Lulu Dharma Reviews

: 3
0% Would buy here again

Spotlight: What are our customers saying?
Write a review

C
Chelsea Harris
Ordered purse on April 29 for delivery by Mother’s Day. It is now a week past mother’s day and I have yet to receive my purse! I contacted customer service and they said they would expedite another...Read on
D
Diane Lightle
Would never order from them again never received bag could never get anyone to answer the phone or return call will be getting ahold of gma so this doesn't happen to anyone else not good business Read on
J
julie hassen
Never received the bag I ordered and can never get through to the number provided. They don't run a business where you can contact them. You have to leave a message and they contact you when they g...Read on

All reviews (3)

  • No reviews yet!

    Find companies you have experience with and write reviews about them! Your reviews contribute to a more transparent market and improve the reliability of companies.

  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Terrible communication and customer service

    Ordered purse on April 29 for delivery by Mother’s Day. It is now a week past mother’s day and I have yet to receive my purse! I contacted customer service and they said they would expedite another bag but the bag was in Atlanta on 5/11/21 so I figured it would arrive before the expedited bag...I was wrong. It is now 5/16/21 and I have still not gotten my bag. Tracking has been spotty-it went from California on 5/3/21 then nothing until 5/11/21. Said it would be delivered 5/15/21 but never showed. This company is a joke, their customer service is a joke and I will never order from this company again nor will I order from a GMA featured company.


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Lulu dharma tote

    Would never order from them again never received bag could never get anyone to answer the phone or return call will be getting ahold of gma so this doesn't happen to anyone else not good business

    Mine arrived but after Mother’s Day


  • Ordering

    Service

    Pricing

    Delivery

    Would buy here again
    Overall

    Bag

    Never received the bag I ordered and can never get through to the number provided. They don't run a business where you can contact them. You have to leave a message and they contact you when they get around to it. What kind of business is this? I will contact GMA since this is where I seen the offer for the bag. And I will never order from them again

    This has been the WORST shopping experience with LuluDharma. I ordered the Bala Day Bag in Licorice on 12/7/2020 after seeing in previewd on GMA. I paid for it that day and of course they received my money and received an empty promise for a timely delivery. I have not received any tracking since 12/14/2020 and today is 12/22/2020. This is 15 days. They do not call you back when you call the customer service # even though they say customer service is their #1 priority. Their #1 priority is the lack of customer service by ignoring phone calls. The emails they send in response to your frustrations is generic. On their website now, they are guaranteeing Christmas deliveries. How is that possible when they can't guarantee deliveries from almost 3 weeks ago. I wish I had read the reviews before I made my purchase.

    12/24/2020 UPDATE: I am not sure how many other people can see this, but I hope it helps. After several unanswered emails and phone calls I went onto Lulu Dharma's social media with some not so nice comments about not receiving my bag since 12/7/2020. I also reached out to GMA, since they were the ones to preview the company. They don't want a bad name because of LuluDharma. I finally received my bag after the company responded to my all my negative, critical emails of their company and lack of customer service. They resent a 2nd one by FedEx which I received on 12/24/2020. The first one is still in limbo somewhere. They did ask that I return the first one whenever I receive it but who knows when that might be. I hope this might help anyone who is in the same position as I was.


Others also viewed