US-Reviews

    Reviews The Ayurveda Experience

    Being beauty-conscious and having in-depth knowledge and understanding of the application of herbs, as well as mineral products are as old as human existence. Ayurveda never separates the connection of metal and spiritual wellbeing from the perception of beauty. Ayurveda determines beauty by prakriti, sara, sanhanan, twak, Praman, and dirghayu lakshyana. Being beautiful doe not only bring joy but also gives confidence and makes one proud to some extent. Ayurvedic products have been proven to play significant roles and may not necessarily pose any skin related problems. The Ayurveda Experience understands this, and as such focuses on offering a collection of self-care products. Read their reviews in the review section before considering visiting their website.

    About The Ayurveda Experience
    Born into the health, wellness and fitness category, The Ayurveda Experience is a privately held company that prides in offering an assortment of Ayurvedic self-care and wellness products that might make practicing Ayurveda easier, more reliable, real and fun experience for its clients.


    Products and services of The Ayurveda Experience
    The company offers a wide range of self-care and wellness products for face, hair, body, and eye amongst others. They also offer relaxation tools, face cleansers, eye care, face, and body scrubs and toners and mists etcetera. Their educational courses include but not limited to The Kansa course, modern Ayurveda, Ayurveda and autoimmune diseases, Ayurveda and thyroid health, effortless weight loss, Ayurveda and metabolic syndrome, as well as Ayurveda and brain health.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for The Ayurveda Experience
    If you have ordered an item from The Ayurveda Experience in the past, we would be pleased to hear what you have to say about their products and services.

    How the Kansa Wand works wonders

    The Ayurveda Experience
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (31)

    5.8
    52% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.6
    Service
    rating
    4.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    5

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    3 differents kit

    Well just like everyone else I purchased products on August 4, 2020, my card was charged, I was sent an INVOICE NUMBER 171-432883, but no shipping confirmation. So here we are waiting, 9 days now. Could someone please check on this and email me the order and tracking number. Thank you

    By: Laura12-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Kesaradi and Manjish oils

    I LOVE the Kesaradi and Manjish oils!!! As a acne sufferer for 15+ years I was desperately looking for a product that wouldn't break me out. I tried so many products and spent thousands of dollars on moisturizers, creams, cleansers, treatments, microdermabrasion...etc but none of them helped with my acne.
    A friend of mine recommended these oils and I cannot thank her enough!!!
    My skin, not only doesn't break out, the texture including pores and evenness has improved a lot.
    Service could be better by letting you know if a product is sold out when you are buying it to prevent confusion and frustration later on. However, the customer service representatives are nice and friendly.
    I HIGHLY recommend these products!!!

    Sincerely,
    A Happy Customer

    By: Fera30-04-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience16-05-2020

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. ❤

    JD24-05-2020

    order #171-390681; Oredred and charged my Card; I checked the Tracking and still not shipped out, I understand the delays but why isn't shipped?

    MD26-05-2020

    I’m having the exact same problem as the previous reviewer. I placed an order, my card was charged, and going on a week, I have not received an email confirmation, nor replies to my emails asking about the status of my order. I’m not too happy about that.

    Smd28-05-2020

    Ordered items on April 26th, card was charged on 27th (#171-384867). Item not yet received as of May 28th. Customer service is atrocious, with shoddy, intermittent responses. Finally called my credit card company and asked for a reimbursement. Smd

    The Ayurveda Experience30-05-2020

    Hi JD, please be informed that your order is in transit and expected to be delivered in 3-7 days. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. Also, we have replied to your email and provided the tracking information.

    The Ayurveda Experience30-05-2020

    Hi MD, please provide the order#, we'll check the shipping status for you. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

    GM11-06-2020

    Hello, I have ordered your duo combo more than a week ago and have no update on the status of it. Should I be cancelling my order? My invoice # is 171-402291

    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    We are extremely sorry for the delay. Due to the current situation, our international shipments are getting delayed. Please be informed that the package is in transit and expected to be delivered in a few days. You can check the tracking status on Canada Post with the tracking#LX622981638US.

    SS24-06-2020

    I received a half empty container of eye butter. I sent email to customer service and no response. I would like to exchange since I paid full price for a full container.

    The Ayurveda Experience25-06-2020

    Hi SS, please provide the order# so that we can check the details and help you out in the best possible way.

    GV25-06-2020

    I am experiencing the same as all the above customers. I have ordered #171-399457 a month ago and has not been shipped yet nor response has been received to my follow up email. Very disappointing

    Yohanna Jakobson26-06-2020

    I would like to cancel and get a refund because it's not satisfactory the time it is takingto hear back with regard to dispatching of my order and postal tracking. As with the above complaints I am highly disappointed having been charged for products. I want a refund! Unhappy Customer.

