Alpha Defense Co.

All reviews

Alpha Defense Co.

28% Would buy here again

Reviews, complaints & experiences Write a review

Read independent reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?

J
Jessica St. Jean
For those of you whom have ordered these in 2020, I would recommend that you be patient. Like most companies globally, I’m sure that they are overwhelmed, and short on staff. Please give them some...Read on
H
Heather
I ordered from the company beginning of July and received my order within 3 weeks. I read reviews and was concerned about my order because Of what was said. However, I did receive the 5mask that I ...Read on
H
Hollie Currier-Carlson
My husband and I have made 2 purchases with Alpha Defense and have had only 1 issue, some stickers my husband ordered were back ordered. All these negative responses are bad beings the current situ...Read on
B
Brett
Well I received my bullet in my face shield which I absolutely love and then a months down the road my black bullet antenna, the bottom half term blue. If I wanted the blue one I would’ve ordered o...Read on
J
Jerome Johnston
Worst customer service, will not ship to PO Box but yet they send it to the post office when I called about it they will not add the P.O. Box to the label! Then wanted to change me shipping again t...Read on

All reviews (376)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Alpha Defense 5 face shields Jan. 2019

    For those of you whom have ordered these in 2020, I would recommend that you be patient. Like most companies globally, I’m sure that they are overwhelmed, and short on staff. Please give them some time to prepare and send your orders. I do not work for the company or are affiliated with them in any way, it’s just that our society has become so use to life being instantaneous. Years ago we were use to waiting “8-10 weeks for delivery,” of products. Calling multiple times and sending multiple emails is only going to bog them down more. PLEASE STOP. Put yourself in their shoes for a few moments. I assure you that this is a REAL company with real products. I encourage you to read my personal review of the Alpha Defense company and their products.

    I ordered these for their versatility, as well as to keep my head warm. I have Trigeminal Neuralgia, and the slightest breeze can put me in agony for days. Because I get so many nerve blocks and injections, my head is always cold, so I wear these in the house, as well as to sleep. It’s the perfect weight, the material holds up well during numerous washings, and the colors stay bright.

    Made in China???????

    well looks like everyone on here pretty much got scammed . Good marketing by advertising on IG and FB to get people to believe in this . Ive been calling and emailing... nothing, i work outside and i ordered these timely and for a reason... I NEED MINE ASAP!!!

    oh yea and not to mention, i live in Ft. Lauderdale. i can just come get mine. Thats 15 mins away!

    I believe everyone is affected by this pandemic but, if youre short on staff or if the company is out of operation why do you still take orders? Why it doesn't explain before your purchase that it might take more time than usual to delivery. Why wait until you placed your order, then make you pay then right after ohhh it might take up to 30 days to received it. Then after that ohhh there's no one available to contact, call or chat but, im surely going to take your money.
    I NEED MINE ASAP TOO!!

    Quick to take ???? THEN say "oh, by the way, your order might take longer than 2-5 days"
    All reviews are horrible. Facing the fact that I got burned by some scumbags feeding off a pandemic.. Wish I read reviews first!! My fault ..

    Yeah this product come in from China, we have to wait 30 days , but went you go to the website they said 5 to 7 days and they get your Money immediately

    It's Obvious that SA Fishing Co and Alpha Defense Co are the same company. I'm just hoping it's not a scam, I already realize they are made in CHINA. I wish the company would just communicate and advise on the reel order status. I understand the current delivery situation and extended time with products. I would at least like to know that this is a legit company, legit sale and feel like a valued customer. Please communicate!!!!!

    I just ordered some. Website said up to 30 days which i thought was reasonable considering the demand and getting the material. I hope its not made in china because it says that its veteran owned

    I've ordered from SA before. It's not a scam. Just taking longer because of the pandemic

    Ordered. 4/3. Came in the mail today. I ordered 5 different designs that were available. Got 5 plain black face shields today with a card stating it’s not what I ordered... absolutely no communication saying that they were out or that they couldn’t send what I ordered. I never would have ordered from them if I knew this would happen. I try and contact customer service and I am 100+ deep in the waiting list and it’s not moving.

