USReviews

    Reviews Alpha Defense Co.

    Face shields have an immense part to play especially when it comes to dressing up. This is due to the fact that putting on the right design and type of face shield sharpens up the edge of an individual’s appearance and outlook. Aside from face shield, accessories like sunglasses and headwears amongst others have also been proven to make one’s outward appearance look aesthetically pleasing and glowing. Interestingly, moral patches and bags are not also left out. This is because they also contribute their own quota. If therefore you are in quest of any of these items look no further because with Alpha Defense Co. you are good to go!

    About Defense Co.

    Think of quality winter outlets, protective gears, face shields and other types of accessories that can generally improve one’s appearance, think of Alpha Defense Co! From time immemorial, they have been taunted, applauded and have received a series of positive reviews from different customers in virtually all the parts and corners of the world. You may ask, why? In truth, your guest is as good as mine! Their quality, customer care services and the deep discounts they offer have set them apart from their equals.

    Complains, feedbacks and compliments to Defense Co.

    If you are in quest of distinctive and high quality face shields, you are already on the right track. But before purchasing a product on internet, it’s important to read the reviews of people that have already used that product, to be sure to make the best choice! You can read reviews of Alpha Defense Co here. Does Alpha Defense Co offer the best shopping experiences and good value for money for their products? Read about their different services and offers. And if you have already used one of this company’s products, please leave us a review to help other customers make the best choice!


    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    4
    24% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.2
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Really badass collections!

    I bought a shirt from here and its so cool. Not just the print is good in quality but the quality of the shirt is really amazing.
    I dunno why i never tried this before but i am going to more stuff more.
    The rate is not that expensive but again it can be little bit extra.
    Alpha defence co is recommended for its quality, so no matter what you bought, it will be good.
    Also the services are amazingly good too.

    By: Sophia liam 20-07-2019
    Ronnie R Miller 26-02-2020

    I haven't recieved my order Order #ADG4-1177274] (2020-02-08) WHY

    Mark Watson 16-03-2020

    I haven't received my order ADG4-1180081. What's going on?

    Brian Carlson 17-03-2020

    Order adg4-1185498. I still have not received. Can not get ahold of Customer service

    Blain King 24-03-2020

    Seems like they either over extended themselves, or it's a scam company. They don't answer emails or texts, so...

    Sheila 26-03-2020

    I placed an ordered on 2/9/20, since then I've written several emails with no response. I cannot get an answer from customer service. When I ordered on 2/9/20 it said 2-5 days delivery. At this point I just want my money back.

    Scott Bergen 26-03-2020

    I ordered on 2/5/2020 and got a confirmation that it was received but i haven't received anything else from them. I sent multiple emails in response to the confirmation but also no reply from this Company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    10 Face Shields

    Website is very deceiving! States that they own their own factories to produce high quality materials... constantly innovating to make products... etc...
    Misleading stating that factory is in Florida....
    NOPE: Made In China!!!!!
    I ban anything made in China...& website misleads the customer!
    Cheap thin material!;(

    By: Lisa Blankenship 25-03-2020
    Bridget Voritskul 27-03-2020

    Thanks for this info. I was searching to see where it was made and it's hard to find. Very deceiving as they mention Florida a lot.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    [Order #ADG4-1172695]

    20 day preorder. I received a notice the order was on the way a month later. No shipping details. Another month later and still no product and they dont answer emails or texts. I'd give them zero stars across the board, but it wasn't an option. Guess I'll have to report it to my CC company as failure to fulfill and have the charge refunded.

    By: Blain King 24-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Blue antenna, 2 face masks

    Have not received my order. Ordered 3 weeks ago, still no shipping information. Customer service will not contact me back and is extremely hard to get ahold of. Received an email saying all of my items are in back order. How are all my items on back order? Seriously. Not using them again and would not recommend.

