USReviews

    Reviews Soulmia

    Beauty is one of the essential things in human life. We need to take good care of ourselves in order to look beautiful and appealing. Beauty entails so many things like being attractive, elegant, charming, gorgeous, and irresistible. It's saddening when we can't look ourselves in the mirror or go to different gatherings because we've lost our confidence. We can overcome this taunting feeling when we try to look our best. Everyone strives to look beautiful because it brings out the best in us and increases our self-esteem. There are so many things we can do to look good. Wearing clothes and accessories help to complement our beauty, that's why we buy clothes, shoes, and other body accessories that appeal to our sense of belonging. Soulmia offers varieties of fashion items. We can't say that they've got you covered, we suggest you read honest customer reviews of Soulmia here before considering investing in any of their assortment of fashion pieces and accessories.

    About Soulmia
    Soulmia is an international online fashion brand that claims to showgirls natural beauty to the world. The brand asserts that they are in pursuit of providing girls fashionable items that will give them the natural touch and splendor.

    Products, and services of Soulmia
    Soulmia offers beauty products like tops, dresses, bottoms, active wears, curves, and accessories like earrings, jewelry, and other hair accessories. The brand also offers freeshipping on orders that are over $49.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Soulmia
    Have you ever shopped at Soulmia? Did you like their products and services? Did you get what you ordered for? Would you recommend the brand to friends and colleagues? Your Soulmia experiences and feedback will be immensely treasured!

    How to make online store in Pakistan with #WebxEcommerce

    Soulmia
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (170)

    7.8
    77% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    8
    Service
    rating
    7.6
    Pricing
    rating
    7.8
    Delivery
    rating
    7.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Graphic T-Shirts

    Love Soulmia and their hilarious graphic t-shirts!
    I cannot remember how I found Soulmia but the first time I ordered from them (2020-09) I placed a very small order to test it out. The shirts came exactly like the pictures! I now continually order from them. I just love the graphic t-shirts! It makes me smile when I wear them and I also get laughs and comments when I wear them too! I always tell people where I order them from. I have bought their banana, potatoes, pizza and dinosaur graphic t-shirts. Currently waiting on another order actually! I find the quality of the shirts are nice, it is best to hand wash them but I never have time and just machine wash. Holds up pretty well regardless. I tend to size up as the sizes do run small. I see delivery and customer service comments here; in my experience I feel like the Soulmia delivery is on the faster side. In general I am used to long shipping waits but have no complaints on the Soulmia delivery side. That being said, apparently there was a delay on my last delivery because of a stock issue and soulmia sent me an email explaining. I wouldn’t even have noticed if they hadn’t emailed, again I am used to waiting on packages from companies for awhile. I think Soulmia is worth waiting for anyway. (And also worth the money)

    By: JD03-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3 summer dresses order #1919-GCMM2107080325080199

    I am usually careful with online buying, and I have made clothes purchases before, when I was really disappointed with quality. But the dresses on Solumia website looked so beautiful, I thought I would give it a go. I was not disappointed. I ordered 3 dresses, which arrived within one week, nicely packed i separate packages. The dresses look exactly like in the pictures, they are vey good quality made of nice materials and with care. They are just gorgeous, and they fit perfectly, so the sizing posted is also correct. I couldn't be happier, and I would really recommend the service to anyone. I will be definitely coming back for more clothes, as they are really worth it, and not as expensive as on some of the other websites.

    By: Edyta27-07-2021
    Marlene Levy18-08-2021

    Still no response on when my order will arrive I just hope and prayed this is not a fake website.

    Gail Mucci28-08-2021

    I purchased an outfit from Soulmia. When it arrived I found the pants fitted fine, but the top was unusually small. I tried to get in touch with support at Soulmia, but with no response. I am very disappointed

    Soulmia23-09-2021

    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. According to the tracking website, your package has been delivered. Please feel free to contact our support team at support@soulmiacollection.com if you have any further questions. Soulmia Team

    Soulmia23-09-2021

    Dear Gail Mucci, We are sorry to hear that the top doesn't fit you well. Returns are allowed within 14 days of receiving the item. ​After checking the system records, we find that we have replied to your relevant email on August 26, 2021. I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive this email, it may be landed in your spam mailbox. I have followed up on your case and provided you with a solution in the email. Please kindly check it and reply to us. Soulmia Team

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    GCM2108131920533717

    They have a huge range of clothing. I ordered a lot of short sleeve shirts, as I saw my closet have no shirts for me to wear out for a casual day or just to chill at the park. I worked as GM, so my closet consist of blouses, blazer, flowy tank tops. Their products are amazing, soft, sturdy, colorful, so many different prints to choose from. I can’t believe I on my found this site, I can’t wait to order again so I can expand my fashion line.
    However, it did take a while to get my order, but with the health hazards, it’s understandable. Out of the items I’ve ordered, only 3 had an issue, but customer service took care of it SO QUICK! They were understanding and gave me wonderful options to resolve my issues.

