USReviews

    Reviews The Ayurveda Experience

    Being beauty-conscious and having in-depth knowledge and understanding of the application of herbs, as well as mineral products are as old as human existence. Ayurveda never separates the connection of metal and spiritual wellbeing from the perception of beauty. Ayurveda determines beauty by Prakriti, Sara, sanhanan, twak, Praman, and dirghayu Lakshmana. Being beautiful does not only bring joy but also gives confidence and makes one proud to some extent. Ayurvedic products have been proven to play significant roles and may not necessarily pose any skin related problems. The Ayurveda Experience understands this, and as such, focuses on offering a collection of self-care products. Read their reviews in the review section here on US-Reviews before considering visiting their website.

    The Ayurveda Experience
    Born into the health, wellness, and fitness category, The Ayurveda Experience is a privately held company that prides on offering an assortment of Ayurvedic self-care and wellness products that might make practicing Ayurveda easier, more reliable, real, and fun experience for its clients. It is an authentic, traditional, beauty and wellness platform with its roots in the 5000-year old science of Ayurveda.

    Products and services offered by The Ayurveda Experience
    The company offers a wide range of self-care and wellness products for the face, hair, body, and eyes amongst others. They also offer relaxation tools, face cleansers, eye care, face, and body scrubs and toners and mists etcetera. Their educational courses include but are not limited to The Kansa course, modern Ayurveda, Ayurveda and autoimmune diseases, Ayurveda and thyroid health, effortless weight loss, Ayurveda and metabolic syndrome, as well as Ayurveda and brain health. Delivery time takes 1-2 days for them to process your order to get it ready for delivery. Your order confirmation is sent to you immediately after your purchase. Once your package is on the way, they'll send you a tracking link for you to keep track of your purchase during transit. Shipping time depends upon the country of destination, and on average takes United States: 4-6 business days, Australia & other countries: 5- 7 business days. If your order is above 30 USD and you live in the USA, Canada, Australia, or New Zealand, free shipping will automatically be applied to your order. Orders under 30 USD will be charged a 6 USD shipping fee. In case you're not satisfied with the product, you can return it within 30 days, and they'll refund you or exchange a different product! They accept payments via PayPal, Master Card, VISA, AMEX, and Apple Pay. For more information about their products, contact them via email at care@theayurvedaexperience.com. You can also call their phone number: +1(678)-498-7248. Their customer care team is available from Monday-Friday from 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST.

    Comments, complaints, and Opinions
    Have you ordered any items via The Ayurveda Experience before? Would you recommend them to your friends, family, and Colleagues? Are you likely to purchase more in the future? Leave an honest review below and share your thoughts and overall experience to attract interested customers.

    How the Kansa Wand works wonders

    The Ayurveda Experience
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (78)

    5.2
    45% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.8
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Kesaradi and Manjish oils

    I LOVE the Kesaradi and Manjish oils!!! As a acne sufferer for 15+ years I was desperately looking for a product that wouldn't break me out. I tried so many products and spent thousands of dollars on moisturizers, creams, cleansers, treatments, microdermabrasion...etc but none of them helped with my acne.
    A friend of mine recommended these oils and I cannot thank her enough!!!
    My skin, not only doesn't break out, the texture including pores and evenness has improved a lot.
    Service could be better by letting you know if a product is sold out when you are buying it to prevent confusion and frustration later on. However, the customer service representatives are nice and friendly.
    I HIGHLY recommend these products!!!

    Sincerely,
    A Happy Customer

    By: Fera30-04-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience16-05-2020

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. ❤

    JD24-05-2020

    order #171-390681; Oredred and charged my Card; I checked the Tracking and still not shipped out, I understand the delays but why isn't shipped?

    MD26-05-2020

    I’m having the exact same problem as the previous reviewer. I placed an order, my card was charged, and going on a week, I have not received an email confirmation, nor replies to my emails asking about the status of my order. I’m not too happy about that.

