US-Reviews

    Trainz.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (275)

    9.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    HO scale Pennsylvania passenger cars

    Was easy to order, very friendly willing to answer questions, quick turnaround, quality product, would buy from again

    By: Dave26-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Woodland Scenics PF5183 HO Sonny's Super Service Building Kit

    As advertised - good price, delivery was a day early.

    A positive experience!

    By: Joe Graffi25-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Little people and bicycles

    Got rapidly in good shape. Always does.

    By: Ammi Brooks24-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Johillco figures

    Outstanding lead figures. Fair price and fast and secure shipping.

    By: Richard M Morgan23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kline wheels

    Fed Ex delayed the delivery. You should probably stop using them. USPS is better

    By: Vincent Russoniello22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Track cleaner

    The picture shows 2 bottles on it. It came with 1. I will buy from you again thanks

    By: Ronald Crouch Sr21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Texaco Mack/lowboy trailer

    Great prices and service. Fast delivery. Bought here before and will again.

    By: Doug Schrandt20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Con-cor n scale Delaware and Hudson Alco PA-1.

    This is a lovely little model. I purchased it for a static display representing Windsor Station, Montreal in the late sixties. It is ideal for that! But it is also in running order, not very good a slow speeds but considering what it cost, very good value. The item also arrived early! Thanks very much.

    By: Mr Ian Wrightson20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    ERTL HO General Store

    Cold cast plaster model of Clyde's Corner Store and Gas Pump. Highly detailed for a plaster casting and appropriately painted and weathered. Suitable for use on almost any era HO train layout.

    By: Willard Volquardsen20-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    NCE Corporation 524001 PH Pro DCC System

    Great service. Have made several purchases from trainz.com on eBay. All have been great.

    By: Aubrey Wilson19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    various items previously

    I have no complaints with any order, delivery, packaging or product.
    I had multiple orders on my last purchase and called to try and have the orders combined on shipping but was advised how they were purchased it couldn't be done.
    Overall my experience is very satisfied and I will continue to support this business.

    By: Sonny Chelf18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    HO freight car

    Excellent transaction in all aspects! Will be happy to be a returning customer!

    By: Steve M.18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hobby Boss Models 81722 US YF-23 PROTOTYPE 1:48

    Awesome purchase! Quick, seamless, flawless. Price was right, kit came in protected and sealed. Can't wait to start building it. Thank you!

    Rich

    By: Rich Johnson17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    RS-1 N-Scale locomotive

    Very nice.

    By: FRANK GRELLE17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 Carrera slot cars

    Great slot cars nib.

    By: Stuart Bushnell17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Micro Trains Z Scale locomotive

    The item was as described and arrived promptly.

    By: Fireman Phil17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    ARCO HO scale blinking oil tank

    I couldn't be happier with this entire experience! First class service and packaging job all the way around (and I know packaging, because I do it for a living). Shipped promptly, just as a retail store should. Thanks to Trainz.com for bringing me a little piece of my childhood back. :)

    By: Paul Zook15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lionel Alco Shell

    Absolutely perfect, actually nicer than described. Great packing and fast shipping. Rated A + !!

    By: Doug Roberts15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Atlas HO Susquehanna Caboose

    Positive (However when received I noted it was made in China. Unfortunately I am trying to avoid purchasing anything from this country. This item was beautifully made but very reasonable and it is too bad that we can't have something like this made here at a reasonable price}

    By: Michael Stoelb14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2460 string cord

    Worked well the crane is back in service after over 50 years

    By: Michael C Brophy12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Trainz.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Trainz.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Trainz.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Trainz.com offer?

    Trainz.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Trainz.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"