USReviews

    Reviews Fitville

    The pros of being fit and healthy cannot be overemphasized. Besides the obvious looking good with six abs, a broad chest region, strong, firm, and broad hands, and the general look that comes with keeping fit, the positive health implications of keeping fit are reason enough to want to keep fit. Whilst engaging in various exercises or activities to keep fit, one has to remain comfortable and relaxed to get the best out of every activity. So before you go ahead to work out you should ensure you invest in the right footwear. Finding a good online shop can be a challenge, but this is what Fitville can give you. However, before involving yourself with any of these products, it is important to read customer reviews from clients who have already purchased or used the products you are looking for. Fitville asserts to understand, and as such maintains to focus on offering sports footwear. Here on US-Reviews, you can read honest customer reviews of Fitville left for them here by people who have already used the products before and find out what they think about the brand, their products, and services. This will help you to make the right decision before you start shopping online.

    About Fitville

    Fitville is a brand that provides for both male and female customers. Fitville was founded by James Davidson in 2018, an internet veteran and sneaker aficionado along with five other individuals. Fitville asserts the design of its footwear is done in the USA and the shoes produced in China. The sneaker's materials are eco-friendly, 100% comfortable.

    DER PERFEKTE ONLINE-SHOP | TEIL 1/3

    Products and services offered by Fitville

    Fitville offers a variety of footwear's mostly sneakers for workouts. They also offer casual shoes, running shoes, walking shoes, and wide shoes for both sexes. If you want to know what's trending in sneakers, visit Fitville. Apart from sneakers, Fitville also provides Gift Cards, Socks, Insoles, and Foot Care. The sneakers are of different colors, black or blue. At Fitville, you can enjoy 15% off when you buy two. The company claims to offer free shipping services for over $80, as well as expert advice; via its newsletter on how clients and prospects can get the best experience of their workouts. They also provide a 30-day return or exchange for unused and undamaged merchandise. Cancellation of orders is accepted only within 24 hours. For any inquiries please contact their customer care service via email; contact@thefitville.com

    Compliments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you tried on any footwear offered by Fitville before? If yes, did you get value for your money? Did they keep their promise of offering high-quality sneakers and matchless customer service at reasonably priced rates? Do they have friendly and dedicated or well-grounded personnel attendants as they also claimed? Would you recommend them to your friends, colleagues, or loved ones? Maybe you can suggest how the company can improve its products and service delivery for the best clients' experience. Your feedback will benefit the company and help potential clients choose wisely.

    Fitville
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (46)

    7.4
    80% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.8
    Service
    rating
    7.2
    Pricing
    rating
    8
    Delivery
    rating
    7

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Black/7/2E

    I’ve worn these shoes for about a month now on a daily basis. Combination of walking, standing and stationary position standing . The fit is very comfortable with lots of room for toes. I got the Wide size for my feet since they swell and contract over an eight to 12 hour period while wearing them. My previous issues with foot, ankle and knee pain went away after a week of wearing them. The arch support these shoes give considering my plus size weight have definitely contributed to helping relieve the pain I once had.

    By: Paul Ewald28-04-2021
    cristine22-07-2021

    They are everything they say in the ads. Roomy. Comfortable. Attractive. Well designed and well constructed. The company is responsive and representatives polite. I ordered my second pair, (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Helen22-07-2021

    My previous issues with foot, ankle and knee pain went away after a week of wearing them. The arch support these shoes give considering my plus size weight have definitely contributed to helping relieve the pain I once had. (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒 𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Pamela kurt09-09-2021

    Awful customer service. Cannot reach company by phone. Never returns calls. I wanted to return shoes that did not fit properly. In an email, finally, they wanted proof of purchase, and photos of the shoes before they would give me a return address. Also, you are responsible for paying for shipping back to them. Buyers be cautious when buying from them. I'm wondering if it is a legit company. I need to return the shoes. They are not cheap.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Armygreen/7/EW

    If you are not in a hurry, this are great shoes! They are everything they say in the ads. Roomy. Comfortable. Attractive. Well designed and well constructed. The company is responsive and representatives polite. I ordered my second pair, just two months after buying my first because I loved them so much, I wanted a spare pair. That said; You need to know these shoes are an international order and both of my orders took right around a month to get delivered. They are, however, WORTH THE WAIT. Order NOW.

    By: Henry Hebert28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Majolica Blue

    Adjust very nicely been buyin new balance 976 for over 10 years you know the price.. after trying these new fitvl this is my new go to sneakers I can’t wait to buy more colors better price great looking and great foot support I have flat feet from working on my feet for 25 years in my trade as an ironworker so my feet get extremely tired and sore. After wearing these a few times my feet .

    By: Michael Curro28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Rebound Core

    So Comfortable!
    I have a very hard time buying shoes because I have a hammer toe and a bunion. I was so excited that I was able to put on my FitVille sneakers without any discomfort. I live in Florida and love to walk around Disneyworld and I am now able to do that again. It’s such a relief to be able to wear a sneaker again that I bought my second pair already!

    By: gilian25-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Womans tennis shoes

    Terrible customer service. They have a phone number but never answer the phone, says they are closed everyday. Wanted to return my shoes so finally in an email they responded too, they said they could not give me an address to return shoes until after I took photos of the shows and showed proof of purchase. There was no receipt in with the package. Still waitin after I sent pictures to them. Be careful if you order from them.

