USReviews

    Reviews Alpha Defense Co.

    Face shields have an immense part to play especially when it comes to dressing up. This is due to the fact that putting on the right design and type of face shield sharpens up the edge of an individual’s appearance and outlook. Aside from face shield, accessories like sunglasses and headwears amongst others have also been proven to make one’s outward appearance look aesthetically pleasing and glowing. Interestingly, moral patches and bags are not also left out. This is because they also contribute their own quota. If therefore you are in quest of any of these items look no further because with Alpha Defense Co. you are good to go!

    About Defense Co.

    Think of quality winter outlets, protective gears, face shields and other types of accessories that can generally improve one’s appearance, think of Alpha Defense Co! From time immemorial, they have been taunted, applauded and have received a series of positive reviews from different customers in virtually all the parts and corners of the world. You may ask, why? In truth, your guest is as good as mine! Their quality, customer care services and the deep discounts they offer have set them apart from their equals.

    Complains, feedbacks and compliments to Defense Co.

    If you are in quest of distinctive and high quality face shields, you are already on the right track. But before purchasing a product on internet, it’s important to read the reviews of people that have already used that product, to be sure to make the best choice! You can read reviews of Alpha Defense Co here. Does Alpha Defense Co offer the best shopping experiences and good value for money for their products? Read about their different services and offers. And if you have already used one of this company’s products, please leave us a review to help other customers make the best choice!


    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (288)

    3.6
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Face Shields

    Not one of the face shields received matched what was ordered. Additionally, very disappointed to see “Made in China”. Customer service sucks.

    Save your money- buy from somewhere else

    By: Ron 24-05-2020
    Ryan 24-05-2020

    Might be one of the worst places I’ve ever ordered from can’t get a hold of no one to find out what’s going on with my order I don’t think I’ll ever be ordering from here again. If I don’t get a email response I’m canceling it

    AJ 25-05-2020

    Took over a month to get my face shields ---didn't get the exact designs I wanted and the pattern is NOT ON BOTH SIDES OF THE CLOTH (the inside) so when you fold it around, no pattern there! I'd return what I ordered however, I just don't want to bother with this anymore.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Alpha Defense 5 face shields Jan. 2019

    For those of you whom have ordered these in 2020, I would recommend that you be patient. Like most companies globally, I’m sure that they are overwhelmed, and short on staff. Please give them some time to prepare and send your orders. I do not work for the company or are affiliated with them in any way, it’s just that our society has become so use to life being instantaneous. Years ago we were use to waiting “8-10 weeks for delivery,” of products. Calling multiple times and sending multiple emails is only going to bog them down more. PLEASE STOP. Put yourself in their shoes for a few moments. I assure you that this is a REAL company with real products. I encourage you to read my personal review of the Alpha Defense company and their products.

    I ordered these for their versatility, as well as to keep my head warm. I have Trigeminal Neuralgia, and the slightest breeze can put me in agony for days. Because I get so many nerve blocks and injections, my head is always cold, so I wear these in the house, as well as to sleep. It’s the perfect weight, the material holds up well during numerous washings, and the colors stay bright.

    By: Jessica St. Jean 16-04-2020
    Is this stuff made in China?#FCHINA!!!! 17-04-2020

    Made in China???????

    Kit 17-04-2020

    well looks like everyone on here pretty much got scammed . Good marketing by advertising on IG and FB to get people to believe in this . Ive been calling and emailing... nothing, i work outside and i ordered these timely and for a reason... I NEED MINE ASAP!!!

    Kit 17-04-2020

    oh yea and not to mention, i live in Ft. Lauderdale. i can just come get mine. Thats 15 mins away!

    Abraham Veloz-wilton 17-04-2020

    I believe everyone is affected by this pandemic but, if youre short on staff or if the company is out of operation why do you still take orders? Why it doesn't explain before your purchase that it might take more time than usual to delivery. Why wait until you placed your order, then make you pay then right after ohhh it might take up to 30 days to received it. Then after that ohhh there's no one available to contact, call or chat but, im surely going to take your money. I NEED MINE ASAP TOO!!

    Mark J Murdza 18-04-2020

    Quick to take 💰 THEN say "oh, by the way, your order might take longer than 2-5 days" All reviews are horrible. Facing the fact that I got burned by some scumbags feeding off a pandemic.. Wish I read reviews first!! My fault ..

    Yeah this product come in from China, we have to wait 30 days , but went you go to the website they said 5 to 7 days and they get your Money immediately 18-04-2020

    Yeah this product come in from China, we have to wait 30 days , but went you go to the website they said 5 to 7 days and they get your Money immediately

    P Ma 19-04-2020

    It's Obvious that SA Fishing Co and Alpha Defense Co are the same company. I'm just hoping it's not a scam, I already realize they are made in CHINA. I wish the company would just communicate and advise on the reel order status. I understand the current delivery situation and extended time with products. I would at least like to know that this is a legit company, legit sale and feel like a valued customer. Please communicate!!!!!

