US-Reviews

    Reviews Alpha Defense Co.

    Military personnel tend to protect themselves in different ways when going to combat or war. Are you looking for the best products online that can be used for defense purposes? Looking for the best platform? Welcome to ALPHA DEFENSE CO. Read customer reviews about ALPHA DEFENSE CO. here on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About ALPHA DEFENSE CO.
    ALPHA DEFENSE CO. was established back in the year 2014 by Bill Terwilliger and Bow Sineath. They came up with the idea of creating an online defense boutique that users can be able to get access to products through an online platform. Bill was a computer security and hacker while Bow was a highly rated technical security researcher. The company is categorized as a computer and network security industry and is mainly specialized in cybersecurity. It is operated by Bill and Bow as the founders of the company and has a small number of employees that work in hand to make sure products and services of the company are accessed successfully by the customers. It is a partnership business that entails two personnel. The company contains experienced engineers and some consultants who are always very passionate about working alongside as partners as they join hands in establishing a robust security posture for customers as the company is known to be an online boutique of information security. It is still active to date and has the aim of maintaining and protecting all personnel with the type of products and services they provide for defense purposes.

    Services provided by ALPHA DEFENSE CO.
    ALPHA DEFENSE CO. provides several products that can be accessed by users for protection. When individuals are dressing up for protection, face shields play a major part as they provide total protection to the face. Putting up the best face design defense also sharpens on how an individual looks or appearance. Products dealt with by the company are like face shields, sunglasses, and headwear among others. All these commodities can be accessed from the company's platform and increase the outer outlook and appearance of an individual. Morale patches and bags are also found among the company's products as they produce a different quota on the outlook and the customer's choice. Customers can get access to the products as they can order products of choice form the company's online platforms. Deliveries are done across the United States. They also provide shipping services to customers outside the United States of America. Products are found in affordable pricing that can be accessed by customers. Quality reputation about the products is accessed from the company as the products dealt with are unique and of high quality coming from various manufacturers and unique designers. For more information about the company, customers can get access to the company's website, www.alphadefensegear.com, or can also access www.alphadefense.com.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you purchased any products from ALPHA DEFENSE CO. before? Were the products affordable? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (361)

    3.8
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Alpha Defense 5 face shields Jan. 2019

    For those of you whom have ordered these in 2020, I would recommend that you be patient. Like most companies globally, I’m sure that they are overwhelmed, and short on staff. Please give them some time to prepare and send your orders. I do not work for the company or are affiliated with them in any way, it’s just that our society has become so use to life being instantaneous. Years ago we were use to waiting “8-10 weeks for delivery,” of products. Calling multiple times and sending multiple emails is only going to bog them down more. PLEASE STOP. Put yourself in their shoes for a few moments. I assure you that this is a REAL company with real products. I encourage you to read my personal review of the Alpha Defense company and their products.

    I ordered these for their versatility, as well as to keep my head warm. I have Trigeminal Neuralgia, and the slightest breeze can put me in agony for days. Because I get so many nerve blocks and injections, my head is always cold, so I wear these in the house, as well as to sleep. It’s the perfect weight, the material holds up well during numerous washings, and the colors stay bright.

    By: Jessica St. Jean16-04-2020
    Is this stuff made in China?#FCHINA!!!!17-04-2020

    Made in China???????

    Kit17-04-2020

    well looks like everyone on here pretty much got scammed . Good marketing by advertising on IG and FB to get people to believe in this . Ive been calling and emailing... nothing, i work outside and i ordered these timely and for a reason... I NEED MINE ASAP!!!

    Kit17-04-2020

    oh yea and not to mention, i live in Ft. Lauderdale. i can just come get mine. Thats 15 mins away!

    Abraham Veloz-wilton17-04-2020

    I believe everyone is affected by this pandemic but, if youre short on staff or if the company is out of operation why do you still take orders? Why it doesn't explain before your purchase that it might take more time than usual to delivery. Why wait until you placed your order, then make you pay then right after ohhh it might take up to 30 days to received it. Then after that ohhh there's no one available to contact, call or chat but, im surely going to take your money. I NEED MINE ASAP TOO!!

    Mark J Murdza18-04-2020

    Quick to take 💰 THEN say "oh, by the way, your order might take longer than 2-5 days" All reviews are horrible. Facing the fact that I got burned by some scumbags feeding off a pandemic.. Wish I read reviews first!! My fault ..

    Yeah this product come in from China, we have to wait 30 days , but went you go to the website they said 5 to 7 days and they get your Money immediately 18-04-2020

    Yeah this product come in from China, we have to wait 30 days , but went you go to the website they said 5 to 7 days and they get your Money immediately

    P Ma19-04-2020

    It's Obvious that SA Fishing Co and Alpha Defense Co are the same company. I'm just hoping it's not a scam, I already realize they are made in CHINA. I wish the company would just communicate and advise on the reel order status. I understand the current delivery situation and extended time with products. I would at least like to know that this is a legit company, legit sale and feel like a valued customer. Please communicate!!!!!