    Could someone go pick my order up and ship it to me? I will Venmo the money to you. This is a joke.
    Ordering 5 ⭐️
    Pricing 4 ⭐️
    Shipping -5 ⭐️
    Delivery -5 ⭐️
    Customer Service NONEXISTENT

    i was excited to finally order these face shields. i ordered them on March 30. today is April 21. i haven't received an email since April 4th saying that it'll be 7-10 days before i get a tracking number. I've been trying to LIVE CHAT then for almost 3 days. the live chat starts at 99+ and i've been through it 6 times. got glendy or a gwendy to answer but after them asking how they can help me there was silence for 20 ish minutes then a message saying that the store is closed and showed me their operation hours. everyone is telling me to give up, that i got scammed.... i'm starting to believe it. this company is horrible.... pandemic or not.... i will never order from SA or AD company again. i will advise everyone to do the same.

    I finally received my order but none of the eight items were what I ordered. The packing slip that came with them stated exactly what I ordered. I just received totally different mask plus no decal. Totally unsatisfied and would like to return but no one is responding to my emails. Zero stars!!! I’m pissed!!

    I placed an order february 27th long before the pandemic and still not have received it...tried the live chat messaged them on facebook i feel like i got screwed

    Finally got my order, and 3 of the 5 are right and the 2 , I wanted the most were subbed out, I’m upset

    Order 4/5. Package sitting in same location since the 4/17. Can't get thru to them. Waited 2 hours in the cue. Then they said, be right back. 2.5 hours later. disconnected me. Filed dispute with credit card company. Looks like a scam to me.

    We put in an order and paid for it over a month ago and got a cpl emails, which has seemed like enough to string you along. Your order is ready you will receive an email in a cpl days with tracking info. That was about a week ago. No problem taking your money, but no hurry getting your product out....

    I get things are slower because of Covid 19, but this BS. I ordered mine on April 4th. It finally shipped on April 18th and won’t get here until the April 27th. I also ordered some items on Amazon on April 15th, and have already received all items. I think it’s because the company uses DHL to ship. My tracking says my package has been sitting in Raleigh for two days!! Raleigh is literally two hours from me!! And I have to wait another three days!?? Last time I will buy from this company, maybe if they use another carrier for shipping, but probably not.

    Ordered 5. None of the designs we ordered were the ones we received. This wouldn't necesarily be bad except that I have all boys and these were cheetah, rainbow, and zebra print. I am on the non-moving, "99 people in the queue" chat, phone closed, and the email address non existent! "We will make it right" doesn't quite cut it.

    This was written by a staffer for sure. There is NO EXCUSE for labeling items "Sold OUT" on your website when it is not in stock and waiting to be shipped from China or God Knows Where? Sending me crap overstock I didn't order without asking is a scam pure and simple. What vet would do this to another Vet?

    Huge delay. Bait and switch. I have 5 designs I didn't order. I'm willing to get a trading post going. Live in CO

    I got mine finally and none of the designs I ordered were what I received. Not even the correct decal !!! what a joke, can't call call them, can't email them...only a dam chat that puts you at 99 and you sit and wait forever for nobody or not even a freaking robot to speak to. I wish I would had done my research first but you know do to this virus and all I just bought them because I needed them since I work outside and my job is very active and moving around...what a scam

    I've been reading everyone's post on here, so I won't waste anymore time trying to get my order CORRECT! I too was #99 in line to chat w/customer service, 2 out of the 8 I ordered was right, the others are purple, outerspace crud etc, I waited patiently for the shipment, but their covid 19 excuses no longer work, we all wouldn't be ordering so many if it weren't for covid 19, don't get screwed like the rest of us, don't order from this Co.

    Bait and switch at its finest! Blocked my phone number and live chat? What a joke, bout yo speak with my bank about a charge back! Scam alert!