    Yohanna Jakobson26-06-2020

    Omg a month!!... that's disgraceful! I've been waiting 3 days and I'm disappointed they haven't dispatched my parcel yet or given me any details of when it will be dispatched. I will not use them again if they don't update me with details and post to me within the next 3days! I really want a refund if they can't deliver in the next 2-3 days. They shouldn't take our money unless they have send us our packages!

    The Ayurveda Experience29-06-2020

    Hi Yohanna, please be informed that we've shipped the order and the package is currently in transit. You can check the tracking status on USPS.com with the tracking#LX220034159US. We hope you'll enjoy the products like thousands of our happy customers. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience29-06-2020

    Hi Gabriela, we do understand your frustration and disappointment while waiting for the book which might have purchased with so much interest. Due to some technical issues, the vendor was not able to ship your order. We have refunded the order and the amount will be credited to your account in a few days. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Marye Goad30-06-2020

    Well just like everyone else I purchased products on June 25, 2020, my card was charged, I was sent an INVOICE NUMBER 171-413382, but no shipping confirmation. So here we are waiting, 4 days now. Could someone please check on this and email me the order and tracking number. Thank you

    After read all this customers complains I realizes it a scam method to stole customers - I want the refund of my 01-07-2020

    Scan scan

    Patrícia 01-07-2020

    After read all messages and complain here I resized it a scan to stolen money from people- I want the imediatly refund of my order - and I’m going right now drop down this announcement from social media and instagram plataform.

    The Ayurveda Experience03-07-2020

    Hi Marye, please be informed that your package is in transit and expected to be delivered on July 06. We have sent the tracking information to you through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience03-07-2020

    Hi Patrícia, we assure you that your order will be delivered on time. Please provide the order# so that we can check the details and assist you.

    Rebecca Madden04-07-2020

    I placed an order on 6/22/20, #171-411704, and no shipping update. No answer to my email either. How much longer until it ships?

    The Ayurveda Experience06-07-2020

    Hi Rebecca, we are sorry for the delay. Please be infomred that the order will be delivered in a couple of days. We have sent the tracking information through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Rebecca12-07-2020

    I still haven't received it. The tracking said delivery was July 9th but now it shows it being shipped from India with a pending delivery date. I didn't realize there wasn't a US warehouse that would handle the US orders. This explains a lot about shipping issues. I placed a rather expensive order and would appreciate a partial refund for the annoyance, confusion and continual wait.

    The Ayurveda Experience13-07-2020

    Hi Rebecca, we are checking with FedEx to make sure that the package will be delivered at the earliest. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    BJ15-07-2020

    I have 2 orders: 171-419130 171-418714 I have emailed the customer service but no response. Order was placed on July 05th.. its been 10 days now. This is ridiculous.. Do you have any update?

    The Ayurveda Experience15-07-2020

    We have responded to your email and provided the information. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Ingrid10-08-2020

    Hi I placed an order 4 days ago and to this day I have not received a shipping confirmation order #171-433849. I will like to request a refund, after reading all these comments Im very concern and I am not impressed. If I don't hear from you I will talk to my bank directly to file a claim.

    Laura Fajardo 12-08-2020

    Well just like everyone else I purchased products on August 4, 2020, my card was charged, I was sent an INVOICE NUMBER 171-432883, but no shipping confirmation. So here we are waiting, 10 days now. Could someone please check on this and email me the order and tracking number. Thank you

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kasardi oil, nighttime oil

    I tried the karsadi day oil last month. I still have slot left as my skin takes 3 drops. I just ordered another bottle along with the night oil. I have to say that I would forgo eating to buy these oils. They are amazing. The texture of my skin has improved 60 percent, and now that I am using both day and night oils, I can't wait to review them both together next month. I don't do "reviews " ever, but I can't say enough about these oils. I will never go without these items, ever. Please do yourself a favor and try just 2 bottle. Let me know what you think.

    By: Susan esposito 08-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you're loving the products. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 💕

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Day and night oil set

    I don't like to shop let alone spend money. These oils caught my attention so I researched and read about them for weeks before I made the purchase. I asked for a coupon code and they gave me one, ordering was easy and I believe I received them in about a week and am in looove with them! They smell amazing and feel sooo good on your face. Your skin absorbs it like a sponge, its crazy! And even though its only been a few days, i totally feel and see a difference. Im just so happy to give up makeup and go natural thanks to these oils. Worth every single penny! Thanks so much!

    By: Amy Schuessler15-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. 💖

    Dina24-07-2020

    how can i get the coupon code?

    The Ayurveda Experience24-07-2020

    You can join our loyalty program to get points with your purchases to get product discounts and special offers, By signing up you'll earn 100 points which you can redeem for a $5.00 reward code.

