US-Reviews

    Trainz.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (274)

    9.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Micro Trains P.F.E. Reefer

    Your description was right on shipping a little on the High Side but I got what I wanted in Great Condition. Thank You

    By: Rick Hatcher24-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Atlas 054 turnout

    Excellent

    By: Stanley Ross24-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Lionel and G&R Wrenn HO/OO Steam Locomotives: #4449 and #46246 [2]

    I was looking for the Wrenn City of Manchester so this was a GREAT purchase. Excellent transaction

    By: Peter D Culshaw24-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lionel 022 switches (8 switches)

    I have bought many times from Trainz.com, and am very satisfied with my purchases. In fact, I've started looking for buys at the Trainz website first before the auction sites, because it's easier to find what I want and I know what I'm going to get

    By: Ken24-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Erie Work Caboose

    Nice car and quick delivery.
    Thanks

    By: Robert Nazian23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Ravensburger puzzle

    Perfect, exactly what I ordered.

    By: Saundra Sturdivant23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    MTH Rail King buildings (House & 5 story Hotel)

    The items were well packaged - no damage in transit.
    The items were exactly as advertised.
    The shipping was quick.
    I will shop at Trainz.com again.

    By: Wallace Scherer23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pennsylvania Alcoh1 diesel set

    Shipped in a timely manner and product was in perfect shape. Would purchase from you again

    By: Charles Bell23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Air Force Diesel engine

    Positive n would buy from again.

    By: Jerry 23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    erie passenger cars

    all good

    By: robert covall jr23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Walther's 933-3029 Ho scale Merchants Row 2

    This goes together fairly, easy looks nice when completed the only drawback is that its not easy to paint. It was a nice addition for my downtown. I would recommend it

    By: Marv Bixler23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Williams F-3 locomotives

    I was happy to find the engines I had been seeking at a reasonable price. The transaction was secure and efficient. Overall a good experience and I would buy from them again with no hesitation.

    By: Rick23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    K&S 8243 .032" x 3/4" Brass Strip

    A very well made item from K & S brass shapes and very fast shipping from Trainz

    By: Paul H. Da Silva23-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Pg Strike freedom gundam

    I got the product promptly and at a reasonable price.

    By: Brad22-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    disney dumbo hi cube box car

    just as described excellent transaction

    By: Paul Kletzel22-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    M&P tanker car

    Very hard to find car that was like new condition as advertised!!

    By: Shawn Mcguire22-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    crane and electro magnets

    They are a fine detail to my layout. Every car shop and scrap yard used to have one around.
    I like them

    By: Bill McCracken22-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8.5
    rating

    pfe car 47767

    Every thing was great. ThanYou

    By: Dan Thomas21-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    #165 crane boom

    As always, the Best place to seek "Toy Train Stuff!" They've never failed to have the exact part(s) I need.

    By: L. Striebeck21-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lionel 6-18304 Lackawanna Multiple-Unit Powered Commuter Cars

    Nice set and great condition. Had it for a few months before using but when I did it only ran about half hour then it died. Took it to a Lionel repair shop. They said part was obsolete. So now its a collecting dust on a shelf.

    By: Larry21-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Trainz.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Trainz.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Trainz.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Trainz.com offer?

    Trainz.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Trainz.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"