    PK 20-04-2020
    Ordered. 4/3, came in the mail yesterday. I ordered 5 different designs that were available. Got 5 completely different than what I ordered with a card stating it’s not what I ordered... absolutely no communication saying that they were out or that they couldn’t send what I ordered. I never would have ordered from them if I knew this would happen. Not one was correct! 99 deep in the waiting list and it’s not moving so I think I'm going to try my luck going thru Paypal for refund. I knew from the reviews this was risky, but I just assumed they wouldn't come, not that they'd just grab any 5 and mail them out.

    [Order #ADG4-1170588] (2020-01-30)
    By the looks of things my order seems a lost cause. I placed my order on 01/30 and other than an email confirming my order, I received another indicating order was inbound without a tracking number. Tried live chat and calling them, which lead to zero results in chatting with anyone. It's been well over 30 days. I don't want to give up my hopes, but this seems like a scam!

    Ordered back at the beginning of April still haven't heard anything they changed my address from pa to fl can't get ahold of anyone chat says 99 in queue every time I get on call voicemail is always full haven't got a tracking number HELP

    Hello put my order in on April 16 20 still haven't heard anything but they sure did take my money

    ORDER NR ADG4-1253463
    DATE 2020-04-03
    I bought 8 face shields, delivered on 2020-04-27. All the horrible prints, none of which I chose on the site. They did not warn that they would be changing all the prints. I try to contact by phone, by chat, but nothing. This company is a fraud. For sure, buy the manufacturer as cheaper prints, which are horrible, like which are not advertised on the website. Advertise as prettier, that for sure or manufacturer has a value above, and then Alpha Defense, delivers these crap. UNTIL THEY ATTEND ME I CONSIDER THIS COMPANY A FRAUD.

    Same as everyone else. Ordered, and after completing order it says could be 30day delay. Finally get it and it's totally wrong. Not one item I ordered came. {Also order an 8-pack, and only recv'd 5-total; and again all Wrong!

    My order finally came in, no big deal for taking some extra time because of the China Virus. The big thing is I tried cancelling my order well before they were shipped out and could not under any circumstance reach anyone. I was not surprised to find that my order did not contain one of the 4 out of five facemasks I ordered. The only one they got right was the mystery face shield. They pride themselves on customer service but provide no viable way to reach them. Oh and the reason it takes so long to get your order is because the product is made in China and they probably ran out due to demand. Could not replenish stock quick enough to maintain filling orders. So to those shopping for this type of product ... my advice take your business elsewhere.

    Not happy no response sorry should have reserched!

    Has anyone sent a complaint to BBB? I have

    So far no response from this company what so ever. Using our current pandemic is not an excuse for this company's lack of professionalism. From just reading these reviews, they are liable to a class action for fraud ( bait and switch), breach of contract, and professional negligence. Unless they correct their shortcomings, they will find themselves in a worse situation.
    As for the statement of how years back one had to wait 8 to 10 weeks for items? That was when people and businesses relied sole on hand written orders and mail (No computers involved) as a form of communication.
    Patience is a virtual but under current circumstances, daily or weekly updates on your company's situation would be more beneficial.

    All out of patience with these people, over 2 weeks no tracking # no shipping update. of course you happily took money ASAP. waste of time with the live chat option, twice I've waited over 2 hours only to be disconnected. I'm ready to turn this over to my bank and let them pursue it as fraud. It would be very easy to text/email customers with updates. not being upfront about your practices makes people wonder.

    It's a business and if you want customers to return and or be happy, you MUST provide a reasonable service. It isn't about being patient, it's about backing up what you say. PS: They've removed email and phone number from site. UGH! Never again!!!

    Veteran owned my ass! There is absolutely NO WAY to get ahold of this company at all. Fuckers wanna scam and take people's money but won't take anyone's questions. So what I've come up with is this asshole Thomas Desernia is the owner of the company supposedly and he is scamming everyone who orders shit. And for you assholes commenting and telling everyone to stay calm, fuck you!

