USReviews

    Reviews Fitville

    The pros of being fit and healthy cannot be overemphasized. Besides the obvious looking good with six abs, a broad chest region, strong, firm, and broad hands, and the general look that comes with keeping fit, the positive health implications of keeping fit are reason enough to want to keep fit. Whilst engaging in various exercises or activities to keep fit, one has to remain comfortable and relaxed to get the best out of every activity. So before you go ahead to work out you should ensure you invest in the right footwear. Finding a good online shop can be a challenge, but this is what Fitville can give you. However, before involving yourself with any of these products, it is important to read customer reviews from clients who have already purchased or used the products you are looking for. Fitville asserts to understand, and as such maintains to focus on offering sports footwear. Here on US-Reviews, you can read honest customer reviews of Fitville left for them here by people who have already used the products before and find out what they think about the brand, their products, and services. This will help you to make the right decision before you start shopping online.

    About Fitville

    Fitville is a brand that provides for both male and female customers. Fitville was founded by James Davidson in 2018, an internet veteran and sneaker aficionado along with five other individuals. Fitville asserts the design of its footwear is done in the USA and the shoes produced in China. The sneaker's materials are eco-friendly, 100% comfortable.

    DER PERFEKTE ONLINE-SHOP | TEIL 1/3

    Products and services offered by Fitville

    Fitville offers a variety of footwear's mostly sneakers for workouts. They also offer casual shoes, running shoes, walking shoes, and wide shoes for both sexes. If you want to know what's trending in sneakers, visit Fitville. Apart from sneakers, Fitville also provides Gift Cards, Socks, Insoles, and Foot Care. The sneakers are of different colors, black or blue. At Fitville, you can enjoy 15% off when you buy two. The company claims to offer free shipping services for over $80, as well as expert advice; via its newsletter on how clients and prospects can get the best experience of their workouts. They also provide a 30-day return or exchange for unused and undamaged merchandise. Cancellation of orders is accepted only within 24 hours. For any inquiries please contact their customer care service via email; contact@thefitville.com

    Compliments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you tried on any footwear offered by Fitville before? If yes, did you get value for your money? Did they keep their promise of offering high-quality sneakers and matchless customer service at reasonably priced rates? Do they have friendly and dedicated or well-grounded personnel attendants as they also claimed? Would you recommend them to your friends, colleagues, or loved ones? Maybe you can suggest how the company can improve its products and service delivery for the best clients' experience. Your feedback will benefit the company and help potential clients choose wisely.

    Fitville
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (33)

    7.2
    79% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.6
    Service
    rating
    7
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    6.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Black/7/2E

    I’ve worn these shoes for about a month now on a daily basis. Combination of walking, standing and stationary position standing . The fit is very comfortable with lots of room for toes. I got the Wide size for my feet since they swell and contract over an eight to 12 hour period while wearing them. My previous issues with foot, ankle and knee pain went away after a week of wearing them. The arch support these shoes give considering my plus size weight have definitely contributed to helping relieve the pain I once had.

    By: Paul Ewald28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Armygreen/7/EW

    If you are not in a hurry, this are great shoes! They are everything they say in the ads. Roomy. Comfortable. Attractive. Well designed and well constructed. The company is responsive and representatives polite. I ordered my second pair, just two months after buying my first because I loved them so much, I wanted a spare pair. That said; You need to know these shoes are an international order and both of my orders took right around a month to get delivered. They are, however, WORTH THE WAIT. Order NOW.

    By: Henry Hebert28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Majolica Blue

    Adjust very nicely been buyin new balance 976 for over 10 years you know the price.. after trying these new fitvl this is my new go to sneakers I can’t wait to buy more colors better price great looking and great foot support I have flat feet from working on my feet for 25 years in my trade as an ironworker so my feet get extremely tired and sore. After wearing these a few times my feet .

    By: Michael Curro28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Rebound Core

    So Comfortable!
    I have a very hard time buying shoes because I have a hammer toe and a bunion. I was so excited that I was able to put on my FitVille sneakers without any discomfort. I live in Florida and love to walk around Disneyworld and I am now able to do that again. It’s such a relief to be able to wear a sneaker again that I bought my second pair already!

    By: gilian25-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sandals

    Worst company for delivery Shoes come from China. Waiting a month for delivery.

    By: Scott10-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Shoes

    Sizes run different than our normal size. Wanted to exchange and can get no response from company.Think this company in China. Don’t buy from Fitville.

    By: Larry wenhold10-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Grey/7.5/2E

    The wide toe box has helped my feet! I never knew how bad I was squeezing my toes into normal shoes and boots. I will buy again, hoping you make a waterproof work boot. These are the first shoes that are still comfy a month later! Many shoes I have bought are good for a week, then they hurt. Not Fitville!!

    By: Alan Auth28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Rebound Core

    After requesting a 1/2 size larger the shoe fits great! Customer service was prompt and greatly appreciated! My only concern is it is a little heavier shoe than I am used to... I am slowly building up my stamina to wear the shoes for my entire shift!

    By: Lueroyce Conrad27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Rebound Core

    I love these shoes, I have never found any kind of shoes that give me such relief at work. I have had 3 surgeries on my foot and now I finally found comfortable shoes to walk in . Definitely will buy more 😊👍🏻. The sizes are what I wear.

    By: Pamela25-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    IVORYWHITE13W

    I purchase your shoes mainly to help comfort my feet on long walks. I have a bone spur on my heel and it hurts likes hell. Your shoes helps me a lot. My foot is still painful but not as much. I’m able to walk now and in less pain.

    By: David Tubek26-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Blue/6.5/2E

    Look good, fit very well, good support and extremely comfortable. I need a high toe box and these work perfectly. Great walking shoes as well.

    By: David Rosenberg28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Armygreen/8/W

    I wish I was aware of this shoe along time ago. Great shoe!

    By: Tim Simon28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    White in 12 x wide

    The ordering process was some kind of slow on the website. However, these have to be the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! I’ll be staying with this brand! Thank you Fitville!!

    By: Alan Frazier28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    White/14/4E

    Im very glad i bought these shoes, white is my favorite. They look great and my feet feel great during my workouts

    By: Mark Schacher28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Grey/9/4E

    Definitely more room in the toe area. Finally have wiggle room. Very comfortable. Feels much better to stand and walk. Will be looking to purchase different styles and colors in the future.

    By: Kobe Pat28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Blue/11.5/EW

    The extra wide sneakers are the most comfortable shoes. I have neuropathy and these shoes are very good with that problem I have.

    By: Donald Sharpless28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Rebound Core

    Great fit, great look. I already reordered another pair in a different color.

    By: Mark B28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Shoes 4e

    I had no idea they would be shipped from China. I don't hold much hope of getting the shoes.

    By: Jim callinan27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Sandy Grey

    Best decision for healthy feet! Wore them all day Saturday and couldn’t believe how comfortable they were. Glad I ordered in three colors, just order two pair for my wife!

    By: PAUL COGAN27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Fitville

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Fitville a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Fitville. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.2/10, with 79% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Fitville offer?

    Fitville is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Personal care, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Fitville website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!