    Lc 19-04-2020

    I just ordered some. Website said up to 30 days which i thought was reasonable considering the demand and getting the material. I hope its not made in china because it says that its veteran owned

    Mark 20-04-2020

    I've ordered from SA before. It's not a scam. Just taking longer because of the pandemic

    PK 20-04-2020

    Ordered. 4/3. Came in the mail today. I ordered 5 different designs that were available. Got 5 plain black face shields today with a card stating it’s not what I ordered... absolutely no communication saying that they were out or that they couldn’t send what I ordered. I never would have ordered from them if I knew this would happen. I try and contact customer service and I am 100+ deep in the waiting list and it’s not moving.

    Shane Jones 21-04-2020

    Could someone go pick my order up and ship it to me? I will Venmo the money to you. This is a joke. Ordering 5 ⭐️ Pricing 4 ⭐️ Shipping -5 ⭐️ Delivery -5 ⭐️ Customer Service NONEXISTENT

    Camilo Camp 22-04-2020

    i was excited to finally order these face shields. i ordered them on March 30. today is April 21. i haven't received an email since April 4th saying that it'll be 7-10 days before i get a tracking number. I've been trying to LIVE CHAT then for almost 3 days. the live chat starts at 99+ and i've been through it 6 times. got glendy or a gwendy to answer but after them asking how they can help me there was silence for 20 ish minutes then a message saying that the store is closed and showed me their operation hours. everyone is telling me to give up, that i got scammed.... i'm starting to believe it. this company is horrible.... pandemic or not.... i will never order from SA or AD company again. i will advise everyone to do the same.

    Pete Castanuela 22-04-2020

    I finally received my order but none of the eight items were what I ordered. The packing slip that came with them stated exactly what I ordered. I just received totally different mask plus no decal. Totally unsatisfied and would like to return but no one is responding to my emails. Zero stars!!! I’m pissed!!

    Dylan Desper 23-04-2020

    I placed an order february 27th long before the pandemic and still not have received it...tried the live chat messaged them on facebook i feel like i got screwed

    susan mulqueen 23-04-2020

    Finally got my order, and 3 of the 5 are right and the 2 , I wanted the most were subbed out, I’m upset

    Mike C 23-04-2020

    Order 4/5. Package sitting in same location since the 4/17. Can't get thru to them. Waited 2 hours in the cue. Then they said, be right back. 2.5 hours later. disconnected me. Filed dispute with credit card company. Looks like a scam to me.

    Bill 24-04-2020

    We put in an order and paid for it over a month ago and got a cpl emails, which has seemed like enough to string you along. Your order is ready you will receive an email in a cpl days with tracking info. That was about a week ago. No problem taking your money, but no hurry getting your product out....

    David L 24-04-2020

    I get things are slower because of Covid 19, but this BS. I ordered mine on April 4th. It finally shipped on April 18th and won’t get here until the April 27th. I also ordered some items on Amazon on April 15th, and have already received all items. I think it’s because the company uses DHL to ship. My tracking says my package has been sitting in Raleigh for two days!! Raleigh is literally two hours from me!! And I have to wait another three days!?? Last time I will buy from this company, maybe if they use another carrier for shipping, but probably not.

    Dawn Krebs 24-04-2020

    Ordered 5. None of the designs we ordered were the ones we received. This wouldn't necesarily be bad except that I have all boys and these were cheetah, rainbow, and zebra print. I am on the non-moving, "99 people in the queue" chat, phone closed, and the email address non existent! "We will make it right" doesn't quite cut it.

    Paul 25-04-2020

    This was written by a staffer for sure. There is NO EXCUSE for labeling items "Sold OUT" on your website when it is not in stock and waiting to be shipped from China or God Knows Where? Sending me crap overstock I didn't order without asking is a scam pure and simple. What vet would do this to another Vet?

    Stuart Lynar 25-04-2020

    Huge delay. Bait and switch. I have 5 designs I didn't order. I'm willing to get a trading post going. Live in CO

    Thomas Scott 27-04-2020

    I got mine finally and none of the designs I ordered were what I received. Not even the correct decal !!! what a joke, can't call call them, can't email them...only a dam chat that puts you at 99 and you sit and wait forever for nobody or not even a freaking robot to speak to. I wish I would had done my research first but you know do to this virus and all I just bought them because I needed them since I work outside and my job is very active and moving around...what a scam

    Lisa 27-04-2020

    I've been reading everyone's post on here, so I won't waste anymore time trying to get my order CORRECT! I too was #99 in line to chat w/customer service, 2 out of the 8 I ordered was right, the others are purple, outerspace crud etc, I waited patiently for the shipment, but their covid 19 excuses no longer work, we all wouldn't be ordering so many if it weren't for covid 19, don't get screwed like the rest of us, don't order from this Co.

    Paul Mckellar 27-04-2020

    Bait and switch at its finest! Blocked my phone number and live chat? What a joke, bout yo speak with my bank about a charge back! Scam alert!