    "Because SA Company owns its own manufacturing facilities (all in Boca Raton) and sells completely online, it is able to sell at better quality and more affordable prices than competitors, the company says."

    Made in China? Already regretting my order.

    BAIT AND SWITCH...... And I thought I was the only one. Take your money and give you something you don't want. Other businesses give the customer what they ordered, not here. time to contact Better Business Bureau

    I placed an order on 4/17/2020 and am in the same boat as everyone on here. Zero communication but the money was deducted in less than 12hrs. I have been trying like others and have come up empty until today. I know where all the orders are. They were given away to the local community of Boca Raton, FL. Search SA company and you will see several articles and news clips from 4/15/2020 and 4/16/2020 showing the have away 10k of the face shields. I know they thought they were doing the right thing by donating them but don't screw with your paying customers and be honest on your site. Hey, we have away all our inventory to help our community and will let everyone know when it is back in stock. I'd still like my order and not substitutes. I can wait another month but if I do not get communication, the charges will be reversed.

    It's more than a month and still did not get my order. I placed my order on April 7th, 2020, and I did get it yet. They send me a track no. without any update since April 27th, 2020 " waiting for the package ". I tried to call them but their VM is full, and no one reply on their live chat. Very bad customer services, and I'm very disappointed.

    I got scammed. No more energy to try and get a refund. The company sent product I didn’t even order and I’ve returned and asked for a simple refund (which I really need $$).. So sad to see there are companies like this. I will never order from this company again.

    Been waiting since March can't even get through to get a refund and they say they are working 24hrs a day 7 days a week

    i have filed a complaint with the attorney general of the state of Florida

    please do the same

    Sounds like we got scammed too. Ordered masks over a month ago. I've emailed 3 times now, no response. My husband is a Marine and the whole reason we ordered with this company is because they said they are veteran owned. Shame on you for scamming people during this time. We won't be this dumb again with this company.

    Not happy with made in ???????? Bullshit. Thought I was buying and supporting ???????? company.

    Alpha Defense Co. is a scam. They took our money and don’t deliver product. I’ve tried numerous times and methods to get info and I get absolutely NO response. I should have done research on this company before I even bothered with them. Plus reading these comments to see that this is a Veteran owned company ordering from China. If this was a veteran promoting USA products then I would be sympathetic. This company is a joke

    Took over a month to get my face shields ---didn't get the exact designs I wanted and the pattern is NOT ON BOTH SIDES OF THE CLOTH (the inside) so when you fold it around, no pattern there! I'd return what I ordered however, I just don't want to bother with this anymore.

    I ordered in 4/15/20. Still no response tracking number. Blocked me on Facebook cause I say scam don't buy. Chat online doesn't work. Take your money in minutes and your done

    I wore this once and now there is a chemical smell and taste in my nose and back of my throat.
    DO NO BUY!!!!! Impossible to reach, voicemail full, chat doesn't respond, no email to reach them.
    They also sent me the wrong items...
    This company needs to be sued, I am happy to spearhead it.
    If #Covid19 was a company, it would be called Alpha Defense! Bunch of clowns running a disgusting company!!!

    Worst service ever. poor excuse of no phone lines, have the team work from home, correct the orders that were sent wrong. Chat lines say hi, give them the order number and the error they split.

    That person who wrote that be patient obviously works for them.
    I've ordered several things from Amazon and E-bay weeks after I order my stuff from here. Received all of them in less than a week. It's been over a month now and I keep getting the run a round from them. 3 times they told me I would have it within 24-48 hours. Still nothing!!!

