USReviews

    Reviews The Ayurveda Experience

    Being beauty-conscious and having in-depth knowledge and understanding of the application of herbs, as well as mineral products are as old as human existence. Ayurveda never separates the connection of metal and spiritual wellbeing from the perception of beauty. Ayurveda determines beauty by Prakriti, Sara, sanhanan, twak, Praman, and dirghayu Lakshmana. Being beautiful does not only bring joy but also gives confidence and makes one proud to some extent. Ayurvedic products have been proven to play significant roles and may not necessarily pose any skin related problems. The Ayurveda Experience understands this, and as such, focuses on offering a collection of self-care products. Read their reviews in the review section here on US-Reviews before considering visiting their website.

    The Ayurveda Experience
    Born into the health, wellness, and fitness category, The Ayurveda Experience is a privately held company that prides on offering an assortment of Ayurvedic self-care and wellness products that might make practicing Ayurveda easier, more reliable, real, and fun experience for its clients. It is an authentic, traditional, beauty and wellness platform with its roots in the 5000-year old science of Ayurveda.

    Products and services offered by The Ayurveda Experience
    The company offers a wide range of self-care and wellness products for the face, hair, body, and eyes amongst others. They also offer relaxation tools, face cleansers, eye care, face, and body scrubs and toners and mists etcetera. Their educational courses include but are not limited to The Kansa course, modern Ayurveda, Ayurveda and autoimmune diseases, Ayurveda and thyroid health, effortless weight loss, Ayurveda and metabolic syndrome, as well as Ayurveda and brain health. Delivery time takes 1-2 days for them to process your order to get it ready for delivery. Your order confirmation is sent to you immediately after your purchase. Once your package is on the way, they'll send you a tracking link for you to keep track of your purchase during transit. Shipping time depends upon the country of destination, and on average takes United States: 4-6 business days, Australia & other countries: 5- 7 business days. If your order is above 30 USD and you live in the USA, Canada, Australia, or New Zealand, free shipping will automatically be applied to your order. Orders under 30 USD will be charged a 6 USD shipping fee. In case you're not satisfied with the product, you can return it within 30 days, and they'll refund you or exchange a different product! They accept payments via PayPal, Master Card, VISA, AMEX, and Apple Pay. For more information about their products, contact them via email at care@theayurvedaexperience.com. You can also call their phone number: +1(678)-498-7248. Their customer care team is available from Monday-Friday from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST.

    Comments, complaints, and Opinions
    Have you ordered any items via The Ayurveda Experience before? Would you recommend them to your friends, family, and Colleagues? Are you likely to purchase more in the future? Leave an honest review below and share your thoughts and overall experience to attract interested customers.

    How the Kansa Wand works wonders

    The Ayurveda Experience
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (94)

    5.4
    44% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.8
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.6
    Delivery
    rating
    4.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Kesaradi and Manjish oils

    I LOVE the Kesaradi and Manjish oils!!! As a acne sufferer for 15+ years I was desperately looking for a product that wouldn't break me out. I tried so many products and spent thousands of dollars on moisturizers, creams, cleansers, treatments, microdermabrasion...etc but none of them helped with my acne.
    A friend of mine recommended these oils and I cannot thank her enough!!!
    My skin, not only doesn't break out, the texture including pores and evenness has improved a lot.
    Service could be better by letting you know if a product is sold out when you are buying it to prevent confusion and frustration later on. However, the customer service representatives are nice and friendly.
    I HIGHLY recommend these products!!!

    Sincerely,
    A Happy Customer

    By: Fera30-04-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience16-05-2020

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. โค

    JD24-05-2020

    order #171-390681; Oredred and charged my Card; I checked the Tracking and still not shipped out, I understand the delays but why isn't shipped?

    MD26-05-2020

    Iโ€™m having the exact same problem as the previous reviewer. I placed an order, my card was charged, and going on a week, I have not received an email confirmation, nor replies to my emails asking about the status of my order. Iโ€™m not too happy about that.

    Smd28-05-2020

    Ordered items on April 26th, card was charged on 27th (#171-384867). Item not yet received as of May 28th. Customer service is atrocious, with shoddy, intermittent responses. Finally called my credit card company and asked for a reimbursement. Smd

    The Ayurveda Experience30-05-2020

    Hi JD, please be informed that your order is in transit and expected to be delivered in 3-7 days. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. Also, we have replied to your email and provided the tracking information.

    The Ayurveda Experience30-05-2020

    Hi MD, please provide the order#, we'll check the shipping status for you. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

    GM11-06-2020

    Hello, I have ordered your duo combo more than a week ago and have no update on the status of it. Should I be cancelling my order? My invoice # is 171-402291

    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    We are extremely sorry for the delay. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. Please be informed that the package is in transit and expected to be delivered in a few days. You can check the tracking status on Canada Post with the tracking#LX622981638US.

    SS24-06-2020

    I received a half empty container of eye butter. I sent email to customer service and no response. I would like to exchange since I paid full price for a full container.

