US-Reviews

    Reviews SLEEFS

    The truth is that athletes are always looking for an edge, especially when it comes to competitive sports. Ranging from hiring and training with best coaches, to following thorough diet plans, and taking enactment drugs, it appears athletes will do nearly anything to gain an advantage over their opponent. Investing in compression gear is a new idea that is gaining, to a greater extent; fame as athletes have found it to offer more performance edge. Joined with the latest expertise, specialized compression clothing can be worn during or after training for a natural, healthy way to get more out of each session and even improve recovery time. Irrespective of the type of compression gears you are in quest of, you are sure of finding them at SLEEFS online store. You read honest reviews of SLEEFS here before visiting their website.

    About SLEEFS
    SLEEFS is a privately held company that is dedicated to designing and producing custom compression gear – virtually everything from arm and leg sleeves to headbands, bandanas, t-shirts and jerseys amongst others. Unlike most other companies, SLEEFS carries more than 200 different designs for everybody – irrespective of age and gender.

    Why invest in SLEEFS
    It is important to consider investing in SLEEFS that the compression gears, shirts, pants and shorts she offers also offer slimming, shape enhancing appearance that makes athletes look tighter and more muscular - both in and out of the gym.

    Complaints and feedbacks on SLEEFS
    Take my words for it, the reviews based on clients feedbacks that SLEEFS have been receiving ever since she was launched have been generally positive.


    SLEEFS
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (11)

    8
    64% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.2
    Service
    rating
    6.6
    Pricing
    rating
    8
    Delivery
    rating
    8.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    2 gaiter neck for kids an. 1 adult

    I bought these cause there great if you have breathing problems can breat great while wearing it and my grandson just loves his for when he plays baseball very great and fast delivery

    By: Steve moore27-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Neck gaiter

    Very positive have purchased many and they are very durable and have never been disappointed
    Wear them as masks and on head
    Would recommend

    By: Dan21-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Arm sleefs

    So far I have no complaints.
    Sleefs fits me well, got them as stated in shipping within time frame. Thank you.

    By: Perry Lux18-05-2020
    Helena Picking26-07-2020

    just made my second purchase I shared my last order Everyone enjoys wearing them. I have to wear a mask all day while working the sleefs are so comfortable much better than traditional masks.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Neck gaiters

    Love them! Work as a dental assistant and since Covid19 we have to wear a head over. These are perfect for this!

    By: Wanda Brewer 14-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Masks and neck gaiters

    Customer service is none existent. Products are ok at best. Not the worst quality I've seen but definitely not the best either. After my last interaction with customer service, I won't be shopping with them again.

    By: BossManATL26-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Wristbands

    My son loves the products, however, trying to obtain a return form/slip has been difficult. I just want to return a few wristbands that are too small for my son and purchase the adult size. I have called left messages, emailed the return department, and sent a SMS, no response.

    By: Tanya29-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Neck Gaiters

    Great product, easy to use website and fast shipping. Highly recommended!

    By: Kevin McGowan 25-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3face masks with filter pocket

    We were extremely satisfied with our masks and at a reasonable cost.

    By: Michelle Pressley23-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    neck gaitor

    Company brags about hit is an American company located in Florida. But then when you buy from them you find out that your product is DESIGNED in USA , but MADE in China. I was disappointed to find that out and I'm trying to buy American made products. Gaiters were also extremely thin. Not very good quality.

    By: Daniel V16-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Compression Sleeve

    You will be ok if you don't have a problem with your order. Mine was not what I needed but can not get any help in returning. Have tried online, email and calling.

    By: Linda06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    10 neck hairs

    They are quick to thank you for buying their product, took less than an hour to get a thank you email. Got bug bites after opening up one of their packages, I reached out over 24 hours ago and still no response. Ordering, delivery are good, but concern for someone getting some kind of bite after trying item for 2 minutes and there is no concerns back for customer.

    By: Celina Gutierrez24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Write your own review about SLEEFS

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is SLEEFS a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about SLEEFS. On average, they received a star-grading of 8/10, with 64% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do SLEEFS offer?

    SLEEFS is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the SLEEFS website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"