USReviews

    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (298)

    3.6
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    8 face sheilds

    I'm only giving one star because I can't give 0 stars! Absolutely terrible customer service and company overall from what I can tell. I placed an order 4-2-2020, got a shipping notice with tracking number on 4-22-2020 that was dated 4-15-2020 saying it shipped to DHL. 10 days later the tracking # showed to not even exist anymore. Finally found a phone # and called only to get a recorded message saying nobody was available and to use live chat. Live chat is a complete joke with nothing but generic responses and keeps you in queue until the session times out! Never ever order from this company!!!!!

    By: Shad Walker 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    5 pack of face shields

    After ordering, received a email stating it would take up to 30 days to get my order. I was understanding because of the pandemic. When I finally did get my order in the mail, not one face shield in the bag was something I ordered. One of them even had a burn hole in it. When I contacted customer service through there online chat, I was 100th in line. I waited 2.5 hours to chat with someone. They stated they just wanted me to be safe and sent out what they had as soon as they could. I told them I just want what I ordered. They assured me what I ordered was being pushed through the system and would be delivered to me within 72 hours. It's currently been over a week and still haven't received anything. This company is a joke. I blame myself and I blame instagram for constantly running Alphas ads in front of my face every time I open IG.

    By: Breal 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    face shields

    Just like a lot of people on here I placed an order and never got it. They told me they would ship in 5-7 days. Then after taking my money they said it would be a at least 30 day delay in shipping. Had the person told me that there was a 30 day delay I would never had purchased anything for them. I even paid for 1st class shipping. The company says they are a veteran operated company. I have found out these items are made in China and not by U.S. Veterans.

    By: alan jefferis 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face mask

    Not a deal. You will never receive what you order. I received nothing. Money taken, no further communication from them other than confirming they received the order. Tried to contact for update, no reply. Special place in Hell for these people.

    By: Joel Harrison 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    10 face shields

    I ordered two of the five packs of face shields for $20. I made two separate purchases. The first purchase, I got an email right away. The second purchase never came with an email. After waiting 4 weeks and never hearing from them, I started emailing, calling and even chatting. To no surprise I never got through with any of those attempts. I finally resorted to getting PayPal involved. I filed 2 complaints with PayPal and two days later I get an email from Alpha Defense saying 1 purchase was shipped. No word again on the second purchase. I have never filed a complaint with PayPal and I have over 300 purchases on eBay. As an essential worker for a telecommunications company, I really needed these weeks ago. If I can purchase something on eBay or Amazon and have it within 2 weeks, I don’t see how this company couldn’t have those standards. I have learned my lesson and will never buy from this company again.

    By: Joe H 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    face mask

    ordered the 4 pack received an email with order number and that was it. no shipping date was ever sent. i tried for 4 days to contact the company but their query never counts down and you sit on line for hours with no responses, left messages and have not heard back from anyone - GOT SCAMMED - run from these folks

    By: Ed 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hat Pack

    Ordered on April 5th, basically the morning it was recommended to wear masks. I can understand orders would take longer but it's 5/14 now with no updates other than my order number. Try to contact and constantly get disconnected from live chat as I get closer in the queue. Have been ordering from Amazon this whole "pandemic" with no issues. Believe the other reviews that product is Chinese made and company is a scam.

    By: Bill 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Face mask

    Merchandise never received but quick to take the money. No one to talk to not even in the chat. I’m definitely reporting them to the Better Business Bureau

    By: Gabe 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 face shields

    I ordered on April 13th, it's now May 14th. I have never received a tracking number or an update. I have tried to live chat but no one ever responded I've asked them to email me an update still no response. The live chat says an agent will respond shortly but they NEVER do. Tomorrow I'll try again to at least find out something. I do not recommend this company just based on customer service. Reading the other reviews I'm assuming my order won't be correct either.

    By: Amanda F 14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Face masks

    I ordered face masks a month ago. Site said it could be up to 30 days which I understood. Heard nothing so tried doing their live chat as that is the only way to get ahold of them. Site kicked me offline twice so I had to start over. My queue started in the 300s every time. Would not recommend them what so ever.

    By: Aaron 14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Face covering

    I'm still waiting for my order!! Order it on April 14 and here it is May 14 and still nothing!! Not even a tracking # to top it off!!!

    By: Richard Ramirez 14-05-2020
    Gary Reiss 14-05-2020

    ADG4-1298116 Where is my stucc

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Mask

    Still waiting 7 weeks customer service sucks

    By: Don Soulliere 14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face masks

    Good luck reaching these people. My order never came.

    By: Diane 14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Face shields

    Do not buy from this place . Took over a month to get product . Then I didnt even get the right pattern or face shields . They were all substitutes except one . I do not recommend this place at all . This place is a joke . Pricing was good . You pay extra to get them faster and then get a email saying they can not guarantee you will get them on 3 to 5 days . Got a email saying they were shipped but took another 5 days before they had tracking info.

    By: Rosa Salazar 14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Face shields

    Do not ever purchase anything on this site you they will take your money but never send product then keeps you on chat for 2 hours then at 5 o'clock sorry chat is closed I will find a way to get my money back you can count on that

    By: nancy sonnier 14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Mask

    Delivery took over 2 months and when I got my order, only one of the designs that I chose came. They switched the other ones to that stupid don't tread on me design. Trying to push their agenda. Stop with the BS and just give people the product they bought. Your BS political agenda is not needed! I would never recommend this sorry company to anyone.

    By: Gio Manalo 14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    5 masks

    I placed an order back on April 18,2020. I still have not received my order or any tracking info. I continuously try to contact them and receive no response.

    By: Brandi Smith 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Bullet antenna pack

    Seemed like a good deal was a 20 day per order.my account was charged the next day been over 2 months no way to contact this company chat that has a 2plus hour wait. Never again dont buy from them customer service SUCKS!

    By: JEFF TOMLINSON 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Shirt,mask, hat

    I got an email thanking me for the order, but no further communication. Funds were taken from my bank after a few days, but no emails saying my order had shipped I tried chat after 2 weeks ,the representative said the order had shipped. 2 more weeks still nothing. No phone numbers to call, tried chat again after 60 min waiting I gave up.

    By: Mark Siltanen 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    3 masks, 2 hats

    I placed an order with the understanding there would be delay due to the pandemic. They even had an advisory of an up to 30 day delay in shipping. After 30 days I contacted them through their chat support (I had to wait hours in queue) only to be given a tracking number that didn't work and told to wait a couple days. After 4 days and 2 more days trying to use their chat support, I was given the same, not working, tracking number. I don't do business with companies that can't be bothered to at least be honest when there's a problem

    By: Marcus Richards 13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review