspecting customers. Please save yourself the disappointment and hassle, with this scam company your only resource is your credit card company,.Do not buy anything from this company SCAM.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    clothes and jewelry

    I purchased 8 items off of the Noracora website. The quality is poor to fair, the fit is short and tight or super wide, and items look far better on the tall skinny model in the catalog, than on an average person. I wanted to return several of the items that I purchased and then learned that 2 of 6 could not be returned because they were (cheap) jewelry (even though I had not opened them). (FYI: You also can't return intimates, stockings, swimwear, hair accessories, hats, earrings, and cosmetics for hygiene reasons.) The packing slip said to email Noracora for a return address (that they would email once the return is approved). I received 3 total emails regarding the return, two with an approval - none with a return shipping address. However, the third email said that I would be responsible for return shipping to Guangzhou, China (not Compton, CA where it shipped to me from)! They give you 15 days for it to arrive (or no refund-regardless of what you paid to ship it). They offered me a 15% off my next order as an alternative. What a crock!! I'm stuck with junk, can't return it, and they push to order more. No way!!



Others also viewed

Loot Crate brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products
Loot Crate
8 reviews

Do you like to be surprised? Then you can check loot crate surprising service. It’s really awesome. Loot Crate is a monthly mystery crate for...

Tilley Endurables brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products
Tilley Endurables
12 reviews

Find the best travel-specific clothes online Despite the modern trends that invade the fashion industry all the time, the demand for classic access...

Fabric.com brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products
Fabric.com
9 reviews

Are you looking for beautiful fabrics. Then it is worth reading reviews to find out if Fabric.com is the place for you! Does Fabric.com offer your ...

Tory Burch brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Fashion products
Tory Burch
16 reviews

Are you planning to get new clothing and accessories? Do you like quality services? Do you want to go shopping for new clothes and accessories? Do ...

Noracora

Let’s face it: women, irrespective of the part or region of the world they are from, or what ethnicity they are, generally love clothes.  Love for clothes is something that all women take pride in. It is truer that women adore fashionable clothes even more. The gospel truth is that fashionable women's clothing is very stylish, chic and pretty easy to differentiate from normal clothes. Interestingly, clothes come in wide range of styles and colors and they may be in the form of dresses, gowns, skirts, suits, trousers and even lingerie. Noracora is one such company that is dedicated to offering different types of women clothing. You can read honest reviews of Noracora here for best experience.

About Noracora
The history of Noracora can be traced back to few years ago. The company is a renowned women's clothing and fashion store that competes against other brands. Compared to its peers, Noracora offers fast fashion at designer boutique quality at reasonably priced rates.  Its team of specialized experts identifies all the latest fashion trends; at the same time examine every detail of product quality. Interestingly, they work with different designers and brands globally. It is in line with this that the company is able to offer selections of creative, trendy, high craftsmanship fashion on its online store.

Products offered byNoracora
Noracora offer such products as dresses, tops, bottoms, outerwear, shoes and accessories amongst others.

Complaints and feedbacks on Noracora
Unlike its peers, Noracora have received generally positive reviews and feedback from virtually all her customers.

How to know if you can trust an online shopping site?
Trouble finding out if you can trust a website or not? We created a shortlist of steps for you to take. If you follow all the steps, you will know whether to trust the site or not.

Now let’s have a look at the shortlist of steps to take when trying to analyze a website’s trustworthiness;

  • Find out more information about the owner of the website. Is the owner of the site considered to be an expert by others in the field? 
  • Find out who is hosting the website. Know who is hosting the website, you will be able to judge whether the hosting organizations can be trusted.
  • What is the purpose of the site? Are they trying to convince you with their astronomical discounts for luxurious and expensive items? Then you might want to double-check if you want to trust them.
  • How up to date is the website? Are the prices correct, are the items being sold still matching the current trends? Is the site supporting their information with relevant and valuable sources? 
  • Also, try Googling their domain name as such: “link: ‘their full domain URL’. Then analyze the sites that link to the website you are researching. If all the referring sites are scammy, then you probably should not trust the site. 
  • Finally, research online reviews about the sites you are having doubts about. Online reviews on an independent review platform will tell you immediately if you should trust them or not.
  • So now you know how to research a website and know if the site can be trusted or not. We also did this for you. Here is a list of online shopping websites that have a proven track record in being trustworthy: