USReviews

    Reviews Saint+Sofia

    Clothing is one of man’s basic needs and is, therefore, an essential component of our daily lives. Good clothing is even more essential. Thus, despite the pollution problems posed by clothing materials, the fashion industry continues to grow and contribute to global economic output. Indeed, the industry is so dynamic and fast-paced in terms of trends and changes that what is the vogue today may no longer be fashionable after a little while. It is an industry that has created many successful brands and icons, past and present. Saint+Sofia is one of the women’s clothing brands in the highly competitive industry. Read honest reviews of Saint+Sofia here before visiting their website.

    About Saint+Sofia
    Saint+Sofia was created in 2020. It is based in London. The company claims to have been in the business of curbing the fashion industry of cost-inflating intermediaries.


    SAINT AND SOFIA HAUL

    Products and services of Saint+Sofia
    They stock a variety of women’s wears such as dresses and skirts, bottoms, sweaters and jackets, T-shirts, trainers, among others. Shipping is possible for the UK, US, Europe and the rest of the world. It is free for all orders above $75. For returns, the company should be notified within 14 days of purchase and products must be in their original purchase conditions to be accepted.

    Compliments, comments, and tips for Saint+Sofia
    Have you invested in any products and services from this company in the past? If yes, will you rate them on a five-point scale? Was it money well-spent or an absolute waste of time? Your feedback will be greatly treasured.

    Saint+Sofia
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (18)

    4
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.6
    Service
    rating
    3
    Pricing
    rating
    3.4
    Delivery
    rating
    3.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    loba

    All around a bad business. Not only are the cloths cheaply made for the price, the return/exchange policy is terrible. They will do anything NOT to give you a legitimate refund.

    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐠’O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²
    π‹πˆπ•π„)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐠’O𝐍 ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘ +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² (π‹πˆπ•π„)π’π”πππŽπ‘π“ π‚π”π’π“πŽπŒπ„π‘(𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𠝐ˆc𝐄) +𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ² ππ‡πŽππ„ ππ”πŒππ„π‘+𝟭 πŸ΄π—’πŸ± πŸ²π—’πŸ΄ πŸ±πŸ°π—’πŸ²

    By: monishka14-09-2021
    Christine Marmion16-09-2021

    I have a complaint reference navy Jacket recently purchased from you, please call me on 07889001662.

    Christine Marmion16-09-2021

    I have a complaint reference navy Jacket recently purchased from you, please call me on 07889001662.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    pants and blazer

    All around a bad business. Not only are the cloths cheaply made for the price, the return/exchange policy is terrible. They will do anything NOT to give you a legitimate refund.

    By: KC14-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Greenwich Rock and Roll dress

    Arrived crumpled and creased. Foil logo looked cheap and like it would peel off after one wash. Looked nothing like the photos - which showed a waisted maxi dress. I am standard 5’4” and the β€˜waist’ sat under the bust - empire line style, and the length was a midi - not a maxi. Shape was odd and very unflattering. Tried to return for a refund as it was not as described but they refused to pay return postage as β€˜no other customers had complained’. Cheap looking dress worth max Β£15 rather than the Β£64 (reduced from Β£100!) being charged My first and last order with them.

    By: Christine31-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Two pairs of pants/Couldn't be worse

    All of the reviews above, on steroids. Never buy from this place! It's so bad, it has to be a scam.

    By: Susan 14-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Chelsea pant in navy

    One star: Don’t buy these pants. The material is cheap and for all the volume of them they don’t have pockets. The waistband is droopy and the buttons are loose. They pretend like they will give you a refund but shipping it back will cost more than the pants ever did.

    By: Bec22-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Finsbury snd Apartment pant.

    As said already the pictures are way better than the reality. It's like a really bad internet date. My items were ordered in Dec. When they never arrived I emailed abd got an apologetic response. Replacements would be sent. Seemed fine to that paint but replacements never arrived. I sent several more emails and placed several more phone calls. Never got another response again. Then finally my order arrived in April. Four months after purchase. And the clothing is so hideous and nowhere near what the pictures imply. Cheap fabric poor structure. They look cute from the front horrible from the back. I already read the reviews about how hard it is to get a refund or an exchange so I have donated them. $200 bu kid for nothing.

    By: Shannon Hanrahan24-04-2021
    Shannon Hanrahan24-04-2021

    Oops. Tons of typos but you get the idea of my review. Not a company I'd suggest doing business with ever.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Pimlico pants

    These pants were SO BEAUTIFUL. Then I washed them and they shrunk SO MUCH they no longer fit, WITHOUT putting them in the dryer. VERY disappointing as it's hard to find clothing that fits my tall daughter. If you buy these pants, buy 2 sizes larger and then just wash them, air dry them and BAM.... you'll be ALL GOOD !

    By: jody dubois16-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Putney

    AWFUL is enough

    By: Hart03-04-2021
    Jessica05-05-2021

    They said they delivered my package but they didn’t. I’ve been reaching out to their customer service email but it just bounces back to me. I’ve clearly been scammed but plan to take it all the way.

    Caroline halpin17-05-2021

    I’m having exactly the same problem. What do you mean by saying you are going to take it all the way? I’m so angry!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Finsbury pant

    Ordered the Finsbury pant during lockdown. When it arrived it was terrible material and seemed very cheap. I definitely think there is a disconnect between marketing and actual quality of product. Have never ever had to try and get my refund back as much as I did with this lot. Kept pushing the problem back on me, saying my bank (who have always been amazing) had taken payment but not put into my account, which is ludicrous. After about 4-5 email conversations, the last being a very angry one, they tell me I need proof from my bank that I haven’t received payment?!? Just as I am about to send this they refund. Go figure. Don’t buy from them, you’ll regret it. Very strange set up.

    By: Jenny 22-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Pants, sweater

    Nothing positive
    Product was promised in a certain time. Was not delivered, then I called spoke to two different associates promised another date - promised 2nd day air- not done came over 3 weeks after promised. Poor Customer Service Support
    And by the way in your rating it will not allow to give one star - you have to give 2 or it will not send!

    By: Sheree Poulos 23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Apartment pant

    Refused my refund saying my return was used. Thats a lie . Do not order from this company. SCAM

    By: Susan Egger 20-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    GREENWICH DRESS and SHOREDITCH CULOTTE

    the cut is nice but the fabric....omg the fabric, it feels like it's going to tip apart. the cotton is so thin and just poor quality. I bought them on sale and I will keep them because I like the cut and the return policy is bad, but it IS NOT WORTH THE PRICE TAG.

    By: Marlene03-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about Saint+Sofia

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Saint+Sofia a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Saint+Sofia. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Saint+Sofia offer?

    Saint+Sofia is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Saint+Sofia website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!