    Lc19-04-2020

    I just ordered some. Website said up to 30 days which i thought was reasonable considering the demand and getting the material. I hope its not made in china because it says that its veteran owned

    Mark20-04-2020

    I've ordered from SA before. It's not a scam. Just taking longer because of the pandemic

    PK20-04-2020

    Ordered. 4/3. Came in the mail today. I ordered 5 different designs that were available. Got 5 plain black face shields today with a card stating it’s not what I ordered... absolutely no communication saying that they were out or that they couldn’t send what I ordered. I never would have ordered from them if I knew this would happen. I try and contact customer service and I am 100+ deep in the waiting list and it’s not moving.

    Shane Jones21-04-2020

    Could someone go pick my order up and ship it to me? I will Venmo the money to you. This is a joke. Ordering 5 ⭐️ Pricing 4 ⭐️ Shipping -5 ⭐️ Delivery -5 ⭐️ Customer Service NONEXISTENT

    Camilo Camp22-04-2020

    i was excited to finally order these face shields. i ordered them on March 30. today is April 21. i haven't received an email since April 4th saying that it'll be 7-10 days before i get a tracking number. I've been trying to LIVE CHAT then for almost 3 days. the live chat starts at 99+ and i've been through it 6 times. got glendy or a gwendy to answer but after them asking how they can help me there was silence for 20 ish minutes then a message saying that the store is closed and showed me their operation hours. everyone is telling me to give up, that i got scammed.... i'm starting to believe it. this company is horrible.... pandemic or not.... i will never order from SA or AD company again. i will advise everyone to do the same.

    Pete Castanuela 22-04-2020

    I finally received my order but none of the eight items were what I ordered. The packing slip that came with them stated exactly what I ordered. I just received totally different mask plus no decal. Totally unsatisfied and would like to return but no one is responding to my emails. Zero stars!!! I’m pissed!!

    Dylan Desper23-04-2020

    I placed an order february 27th long before the pandemic and still not have received it...tried the live chat messaged them on facebook i feel like i got screwed

    susan mulqueen23-04-2020

    Finally got my order, and 3 of the 5 are right and the 2 , I wanted the most were subbed out, I’m upset

    Mike C23-04-2020

    Order 4/5. Package sitting in same location since the 4/17. Can't get thru to them. Waited 2 hours in the cue. Then they said, be right back. 2.5 hours later. disconnected me. Filed dispute with credit card company. Looks like a scam to me.

    Bill24-04-2020

    We put in an order and paid for it over a month ago and got a cpl emails, which has seemed like enough to string you along. Your order is ready you will receive an email in a cpl days with tracking info. That was about a week ago. No problem taking your money, but no hurry getting your product out....

    David L24-04-2020

    I get things are slower because of Covid 19, but this BS. I ordered mine on April 4th. It finally shipped on April 18th and won’t get here until the April 27th. I also ordered some items on Amazon on April 15th, and have already received all items. I think it’s because the company uses DHL to ship. My tracking says my package has been sitting in Raleigh for two days!! Raleigh is literally two hours from me!! And I have to wait another three days!?? Last time I will buy from this company, maybe if they use another carrier for shipping, but probably not.

    Dawn Krebs24-04-2020

    Ordered 5. None of the designs we ordered were the ones we received. This wouldn't necesarily be bad except that I have all boys and these were cheetah, rainbow, and zebra print. I am on the non-moving, "99 people in the queue" chat, phone closed, and the email address non existent! "We will make it right" doesn't quite cut it.

    Paul 25-04-2020

    This was written by a staffer for sure. There is NO EXCUSE for labeling items "Sold OUT" on your website when it is not in stock and waiting to be shipped from China or God Knows Where? Sending me crap overstock I didn't order without asking is a scam pure and simple. What vet would do this to another Vet?

    Stuart Lynar25-04-2020

    Huge delay. Bait and switch. I have 5 designs I didn't order. I'm willing to get a trading post going. Live in CO

    Thomas Scott27-04-2020

    I got mine finally and none of the designs I ordered were what I received. Not even the correct decal !!! what a joke, can't call call them, can't email them...only a dam chat that puts you at 99 and you sit and wait forever for nobody or not even a freaking robot to speak to. I wish I would had done my research first but you know do to this virus and all I just bought them because I needed them since I work outside and my job is very active and moving around...what a scam

    Lisa27-04-2020

    I've been reading everyone's post on here, so I won't waste anymore time trying to get my order CORRECT! I too was #99 in line to chat w/customer service, 2 out of the 8 I ordered was right, the others are purple, outerspace crud etc, I waited patiently for the shipment, but their covid 19 excuses no longer work, we all wouldn't be ordering so many if it weren't for covid 19, don't get screwed like the rest of us, don't order from this Co.

    Paul Mckellar27-04-2020

    Bait and switch at its finest! Blocked my phone number and live chat? What a joke, bout yo speak with my bank about a charge back! Scam alert!

    El27-04-2020

    PK 20-04-2020 Ordered. 4/3, came in the mail yesterday. I ordered 5 different designs that were available. Got 5 completely different than what I ordered with a card stating it’s not what I ordered... absolutely no communication saying that they were out or that they couldn’t send what I ordered. I never would have ordered from them if I knew this would happen. Not one was correct! 99 deep in the waiting list and it’s not moving so I think I'm going to try my luck going thru Paypal for refund. I knew from the reviews this was risky, but I just assumed they wouldn't come, not that they'd just grab any 5 and mail them out.

