US-Reviews

    Reviews Peazz

    Individuals need access to a number of commodities for personal use in their daily life. Interested in buying a variety of commodities such as clothing, toys, and home furnishing goods? Looking for the best online platform for shopping? Welcome to PEAZZ. Read customer reviews about PEAZZ on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About PEAZZ.
    PEAZZ is a general merchandise company that was established in the year 2004. The company was established by Tony Cheng who is the chief executive officer and the owner of the enterprise. The company is located in the United States of America but has its main headquarters in Chino, California. The company operates as a distribution industry dealing with a wide range of commodities. It has a general aim that mainly targets its customers as they tend to present all their items and services required within a specific range of budget and within a reasonable pricing range that accommodates all the customers. The company operates as a private entity with a few numbers of employees that have the main aim of obtaining maximum profits from the commodities they distribute and sell all over the world. The company has several online retail websites that help in selling and marketing the company's products. They have around 40 retail websites that work in hand with the company in marketing, selling, and distributing the items. The company can be accessed worldwide as it is a globally operated enterprise as it has a multilingual advantage over other enterprises.

    Services provided by PEAZZ.
    PEAZZ is known to be an online shopping platform. Customers from all over the world can get access to the commodities they want ranging from supplies of pets, clothing, toys, and home furnishing goods. All these products can be accessed on the company's website and retail websites. The aim of the company tends to provide its customers with everything they need in their daily basis activities. Commodities that are found in the company are categorized into office, furniture stores, toys, kids, rugs, lighting, and garden and homes. All this can be accessed from the company's website. The company has some retail websites like HomwGoodsCenter and JESCOSTORE that work hand in hand with PEAZZ in providing customers with their needs. JESCO lighting, a retail website of PEAZZ is a New York-based company mainly operating with lighting accessories. The entity works under PEAZZ and aimed at providing quality and affordable lighting accessories across New York. The company also has a return policy on the item purchased in thirty days. If an ordered item is broken or damaged during the shipping period, the company is obliged to change the item for the customer. For more information about the company's commodities and services, customers can access the company's website, www.peazz.com. For customer's services, they can contact for support and questions through 888-286-2347.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you had any online shopping experiences before? Were the commodities affordable? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Peazz.com Introduction

    Peazz
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (16)

    2.6
    31% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    dogtrainerstore affiliated with Peazz

    Zero stars Absolutely awful! Do not order from this company!!! Still waiting after 1 month for an item. On hold for a long time trying to talk to a human. Emails are responded to with form letters! Affiliated with Peazz stores.

    By: Sue Pipan17-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    $252 for event candles (never shipped)

    Here's an actual example of Peazz.com. I'm now getting goaded by them to rate them despite failure to refund after taking money in March and delivering nothing. This is the actual email I just got from them. They've somehow managed to evade Paypal and Amex fraud handlers. Judge for yourself.

    Request #250875: How would you rate the support you received? August 2, 2020 8:04 PM
    From:
    "homesupport" <homesupport@peazz.com>
    To: "Beth

    H ello Beth ,

    We'd love to hear what you think of our customer service. Please take a moment to answer one simple question by clicking either link below:

    How would you rate the support you received?
    Good, I'm satisfied

    Bad, I'm unsatisfied

    Here's a reminder of what your ticket was about:

    Beth

    Jul 13, 2020, 5:03 PM PDT

    Hi Shawn,

    Sorry, but this email is outrageous. I'm not asking to discuss anything - I am demanding you return the money you charged on my Amex for a product you didn't fulfill.

    I happened to speak with an Amex representative again yesterday about this charge because it amounts to stealing. Peazz.com charged my card over $250 and then did not deliver any product. Yesterday, The Amex representative told me they attempted to reach Peazz and not once could they reach a person to speak with to take up this disputed charge. You're actually stealing from American Express because they did not force me to pay them. If that would change and I would be required to pay it, I would be forced to file theft charges with the police.

    I suggest that you either refund the money or fulfill the exact order for which you accepted money.