    The Ayurveda Experience25-06-2020

    Hi SS, please provide the order# so that we can check the details and help you out in the best possible way.

    GV25-06-2020

    I am experiencing the same as all the above customers. I have ordered #171-399457 a month ago and has not been shipped yet nor response has been received to my follow up email. Very disappointing

    Yohanna Jakobson26-06-2020

    I would like to cancel and get a refund because it's not satisfactory the time it is takingto hear back with regard to dispatching of my order and postal tracking. As with the above complaints I am highly disappointed having been charged for products. I want a refund! Unhappy Customer.

    Yohanna Jakobson26-06-2020

    Omg a month!!... that's disgraceful! I've been waiting 3 days and I'm disappointed they haven't dispatched my parcel yet or given me any details of when it will be dispatched. I will not use them again if they don't update me with details and post to me within the next 3days! I really want a refund if they can't deliver in the next 2-3 days. They shouldn't take our money unless they have send us our packages!

    The Ayurveda Experience29-06-2020

    Hi Yohanna, please be informed that we've shipped the order and the package is currently in transit. You can check the tracking status on USPS.com with the tracking#LX220034159US. We hope you'll enjoy the products like thousands of our happy customers. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience29-06-2020

    Hi Gabriela, we do understand your frustration and disappointment while waiting for the book which might have purchased with so much interest. Due to some technical issues, the vendor was not able to ship your order. We have refunded the order and the amount will be credited to your account in a few days. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Marye Goad30-06-2020

    Well just like everyone else I purchased products on June 25, 2020, my card was charged, I was sent an INVOICE NUMBER 171-413382, but no shipping confirmation. So here we are waiting, 4 days now. Could someone please check on this and email me the order and tracking number. Thank you

    After read all this customers complains I realizes it a scam method to stole customers - I want the refund of my 01-07-2020

    Scan scan

    Patrรญcia 01-07-2020

    After read all messages and complain here I resized it a scan to stolen money from people- I want the imediatly refund of my order - and Iโ€™m going right now drop down this announcement from social media and instagram plataform.

    The Ayurveda Experience03-07-2020

    Hi Marye, please be informed that your package is in transit and expected to be delivered on July 06. We have sent the tracking information to you through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience03-07-2020

    Hi Patrรญcia, we assure you that your order will be delivered on time. Please provide the order# so that we can check the details and assist you.

    Rebecca Madden04-07-2020

    I placed an order on 6/22/20, #171-411704, and no shipping update. No answer to my email either. How much longer until it ships?

    The Ayurveda Experience06-07-2020

    Hi Rebecca, we are sorry for the delay. Please be infomred that the order will be delivered in a couple of days. We have sent the tracking information through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Rebecca12-07-2020

    I still haven't received it. The tracking said delivery was July 9th but now it shows it being shipped from India with a pending delivery date. I didn't realize there wasn't a US warehouse that would handle the US orders. This explains a lot about shipping issues. I placed a rather expensive order and would appreciate a partial refund for the annoyance, confusion and continual wait.

    The Ayurveda Experience13-07-2020

    Hi Rebecca, we are checking with FedEx to make sure that the package will be delivered at the earliest. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    BJ15-07-2020

    I have 2 orders: 171-419130 171-418714 I have emailed the customer service but no response. Order was placed on July 05th.. its been 10 days now. This is ridiculous.. Do you have any update?

    The Ayurveda Experience15-07-2020

    We have responded to your email and provided the information. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Ingrid10-08-2020

    Hi I placed an order 4 days ago and to this day I have not received a shipping confirmation order #171-433849. I will like to request a refund, after reading all these comments Im very concern and I am not impressed. If I don't hear from you I will talk to my bank directly to file a claim.

    Laura Fajardo 12-08-2020

    Well just like everyone else I purchased products on August 4, 2020, my card was charged, I was sent an INVOICE NUMBER 171-432883, but no shipping confirmation. So here we are waiting, 10 days now. Could someone please check on this and email me the order and tracking number. Thank you

    elena pezzuto15-08-2020

    please advise me when I will be receiving my Kasardi Oil. It seems like you have taken the cost . Please send me an estimated date

    Rosemary20-08-2020

    Order #171-438666 Placed order days ago. Haven't gotten a email that it has shipped yet. When should I expect my delivery? Was an expensive order and I'm getting worried.

    The Ayurveda Experience Team21-08-2020

    Hi Laura, we are extremely sorry for the delay. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. We hope you received iYURA Manjish Glow Elixir. Eye Care and Facial Kit products are in transit and are expected to be delivered in a few days. We have sent you the tracking details via email. Please contact us at care@theayurvedaexperience.com in case of any concerns.

    The Ayurveda Experience21-08-2020

    Hi Elena, thank you for reaching out. We hope you received the product. As per the tracking status, the package was delivered on August 18. We hope you are enjoying the oil. Please contact us on care@theayurvedaexperience.com in case of any concerns.

