USReviews

    Reviews The Ayurveda Experience

    Being beauty-conscious and having in-depth knowledge and understanding of the application of herbs, as well as mineral products are as old as human existence. Ayurveda never separates the connection of metal and spiritual wellbeing from the perception of beauty. Ayurveda determines beauty by prakriti, sara, sanhanan, twak, Praman, and dirghayu lakshyana. Being beautiful doe not only bring joy but also gives confidence and makes one proud to some extent. Ayurvedic products have been proven to play significant roles and may not necessarily pose any skin related problems. The Ayurveda Experience understands this, and as such focuses on offering a collection of self-care products. Read their reviews in the review section before considering visiting their website.

    About The Ayurveda Experience
    Born into the health, wellness and fitness category, The Ayurveda Experience is a privately held company that prides in offering an assortment of Ayurvedic self-care and wellness products that might make practicing Ayurveda easier, more reliable, real and fun experience for its clients.


    Products and services of The Ayurveda Experience
    The company offers a wide range of self-care and wellness products for face, hair, body, and eye amongst others. They also offer relaxation tools, face cleansers, eye care, face, and body scrubs and toners and mists etcetera. Their educational courses include but not limited to The Kansa course, modern Ayurveda, Ayurveda and autoimmune diseases, Ayurveda and thyroid health, effortless weight loss, Ayurveda and metabolic syndrome, as well as Ayurveda and brain health.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for The Ayurveda Experience
    If you have ordered an item from The Ayurveda Experience in the past, we would be pleased to hear what you have to say about their products and services.

    How the Kansa Wand works wonders

    The Ayurveda Experience
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    5.8
    53% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    7.8
    Service
    rating
    4.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    4.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Kesaradi and Manjish oils

    I LOVE the Kesaradi and Manjish oils!!! As a acne sufferer for 15+ years I was desperately looking for a product that wouldn't break me out. I tried so many products and spent thousands of dollars on moisturizers, creams, cleansers, treatments, microdermabrasion...etc but none of them helped with my acne.
    A friend of mine recommended these oils and I cannot thank her enough!!!
    My skin, not only doesn't break out, the texture including pores and evenness has improved a lot.
    Service could be better by letting you know if a product is sold out when you are buying it to prevent confusion and frustration later on. However, the customer service representatives are nice and friendly.
    I HIGHLY recommend these products!!!

    Sincerely,
    A Happy Customer

    By: Fera 30-04-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience 16-05-2020

    We're delighted to hear about your experience with our products. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It keeps us motivated to give our best. ❤

    JD 24-05-2020

    order #171-390681; Oredred and charged my Card; I checked the Tracking and still not shipped out, I understand the delays but why isn't shipped?

    MD 26-05-2020

    I’m having the exact same problem as the previous reviewer. I placed an order, my card was charged, and going on a week, I have not received an email confirmation, nor replies to my emails asking about the status of my order. I’m not too happy about that.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    day/night oils

    So far a very good experience. Products arrived promptly in a darling box and great packaging. Have only used a few days but the oils feel great on my face. Feel soft and moisturized but not heavy or greasy. I just turned 65 and have pretty good skin but knew I needed to up my game. Will review again after i have used a little longer.

    By: Melanie Dewwey 21-02-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience 24-04-2020

    Choosing us means a lot to us! We'd love to hear how was your experience after using the products.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Gujarati oil

    Well I was only able to use it for about 2 weeks because when I went to pick it up from my bathroom counter (I MADE THE MISTAKE OF GRABBING THE TOP & THE BOTTOM FELL ON THE FLOOR & BROKE ALL OVER).. So be careful when you pick it up. I left mine in the container. Thought it was pretty. 😞😞😞

    By: Kim Brown 15-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    All Things Kansa set

    The all things Kansa was my first purchase from Ayurveda, I love all my products

    By: Alexa 13-05-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience 16-05-2020

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are excited to know you're enjoying the products. 😊

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    KASARADI OIL

    I placed my order on 5-3-2020 and as of this date (5-22-2020) I have received no information as to when my order will be filled and shipped. I have emailed and called and was told they were processing my order, but as already stated NO response as to when the order will be filled or arrival date. I wish there was another site where I could order this product.

    By: Sharyn Klepper 22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    day and night oils

    I was so looking forward to these oils for my fine lines after reading reviews but 7 days after making the purchase I have not even received an email telling me when products will ship! Waiting for any response after leaving an email and phone message. :(

    By: merry 21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Iyuri Day and Night Oils

    I broke out terribly from the oils. I sent an email two days ago and still have not heard back. They make it very difficult to return within the 30 day period. There are no published phone numbers on their website or app so you cannot speak to a live individual. There a whole huge process you have to go through to be able to return, as well as two different addresses depending on the product. I was really hoping this would be a great product to help me, but instead is very stressful.

    By: Tamera Sandoval 21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Kesaradi Oil

    This is my third order, my first and second orders came within 4 weeks, the third-order hasn't. I placed the order on April 9, 2020, and still waiting. I have contacted the Ayurveda Experience customer care, and their reply was that the product is in transit. The Tracking order shows no movement after April 22. I find the product does agree with my skin and I do quite like using it. I just don't know if I should reorder. And if I do reorder, how long will it take to reach Australia or will I experience similar problems?

    By: Shar 15-05-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience 16-05-2020

    We are extremely sorry for the delay. We do understand your frustration and disappointment. Please provide your order#, we'll reship it on priority.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Kesardi Oil

    I love the product but the delivery time and service are another story. My order has been “in transit” from Orlando to Ft. Myers, (a 2 hour drive) for 13 days now. I’ve sent 3 emails to the company and I get the same response every time. Your order is in transit. I would either like them to resend my order or refund my money.

