US-Reviews

    Reviews The Ayurveda Experience

    Being beauty-conscious and having in-depth knowledge and understanding of the application of herbs, as well as mineral products are as old as human existence. Ayurveda never separates the connection of metal and spiritual wellbeing from the perception of beauty. Ayurveda determines beauty by prakriti, sara, sanhanan, twak, Praman, and dirghayu lakshyana. Being beautiful doe not only bring joy but also gives confidence and makes one proud to some extent. Ayurvedic products have been proven to play significant roles and may not necessarily pose any skin related problems. The Ayurveda Experience understands this, and as such focuses on offering a collection of self-care products. Read their reviews in the review section before considering visiting their website.

    About The Ayurveda Experience
    Born into the health, wellness and fitness category, The Ayurveda Experience is a privately held company that prides in offering an assortment of Ayurvedic self-care and wellness products that might make practicing Ayurveda easier, more reliable, real and fun experience for its clients.


    Products and services of The Ayurveda Experience
    The company offers a wide range of self-care and wellness products for face, hair, body, and eye amongst others. They also offer relaxation tools, face cleansers, eye care, face, and body scrubs and toners and mists etcetera. Their educational courses include but not limited to The Kansa course, modern Ayurveda, Ayurveda and autoimmune diseases, Ayurveda and thyroid health, effortless weight loss, Ayurveda and metabolic syndrome, as well as Ayurveda and brain health.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for The Ayurveda Experience
    If you have ordered an item from The Ayurveda Experience in the past, we would be pleased to hear what you have to say about their products and services.

    How the Kansa Wand works wonders

    The Ayurveda Experience
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (45)

    5.4
    51% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7
    Service
    rating
    4.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.4
    Delivery
    rating
    4.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Kesaradi and Manjish oils

    I LOVE the Kesaradi and Manjish oils!!! As a acne sufferer for 15+ years I was desperately looking for a product that wouldn't break me out. I tried so many products and spent thousands of dollars on moisturizers, creams, cleansers, treatments, microdermabrasion...etc but none of them helped with my acne.
    A friend of mine recommended these oils and I cannot thank her enough!!!
    My skin, not only doesn't break out, the texture including pores and evenness has improved a lot.
    Service could be better by letting you know if a product is sold out when you are buying it to prevent confusion and frustration later on. However, the customer service representatives are nice and friendly.
    I HIGHLY recommend these products!!!

    Sincerely,
    A Happy Customer

    By: Fera30-04-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience16-05-2020

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. ❤

    JD24-05-2020

    order #171-390681; Oredred and charged my Card; I checked the Tracking and still not shipped out, I understand the delays but why isn't shipped?

    MD26-05-2020

    I’m having the exact same problem as the previous reviewer. I placed an order, my card was charged, and going on a week, I have not received an email confirmation, nor replies to my emails asking about the status of my order. I’m not too happy about that.

    Smd28-05-2020

    Ordered items on April 26th, card was charged on 27th (#171-384867). Item not yet received as of May 28th. Customer service is atrocious, with shoddy, intermittent responses. Finally called my credit card company and asked for a reimbursement. Smd

    The Ayurveda Experience30-05-2020

    Hi JD, please be informed that your order is in transit and expected to be delivered in 3-7 days. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. Also, we have replied to your email and provided the tracking information.

    The Ayurveda Experience30-05-2020

    Hi MD, please provide the order#, we'll check the shipping status for you. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

    GM11-06-2020

    Hello, I have ordered your duo combo more than a week ago and have no update on the status of it. Should I be cancelling my order? My invoice # is 171-402291

    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    We are extremely sorry for the delay. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. Please be informed that the package is in transit and expected to be delivered in a few days. You can check the tracking status on Canada Post with the tracking#LX622981638US.

    SS24-06-2020

    I received a half empty container of eye butter. I sent email to customer service and no response. I would like to exchange since I paid full price for a full container.

    The Ayurveda Experience25-06-2020

    Hi SS, please provide the order# so that we can check the details and help you out in the best possible way.

    GV25-06-2020

    I am experiencing the same as all the above customers. I have ordered #171-399457 a month ago and has not been shipped yet nor response has been received to my follow up email. Very disappointing

    Yohanna Jakobson26-06-2020

    I would like to cancel and get a refund because it's not satisfactory the time it is takingto hear back with regard to dispatching of my order and postal tracking. As with the above complaints I am highly disappointed having been charged for products. I want a refund! Unhappy Customer.