    Ro27-04-2020

    [Order #ADG4-1170588] (2020-01-30) By the looks of things my order seems a lost cause. I placed my order on 01/30 and other than an email confirming my order, I received another indicating order was inbound without a tracking number. Tried live chat and calling them, which lead to zero results in chatting with anyone. It's been well over 30 days. I don't want to give up my hopes, but this seems like a scam!

    Patricia Henline28-04-2020

    Ordered back at the beginning of April still haven't heard anything they changed my address from pa to fl can't get ahold of anyone chat says 99 in queue every time I get on call voicemail is always full haven't got a tracking number HELP

    Michelle L Bellantonio29-04-2020

    Hello put my order in on April 16 20 still haven't heard anything but they sure did take my money

    marola20@gmail.com29-04-2020

    ORDER NR ADG4-1253463 DATE 2020-04-03 I bought 8 face shields, delivered on 2020-04-27. All the horrible prints, none of which I chose on the site. They did not warn that they would be changing all the prints. I try to contact by phone, by chat, but nothing. This company is a fraud. For sure, buy the manufacturer as cheaper prints, which are horrible, like which are not advertised on the website. Advertise as prettier, that for sure or manufacturer has a value above, and then Alpha Defense, delivers these crap. UNTIL THEY ATTEND ME I CONSIDER THIS COMPANY A FRAUD.

    GreggN29-04-2020

    Same as everyone else. Ordered, and after completing order it says could be 30day delay. Finally get it and it's totally wrong. Not one item I ordered came. {Also order an 8-pack, and only recv'd 5-total; and again all Wrong!

    Mason29-04-2020

    My order finally came in, no big deal for taking some extra time because of the China Virus. The big thing is I tried cancelling my order well before they were shipped out and could not under any circumstance reach anyone. I was not surprised to find that my order did not contain one of the 4 out of five facemasks I ordered. The only one they got right was the mystery face shield. They pride themselves on customer service but provide no viable way to reach them. Oh and the reason it takes so long to get your order is because the product is made in China and they probably ran out due to demand. Could not replenish stock quick enough to maintain filling orders. So to those shopping for this type of product ... my advice take your business elsewhere.

    Wayne30-04-2020

    Not happy no response sorry should have reserched!

    Jerry30-04-2020

    Has anyone sent a complaint to BBB? I have

    Miguel Sanchez02-05-2020

    So far no response from this company what so ever. Using our current pandemic is not an excuse for this company's lack of professionalism. From just reading these reviews, they are liable to a class action for fraud ( bait and switch), breach of contract, and professional negligence. Unless they correct their shortcomings, they will find themselves in a worse situation. As for the statement of how years back one had to wait 8 to 10 weeks for items? That was when people and businesses relied sole on hand written orders and mail (No computers involved) as a form of communication. Patience is a virtual but under current circumstances, daily or weekly updates on your company's situation would be more beneficial.

    david m newton02-05-2020

    All out of patience with these people, over 2 weeks no tracking # no shipping update. of course you happily took money ASAP. waste of time with the live chat option, twice I've waited over 2 hours only to be disconnected. I'm ready to turn this over to my bank and let them pursue it as fraud. It would be very easy to text/email customers with updates. not being upfront about your practices makes people wonder.

    Jesse Machado04-05-2020

    It's a business and if you want customers to return and or be happy, you MUST provide a reasonable service. It isn't about being patient, it's about backing up what you say. PS: They've removed email and phone number from site. UGH! Never again!!!

    Craig 04-05-2020

    Veteran owned my ass! There is absolutely NO WAY to get ahold of this company at all. Fuckers wanna scam and take people's money but won't take anyone's questions. So what I've come up with is this asshole Thomas Desernia is the owner of the company supposedly and he is scamming everyone who orders shit. And for you assholes commenting and telling everyone to stay calm, fuck you!

    Jimmers05-05-2020

    "Because SA Company owns its own manufacturing facilities (all in Boca Raton) and sells completely online, it is able to sell at better quality and more affordable prices than competitors, the company says." Made in China? Already regretting my order.

    Steve G05-05-2020

    BAIT AND SWITCH...... And I thought I was the only one. Take your money and give you something you don't want. Other businesses give the customer what they ordered, not here. time to contact Better Business Bureau

    Sean Z07-05-2020

    I placed an order on 4/17/2020 and am in the same boat as everyone on here. Zero communication but the money was deducted in less than 12hrs. I have been trying like others and have come up empty until today. I know where all the orders are. They were given away to the local community of Boca Raton, FL. Search SA company and you will see several articles and news clips from 4/15/2020 and 4/16/2020 showing the have away 10k of the face shields. I know they thought they were doing the right thing by donating them but don't screw with your paying customers and be honest on your site. Hey, we have away all our inventory to help our community and will let everyone know when it is back in stock. I'd still like my order and not substitutes. I can wait another month but if I do not get communication, the charges will be reversed.