    The Ayurveda Experience21-08-2020

    Hi Rosemary, thank you for reaching out. We are checking with the shipping team and update you at the earliest through email.

    Maria Cristina21-08-2020

    Order #171-437715 placed order 5days ago Havenโ€™t gotten a email that it has shipped yet. When should I expect my delivery. It expensive order.

    Kerry Merillo23-08-2020

    I ordered on Sunday 16/08/20 order number #171-438138. I have not received any shipping details or tracking number. Very poor service.

    The Ayurveda Experience24-08-2020

    Hi Maria, thank you for reaching out. We are sorry for the delay. Please be informed that your package is in transit and expected to be delivered in a few days. We have shared the tracking information through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience24-08-2020

    Hi Kerry, first of all, we want to apologize for the experience youโ€™ve had. Itโ€™s not our usual standard and I understand how frustrating this must be. Unfortunately, due to a technical error, the order was not processed. We have informed the shipping team to ship the order on priority. We truly apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you better in the future.

    Kerry Merillo30-08-2020

    14 days and still no product! Just fake updates saying delay delay Surely you can get a package sent inside 14 days. I wonโ€™t be buying from you again

    JM16-09-2020

    Having the same problem.. Order 171-451833. Charged my card.. Still waiting for shipping information a week later.

    The Ayurveda Experience18-09-2020

    Hi Jill, thank you for reaching out. Please be informed that we have already shipped the order. The package is in transit and will be delivered in a few days. We have also sent the information via email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Jill25-09-2020

    I checked today September 24 2020 and it is still unfulfilled.. You gave me tracking information but it hasn't moved. It took me years to save money to buy these products and now I still have nothing. I ordered September 9 2020

    Cheri27-09-2020

    I ordered 29 days ago and only received one item. Iโ€™m still waiting on two items. My credit card was charged immediately. Iโ€™ve emailed and phoned and havenโ€™t received a response. Iโ€™ve never had issues with orders before and I understand these are unusual times. However, an update on an order that has been paid for should be top priority. Thank you

    The Ayurveda Experience28-09-2020

    Hi Jill, we are sorry to know you did not receive the products. Please be informed that we shipped the order as we promised but the shipment got delayed by the shipping carrier. We have shared the tracking information via email.

    The Ayurveda Experience28-09-2020

    Hi Cheri, we are extremely sorry for the delay. We do understand your frustration and disappointment while waiting for that package which might have purchased with so much interest. We have informed the shipping team to ship the product at the earliest.

    Joyce06-10-2020

    Hi my order number 171-450997 and it has been 1 month already I still havenโ€™t receive my order. I send emails to your customer service a few times and no reply to any of my emails. Very disappointing ๐Ÿ˜ž and frustrating. Please arrange for my refund.

    The Ayurveda Experience08-10-2020

    Hi Joyce, we are extremely sorry for the delay. Please be informed that we ship Ajara products from our US warehouse through the local post due to which shipments take time to reach Australia and due to the current situation, it's taking more time. We are working on reducing Ajara shipping time to Australia. We have responded to your email.

    Sumithra13-10-2020

    Hi, my order is not yet shipped even after 10 days. I have not got any updates yet. I have also send a request to customer care but no help there too. Order no: #171-463016

    Sumithra14-10-2020

    I want refund for my order 171-463016. It's been many days and still product not shipped and no emails or contact from.anyone. I am beginning to think this is a scam.

    Sumithra15-10-2020

    Cancel this order and refund my money please. This is height of unprofessionalism. I am not getting any response from you guys.

    Sumithra19-10-2020

    Guys, this site is a scam. I am going to call my credit card company and mark you as fraud in the system.

    Nidhi Maan26-10-2020

    I am waiting for the paraania. Kindly post the order asap and advise the ETA.

    Stacy B26-10-2020

    I ordered and received my day/night combo about a week later, no problems at all with shipping. We all also are aware of pandemic challenges so itโ€™s irrational to not have patience when ordering anything these days. I have no complaints with shipping and Iโ€™m currently on day 3 of using the day/night combo. Excited to see a difference in a couple weeks. This is my first real skin treatment in my life, Iโ€™m in my mid 40s so I decided on this skin line for itโ€™s good reviews and holistic approach!

    The Ayurveda Experience26-10-2020

    Hi Sumithra, we hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the package was delivered on October 19. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience26-10-2020

    Hi Nidhi, we are sorry for the delay. As the product was out of stock, we were not able to ship the product. Now, we have received the stock and will be shipping the product at the earliest.

    The Ayurveda Experience26-10-2020

    Hi Stacy, thank you for trusting us with your skincare. ๐Ÿ’–

    Jeff Frost04-11-2020

    I placed and paid for an order (Invoice #: 0000002734) October 12th. I received a confirmation email that stated I would receive an email when my oil has shipped. To date, I have received neither an email nor a product. I sent a follow up email a few days ago which has also gone unanswered. Please update me on this order ASAP or I will contact PayPal to grieve this company and stop payment.

