USReviews

    Alpha Defense Co.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (298)

    3.6
    26% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    5 for $20 + a decal

    Same as I have read from others, 2-5 day promised delivery times. Nothing delivered, no tracking number, unable to contact. Very disappointing.

    By: Georg David Gruen 30-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    bullet antenna and 3 face shields

    I put my order in on 2/27/2020 and still haven't received my order. I know everything is going to shit in the world but it shouldn't take this long. Its getting to be bull shit. I have asked for my money back now 3 time and have never received my money back. I'm just going to order the bullet antenna from a different company.

    By: Robert Bodle 29-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    100 face shields

    Placed order last week
    2-5 days shipping
    Never got a shipping number to track
    Can’t get hold of them
    Will need to cancel charge and report.

    By: Tom Flint 28-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    [Order #ADG4-1172695]

    20 day preorder. I received a notice the order was on the way a month later. No shipping details. Another month later and still no product and they dont answer emails or texts. I'd give them zero stars across the board, but it wasn't an option. Guess I'll have to report it to my CC company as failure to fulfill and have the charge refunded.

    By: Blain King 24-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Blue antenna, 2 face masks

    Have not received my order. Ordered 3 weeks ago, still no shipping information. Customer service will not contact me back and is extremely hard to get ahold of. Received an email saying all of my items are in back order. How are all my items on back order? Seriously. Not using them again and would not recommend.

    By: Kyle patton 18-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Order # ADG4-1176164 on 02/06/20

    Ordered bullet antenna and two face shields on 2-6-20 and got a confirmation email right away. i was told it would be 20 days for shipment. Then i got an email last week saying my product was on its way without a tracking number on 3-13-20. When i reached out to them through the chat line I asked them to cancel my order and refund my money as it still had not shipped. They said that it would ship in 10 business days. I told them to again cancel my order. I am not sure that is happening now and will have to go to AMEX and report this as a SCAM Company. Something is not right here for sure.....

    By: Doug Wagner 18-03-2020
    Ramon Saldivar 18-03-2020

    Haven’t received my order been over a month #ADG4-1183169

    Kelen 26-03-2020

    I haven't received my order yet what happened?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    50 cal bullet antenna

    Waited aver 35 days to get this item. Only to find out it does it adapt to 2019 Chevy. They were ride on the phone when I called to check in the status. Had to change the color just to even get it shipped.

    By: Jake 15-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Red Bullet Antenna Package

    I placed an order on 02/05/2020. Was charged for the product on this day. Today 03/10/2020... 34 days later and havent recieved anything. Have called customer service NUMEROUS times and its always the same story. "Oh, we are getting them next week." This is a scam company! Do not order anything from them! And if you leave a comment on their Facebook page asking others if they have had order issues, the company WILL DELETE THEM off the page! I tried that too!

    By: Kallan Reeves 10-03-2020
    Robert 02-04-2020

    This company sucks ass!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    ADG4-1180296

    Ordered,02/14/2020. No updates, no replies, no products sent today's date is 03/10/2020

    By: Rick L Foster 10-03-2020
    Kallan Reeves 10-03-2020

    I have the same exact problem! I placed an order on 02/05/2020 and 34 days later still have nothing! Worse off, customer service says the same thong everytime, its on back order for a few more weeks. I even left a comment on their Facebook page and they DELETED my comment, which simply said i placed an order 33 days ago and has anyone else had this problem! Rip off!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    4-1186846

    customer service with this company sucks they have multiple websites that have different item numbers for the same item need to update and fix there things.

    By: Alex 03-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Order #ADG4-1183075

    I order this simply for the fact that there ad on Facebook said that my items would ship within 3 days. I wait 4 days and I email the company and was told that items were sold out and they would try to hurry to get my order to me. I'm still waiting and have not gotten anything to reassure me about my order. If they're out of certain items, they need to pull their ads until they have enough and stop selling people on there fact that they can get their things.

    By: Alberto Cruz 27-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Order #ADG4-1177274] (2020-02-08)

    Ordered a bullet package February 8th haven't gone anything i going to call tomorrow if I dont get an answer that I like next call will be to the bank

    By: Ronnie Miller 26-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 faceshields

    Ordered five face Shields only received two

    By: Johnny Cobb 22-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Antenna, facemasks and decal

    Placed my order over 2 weeks ago when shipping said 2-5 days. Have attempted to talk to customer service and still not even a tracking number. Will be making a claim. It's too bad because their stuff looks pretty cool!

    By: Christina busing 19-02-2020
    Davyzus3@gmail.com 20-02-2020

    Yeah same hear I ordered on the on the 8th of this February haven't gotten a response I might be taking a road trip to thier store to confront them! It sucks

    Davyzus3@gmail.com 20-02-2020

    Yeah same hear I ordered on the on the 8th of this February haven't gotten a response I might be taking a road trip to thier store to confront them! It sucks

    Myarboro56@gmail.com 25-02-2020

    Placed my order on 1-31-2020 and still no product nor email about when I will receive it. Last time I place an order with this company. Tried calling but mail box is full. Scam artist

    RW 05-03-2020

    I ordered 3 months ago still haven't received my antenna and masks yet. And when I do the live chat it's the same everytime Same response same message and they says its live?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bullet antenna and face shields

    I ordered a bullet antenna and face shield bundle paid for 2-5 day delivery and almost 20 days later received nothing I called they told me it was on back order that it would be shipped Friday and offered me 3 xtra faceshields now 2 Friday's came and went it is still no package very poor business ethics

    By: Jeffrey Mills 18-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    AD Antenna pack w/ 2 Face shields + a Mystery face shield

    God awful company. Been over 2 weeks, nothing has been shipped. Been waiting over a week for their crappy customer service to respond to me. All they do is steal your money and send nothing.

    By: Austin 13-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Face shields

    My order was suppose to contain 3 facemasks, a truck antenna, and decal. I received 2 facemasks and the antenna. Never again.

    By: Clayton Duff 25-01-2020
    Austin 13-02-2020

    Same, the only difference is, it's been over 2 weeks and they haven't shipped anything. All they did was take my money. They're scammers. Making a claim tomorrow.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bullet Antenna

    Ordered 2 antennas and never received a notification or confirmation of order. After finally getting order information, order was not shipped for 3 weeks. Upon receiving order, it was incomplete and no back order information was as included with shipments. I still have not received my complete order. Company shows it's in US but acts like it's in China. Would never order anything from this company again.

    By: Vince Larsen 15-01-2020
    Jason Carriker 29-01-2020

    Yeah well, if you have a 2006 Chevy Silverado, forget it. It just so happens to be one of the models that it does NOT fit. Fml

    Austin 13-02-2020

    Same bro. It's been over 2 weeks for me. Gonna get my money back when the bank opens. They're scammers. Just got my 120$ from tekibox back. Banks are doing investigations into them.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Alpha Defense Co.

    Your review