    Smd28-05-2020

    Ordered items on April 26th, card was charged on 27th (#171-384867). Item not yet received as of May 28th. Customer service is atrocious, with shoddy, intermittent responses. Finally called my credit card company and asked for a reimbursement. Smd

    The Ayurveda Experience30-05-2020

    Hi JD, please be informed that your order is in transit and expected to be delivered in 3-7 days. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. Also, we have replied to your email and provided the tracking information.

    The Ayurveda Experience30-05-2020

    Hi MD, please provide the order#, we'll check the shipping status for you. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

    GM11-06-2020

    Hello, I have ordered your duo combo more than a week ago and have no update on the status of it. Should I be cancelling my order? My invoice # is 171-402291

    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    We are extremely sorry for the delay. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. Please be informed that the package is in transit and expected to be delivered in a few days. You can check the tracking status on Canada Post with the tracking#LX622981638US.

    SS24-06-2020

    I received a half empty container of eye butter. I sent email to customer service and no response. I would like to exchange since I paid full price for a full container.

    The Ayurveda Experience25-06-2020

    Hi SS, please provide the order# so that we can check the details and help you out in the best possible way.

    GV25-06-2020

    I am experiencing the same as all the above customers. I have ordered #171-399457 a month ago and has not been shipped yet nor response has been received to my follow up email. Very disappointing

    Yohanna Jakobson26-06-2020

    I would like to cancel and get a refund because it's not satisfactory the time it is takingto hear back with regard to dispatching of my order and postal tracking. As with the above complaints I am highly disappointed having been charged for products. I want a refund! Unhappy Customer.

    Yohanna Jakobson26-06-2020

    Omg a month!!... that's disgraceful! I've been waiting 3 days and I'm disappointed they haven't dispatched my parcel yet or given me any details of when it will be dispatched. I will not use them again if they don't update me with details and post to me within the next 3days! I really want a refund if they can't deliver in the next 2-3 days. They shouldn't take our money unless they have send us our packages!

    The Ayurveda Experience29-06-2020

    Hi Yohanna, please be informed that we've shipped the order and the package is currently in transit. You can check the tracking status on USPS.com with the tracking#LX220034159US. We hope you'll enjoy the products like thousands of our happy customers. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience29-06-2020

    Hi Gabriela, we do understand your frustration and disappointment while waiting for the book which might have purchased with so much interest. Due to some technical issues, the vendor was not able to ship your order. We have refunded the order and the amount will be credited to your account in a few days. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Marye Goad30-06-2020

    Well just like everyone else I purchased products on June 25, 2020, my card was charged, I was sent an INVOICE NUMBER 171-413382, but no shipping confirmation. So here we are waiting, 4 days now. Could someone please check on this and email me the order and tracking number. Thank you

    After read all this customers complains I realizes it a scam method to stole customers - I want the refund of my 01-07-2020

    Scan scan

    Patrícia 01-07-2020

    After read all messages and complain here I resized it a scan to stolen money from people- I want the imediatly refund of my order - and I’m going right now drop down this announcement from social media and instagram plataform.

    The Ayurveda Experience03-07-2020

    Hi Marye, please be informed that your package is in transit and expected to be delivered on July 06. We have sent the tracking information to you through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience03-07-2020

    Hi Patrícia, we assure you that your order will be delivered on time. Please provide the order# so that we can check the details and assist you.

    Rebecca Madden04-07-2020

    I placed an order on 6/22/20, #171-411704, and no shipping update. No answer to my email either. How much longer until it ships?

    The Ayurveda Experience06-07-2020

    Hi Rebecca, we are sorry for the delay. Please be infomred that the order will be delivered in a couple of days. We have sent the tracking information through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Rebecca12-07-2020

    I still haven't received it. The tracking said delivery was July 9th but now it shows it being shipped from India with a pending delivery date. I didn't realize there wasn't a US warehouse that would handle the US orders. This explains a lot about shipping issues. I placed a rather expensive order and would appreciate a partial refund for the annoyance, confusion and continual wait.