    The Ayurveda Experience10-11-2020

    Hi Jeff, thank you for your message. Please provide a valid order#. The order# you shared does not belong to us.

    Rose08-12-2020

    I just placed my order 12 hours ago, no order number given, no confirm email, no reply to my email, if itโ€™s a scam, Iโ€™ll require a refund as soon as possible and contact my credit card bank

    Liliana Olaru11-12-2020

    It's been 2 weeks since I've placed my order and no updates on the tracking number. Also I know that only half of my order has been shipped and I have no updates on the rest of my order. I've been sending emails for the past few days and no response back. Truly considering canceling and asking for a refund, I'm not very happy! 171-487259

    Gail 15-12-2020

    Look at all of the complaints! And think of all of the people who are silently waiting and not saying anything either. I've given up hope on this company. No replies and they took hundreds of dollars for my order. I am SO bummed out that they are shady. If they cannot handle providing the products maybe they should not be taking orders until they are able. They must have so many complaints with banks for their fraud.

    Carlene22-12-2020

    I've been waiting 4 weeks for my order. It's been sitting in a Fedx facility all that time. I contacted Fedx and now they tell me there's a problem with shipping it and are sending it back to the supplier. This WAS a Christmas gift. Not happy at all. Wish I had seen these reviews before I ordered.

    Prajakta Rane24-12-2020

    Even i ordered on 11 December and still not received it.. i also opened a case with 205234 and received no response.

    Tommi25-12-2020

    This is not a scam - it takes time for delivery. I have bought many products from this company and enjoy most of them. I do want to say that day night combo doesnโ€™t work for me like it used to. Have you changed the product in some way? I donโ€™t get the great results I used to. What else can you recommend?

    Jane27-12-2020

    Just the same story as everyone else here. Order 171-496539. No response to emails after ten + days. Then a flood of postage and delivery โ€˜confirmationโ€™ emails that feel very funny, but no actual delivery. Iโ€™ve raised a dispute through PayPal. Really bad feeling about this.

    Jerry05-01-2021

    Same here :( Order #171-495148 .More than a month now. No reply to emails . Order not yet shipped. If I dont receive a response or the product I plan to dispute this. Very bad customer care.

    Simona05-01-2021

    Very bad servive, they charged my card and after this i haven't received any email regarding my order, their email address doesn't work amd neither i can't reach them by phone. I also tried to reach them on Ig and they visualized the message but didn't replied

    VJ12-01-2021

    I wish I had read all this before I ordered. Ordered December 19. Nothing. Emailed and then they tell me itโ€™s shipped Jan 12. Canโ€™t get hold of them. Disputing this with my cc.

    Snigdha19-01-2021

    This was my first Order #171-508093 since Jan 1st 2021. The amount got deducted immediately but I still havenโ€™t received the product. After reach out multiple times they processed the order but I havenโ€™t received yet. I am really frustrated that I am not getting a satisfactory answer from the team after requesting them. They are just sending me the USPS tracking ID repeatedly which is stuck somewhere. I have no clue if I am getting the product or not. I have also initiated a cancellation through email but havenโ€™t received any response yet. Moreover they are ignoring my request and not responding anymore. This is the worse experience I ever had. There is no point of sending me the same tracking number again instead try for delivery or refund me ASAP.

    Nirmitha Koothoor27-01-2021

    Order number - #171-513981. My name is Nirmitha Koothoor. I placed an order for kesaradi oil and manjish glow elixir on Jan 17th 2021. The order number is 171-513981. It has been 10 days and yet I see that the order hasn't been shipped. Can you please ship the products asap and confirm the shipping. Your quick action would be highly appreciated.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Liliana Olaru We are sorry for the delay. We shipped all the products and informed you via email. We hope you received the order. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Prajakta Rane We hope you received the order. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Jane, We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the parcel was delivered on 06 Jan 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Jerry, we are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the parcel was delivered on 08 Jan 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Snigdha We are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the parcel was delivered on 09 Feb 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Nirmitha We are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the parcel was delivered on 02 Feb 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    Angie06-04-2021

    I am interested in your product, however, based on all of the reviews it appears the international order process has some gaps. Has this improved in 2021? Process may need

    Niharika Naraharisetti12-04-2021

    Hi, i have ordered a week ago and there is no response after on shipping. I have called multiple times and sent emails to support. Can you please help ship my order or please advise if i should cancel my order. Here is the order number 171-557987

    Nancy22-04-2021

    No response to my emails, the tracking number they gave is bogus, there's no record with DHL of a shipment, the order status just says 'ready' but hasn't been sent. They claim 4-5 days shipping but my order has been sitting 'ready' for more than twice that amount of time! I've tried to cancel the order and requested a refund through my payment method. Wish I'd seen these reviews before getting suckered into buying from this place.