    Mustafa Sabah11-05-2020

    It's more than a month and still did not get my order. I placed my order on April 7th, 2020, and I did get it yet. They send me a track no. without any update since April 27th, 2020 " waiting for the package ". I tried to call them but their VM is full, and no one reply on their live chat. Very bad customer services, and I'm very disappointed.

    Cheryl12-05-2020

    I got scammed. No more energy to try and get a refund. The company sent product I didn’t even order and I’ve returned and asked for a simple refund (which I really need $$).. So sad to see there are companies like this. I will never order from this company again.

    Raymond 16-05-2020

    Been waiting since March can't even get through to get a refund and they say they are working 24hrs a day 7 days a week

    tanya 17-05-2020

    i have filed a complaint with the attorney general of the state of Florida please do the same

    Mary19-05-2020

    Sounds like we got scammed too. Ordered masks over a month ago. I've emailed 3 times now, no response. My husband is a Marine and the whole reason we ordered with this company is because they said they are veteran owned. Shame on you for scamming people during this time. We won't be this dumb again with this company.

    Bill20-05-2020

    Not happy with made in 🇨🇳 Bullshit. Thought I was buying and supporting 🇺🇸 company.

    Holly23-05-2020

    Alpha Defense Co. is a scam. They took our money and don’t deliver product. I’ve tried numerous times and methods to get info and I get absolutely NO response. I should have done research on this company before I even bothered with them. Plus reading these comments to see that this is a Veteran owned company ordering from China. If this was a veteran promoting USA products then I would be sympathetic. This company is a joke

    AJ25-05-2020

    Took over a month to get my face shields ---didn't get the exact designs I wanted and the pattern is NOT ON BOTH SIDES OF THE CLOTH (the inside) so when you fold it around, no pattern there! I'd return what I ordered however, I just don't want to bother with this anymore.

    Mark F03-06-2020

    I ordered in 4/15/20. Still no response tracking number. Blocked me on Facebook cause I say scam don't buy. Chat online doesn't work. Take your money in minutes and your done

    Angelo K16-06-2020

    I wore this once and now there is a chemical smell and taste in my nose and back of my throat. DO NO BUY!!!!! Impossible to reach, voicemail full, chat doesn't respond, no email to reach them. They also sent me the wrong items... This company needs to be sued, I am happy to spearhead it. If #Covid19 was a company, it would be called Alpha Defense! Bunch of clowns running a disgusting company!!!

    John Santana19-06-2020

    Worst service ever. poor excuse of no phone lines, have the team work from home, correct the orders that were sent wrong. Chat lines say hi, give them the order number and the error they split.

    Steve New22-06-2020

    That person who wrote that be patient obviously works for them. I've ordered several things from Amazon and E-bay weeks after I order my stuff from here. Received all of them in less than a week. It's been over a month now and I keep getting the run a round from them. 3 times they told me I would have it within 24-48 hours. Still nothing!!!

    Justyn29-06-2020

    Ordered about a week ago. Never even received a confirmation email. Been trying to get ahold of them for a week. Nothing. I have a feeling I was scammed.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Mask

    I ordered from the company beginning of July and received my order within 3 weeks. I read reviews and was concerned about my order because Of what was said. However, I did receive the 5mask that I ordered and understand the high demand for these. I emailed the company 3 times just to verify if they received my order because I did not get a confirmation in the beginning and finally by the 4 email I used the chat box and was told my order was being sent. I think the only suggestion I’d make is just a better communication platform or even a confirmation email with a order number when you order the day of.

    By: Heather 04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Love our purchase

    My husband and I have made 2 purchases with Alpha Defense and have had only 1 issue, some stickers my husband ordered were back ordered. All these negative responses are bad beings the current situation the world is in. Just because a company is trying their hardest to keep up the all the orders coming in because people are “desperate” for something doesn’t mean you can bash a company. Every shopping (in person or online) is in complete backlog right now. Give it time people!

    By: Hollie Currier-Carlson19-04-2020
    Brenda jones23-04-2020

    I was charged 51.47 for 5 mask that back oder never showed up..

    David L24-04-2020

    Don’t care what’s going in the world, a month to get something when you’re competitors are getting stuff out I less than two weeks? That’s just bad business.

    Hannah 26-04-2020

    So I just need to know is this really a scam, I saw it says it takes 30 days and thought it was reasonable but now I’m seeing its a scam and when I try to contact the company I get no response

    Blynn27-04-2020

    Ha ha PK, I feel your pain too. Just got my 5 faceshields(camp) that I did not order. I was impressed that I actually got something. Customer Service with this company is not their gift. They give an email on their phone message, however, it’s so fast and somewhat inaudible. Live Chat and calling is a joke. Fingers crossed, maybe I’ll get lucky and hear from Jordan, I hope

    Anthony I27-04-2020

    I understand the long wait, but what I don't understand is 5 items I've ordered are none of my orders! There was a note stating NOT THE DESIGN YOU CHOSE BUT THE SAFETY YOU NEED. This is outrageous and unproffesional! Its like I've ordered pizza and effing broccoli arrived! If you don't have the item shoot me email quickly and be honest I would gladly get my money back for refund! You took my money anyways basically screwed me! My review doesn't stop here!