    By: Pamela kurt09-09-2021
    hyunn09-09-2021

    a month now on a daily basis. Combination of walking, standing and stationary position standing . The fit is very comfortable (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎 � � 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔 � � ��𝐏𝐎𝐑� ��𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄� �� �𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑 � � � ��𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔 � � ��𝐏𝐎𝐑� ��𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄� �� �𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Sneakers

    They said extra room
    Mine were very tight
    Emailed them and email keeps coming back email address does not exist
    Tried calling number it's in China
    They say they are American company ?
    Can't even contact them for a return

    By: Jack Rand06-09-2021
    Jack Rand06-09-2021

    Need to return Email keeps coming back the email adress does not exist and phone number is in China ! Cannot get refund !

    judy06-09-2021

    Email keeps coming back the email adress does not exist and phone number is in China ! (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒� ��𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑𝐓𝐂 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈 ���𝐄) +𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑+𝟭 𝟴𝗢𝟱 𝟲𝗢𝟴 𝟱𝟰𝗢𝟲

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    FitVille Men's Rebound Core

    In all honesty, I have never had any footwear that were as good as these. Despite the small price, the shoes are actually very well made and are comfortable. Super lightweight, too. I'm very happy with my purchase though and I would definitely recommend these to anyone; especially to those who are on a tight budget. Oh and free shipping. What's not to like?

    By: Craig Phillips20-07-2021
    Shirley Chisholm20-07-2021

    I loved this product...Perfectly fitting.. super light.. And very comfortable ! Thanks FitVille

    mama mia20-07-2021

    well made and are comfortable. Super lightweight, too. I'm very happy with my purchase though and I would definitely recommend these to anyone; especially to those who are on a tight budget. Oh and free shipping. What's not to like? (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔𝐏𝐏𝐎𝐑 𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(𝐒𝐄𝐑 𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    rebounce core 2E black US Size 8

    I really love this pair of shoes!!! They are more comfortable than the Nike sneakers I have. It really makes me surprised. I have high foot arch problem but this pair can fit my size and makes me really comfortable. The toes space is wide and it is very friendly to the wide footer like me. I want to buy one more for my husband. Thank you Fitville.

    By: Karry. h. hawking20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Rebound Core

    Overseas and have 'fat' or wide feet and cannot purchase locally. I've been walking 5-10 miles and have now probably put over 20 miles (only a few days) on these Fitville sneakers. I'm really impressed. These are probably the best shoes for comfort I have ever purchased. Better than the New Balance sneakers I paid at least 50% more for.

    By: LUIHI24-06-2021
    Jane24-06-2021

    I find them very comfortable, and being on my feet all day, are very supportive as well.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Grey/7.5/2E

    The wide toe box has helped my feet! I never knew how bad I was squeezing my toes into normal shoes and boots. I will buy again, hoping you make a waterproof work boot. These are the first shoes that are still comfy a month later! Many shoes I have bought are good for a week, then they hurt. Not Fitville!!

    By: Alan Auth28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    still waiting

    More than happy to be told there is a waiting time...at time of order b''''''ut advised 3 to 10 days then after 14 days no response to my question''when might I get them'......a small amount of communication may go along way..please!

    By: Chris Pine23-07-2021
    Mukesh23-07-2021

    𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P 𝐎𝐑T_𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑 V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Fitville tennis shoes

    I wanted to buy a totally American made shoe and your advertisement was misleading! If I would have known they were made in china i never would have purchased them ! ! Someone please tell me if there is such a thing, only made in America! If anyone knows of a tennis shoe made only in the usa please enlighten me !

    By: Randy Slavich02-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    FitVille Rebound Core

    I find them very comfortable, and being on my feet all day, are very supportive as well.

    By: Serena24-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    FitVille Women's Rebound Core SIZE 8

    Very very comfortable on my feet all day n no burning or aches on ties n feet. Good for foot pain.definitely the best sneaker.

    By: Ashna Patel24-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Fitville Rebound Core

    I was pleasantly surprised how fast I received them. I was worried about the fit without trying them on before buying. They fit great, are lightweight yet have plenty of support. I am very pleased so far.

    By: Allen Liu24-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    SUPER COMFORTABLE

    I love my new shoes. Very comfortable with ample room for my toes and great padding all the way to the toes. Most wide shoes lack that extra padding on the toes. Looking forward to buying another pair soon.

    By: Camil24-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    BLACK4_5W

    Best shoes EVER!!

    By: Super Nachoo24-06-2021
    Gilian24-06-2021

    Best sneakers ever. I’m buying another pair. Just got rid of my other sneakers. I am impressed with these. I work part time waitressing n other time in Doctors office.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    FitVille Stride Core

    I like the shoes from Fitville. Spacious box, high arch support, and strong heel support to prevent pronation/supination.

    By: Mary24-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sandals

    Worst company for delivery Shoes come from China. Waiting a month for delivery.

    By: Scott10-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Fitville

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Fitville a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Fitville. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.4/10, with 80% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Fitville offer?

    Fitville is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Personal care, Sport & Outdoor.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Fitville website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!