US-Reviews

    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (355)

    3.8
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Face Shield

    I purchased my face shields from Alpha Defense Co.
    I had my doubts about the company when I didn't receive my face shields In a timely manner.
    I received an email with a tracking number and the face shields came.
    It took awhile to receive them but I figured it was because everything that is going on in the world now with high demands and panic buying. The price was fare at 24 dollars + shipping and tax for 8 face shields.

    By: Frank26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Mask april 2020

    Dont get suckered Into it. This is made in china. Marketing makes you believe they are veterans and a us company. It is not. They will not answer you and they dont even send you what you ordered.

    We all got scammed

    By: Christine 26-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Face masks (5)

    Saw ad on instagram. Ordered for masks for covid-19. Took over 3 weeks to "process" order and another week
    to arrive... over a month from ordering. NON of the designs we ordered came. No customer service (phone), only a chat line that takes hours until you "chat" with an idiot that gives no answers. Bait and switch. Don't waste your time.

    By: Stuart Lynar25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    5 pack face shield plus 1 mystery face shield

    I like the 5 pack I received. However, the mystery shield is missing. It is impossible to reach them for information on it. I have spent hours trying to reach them online and keep getting cut off and being place at the end of the line at number 99! I am extremely disappointed and frustrated!

    By: Ruth Millar25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    5 pack face shields

    Great marketing. They suck you in to their rip off operation. You will see a message saying it will take extra time for Covid. Then when you order tells you at least a month more. So I wait the month and fet my order except it ISN'T WHAT I ORDERED!!! They send a note saying "Not the design you chose but the safety you need" Really? Not if I don't wear them because it's their ugly ass overstock items. China can't keep up? NOT my problem. Quit selling beyond your means. Put "SOLD OUT" on the item like any legitimate seller would. Alt least contact your customer and ask if they want random colors. I didn't pay for a surprise package of trash. Customer service is a joke, you can't get through to chat or phone, and amazingly enough, there is NO EMAIL OPTION. If this business is truly vet owned, that guy is not right in the head. HOW CAN YOU DO THIS TO FELLOW VETS?

    By: Paul 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    7 pack custome pick face shield pack

    Don’t order from these guys... no big deal on time of order to when it was delivered considering the situation going on with covid but my order wasn’t even close to what I ordered ... ordered 7...I got 5 and not even 1 the was correct from the order like they didn’t even try... plus no way to contact no email or phone # they want you to go on a live chat... I’m stuck with them... don’t order many other reputable places to order from... should have know when you can get 7 for the price I one real mask.

    By: Chris25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    ADG4-1243314

    I waited 24 days to get my order and when I opened them there was not 1 face shield I ordered. And you cant contact anyone this is a scam company I wouldn't recommend anyone to buy from here

    By: Boyd Greenwood25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Hat gear an three American flag masck

    I ordered 2months ago an still have not received my shit they took my money n never sent my shit fuck this company never again would I order from this company again

    By: Francisco Ruiz-Cain25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Facemasks

    Terrible service, did not ship the masks I ordered and took long time to receive them.

    By: Dean A Fisher25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Face shields

    I am very aggravated, I ordered my face shields all went good with the ordering however went downhill fast from there. Not only did it take almost a month to get them but when they arrived several of the masks were NOT what I ordered. To top that off the free sticker I was allowed to choose from was also not what I asked for. Wont be ordering again unless they correct it all for free and in a timely manner.

    By: Jason Kraft 25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Five face shields

    OMG I dont know where to start, after 04/03 I received today my package with 5 different styles and a card saying that NOT THE DESIGN YOU CHOSE BUT THE SAFETY YOU NEED . really???? I want my shields that I ordered. If you didn't have them available then why you let us order and choose.
    Very upset

    By: Abraham Veloz-wilton25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Mask

    I ordered mine about a month ago and still nothing I am thinking about calling up the FBI fraud department and make a compliment

    By: Philip25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    5 face shields

    Ordering was easy. Took 20 days to receive it. They sent the wrong masks but included a note saying the sub'd others to get it to me faster..Sub'd items to get it to me in 20 days?? Went to their chat feature and no one ever replied to me. Went on again today and received a response 5 hours later saying to give them a moment to respond....Waited 45 more minutes then they shut it off since they closed at 5:30....what a joke.

    By: Rob25-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    8 pack face shield - my pick

    I understand having to wait for my product due to demand and shipping delays; however, when I finally receive my package I patiently waited weeks for, I expect it to be right. It was not only incorrect but blatantly obvious they didn’t even try. Out of the 8 different masks I picked, they did get one right - gave me 4 of that one, and then 4 random ones that I didn’t pick at all and don’t like. All packed neatly with the packing slip showing a listing of all the masks I ordered, but did not receive. Never again.

    By: Nedra24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    5 face shields

    The fabric is a thin tube that’s cut on the top an bottom, and it isn’t stitched on either end, so it will fray. They different designs, and they included a note saying they new it wasn’t what I ordered. They don’t answer the phone, live chat, or respond to 3mails.

    By: Jack sain24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    8 masks

    TERRIBLE. I ordered a month ago. Nowhere does it state while ordering that there is a back order. The only reason I ordered here is because it didnt say there were back orders, yet, they charged my card right away. I get that there is a back order but that should be advised of at the start and cards shouldn't be charged until it actually ships. You try and reach customer service and it always says 99 in queue. Hasn't changed.

    By: Terry24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    i purchased 5 masks

    Do not order from this company! I ordered a set of 5 masks which we specifically picked out the designs we wanted. I paid for faster shipping. Due to corona it took over 20 days for items to arrive, yet I received no refund on the faster shipping, in fact after 2 weeks i tried to cancel my order multiple times by live chat and even sending an email to company and nonne would even get back to t o me. when we finally got our package , we got none of the 5 we picked, instead they sent us bottom of the barrell ugly looking masks made of very cheap material, to sAY I WAS DISSAPOINTED IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT, i FELT DOWNRIGHT RIPPED OFF. again, you cant even talk to customer service to complain or return product so now im stuck with 5 ugly masks that are total garbage cheap ugly pieces of rag. Do Not waste your money with this company! I wouldn't have even gave them 1 star.

    By: Linda Harold24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Got scammed out of $

    2nd time I got scammed out of money.
    Shame on me!

    By: Steve Ozburn24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Neck sleeve

    At best the products are low end or mediocre quality. Their customer service system is horrible. They have horrible communication issues and if you want to be able to track an order good luck. Save yourself the hassle and find the product somewhere else.

    By: E Kleiner24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    50$ worth of masks

    The customer service is non existent and pure garbage they have shut down the phone lines and use a chat bot who copys and paste generic replys ... they are only selling the overstock of shit masks that nobody wanted orginally to clear inventory

    By: Bruce wayne24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Alpha Defense Co. a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Alpha Defense Co.. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Alpha Defense Co. offer?

    Alpha Defense Co. is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Alpha Defense Co. website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"