    Nancy22-04-2021

    Regarding my above review, the item arrived today, too late to give as the gift intended but it did arrive despite the inaccurate tracking information on my order. I would delete that first review if I could figure out how!

    Diane Roessler05-05-2021

    #171-567760 says is on the way, it has said the same thing for days...sitting at a facility. Reached out to customer service without response. I really wish I had read these reviews prior to ordering. I think in the future do not take money from a customer until you have the products are are ready to ship. As of today it "says in transit" These products are expensive and I expect better customer service and communication. I assume these really are finally shipped. I hope to enjoy the products, however you really need to improve your customer service. I will be in touch as to if I actually receive the products and if I like the products. So far I am displeased.

    The Ayurveda Experience27-05-2021

    Hi Angie, we are continuously working to improve our shipping process and delivering orders in 5-7 business days within the US and 7-10 days internationally. You may place the order and we will deliver your package at the earliest.

    The Ayurveda Experience27-05-2021

    Hi Niharika, we are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the package. As per the tracking status, it was delivered on April 18. Please let us know in case of any concerns.

    The Ayurveda Experience27-05-2021

    Hi Nancy, We are glad to hear that you received your product, we would like to let you know that due to the severity of the COVID-19 outbreak, there are widespread delays across the globe. We are continuously working with our partner carriers to make our delivery process hassle free efficient. We strive to give the best in-class service to all our customers always. Please feel free to reach out to us for any further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience27-05-2021

    Hi Diane, we are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the package. As per the tracking status, it was delivered on May 24. Please let us know in case of any concerns.

    Farida17-06-2021

    I have just ordered but by mistake I have ordered same product twice I have emailed you also at the same time that please cancel one of my order I have not get any reply from you guys please let me know thank you

    D13-07-2021

    Oh my gosh, I wish I read all these reviews before I bought it. I am in the same shoes as all of you. I haven't heard anything about my order. I have been sending emails but no response. Is this a scam company? Someone needs to block this company if this is a scam. How can we report this company? I want my money back!!!!!

    L'Ann19-07-2021

    I wish I had read these reviews before I ordered. Same situation as everyone else. Ordered WEEKS ago...followed the tracking and it ended up in another state. I had to send three emails to get a response. They just said it will be resent soon. Not a good enough answer for a $50 item. Now I must question what the heck is even in the product. Reporting them to the credit card company on Monday.

    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Farida, thank you for reaching out. Please be informed that we refunded the duplicate order as per your request on June 20, 2021.

    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi D, please do not worry, your order will be delivered. Request you to please provide the order# so that we can check the details.

    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi L'Ann, please do not worry, your order will be delivered. Request you to please provide the order# so that we can check the details.

    Supriya Keswani11-09-2021

    Have used their products before that are not only brilliant but also their customer service needs to be applauded. I had an issue with my last order and was promptly refunded within 12 hours. This time the discount hadnโ€™t been applied to the order which also was dealt within 8 hours. Just cannot fault them. I think considering the covid situation everyone needs to be a bit patient with deliveries for which courier companies are responsible not them. They have brilliant products and services and are certainly not a scam!

    The Ayurveda Experience13-09-2021

    Thank You for sharing your valuable feedback & insights. We try and ensure the best of services at all times for our customers, and Yes there have been delays globally due to the ongoing pandemic situation but the same are on a continuous resolve from our end and we are delighted to see your support and understanding in the matter. Such supportive feedbacks are a great deal of motivation for our whole team and help us in providing the best at all times.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fragrant Body Massage Oil

    . Its Cool, earthy scents of Lotus, Ela, Cinnamon, and Clove caress your senses and those around you. Please provide the order# so that we can ship the exchange.

    (๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„)๐๐„๐‘๐’O๐  ๐๐‡๐Ž๐๐„ ๐๐”๐Œ๐๐„๐‘ +๐Ÿญ ๐Ÿด๐—ข๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿฒ๐—ข๐Ÿด ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐—ข๐Ÿฒ


    (๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„)๐’๐”๐๏ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๐Ž๐‘๐“ ๐‚๐”๐’๐“๐Ž๐Œ๐„๐‘(๐’๐„๐‘๐•๏ ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝC๐„+๐Ÿญ ๐Ÿด๐—ข๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿฒ๐—ข๐Ÿด ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐—ข๐Ÿฒ


    ๐๐‡๐Ž๐๐„ ๐๐”๐Œ๐๐„๐‘+๐Ÿญ ๐Ÿด๐—ข๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿฒ๐—ข๐Ÿด ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐—ข๐Ÿฒ



    (๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„)๐๐„ ๐‘๐’O๐ ๐๐‡๐Ž๐๐„ ๐๐”๐Œ๐๐„๐‘ +๐Ÿญ ๐Ÿด๐—ข๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿฒ๐—ข๐Ÿด ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐—ข๐Ÿฒ


