USReviews

    Reviews Sebastian Cruz Couture

    Most men easily look their best when they are putting on formal attires. Their suits or well ironed and tucked-in shirts and their shoes easily enhance their look and make them look attractive and trustworthy. Beyond the normal types of plain suits that men wore with formal shoes, some fashion companies are pioneering the future of formal wear for men including making shoes that matches perfectly with colorful suits. One of the companies that are pioneering this trend is Sebastian Cruz Couture. However, you should read honest reviews of Sebastian Cruz Couture before patronizing them.

    About Sebastian Cruz Couture

    Sebastian Cruz Couture was established in the year 2013. Their journey began with 7 linen pocket squares design. From there, they have continued to be innovative about their products, to be the first to create a lot of innovations in formal attire by men. They style bow ties, ties, bold shirting and dinner jackets among others. They claim that their products make men stand out during formal gatherings.

    Luxury Brand Promotional Lifestyle Video created for Sebastian Cruz Couture | Clothing Fashion Line

    Products of Sebastian Cruz Couture

    The products of Sebastian Cruz Couture include pocket squares, neckties, bow ties, belts, cufflinks, scarfs, loafers, lace-ups, trousers, vests, shirts, and jackets.

    Compliments, Complaints, and tips for Sebastian Cruz Couture

    If you have used the products of Sebastian Cruz Couture, kindly drop a review for the platform. How would you rate the formal attires designed by Sebastian Cruz Couture? How affordable are Sebastian Cruz Couture? Would you recommend Sebastian Cruz Couture to others?

    Sebastian Cruz Couture
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    8.8
    82% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9
    Service
    rating
    8.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9
    Delivery
    rating
    8.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Dust Rosa 3 piece suit

    Loved the overall experience. They sent me a link to my phone where I was able to go through a very easy process and within 5 min or less they had all my measurements. I was very skeptical at first but little did I know it fit perfectly.

    I’m glad I took the risk. Paid off. Highly recommend to all

    By: Thomas Halloran 06-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Complete look

    Bought a full custom suit and came in after 3 weeks (based in Melbourne, Australia)
    Everything was great! From service to product quality.
    The quality of each piece was just perfect!
    Loved the suit and would definitely buy from them again.

    By: Bruce22-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Multiple Waistcoats

    Show-Stoppingly Gorgeous
    Took a bit long to ship after ordering (3 weeks) but i almost want to say it's worth the wait. Purchased the white one also and these waistcoats are stunning. No doubt, the stars of my entire wardrobe. Just gorgeous!

    By: Greg L27-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Platino Tweed Suit

    Fit is great!
    I received my jacket today and the fit is great and it look just as it did on the website. One suggestion: the shipping box almost fell apart, so consider sturdier packaging to protect your valuable work.

    By: David Mertill07-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lots of shirts

    THE BEST SHIRTS BAR NONE, I AM HOOKED

    By: Henry E16-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hunter Green Lino tweed suit

    Loved the whole experience from placing the order to receiving it. The product exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be shipping again.

    By: Vlad Rosenberg 11-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Paisley Dinner Jacket Suit

    It looks amazing
    My suit looks absolutely amazing and the quality is the best I have ever had! Can't wait to wear it for my wedding!

    By: Jeffrey May23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hunter Green Lino Tweed

    I love the color now got to get the pants can’t wait to wear it

    By: Stacey Lynch01-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pocket Squares

    Excellent & they live up to their legacy!

    By: Raymond Peirce 03-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Jacket

    They are complete scam artists. When I looked at the jacket it looked good and I even got talking to the founder and owner Rickie Cruz who stated the jackets materials were from Lake Como in Italy and hand made in Miami. The jacket then arrived but was shipped from fake wedding outfit place in China and did not even come with the free pocket square as advertised. When I raised questions with them I had no answer. I even messaged the owner on Whatsapp and e-mailed a number of times. Then I found the same jacket on Alibaba for $75 they are scam artists and should not be trusted.

    By: John Ward10-01-2021
    Jeffrey May23-03-2021

    Seems like you purchased from one of the many impersonation companies. They do have quite a few on Alibaba, Amazon and even ebay. Many use the owners names as well. This happens with any luxury brand. I thankfully did not have your experience. Sorry to hear about yours. I actually had a friend who refered me to them, and she went through something similar. She thought she was buying a Sebastian Cruz Couture but ended also getting something from China (she purcahse from a different website) and for a lot less than what is stated on the official Sebastian Cruz Couture site, so ended up buying 3 weeks before her wedding from the actual website. Thankfully she received it in record time and couldn't be happier. Thats why I ended up making my purchase from the Sebastian Cruz Couture website.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    11/28/2020

    Purchased during the Black Friday sale. 11/28/2020
    I am Writing this on December 21, 2020 package has not been shipped out yet. My mom also made a purchase the same day after me, ( I told her there was a sale) her package just got shipped out. My package has not. Reached out to customer service they decide to educate me on the current pandemic which the whole world knows & is dealing with it, I’m pissed because they sent her package and not mine, when I ask them why they say her package didn’t get shipped out so they lie as well. Because I’m looking at the package as I write this. I can’t leave a 1 star rating for delivery because they won’t allow me to, I don’t want to give 2 stars, they are making me.

    By: Tina21-12-2020
    Stacey Lynch01-04-2021

    make sure you purchased from the same company, as many impersonators are born during Black Friday/Cyber Monday.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Sebastian Cruz Couture

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Sebastian Cruz Couture a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Sebastian Cruz Couture. On average, they received a star-grading of 8.8/10, with 82% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Sebastian Cruz Couture offer?

    Sebastian Cruz Couture is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Sebastian Cruz Couture website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!