USReviews

    Reviews Plushible.com

    Do you want to make someone smile today? Give them plush toys! If you want to find high-quality plushies, then you should visit Plushible.com. This is where you can find a large inventory of plush toys, perfect for what you need. However, before involving yourself with any of these products, it is important to read customer reviews from clients who have already purchased or used the products you are looking for. Here on US-Reviews, you can read honest reviews of Plushible.com written by people who have used their products. You can also see how they do with their customer satisfaction ratings. This will help you to make the right decision when using these products.

    About Plushible.com
    Plushible.com aims to bridge miles with smiles. The company has developed the website as a convenient way to send a gift and a sense of connection to a family member or a friend, making memories that can last a lifetime. Plushible is dedicated to helping you find the perfect gift for anyone in your life. They are a team of family members and friends who go above and beyond to make the people in our lives feel special. The company is focused on creating and sending stuffed animal gifts for everyone on the list that you provide. A simple gift experience that will save you time.

    Products & Services offered by Plushible
    The Company specializes in creating stuffed animals for your family and friends, a perfect gift for any occasion. From bears to other cute animals from big brands like Russ Berrie, Gund, and KidKraft. At plushible.com, you can find the perfect gifts for graduations, newborn babies, birthdays, for the sick and so much more. Also at Plushible.com, you can find gifts at any budget. Gifts from under $5, $7, $10, $20 and even over $20. Plushible packages its products in their custom printed box that is sure to get the attention of the recipient. This means that the plushible you send shows up at your loved one’s home looking cute and cozy. Plushible also offers Coupons. All you need to do is follow them on social media to be able to access great coupons and promotions. They have also provided a plushible newsletter for you to subscribe to. This way you will never miss out on any of their great seasonal offers or special promotions. Plushible also has an easy-to-use website; plushible.com, that makes finding a gift easy and is tailored for last-minute ideas. Payment methods accepted here are; PayPal, Amazon Pay, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, and VISA. For any inquiries about the company or any of its products, reach out to the company customer services via email, marketing@plushible.com or call; (888)611-8501.

    Comments, Complaints, and opinions
    Have you ever purchased a plush toy from Plushible? If yes, share your experience with us? What you have to say would be a huge help especially to those who are new to the website but read reviews of Plushible online before they make their first purchase.

    Plushible.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (38)

    9.6
    97% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    9.6
    Service
    rating
    9.6
    Pricing
    rating
    10
    Delivery
    rating
    9.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Handwarmer Plushy

    I saw your plushies and fell in love with them. I ordered one for my granddaughter in Tennessee because they had real snow and it's been cold. I wanted the Unicorn for her and that is what my order syates she was to receive. She did not receive the Unicorn and that was disappointing. When I placed my order I expected there to be a box to select which one I wanted. There was not. Your site does not designate if any are no longer available or state which are still available. So based on my order listing "Unicorn " I expected that to be delivered and not the Brown Bear. I'm not sure if I will order from you again. But definitely not while your ordering site is unclear in "exactly what you're ordering" before you collect payment so there's no issues and no disappointments.

    By: Lischa Turner25-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7.5
    rating

    Various things

    I found the flushables website during my online Christmas shopping and I'm so glad I did. They have adorable stuffed animals of high quality and many unique gifts for all ages. The website is very easy to shop on they group items by price when they're on sale, very budget friendly. Any issues with orders or items are quickly resolved by the customer reps can send them emails I can call them and they fix things for you immediately. I highly recommend their online store plushables.com. I know I will enjoy shopping there in the future for my granddaughter.I just love buying her cute stuffed animals and gifts unique things for myself. Thank you very much.

    By: Cheryl Ketchen18-02-2021
    Cheryl Ketchen18-02-2021

    Great online store! *****

    Cheryl Ketchen18-02-2021

    OMG,,,SORRY FOR THE TYPOS,,,, ❤️PLUSHIBLES!❤️ 👍👍👍👍👍

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Face masks

    I did the 2 for $5 promo and received the green one with the little bears and the blue one with the bear that says "hi". They're very soft with almost Velvet feel. The quilted inside makes ithe mask much more comfy and the actual mask is really good size. I do wish they had the nose pincher thing to make it more snug and a filter pocket. I bought these for my 5 year old grandson. I haven't seen him yet for obvious reasons but I have a feeling masks will be the new norm anyway so I'll get these over & he'll get some use out of them. (Now, why didn't I just have them shipped there? Duh!)