    Yohanna Jakobson26-06-2020

    Omg a month!!... that's disgraceful! I've been waiting 3 days and I'm disappointed they haven't dispatched my parcel yet or given me any details of when it will be dispatched. I will not use them again if they don't update me with details and post to me within the next 3days! I really want a refund if they can't deliver in the next 2-3 days. They shouldn't take our money unless they have send us our packages!

    The Ayurveda Experience29-06-2020

    Hi Yohanna, please be informed that we've shipped the order and the package is currently in transit. You can check the tracking status on USPS.com with the tracking#LX220034159US. We hope you'll enjoy the products like thousands of our happy customers. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience29-06-2020

    Hi Gabriela, we do understand your frustration and disappointment while waiting for the book which might have purchased with so much interest. Due to some technical issues, the vendor was not able to ship your order. We have refunded the order and the amount will be credited to your account in a few days. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Marye Goad30-06-2020

    Well just like everyone else I purchased products on June 25, 2020, my card was charged, I was sent an INVOICE NUMBER 171-413382, but no shipping confirmation. So here we are waiting, 4 days now. Could someone please check on this and email me the order and tracking number. Thank you

    After read all this customers complains I realizes it a scam method to stole customers - I want the refund of my 01-07-2020

    Scan scan

    Patrícia 01-07-2020

    After read all messages and complain here I resized it a scan to stolen money from people- I want the imediatly refund of my order - and I’m going right now drop down this announcement from social media and instagram plataform.

    The Ayurveda Experience03-07-2020

    Hi Marye, please be informed that your package is in transit and expected to be delivered on July 06. We have sent the tracking information to you through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience03-07-2020

    Hi Patrícia, we assure you that your order will be delivered on time. Please provide the order# so that we can check the details and assist you.

    Rebecca Madden04-07-2020

    I placed an order on 6/22/20, #171-411704, and no shipping update. No answer to my email either. How much longer until it ships?

    The Ayurveda Experience06-07-2020

    Hi Rebecca, we are sorry for the delay. Please be infomred that the order will be delivered in a couple of days. We have sent the tracking information through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Rebecca12-07-2020

    I still haven't received it. The tracking said delivery was July 9th but now it shows it being shipped from India with a pending delivery date. I didn't realize there wasn't a US warehouse that would handle the US orders. This explains a lot about shipping issues. I placed a rather expensive order and would appreciate a partial refund for the annoyance, confusion and continual wait.

    The Ayurveda Experience13-07-2020

    Hi Rebecca, we are checking with FedEx to make sure that the package will be delivered at the earliest. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    BJ15-07-2020

    I have 2 orders: 171-419130 171-418714 I have emailed the customer service but no response. Order was placed on July 05th.. its been 10 days now. This is ridiculous.. Do you have any update?

    The Ayurveda Experience15-07-2020

    We have responded to your email and provided the information. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Ingrid10-08-2020

    Hi I placed an order 4 days ago and to this day I have not received a shipping confirmation order #171-433849. I will like to request a refund, after reading all these comments Im very concern and I am not impressed. If I don't hear from you I will talk to my bank directly to file a claim.

    Laura Fajardo 12-08-2020

    Well just like everyone else I purchased products on August 4, 2020, my card was charged, I was sent an INVOICE NUMBER 171-432883, but no shipping confirmation. So here we are waiting, 10 days now. Could someone please check on this and email me the order and tracking number. Thank you

    elena pezzuto15-08-2020

    please advise me when I will be receiving my Kasardi Oil. It seems like you have taken the cost . Please send me an estimated date

    Rosemary20-08-2020

    Order #171-438666 Placed order days ago. Haven't gotten a email that it has shipped yet. When should I expect my delivery? Was an expensive order and I'm getting worried.

    The Ayurveda Experience Team21-08-2020

    Hi Laura, we are extremely sorry for the delay. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. We hope you received iYURA Manjish Glow Elixir. Eye Care and Facial Kit products are in transit and are expected to be delivered in a few days. We have sent you the tracking details via email. Please contact us at care@theayurvedaexperience.com in case of any concerns.

    The Ayurveda Experience21-08-2020

    Hi Elena, thank you for reaching out. We hope you received the product. As per the tracking status, the package was delivered on August 18. We hope you are enjoying the oil. Please contact us on care@theayurvedaexperience.com in case of any concerns.