    Ordered about a week ago. Never even received a confirmation email. Been trying to get ahold of them for a week. Nothing. I have a feeling I was scammed.

    placed order, but did not receive anything. completely scammed.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Mask

    I ordered from the company beginning of July and received my order within 3 weeks. I read reviews and was concerned about my order because Of what was said. However, I did receive the 5mask that I ordered and understand the high demand for these. I emailed the company 3 times just to verify if they received my order because I did not get a confirmation in the beginning and finally by the 4 email I used the chat box and was told my order was being sent. I think the only suggestion I’d make is just a better communication platform or even a confirmation email with a order number when you order the day of.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Love our purchase

    My husband and I have made 2 purchases with Alpha Defense and have had only 1 issue, some stickers my husband ordered were back ordered. All these negative responses are bad beings the current situation the world is in. Just because a company is trying their hardest to keep up the all the orders coming in because people are “desperate” for something doesn’t mean you can bash a company. Every shopping (in person or online) is in complete backlog right now. Give it time people!

    I was charged 51.47 for 5 mask that back oder never showed up..

    Don’t care what’s going in the world, a month to get something when you’re competitors are getting stuff out I less than two weeks? That’s just bad business.

    So I just need to know is this really a scam, I saw it says it takes 30 days and thought it was reasonable but now I’m seeing its a scam and when I try to contact the company I get no response

    Ha ha PK, I feel your pain too. Just got my 5 faceshields(camp) that I did not order. I was impressed that I actually got something. Customer Service with this company is not their gift. They give an email on their phone message, however, it’s so fast and somewhat inaudible. Live Chat and calling is a joke. Fingers crossed, maybe I’ll get lucky and hear from Jordan, I hope

    I understand the long wait, but what I don't understand is 5 items I've ordered are none of my orders! There was a note stating NOT THE DESIGN YOU CHOSE BUT THE SAFETY YOU NEED. This is outrageous and unproffesional! Its like I've ordered pizza and effing broccoli arrived! If you don't have the item shoot me email quickly and be honest I would gladly get my money back for refund! You took my money anyways basically screwed me! My review doesn't stop here!

    If it's too good to be true, ...it usually is.
    Buyer beware... Made in China.

    GTFOH this sounds like a moron who works for the company trying to defend this company's sorry ass business practices. Too many people on here with the same story. One or two instances is one thing. 100 reviews with the same complaints is another. Screw these scamming ass people.

    just received my order after 5 weeks and all 5 face shields are not the style I ordered. Also the ones I received are very low quality. SCAM.

    I get that they may be busy. But no way to contact them leaves me thinking this is a scam. All I'm looking for is an update. Three weeks and no contact, no email, no time estimate. Terrible customer service.

    Thomas Desernia is supposedly the cocksuckers name that owns these companies...this motherfucker does not want any part of me. Fuck you,fuck your scam company and while you're at it ,eat shit

    This company is taking orders they can't possibly fill on multiple websites. Customer service is nonexistent and according to BBB this is an ongoing issue NOT just due to the pandemic.

    This is BS.. it’s been over a month and still waiting!! I need it now! I’ve purchased online from other companies and had no problems..

    Thank god I ordered mine via paypal. I guess I will just report and get my money back. This is ridiculous. Order on 04/19/2020 paid the additional for priority delivery. Was told that it shipped last Thursday and that tracking number would take 24-48 hours. Still no tracking and I have to wait on a huge que in customer service again. I am so angry right now.

    I ordered mine on 4/6. 41 days later still no shipping confirmation. I received an email stating there would be a 7-15 day delay, then read on the website it would be a 30 day delay. I have been trying to contact them on chat for over a week, posted on their FB and IG and sent messages on both platforms. No response. Huge fucking scam. I’ll use PayPal to get my money back. Beyond pissed.

    Ordered on 4-9-20. Conming up on 2 months...got a track number about 3 weeks ago. Said order was in route to DHL each time I checked it. Now that track number is invalid.