    By: Linda 26-08-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    T-shirts

    Reading all the negative reviews, let me add my own experience.
    - The T-shirts arrived in a reasonable time, tracking was available.
    - Quality is good, they are really cotton, and they are ok also after couple times washing them.
    - They fit absolutely true to size. Note: I am from Europe. American sizing is different, and that might lead to the sizing confusion. What we label M in Europe, is called S in the US. So, US folks need to be aware of this and order one size up. Everybody else is fine.
    - The only downside is the price, you sure can get T-shirts for cheaper. But not with this kind of funny pictures, and I was buying for specific designs.

    Overall: happy customer.

    By: Darina Sadovska24-02-2021
    Jo09-05-2021

    Hi Darina, can I ask how long it took for you to receive your shipping? I have used the tracking function since day one and every second line says it’s been delayed for some reason. Now it’s listed as “delivered” yet I’ve received nothing. Please advise, are you legitimate? How many times have you bought from Soulmia? I’m sure you can appreciate I’m really upset at the moment!!

    Bel23-05-2021

    Hi Jo mine says it was delivered but I haven't received anything. Did you ever received yours?

    Ally02-06-2021

    I have received multiple emails stating the warehouse moved and my order is delayed. I'm supposed to have a tracking number by 04JUNE2021.

    Madison03-06-2021

    Same thing, warehouse moved. Bullshit scam

    Tori03-06-2021

    I just got the email too...on June 2nd

    Lakshay 09-06-2021

    I ordered my shirt on 1st june and i haven’t received yet and today is june 8th still it’s showing sorry it’s delay for some reasons seriously guys don’t trust this app this is totally fake.

    Christian 12-06-2021

    Fake

    Madi13-06-2021

    I ordered on june 8th and it is now june13th and i haven gotten a shipping email..

    Tom15-06-2021

    I ordered June 4th and still nothing I paid extra shipping to have sipped with 3-7 days its been 2 weeks yesterday - What to do

    The same here.16-06-2021

    I ordered and I got an email about the warehouse... No delivery for 3 or 4 weeks now.

    Michael Oigbochie07-07-2021

    Mine order says delivered but I haven't received anything

    Deborah08-07-2021

    I ordered one for my daughter and after three weeks it said "Number not known disposed of by post office". I doubled checked her address and it was fine. No refund or anything. It did say it shipped from China

    Jenelle14-07-2021

    My order says delivered on July 1st. I was home the entire day and nothing was delivered. Soulmia told me to check with my local carrier with a tracking number. The tracking number they gave me does not exist with FedEx, UPS or USPS. I've requested the carrier information 3 times and they ignore the question in my emails. I'm one more response of them telling me it's delivered and not actually helping me and I'm calling and disputing the charge...terrible service

    Shelly21-07-2021

    Please note that Soulmia currently does not provide telephone service. If you have any questions, please contact Soulmia's support team at support@soulmiacollection.com.

    Sienna24-07-2021

    I ordered eleven items on soulmia just about 4 days ago but I went to check the progress and the order says output failure even after being "quality inspected" could you tell me what is happening and if the money will be aren't back if its not delivered?

    Connie Andes24-07-2021

    Any company that will not provide a phone number for customer service is a poor company. I will never order from this company again.

    Johni Admon01-08-2021

    Never ever buy from this place again. All sizes are 1 or 2 smaller than what usually should be. Their return policy sucks sine they ask you to return them directly to China and pay for the shipping expense.

    Patti Rivers13-08-2021

    I had tracked mine and it stated there was a "Failure" in Delivery. Hmmmm So I tryed double checking it, 24 hrs later nothing but then now it's "Delivered" but Rancho Cucamonga, CA!!! WHAT?!! I'm in TEXAS! I think the postive reviews are actual workers to support this online and not actual customers. I see a bunch of the same reviews of the same..."Deliver problems, wrong deliveries and other problems." At this point a month after placing the order, I lost interest in the shirt and I want my money back!