    El 27-04-2020

    PK 20-04-2020 Ordered. 4/3, came in the mail yesterday. I ordered 5 different designs that were available. Got 5 completely different than what I ordered with a card stating it’s not what I ordered... absolutely no communication saying that they were out or that they couldn’t send what I ordered. I never would have ordered from them if I knew this would happen. Not one was correct! 99 deep in the waiting list and it’s not moving so I think I'm going to try my luck going thru Paypal for refund. I knew from the reviews this was risky, but I just assumed they wouldn't come, not that they'd just grab any 5 and mail them out.

    Ro 27-04-2020

    [Order #ADG4-1170588] (2020-01-30) By the looks of things my order seems a lost cause. I placed my order on 01/30 and other than an email confirming my order, I received another indicating order was inbound without a tracking number. Tried live chat and calling them, which lead to zero results in chatting with anyone. It's been well over 30 days. I don't want to give up my hopes, but this seems like a scam!

    Patricia Henline 28-04-2020

    Ordered back at the beginning of April still haven't heard anything they changed my address from pa to fl can't get ahold of anyone chat says 99 in queue every time I get on call voicemail is always full haven't got a tracking number HELP

    Michelle L Bellantonio 29-04-2020

    Hello put my order in on April 16 20 still haven't heard anything but they sure did take my money

    marola20@gmail.com 29-04-2020

    ORDER NR ADG4-1253463 DATE 2020-04-03 I bought 8 face shields, delivered on 2020-04-27. All the horrible prints, none of which I chose on the site. They did not warn that they would be changing all the prints. I try to contact by phone, by chat, but nothing. This company is a fraud. For sure, buy the manufacturer as cheaper prints, which are horrible, like which are not advertised on the website. Advertise as prettier, that for sure or manufacturer has a value above, and then Alpha Defense, delivers these crap. UNTIL THEY ATTEND ME I CONSIDER THIS COMPANY A FRAUD.

    GreggN 29-04-2020

    Same as everyone else. Ordered, and after completing order it says could be 30day delay. Finally get it and it's totally wrong. Not one item I ordered came. {Also order an 8-pack, and only recv'd 5-total; and again all Wrong!

    Mason 29-04-2020

    My order finally came in, no big deal for taking some extra time because of the China Virus. The big thing is I tried cancelling my order well before they were shipped out and could not under any circumstance reach anyone. I was not surprised to find that my order did not contain one of the 4 out of five facemasks I ordered. The only one they got right was the mystery face shield. They pride themselves on customer service but provide no viable way to reach them. Oh and the reason it takes so long to get your order is because the product is made in China and they probably ran out due to demand. Could not replenish stock quick enough to maintain filling orders. So to those shopping for this type of product ... my advice take your business elsewhere.

    Wayne 30-04-2020

    Not happy no response sorry should have reserched!

    Jerry 30-04-2020

    Has anyone sent a complaint to BBB? I have

    Miguel Sanchez 02-05-2020

    So far no response from this company what so ever. Using our current pandemic is not an excuse for this company's lack of professionalism. From just reading these reviews, they are liable to a class action for fraud ( bait and switch), breach of contract, and professional negligence. Unless they correct their shortcomings, they will find themselves in a worse situation. As for the statement of how years back one had to wait 8 to 10 weeks for items? That was when people and businesses relied sole on hand written orders and mail (No computers involved) as a form of communication. Patience is a virtual but under current circumstances, daily or weekly updates on your company's situation would be more beneficial.

    david m newton 02-05-2020

    All out of patience with these people, over 2 weeks no tracking # no shipping update. of course you happily took money ASAP. waste of time with the live chat option, twice I've waited over 2 hours only to be disconnected. I'm ready to turn this over to my bank and let them pursue it as fraud. It would be very easy to text/email customers with updates. not being upfront about your practices makes people wonder.

    Jesse Machado 04-05-2020

    It's a business and if you want customers to return and or be happy, you MUST provide a reasonable service. It isn't about being patient, it's about backing up what you say. PS: They've removed email and phone number from site. UGH! Never again!!!

    Craig 04-05-2020

    Veteran owned my ass! There is absolutely NO WAY to get ahold of this company at all. Fuckers wanna scam and take people's money but won't take anyone's questions. So what I've come up with is this asshole Thomas Desernia is the owner of the company supposedly and he is scamming everyone who orders shit. And for you assholes commenting and telling everyone to stay calm, fuck you!

    Jimmers 05-05-2020

    "Because SA Company owns its own manufacturing facilities (all in Boca Raton) and sells completely online, it is able to sell at better quality and more affordable prices than competitors, the company says." Made in China? Already regretting my order.