    (๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„)๐’๐”๐๏ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๐Ž๐‘๐“ ๐‚๐”๐’๐“๐Ž๐Œ๐„๐‘(๐’๐„๐‘๐•๏ ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝC๐„+๐Ÿญ ๐Ÿด๐—ข๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿฒ๐—ข๐Ÿด ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐—ข๐Ÿฒ


    ๐๐‡๐Ž๐๐„ ๐๐”๐Œ๐๐„๐‘+๐Ÿญ ๐Ÿด๐—ข๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿฒ๐—ข๐Ÿด ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐—ข๐Ÿฒ



    (๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„)๐๐„ ๐‘๐’O๐ ๐๐‡๐Ž๐๐„ ๐๐”๐Œ๐๐„๐‘ +๐Ÿญ ๐Ÿด๐—ข๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿฒ๐—ข๐Ÿด ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐—ข๐Ÿฒ


    (๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„)๐’๐”๐๏ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๐Ž๐‘๐“ ๐‚๐”๐’๐“๐Ž๐Œ๐„๐‘(๐’๐„๐‘๐•๏ ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝ๏ฟฝC๐„+๐Ÿญ ๐Ÿด๐—ข๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿฒ๐—ข๐Ÿด ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐—ข๐Ÿฒ


    ๐๐‡๐Ž๐๐„ ๐๐”๐Œ๐๐„๐‘+๐Ÿญ ๐Ÿด๐—ข๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿฒ๐—ข๐Ÿด ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฐ๐—ข๐Ÿฒ

    By: jungkuk16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Balaayah Black Gram Body Booster

    This is only one of the many products I have! I love the all natural ingredients, the Ayurvedic teachings that went into the recipe! This makes my body feel so smooth - but not oily or greasy!

    The ordering and shipping is so easy - and all of the products here here QUICKLY - and fabulous packaging that is not only beautiful, but practical!

    The customer service is excellent! When I have had a question about a product (for example, which one would work better with my concerns), they addressed my questions and helped me based on MY needs - not which product they wanted to sell!

    I cannot say enough about my experience with this company! They have a fan for life!

    By: Melodye 25-03-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kesaradi Oil & Manjish Glow Elixir

    I don't normally review products but due to all the negative reviews on here I feel I need to. I have only just received these beautifully packaged products and used them once but just love them already. Feel beautiful on my skin and not oily at all. So happy I am going to order some other products from here. I only ordered the products on the 26th October, received an acknowledgement email on the 26th October, received another email to say they had been shipped on the 28th October and received them on the 6th November. Certainly can't complain about that service. Less than two weeks to arrive on my door step in New Zealand.

    By: Sharon07-11-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience10-11-2020

    We are delighted to know you enjoying the oils. Thank you for sharing your feedback. ๐Ÿ’–

    Evija12-04-2021

    I got a message with tracking number but when i try to check it i get the response that it doesnโ€™t exist!

    The Ayurveda Experience27-05-2021

    Hi Evija, Thank you so much for getting in touch with us, as per the details shared by the carrier it seems that your order has been delivered. Please do let us know if you require any further assistance.

    Debra Heys23-08-2021

    I completely agree with this review. All of these products are amazing and have shipped in a very timely manner. I also appreciate the beautiful packaging and leave them out on my vanity. Every product I have used have provided significant results especially for this price range. I have been recommending to all my friends.

    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Debra, we're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. ๐Ÿ’•

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    body booster, youth spring, kesaradi oil

    I have been very surprised by the negative reviews on this site. My beautifully packaged products have just arrived. I purchased them online on 15/8/21 and they have arrived 9 days later 24/8/21. Very pleased with the fast shipping from India to Australia (in a pandemic!). I have been kept updated every couple of days with shipping updates. I am very, very pleased with the delivery speed and customer service so far. I am very excited to try these products. The packaging is divine. Cannot wait to try them on my skin.

    By: Anna Loughton24-08-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Anna, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're delighted to hear about your experience. We hope you'll enjoy the products.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    #171-613946

    Oh my gosh, I wish I read all these reviews before I purchase this order. I haven't heard anything from the company since my purchase and I have been contacting the customer service about my order, but they asked me to be patient. I hope this is not a scam company. How can we report this if this is a scam? This is not good.... I want my money back. How can I cancel my order?

    By: Daphne13-07-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Daphne, we hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the package was delivered on July 20, 2021. Please let us know in case of any concerns.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Yauvari Amplified Spring, Keranya Pure Black Seed Potent Hair Potion, Rujhari Oil, Ambhring Age Embrace Revitalizer

    The Yauvari brightens and moisturizes my face so well I no longer have to use make up even for videos and photos. The Keranya keeps my locks moisturized and soft. The Rujhari gives pain relief quickly that lasts. An Ambhring head massage moisturizes my scalp, makes my hair shine, and elevates my mind. These oils are lightly fragrant, lightweight, absorb easily, and last for months. Being made in India, the home of Ayurveda, sometimes an order takes a little longer to arrive but it is well worth the wait. These products are a true life enhancement and my essential self-care practices.