    I wore this once and now there is a chemical smell and taste in my nose and back of my throat 4 days on!!!!!
    DO NO BUY!!!!! Impossible to reach, voicemail full, chat doesn't respond, no email to reach them.
    They also sent me the wrong items...
    This company needs to be sued, I am happy to spearhead it.
    If #Covid19 was a company, it would be called Alpha Defense! Bunch of clowns running a disgusting company!!!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Bullet Antenna with face shields

    Well I received my bullet in my face shield which I absolutely love and then a months down the road my black bullet antenna, the bottom half term blue. If I wanted the blue one I would’ve ordered one then I contact them and they tell me there’s nothing they can do about it because a month has gone by. Their product change colors after one month that to me is junk. And they wanted to do absolutely nothing about it not a good company in my eyes


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Antenna

    Worst customer service, will not ship to PO Box but yet they send it to the post office when I called about it they will not add the P.O. Box to the label! Then wanted to change me shipping again to resend it they said they were gonna refund the full balance we shall see
    If you have a post office box do not order from this company


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Antenna

    This is the most pathetic company! I ordered the antenna package for my husband and son. Both of the antennas would not work. I have tried since October 11th to contact the company. I found out I could dispute the payment through PayPal. That process started November 16th. Alpha Defense agreed to refund my money if I shipped the antennas back so I did. I completed the process as stated on their website and paid to have them shipped to the WRONG address! I paid AGAIN to another address and my tracking number says "location has moved." It's not even about the $78 ! It is about what they are representing and poor customer service! They will not answer the phone or emails. They do not have the correct address listed on their website either? Hassle free return they said! What a joke! Make a product that works and we would not have this problem!


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Really badass collections!

    I bought a shirt from here and its so cool. Not just the print is good in quality but the quality of the shirt is really amazing.
    I dunno why i never tried this before but i am going to more stuff more.
    The rate is not that expensive but again it can be little bit extra.
    Alpha defence co is recommended for its quality, so no matter what you bought, it will be good.
    Also the services are amazingly good too.

    I haven't recieved my order Order #ADG4-1177274] (2020-02-08) WHY

    I haven't received my order ADG4-1180081.
    What's going on?

    Order adg4-1185498. I still have not received. Can not get ahold of Customer service

    Seems like they either over extended themselves, or it's a scam company. They don't answer emails or texts, so...

    I placed an ordered on 2/9/20, since then I've written several emails with no response. I cannot get an answer from customer service. When I ordered on 2/9/20 it said 2-5 days delivery. At this point I just want my money back.

    I ordered on 2/5/2020 and got a confirmation that it was received but i haven't received anything else from them. I sent multiple emails in response to the confirmation but also no reply from this Company.

    I ordered on 3/24/20 and received a confirmation. On 3/29/20 I received an email stating to add another 72 hours to my delivery due to protecting their employees .I called to cancel my order but no answer to phones calls or Emails.

    Waited on their chat line for over 40 min. started at #26 in line. Finally got on with Shakira who said she would check into my order status as I never received a tracking number.. Got cut off and bounced back down to # 40 on the list! Still don't know the status of my order. Wish I would have check here before I placed my order.

    I ordered the beginning of Feburary. I asked countless times for an answer as to where my items are and no response. Up until last night 3-30-20 I got a response only because I threatened to take them to court if they dont respond or give me my money back. They sure didnt hesitate to semd it right away. Truly wish I wouldve came here to read the reviews..

    I should have done my due diligence before ordering from a fraudulent company like Alpha Defense. Well this totally sucks.

    Did anyone get their shields?

    I only received 4 masks of 5 please let me know what happened to my last mask it’s the red bandana.....

    This has been going on all week no response they’re presence is online for their IG page but they continue to not respond

    Terrible customer service. Don't answer their calls, emails, etc. Such a scam. Just want my money since they are taking forever to send my order. Don't order from them.

    Put an order in 3/34/20, after no returned emails, waited over 90 mins to speak with a csr who still didnt have a tracking number. Company is a fraud. It's now 4-3-20 and still no tracking number.

    This company looks like another scam. I purchased an order back in early February and received a
    conformation number only to be followed by an email. The email said my order was on back ordered. I tried contacting them but no answer. I also tired the on line chat only to very told it will take up to two weeks to get a reply back. Well I guess now its time to make some phone calls. This gas to be put to a stop. This is scamming. Time to pay up.

    ADG4-1231733] (2020-03-29) have not received my order. Tracking says status not found. Cant get a real response. Horrible customer service. Nothing but bad reviews should of read them before I tried to order guess I'll have to take action. Total bullshit.