    Steve G 05-05-2020

    BAIT AND SWITCH...... And I thought I was the only one. Take your money and give you something you don't want. Other businesses give the customer what they ordered, not here. time to contact Better Business Bureau

    Sean Z 07-05-2020

    I placed an order on 4/17/2020 and am in the same boat as everyone on here. Zero communication but the money was deducted in less than 12hrs. I have been trying like others and have come up empty until today. I know where all the orders are. They were given away to the local community of Boca Raton, FL. Search SA company and you will see several articles and news clips from 4/15/2020 and 4/16/2020 showing the have away 10k of the face shields. I know they thought they were doing the right thing by donating them but don't screw with your paying customers and be honest on your site. Hey, we have away all our inventory to help our community and will let everyone know when it is back in stock. I'd still like my order and not substitutes. I can wait another month but if I do not get communication, the charges will be reversed.

    Mustafa Sabah 11-05-2020

    It's more than a month and still did not get my order. I placed my order on April 7th, 2020, and I did get it yet. They send me a track no. without any update since April 27th, 2020 " waiting for the package ". I tried to call them but their VM is full, and no one reply on their live chat. Very bad customer services, and I'm very disappointed.

    Cheryl 12-05-2020

    I got scammed. No more energy to try and get a refund. The company sent product I didn’t even order and I’ve returned and asked for a simple refund (which I really need $$).. So sad to see there are companies like this. I will never order from this company again.

    Raymond 16-05-2020

    Been waiting since March can't even get through to get a refund and they say they are working 24hrs a day 7 days a week

    tanya 17-05-2020

    i have filed a complaint with the attorney general of the state of Florida please do the same

    Mary 19-05-2020

    Sounds like we got scammed too. Ordered masks over a month ago. I've emailed 3 times now, no response. My husband is a Marine and the whole reason we ordered with this company is because they said they are veteran owned. Shame on you for scamming people during this time. We won't be this dumb again with this company.

    Bill 20-05-2020

    Not happy with made in 🇨🇳 Bullshit. Thought I was buying and supporting 🇺🇸 company.

    Holly 23-05-2020

    Alpha Defense Co. is a scam. They took our money and don’t deliver product. I’ve tried numerous times and methods to get info and I get absolutely NO response. I should have done research on this company before I even bothered with them. Plus reading these comments to see that this is a Veteran owned company ordering from China. If this was a veteran promoting USA products then I would be sympathetic. This company is a joke

    AJ 25-05-2020

    Took over a month to get my face shields ---didn't get the exact designs I wanted and the pattern is NOT ON BOTH SIDES OF THE CLOTH (the inside) so when you fold it around, no pattern there! I'd return what I ordered however, I just don't want to bother with this anymore.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Love our purchase

    My husband and I have made 2 purchases with Alpha Defense and have had only 1 issue, some stickers my husband ordered were back ordered. All these negative responses are bad beings the current situation the world is in. Just because a company is trying their hardest to keep up the all the orders coming in because people are “desperate” for something doesn’t mean you can bash a company. Every shopping (in person or online) is in complete backlog right now. Give it time people!

    By: Hollie Currier-Carlson 19-04-2020
    Brenda jones 23-04-2020

    I was charged 51.47 for 5 mask that back oder never showed up..

    David L 24-04-2020

    Don’t care what’s going in the world, a month to get something when you’re competitors are getting stuff out I less than two weeks? That’s just bad business.

    Hannah 26-04-2020

    So I just need to know is this really a scam, I saw it says it takes 30 days and thought it was reasonable but now I’m seeing its a scam and when I try to contact the company I get no response

    Blynn 27-04-2020

    Ha ha PK, I feel your pain too. Just got my 5 faceshields(camp) that I did not order. I was impressed that I actually got something. Customer Service with this company is not their gift. They give an email on their phone message, however, it’s so fast and somewhat inaudible. Live Chat and calling is a joke. Fingers crossed, maybe I’ll get lucky and hear from Jordan, I hope

    Anthony I 27-04-2020

    I understand the long wait, but what I don't understand is 5 items I've ordered are none of my orders! There was a note stating NOT THE DESIGN YOU CHOSE BUT THE SAFETY YOU NEED. This is outrageous and unproffesional! Its like I've ordered pizza and effing broccoli arrived! If you don't have the item shoot me email quickly and be honest I would gladly get my money back for refund! You took my money anyways basically screwed me! My review doesn't stop here!

    Disgruntled Customer 28-04-2020

    If it's too good to be true, ...it usually is. Buyer beware... Made in China.

    Hollie is goon 29-04-2020

    GTFOH this sounds like a moron who works for the company trying to defend this company's sorry ass business practices. Too many people on here with the same story. One or two instances is one thing. 100 reviews with the same complaints is another. Screw these scamming ass people.

    Todd L 29-04-2020

    just received my order after 5 weeks and all 5 face shields are not the style I ordered. Also the ones I received are very low quality. SCAM.

    Anne 04-05-2020

    I get that they may be busy. But no way to contact them leaves me thinking this is a scam. All I'm looking for is an update. Three weeks and no contact, no email, no time estimate. Terrible customer service.