    The Ayurveda Experience13-07-2020

    Hi Rebecca, we are checking with FedEx to make sure that the package will be delivered at the earliest. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    BJ15-07-2020

    I have 2 orders: 171-419130 171-418714 I have emailed the customer service but no response. Order was placed on July 05th.. its been 10 days now. This is ridiculous.. Do you have any update?

    The Ayurveda Experience15-07-2020

    We have responded to your email and provided the information. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Ingrid10-08-2020

    Hi I placed an order 4 days ago and to this day I have not received a shipping confirmation order #171-433849. I will like to request a refund, after reading all these comments Im very concern and I am not impressed. If I don't hear from you I will talk to my bank directly to file a claim.

    Laura Fajardo 12-08-2020

    Well just like everyone else I purchased products on August 4, 2020, my card was charged, I was sent an INVOICE NUMBER 171-432883, but no shipping confirmation. So here we are waiting, 10 days now. Could someone please check on this and email me the order and tracking number. Thank you

    elena pezzuto15-08-2020

    please advise me when I will be receiving my Kasardi Oil. It seems like you have taken the cost . Please send me an estimated date

    Rosemary20-08-2020

    Order #171-438666 Placed order days ago. Haven't gotten a email that it has shipped yet. When should I expect my delivery? Was an expensive order and I'm getting worried.

    The Ayurveda Experience Team21-08-2020

    Hi Laura, we are extremely sorry for the delay. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. We hope you received iYURA Manjish Glow Elixir. Eye Care and Facial Kit products are in transit and are expected to be delivered in a few days. We have sent you the tracking details via email. Please contact us at care@theayurvedaexperience.com in case of any concerns.

    The Ayurveda Experience21-08-2020

    Hi Elena, thank you for reaching out. We hope you received the product. As per the tracking status, the package was delivered on August 18. We hope you are enjoying the oil. Please contact us on care@theayurvedaexperience.com in case of any concerns.

    The Ayurveda Experience21-08-2020

    Hi Rosemary, thank you for reaching out. We are checking with the shipping team and update you at the earliest through email.

    Maria Cristina21-08-2020

    Order #171-437715 placed order 5days ago Haven’t gotten a email that it has shipped yet. When should I expect my delivery. It expensive order.

    Kerry Merillo23-08-2020

    I ordered on Sunday 16/08/20 order number #171-438138. I have not received any shipping details or tracking number. Very poor service.

    The Ayurveda Experience24-08-2020

    Hi Maria, thank you for reaching out. We are sorry for the delay. Please be informed that your package is in transit and expected to be delivered in a few days. We have shared the tracking information through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience24-08-2020

    Hi Kerry, first of all, we want to apologize for the experience you’ve had. It’s not our usual standard and I understand how frustrating this must be. Unfortunately, due to a technical error, the order was not processed. We have informed the shipping team to ship the order on priority. We truly apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you better in the future.

    Kerry Merillo30-08-2020

    14 days and still no product! Just fake updates saying delay delay Surely you can get a package sent inside 14 days. I won’t be buying from you again

    JM16-09-2020

    Having the same problem.. Order 171-451833. Charged my card.. Still waiting for shipping information a week later.

    The Ayurveda Experience18-09-2020

    Hi Jill, thank you for reaching out. Please be informed that we have already shipped the order. The package is in transit and will be delivered in a few days. We have also sent the information via email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Jill25-09-2020

    I checked today September 24 2020 and it is still unfulfilled.. You gave me tracking information but it hasn't moved. It took me years to save money to buy these products and now I still have nothing. I ordered September 9 2020

    Cheri27-09-2020

    I ordered 29 days ago and only received one item. I’m still waiting on two items. My credit card was charged immediately. I’ve emailed and phoned and haven’t received a response. I’ve never had issues with orders before and I understand these are unusual times. However, an update on an order that has been paid for should be top priority. Thank you

    The Ayurveda Experience28-09-2020

    Hi Jill, we are sorry to know you did not receive the products. Please be informed that we shipped the order as we promised but the shipment got delayed by the shipping carrier. We have shared the tracking information via email.