    The Ayurveda Experience21-08-2020

    Hi Rosemary, thank you for reaching out. We are checking with the shipping team and update you at the earliest through email.

    Maria Cristina21-08-2020

    Order #171-437715 placed order 5days ago Haven’t gotten a email that it has shipped yet. When should I expect my delivery. It expensive order.

    Kerry Merillo23-08-2020

    I ordered on Sunday 16/08/20 order number #171-438138. I have not received any shipping details or tracking number. Very poor service.

    The Ayurveda Experience24-08-2020

    Hi Maria, thank you for reaching out. We are sorry for the delay. Please be informed that your package is in transit and expected to be delivered in a few days. We have shared the tracking information through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience24-08-2020

    Hi Kerry, first of all, we want to apologize for the experience you’ve had. It’s not our usual standard and I understand how frustrating this must be. Unfortunately, due to a technical error, the order was not processed. We have informed the shipping team to ship the order on priority. We truly apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you better in the future.

    Kerry Merillo30-08-2020

    14 days and still no product! Just fake updates saying delay delay Surely you can get a package sent inside 14 days. I won’t be buying from you again

    JM16-09-2020

    Having the same problem.. Order 171-451833. Charged my card.. Still waiting for shipping information a week later.

    The Ayurveda Experience18-09-2020

    Hi Jill, thank you for reaching out. Please be informed that we have already shipped the order. The package is in transit and will be delivered in a few days. We have also sent the information via email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Jill25-09-2020

    I checked today September 24 2020 and it is still unfulfilled.. You gave me tracking information but it hasn't moved. It took me years to save money to buy these products and now I still have nothing. I ordered September 9 2020

    Cheri27-09-2020

    I ordered 29 days ago and only received one item. I’m still waiting on two items. My credit card was charged immediately. I’ve emailed and phoned and haven’t received a response. I’ve never had issues with orders before and I understand these are unusual times. However, an update on an order that has been paid for should be top priority. Thank you

    The Ayurveda Experience28-09-2020

    Hi Jill, we are sorry to know you did not receive the products. Please be informed that we shipped the order as we promised but the shipment got delayed by the shipping carrier. We have shared the tracking information via email.

    The Ayurveda Experience28-09-2020

    Hi Cheri, we are extremely sorry for the delay. We do understand your frustration and disappointment while waiting for that package which might have purchased with so much interest. We have informed the shipping team to ship the product at the earliest.

    Joyce06-10-2020

    Hi my order number 171-450997 and it has been 1 month already I still haven’t receive my order. I send emails to your customer service a few times and no reply to any of my emails. Very disappointing 😞 and frustrating. Please arrange for my refund.

    The Ayurveda Experience08-10-2020

    Hi Joyce, we are extremely sorry for the delay. Please be informed that we ship Ajara products from our US warehouse through the local post due to which shipments take time to reach Australia and due to the current situation, it's taking more time. We are working on reducing Ajara shipping time to Australia. We have responded to your email.

    Sumithra13-10-2020

    Hi, my order is not yet shipped even after 10 days. I have not got any updates yet. I have also send a request to customer care but no help there too. Order no: #171-463016

    Sumithra14-10-2020

    I want refund for my order 171-463016. It's been many days and still product not shipped and no emails or contact from.anyone. I am beginning to think this is a scam.

    Sumithra15-10-2020

    Cancel this order and refund my money please. This is height of unprofessionalism. I am not getting any response from you guys.

    Sumithra19-10-2020

    Guys, this site is a scam. I am going to call my credit card company and mark you as fraud in the system.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kasardi oil, nighttime oil

    I tried the karsadi day oil last month. I still have slot left as my skin takes 3 drops. I just ordered another bottle along with the night oil. I have to say that I would forgo eating to buy these oils. They are amazing. The texture of my skin has improved 60 percent, and now that I am using both day and night oils, I can't wait to review them both together next month. I don't do "reviews " ever, but I can't say enough about these oils. I will never go without these items, ever. Please do yourself a favor and try just 2 bottle. Let me know what you think.