    Tina Nilsson06-08-2020

    May I please receive a coupon code as I’m interested in trying your products but am currently layed off my job so money is tight. Thank you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    day/night oils

    So far a very good experience. Products arrived promptly in a darling box and great packaging. Have only used a few days but the oils feel great on my face. Feel soft and moisturized but not heavy or greasy. I just turned 65 and have pretty good skin but knew I needed to up my game. Will review again after i have used a little longer.

    By: Melanie Dewwey21-02-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience24-04-2020

    Choosing us means a lot to us! We'd love to hear how was your experience after using the products.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    paraania oil

    I first bought the Glow elixir, which I liked, though I'm not sure it was great for my skin. I decided to try the new Paraania oil. It smells disgusting. I have tried to return it, but the company will not respond to email even though they claim a full refunds if not satisfied. They ask for all kinds of things on their site, which I have done, but no response. I will never shop here and will dispute the charge. DO NOT SHOP HERE

    By: Elizabeth E King01-08-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience Team07-08-2020

    We are sorry to know you did not like the smell of the oil. We responded to your email and provided the return instructions. Further, we would like to inform you that all of our oils are natural oils made with Ayurvedic herbs so there will be the wholesome naturally occurring scent. It is how you know they are potent and working! The scent does not linger but dissipates quickly as the oil is absorbed into the skin. It may be possible that as you are not accustomed to the smell of herbal oils, you are not finding yourself comfortable with it. Also, individual sensitivities to smell can differ from person to person.

    Mariana Kaniho09-08-2020

    I am trying to Ofer the paraania oil as just using the day and night oil is too much for my skin and has made me break out. I need to order this so my skin can balance itself out but it’s sold out. When will you be restocked as I need this ASAP!! Huge fan of your products but really need an update on sold out items and when they will be back in stock.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Kesaradi face oil

    Am still waiting for my order up till now no respond so sad

    By: Adeola green30-07-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience Team01-08-2020

    We are sorry for the delay. Please be informed that your package is Out for Delivery and expected to be delivered today. We have shared the tracking status through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    9
    rating

    Gujarati oil

    Well I was only able to use it for about 2 weeks because when I went to pick it up from my bathroom counter (I MADE THE MISTAKE OF GRABBING THE TOP & THE BOTTOM FELL ON THE FLOOR & BROKE ALL OVER).. So be careful when you pick it up. I left mine in the container. Thought it was pretty. 😞😞😞

    By: Kim Brown15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    do you ship to Australia

    Hi Team,
    I want to purchase your goods but worried that you may not be shipping to Australia due to the strict quarantine laws- can i know if you ship here and how long it normally takes as I can see some people have had to wait for 6 to 8 weeks?

    By: Dhanushi25-07-2020
    Julia31-07-2020

    Dhanushi didn't seem to get any response. I have the same question. People from the above list had issues with delivery which wasn't delivered and shipped after a month. I was actually about to purchase but reading the reviews, it changed my mind completely. especially having to ship it over to Australia.

    The Ayurveda Experience Team01-08-2020

    Hi Dhanushi, we do ship to Australia. We take 5-7 business days to deliver an order to a physical address and 10-12 business days to a PO box address in Australia. Thank you. :)

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    All Things Kansa set

    The all things Kansa was my first purchase from Ayurveda, I love all my products

    By: Alexa13-05-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience16-05-2020

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are excited to know you're enjoying the products. 😊

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Manjish Glow Elixir

    Packaging is smart. Did not like the product. The smell was that of rancid fry oil; which was not enjoyable. Had to wipe it off for that reason. Noticed the color added to the product made my face look red and angry. I would not recommend. Maybe the worst product I have tried. I am requesting to return the product now. Not at all a pleasant experience.

    By: Casandra27-07-2020
    Adeola green 30-07-2020

    I placed my order on July 24 up till now now respond so sad

    The Ayurveda Experience Team01-08-2020

    Hi Adeola, we are sorry for the delay. Please be informed that your package is Out for Delivery and expected to be delivered today. We have shared the tracking status through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    The Ayurveda Experience Team01-08-2020

    Hi Casandra, we are sorry to know you did not like iYURA Manjish Glow Elixir. We would like to inform you that the oil has an earthy smell, it doesn't have any fragrance or essential oil added in it. iYURA Manjish Glow Elixir is pure, herbal formulation - hundreds of women have loved it and have benefited from it. All iYURA products are absolutely clean, free of any additives, chemicals, binders, etc. We have shared return details with you, once we receive the return package, will refund the order. Thank you.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Rujahari Oil

    I have made several attempts to contact the customer service to follow up on a order placed on June 26th . As of today July 23rd I have not received the order. This company is not responding to my emails. Paid $54.38 for this oil and can’t get anybody to contact me to resolve this issue.