    By: Renee Larlham 12-05-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience 16-05-2020

    We are sorry for the delay. Due to the current situation, some of the shipments are delayed by the shipping carriers. As per the tracking status, your package was delivered on May 13, 2020. We hope you received the product. Do let us know if you need further assistance.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    A mixture of the oils and the wand

    I have been using this product for a year and have seen no change to my skin, not only that, the oil is such a dark yellow color it has colored all my sheets and pillow cases as I apply of a night, I would never purchase this again.
    The only thing I liked was the wand, I use my other oils that didn't cost the earth with.

    By: Anya Perovic 24-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    manjish oil

    Immediately after purchase I was contacted for a review - now I know why - they knew what a horrible experience I was about to endure. They do not respond to emails and do not ship your package. I guess I will have to contact my credit card company although I am sure they will be non-compliant - they give off a really bad vibe. Stay away - they are creeps.

    By: theresa casso 22-04-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience 23-04-2020

    Hi Theresa, please be informed that your order was shipped on April, 20. Currently, the package is in transit and expected to be delivered on April 28. We've provided the tracking information to you through email. Also, we would like to inform you that we do not send product review after placing the order. Please share the email you received so that we can investigate.

    Anya Perovic 24-04-2020

    I have been using this product for a year and have seen no change to my skin, not only that, the oil is such a dark yellow color it has colored all my sheets and pillow cases as I apply of a night, I would never purchase this again

    The Ayurveda Experience 27-04-2020

    Hi Anya, we would like to inform you that the oil is known to moisturize the skin and give a natural glow. We hope your skin is moisturized after using the oil. The result can differ from person to person. We are sorry to know you did not get expected results.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Oils

    Actually have not ordered yet. I am very concerned about the poor reviews dealing with your customer service. I have seen multiple reviees that it is very poor.

    By: Susan Ewing 18-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Try-Me Kit - 6 Premium Trial Size Oils x 1

    To date have still not received my order. I have called the courier company in Australia 5 times and keep being told that my parcel will be delivered that day. Still no delivery. Contacted The Ayurveda Experience to complain about the terrible delivery service and have not yet received a response. I'm just hoping I'll receive a refund for a non-delivery.

    By: Carole Gridley 05-03-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience 24-04-2020

    Hi Carole, We are truly sorry you did not receive your package as promptly as you expected. As soon as we received your complaint about the non-delivery of the first package we sent, that somehow, the carrier couldn’t get delivered , we reshipped the products using a different delivery service. We hope you finally received it on March 23. As per FedEx tracking status, they delivered the package to your address. We have sent you an email to confirm the same. Please let us know if you have any concerns.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Kansa, iYura night & day duo and wand

    Kansa Oil -won't come out of the bottle
    Wand- didn't notice a difference
    iYURA- night & day duo Made my skin itch and break out in red bumps

    Tried numerous times to contact customer service- they delay responding until you are past your 30 day return.

    Don't buy !! Smells like a swamp!! I would like to click negative stars but this isn't an option.

    By: CINDY WILSON 29-02-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience 24-04-2020

    We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. The iYURA products are pure, herbal formulation - hundreds of women have loved them and have benefited from them, however, since they are pure, potent herbal products, it could be possible that you were sensitive to one of more of the ingredients and it didn’t suit you. With regards to the aroma of the oils, these are based on a classic formula and the smell is that of the herbs incorporated in the sesame oil base. Even sesame oil has a unique aroma which also intermingles with that of herbs. We totally understand if you did not like it, as the smell is such a subjective matter. All our products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you always can opt for a refund in case you are not satisfied. Although we didn’t receive a return confirmation of your order, we wish to give you a full refund for these products. The amount will be credited to your account in a few days

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Kesaradi oil

    Wonderful product, but terrible customer service!
    I've been using this oil for 2 years now. I love it.
    But dealing with this company has become too difficult, so they're going to lose my business, sadly.

    By: Deborah Bies 03-02-2020
    The Ayurveda Experience 24-04-2020

    We are deeply sorry about the difficulties you’ve had to access your account. We did send you an email with instructions to retrieve your password and we hope you were able to do so. We want to let you know that your issue is important to us and we appreciate your patience while we worked through this.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Kansa Oil

    The oil is very nice with a pleasant aroma. I really like the product, however the last shipment I received was damaged in transit. I emailed the Sales Dept starting on 12/23/19. I sent several emails and finally talked to a Rep once indicating they needed ‘time’ to reship. Today is 1/14/20 and I still have not received my replacement. I also stated if they send me a shipping label to return the damaged item for record. I am highly disappointed with their customer service and will not order from them direct again. I asked for a refund yet they still sit on this order. It’s not worth the headache since I had to go out and buy an alternative bottle from Sephora which works just as well.

    By: Diane W. 14-01-2020
    Melissa Haile 26-02-2020

    What products did you purchase instead might I ask as I don't want to deal with a hassle company like thar

    Susan Ewing 18-03-2020

    What oil did you purchase at Sephora?

    The Ayurveda Experience 24-04-2020

    We are truly sorry that the issue couldn’t be sorted out promptly. Kindly note that our customer care address is care@theayurvedaexperience.com. Since your communication was received in other email address that isn't related to the customer care team, this couldn’t be handled sooner. Additionally, when we tried to contact you over the phone, you were not available. We hope you received the replacement Kansa oil. As per your last email communication, the product was delivered to you on January 15, 2020.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about The Ayurveda Experience

    Your review