    The Ayurveda Experience28-09-2020

    Hi Cheri, we are extremely sorry for the delay. We do understand your frustration and disappointment while waiting for that package which might have purchased with so much interest. We have informed the shipping team to ship the product at the earliest.

    Joyce06-10-2020

    Hi my order number 171-450997 and it has been 1 month already I still haven’t receive my order. I send emails to your customer service a few times and no reply to any of my emails. Very disappointing 😞 and frustrating. Please arrange for my refund.

    The Ayurveda Experience08-10-2020

    Hi Joyce, we are extremely sorry for the delay. Please be informed that we ship Ajara products from our US warehouse through the local post due to which shipments take time to reach Australia and due to the current situation, it's taking more time. We are working on reducing Ajara shipping time to Australia. We have responded to your email.

    Sumithra13-10-2020

    Hi, my order is not yet shipped even after 10 days. I have not got any updates yet. I have also send a request to customer care but no help there too. Order no: #171-463016

    Sumithra14-10-2020

    I want refund for my order 171-463016. It's been many days and still product not shipped and no emails or contact from.anyone. I am beginning to think this is a scam.

    Sumithra15-10-2020

    Cancel this order and refund my money please. This is height of unprofessionalism. I am not getting any response from you guys.

    Sumithra19-10-2020

    Guys, this site is a scam. I am going to call my credit card company and mark you as fraud in the system.

    Nidhi Maan26-10-2020

    I am waiting for the paraania. Kindly post the order asap and advise the ETA.

    Stacy B26-10-2020

    I ordered and received my day/night combo about a week later, no problems at all with shipping. We all also are aware of pandemic challenges so it’s irrational to not have patience when ordering anything these days. I have no complaints with shipping and I’m currently on day 3 of using the day/night combo. Excited to see a difference in a couple weeks. This is my first real skin treatment in my life, I’m in my mid 40s so I decided on this skin line for it’s good reviews and holistic approach!

    The Ayurveda Experience26-10-2020

    Hi Sumithra, we hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the package was delivered on October 19. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience26-10-2020

    Hi Nidhi, we are sorry for the delay. As the product was out of stock, we were not able to ship the product. Now, we have received the stock and will be shipping the product at the earliest.

    The Ayurveda Experience26-10-2020

    Hi Stacy, thank you for trusting us with your skincare. 💖

    Jeff Frost04-11-2020

    I placed and paid for an order (Invoice #: 0000002734) October 12th. I received a confirmation email that stated I would receive an email when my oil has shipped. To date, I have received neither an email nor a product. I sent a follow up email a few days ago which has also gone unanswered. Please update me on this order ASAP or I will contact PayPal to grieve this company and stop payment.

    The Ayurveda Experience10-11-2020

    Hi Jeff, thank you for your message. Please provide a valid order#. The order# you shared does not belong to us.

    Rose08-12-2020

    I just placed my order 12 hours ago, no order number given, no confirm email, no reply to my email, if it’s a scam, I’ll require a refund as soon as possible and contact my credit card bank

    Liliana Olaru11-12-2020

    It's been 2 weeks since I've placed my order and no updates on the tracking number. Also I know that only half of my order has been shipped and I have no updates on the rest of my order. I've been sending emails for the past few days and no response back. Truly considering canceling and asking for a refund, I'm not very happy! 171-487259

    Gail 15-12-2020

    Look at all of the complaints! And think of all of the people who are silently waiting and not saying anything either. I've given up hope on this company. No replies and they took hundreds of dollars for my order. I am SO bummed out that they are shady. If they cannot handle providing the products maybe they should not be taking orders until they are able. They must have so many complaints with banks for their fraud.