    Disgruntled Customer28-04-2020

    If it's too good to be true, ...it usually is. Buyer beware... Made in China.

    Hollie is goon29-04-2020

    GTFOH this sounds like a moron who works for the company trying to defend this company's sorry ass business practices. Too many people on here with the same story. One or two instances is one thing. 100 reviews with the same complaints is another. Screw these scamming ass people.

    Todd L29-04-2020

    just received my order after 5 weeks and all 5 face shields are not the style I ordered. Also the ones I received are very low quality. SCAM.

    Anne04-05-2020

    I get that they may be busy. But no way to contact them leaves me thinking this is a scam. All I'm looking for is an update. Three weeks and no contact, no email, no time estimate. Terrible customer service.

    Craig 04-05-2020

    Thomas Desernia is supposedly the cocksuckers name that owns these companies...this motherfucker does not want any part of me. Fuck you,fuck your scam company and while you're at it ,eat shit

    Kerrie05-05-2020

    This company is taking orders they can't possibly fill on multiple websites. Customer service is nonexistent and according to BBB this is an ongoing issue NOT just due to the pandemic.

    Mike12-05-2020

    This is BS.. it’s been over a month and still waiting!! I need it now! I’ve purchased online from other companies and had no problems..

    Jenny13-05-2020

    Thank god I ordered mine via paypal. I guess I will just report and get my money back. This is ridiculous. Order on 04/19/2020 paid the additional for priority delivery. Was told that it shipped last Thursday and that tracking number would take 24-48 hours. Still no tracking and I have to wait on a huge que in customer service again. I am so angry right now.

    Justin17-05-2020

    I ordered mine on 4/6. 41 days later still no shipping confirmation. I received an email stating there would be a 7-15 day delay, then read on the website it would be a 30 day delay. I have been trying to contact them on chat for over a week, posted on their FB and IG and sent messages on both platforms. No response. Huge fucking scam. I’ll use PayPal to get my money back. Beyond pissed.

    Danny22-05-2020

    Ordered on 4-9-20. Conming up on 2 months...got a track number about 3 weeks ago. Said order was in route to DHL each time I checked it. Now that track number is invalid.

    Evan K16-06-2020

    I wore this once and now there is a chemical smell and taste in my nose and back of my throat 4 days on!!!!! DO NO BUY!!!!! Impossible to reach, voicemail full, chat doesn't respond, no email to reach them. They also sent me the wrong items... This company needs to be sued, I am happy to spearhead it. If #Covid19 was a company, it would be called Alpha Defense! Bunch of clowns running a disgusting company!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Really badass collections!

    I bought a shirt from here and its so cool. Not just the print is good in quality but the quality of the shirt is really amazing.
    I dunno why i never tried this before but i am going to more stuff more.
    The rate is not that expensive but again it can be little bit extra.
    Alpha defence co is recommended for its quality, so no matter what you bought, it will be good.
    Also the services are amazingly good too.

    By: Sophia liam20-07-2019
    Ronnie R Miller26-02-2020

    I haven't recieved my order Order #ADG4-1177274] (2020-02-08) WHY

    Mark Watson16-03-2020

    I haven't received my order ADG4-1180081. What's going on?

    Brian Carlson17-03-2020

    Order adg4-1185498. I still have not received. Can not get ahold of Customer service

    Blain King24-03-2020

    Seems like they either over extended themselves, or it's a scam company. They don't answer emails or texts, so...

    Sheila26-03-2020

    I placed an ordered on 2/9/20, since then I've written several emails with no response. I cannot get an answer from customer service. When I ordered on 2/9/20 it said 2-5 days delivery. At this point I just want my money back.

    Scott Bergen26-03-2020

    I ordered on 2/5/2020 and got a confirmation that it was received but i haven't received anything else from them. I sent multiple emails in response to the confirmation but also no reply from this Company.

    Laura Doss 30-03-2020

    I ordered on 3/24/20 and received a confirmation. On 3/29/20 I received an email stating to add another 72 hours to my delivery due to protecting their employees .I called to cancel my order but no answer to phones calls or Emails.

    Gary Wright 30-03-2020

    Waited on their chat line for over 40 min. started at #26 in line. Finally got on with Shakira who said she would check into my order status as I never received a tracking number.. Got cut off and bounced back down to # 40 on the list! Still don't know the status of my order. Wish I would have check here before I placed my order.

    Shawn O31-03-2020

    I ordered the beginning of Feburary. I asked countless times for an answer as to where my items are and no response. Up until last night 3-30-20 I got a response only because I threatened to take them to court if they dont respond or give me my money back. They sure didnt hesitate to semd it right away. Truly wish I wouldve came here to read the reviews..

    John Souza31-03-2020

    I should have done my due diligence before ordering from a fraudulent company like Alpha Defense. Well this totally sucks.

    James Cosby01-04-2020

    Did anyone get their shields?

    K Gurney01-04-2020

    I only received 4 masks of 5 please let me know what happened to my last mask it’s the red bandana..... This has been going on all week no response they’re presence is online for their IG page but they continue to not respond

    Thu TranCook03-04-2020

    Terrible customer service. Don't answer their calls, emails, etc. Such a scam. Just want my money since they are taking forever to send my order. Don't order from them.