    P. Ben15-08-2021

    I should have looked into this company before I bought items from them. I ordered a dress and 2 shirts. It took 4 weeks for them to come. The material that the clothes were made of was the thinest material I have ever seen. The dress is a wrap around with only a belt to hold it together, not a button or snap to help keep it closed. I, like others just looked at the pictures and ordered. I won't do that again.

    David21-08-2021

    I placed an order about a month ago,2week ago I received a tracking # ,entered my emails address with the tracking info. Reply was emails doesn't match account on file, but keep getting advertisements for the website, there's no more money to be spend here. Products look good,service ... real bad

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    GCR2109230537350685

    The prices aren't cheap but you can always find discounts or coupons and that I like. Ordering is easy and simple and if you need anything they really help, answer questions and keep contanting to make sure evertything is ok.
    The delivery took longer than I expected and that had me worried because there was no way of tracking the package, but it came within 10 days.

    By: Maria 13-10-2021
    malla14-10-2021

    ere I order them from. I have bought their banana, potatoes, pizza and dinosaur graphic t-shirts. Currently waiting on another order actually! I find the quality of the shirts are nice, it is best to hand wash them but I never have 𝖈𝖚𝖘𝖙𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖗 𝖘𝖚𝖕𝖕𝖔𝖗𝖙 𝖕𝖍𝖔𝖓𝖊 𝖓𝖚𝖒𝖇𝖊𝖗 +1-8-O=5-6-O=8-5=4-O=6 𝕷𝕴𝖁𝕰 𝖈𝖚𝖘𝖙𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖗 𝖘𝖚𝖕𝖕𝖔𝖗𝖙 +1 (8O5) (6O8) (54O6) 𝖑𝖎𝖛𝖊 𝖈𝖚𝖘𝖙𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖗 𝖘𝖊𝖗𝖛𝖎𝖈𝖊 𝖕𝖍𝖔𝖓𝖊 𝖓𝖚𝖒𝖇𝖊𝖗 +1 8O5 6O8 54O6

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    order_GC2109120302005304

    STAY AWAY! FRAUD! Don't buy in this shop!

    This is a fraud! Don't buy in this shop!

    Quality of the clothes is really low, not as they advertise! 100% polyester with no cotton as they declare. Printing is blurry. Simple chinese plastic!
    Clothes are without any designer label or washing instructions.
    For sure those clothes are not worth of their price. Photos on their website are false!
    The company must know what kind of product they sell. I wanted to return all order because it is ensured in their return policy but they informed me that:
    1. I can keep the clothes and the will give me 40% of price refund.
    2. I can send products at my own expense to China and they will give me 80% refund. Additionally cost of delivery from my country to China is similar to cost of order.

    When I disagreed with both solutions they stopped respond to my emails. There is no contact from them since one week even I send to them next reminders.

    order_GC2109120302005304

    By: Ewa Puchalska12-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    T-shirts, Hoodie and Sweater

    In June 2021 I placed an order for 6 items but unfortunately only 4 of them fit properly, even though I followed the size chart for each item. When I reached out to customer service to enquire about their exchange program the individual took the time to hear my concerns and I was pleasantly surprised to hear that they were willing to send me a new shipment with the correct sizes. This was above and beyond my expectations! The new shipment arrived quickly and everything fits properly now. I would definitely recommend this company as their clothing is great quality and their customer service is great. Also, if you have a long torso I would suggest you size up as their t-shirts run a bit short.

    By: Raylene Keith22-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Tees from the "graphic" collection

    Big warm THANKS to Soulmia's team!!!
    Everything is always fine about my orders with you, the quality of your t-shirts is very good and they always arrive on time 👌
    I've ordered 3 times already (about 10 tees and crop tops) and I will strike again cause I really enjoy what you propose, especially in the "graphic" collection, very funny messages and sooooo truly speaking!!!
    I'm sure I will also order in your other collections soon and I already ordered some gifts for my family!
    I highly recommend your website all around me cause people like my tees and wanna know where they come from!!!