    Craig 04-05-2020

    Thomas Desernia is supposedly the cocksuckers name that owns these companies...this motherfucker does not want any part of me. Fuck you,fuck your scam company and while you're at it ,eat shit

    Kerrie 05-05-2020

    This company is taking orders they can't possibly fill on multiple websites. Customer service is nonexistent and according to BBB this is an ongoing issue NOT just due to the pandemic.

    Mike 12-05-2020

    This is BS.. it’s been over a month and still waiting!! I need it now! I’ve purchased online from other companies and had no problems..

    Jenny 13-05-2020

    Thank god I ordered mine via paypal. I guess I will just report and get my money back. This is ridiculous. Order on 04/19/2020 paid the additional for priority delivery. Was told that it shipped last Thursday and that tracking number would take 24-48 hours. Still no tracking and I have to wait on a huge que in customer service again. I am so angry right now.

    Justin 17-05-2020

    I ordered mine on 4/6. 41 days later still no shipping confirmation. I received an email stating there would be a 7-15 day delay, then read on the website it would be a 30 day delay. I have been trying to contact them on chat for over a week, posted on their FB and IG and sent messages on both platforms. No response. Huge fucking scam. I’ll use PayPal to get my money back. Beyond pissed.

    Danny 22-05-2020

    Ordered on 4-9-20. Conming up on 2 months...got a track number about 3 weeks ago. Said order was in route to DHL each time I checked it. Now that track number is invalid.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Really badass collections!

    I bought a shirt from here and its so cool. Not just the print is good in quality but the quality of the shirt is really amazing.
    I dunno why i never tried this before but i am going to more stuff more.
    The rate is not that expensive but again it can be little bit extra.
    Alpha defence co is recommended for its quality, so no matter what you bought, it will be good.
    Also the services are amazingly good too.

    By: Sophia liam 20-07-2019
    Ronnie R Miller 26-02-2020

    I haven't recieved my order Order #ADG4-1177274] (2020-02-08) WHY

    Mark Watson 16-03-2020

    I haven't received my order ADG4-1180081. What's going on?

    Brian Carlson 17-03-2020

    Order adg4-1185498. I still have not received. Can not get ahold of Customer service

    Blain King 24-03-2020

    Seems like they either over extended themselves, or it's a scam company. They don't answer emails or texts, so...

    Sheila 26-03-2020

    I placed an ordered on 2/9/20, since then I've written several emails with no response. I cannot get an answer from customer service. When I ordered on 2/9/20 it said 2-5 days delivery. At this point I just want my money back.

    Scott Bergen 26-03-2020

    I ordered on 2/5/2020 and got a confirmation that it was received but i haven't received anything else from them. I sent multiple emails in response to the confirmation but also no reply from this Company.

    Laura Doss 30-03-2020

    I ordered on 3/24/20 and received a confirmation. On 3/29/20 I received an email stating to add another 72 hours to my delivery due to protecting their employees .I called to cancel my order but no answer to phones calls or Emails.

    Gary Wright 30-03-2020

    Waited on their chat line for over 40 min. started at #26 in line. Finally got on with Shakira who said she would check into my order status as I never received a tracking number.. Got cut off and bounced back down to # 40 on the list! Still don't know the status of my order. Wish I would have check here before I placed my order.

    Shawn O 31-03-2020

    I ordered the beginning of Feburary. I asked countless times for an answer as to where my items are and no response. Up until last night 3-30-20 I got a response only because I threatened to take them to court if they dont respond or give me my money back. They sure didnt hesitate to semd it right away. Truly wish I wouldve came here to read the reviews..

    John Souza 31-03-2020

    I should have done my due diligence before ordering from a fraudulent company like Alpha Defense. Well this totally sucks.

    James Cosby 01-04-2020

    Did anyone get their shields?

    K Gurney 01-04-2020

    I only received 4 masks of 5 please let me know what happened to my last mask it’s the red bandana..... This has been going on all week no response they’re presence is online for their IG page but they continue to not respond

    Thu TranCook 03-04-2020

    Terrible customer service. Don't answer their calls, emails, etc. Such a scam. Just want my money since they are taking forever to send my order. Don't order from them.

    L barkley 03-04-2020

    Put an order in 3/34/20, after no returned emails, waited over 90 mins to speak with a csr who still didnt have a tracking number. Company is a fraud. It's now 4-3-20 and still no tracking number.

    Doral 04-04-2020

    This company looks like another scam. I purchased an order back in early February and received a conformation number only to be followed by an email. The email said my order was on back ordered. I tried contacting them but no answer. I also tired the on line chat only to very told it will take up to two weeks to get a reply back. Well I guess now its time to make some phone calls. This gas to be put to a stop. This is scamming. Time to pay up.

    Jason 07-04-2020

    ADG4-1231733] (2020-03-29) have not received my order. Tracking says status not found. Cant get a real response. Horrible customer service. Nothing but bad reviews should of read them before I tried to order guess I'll have to take action. Total bullshit.

