USReviews

    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (298)

    3.6
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Hat and Face Shields Combo

    Order from them months ago. Got an email with a tracking number, which ended up been untrackable, they issue another tracking number again, untrackable, by my third communication with them, they claim the numbers were a glitch in the system that one of the items was out stock, that if I choose a replacement, the order would be out within 42-72 hours. I did so, I choose a replacement. Well it has been over a week since the 72 hrs expire, no product, no tracking number and every day, I try to reach them for a refund, no one is there to answer (Phone are block and live chat, no one ever replies anymore). SAVE YOUR MONEY DON'T TRUST THEM.

    Why I bug them so often, well they did send and email confirmation that the order was on its way, they issue a untrackable mail number, they re-issue another untrackable number, they came with at this point unbelievable reason and still today no even the cortesy of replying nor refund me. Over 60 days since I place my order.

    By: JORGE L HERNANDEZ 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    4/23/2020

    I have bought from this company twice before both times in less then a week both times my packages were delivered product is badass ,,, but this last order has yet to be delivered was sent a email saying back or ordered and no response and like other people tried calling which they once had call support yet now they have this bullshit chat that does not solve the problem yet what I don’t get they love sending me emails to buy more stuff yet they have not delivered as promised I mainly bought to give out as birthday gifts yet 3 have passed so frigging disappointed

    By: Ralph maldonado 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Face shields and shirts

    I placed an order with them, never received it. Tried to e-mail and call, they removed their number from the website. They said that chat was the fastest way to get in touch with them, sat in the chat for over 24 hours, no one responded back. Will NEVER order from them again.

    By: Justin Kelm 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    #1250795 for 8 face shields

    Purchased 8 masks easily. Waited forever for the masks, then get notified they’ll ship. Thank nice I get them all 8 were wrong and they had no idea when the 8 I ordered would be in stock because they weren’t the most popular. Bullshit they were the top 8 listed on their site. Waited 4 hours on chat to get help and tried multiple days, nothing. Then I get through and I’m told they can ship out what’s in stock now and I’ll have it shipped in 48 hours. It’s now been a week and nothing from them. THIS IS THE WORST COMPANY IVE EVER DEALT WITH IN ALL MY YEARS OF PURCHASING

    By: Greg 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    5 face shields

    They sent me face shields with designs I didn't order. In the box they included a card that explained that they knew the order was not correct, but they are out of what I ordered, so they just send anything. It also stated they would correct the order if I wasn't satisfied, but left no way to contact them. Their website has no phone number on it, and the live chat is dead.

    Crappy quality. The fabric is thin. It's cut at the top and bottom, and not sewn where it's cut.

    By: Jack Sochi 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hat and gaiters

    Ordered from them. Their site said it would take up to 30 days to ship. I received a tracking number. The post office never received the package. Now the tracking number they sent me is no good.

    By: Wade 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Gators

    i ordered awhile ago.. just getting to check on my order.. understand they are backlogged
    1. If you can't respond to your customers in 3 weeks
    STOP TAKING ORDERS
    2. Respond to your customers
    3. Give your customers what they paid for

    By: Stephanie Mccarty 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 Face Shields

    I am basically like most of the other stories here; ordered something over a month ago, they took my money instantly and haven't communicated, responded, delivered, anything. I will never order from this company again and would not recommend anyone else waste their money on this scam site either.

    By: Kerwin Sharp 18-05-2020
    janet dougherty 18-05-2020

    Worst customer service ever!!! They take your money same day you place your order and you never ever hear from them again. I think we all should file suit against them and get their scam show shut down. Nothing but a bunch of ASSHATS !!!

    Vicki Williamson 19-05-2020

    Just call me a sucker! Biggest scam ever! Never again will I buy anything online without reading customer reviews prior to ordering. Lesson learned. Basically there is no customer service. No one can be reached on the phone, live chat is a joke. Live chat with whom? myself apparently. Please do not waste your time nor money on this place.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 face sheilds ordered 4/18/2020 still not shipped 5/18/20

    so I placed an order with Alpha Defense on April 18 , during the past week -10 days I have attempted to contact them through the online chat , have spoken with serveral customer service reps, (Shakira) told me my order would ship in 10-15 business days and that my order would include the exact items I ordered, that did not happen , spoke with Charles on 5/12 , he told me my order had been processed and I should receive shipping info in 24-48 hours , that did not happen, I spoke with Ana on 5/15 she told me my order was being processed and it would ship with 72 hours, Today I receive a message from Donique informing me that some of the face sheilds I ordered were no longer in stock and that I would need to pick alternatives that were in stock. Also find it odd that now the ALPHADEFENSE website states that orders will take up to 20 days to ship and I am at 30 days and counting. So Ordering is easy, the pricing is not bad , but Service and Delivery are detestable