    By: AMARDEEP KUMAR24-07-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience24-07-2020

    We want to apologize for the experience you’ve had. We understand how frustrating this must be. Unfortunately, the shipping carrier did not update the tracking status of the first shipment but we reshipped the product on July 17 after we received your email. Please be informed that your package is in transit and expected to be delivered on July 25. We've shared the tracking information through email.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    171-419130 - 171-418714


    I have 2 orders: 171-419130 171-418714 I have emailed the customer service but no response. Order was placed on July 05th.. its been 10 days now. This is ridiculous.. Do you have any update?

    By: BJ15-07-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience15-07-2020

    We have responded to your email and provided the information. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    INVOICE NUMBER 171-413382

    Ordered products June 25, 2020. My card was charged, I was sent INVOICE NUMBER 171-413382 But have not received shipping information or tracking number. Could someone please check on this and email me back with tracking number. Thank you

    By: Marye Goad30-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience Team03-07-2020

    Hi Marye, please be informed that your package is in transit and expected to be delivered on July 06. We have sent tracking information to you through email. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Order #171-399457

    Very disappointed! I have ordered a book a month ago and has not yet been shipped nor response has been received to my follow up email.

    By: GV27-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience29-06-2020

    We do understand your frustration and disappointment while waiting for the book which might have purchased with so much interest. Due to some technical issues, the vendor was not able to ship your order. We have refunded the order and the amount will be credited to your account in a few days. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    order #171-408260

    I received a half empty container and would like a replacement since I paid full price for a full container. I have contacted customer service but no response as of yet.

    By: SS24-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience25-06-2020

    We are sorry to know that the product was leaked in transit. We've informed the shipping team to send a replacement at the earliest. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Skincare

    Credit card charged despite me NOT going ahead with the purchase.
    Emailed the merchant twice asking to cancel transaction and provide refund. No reply.
    Charging the customer "taxes' but not making it clear they do BEFORE you get to the checkout is dishonest.
    Would not recommend.

    By: Luminita Cicortas17-06-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    Please be informed that we've refunded the order and forwaded your complaint to the concerned team. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Yami 23-06-2020

    Every business needs to charge taxes lol

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Order no 171376731

    I made a purchase of 3 different things
    Manish glow elixer
    Sauranti nutritive serum
    Rose hydrating toner
    Ordered well over a month ago,maybe 6 weeks.
    I contacted the courier on the tracking site for DHL and he said the items were returned to you from Australia customs . Why have I not been notified ? Could you please either credit the full amount back to me or explain why they would have been returned .
    I am so disappointed and have emailed you several times . I love your products and am a frequent buyer from you .

    By: Ellen Rudolph04-06-2020
    Kathy Johnson06-06-2020

    i ordered the oil and kansa wand and received it last night. My kids saw a photo of me today and said, "your skin looks great! What did you do differently? " I'm amazed at the difference in only one use. I'm going to take photos to document the changes. I'm 60 and have a lot of sun damage and hyperpigmentation. Thank you!

    The Ayurveda Experience19-06-2020

    @Ellen Rudolph We hope you received the products. We reshipped them from our India warehouse as we promised you. Do let us know if you need any assistance.

    Yohanna26-06-2020

    Ellen that's terrible 😨 I am most concerned regarding my order. They have charged my card yet not a word as to when they are going to send my purchase! No information for 3 days to inform me of the product getting dispatched. No tracking. I've never encountered such poor service for online shopping in my life. I would like a refund!

    The Ayurveda Experience29-06-2020

    Hi Yohanna, please be informed that we've shipped the order on time and the package is currently in transit. You can check the tracking status on USPS.com with the tracking#LX220034159US. We hope you'll enjoy the products like thousands of our happy customers. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    KASARADI OIL

    I placed my order on 5-3-2020 and as of this date (5-22-2020) I have received no information as to when my order will be filled and shipped. I have emailed and called and was told they were processing my order, but as already stated NO response as to when the order will be filled or arrival date. I wish there was another site where I could order this product.

    By: Sharyn Klepper22-05-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience30-05-2020

    We are extremely sorry for the delay. Due to some technical issues, the order was not shipped on time. Please be informed that the package is in transit and expected to be delivered on June 03. We have also emailed you the tracking information. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    day and night oils

    I was so looking forward to these oils for my fine lines after reading reviews but 7 days after making the purchase I have not even received an email telling me when products will ship! Waiting for any response after leaving an email and phone message. :(

    By: merry 21-05-2020
    he Ayurveda Experience30-05-2020

    We are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope you received the product. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about The Ayurveda Experience

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is The Ayurveda Experience a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about The Ayurveda Experience. On average, they received a star-grading of 5.8/10, with 52% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do The Ayurveda Experience offer?

    The Ayurveda Experience is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the The Ayurveda Experience website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"