    By: Susan esposito 08-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you're loving the products. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 💕

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Day and night oil set

    I don't like to shop let alone spend money. These oils caught my attention so I researched and read about them for weeks before I made the purchase. I asked for a coupon code and they gave me one, ordering was easy and I believe I received them in about a week and am in looove with them! They smell amazing and feel sooo good on your face. Your skin absorbs it like a sponge, its crazy! And even though its only been a few days, i totally feel and see a difference. Im just so happy to give up makeup and go natural thanks to these oils. Worth every single penny! Thanks so much!

    By: Amy Schuessler15-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. 💖

    Dina24-07-2020

    how can i get the coupon code?

    The Ayurveda Experience24-07-2020

    You can join our loyalty program to get points with your purchases to get product discounts and special offers, By signing up you'll earn 100 points which you can redeem for a $5.00 reward code.

    Tina Nilsson06-08-2020

    May I please receive a coupon code as I’m interested in trying your products but am currently layed off my job so money is tight. Thank you.

    The Ayurveda Experience21-08-2020

    You can join our loyalty program to get points with your purchases to get product discounts and special offers, By signing up you'll earn 100 points which you can redeem for a $5.00 reward code. Please contact us on care@theayurvedaexperience.com for further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    day/night oils

    So far a very good experience. Products arrived promptly in a darling box and great packaging. Have only used a few days but the oils feel great on my face. Feel soft and moisturized but not heavy or greasy. I just turned 65 and have pretty good skin but knew I needed to up my game. Will review again after i have used a little longer.

    By: Melanie Dewwey21-02-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience24-04-2020

    Choosing us means a lot to us! We'd love to hear how was your experience after using the products.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kesardi oil & Manjish glow elixir

    I have placed my order 10 days back and my money was deducted. But the products are not yet shipped. Order no - 171-463016. Customer care does not respond to my emails. Please send the products or return my money asap. I am highly disappointed with the customer service.

    By: Sumithra16-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Kesaradi Oil and Manjish Glow Elixir

    Hi
    I am experiencing significant delivery delays with my order. Ordered over 1 month ago, sent two queries to the care email with no response.
    Please advise on the delivery (order: 171-450630)

    By: Elizabeth07-10-2020
    HH08-10-2020

    Hi Iam also experiencing significant delivery delays on my order, over a month ago . Please also advise on the delivery (order: 171-460258) By Helen 8-11-2020

    The Ayurveda Experience08-10-2020

    Hi Elizabeth, thank you for reaching out. We are extremely sorry for the delay. Due to a technical error, the order was not shipped on time. We have informed the shipping team to ship the products at the earliest.

    The Ayurveda Experience08-10-2020

    Hi Helen, thank you for reaching out. Please be informed that the parcel is in transit. You can check the tracking status on Australia post, tracking#LO006278897AU.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Gujarati oil

    Well I was only able to use it for about 2 weeks because when I went to pick it up from my bathroom counter (I MADE THE MISTAKE OF GRABBING THE TOP & THE BOTTOM FELL ON THE FLOOR & BROKE ALL OVER).. So be careful when you pick it up. I left mine in the container. Thought it was pretty. 😞😞😞

    By: Kim Brown15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    do you ship to Australia

    Hi Team,
    I want to purchase your goods but worried that you may not be shipping to Australia due to the strict quarantine laws- can i know if you ship here and how long it normally takes as I can see some people have had to wait for 6 to 8 weeks?

    By: Dhanushi25-07-2020
    Julia31-07-2020

    Dhanushi didn't seem to get any response. I have the same question. People from the above list had issues with delivery which wasn't delivered and shipped after a month. I was actually about to purchase but reading the reviews, it changed my mind completely. especially having to ship it over to Australia.

    The Ayurveda Experience Team01-08-2020

    Hi Dhanushi, we do ship to Australia. We take 5-7 business days to deliver an order to a physical address and 10-12 business days to a PO box address in Australia. Thank you. :)

    Kerry Merillo23-08-2020

    Oh please!! I ordered 7 days ago and haven’t even got an email with tracking/shipping yet!! That blows that story doesn’t it? Are you going to actually respond to any emails? Seems like just another scam, do not buy from this company!!

    The Ayurveda Experience24-08-2020

    Hi Kerry, first of all, we want to apologize for the experience you’ve had. It’s not our usual standard and I understand how frustrating this must be. Unfortunately, due to a technical error, the order was not processed. We have informed the shipping team to ship the order on priority. We truly apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you better in the future.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kesaradi oil + Day & Night combo

    Received order very quickly and just started it today! So far I love ur! Very good feeling cant wait to see how it works! Will update my review in two weeks! Thanks for a smooth transaction!