    L barkley03-04-2020

    Put an order in 3/34/20, after no returned emails, waited over 90 mins to speak with a csr who still didnt have a tracking number. Company is a fraud. It's now 4-3-20 and still no tracking number.

    Doral04-04-2020

    This company looks like another scam. I purchased an order back in early February and received a conformation number only to be followed by an email. The email said my order was on back ordered. I tried contacting them but no answer. I also tired the on line chat only to very told it will take up to two weeks to get a reply back. Well I guess now its time to make some phone calls. This gas to be put to a stop. This is scamming. Time to pay up.

    Jason 07-04-2020

    ADG4-1231733] (2020-03-29) have not received my order. Tracking says status not found. Cant get a real response. Horrible customer service. Nothing but bad reviews should of read them before I tried to order guess I'll have to take action. Total bullshit.

    Stacy07-04-2020

    Ordered on 3/22 and received my items two weeks later. I was getting a bit worried as I've already been scammed once recently and took about 9 days after purchase to get my email that the order was shipped. I received my order yesterday two weeks later from the day of purchase. I'm completely satisfied with the merchandise received. BE PATIENT PEOPLE.

    Edward 07-04-2020

    Just wondering if anyone else has received their products yet... I ordered on 3/29/20 and have not received anything. Order #ADG4-1229738] (2020-03-29)

    Brian09-04-2020

    Same as above, shitty customer service. Cant even get thru to cancel my order. ADG4-1253784.

    Monte Coleman10-04-2020

    the suck i ordered 20 da ago not.one follow up direct email no tracking number nothing

    Chris10-04-2020

    Ordered arm sleeves had good luck no problems recently ordered face masks got charged but haven’t received yet gonna give another week before I call like there product and hope they become more efficient

    Earl11-04-2020

    This is crazy no updates no emails nothing at all. They should be upfront and let customers know that shipping is delayed by 30 days or more... I'd rather go elsewhere than go through this!! Sent me one email with a thank you for your recent order and then nothing else!! Nope I DO NOT APPROVE AT ALL. No I WILL NOT BE SENDING ANY OF MY FRIENDS YOUR WAY!! Please Better CS Would be greatly appreciated!!

    Jesse shemesh11-04-2020

    Terrible experience, I asked for a refund after radio silence, they are a scam company, do not order from them!

    Bernard Singleton12-04-2020

    I guess we all need to get together and sic a lawyer on this company..smh..sounds like a plan ...you guys in ?..its the principal..

    Boyd Greenwood13-04-2020

    I ordered 4 masks on 4/2/20 still haven't received tracking number cant get ahold of anyone. They need better people skills n for them to take money n not let you no anything is why im mad I will be contacting BBB on 4/13/20 if I dont recieve my product

    ENRICO CARAIG14-04-2020

    [Order #ADG4-1243424] (2020-04-01) Still haven’t received any tracking information and no response from them...

    Tim Driscoll 14-04-2020

    Never received our order. Order 8G4-1247948. Not feeling it.

    Reshanette Houston14-04-2020

    I've made an order on 04-07-20, order # ADG4-1264092. I never recieved a tracking number and everything. I cant reach customer service or anything. Yall should be ashamed of yourself fucking people outta of their money. We work to fucking hard for someone just fuck us looking this. At times like this CORONAVIRUS people really need their shit. I'm a disabled veteran, I dont get much money anyway, and for yall to take it without giving me my product it's called STEALING. I'm reporting yall ass to BBB.

    Reshanette Houston14-04-2020

    I've made an order on 04-07-20, order # ADG4-1264092. I never recieved a tracking number and everything. I cant reach customer service or anything. Yall should be ashamed of yourself fucking people outta of their money. We work to fucking hard for someone just fuck us looking this. At times like this CORONAVIRUS people really need their shit. I'm a disabled veteran, I dont get much money anyway, and for yall to take it without giving me my product it's called STEALING. I'm reporting yall ass to BBB.

    Lev N15-04-2020

    Has anyone received anything from them in the past month? I ordered my items 2 weeks ago and I all I have recieved is dead silence from them.

    Kaiu16-04-2020

    Placed my order on 3/30/20, have not received an order number or any information on shipping. Tried to online chat but no one answers.

    Greg17-04-2020

    It would have been nice if this company was up front about the extended shipping time, I would have spent my money else where. I will be contacting Amex for a refund!

    CHARLES MICHAEL COLBURN18-04-2020

    Received my order yesterday, 4 of the 5 items were not what I ordered. Tried to contact them by phone and Chat. Only response was "we substituted what we had" and then gone. Name was - Shakira.

    Susan21-04-2020

    Got through in a chat after being the 99 person in line and they told me it was a Dhl issue, really, I chalked it up to being a lost $20 dollar bill I am going to report them to Facebook

    Ken23-04-2020

    Received order today. None of the 5 match what I ordered or what the packing list says. Emailed them and told them to fix it. If I don’t receive a response in 24 hrs, I’ll dispute the CC charge.