    By: TJ Jarvis 18-05-2020
    William Spiering 18-05-2020

    Shit man I’ve been waiting for 32day and still haven’t received my order

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Arm shields and face shields

    I made my order in early April and it took over a month to get a shipping confirmation and recieve the order. I tried to contact customer service multiple times via email, live chat, and social media to find out what was going on and if I couod opt for a refund instead. No correspondence was ever returned until the order shipped out. When I received the order 4 of the items were wrong...completely different arm shields than the ones I ordered. The vehicle antenna package was beat up and the contents jostled as if they had been taken out and hastily shoved back in the box from a previous return. Everything was shipped in a shitty plastic bag after I paid shipping.

    By: Joe 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Face shields

    Ordered from them and haven't got my product. This company is same as sa company and I ordered something over a month ago and still haven't received anything. Wouldn't recommend this company to anyone.

    By: Albert Hojna 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face Shields

    Ordered the face shields over a month ago. I got the email that they got my order and they took my money right away.... I have called, emailed, and tried to contact them through Facebook and on their Chat.... Nothing... I expect I am just out my money. I filed a complaint with the BBB.

    By: Dave Bardwell 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Face masks

    It's been over a month can't call anyone. Never received a tracking number. The customer service ap Boots you off when its almost your time to talk to customer service. I want my masks and refund for these hassle. Quick to take your money. That's about it

    By: Mark Florez 18-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    face shields

    I have filled a written complaint to the attorney general of the state of florida.

    they have a form on their website to fill out.

    i encourage you to do the same.

    By: Tanya 17-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 for 20 Face Shield

    My co-worker ordered and received some face masks from this place... however its been over a month since I placed an order, which I understood because of the epidemic, but after reading the reviews on here I lost hope in they weren't scamming me. Sad part is, I ordered 10 face masks so I could give them to family and friends... guess I'll just order off Amazon and give up on the money I spent on the face shields from Alpha defense gear. Shame..

    By: Isaac Farmer 16-05-2020
    Billy brian 17-05-2020

    Ordered over a month ago. No updates, no live customer services rep to assist you, following up orders are impossible. Up to now my orders are not yet shipped. I believe I got scammed.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face masks 5 for 20 deal

    Ordeded on April 18th what I thought was a great deal on some masks. I got my order recepit. Since then I have not heard anything about my order. No shopping number. no nothing. Tried getting ahold of someone and nothing. Just a bunch of b.s. filed a complaint to the bbb. Now I don't know what to do about getting my money back. I'll probably never see the money. Worst company ever in history.

    By: Michele 16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Buy one get 4 free

    Ordered 4/10/20 waited almost a month for shipping information never got an email did 2 live chats waiting hours in queue was promised a shipment that never was picked up by usps and then after being ignored for over a week by they're Facebook messenger I finally received a REFUND save yourself a hassle and buy from a different company

    By: Hart 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    5 masks

    Ordered 4-19 haven't received a tracking number yet have tried live chat got no where!

    By: Wayne 15-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    face shield and hat

    I place the order a month ago. I can't get hold of anyone i trying calling and emailing. I never received a confirmation number but they did charge me for the order. I'm trying get my refund but there's no way to get hold of them.

    By: Edgar guzman 15-05-2020
    Craig Robinson 15-05-2020

    This is crap!! I’m a veteran and I saw that they are veteran owned so that’s the only reason I ordered from them. I will get to the bottom of this, period....

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face Shield

    This is absolutely worse idea I ever had. Made my selection on a Face shield early April and got an email that said order was received. Money came out of my account same day and have not been able to get any other info. My thought now about this entire company that its a scam just like the extended warranty on my 1072 Ford Pinto. I am not sure if this review will help anyone but please shop around and stay far from this "company". Wish there was away to give No star. Only good thing is the order but that's only so they can get your money.

    By: Cecil Melson 15-05-2020
    Wayne 15-05-2020

    Ordered 4-19 received e-mail thanks for the order have chatted 8-9 times with no response took my money though service is not good

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review