    By: Jennifer Niles04-09-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience04-09-2020

    Hi Jennifer, thank you for your feedback. We hope you'll enjoy the oils. 😊

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Day oil

    Took a week to ship but received in disclosed time frame. Had a very good experience. I plan on ordering more products
    5 star in my opinion.

    By: Alexina Johnston-lambert02-10-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience08-10-2020

    Hi Alexina, we are delighted to hear about your experience. Thanks a lot for sharing it with us, makes us keep going forward. 

    Nadia12-10-2020

    Oredred and charged my Card; I checked the Tracking and still not shipped out, I understand the delays but why isn't shipped

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    #171-454333

    It’s been 10 days since I payed and place my order and I haven’t got a tracking number. When I checked it says when they are ready to shipped my order they will let me know. How much longer do I have to wait? It’s frustrating

    By: Julia 26-09-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience29-09-2020

    Hi Julia, we hope you received the products on September 28. We have sent the tracking information via email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Zeehan Ferdous 08-10-2020

    I have ordered 3 product.2 Has been received and 1 missing .I am freaking out now. My order number is #171-457852. Please advise ASAP. .

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Order still not shipped

    When will I get my order. I have sent several emails and called no response

    By: Srijata Mukherjee22-09-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience29-09-2020

    Hi Srijata, we hope you received the products on September 28. We have sent the tracking information via email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Day & Night Face Oil Duo

    I ordered this on 5 September 2020, it’s now the 21 September 2020 and my order has still not been shipped. Received a shipping update- but when checked the status is ‘product ready’. Been that way since 11 September. Emailed customer care on 16 September, no reply. Facebook messaged them on 20 September, no reply.
    Would appreciate some sort of follow up please.
    Order 171-447514

    By: Sharon Ayres21-09-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience29-09-2020

    Hi Sharon, please be informed that the package is in transit and expected to be delivered on October 01. We have shared the tracking information via email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    The day and night oil and eye butter

    I had ordered on the 12 September order still not dispatched order number

    By: Anusha18-09-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience18-09-2020

    Hi Anusha, thank you for reaching out. We are checking with the shipping team and update you via email.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    So bad delivery

    I ordered 2 oil bottles after 11 days haven’t arrived

    By: Thoa Nguyen 16-09-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience18-09-2020

    Hi Thoa, we are extremely sorry for the delay. Due to the current situation, some of the shipments are getting delayed. We hope you received the product on September 16. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Morning and night oils

    Ordered products August 19, 2020. My card was charged, I was sent Transaction ID: 32R26996M6424725M by PayPal only, but nothing from the company itself confirming my order. I have emailed the company explaining my concern but still have not received any reply. I would like to use the 30 day money back guarantee to get my money back please. I no longer want the product as I feel the handling of the order reflects the quality of the product. I would really appreciate if someone could contact me and have my money reimbursed please.
    Sincerely,
    Julia

    By: Julia Kravets03-09-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience03-09-2020

    Hi Julia, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Please be informed that the order is shipped. We have sent the information via email. Also, we would like to inform you that we did not receive your email on our customer support email address, care@theayurvedaexperience.com. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 items

    The writing on the packages and instructions are too small to read. The eye product only looked half full. For the amount of money, and the length of time it doesn’t seem reputable to me. I sent everything back and have confirmation they were delivered on 8/22 and 8/24 with no promised refund. Each unopened and per the return policy yet nothing is done so far.

    By: TB30-08-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience03-09-2020

    Hi, thank you for reaching out. We are sorry for the experience. Please provide the order# so that we can check the details and help you out in the best possible way.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Ajara Skin Care Set & Lip Balm

    I just posted this but accidentally put it under someone else's so apologies for the repeat here. I've had a problem with an 8/2/20 order that I finally received on 8/19/20 and have emailed customer care twice now on 8/20 & 8/25 , yet have not received any response,. My Ayurveda Order # is 171-431584 & my customer request # is 181244. I've had a good experience with your company up until my last order. Today I tried reaching out again by calling the customer care number on your website, only to get a prerecorded message to leave a message. In short, 5 products I received appear tampered with and possibly used before shipping. All of these 5 items were delivered with no protective seals or wraps. I feel very uncomfortable using these products due to safety concerns, especially during the unknowns of the current global pandemic. It has been over a week now since I have tried (multiple times) to contact your company regarding this issue. Could someone please respond back to me? Thank you.