    Sanu24-04-2020

    My order number ADG4-1214833 I haven't received anyupdate any msg from company side not responding any call any chat

    Francisco Ruiz-Cain25-04-2020

    I'm down to so these people how with me

    Tiff02-05-2020

    I placed my order on 4/18/2020 and have only received my order confirmation. I swear they took my money before I even hit "Submit Order". All I can say is I'm so glad I had an 80% off coupon! By the sound of it, if I do ever receive my order, I will not be getting the face shields that I ordered. I'm hoping to get them sooner than later for the fact that I am immunocompromised, but I'm definitely not very hopeful after reading all of these reviews. With that being said, as long as I get my order the hubby and I can still use them when we ride the bike. If I don't, they can bet their sweet asses I'll be reporting them to the BBB!

    Jag08-05-2020

    Ordered 4/16/2020. Haven't gotten any reply about my order or a shipping date nor a tracking number. I'm starting to think this is a scam

    Val08-05-2020

    I really wished I would have checked into this company before ordering. I spent 45 dollars and paid 25 dollars for priority shipping only to figure out this place is a scam, I would have never ordered from them had it not said "VET OWNED"..... Off to the bank I go then to BBB, good luck with your company after all these people send in complaints.

    Paul23-05-2020

    Orderd a couple of 5 packs so we can share. Everyone wanted a couple of the blackout American flags. Anyways got 15 all black. This was supposed to be split between 5 people for 2 blackouts and 1 black. They shipped 15 solid black which reading these reviews seems to be the normal for them.. Yes quick to take the money.. then instead of sending what we ordered they just went and sent what they wanted. Don't want them, we didn't order all black and wouldn't have ordered if blackout American flag wasn't an option.. Going to give them a chance to make it right but not going to wait another month otherwise going to file a dispute with the CC.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Bullet Antenna

    Ordered a black bullet antenna with a red tip and within six months it faded. The tip is now pink and bullet is bronze in color! Called and said returns within 30 days of purchase. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!!!

    By: Jeffrey W. Whitworth19-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    five masks

    I ordered five masks a month ago, and because they placed the incorrect zip code on my order, they require that I re-pay the amount of the purchase and the will re-ship. The next business trip to Florida, I am going to express my displeasure face-to-face.

    By: Nik F28-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    face shields

    I would just like to tell you thank you very much for such a quality product! Your face shield literally saved my scap and forhead today. I had a drive shaft out of a one ton truck fall out of place and landed square on my forehead from about 3 feet today. If I had not been wearing my face shield as a due rag it would have been way worse than it was. Thank you from the bottom of my and my wife's hearts! I will be buying more!

    By: Justin brown19-06-2020
    Sierra Palladino19-06-2020

    Very disappointed in my order. I ordered a bullet antenna for boy boyfriend for his birthday and the product named in a box that looked like is had already been ripped into. the sides of the box were already pulled open and per my suspicion the antenna had already been used by someone else and returned. It was all banged up and the threads were already worn, scratched, and used. How could I possibly give my boyfriend a used antenna someone had already used and returned for his birthday. such a let down. DO NOT BUY unless you want a used product.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Face covers

    I ordered through a FB ad and It took a little longer than I would of liked, but had communication from AlphaDefence they running behind due to Covid19 and my other would ship in 7-10 days, from the email dated 4/4, my ordered was placed in late March, I get an email my ordered shipped on 4/10 and would be delivered by 4/18, so in light of the current situation, I’m good , will review the product once receive for quality

    By: Susan14-04-2020
    Retraction, order still not here, says in transit for weeks now 21-04-2020

    Retraction, order still not here, says in transit for weeks now

    Lynn01-05-2020

    I ordered on March 25th. Still no tracking number. Can't get ahold of anyone

    Debby06-05-2020

    Looks like from reviewers that this is a scam. Wish I had checked before ordering anything from here. Only got confirmation and notice that they have already taken my money. This is supposed to be Vet run but why is product made in China. That wasn't told before hand. I want my product now not in 30 days. Shouldn't wait until ordered to tell us that. Originally said 3-5 days.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Face shields

    I Don't understand all the bad reviews. I ordered the face shields on March 25th and received them April 10th..I did receive 2 emails..one thanking me for my order..and the second one telling me that my order shipped. The website was easy to order from..I got my product quickly..and the product appears well made..and exactly how the website described. I'm very happy with my purchase..

    By: Carolyn vergura 11-04-2020
    Liar! Company mole, this is bull11-04-2020

    Quit lying, you are a company mole and this is a total farce comment

    Stuart Lynar15-04-2020

    I agree, Carolyn Vergura is either in with the company or mentally unhinged. This company is a front for Chinese manufacturer and product is being held in China. I'll kiss my $15 goodbye

    CHARLES MICHAEL COLBURN18-04-2020

    Received my order yesterday, 4 of the 5 items were not what I ordered. Tried to contact them by phone and Chat. Only response was "we substituted what we had" and then she was gone. Name was - Shakira. Also product was - "Made in China"

    Patty O’Hair24-04-2020

    When I ordered 8 face shields, the page had in very bold letter, USA MADE. They sure did take my $30 very quickly. I am a registered nurse who cares for a medically fragile child in his home, and I NEED THESE SHIELDS...ASAP. I ordered less than one week after the pandemic started here in the US. I feel like a goof for falling for this scam. At this point, I would just be happy to get ANY eight shields.