    Sincerely,

    Beth

    ------------------ -------------
    From: "homesupport" <homesupport@peazz.com>
    To: "Beth
    Sent: Monday, July 13, 2020 7:41:29 PM
    Subject: [Peazz] Re: Re: Request #247068, 3 March Order #CDL-7706; Paypal Dispute Case ID: PP-D-60448432; Paypal Transaction ID: 49M39154KT021684J

    Shawn@Peazz.com (Peazz)

    Jul 13, 2020, 4:41 PM PDT

    Dear Beth,

    Please be advised that due to the recent dispute filed with your credit card company; customer service representatives are no longer available to discuss matters pertaining to the order. Please contact your credit card company for any updated information on the dispute. If you would like any information please cancel/lift the dispute and we will be able to provide information from our accounting department.

    Sorry about any inconvenience,

    Thank you for contacting us, please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with,

    Peazz.com
    Home Department
    P: 888-286-2347
    M-F 8:00AM-4:00PM PST

    Beth

    Jul 10, 2020, 10:48 AM PDT

    This is a follow-up to your previous request #247068 "Cancellation confirmation a..."

    Hello,

    43 states have now re-opened for business. Are you now able to process the refund of $252.66 on Order #CDL-7706 due to non-delivery?

    Beth

    By: Beth03-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sailing boat

    Doggy as! No date for supply of purchase. Requested refund. They played stupid saying they couldn't find purchase. After many emails I made a formal complaint with PayPal and they got me my full refund back in 3 days! Thank you so much PayPal. As for this company, they SUCK!

    By: Tim Bowers13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Dogtra collar/transmitter replacement batteries

    I was looking for replacement batteries for a couple different models of Dogtra training collars, and, when I googled Dogtra batteries, I found a professional looking Dogtra collar/transmitter replacement chart on the DogTrainerStore website. At first I thought I was ordering directly from Dogtra, but, when I realized my mistake, I still thought that I was ordering from a reputable company because the DogTrainerStore site says they are an authorized Dogtra dealer and their site looks professional and has TrustSpot and SecureTrust logos on it. Not so: I originally placed my order on March 18. The first red flag was when my order confirmation email came from a company called Peazz.com, which apparently sells just about everything under the sun, using multiple websites. I contacted Peazz on April 22, because I hadn't received my order but noticed that, according to a link to an "Arrive" app, provided by Peazz, it was shipped on April 8th (the link didn't show which carrier was supposed to be transporting the order, however). I was told my order would likely be delivered the first week in May, but was not given a tracking number from a shipper. When I still hadn't received it on May 18th, I, again, asked for help tracking the order, and was given a canned response about warehouses being closed, but no tracking information. I grew suspicious and asked for my money back (on May 18). Peazz sent me an email saying I might receive confirmation of my refund within 48 hrs. I contacted Peazz, again, on May 26, and was told that they needed to review my case. I emailed twice more and have received canned responses about reviewing my case, but no definite date for receiving a refund. I searched online and found lots of other reports of customers not receiving their orders, not receiving tracking information from a real shipping company, not receiving refunds, even after waiting weeks or even months, not being able to talk to a manager at Peazz, receiving vague or conflicting stories about when to expect an order or an refund, and receiving canned email responses telling the customer that Peazz was "reviewing" the customer's account and to please "bear with us". It appears the problems started well before the coronavirus outbreak.
    I disputed the charge through PayPal and filed a complaint through the Business Consumer Alliance and a scam tracker report through the Better Business Bureau. On May 29th, I received an email from Peazz saying that I would get my refund when they resumed operations (which is odd, because they seemed perfectly capable of taking customers' money, just not providing goods or refunds in a timely manner). But, later in the day, I DID get my refund to my PayPal account.
    If you are having trouble getting either your order or your refund from a Peazz company, I recommend that you dispute the charge through your credit card company or PayPal, and file a complaint or report with either the Business Consumer Alliance or the Better Business Bureau. And, also, write reviews, so other consumers know to be wary of Peazz companies.

    By: Vicky Parks31-05-2020
    Brenda03-06-2020

    This company is a joke, they will not refund my 200$ that I paid for a fire pit that they never had in stock so I cancelled the order. I sure hope PayPal refunds must money esp in these hard times. Shameful. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Bar Globe

    I ordered a globe WEEKS in advance so that I could receive it by my brother's birthday. Never received it or any sort of correspondence from the company. Definitely a SCAM!!!