    By: MC26-08-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience27-08-2020

    Hi Michele, first of all, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We have responded to your email. We would like to inform you that Ajara products are shipped directly from the manufacturer, so as long as your order was received with the label seal on the outer shipping package we can confirm that this order has not been tampered with. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    MC07-10-2020

    I gave a review on an Ajara Skincare order 8-26-20 with concerns of products not being sealed. With Ayurveda Experience responding that they ensured the safety (both replying here and they personally emailed me), I decided to trust they were safe and used all of the products. I have to say I am impressed and am ordering again with the hope that they are indeed working on fixing the label seals for future packaging. I know the company continues to have issues with their shipping/delivery being more timely. I hope they are able to get that worked out as they really do have a superior product line that delivers for reasonable prices. I hope my follow-up review might help one who is on the line deciding if they should try it or not. Now AE...please work on the shipping/delivery:)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Day and Night Duo Set

    Seeing as you deleted my review I will rewrite it.
    I ordered the day and night duo on 16/08/20. I have had no email with shipping. You say you can deliver in 5-7 days to Australia but it is over 10 days and still nothing!
    It is the worst service I have ever seen. Why take the payment if you aren’t going to post the items? I will have a refund thank you!

    By: Kerry Merillo26-08-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience26-08-2020

    Hi Kerry, your comment is not deleted. Please search your name and you'll find your previous comment. We have responded to it. Also, we have responded to your email and provided the tracking information. Do let us know if you need further assistance. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    MC26-08-2020

    I've had a problem with an 8/2/20 order that I finally received on 8/19/20 and have emailed customer care twice now on 8/20 & 8/25 , yet have not received any response,. My Ayurveda Order # is 171-431584 & my customer request # is 181244. I've had a good experience with your company up until my last order. Today I tried reaching out again by calling the customer care number on your website, only to get a prerecorded message to leave a message. In short, 5 products I received appear tampered with and possibly used before shipping. All of these 5 items were delivered with no protective seals or wraps. I feel very uncomfortable using these products due to safety concerns, especially during the unknowns of the current global pandemic. It has been over a week now since I have tried (multiple times) to contact your company regarding this issue. Could someone please respond back to me? Thank you.

    The Ayurveda Experience27-08-2020

    Hi Michele, first of all, we are sorry for the inconvenience. We have responded to your email. We would like to inform you that Ajara products are shipped directly from the manufacturer, so as long as your order was received with the label seal on the outer shipping package we can confirm that this order has not been tampered with. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    MC07-10-2020

    I gave a review on an Ajara Skincare order 8-26-20 with concerns of products not being sealed. With Ayurveda Experience responding that they ensured the safety (both replying here and they personally emailed me), I decided to trust they were safe and used all of the products. I have to say I am impressed and am ordering again with the hope that they are indeed working on fixing the label seals for future packaging. I know the company continues to have issues with their shipping/delivery being more timely. I hope they are able to get that worked out as they really do have a superior product line that delivers for reasonable prices. I hope my follow-up review might help one who is on the line deciding if they should try it or not. Now AE...please work on the shipping/delivery:)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Day & Night Face Oil Duo

    I ordered #171-438138 over a week ago and have had no communication from you at all. I have sent 2 emails and received no satisfaction to my question. HOW LONG DO I HAVE TO WAIT FOR MY PRODUCTS TO ARRIVE?
    I have never seen such poor service and would like a refund thank you!!

    By: Kerry Merillo23-08-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience24-08-2020

    Hi Kerry, first of all, we want to apologize for the experience you’ve had. It’s not our usual standard and I understand how frustrating this must be. Unfortunately, due to a technical error, the order was not processed. We have informed the shipping team to ship the order on priority. We truly apologize for the inconvenience and hope you will give us an opportunity to serve you better in the future.

    Helen15-10-2020

    This has to be a joke right, like what all the others have written, I also would like a refund, #171-460258, and stop telling us to keep an eye on the tracking , ok it tells us nothing, I will take action if nothing happens soon, very angry.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about The Ayurveda Experience

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is The Ayurveda Experience a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about The Ayurveda Experience. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.4/10, with 51% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do The Ayurveda Experience offer?

    The Ayurveda Experience is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the The Ayurveda Experience website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"