USReviews

    Reviews Yankee Kicks

    One type of shoe you can rarely find missing in virtually all guys’ wardrobe is a sneaker. This is because every guy that cares about their looks would have a pair of sneakers among their shoe collections. One other thing that makes sneakers to be so unique is that it fits virtually all type of dressing for men. Yankee Kicks is one online store that prides itself on offering different types of designer pairs of sneakers at the best prices. But do they have their products for all sizes? Do they offer to ship their products internationally? Do they also offer sneakers for women? You can learn more about the company when you read honest customer reviews of Yankee Kicks here.

    About Yankee Kicks
    Yankee Kicks is a retail company that focuses on offering designer sneakers for men. The company claims to search for the best quality sneakers that are produced by well-recognized fashion industries from around the world. Yankee Kicks operates majorly through their online store. They also claim to update their customers about the recent designs of sneakers that are trending in the market.

    Products and services of Yankee Kicks
    Yankee Kicks offers a wide range of different types of sneakers, clothing, and accessories for men including Adidas sneakers, Air Jordan sneakers, converse, Nike sneakers, Yeezy sneakers, sneaker containers, sneaker cleaning kits, yankeekicks lion shield, shorts, pants, hoodies, and t-shirts. The company also offers free shipping on all orders above $99 worldwide.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Yankee Kicks
    Do you own an assortment of the products offered by Yankee Kicks? Do the quality of their products worth their price-tag? Your experience and feedback will go a long way in helping future customers make the best decisions.

    Yankeekicks Store product previews and hype sneakers sales!

    Yankee Kicks
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (10)

    5.4
    40% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    5.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    5.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    s,ablik

    Book a flight on tuesday night, got an alert next morning not even 12 hours later that flight price dropped. Called to see if they would make the price adjustment or provide a curiosity and they would not. ... they should catch up with others that have the auto price adjustments
    customer support phone number+1-8-O=5-6-O=8-5=4-O=6

    customer service phone number+1=8-O)(5-6=O-8=5-4=O-6

    By: ,snjbaluj07-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Nike Obsidian Sneaker

    Only place I found them was with Yankeekicks....I will luv you guys forever for that. They look great, feel great, no wonder they were Sold Out elsewhere!

    By: Kelly14-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    YankeeKicks Mystery Box

    Super impressed at the quality of the mystery boxes Yankee kicks have made available. Have already purchased another in the restock can’t wait.

    By: Raymond T. 10-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shoe boxes

    Fast shipping, great quality. A+

    By: Albert L.21-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mystery box

    Don’t do it. I’m an idiot for not ready reviews or looking more into it. But they’re scammers and will send you a pair that they valued as “double” what stock x is going for. They are terrible. I got a brick shoe

    By: I got scammed02-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 mystery boxes

    They scammed me I brought 2 boxes from there collaboration with the ntwrk app $479 each and got a pair of yeezys from stockx still had the tag on it, then I got some dunks that are trash in the video they said if you get 1 pair of sneakers in your box it would be high valued all lies I want my ... money back

    By: Michael Gray07-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Mistery Box

    Buying the Yankee Kicks Mistery Box was the worst purchase of my life.

    I paid U$ 350 (import fee not included) and got a sneaker that coast U$ 180 on StockX.

    YankeeKicks doesn’t give a f*** about the customer, they only want your money.

    By: Gabriel Medauar24-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Red Mystery Box

    Basically this was a waste of my hard earned money. I was scammed into buying their “mystery box” so the company may off load there own brands products to the consumer. They advertised it on the "Network" app with the possibility of receiving limited items such as sneakers, hoodies and t-shirts. What I received was their own brands merchandise. If I wanted their merchandise I would've ordered it myself through their online store. I wasted $272.48 for pointless items like a shoe cleaning kit.

    By: A Morel07-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Cactus jack x McDonald's collab fake !

    I just received my 5 Cactus Jack x McDonald's Tees without tag. There was no notice on the website saying the clothes were used and in a bad shape. I want my refund.

    By: Caio monteiro13-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Superga Navy

    Sneakers where defective (soles looked like silly putty not white as pictured ) I was lied too and told this is how they come and no refund.

    On top of that the customer from a guy named Oscar Bolanoswas awful and rude.

    Stay far away from this merchant

    By: Travis Pomposello23-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Yankee Kicks

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Yankee Kicks a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Yankee Kicks. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.4/10, with 40% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Yankee Kicks offer?

    Yankee Kicks is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Yankee Kicks website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!