US-Reviews

    Trainz.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (275)

    9.6
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.8
    Service
    rating
    9.8
    Pricing
    rating
    9.6
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    HO S-1 Motor electric locomotive

    Your S-1 Motor Electric Locomotive is excellent. Thank You

    By: Jan Vrany20-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mthrrc 214 200 series Boxcar

    There was a minute mark on one side of car, that i can live with. Disappointed there was no original box, however, My item was packed superbly! Probably the best packing ever received for a tinplate item. So Happy!

    By: Joe Gozzo18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Lionel 90C Controllers

    Good selection. Fair prices. Excellent customer service.

    By: Jerry S18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    train

    good stuff

    By: waynr sander17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    American Flyer 6-48019 S Scale Southern Pacific GP-20 Diesel Locomotive

    Excellent condition, well packaged, ran like a dream. Was concerned it may need. some pre run maintenance but after inspecting it's condition, I put it on the layout and it ran perfectly!!!! So happy!!!!

    By: Michael J. Teply17-07-2020
    Thurman Wood31-07-2020

    Great comunication . good customer service. If it's wrong they make it right. Will purchase from them again

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3356 powerblade

    Fast easy to order, excellent customer service

    By: David 16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Limited Ed RCA Victor Blue Boxcar

    Love it! Pristine condition. I have been looking for this particular item for over 20 years! Thank you!

    By: Deb Kuhn14-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    American Model Builders, Northern Pacific 1200 series Wood Caboose Kit

    I ordered the kit on 5/25 and received it on 7/6. Most of my eBay wins take only 5 days, not 11days. The 4th entered the flow by taking so long. Every surface of the kit box was crushed and deformed by the brown craft paper stuffing. Thank goodness the wood pieces inside were not damaged.

    By: George Shindel13-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    N GAGE MODEL ALL.

    SAME ONE I AM NOT AGREE THA PRICE. BUT SO HARE GOOD.

    By: YOSHIYUKI ITO12-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    American Flyer cable car

    Great Seller % Great Product AAAAA+++++

    By: Robert Bonnett11-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    N-Brill Trolley Chicago car, #61091

    Very neat and cool looking street car , great detail, and lighting, I lke it very much, the ordering was EZ, & shipping was in a timely matter. Thanks TrainZ, see you down the tracks...

    By: willard f adkins08-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Revell of Germany 04980 1:32 H145 Police Plastic Model Kit

    Fast service. Kit was packed well and complete. Enjoyed the transaction.

    By: David Duiven07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    1/72 HE-177 Revell Germany

    Great kit.. shipping was fast as well.

    By: Jim Mandelblatt07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    good value

    I ordered quite a few Lionel replacement parts. Pricing was good, had most of the items I wanted in stock, quality of parts was good, description of some replacement parts could have been a little better.
    I will shop here again. I was surprised at the amount of replacement parts they carry.

    By: Richard 06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Tamiya 1/35/scale model kit

    Kit was sent and delivered very quickly. Was packed to provide max protection from damage. Highly recommended seller

    By: Susqan LaLone04-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Dodge Hellcat RC CAR

    Super fast shipping. Excellent communication. Would definitely purchase from this company again.

    By: Amber Wilmington01-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    2 Great Northern Box Cars

    Great transaction!

    By: Patrick Stampfle30-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Classic Campbell craftsman kit

    Shopping experience was great. Happy that eBay has provided a platform for this business. Kit is in great condition despite its age - these kits have been around forever and it is thrilling to be given the chance to be able to build them now.

    By: Don Beyer30-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    kleemann track jaw crusher model

    very happy with purchase,would buy from trainz again

    By: marvin barnett30-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    John Deere 2038R Tractor w Loader

    Open shipping box to find you sent me the wrong item. You sent me 843L-11, John Deere Feller Buncher... What happened!
    Jeff Gagne

    By: Jeff Gagne29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about Trainz.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Trainz.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Trainz.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Trainz.com offer?

    Trainz.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Trainz.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"