USReviews

    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (298)

    3.6
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    buy 1 get 4 free masks

    Save your money! You guys completely screwed up my order, and customer service only runs on east coast time. The order took about 3 weeks to travel from FL to AZ, but ok, I get it...mail is a little slower right now. Opened the package to pull out only one of the masks that I ordered. The rest, I guess, Ray Charles loaded into the envelope. Very disappointed!

    By: Chris Kelley 29-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Neck sleeves

    They were three weeks late and shipped whatever they had left. No sleeves matched what was ordered. Phone answer is they are closed. Chat states queue is 99 max. And they still advertise for more biz. @ftc

    By: Jeffrey McGovern 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    223/556 antenna

    Ordered on March 10 2020 and never received my items. You can't talk to anyone and the "Live Chat" is useless. No again will I order from Aplha or SA

    By: Pete McDonagh 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face Shield

    Waited 4 weeks for the product and they sent what they had in stock vs. what I ordered. Customer service can only be accessed by chat. Waited 3 hours to get a response and was tasked to send the product back to Boca office with the reason for the return. Looks elsewhere for face protection.

    By: Jason 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Face sheilds

    I am a firm believer that this company is a total rip off. I never got my product, I cant get a refund. DO NOT buy from this company. In fact I would like to see a class action law suit against them as I see a ton of reviews where they do the same thing to other people. Their customer service is non existent, and all they do is take advantage of people during this pandemic. When you place the order, it says nothing about product taking 30 days to get. You only see that after you order. Its a giant scam and they should be ashamed of themselves.

    By: Kenny Smithers 28-04-2020
    Mauro 29-04-2020

    My suggestion is that if in 24 hours (from 2020-04-29 - 11:13 am) Alpha Defense does not start a real contact process, exchanging products, or returning money; that deceived Customers start a campaign on social networks informing FRAUD

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Order 1 get. 4

    Not heard anything ordered on 4/18/20 an nothing but they sure took the money

    By: William McCarley 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    FaseShield

    BUYER BEWARE I waited for a month to receive my order and not 1 face shield was what I ordered. Packing slip with ordering info was included with what was actually ordered. Totally Pissed.

    By: Chris D Kreareas 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Some winter pack thing

    I ordered in January. No emails. Took my money fine. Filed dispute. No attempts to reach out to me. Complete garbage company. Wish they would actually just talk to me.

    By: Doesn’t matter 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    8 Face Shields for $29

    DO NOT ORDER "SCAM"

    I've order 8 face shields from Alpha Defense from FB. It took 4 weeks to get here, which I am "OK" with due to COVID-19. We all have to be patient.

    What gets me is that only 1 out of my 8 orders were correct and they were no communication on this. I'm on a chatting que #99 spot, for over an hour and still #99 and am waiting. Not sure if the que will even move.

    The mask is thin and not sure if I can really use this as a face cover to visit the stores. The product is not good (you can read between the lines) and I've got scammed. I am also going to file a BBB report on this.

    Please do not order, as this company will fold once the regulators gets involved.

    Stay safe everyone.

    By: David L 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Ten face shields

    Ordered 10 American flag/hunting face shields and received 10 face shields with pictures of pug dogs and a bunch of fishing designed !!!!! From another company !! They said they would make it right , but can not get ahold of anyone in customer service !

    By: Ron Elsberry 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Face shields

    Ordered on 4-2-2020 and still didn't receive anything...they sent an email stating its in the mail...I check the tracking and its still sitting in FL??? I think this company is trash and I hope no one buys from here again. I better get a refund or I'm taking them to court.

    By: Mark 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Face Shields

    Horrible. Ordered the 5 face shields package. Got none of the ones I ordered but did get a card in the package saying they took the liberty of making substitutions. Went to customer service and it was useless. Avoid. Horrible.

    By: Greg 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Advertised face shields

    Ordered these in lieu of the pandemic knowing full well delays would happen, however I received no status update on my order for over 2 weeks, they advertise a ton but dont deliver for over a month and even then the shipping was sub par, I mean I got a notification after 3 weeks it was shipped, I got a tracking number 1.5 weeks ago. now on week 4, I am ok with the delays but at least tell me whats going on, poor customer service, a weekly update on my order status would have been nice. but yeah still no merchandise......not happy never again!

    By: Christopher Kautzman 28-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    8 face shields

    placed my order 3-3-2020, still do not have tracking information. 4-19-20 received an email stating my order would be shipped by end of day. 7 days later still no tracking info. They will not answer emails and always have their voice mail box full so you can't leave a message

    By: Jodi Skutt 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Face shields

    I odered and they sent me subsitutions of the ones I ordered. Im not happy. The only reason I ordered from this company because my husband is a retire marine. Now I cant get ahold of anyone to send the product back. I hate the color blue so why would I order one. I dont want substitutions. This company had my number they could of called. I wont be doing business with them again. Still on hold through their live chat. Geese.

    By: Kerrie 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    8 face shields

    I waited over a month for my purchase and still got the wrong order only had one mass that I even ordered in the whole eight that was what I ordered and all of them are so cheap and thin that they don't block anyting this place is a complete rip-off and I've tried to contact them and you can't even contact them garbage garbage garbage as a veteran you should take that you're a veteran business off garbage

    By: Anthony Cintron 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    8 pack

    does anyone know the email address for alpha defense gear? i have been #99 on chat since this morning at 9:30am CST. my whole order was wrong, none of the 8 face shields were what i ordered.

    By: Al Go 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Face shields

    I was sent all wrong items, even the decal was wrong. trying to get thru on their customer service chat only gives their covid19 speech about delays to shipping and never allows you to either resolve the issue or atheist talk to somebody but they will gladly take your money.

    By: Thomas Scott 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    order #1296022

    2 out of the 5 things I ordered were correct. They just chose what to send and sent it to me. Customer service via chat and phone are a complete joke!!
    Dont waste your time with this company, they are worthless!!!

    By: Orlando Pajuelo 27-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    5 Face Shields

    I placed my order on 04/04/2020 and finally got notice that it shipped on 04/18/2020. The tracking provided says it was in Raleigh NC (less that two hour drive from me) on 04/22/2020. Hasn't moved since then. No response from the carrier (DHL) or from Alpha Defense. I tried chatting for over two hours (first time I started at position #42, and I supposedly got a "person", but sat there for over an hour with no response from "Luigui"). After looking on here and checking with the Better Business Bureau, this company is either a scam or has really poor customer service and cares only about getting their money. My package is "supposed" to arrive today. We will see, plus if it does, it sounds like from other comments that it may not even have the face shields that I ordered. Either way, I'm probably going to my bank and dispute the charges.
    DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY.

    By: David L. 27-04-2020
    David L. 27-04-2020

    UPDATE: Just got an "update" from DHL that my shippment has been "delayed" and that I should allow another 24-48 hours for delivery. BS. SCAM. Going to my bank to dispute charges. Once again: DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review