    Stacy 07-04-2020

    Ordered on 3/22 and received my items two weeks later. I was getting a bit worried as I've already been scammed once recently and took about 9 days after purchase to get my email that the order was shipped. I received my order yesterday two weeks later from the day of purchase. I'm completely satisfied with the merchandise received. BE PATIENT PEOPLE.

    Edward 07-04-2020

    Just wondering if anyone else has received their products yet... I ordered on 3/29/20 and have not received anything. Order #ADG4-1229738] (2020-03-29)

    Brian 09-04-2020

    Same as above, shitty customer service. Cant even get thru to cancel my order. ADG4-1253784.

    Monte Coleman 10-04-2020

    the suck i ordered 20 da ago not.one follow up direct email no tracking number nothing

    Chris 10-04-2020

    Ordered arm sleeves had good luck no problems recently ordered face masks got charged but haven’t received yet gonna give another week before I call like there product and hope they become more efficient

    Earl 11-04-2020

    This is crazy no updates no emails nothing at all. They should be upfront and let customers know that shipping is delayed by 30 days or more... I'd rather go elsewhere than go through this!! Sent me one email with a thank you for your recent order and then nothing else!! Nope I DO NOT APPROVE AT ALL. No I WILL NOT BE SENDING ANY OF MY FRIENDS YOUR WAY!! Please Better CS Would be greatly appreciated!!

    Jesse shemesh 11-04-2020

    Terrible experience, I asked for a refund after radio silence, they are a scam company, do not order from them!

    Bernard Singleton 12-04-2020

    I guess we all need to get together and sic a lawyer on this company..smh..sounds like a plan ...you guys in ?..its the principal..

    Boyd Greenwood 13-04-2020

    I ordered 4 masks on 4/2/20 still haven't received tracking number cant get ahold of anyone. They need better people skills n for them to take money n not let you no anything is why im mad I will be contacting BBB on 4/13/20 if I dont recieve my product

    ENRICO CARAIG 14-04-2020

    [Order #ADG4-1243424] (2020-04-01) Still haven’t received any tracking information and no response from them...

    Tim Driscoll 14-04-2020

    Never received our order. Order 8G4-1247948. Not feeling it.

    Reshanette Houston 14-04-2020

    I've made an order on 04-07-20, order # ADG4-1264092. I never recieved a tracking number and everything. I cant reach customer service or anything. Yall should be ashamed of yourself fucking people outta of their money. We work to fucking hard for someone just fuck us looking this. At times like this CORONAVIRUS people really need their shit. I'm a disabled veteran, I dont get much money anyway, and for yall to take it without giving me my product it's called STEALING. I'm reporting yall ass to BBB.

    Reshanette Houston 14-04-2020

    I've made an order on 04-07-20, order # ADG4-1264092. I never recieved a tracking number and everything. I cant reach customer service or anything. Yall should be ashamed of yourself fucking people outta of their money. We work to fucking hard for someone just fuck us looking this. At times like this CORONAVIRUS people really need their shit. I'm a disabled veteran, I dont get much money anyway, and for yall to take it without giving me my product it's called STEALING. I'm reporting yall ass to BBB.

    Lev N 15-04-2020

    Has anyone received anything from them in the past month? I ordered my items 2 weeks ago and I all I have recieved is dead silence from them.

    Kaiu 16-04-2020

    Placed my order on 3/30/20, have not received an order number or any information on shipping. Tried to online chat but no one answers.

    Greg 17-04-2020

    It would have been nice if this company was up front about the extended shipping time, I would have spent my money else where. I will be contacting Amex for a refund!

    CHARLES MICHAEL COLBURN 18-04-2020

    Received my order yesterday, 4 of the 5 items were not what I ordered. Tried to contact them by phone and Chat. Only response was "we substituted what we had" and then gone. Name was - Shakira.

    Susan 21-04-2020

    Got through in a chat after being the 99 person in line and they told me it was a Dhl issue, really, I chalked it up to being a lost $20 dollar bill I am going to report them to Facebook

    Ken 23-04-2020

    Received order today. None of the 5 match what I ordered or what the packing list says. Emailed them and told them to fix it. If I don’t receive a response in 24 hrs, I’ll dispute the CC charge.

    Sanu 24-04-2020

    My order number ADG4-1214833 I haven't received anyupdate any msg from company side not responding any call any chat

    Francisco Ruiz-Cain 25-04-2020

    I'm down to so these people how with me

    Tiff 02-05-2020

    I placed my order on 4/18/2020 and have only received my order confirmation. I swear they took my money before I even hit "Submit Order". All I can say is I'm so glad I had an 80% off coupon! By the sound of it, if I do ever receive my order, I will not be getting the face shields that I ordered. I'm hoping to get them sooner than later for the fact that I am immunocompromised, but I'm definitely not very hopeful after reading all of these reviews. With that being said, as long as I get my order the hubby and I can still use them when we ride the bike. If I don't, they can bet their sweet asses I'll be reporting them to the BBB!

