US-Reviews

    Reviews justflowers.com

    Just Flowers Inc. has been serving their faithful clients for more than 16 decades. Privately owned and operated, they've supplied tens of thousands internationally and around the country with flower delivery to their satisfied customers. They've developed the strategies and a long success record to provide your flower arrangement orders the way you want. When purchasing online, Together with their gift basket vendors and floral suppliers you may have the maximum degree of satisfaction and support. They Flowers are dedicated to providing their clients with excellent service. They know how important your purchase is because it signifies you personally or professionally so that they put priority in their orders.

    They will do their very best to develop long-term relationships and respect your company. There's not anything more important to them in the satisfaction from bringing smiles to your loved ones once you utilize the universal language of flowers. The beauty of a flower arrangement will last for times leaving. You may contact or call them any time should you need assistance making their experts and your choice will guide you and help you get the message out to create that occasion. All transactions are secure and need only a few moments once you made your choice. They're currently working on improving service efficacy and their website, simplifying the procedure increasingly. You can look upon the reviews to see what their customers are saying about their experience with Just Flowers.

    How To Contact Justflowers Customer Service? Justflowers.com FAQ

    justflowers.com
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (21)

    3
    10% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3.2
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Too good

    For the wedding of my brother , we needed the flowers and Just flowers helped alot
    They offer the freshest flowers with such a good price . The services are helpful and they have the best flowers tpp
    alos the flowers they sent was fresh, pretty and really good fragrance
    I like it alot
    also the easy ordering kept the whole thing simple for everyone
    They have a good range in flower types which is really amazing

    By: Henna Smith 22-01-2020
    Gal Dayan08-05-2020

    Employed by them maybe? This company is a joke!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    flower arrangement for birthday

    Horrible experience- flowers never delivered, customer service doesn't care, they use florists that don't answer the phone all day, instead messages go directly to voicemail till mail box is full. Will fight to get my $ back, COMPLETELY unprofessional, do not even follow their own policies. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY EVER.[ Wish I could give negative stars]

    By: Linda Lohr21-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sympathy arrangement.

    The arrangement sent to my friend looked nothing like the arrangement that I selected from their website. It was unprofessionally done and looked as if a 5 year old child had put it together. I was embarrassed and ashamed to have it sent in my name. I sent pictures of the arrangement that I had ordered on their website and the arrangement received by my friend to their customer service, who saw no problem with the product. They refuse to replace it with an acceptable arrangement or refund my money. I have filed a complaint with the BBB. Don't waste your money with this company, they do not care about quality or service. I wish I could attach the pictures here of the product I ordered and what was actually sent to my friend

    By: Darlene Fedor24-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Golden Sunset

    Placed and order that came with a $2.75 handling fee and a $11.99 delivery charge. Then on the day it was to be delivered I got a call from a lady with a heavy accent asking for an additional $15. I told her no, then she asked for $7.50. I told her no sternly, and then she said no charge.Two days after the agreed delivery date ,the flowers arrived, but half the message was not there including who sent the arrangement. Poor service. Will not use them again, I am sorry to say.

    By: Art02-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Festive wishes floral arrangement

    Florist delivered late. Did not make arrangement. Just plopped cut flowers in vase of water. Just flowers said they delivered value, not arrangement.
    DO NOT USE THEM UNLESS YOU WANT TO THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY

    By: janicedinapol28-08-2020
    Janice DiNapoli28-08-2020

    Don't use unless you like being charged for free delivery and not getting what you ordered

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flowers

    Extremely disappointed. Spent over 90 dollars on flowers only for them not to be delivered and no help from customer service.

    By: Amanda Swan18-08-2020
    Linda Lohr21-11-2020

    Same thing happened to me- flowers not delivered, customer service no help..order was placed with a local florist who never answered his phone, and by late afternoon voicemail box was full. Turns out , business was apparently closed that day and JustFlowers used that florist anyway. It was a horrible experience and I am fighting to get my money back. The most unprofessional conduct all around, and no one seems to even care.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    DAISIES

    ARE YOU KIDDING? We ordered DAISIES for $89 and received 6 DEAD ROSES. A DAY LATE. And the customer service rep didn't even give us a refund or sound remorseful at all. DURING A PANDEMIC CRISIS WHERE FUNDS ARE LIMITED. I EVEN HAVE A PICTURE OF MY ORDER AND THE DEAD ROSES WE RECEIVED. Do NOT order from these people. I will be giving my review on every single platform possible.

    By: Fran Tunney25-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flowers

    Worst company I have had to deal with in my life. Ordered flowers before Mother’s Day for Mother’s Day. Never received flowers and never received response after several attempts to email and call. Absolute horrendous company. Monkeys could run this company better then these nimrods. I would give negative stars if it was possible. Be blessed

    By: J Z19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 flower arrangement orders

    WARNING!!!!!
    DO NOT order ANYTHING from this company. Spread the word PLEASE!!!!!

    Just Flowers website did NOT say ANYTHING about deliveries being delayed up to 6 days. It was advertised "same day" and "next day" deliveries WERE available. There was NOTHING about the possibility of an order not making it on time for Mother's Day when clearly on the website “Same day” and “Next day” Mother’s Day orders were still being accepted. The website also states “During major holidays such as Valentine's Day and Mother's Day our florists operate extended hours and delivery times are 8am-9pm”. Their guarantee states “We are committed to delivering your order despite the continued flower supply challenges related to Covid19. This may require flexibility in designing the floral arrangement and in some cases delivering on the next available day.”


    There was a substitute policy saying the exact flowers may not be available and will be substituted to maintain the “look and feel” of the arrangement by considering the overall shape, size, style, and color combinations” The policy also states “In single variety arrangements the variety will take precedence over color. White roses and cream roses may be substituted for each other as well as peach roses and pink roses”. Both of my orders were mixed and colorful. (Forever Bouquet & Garden Party Arrangement).



