USReviews

    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (298)

    3.6
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Bullet Antenna package

    I placed an order in February just as the pandemic was hitting the fan, but believed that patience was the correct response. It is now April and have received absolutely NO response. I have attempted the chat service with absolutely NO response and cannot understand the recording for the email address. If anyone here can send me the email address I would gladly like to email them. To say this is disappointing is an understatement. Its a complete embarrassment to read that a veteran has anything to do with a company with such poor customer service! I will be calling my bank and will gladly do all i can to boycott this company! Especially reading all of these poor reviews!

    By: Dana Bryant 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 shield pack

    What a scam ordered on the 29th of March and still nothing, but they sure took my money. Waited for 40 minutes on the live chat just for someone named Lynne to join not type a single word and then leave. This is a BS company who is just stealing peoples money, and sending misleading emails saying your order is coming with delay when it never really is.

    By: James Brydges 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face mask

    Ordered my mask going in 2 months ago. No reply or reason why I have not received my order as of today. Will most likely never order again with Alpha Defense co

    By: Alex Palos 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    5 face shields

    Placed order 15 days ago and have not heard a word. Tried calling and office is closed due to Covid 19. Tried chatting and started at 9:30 this morning. It is now been over 3 hours and I have not gotten a response. Spoke to Luigui in Customer Service not once but twice and he never responds back. Somehow I got back to being # 99 in line both times. Needless to say worst customer service ever. He definitely needs some help or more training. Seriously considering canceling the order.

    By: Shannon Shayder 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Face covers

    This is not worth it I’ve been waiting for confirmation of my order for 2 weeks won’t answer phone or return emails or inquiries about refund I ordered these for my guys as I’m in charge of a city utility ... horrible

    By: Chris 17-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Evidently nothing

    I ordered my product recieved several emails about delays. Got an email on the 9th saying DHL had handed my order over to USPS in Forrest Park Ga of all places.
    Tracking says USPS never got it. Cant get you guys on live chat nor by phone. Sure didnt take long for you to take my payment though!

    By: Greg Daniels 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Masks

    Nothing positive, ordered took my money, never recieved a track #, or any explanation just out cash.

    By: Wayne A Cribb 16-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face shield and antenna

    ordered in February, talked to them last week.and still no tracking this is ridiculous that it takes that long to receive something. Took them less than a hour to take my money.Bad company

    By: Michael 15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    1+4 mask deal

    I order and received mine on 2 weeks. Due to the circumstances, I'm satisfied!

    By: Bcast 15-04-2020
    Brenda Jones 23-04-2020

    They ripped me off..51.47 for 5 mask incomplete order never sent the remaining..

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Face shield

    Took my money, no response or delivery

    By: Matt Adams 14-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face Shields

    Order of face shields was confirmed on 3/28. Received email on 4/2 stating shipment could be delayed up to 10 days. Received email on 4/4 stating the items were being shipped within 7-10 days. No other contact since then. I sent email on 4/13 but received no response. Messaged live chat at 0930 on 4/14 and received a generic response. Three hours later still no response. Found these reviews which have convinced me that I won't be receiving the items, Wish I would have saw this page first.

    By: Chris Pamatian 14-04-2020
    Brian Carlson 15-04-2020

    I've been waiting since February 29th wait in line.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Buy four get one free

    I too have sent a number of e-mails asking for updates and have run into the same problem no response. I will be calling my bank today to request a refund.

    By: Jerry Martin 14-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Maskz

    Don't even order been waiting on my order for a month... ever again FYI, I have sent more than 20 emails and no requests at all

    By: Alan 14-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    5 masks

    Horrible customer service. No tracking order. But they charged my right away. Scam!

    By: Roman H. 13-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    50cal Antena 2 face shields

    ordered over a month ago and have not received my order. Unable to get ahold of anyone in customer service

    By: Bo Herweck 13-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 Masks

    Alpha so I purchased your product March 31 and You have NOT delivered or made good on delivery or follow up or even offering a refund!! NOW YOU HAVE A NOTICE ON YOUR WEBSITE SAYING 30 DAY DELAY BECAUSE OF COVID 19....
    Well thats why we need these because of Covid-19!! This has to be the worst CUSTOMER SERVICE ever!! Definitely reporting the purchase and trying to stop it!!

    By: Earl 13-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    5 face shields.

    They advertise like crazy but never send your stuff or even and update, called my Cc company and added them to the fraud list. CapOne said they are notorious for this.

    By: Chris 13-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    I purchased the antenna, mask, sticker ..

    I recieved nothing..but they take ur money right away..I'm going to tell everyone I know and meet to stay away from this company..I'm going on every social media platform I have and spreading the message..we should all come together and sic a lawyer on this company no Matt how big or small the order it's the principal..

    By: Bernard Singleton 12-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Mask 04.01.20

    Wow...it looks like a scam, for what I'm reading...not contact with the company, not shipment confirmation. My transaction was done on the 04.01.20.

    By: Luis A Duran 12-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face masks

    Placed an order for Buy 1 get 4 free received email that said order was being processed was supost to be 2-5 days for shipping I have not received product or even a tracking number . You ca not call them only way is through live chat I waited an hour in que just to have someone reply we are busy and she would be with me in a moment after 45 min and three replies to see if she was there I gave up I hope my bank will reverse charges

    By: Chip Boutin 11-04-2020
    Stacy 12-04-2020

    Ordered on 3/22 and received my items two weeks later. I was getting a bit worried as I've already been scammed once recently and took about 9 days after purchase to get my email that the order was shipped. I received my order yesterday two weeks later from the day of purchase. I'm completely satisfied with the merchandise received. BE PATIENT PEOPLE.

    Stacy, stop lying you sack of shit! 15-04-2020

    Stacy you ignorant lying slut! Stop working for a piece of worthless lying shit company. This merchandise doesn't exist and even if it did, it's from China and no one wants that shit!

    Robert 15-04-2020

    I can accept out of stock; overwhelming orders. I do not accept ZERO contact response of any source. The business phone VM says "we are closed". You DO NOT charge Point Of Sale until item is shipped. Try to use your local bank for fraud; AG; internet fraud; virus scam fraud. The virus keeps them from shipping, but not from charging. DISGUSTING!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review