    Steve Ozburn24-04-2020

    Can not reach any person by phone,email, or text. Damn shame I got scammed from this fake company. IG should not allow these scam artist to rip people off.

    Kevin Green30-04-2020

    I ordered over 2 months ago, and I received nothing. And it over charged me. This is unacceptable. Fraud and scam i will be reporting them to Facebook.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    10 Face Shields

    Website is very deceiving! States that they own their own factories to produce high quality materials... constantly innovating to make products... etc...
    Misleading stating that factory is in Florida....
    NOPE: Made In China!!!!!
    I ban anything made in China...& website misleads the customer!
    Cheap thin material!;(

    By: Lisa Blankenship25-03-2020
    Bridget Voritskul27-03-2020

    Thanks for this info. I was searching to see where it was made and it's hard to find. Very deceiving as they mention Florida a lot.

    Donnie. Pruitt03-04-2020

    Bought five masks. Two out of the five are wrong. Did not send me what I ordered.

    Batman10-04-2020

    Really wish I would have seen all this before I made a purchase. Cheap garbage from China. I support tons of Veteran owned businesses, looks like this is just another greedy entrepreneur.

    Ordered 2/29 still have got my order yet scam co do not buy 10-04-2020

    Nothing. Do not order

    carolyn gehant14-05-2020

    I ordered on 4/16/20 , I have gotten one email at the very beginning and have chatted with them twice and both times they tell me my order is being processed and will ship in 2 or 3 days and will send a email with tracking# , haven't seen that yet . Online again with them while waiting I have contacted the BBB and filed a compliant . I figured I have been scammed , I wished I would have done my research before I ordered. they are taking advantage of people during this covid 19 . never again...…. don't order......

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    Alpha Defense Bullet Antenna

    Bad purchase for my 2020 Jeep Sahara. I now get less than half the radio stations I had with my stock antenna and the ones I can still hear are static. This company is banking on military patronage and pushing a bad product.

    By: Jon22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Face shields

    Do not purchase from Alpha Defense Gear. It’s a bait and switch scheme. Read the other reviews. I was going to give ordering and pricing 5 stars because it was pretty good, this site won’t let me give service and delivery one star. I ordered some face shields well over a month ago. I can’t contact the company to enquirer about my order either. When I do I get a message saying to contact them during their business hours even though it is during their business hours.

    By: Elliot Macdonald23-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Buy 1 get 4 face mask

    These are NOT made in the USA. Their marketing is genius, but it’s a scam. It has the “Veteran Operated” stamp and also shows the American Flag on most posts. Scam....CHINA.

    By: Trey Waller22-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7.5
    rating

    2 orders face shields

    dont bother ordering from them. they do not back up their products. and their customer service is a joke. i placed two orders, neither one was received. 1st order got lost in shipment. customer service flat out refused to do anything at all. no refund, no resending the order. flat out said that it is the companies policy. second order (placed before the issues with the first order) was marked as delivered yet was not delivered. again customer service was completely useless and refused to help in any way. i ended up having to report this company to my bank as fraud to get the money back.

    By: tyler stewart12-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    I bought five face sheids

    I ordered the face shields over a month ago never got a email confirmation or anything but the money was taken out of my account instantly. I tried to call and it goes straight to voicemail that's always conveniently full every time.cany even check on my order because they want the order number which I never got at all. Can't even contact the place I've tried everything e mail, call, tried their auto reply customer service but I have no order number I guess I'm just screwed out of my thirty dollars. Would not recommend.

    By: David Parker11-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Buy 1 Get 4 Free

    SHOCKED by the bad reviews!! Super FAST shipping. Ordered July 30, Label Printed July 31, Recieved Aug. 8. Great Quality, soft fabric, vibrant colors. Used paypal zero issues. Successful and Easy Transaction. Would buy again.

    By: MJ B09-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Antenna and mask

    They told me four different ETAs and I’ve been waiting so my package wouldn’t get swiped off my porch. I tracked the package this morning, it’s been delayed again. WTF!!!!! The package has been sitting 30 freaking miles away from my home for 5 days.... SMH. I also paid for express shipping!🤦🏾‍♂️

    By: Albert Hogue 05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    15 mask only received 13

    Only got part on my order, unable to contact or get any type of response.

    By: Tim Bradshaw31-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 Face Shields

    Absolute crap. Poorly made (I can't stress this enough)! Made in China. Claims to be Veteran run...cldearly isn't (Unless we're dealing with some unimaginable traitors). For the love of God, please order from someone else.

    By: Dave29-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    5 different design facemask

    Ordered the five mysteries for $15. Web sight and ad show different designs and leads you to believe your going to get different designed mask. Also leads you to believe they are veterans and the mask are made in America at their address listed. That the reason I bought them because I was helping out veterans and their USA made product. Three weeks later I get the package with five plain lime yellow mask with a tag that says made in China. How disappointing. Would not have order if I had known they were made in China.

    By: Sherrie29-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Alpha Defense Co. a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Alpha Defense Co.. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Alpha Defense Co. offer?

    Alpha Defense Co. is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Alpha Defense Co. website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"