    Jag 08-05-2020

    Ordered 4/16/2020. Haven't gotten any reply about my order or a shipping date nor a tracking number. I'm starting to think this is a scam

    Val 08-05-2020

    I really wished I would have checked into this company before ordering. I spent 45 dollars and paid 25 dollars for priority shipping only to figure out this place is a scam, I would have never ordered from them had it not said "VET OWNED"..... Off to the bank I go then to BBB, good luck with your company after all these people send in complaints.

    Paul 23-05-2020

    Orderd a couple of 5 packs so we can share. Everyone wanted a couple of the blackout American flags. Anyways got 15 all black. This was supposed to be split between 5 people for 2 blackouts and 1 black. They shipped 15 solid black which reading these reviews seems to be the normal for them.. Yes quick to take the money.. then instead of sending what we ordered they just went and sent what they wanted. Don't want them, we didn't order all black and wouldn't have ordered if blackout American flag wasn't an option.. Going to give them a chance to make it right but not going to wait another month otherwise going to file a dispute with the CC.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Face covers

    I ordered through a FB ad and It took a little longer than I would of liked, but had communication from AlphaDefence they running behind due to Covid19 and my other would ship in 7-10 days, from the email dated 4/4, my ordered was placed in late March, I get an email my ordered shipped on 4/10 and would be delivered by 4/18, so in light of the current situation, I’m good , will review the product once receive for quality

    By: Susan 14-04-2020
    Retraction, order still not here, says in transit for weeks now 21-04-2020

    Retraction, order still not here, says in transit for weeks now

    Lynn 01-05-2020

    I ordered on March 25th. Still no tracking number. Can't get ahold of anyone

    Debby 06-05-2020

    Looks like from reviewers that this is a scam. Wish I had checked before ordering anything from here. Only got confirmation and notice that they have already taken my money. This is supposed to be Vet run but why is product made in China. That wasn't told before hand. I want my product now not in 30 days. Shouldn't wait until ordered to tell us that. Originally said 3-5 days.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Face Shields

    Not one of the face shields received matched what was ordered. Additionally, very disappointed to see “Made in China”. Customer service sucks.

    Save your money- buy from somewhere else

    By: Ron 24-05-2020
    Ryan 24-05-2020

    Might be one of the worst places I’ve ever ordered from can’t get a hold of no one to find out what’s going on with my order I don’t think I’ll ever be ordering from here again. If I don’t get a email response I’m canceling it

    AJ 25-05-2020

    Took over a month to get my face shields ---didn't get the exact designs I wanted and the pattern is NOT ON BOTH SIDES OF THE CLOTH (the inside) so when you fold it around, no pattern there! I'd return what I ordered however, I just don't want to bother with this anymore.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    5 face shields

    Ordered over a month ago, no emails for shipping, just a thanks for the order. Money taken out next day. I havr emailed my bank for a refund. I should have checked reviews first, since it appears their orders have had issues since before covid.

    By: Not applicable 24-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Face shields

    I Don't understand all the bad reviews. I ordered the face shields on March 25th and received them April 10th..I did receive 2 emails..one thanking me for my order..and the second one telling me that my order shipped. The website was easy to order from..I got my product quickly..and the product appears well made..and exactly how the website described. I'm very happy with my purchase..

    By: Carolyn vergura 11-04-2020
    Liar! Company mole, this is bull 11-04-2020

    Quit lying, you are a company mole and this is a total farce comment

    Stuart Lynar 15-04-2020

    I agree, Carolyn Vergura is either in with the company or mentally unhinged. This company is a front for Chinese manufacturer and product is being held in China. I'll kiss my $15 goodbye

    CHARLES MICHAEL COLBURN 18-04-2020

    Received my order yesterday, 4 of the 5 items were not what I ordered. Tried to contact them by phone and Chat. Only response was "we substituted what we had" and then she was gone. Name was - Shakira. Also product was - "Made in China"

    Patty O’Hair 24-04-2020

    When I ordered 8 face shields, the page had in very bold letter, USA MADE. They sure did take my $30 very quickly. I am a registered nurse who cares for a medically fragile child in his home, and I NEED THESE SHIELDS...ASAP. I ordered less than one week after the pandemic started here in the US. I feel like a goof for falling for this scam. At this point, I would just be happy to get ANY eight shields.

    Steve Ozburn 24-04-2020

    Can not reach any person by phone,email, or text. Damn shame I got scammed from this fake company. IG should not allow these scam artist to rip people off.

    Kevin Green 30-04-2020

    I ordered over 2 months ago, and I received nothing. And it over charged me. This is unacceptable. Fraud and scam i will be reporting them to Facebook.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    10 Face Shields

    Website is very deceiving! States that they own their own factories to produce high quality materials... constantly innovating to make products... etc...
    Misleading stating that factory is in Florida....
    NOPE: Made In China!!!!!
    I ban anything made in China...& website misleads the customer!
    Cheap thin material!;(

    By: Lisa Blankenship 25-03-2020
    Bridget Voritskul 27-03-2020

    Thanks for this info. I was searching to see where it was made and it's hard to find. Very deceiving as they mention Florida a lot.