    Ordered on 3/22 and received my items two weeks later. I was getting a bit worried as I've already been scammed once recently and took about 9 days after purchase to get my email that the order was shipped. I received my order yesterday two weeks later from the day of purchase. I'm completely satisfied with the merchandise received. BE PATIENT PEOPLE.

    Just wondering if anyone else has received their products yet... I ordered on 3/29/20 and have not received anything. Order #ADG4-1229738] (2020-03-29)

    Same as above, shitty customer service. Cant even get thru to cancel my order. ADG4-1253784.

    the suck i ordered 20 da ago not.one follow up direct email no tracking number nothing

    Ordered arm sleeves had good luck no problems recently ordered face masks got charged but haven’t received yet gonna give another week before I call like there product and hope they become more efficient

    This is crazy no updates no emails nothing at all. They should be upfront and let customers know that shipping is delayed by 30 days or more... I'd rather go elsewhere than go through this!! Sent me one email with a thank you for your recent order and then nothing else!! Nope I DO NOT APPROVE AT ALL. No I WILL NOT BE SENDING ANY OF MY FRIENDS YOUR WAY!! Please Better CS Would be greatly appreciated!!

    Terrible experience, I asked for a refund after radio silence, they are a scam company, do not order from them!

    I guess we all need to get together and sic a lawyer on this company..smh..sounds like a plan ...you guys in ?..its the principal..

    I ordered 4 masks on 4/2/20 still haven't received tracking number cant get ahold of anyone. They need better people skills n for them to take money n not let you no anything is why im mad I will be contacting BBB on 4/13/20 if I dont recieve my product

    [Order #ADG4-1243424] (2020-04-01) Still haven’t received any tracking information and no response from them...

    Never received our order.
    Order 8G4-1247948. Not feeling it.

    I've made an order on 04-07-20, order # ADG4-1264092. I never recieved a tracking number and everything. I cant reach customer service or anything. Yall should be ashamed of yourself fucking people outta of their money. We work to fucking hard for someone just fuck us looking this. At times like this CORONAVIRUS people really need their shit. I'm a disabled veteran, I dont get much money anyway, and for yall to take it without giving me my product it's called STEALING. I'm reporting yall ass to BBB.

    I've made an order on 04-07-20, order # ADG4-1264092. I never recieved a tracking number and everything. I cant reach customer service or anything. Yall should be ashamed of yourself fucking people outta of their money. We work to fucking hard for someone just fuck us looking this. At times like this CORONAVIRUS people really need their shit. I'm a disabled veteran, I dont get much money anyway, and for yall to take it without giving me my product it's called STEALING. I'm reporting yall ass to BBB.

    Has anyone received anything from them in the past month? I ordered my items 2 weeks ago and I all I have recieved is dead silence from them.

    Placed my order on 3/30/20, have not received an order number or any information on shipping. Tried to online chat but no one answers.

    It would have been nice if this company was up front about the extended shipping time, I would have spent my money else where. I will be contacting Amex for a refund!

    Received my order yesterday, 4 of the 5 items were not what I ordered. Tried to contact them by phone and Chat. Only response was "we substituted what we had" and then gone. Name was - Shakira.

    Got through in a chat after being the 99 person in line and they told me it was a Dhl issue, really, I chalked it up to being a lost $20 dollar bill I am going to report them to Facebook

    Received order today. None of the 5 match what I ordered or what the packing list says. Emailed them and told them to fix it. If I don’t receive a response in 24 hrs, I’ll dispute the CC charge.

    My order number ADG4-1214833
    I haven't received anyupdate any msg from company side not responding any call any chat

    I'm down to so these people how with me

    I placed my order on 4/18/2020 and have only received my order confirmation. I swear they took my money before I even hit "Submit Order". All I can say is I'm so glad I had an 80% off coupon! By the sound of it, if I do ever receive my order, I will not be getting the face shields that I ordered. I'm hoping to get them sooner than later for the fact that I am immunocompromised, but I'm definitely not very hopeful after reading all of these reviews. With that being said, as long as I get my order the hubby and I can still use them when we ride the bike. If I don't, they can bet their sweet asses I'll be reporting them to the BBB!