    Carlene22-12-2020

    I've been waiting 4 weeks for my order. It's been sitting in a Fedx facility all that time. I contacted Fedx and now they tell me there's a problem with shipping it and are sending it back to the supplier. This WAS a Christmas gift. Not happy at all. Wish I had seen these reviews before I ordered.

    Prajakta Rane24-12-2020

    Even i ordered on 11 December and still not received it.. i also opened a case with 205234 and received no response.

    Tommi25-12-2020

    This is not a scam - it takes time for delivery. I have bought many products from this company and enjoy most of them. I do want to say that day night combo doesn’t work for me like it used to. Have you changed the product in some way? I don’t get the great results I used to. What else can you recommend?

    Jane27-12-2020

    Just the same story as everyone else here. Order 171-496539. No response to emails after ten + days. Then a flood of postage and delivery ‘confirmation’ emails that feel very funny, but no actual delivery. I’ve raised a dispute through PayPal. Really bad feeling about this.

    Jerry05-01-2021

    Same here :( Order #171-495148 .More than a month now. No reply to emails . Order not yet shipped. If I dont receive a response or the product I plan to dispute this. Very bad customer care.

    Simona05-01-2021

    Very bad servive, they charged my card and after this i haven't received any email regarding my order, their email address doesn't work amd neither i can't reach them by phone. I also tried to reach them on Ig and they visualized the message but didn't replied

    VJ12-01-2021

    I wish I had read all this before I ordered. Ordered December 19. Nothing. Emailed and then they tell me it’s shipped Jan 12. Can’t get hold of them. Disputing this with my cc.

    Snigdha19-01-2021

    This was my first Order #171-508093 since Jan 1st 2021. The amount got deducted immediately but I still haven’t received the product. After reach out multiple times they processed the order but I haven’t received yet. I am really frustrated that I am not getting a satisfactory answer from the team after requesting them. They are just sending me the USPS tracking ID repeatedly which is stuck somewhere. I have no clue if I am getting the product or not. I have also initiated a cancellation through email but haven’t received any response yet. Moreover they are ignoring my request and not responding anymore. This is the worse experience I ever had. There is no point of sending me the same tracking number again instead try for delivery or refund me ASAP.

    Nirmitha Koothoor27-01-2021

    Order number - #171-513981. My name is Nirmitha Koothoor. I placed an order for kesaradi oil and manjish glow elixir on Jan 17th 2021. The order number is 171-513981. It has been 10 days and yet I see that the order hasn't been shipped. Can you please ship the products asap and confirm the shipping. Your quick action would be highly appreciated.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Liliana Olaru We are sorry for the delay. We shipped all the products and informed you via email. We hope you received the order. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Prajakta Rane We hope you received the order. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Jane, We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the parcel was delivered on 06 Jan 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Jerry, we are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the parcel was delivered on 08 Jan 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Snigdha We are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the parcel was delivered on 09 Feb 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Nirmitha We are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the parcel was delivered on 02 Feb 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    Angie06-04-2021

    I am interested in your product, however, based on all of the reviews it appears the international order process has some gaps. Has this improved in 2021? Process may need

    Niharika Naraharisetti12-04-2021

    Hi, i have ordered a week ago and there is no response after on shipping. I have called multiple times and sent emails to support. Can you please help ship my order or please advise if i should cancel my order. Here is the order number 171-557987

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Balaayah Black Gram Body Booster

    This is only one of the many products I have! I love the all natural ingredients, the Ayurvedic teachings that went into the recipe! This makes my body feel so smooth - but not oily or greasy!

    The ordering and shipping is so easy - and all of the products here here QUICKLY - and fabulous packaging that is not only beautiful, but practical!

    The customer service is excellent! When I have had a question about a product (for example, which one would work better with my concerns), they addressed my questions and helped me based on MY needs - not which product they wanted to sell!

