USReviews

    Reviews FeelGood Store

    Who says one must sacrifice comfort for style, whether in-home design or personal outlook? With the amount of physical, psychological and emotional stress that man can easily appropriate to himself, concepts like comfort and wellness should no longer be by-products in the decision-making process. Rather, people should be encouraged to be intentional about eliminating pain and maximizing their health status to increasing their shot at a longer life. FeelGood store is one such store that is dedicated to helping people feel and look there very best. You should read honest reviews of FeelGood Store here, before considering visiting their website.

    About FeelGood Store
    FeelGood Store sells homeware and wellness products from brands that produce comfort and healthy-living oriented products. It is an Ohio, USA based company with an online presence. The first catalog under the FeelGood Store brand was in 1996, and since then, they have produced catalogs to aid their service delivery.

    The Feel Good Store

    Products and Services of FeelGood Store
    FeelGood Store offers such products as apparel, shoes, and accessories. They also offer products for every part of the home- both indoors and outdoors, as well as beauty and fashion products which they claim, are tailored towards healthy living. They also offer a wide range of body care products. They offer shipping services and a return policy of 30 days, within which products can be returned in original and unused conditions.

    Compliment, complaints, and tips
    Do you feel good about FeelGood Store? Would you recommend them to friends, family, and colleagues? Are you a repeated customer, or a one-timer? Please share your comments, tips, and compliments for FeelGood Store here, on US-Reviews. Your feedback will benefit the company and its potential clients.

    FeelGood Store
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (8)

    3.8
    25% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Sandal

    June 17. 2020. I still didn't get my Order. Today is June 29. ?

    By: Wen Henry29-06-2020
    Sophia Kleinsmith22-09-2020

    Tracking number SYRM105866101 still not recieved.Paid in full Please refund money paid So disappointed in Feellife store do not deliver orders paid

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Several items

    First off I love the merchandise they provide but have never ordered. On 12/31/2020 I placed an order for several items I was interested in. Of course my call went across the ocean to China. One week passed, no merchandise. They were sending me emails on items they were selling; I had advised them not to do because i wasn't interested in them. There were backorders i also advised them I didn't want but yet they placed on my order. Then on 01/11/2021 I received an email stating they were shipping one item (an item that was on backorder and that I told them I didn't want). After calling them and chewing them out for the poor customer service I was receiving I totally canceled my full order! This company has poor customer service and they don't let you talk; they talk over you!! I will never order from these fking morons ever again!!

    By: Jeriann Mikeska13-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Foot pads

    It has taken over two weeks to receive order. Tired of everyone blaming things on the virus. Will not order again. Can take me off their mailing list.

    By: Deb22-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Christmas gifts

    I have no idea what's going on I have received nothing and my ex sister in law received a email from the company thinking it was me how does happen and were is my order for Christmas 😤🤬

    By: Sharon Sopczynski18-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Mask

    Bad customer service. I was talking and customer service person tried to talk over me and rush me off the phone. I had to correct the gentlemen to not do that. My mother ordered mask on November the 7th and this is December the 1st. I called them and they stated they canceled the order and that it would be 3 weeks before she received her refund back. The whole point is that they were quick to cash her check she sent. They are so slow to send her money back. Please dont b I ame this on Covid as an excuse.

    By: Nessa02-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    none

    I was going to order a bracelet from their catalog, but when I got to checkout and found out they were taking advantage of people by charging a bogus surcharge of $3.49 because of a pandemic that we in the US had nothing to do with, I was so disgusted I wanted to throw up. How can they use people in this way at a time like this, when people are losing their lives and businesses because of Covid? These people are DISGUSTING!

    By: Linda15-11-2020
    Noreen16-11-2020

    Ordered 2 gel thumb supports but cancelled today because they charged $16.00 in tax, Covid shipping, etc., and no availability until after 12/16/20. This company should be checked on.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    attempted a purchase

    This is a negative review, unfortunately. I am on the Feel Good Store email list and they sent an email notifying me of a 20% discount, with today being the last day. I completed the order up to point of submit,
    but after entering the code, I did not receive any discount, no reason given. 2 more attempts failed. Called the store. I don't have the time or space to tell you how may lies they told during the conversation, so I'll just say the first one. When I explained what happened, the young lady said she could take the order and help me, so I placed the order again. up to the point of payment but when she gave me the total, the discount had morphed from 20% down to 15%. She said the 20% discount was only if you ordered online. I told her that wasn't mentioned in the email about the discount. More back and forth, and finally I asked for a supervisor.
    She said she couldn't understand what I was saying ... we had a bad connection. But when I said the ad was false advertising and she better let me talk with a supervisor about it, she said OK.
    After about 10 minutes, the same young lady came back on the line
    (I'm a singer ... my ear for voices is fine) and said she was a supervisor. She said her name was Angel. I asked for her last name, and she began to say she couldn't understand me. Then she said that 20% was only available if ordered from the catalog. I told her that wasn't true, since the email said to place the order online.
    At that point, when she said something else untrue, I said goodbye.
    When I went to the Better Business Bureau site and looked them up, they have a 1-star rating (out of 5). Yet FGS says their customer satisfaction is high. Buyer, beware!

    By: frances09-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    washable cotton rugs

    I have NOTHING positive to say about this company. It was my first time ordering from them. I ordered stair tred rugs and matching landing rugs. The color I picked was based on "in stock/available" because I did not want to take a chance on dye lot differences. Part of the order came and part was back ordered. Just what I was trying to avoid. So I spent 28 minutes on the phone with customer service trying to be assured I would get my complete order and if there was a problem it could be returned inspite of thier 30 day policy when it would be past that before I received the entire order. Then I got a "happy customer" call from them trying to sell me something else. As I told the person I was NOT a happy customer she said when reviewing my order it said i had canceled the order but she could tell me nothing else that I would have to contact "customer service". YIKES So I did call customer service only to be told that my order was canceled because my credit card number did not go through. I asked, how would I have know this and the agent said I just would know because I would never get the order. I asked if she could place the order again and I would give her another credit card number. She said yes. As she started to place the order for my missing rugs she informed me that she could not place the order because I would have to be turned over the the "INVESTIGATION" team. WOW I could not believe it. She also could not tell me when I would be contacted. Quote " you just have to wait for them and make sure you are available when they call if not they will not try again". OMG I asked to speak with a supervisor and waited on hold for 38 minutes. Oh I left out the part about finally saying I just wanted to return the partial order I had received. She said no problem just put it back in the box and put the return label on it, take it to the post office and send it back. I pointed out that I would then have to pay the postage and these rugs are not light weight. I would guess postage would be 30 to 40 dollars. The agent insisted that if I just took it to the post office I would not have to pay the postage even though it clearly states on the return lablel that the customer is responsible for the return postage. This has to be the most frustrating experiance I have ever had!!!! I will NEVER NEVER order from this company again. This is why Amazon is taking over the world because other companies can't get their act together. This is anything but a FEEL GOOD experiance.

    By: Debbie Wilkinson18-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about FeelGood Store

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is FeelGood Store a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about FeelGood Store. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 25% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do FeelGood Store offer?

    FeelGood Store is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Personal care, Homeware.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the FeelGood Store website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"