US-Reviews

    Trainz.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (275)

    9.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    whip antennas

    Item arrived intact and fit unit as intended.

    By: EDWARD OKUM12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    various LGB (G scale) item

    Yes, I've got the loco to day. It's a nice engine !
    it has not suffered that much during the travel.
    Any way, I am happy with it.
    Look forward a next purchase
    best regards
    philippe

    By: Philippe Virolle11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Broadway limited ac6000 n gauge loco

    Fantastic service, item dispatched next day well packed, cudos also to.the delivery services who managed to get it to me in the.UK in just 6 days despite the current crisis

    By: Ian Andrews11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Starlight express z scale electric diesel

    Product came on time and it runs well.

    By: Matt White11-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    nimitz 1/350 model

    Model arrived as advertised in great condition in a very timely manner. Will purchase again from this seller.

    By: Greg10-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Atlas locomotive

    Runs great ,item as described would buy again.

    By: Jim09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    I have bought 3 E-6 locomotives

    I have had great success doing business with Trainz. I had one engine that came and had a loose wire that kept it from running. I talked to Scott and he was more than glad to fix it, which he did without charging postage. I like doing business with Trainz and hope to continue.

    By: James Conoly09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Firebird Stratos remote control

    Excellent. Brand new transmitter at a very good price.

    By: Israel Hernandez09-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    T&P Caboose

    Great!!!

    By: WW Sample08-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Marklin 7391 HO K/M Track Bumper

    Good service in these corona virus days.

    By: Per Ljung07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Bowser 23546 HO Scale Lehigh Valley Alco C628 Diesel w/Tsunami Sound

    Easy transaction, shipping was fast and the item was better then I expected. I'm on their email list so I can find out what's going on. I used EBay for my purchase and they are now one of my favorite seller's.

    By: Ronald Burns07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    LGB switch

    Excellent. Switched shipped super fast and arrived in great condition.
    Thanks!

    By: Travis06-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Weaver MDX2000 Martz's Sanitary Dairy Milk Co. Tank Car (3 Rail)

    Transaction Great. Everything OK

    By: William Lenker05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    rear right truck

    Just what I needed for repair of passenger car had to fit a little but just wright for the job car is back on the track.

    By: Joseph Lewek05-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Rear truck

    I emailed customer service after looking on their website and could not find what I needed. I told them the locomotive I needed a part for and got a link to the part in an email that was exactly what I needed. Quickly ordered on line and a few days later I had what I needed to get going again. That’s the kind of customer service you don’t find everywhere.
    Thanks Trainz

    By: Don Sanders04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    exp/ pack

    I have not yet recieved my track

    By: wayne brookes04-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Athearn 90601 HO Horn Hook Coupler, X2F (Bag of 6)

    Product as described, excellent packing, fast shipping, I will shop here again!

    By: Ed03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Marx train part

    Quick response, great service, item received quickly and in good condition. Well packaged for shipping. Looking forward to ordering in the future.

    By: SGrant03-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    MTH 30-1144-1 Southern Pacific 2-8-8-4 Cab Forward Steam Locomotive & Tender PS1

    This cab forward steam locomotive is awesome and is good shape for a 21 year old engine & tender. As I have started to expand my collection, I was looking for something different and this engine fits the bill. It runs well, came in the original box & inside packing, and delivery was very quick. My only criticism would be that there was no user guide included. Fortunately, other engines from MTH/Railking have a similar DCS set up.

    By: William Fuhrmann30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Testors cap spray system

    My order arrived quicker than I expected, I would definitely recommend them to my friends and I would order from them again.

    By: Randy Ramsey30-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Trainz.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Trainz.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Trainz.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Trainz.com offer?

    Trainz.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Trainz.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"