    I cannot say enough about my experience with this company! They have a fan for life!

    By: Melodye 25-03-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kesaradi Oil & Manjish Glow Elixir

    I don't normally review products but due to all the negative reviews on here I feel I need to. I have only just received these beautifully packaged products and used them once but just love them already. Feel beautiful on my skin and not oily at all. So happy I am going to order some other products from here. I only ordered the products on the 26th October, received an acknowledgement email on the 26th October, received another email to say they had been shipped on the 28th October and received them on the 6th November. Certainly can't complain about that service. Less than two weeks to arrive on my door step in New Zealand.

    By: Sharon07-11-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience10-11-2020

    We are delighted to know you enjoying the oils. Thank you for sharing your feedback. 💖

    Evija12-04-2021

    I got a message with tracking number but when i try to check it i get the response that it doesn’t exist!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Yauvari Amplified Spring, Keranya Pure Black Seed Potent Hair Potion, Rujhari Oil, Ambhring Age Embrace Revitalizer

    The Yauvari brightens and moisturizes my face so well I no longer have to use make up even for videos and photos. The Keranya keeps my locks moisturized and soft. The Rujhari gives pain relief quickly that lasts. An Ambhring head massage moisturizes my scalp, makes my hair shine, and elevates my mind. These oils are lightly fragrant, lightweight, absorb easily, and last for months. Being made in India, the home of Ayurveda, sometimes an order takes a little longer to arrive but it is well worth the wait. These products are a true life enhancement and my essential self-care practices.

    By: Skywalker Payne25-03-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you're loving the products. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 💕

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Sandalwood Rose Age Defying Eye Butter

    This product is very greasy and did nothing to diminish the fine lines as advertised. I requested a refund based on "Our 30-day money-back guarantee ensures your purchase is risk-free!" BEWARE as I followed the company's requirements and was told several times that my refund had been processed. After nearly two months, I have yet to receive my refund and communication with The Ayurveda Experience has stopped. I have had to reach out to Paypal to solve this issue. I would never do business with this company again!!

    By: Stella Urban15-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Simply the Best!!!

    There is no one product that I have purchased from the Ayurveda Experience that I have disliked. The purity and quality of the products are amazing. My skin and hair have never looked better. There is something for everyone.

    By: Victoria Vacala24-03-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you are enjoying our products. If you need any assistance let us know. 💖

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Kasardi oil, nighttime oil

    I tried the karsadi day oil last month. I still have slot left as my skin takes 3 drops. I just ordered another bottle along with the night oil. I have to say that I would forgo eating to buy these oils. They are amazing. The texture of my skin has improved 60 percent, and now that I am using both day and night oils, I can't wait to review them both together next month. I don't do "reviews " ever, but I can't say enough about these oils. I will never go without these items, ever. Please do yourself a favor and try just 2 bottle. Let me know what you think.

    By: Susan esposito 08-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you're loving the products. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 💕

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Day and night oil set

    I don't like to shop let alone spend money. These oils caught my attention so I researched and read about them for weeks before I made the purchase. I asked for a coupon code and they gave me one, ordering was easy and I believe I received them in about a week and am in looove with them! They smell amazing and feel sooo good on your face. Your skin absorbs it like a sponge, its crazy! And even though its only been a few days, i totally feel and see a difference. Im just so happy to give up makeup and go natural thanks to these oils. Worth every single penny! Thanks so much!

    By: Amy Schuessler15-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. 💖

    Dina24-07-2020

    how can i get the coupon code?

    The Ayurveda Experience24-07-2020

    You can join our loyalty program to get points with your purchases to get product discounts and special offers, By signing up you'll earn 100 points which you can redeem for a $5.00 reward code.

    Tina Nilsson06-08-2020

    May I please receive a coupon code as I’m interested in trying your products but am currently layed off my job so money is tight. Thank you.