    Donnie. Pruitt 03-04-2020

    Bought five masks. Two out of the five are wrong. Did not send me what I ordered.

    Batman 10-04-2020

    Really wish I would have seen all this before I made a purchase. Cheap garbage from China. I support tons of Veteran owned businesses, looks like this is just another greedy entrepreneur.

    Ordered 2/29 still have got my order yet scam co do not buy 10-04-2020

    Nothing. Do not order

    carolyn gehant 14-05-2020

    I ordered on 4/16/20 , I have gotten one email at the very beginning and have chatted with them twice and both times they tell me my order is being processed and will ship in 2 or 3 days and will send a email with tracking# , haven't seen that yet . Online again with them while waiting I have contacted the BBB and filed a compliant . I figured I have been scammed , I wished I would have done my research before I ordered. they are taking advantage of people during this covid 19 . never again...…. don't order......

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    8pack face Shields

    I received regular updates on my order because of the virus it took a little longer, but I had no issues with that and I understood completely. I think you guys are doing great in midst of all of these. Keep up the good work and thank you all for your service. Very happy with my purchase

    By: Carol 14-04-2020
    David L. 27-04-2020

    Liar! You are a company mole! This company is a scam and rip-off!!

    Kevin 01-05-2020

    yes you probably the owner, I call fraud, and the company is not American.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Face coverings

    I know a lot of people are complaining about the time it took to get them but I can imagine with this virus and everyone ordering it will take time I got them in 26 days which I don’t believe was bad. Thanks

    By: Cindy Ziegler 30-04-2020
    it should be sooooo easy 23-05-2020

    why would it take too long? its just a peice of cloth that you can cut and sew in minutes........ and then ship out.... BOOM!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Face Shields

    I haven't even received a confirmation email after placing my order. I can't reach anyone, tried email, chat and phone. I have no order # or anything. But they definitely took money right away!! I will never do business with them ever. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! THIS IS A SCAM!

    By: M 24-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    #ADG4-1328241

    Alpha Defense Co. is a scam. They took our money and don’t deliver product. I’ve tried numerous times and methods to get info and I get absolutely NO response. I should have done research on this company before I even bothered with them. Plus reading these comments to see that this is a Veteran owned company ordering from China. If this was a veteran promoting USA products then I would be sympathetic. This company is a joke

    By: Holly 23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    ADG4-1345417

    Dear Alpha Defense
    I know you guys got this... Do not take orders or advertise anymore until you guys get caught up. I have got face mask from you before and it is a good company and good quality product. Do what's right quit taking money tell you can keep up with the production thanks VM

    By: Victoria McCammon 23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Face shields and arm sleeves

    The ordering process was simple enough. However, that was more than a month ago and I have received nothing. No correspondence about my order, no product. Have not been able to contact the company as the phone lines and chats are off. I did message the founder directly and waiting to see if he responds.

    By: Michael Huber 23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    5 masks

    I've been waiting for more than 30 days....no tracking or no response...cant get a hold of no body worst customer service I've had...please dont buy from here...I already put a complaint with the bbb...hope they shut them down...or throw them in jail for taking peoples money...

    By: Juan Garcia 23-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Hat and face shields

    Almost 2 months,...Ordered on 4-9-20 and haven't received my order! Received a tracking number 2 weeks ago that said was waiting on DHL. Now that tracking number is invalid.. Customer Service Phone lines are turned off. Nobody responds in live chat.

    By: DANIEL LINDSAY 22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Face shields

    This a is fucking scam!!! I’ve been waiting well over a month for these! A shame in this time of need scumbag people screw hard working people!! I hope who ever was involved in this bull shit gets what they deserve! Pieces of fucking shit!!!!

    By: Gary Manla 22-05-2020
    The last time you fool this asshole 22-05-2020

    So you say your a veteran but looks to me like your piece of shit and stealing people's money. But that's ok shut comes back around 10 fold you must need it more than these other people that are needing these face covers more than likely to be able to go to work and you are just shitting on them

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Good deal

    Had I known that these face shields were made in China, I would have never bought them. Seeing "veteran operated", I assumed these were made here in America. I should have asked which veterans these were.
    Never again.
    Out of the 5 I ordered, I did get 4 that I asked for.

    By: Frank M Kress, III 22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    order # 1292553

    even after i called them twice my items still came 2 months late and the worse part is when i got them 3 out of the 5 items is what i pick. the other two items they pick out or thought thats what i wanted. i understand they might have ran out of the item in stock but instead of them choosing what to pick they should of email me and ask me if i wanted to choose didnt item or just have my money returned. this place is joke. i would never buy there again or recommend this place to anyone.

    By: john flores 22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Face Shields

    They are awful in the customer service department. They are non-existent. The chat does not work and if they do respond you have already left the chatroom. You will not get what you order. The designs will be wrong. What a waste.

    By: Matt 21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review