    Ordered 4/16/2020. Haven't gotten any reply about my order or a shipping date nor a tracking number. I'm starting to think this is a scam

    I really wished I would have checked into this company before ordering. I spent 45 dollars and paid 25 dollars for priority shipping only to figure out this place is a scam, I would have never ordered from them had it not said "VET OWNED"..... Off to the bank I go then to BBB, good luck with your company after all these people send in complaints.

    Orderd a couple of 5 packs so we can share. Everyone wanted a couple of the blackout American flags. Anyways got 15 all black. This was supposed to be split between 5 people for 2 blackouts and 1 black. They shipped 15 solid black which reading these reviews seems to be the normal for them.. Yes quick to take the money.. then instead of sending what we ordered they just went and sent what they wanted. Don't want them, we didn't order all black and wouldn't have ordered if blackout American flag wasn't an option.. Going to give them a chance to make it right but not going to wait another month otherwise going to file a dispute with the CC.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    face shields

    I would just like to tell you thank you very much for such a quality product! Your face shield literally saved my scap and forhead today. I had a drive shaft out of a one ton truck fall out of place and landed square on my forehead from about 3 feet today. If I had not been wearing my face shield as a due rag it would have been way worse than it was. Thank you from the bottom of my and my wife's hearts! I will be buying more!

    Very disappointed in my order. I ordered a bullet antenna for boy boyfriend for his birthday and the product named in a box that looked like is had already been ripped into. the sides of the box were already pulled open and per my suspicion the antenna had already been used by someone else and returned. It was all banged up and the threads were already worn, scratched, and used. How could I possibly give my boyfriend a used antenna someone had already used and returned for his birthday. such a let down. DO NOT BUY unless you want a used product.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Face covers

    I ordered through a FB ad and It took a little longer than I would of liked, but had communication from AlphaDefence they running behind due to Covid19 and my other would ship in 7-10 days, from the email dated 4/4, my ordered was placed in late March, I get an email my ordered shipped on 4/10 and would be delivered by 4/18, so in light of the current situation, I’m good , will review the product once receive for quality

    Retraction, order still not here, says in transit for weeks now

    I ordered on March 25th. Still no tracking number. Can't get ahold of anyone

    Looks like from reviewers that this is a scam. Wish I had checked before ordering anything from here. Only got confirmation and notice that they have already taken my money. This is supposed to be Vet run but why is product made in China. That wasn't told before hand. I want my product now not in 30 days. Shouldn't wait until ordered to tell us that. Originally said 3-5 days.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    5 face shields

    I got all face coverings that I ordered in 7 days. Always taking a chance when I cannot touch the product. They are very thin but long enough to be doubled. In the pictures it did not show their logo but it is in a few places on each one. The reviews I read after the fact but hopefully the company is being honest. Maybe they could send a mass email to all that are waiting orders so they know they are not forgotten.


Others also viewed

ValuePetSupplies brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Pet Shop products

ValuePetSupplies

1 reviews

Everyone who has ever owned a pet will know how much supplies your furred, four-legged or scaled friend needs. So if you have a new pet that needs ...

2Modern brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Office, Hobby & Party Supplies products

2Modern

12 reviews

Looking for the top quality furniture and home accessories? Want to make your home look appealing? Want the latest fulmination experience? Need the...

Super Cheap Signs brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Home and Garden products

Super Cheap Signs

1 reviews

Want to advertise your company? Have an interest in advertisements? Then Super Cheap Signs is the place of your choice. In today’s world, alm...

Coyuchi brand logo for reviews of online shopping for Home and Garden products

Coyuchi

1 reviews

Most designs of home textiles are selected to compact with the house painting for beauty and for attractiveness. Understanding colors, kinds of mat...