    The Ayurveda Experience21-08-2020

    You can join our loyalty program to get points with your purchases to get product discounts and special offers, By signing up you'll earn 100 points which you can redeem for a $5.00 reward code. Please contact us on care@theayurvedaexperience.com for further assistance.

    Melanie25-02-2021

    # 171-527304 I was told there was a delay because the shipping facility was closed for circomstances beyond your control, when I sent the first email and to wait a few days. no news for a week now. Has it reopened? Still have not received an email with shipping details.Should I just cancel the order?

    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Melanie We are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the pacakge was delivered on 02 Mar 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    Raquel14-04-2021

    Glad I read all this review. It seems this company is irresponsible fulfilling the order shipments. With so many complains of people having thier credit card charged and not reciving their orderl, it shoul be reported to the business bureau.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Almost every oil they have!!

    I can not say enough about this company and it’s products. Not only do I use almost ALL of them I was honored enough to be asked to be a brand ambassador. I would never EVER want to represent a company or products I don’t believe in and as a former aesthetician and someone who tries to take great care of their skin these products are by far the best I’ve ever used I will be a lifetime buyer for sure. I swear the products will be a game changer to your skin. I am 50 years old and know one can believe it! Thank you for these products and please keep making more!!!💙

    By: Kate Staelin24-03-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Fantastic! We are extremely happy to hear that our products are working for our customers. Thank you for the feedback! ❤

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    day/night oils

    So far a very good experience. Products arrived promptly in a darling box and great packaging. Have only used a few days but the oils feel great on my face. Feel soft and moisturized but not heavy or greasy. I just turned 65 and have pretty good skin but knew I needed to up my game. Will review again after i have used a little longer.

    By: Melanie Dewwey21-02-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience24-04-2020

    Choosing us means a lot to us! We'd love to hear how was your experience after using the products.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Commande non arrivée depuis le 18 février

    Bonjour,
    J'ai donc le meme problème de livraison et de retour du service client
    Pas de nouvelles de ma commande depuis le 18 février 2021
    #TAE2935FR malgré 3 ou 4 relances
    et surtout pas de nouvelles, pas d'informations, pas de réponse ...
    Cette société est elle fiable ?
    Est ce une fraude ?
    Le délai ne me dérange pas dans le contexte, mais le silence oui et le manque de professionnalisme !
    Merci de de votre retour rapide


    By: Teeva Joguet17-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Olio per il viso

    Ho effettuato la ordine in data 15 febbraio , ORDINE #TAE1779IT da quello che leggo inizio a sospettare che si tratti di una truffa e non riceverò mai il mio ordine , aspetto ancora una settimana poi vorrei sapere come procedere per il rimborso

    By: Sara Luciani24-02-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Sara We are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the pacakge was delivered on 03 Mar 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Prinourish cream

    Love this product and also pearls of honey eye mask love natural oils don’t like chemicals I eat a healthy raw plant based diet most products r loaded with junk these oils r designed with wonderful blends of ingredients that I love will be a future customer

    By: Laura Sitton15-02-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. 💕

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Eye care and night day oil

    Wow. I thought i was alone waiting for my package. This is the worst experience ever on internet. The excuse is delays of shipping, but the truth is it takes them weeks to process your order... But seconds to charge your credit card. I am still waiting... i will never order again.

    By: Emilie Leblanc12-02-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience31-03-2021

    Emilie We are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the pacakge was delivered on 17 Feb 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Iyura vault collectors box

    not only did it take over a month to arrive even after ringing and emailing several times i could still see the package had not left New Delhi and when it finally arrived the beautiful box was ripped and on tatters, so wasn't too impressed as it was a gift for my mother i had to come up with a new solution to present it to her . Sent photos of the box to head office but no one seemed to care . i love these oils but may have to try else where as the experience to get them can be painful.