    By: Skywalker Payne25-03-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Thank you for the great review! Weโ€™re so happy you're loving the products. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. ๐Ÿ’•

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kasardi oil, nighttime oil

    I tried the karsadi day oil last month. I still have slot left as my skin takes 3 drops. I just ordered another bottle along with the night oil. I have to say that I would forgo eating to buy these oils. They are amazing. The texture of my skin has improved 60 percent, and now that I am using both day and night oils, I can't wait to review them both together next month. I don't do "reviews " ever, but I can't say enough about these oils. I will never go without these items, ever. Please do yourself a favor and try just 2 bottle. Let me know what you think.

    By: Susan esposito 08-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    Thank you for the great review! Weโ€™re so happy you're loving the products. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. ๐Ÿ’•

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Day and night oil set

    I don't like to shop let alone spend money. These oils caught my attention so I researched and read about them for weeks before I made the purchase. I asked for a coupon code and they gave me one, ordering was easy and I believe I received them in about a week and am in looove with them! They smell amazing and feel sooo good on your face. Your skin absorbs it like a sponge, its crazy! And even though its only been a few days, i totally feel and see a difference. Im just so happy to give up makeup and go natural thanks to these oils. Worth every single penny! Thanks so much!

    By: Amy Schuessler15-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. ๐Ÿ’–

    Dina24-07-2020

    how can i get the coupon code?

    The Ayurveda Experience24-07-2020

    You can join our loyalty program to get points with your purchases to get product discounts and special offers, By signing up you'll earn 100 points which you can redeem for a $5.00 reward code.

    Tina Nilsson06-08-2020

    May I please receive a coupon code as Iโ€™m interested in trying your products but am currently layed off my job so money is tight. Thank you.

    The Ayurveda Experience21-08-2020

    You can join our loyalty program to get points with your purchases to get product discounts and special offers, By signing up you'll earn 100 points which you can redeem for a $5.00 reward code. Please contact us on care@theayurvedaexperience.com for further assistance.

    Melanie25-02-2021

    # 171-527304 I was told there was a delay because the shipping facility was closed for circomstances beyond your control, when I sent the first email and to wait a few days. no news for a week now. Has it reopened? Still have not received an email with shipping details.Should I just cancel the order?

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Melanie We are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the pacakge was delivered on 02 Mar 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    Raquel14-04-2021

    Glad I read all this review. It seems this company is irresponsible fulfilling the order shipments. With so many complains of people having thier credit card charged and not reciving their orderl, it shoul be reported to the business bureau.

    Margaret mcluskey19-04-2021

    I ordered on 5th April and did not realize it was coming from India. Tracking said on 15 April on way to Cyprus. I live in Spain. I emailed but did not get a response. Tracking is 33604385662

    The Ayurveda Experience27-05-2021

    Hi Margaret, Thank you for reaching out to us, we would like to let you know that as per the records shared by the carrier the product has been delivered to you. Please do let us know if you need any further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Almost every oil they have!!

    I can not say enough about this company and itโ€™s products. Not only do I use almost ALL of them I was honored enough to be asked to be a brand ambassador. I would never EVER want to represent a company or products I donโ€™t believe in and as a former aesthetician and someone who tries to take great care of their skin these products are by far the best Iโ€™ve ever used I will be a lifetime buyer for sure. I swear the products will be a game changer to your skin. I am 50 years old and know one can believe it! Thank you for these products and please keep making more!!!๐Ÿ’™

    By: Kate Staelin24-03-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Fantastic! We are extremely happy to hear that our products are working for our customers. Thank you for the feedback! โค

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Order no.171-609895 and order#171-613161

    Keranya Pure Black Seed Potent Hair
    They are sending me 2 of the same product. I have emailed them and called them. They do not reply.
    I have heard that this is very common with how they do business. I wish I read the reviews before I purchased from them.
    When you read the reviews on their post, it is always good. They donโ€™t show customers with bad experiences.
    I am going to warn as many people as possible that they are not a reputable company to order from.

    By: Renetta Lowenstein 12-07-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Renetta, we hope you received the refund of one of the orders we processed on Jul 27, 2021. Please let us know in case of any concerns.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Serum

    I orderd on June 24. Recievef one of two items June 28. No tracking information available on website, no responses to email or voicemail regarding second item as of July 8. Have reported to Amex .... your star rating system will not allow for less than two stars and you donโ€™t deserve even a one ! FRAUD

    By: Cindy08-07-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Cindy, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please provide the order# so that we can check the details and help you out in the best possible way.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Summer collection under $10

    I love the pump for pristine skin,and cucumber mask

    By: Krithika Ramkumar08-07-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Krithika, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you are enjoying the product. If you need any assistance let us know.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Body oil

    Order #171-599718 made and confirmed on 19 June and is now 5 July. Thought I would do something nice for myself as am in hospital out of province with depression. What a disappointment to still be waiting for it. No link for Customer Service on the app. Please advise as I have only 1 week left here. Odd that the one-star rating option is not possible.

