US-Reviews

    Trainz.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (275)

    9.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Italeri 1218 1/72 MH47 E SOA Chinook Attack Helicopter

    I had a good experience with the company and would do business with them again.

    By: Tom Patterson14-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Williams Shark nose diesel AA 21906 set

    I was very pleased with my purchase. No problems with shipping.
    I will be purchasing more trainz from Trainz.com.
    Thank you.

    By: Michael Abalos14-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    American Flyer 6-48071 S Scale Canadian National GP-9 Diesel

    Easy transaction and fast delivery makes ordering enjoyable.

    By: John14-09-2020
    John14-09-2020

    Easy transaction and fast delivering makes ordering enjoyable.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Lionel train parts

    happy customer

    By: Frank Lamberti14-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Industrial Rail Work Caboose

    Excellent experience and the caboose is perfect.

    By: Byron Jackson14-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lionel 6-9564 Norfolk & Western Aluminum Passenger Car

    Best price, excellent quality as described, fast delivery, great seller !

    By: Bob Schumm12-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Evergreen Scale Models 112 .015" x .040" x 14" Polystyrene Strips (Pack of 10)

    Price was cheaper than local retail. Shipping costs were reasonable. Shipping Speed was fantastic!

    By: Thomas C Reid17-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Frontiersman set

    Being untested everything but the reverser worked well after a major service. I am very happy with the set it is a great value.

    By: D. Lamb17-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Trumpeter 1/350 USS Saratoga

    Great and prompt service. My model came well packed without a scratch on it. The box was sealed and after taking it out of the packing, it looked like it just came off the hobby shop shelf. As for the kit itself, looks fantastic. An interesting kit of pre WW II aircraft carrier design. Can’t wait to get started on building it!

    By: Patrick J Cassidy17-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    American Flyer 365 Vintage S Santa Fe PA #360 & PB #364 Diesel Locomotive Set

    positive

    By: Dave17-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    JL Texaco Gasoline Pumps

    Nicely detailed scale Texaco Gasoline Pumps !

    By: James E. Duvall17-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Testors aluminum paint

    Trainz had the perfect color paint and shipped it quickly.
    They will be my go-to dealer for supplies.

    By: Ray Kroulik16-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    C&O B Unit

    Always a great experience as you are my favorite EBayer!!

    By: Victor Giuffre'13-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    MTH Seaboard 2 passenger cars

    Good pricing packaged well fast shipping

    By: Jim10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Excel Deluxe railroad modelers toolkit

    It was a "used" item, but still in gr8 shape! I replaced 2 missing items, drill bits & files, added more micro tools, and I am extremely happy with the purchase and price I got it for. Thanks Trainz for connecting me to that item. I have been wanting one for years. I have made your company, my store, for all train needs. Keep up the good work.

    By: Ernest Billiot10-08-2020
    Ernest Billiot10-08-2020

    Thanks for gr8 service.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4 - wheel lightweight passenger car trucks Micro Trains N scale

    What can I say? Absolutely perfect!! Trainz. Com is aname sculpted in the rock!! In the great USA Tradition! Thank you Mr. Griggs!!

    By: gianfranco mattioli06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2ea Lionel flat cars

    Well packaged, excellent condition, good price, arrived on time.

    By: John Sanchez05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lionel Transformer car transfirmer

    Arrived timely and I was impressed on the great shape it was in.
    5 stars

    By: Brian Burke04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Post War F3 loniel engine truck

    Positive. As describe works great. would but again

    By: Rick Toledo04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Vallejo Model Color Acrylic Paints

    Unlike many other sellers currently, they were selling the set of 72 Model Color paints at a reasonable price. They also shipped extremely quickly, and packed the product well.

    Would definitely buy from them again, and am likely to buy more products from them in the future.

    By: David03-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Trainz.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Trainz.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Trainz.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Trainz.com offer?

    Trainz.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Trainz.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"