    By: Hayley Macpherson08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Balaayah Black Gram Body Booster

    I ordered on Dec. 26, 2020 and just received my order today, Feb. 3rd, 2021. 6 weeks with NO communication from the company, NONE. I called after two weeks and customer service told me it was shipping in a week which clearly wasn't true. I called again after a month and the customer service rep told me they would include an extra item to make up for all the inconvenience and to the surprise of no one there was nothing extra in my order. I will never order from this company again, absolutely abysmal customer service.

    By: Vicki Fitch04-02-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience02-04-2021

    Vicki Fitch We are sorry for the experience. As per our last conversation on February 05, we shipped an extra product, iYURA Kesaradi oil. We hope you received the package, it was delivered on February 11.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    None

    I was thinking to order day and night duo but after reading all these reviews about not getting the delivery within a reasonable time (also one review says the cream was half empty !), I am afraid to order one for me. Despite the current condition, there should be a reasonable delivery process like Amazon who are never delayed. Sorry, I will wait until I see some good reviews on your delivery process.

    By: RB30-01-2021
    Nicole07-02-2021

    AMAZING products. Took a while to receive as they were imported (understandable). I love, love, love these products and they are the only products that I will use for as long as they are available for purchase!

    The Ayurveda Experience02-04-2021

    RB You may place the order. We have resolved all delivery-related issues. Do let us know if you need any assistance. Thank you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Kesaradi oil and Manjish Glow Elixir - Order number 171-513981

    I placed an order for kesaradi oil and manjish glow elixir on Jan 17th 2021. The order number is 171-513981. It has been 10 days and yet I see that the order hasn't been shipped. Can you please ship the products asap and confirm the shipping. Your quick action would be highly appreciated.

    By: Nirmitha 27-01-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience02-04-2021

    Nirmitha We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the pacakge was delivered on Feb 02. Please let us know in case of any concerns. Thank you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Black Gram Face & Body Duo, Prinourish Skin-Enriching Superfood Serum & Day & Night Face Oil Duo

    Honestly I wish I could Review all these items I purchased Nov 27, 2020 but unfortunately I haven’t received them yet. According to the tracking the items aren’t event ready to be shipped? I was being patient because I knew the holiday rush could be delaying things but when I actually figured out my items havent even been shipped, I was very disappointed. I emailed 6 days ago but have had no response, It would be nice to have some kind of explanation? I really like the products and don’t want to switch to another brand...

    By: Tess21-01-2021
    Gallo michelle22-01-2021

    I pay To reçoive à bottle of oil and I d'ont receive that ! Why ? Have you a problem ?

    The Ayurveda Experience02-04-2021

    Tess We hope you received your order now. In case of any concerns, please provide the order#, we will be happy to assist you. Thank you.

    The Ayurveda Experience02-04-2021

    Gallo michelle We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the pacakge was delivered on March 12. Please let us know in case of any concerns. Thank you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Day & Night face oil deo, Paraania, Sandalwood rose eye butter

    This was my first Order #171-508093 since Jan 1st 2021. The amount got deducted immediately but I still haven’t received the product. After reach out multiple times they processed the order but I haven’t received yet. I am really frustrated that I am not getting a satisfactory answer from the team after requesting them. They are just sending me the USPS tracking ID repeatedly which is stuck somewhere. I have no clue if I am getting the product or not. I have also initiated a cancellation through email but haven’t received any response yet. Moreover they are ignoring my request and not responding anymore. This is the worse experience I ever had. There is no point of sending me the same tracking number again instead try for delivery or refund me ASAP.

    By: Snigdha17-01-2021
    The Ayurveda Experience02-04-2021

    Snigdha We are sorry for the delay. We hope you received the order. As per the tracking status, the parcel was delivered on 09 Feb 2021. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about The Ayurveda Experience

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is The Ayurveda Experience a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about The Ayurveda Experience. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.2/10, with 45% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do The Ayurveda Experience offer?

    The Ayurveda Experience is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Personal care.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the The Ayurveda Experience website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!