    By: Emilie ANCEL14-07-2021
    Maryetta15-07-2021

    I ordered several t-shirts. Before ordering I asked if the sizes were true. I was told they were. I ordered size XL to be on the safe side. I received the shirts today. The would fit an American Girl Doll. They were so small. The graphics were nice, but I will never purchase from this company again. The church flea market will be happy with the donations. I am not.

    Shelly21-07-2021

    Please note that Soulmia currently does not provide telephone service. If you have any questions, please contact Soulmia's support team at support@soulmiacollection.com.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    T-shirt

    I accidentally came across the soulmania.com on one of the social media. When I opened and observed the site, I found very nice and funny t-shirt and made my first order approximately 1 month ago.
    Because of pandemic situation I had to wait my order more than usual, but the communication with Soulmania team was very responsible and quick. By way of compensation and as a gesture of good will they refunded the shipping fee.
    When I finally got my t-shirt, I was surprised by it's quality. The price and waiting were worth it.
    Can't wait to keep shopping on soulmania.com

    By: Nina23-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Tee shirts

    Soulmia has an enormous amount of men's and women's apparel to choose from on their website. It is beautifully presented and it's very easy to find your desired product and navigate to a satisfying purchase. Their ranges are really quite unique, inexpensive, with wonderful value and performance. And another big plus, which I have personally experienced, is that if I'm the unlikely event that anything goes wrong with a sale, this company's support team will bend over backwards to make it right for you rapidly and courteously. So you can buy with confidence. Big Thank You Soulmia.

    By: Michael G ZACKA07-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    kjashfoilk

    stepped on a child rubber ducky. E mailed company headquarters twice JA Anderson - not happy with their resolution - they claimed it would take 6 weeks. Returned the shoes to MY Theresa where I bought them twice - both pairs squeaked - I guess there is a defect in production. Hard to believe how sold out the shoes are when I had them twice and it was impossible to bear the noise.
    Would not recommend them to anyone - they look amazing bu
    customer support phone number+1-8-O=5-6-O=8-5=4-O=6

    customer service phone number+1=8-O)(5-6=O-8=5-4=O-6

    By: adjuh07-10-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hoodie

    Loved my hoodie from Soulmia. Great quality and so cozy! It's a hoodie with an attitude,any of the hoodies have sassy sayings on them. The hi-lo hoodie looks great with leggings and is perfect for falls. Highly recommend! My roommate also purchased a hoodie and loves it too! 5* from me!

    By: J Veldkamp30-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Hoodies and tshirts

    Great items my daughter loves. Excellent communication from customer service when an item was delayed.

    By: Lisa26-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    3x Shirts

    Professional packaging, the material was solid, the fit was great, and everything looked as described! Was very surprised at the quality of my purchase, and I'll def be making more purchases in the future!

    By: Shea Brogdon16-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Multiple items

    I've ordered multiple items from Soulmia and I was very pleased with with the experience, from start to finish.

    I will definitely buy from them again.

    By: Paul15-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Love the tops! Fabulous designs with fun phrases!

    Loved the items I received from Soulmia. They are so fun and everyone I encounter compliments on them too. Good quality and fabulous designs. It took very long to get the items and that is the only reason why I am giving 4 instead of 5 stars. Thanks.

    By: Irosha Nawarathne14-09-2021
    Klaudia14-09-2021

    fashionable clothes. Very comfortable. I recommend

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Clothes

    I‘m in love with this website

    By: Rubina12-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    GCM2108111733188752

    Product exactly as described. I've ordered t-shirts and sweater. Vibrant colors exactly like on the pictures. Nice and soft fabric. Really good quality. After washing, according to the label in cold water, clothes didn't shrink and colors stayed vibrant. True to size. Delivery faster then expected. Very happy with my purchase and definitely will order again.

    By: Ewa Lance 11-09-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Clothes

    As a person who sews and knows fabric, Soulmia clothing are made of very and I mean very cheap material. Not worth the purchase . Keep your money.

    By: ??? 11-09-2021
    Soulmia Support Team15-09-2021

    Dear Customer, We regret that the products did not meet your expectation. All of our products follow strict quality checks and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction. Please rest assured that customers can contact us within 14 days of receiving the items. Please offer us your order number or you can directly contact us at support@soulmiacollection.com. Once we receive your information, we will provide you with an effective solution.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Soulmia

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Soulmia a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Soulmia. On average, they received a star-grading of 7.8/10, with 77% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Soulmia offer?

    Soulmia is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Soulmia website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!