    For #1 order I chose the Deluxe arrangement (“We'll add additional flowers that will coordinate with the arrangement in both style and color $89.99), rather than what was shown (Flowers are designed to be delivered as close to the arrangement pictured as possible $79.99). $10 difference.
    Arrangement description - “Sunflowers, roses and lilies burst onto the scene, creating an explosion of color and fragrance. This attention-grabbing beauty is the perfect treat for a dear friend or loved one and will surely brighten their day.”

    For #2 order I chose as shown (Flowers are designed to be delivered as close to the arrangement pictured as possible $59.99)
    Arrangement description - “Purple, blue, cream, pink and white carnations spring to life from this bouquet, turning any occasion into a Garden Party! This lush and vibrant arrangement of flowers is a lively and vivacious token of your love and affection.”



    Timeline-
    Saturday, May 9, 8:00-11 am -
    I placed 2 orders (#1 - “Same day” delivery & #2 - “Next day” delivery)
    “Same day” to ensure I had it for my mother-in-law who grieves the loss of her son every year.
    “Next day” on Mother’s day for my mom who lives 5 hours from me.

    Saturday, May 9, 5:19 pm -
    Received email saying #1 “Same day” wasn’t possible and next available day is scheduled.

    Sunday, May 10, 2:34 pm -
    Received email saying #1 “Same day” wasn’t possible and next available day is scheduled.

    Sunday, May 10, 4:08 pm -
    Received email saying #2 “Next day” wasn’t possible and next available day is scheduled.

    Sunday, May 10 -
    I emailed my disappointment with the company.
    I called over 6 times trying to get a “real person” and cancelled my orders.

    Monday, May 11, 4:03 pm -
    Received email saying #1 delivery not able to be delivered and next available day is scheduled.

    Monday, May 11, 6:00 pm -
    2 Emails saying #2 delivery not able to be delivered and next available day is scheduled.

    Tuesday, May 12, 12:13 -
    Received email saying #2 delivery not able to be delivered and next available day is scheduled.

    Tuesday, May 12, 4:34 -
    Received email saying #2 delivery not able to be delivered and next available day is scheduled.

    Wednesday, May 13, 8:52 am -
    Received email saying #1 order was credited to my account

    Thursday, May 14, 7:55 pm -
    Received 2 Emails saying #2 delivery not able to be delivered and next available day is scheduled.

    Friday, May 15, 4:36 pm -
    #2 (“Next day”) DELIVERED 6 days late after being cancelled
    The bouquet was NOTHING like the picture. Order placed was tall and colorful mixed flower bouquet in clear vase for Mother’s Day. What was received was a short all white rose bouquet in a white lace covered vase. It looked like a wedding centerpiece and was arranged/delivered by a floral company that according to their website, “a full service, event production company that has long standing associations with some of the most talented visionaries in the bridal industry.”

    Their guarantee states “If you are not completely satisfied please contact us within 7 days of delivery using any of these convenient methods listed below, and we will gladly exchange your
    item, so as to rectify the issue”. Not surprisingly, I wasn’t even offered this option.

    I called immediately after my mother told me she received the flowers. I FINALLY connected with a person to explain ALL my issues (that continued after cancelling) and requested full reimbursement. I was told NO and asked to speak with someone else. I then spoke with a manager “Jill” who also told me NO to full reimbursement. She did offer me $5 refund for the late delivery, then increased it to $15 for inconvenience. I asked to speak with someone above her and she explained there wasn’t anyone. I then asked to speak with the owner and she said he doesn’t take or make phone calls and doesn’t have a contact number.

    I plan on sharing my horrible experience to the Better Business Bureau and other sites to warn people. From ordering, to flower arrangement designed, to the delivery, to the customer service, this company is appalling AWFUL. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!!!!!

    By: Jenn19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Mother's Day flowers

    I ordered flowers on May 9th, the day before Mother's Day. There was a highlighted box on the screen that stated that if you order within 1 hour, the flowers would be delivered that day. The flowers never arrived. I phoned them on the 11th and just got automated system. I left numerous messages. I called again on the 13th and told them to cancel the order and refund my money. As of today, the 16th, nothing has been done. I believe these people are scam artists and I will never deal with them again. I'm thinking of taking legal action against them.
    If you need flowers, I suggest you look beyond JUST FLOWERS.

    By: James Heverling16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Flowers for Mother's Day

    Terrible customer service. I never received my order for Mother's day. I was never able to reach a live agent and kept leaving voicemails and emails. Only when I threatened to leave a negative rating (which I am doing now), did they respond via email saying they would refund my money which is almost 5 days after my order was supposed to have been delivered. Unbelievable! Recommend to stay with 1800Flowers

    By: Ashish Mohanty14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Mother’s Day flowers

    Terrible terrible, flowers for Mother’s Day delivered 5 days late., I hope I got a call 1 day after they were supposed to be delivered. Worst on line experience ever. Do not use this com

    By: Bill14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Flowers never delivered -Hidden Delivery fee- No Customer service

    Ordered flowers for delivery day before mothers day 5/9/2020. Price shown does not include delivery- no confirmation page when purchased on line showing additional shipping charge. My $79 flowers were billed to my CC $114. Then 5 days after mothers day the flowers still have not been delivered. Fraudulent and you cannot get through the automated system on the phone or email to get a live customer service agent. SCAM!!

    By: Spencer Wheatley13-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about justflowers.com

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is justflowers.com a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about justflowers.com. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 10% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do justflowers.com offer?

    justflowers.com is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Florists, Multimedia & Magazines.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the justflowers.com website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"