    By: Eliz05-07-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Elizabeth, we are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the product. As per the tracking status, the package was delivered on Jul 20, 2021. Please let us know in case of any concerns.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Black gram body booster

    Smells so bad, couldnt use it at all, put a small amount on my arms when i first got it, so terrible,so i wont know if it does anything gor my skin as it is impossible to use, ever! ๐Ÿคฎ

    By: Patricia struthers05-07-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Patricia, we are sorry to know you did not like the smell of Balaayah Black Gram Body Booster. We have sent you an email and offered exchange options. Please confirm and we will send an exchange.

    Karla Velasquez.02-09-2021

    I bought a black gram and youth spring duo and just received the black gram oil, my orden was # 171-640607.

    The Ayurveda Experience08-09-2021

    Hi Karla, we are sorry for missing Yauvari Amplified Youth Spring. We have informed the shipping team to ship the missing product at the earliest. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Balaayah black gram body booster

    I canโ€™t find anyone at this company that has any knowledge of this product or how to use it. All it says on the bottle is apply then take a bath. Iโ€™ve asked how does this make sense. All they say is, โ€œ well you can try to keep it on, if it seeps in wellโ€ what? If it seeps in? Someone please tell me why I want to apply this very expensive body oil, then turn around and take a bath? Anyone?

    By: Cindy Sommer05-07-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Cindy, we are sorry for the confusion. The oil can be used as an after-bath moisturizer, apply the oil quickly like a lotion, and leave it on. Or as a massage oil, spend time massaging it into your body rigorously and then wipe it off if thereโ€™s excess oil or bathe.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Face and body oil duo

    I got the oils and love the face oil, but the body oil stinks to high heaven!! There is no way I would ever put it on my body, Iโ€™d give gagging all day!!! So disappointed, to expensive to just say oh well! Just warning others......IT STINKS!

    By: Cherie 24-06-2021
    Jess26-06-2021

    I received my order and was so excited to try it. The smell is overwhelming and not in a nice way. Even if itโ€™s t does something miraculous for my dry skin, I couldnโ€™t imagine putting this all over my body. It does stink! Almost nauseating.

    Cindy 05-07-2021

    I just want to understand how to use it..I havenโ€™t even smelled it yet. Why do you bath โ€œafterโ€ you apply? Ah..because it smells awful? Wonโ€™t bathing put you back to square one?

    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Cherie, we are sorry to know you did not like the smell ofย Balaayah Black Gram Body Booster. If you prefer, we can ship Mehfranz Eternally Fragrant Body Massage Oil. Its Cool, earthy scents of Lotus, Ela, Cinnamon, and Clove caress your senses and those around you. Please provide the order# so that we can ship the exchange.

    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Jess, we are sorry to know you did not like the smell ofย Balaayah Black Gram Body Booster. If you prefer, we can ship Mehfranz Eternally Fragrant Body Massage Oil. Its Cool, earthy scents of Lotus, Ela, Cinnamon, and Clove caress your senses and those around you. Please provide the order# so that we can ship the exchange.

    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Cindy, we are sorry for the confusion. The oil can be used as an after-bath moisturizer, apply the oil quickly like a lotion, and leave it on. Or as a massage oil, spend time massaging it into your body rigorously and then wipe it off if thereโ€™s excess oil or bathe.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Balaayah Black Gram Body Booster

    The product felt great; however I immediately began trying to wash it off my arms as the smell triggered an instant headache and slight nausea. I enst an email the same day on June 9, 2021 to request a return authorization I followed all the procures, including order # and a picture. I have had no response. I have forwarded the email again and contacted customer service phone number. I don't like to leave bad reviews for anyone; so please provide my return authorization as requested. Order #171-590913

    By: Melloine Fraley17-06-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi Melloine, first and foremost, we're truly sorry that you did not have a positive experience. iYURA oils are pure, herbal formulations - hundreds of women have loved them and have benefited from them, however, since they are pure, potent herbal products, it is possible that you were sensitive to one of the ingredients and it did not work for you. Please be informed that we have refunded the order onย Jun 20, 2021. We apologize for the inconvenience. caused.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    Iyura Balaayah Black Gram

    The smell is so bad I cannot use it. Tried the products last night and needed to shower. Very unpleasant.

    By: J Ardebili15-06-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience30-08-2021

    Hi J, we are sorry to know you did not like the smell of Balaayah Black Gram Body Booster. If you prefer, we can ship Mehfranz Eternally Fragrant Body Massage Oil. Its Cool, earthy scents of Lotus, Ela, Cinnamon, and Clove caress your senses and those around you. Please provide the order# so that we can ship the exchange.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about The Ayurveda Experience

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is The Ayurveda Experience a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about The Ayurveda Experience. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.4/10, with 44% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do The Ayurveda Experience offer?

    The Ayurveda Experience is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Personal care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the The Ayurveda Experience website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!