    By: Natalie Weeks19-06-2020
    Robert Blaustein23-06-2020

    My grandson loves his face mask

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Unicorn-Face Mask

    If you are looking for a comfortable, face mask for the little ones, I do suggest you purchase the Unicorn face masks. I order 2 of them at the end of the week and they were here within a couple of days. I bought them for my 10yr old daughter and as soon as she saw the mask, she was in Love. The fit was just right and there was enough space for her to breathe and on top of that they are washable! You surely can't beat a price of 5$. I just wish, I would have know about this site sooner.. Please go check out Plushible.com
    #Happycustomer:)

    By: Candace Perry20-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Poppy 10" Unicorn

    It was super easy to navigate the website, simple to place an order and fast shipping! The Poppy plush is absolutely adorable! Will be ordering from Plushible.com again

    By: Melissa Bassett10-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Halloween stuffed animal, girls jewelry making

    Very easy.

    By: Pat23-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    This is cute

    I was going to visit my sister's house for vacation and i forgot to shop anything for her daughter. I adore that chipmunk but i had no idea what to buy last-minute
    thank god i find this website and got this dumb elephant stuff toy. I thought she will like this one and she generally like toys like these
    so they deliver it on time however i faced few things but thanks to help as well as comparative customer support, i got the delivery on time and with the best deals
    she loved it by the way

    By: Zyan Homes10-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Face masks

    I bought four face masks, two for each of my kids. One looks like part of the fabric from the front of the mask wasn't sewn together to the back part. I sent them an email and haven't heard from them. The other three are fine, other than being a little to big for my eight year old daughter ( but she is more the size of a five year old).

    By: S Patricia Samaniego24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    2 unicorn face masks

    I absolutely loved the unicorn mask that I ordered for my daughter. She's fascinated with Unicorns and didn't want to take it off. I love the material. It's comfortable enough for a kid to want to keep it on. The price was very affordable, especially for me whose not working at this time. Thank you very much for this product.

    By: Cindy Lotmore23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Magical Unicorn Mask

    I was skeptical at first, but I thought I'd give it a try & am very happy I did. Mask is cute, was very reasonable, and made my daughters day! I'm going to order more tonite & will continue shopping here in the future!

    By: Shannon 19-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    puzzles and games

    Not a whole lot to write. I ordered a bunch of stuff had it sent to my son and his family. They never got it. I see most people seem to approve of P so maybe this is a one off thing. I dunno. Still, its a bummer.

    By: Richard Maki12-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Kids mask with bear.

    Good product, good customer service, good service.

    By: Gerardine Cruz26-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    face mask

    Face masks are just perfect design and great quality 👌

    By: S.S.Khed18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kids masks

    My daughter loves the masks! Very soft and fit very well!!

    By: Brittany Lynn Tinsley06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Punching bags

    I purchased the giraffe and the elephant punching bags. They're heavy and seem to be well made. I especially liked how well they were priced. I'm sure my grandchildren will love them!

    By: Mary Ann Desrosiers04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kids’ masks

    I ordered some masks for my 9 yr old to wear to school in August. They look fine. He wished they had been more age appropriate, with different designs, but the will work just fine during the new school year.

    By: Mary Slay23-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    face mask

    very good product.. I recommend this.

    By: Shivaraj Khed07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    10
    rating

    Unicorn Mask

    Excellent quality. Perfect size. Fast Delivery. Less price.

    By: JAIMURUGAN 23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Kids masks are adorable

    Really nice face masks and the price even better my girls love them.

    By: Mj23-06-2020
    Cindy Lotmore23-06-2020

    I absolutely loved the unicorn mask that I ordered for my daughter. She's fascinated with unicorns and didn't want to take it off. I also loved the material it's made off. Good job and thanks for the awesome product and reasonable prices.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Face masks

    I ordered 4 face masks for my kids and it fits well on them. It is washable and the quality is great. The design is a plus. I would recommend this.

    By: Shey Gal23-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Write your own review about Plushible.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Plushible.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Plushible.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 9.6/10, with 97% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Plushible.com offer?

    Plushible.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Children & Baby.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Plushible.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!