    By: Kyle patton 18-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Order # ADG4-1176164 on 02/06/20

    Ordered bullet antenna and two face shields on 2-6-20 and got a confirmation email right away. i was told it would be 20 days for shipment. Then i got an email last week saying my product was on its way without a tracking number on 3-13-20. When i reached out to them through the chat line I asked them to cancel my order and refund my money as it still had not shipped. They said that it would ship in 10 business days. I told them to again cancel my order. I am not sure that is happening now and will have to go to AMEX and report this as a SCAM Company. Something is not right here for sure.....

    By: Doug Wagner 18-03-2020
    Ramon Saldivar 18-03-2020

    Haven’t received my order been over a month #ADG4-1183169

    Kelen 26-03-2020

    I haven't received my order yet what happened?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    50 cal bullet antenna

    Waited aver 35 days to get this item. Only to find out it does it adapt to 2019 Chevy. They were ride on the phone when I called to check in the status. Had to change the color just to even get it shipped.

    By: Jake 15-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Red Bullet Antenna Package

    I placed an order on 02/05/2020. Was charged for the product on this day. Today 03/10/2020... 34 days later and havent recieved anything. Have called customer service NUMEROUS times and its always the same story. "Oh, we are getting them next week." This is a scam company! Do not order anything from them! And if you leave a comment on their Facebook page asking others if they have had order issues, the company WILL DELETE THEM off the page! I tried that too!

    By: Kallan Reeves 10-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    ADG4-1180296

    Ordered,02/14/2020. No updates, no replies, no products sent today's date is 03/10/2020

    By: Rick L Foster 10-03-2020
    Kallan Reeves 10-03-2020

    I have the same exact problem! I placed an order on 02/05/2020 and 34 days later still have nothing! Worse off, customer service says the same thong everytime, its on back order for a few more weeks. I even left a comment on their Facebook page and they DELETED my comment, which simply said i placed an order 33 days ago and has anyone else had this problem! Rip off!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    4-1186846

    customer service with this company sucks they have multiple websites that have different item numbers for the same item need to update and fix there things.

    By: Alex 03-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Order #ADG4-1183075

    I order this simply for the fact that there ad on Facebook said that my items would ship within 3 days. I wait 4 days and I email the company and was told that items were sold out and they would try to hurry to get my order to me. I'm still waiting and have not gotten anything to reassure me about my order. If they're out of certain items, they need to pull their ads until they have enough and stop selling people on there fact that they can get their things.

    By: Alberto Cruz 27-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Order #ADG4-1177274] (2020-02-08)

    Ordered a bullet package February 8th haven't gone anything i going to call tomorrow if I dont get an answer that I like next call will be to the bank

    By: Ronnie Miller 26-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 faceshields

    Ordered five face Shields only received two

    By: Johnny Cobb 22-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Antenna, facemasks and decal

    Placed my order over 2 weeks ago when shipping said 2-5 days. Have attempted to talk to customer service and still not even a tracking number. Will be making a claim. It's too bad because their stuff looks pretty cool!

    By: Christina busing 19-02-2020
    Davyzus3@gmail.com 20-02-2020

    Yeah same hear I ordered on the on the 8th of this February haven't gotten a response I might be taking a road trip to thier store to confront them! It sucks

    Davyzus3@gmail.com 20-02-2020

    Yeah same hear I ordered on the on the 8th of this February haven't gotten a response I might be taking a road trip to thier store to confront them! It sucks

    Myarboro56@gmail.com 25-02-2020

    Placed my order on 1-31-2020 and still no product nor email about when I will receive it. Last time I place an order with this company. Tried calling but mail box is full. Scam artist

    RW 05-03-2020

    I ordered 3 months ago still haven't received my antenna and masks yet. And when I do the live chat it's the same everytime Same response same message and they says its live?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bullet antenna and face shields

    I ordered a bullet antenna and face shield bundle paid for 2-5 day delivery and almost 20 days later received nothing I called they told me it was on back order that it would be shipped Friday and offered me 3 xtra faceshields now 2 Friday's came and went it is still no package very poor business ethics

    By: Jeffrey Mills 18-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review