    By: Alexis D. Cruz 28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    chairs

    I ordered two chairs for a total of $300. After two weeks of no shipping confirmation, I called. The excuse the first time was COVID-19 and shipping was delayed, but was told I'd get a shipping conf by end of week. Week later, nothing. I call again and I notice its same lady. I tell her still haven't gotten my shipping confirmation and has been almost a month since I ordered. On the phone she says, " Our warehouse had to close and should be open in a couple days" I said, wait this is NOT what you said last week and when I first ordered, your site did not state any warehouse issues. After going back and forth a little longer with her, I said, OK, when will your warehouse be open and when will I get my order. She then said, It will open in a month....I said, wait you just said in a couple days. When I said, no, this isn't adding up. You've given me two diffrent stories just in one phone call, and last week another one, I want a refund....NOW, she says, well I can have someone call you back to see if they can refund you. I said, NO absolutely not. No company ever had to call back to refund, and to see...I said, I want to speak to someone NOW. She said she couldn't connect me and would have their supervisor call back. I'm still waiting on that call. No reliable company ever does that when it comes to a refund. They issue it and it shows back on your account in 1-3 days, but nope, not them. Instead, I immediately called bank and dispute it. Every time I have spoke to this company it has been a different excuse. UNFORTUNATELY I should have looked at reviews first, but didn't bc it seemed like a reliable site...WRONG THIS IS A SCAM. Now on the phone with bank disputing charges and hopefully getting money back.

    By: kp14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Light Fixture

    On 10/23/19 I ordered a single light fixture and paid for 2nd Day Air delivery, after not receiving shipping tracking information or the merchandise on 10/28/19, I followed up with phone calls and emails requesting a refund of the expedited shipping fees and to get shipment tracking information. Neither of which were ever received, EVER. In fact the light fixture was never received and I never received any shipping confirmation or tracking numbers. I have literally made dozens of phone calls and emails to resolve this issue and still over five months later, the best I can get from the company is a canned email that says "We sincerely apologize on the delay of your case, we are still working on your case internally and will get back to you with an update shortly. Please bear with us, :) Thank you very much for your patience". It is almost impossible to ever get an actual human on the phone or for a real person to return any of my emails. This is by far the absolutely WORST customer service I have ever seen.

    By: ryan allen02-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!! IT'S A SCAM!!

    I've never written a review in my life. But I'm on the verge on insanity because of this scam.
    Ordered a $55 dollar coat rack more than TWO MONTHS ago. I was Didn't hear from them for three weeks so I reached out and it took them another week and a half to tell me that they have the item back ordered. I asked them to cancel and have been emailing nonstop with automated messages, spoke to someone over the phone a month ago to cancel the order and it still hasn't been cancelled/ no refund.

    By: carly bond27-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Flash Furniture Leather Chair

    Worst damn company on the planet. 4 emails on order status..
    3 weeks...no response...$650.00 chair + shipping...no idea where it is...forced order app install says confirm delivery...of what!?!....Do not order anything from these people... cant actually give them a star on delivery because they haven delivered ANYTHING! Pure Garbage group of people running this place...

    By: sean t frank06-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    silly puppet

    Bought the Silly monkey puppet on Jan. 13, 2020. Needed it within 10 days for an event. It showed up on Jan. 27, 2020. I called and arranged to send it back, unopened, on my nickel, after assurances I would receive a full refund. Today is March 3...nothing.
    I have called and called and am promised a refund...nothing. I provided tracking number for return and then was promised a refund, nothing.
    Just now went to Peazz customer service, they are closed today..not supposed to be. Went to chat-line..they referred me to "my Lawyer" which is a fee-based rip-off.
    This company stinks. NEVER ORDER FROM THEM.

    By: Mark R. Olson03-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    contact points for Ecollar

    Terrible customer service! Its been a few weeks and I cant get an answer regarding the shipment. Peazz sends a stupid canned email that they are working on it. The same email comes over and over. I will never buy anything again from dogtrainingstore.com
    I'm now contacting Paypal.

    By: Paul26-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Ecollar replacement contact points

    Wish I would have read these reviews before ordering. It's now been 4 weeks since I placed my order. I haven't received my order and after 4 emails to their customer service with no response, I will now have to file a dispute through PayPal to get my money back. Save yourself the hassle and just don't orders from here.

    By: Jen25-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Peazz

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Peazz a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Peazz. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.6/10, with 31% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Peazz offer?

    Peazz is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Personal care, Homeware, Electronics, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies, Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Peazz website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"