USReviews

    Reviews Peazz

    Individuals need access to a number of commodities for personal use in their daily life. Interested in buying a variety of commodities such as clothing, toys, and home furnishing goods? Looking for the best online platform for shopping? Welcome to PEAZZ. Read customer reviews about PEAZZ on US-Reviews and find experiences from previous customers.

    About PEAZZ.
    PEAZZ is a general merchandise company that was established in the year 2004. The company was established by Tony Cheng who is the chief executive officer and the owner of the enterprise. The company is located in the United States of America but has its main headquarters in Chino, California. The company operates as a distribution industry dealing with a wide range of commodities. It has a general aim that mainly targets its customers as they tend to present all their items and services required within a specific range of budget and within a reasonable pricing range that accommodates all the customers. The company operates as a private entity with a few numbers of employees that have the main aim of obtaining maximum profits from the commodities they distribute and sell all over the world. The company has several online retail websites that help in selling and marketing the company's products. They have around 40 retail websites that work in hand with the company in marketing, selling, and distributing the items. The company can be accessed worldwide as it is a globally operated enterprise as it has a multilingual advantage over other enterprises.

    Services provided by PEAZZ.
    PEAZZ is known to be an online shopping platform. Customers from all over the world can get access to the commodities they want ranging from supplies of pets, clothing, toys, and home furnishing goods. All these products can be accessed on the company's website and retail websites. The aim of the company tends to provide its customers with everything they need in their daily basis activities. Commodities that are found in the company are categorized into office, furniture stores, toys, kids, rugs, lighting, and garden and homes. All this can be accessed from the company's website. The company has some retail websites like HomwGoodsCenter and JESCOSTORE that work hand in hand with PEAZZ in providing customers with their needs. JESCO lighting, a retail website of PEAZZ is a New York-based company mainly operating with lighting accessories. The entity works under PEAZZ and aimed at providing quality and affordable lighting accessories across New York. The company also has a return policy on the item purchased in thirty days. If an ordered item is broken or damaged during the shipping period, the company is obliged to change the item for the customer. For more information about the company's commodities and services, customers can access the company's website, www.peazz.com. For customer's services, they can contact for support and questions through 888-286-2347.

    Comments, complaints, and opinions.
    Have you had any online shopping experiences before? Were the commodities affordable? Leave a review below and share your experiences as to attract future customers.

    Peazz.com Introduction

    Peazz
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (23)

    2.6
    22% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2
    Pricing
    rating
    3.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Penn State Comforter Set

    Order a comforter set on December 9, 2020. I received email that order was received & my cc was charged the full price. On December 22, 2020, I sent an email inquiring on the status of my order because when I checked on "order status" on there website it said order couldn't be found. Peazz responded to my email on December 23, 2020, that the warehouse was closed until December 30, 2020 (would have been nice to know as this was a Christmas gift for my son).

    By: Dittledirl02-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Desk

    Ordered a desk Nov 26. Charged my credit card right away. Each inquiry advises the warehouse is closed due to COVID and a new further out date is provided when the warehouse will open and desk will be shipped. They are now showing the desk is no longer available. Next step is disputing with the credit card company.

    By: Dorcas Maschinot01-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Three bar stools from barstoolsdirect.com

    I have reported this company to VISA, the California State Attorney's office, the Better Business Bureau and to PAYPAL. I have heard from PAYPAL saying that they have dropped my claim because they spoke to Peazz and they promised a refund. Guess what, no refund yet.
    Since that time I have stopped using PAYPAL.

    By: Stanley Jacobs29-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Stained Glass Fire Dept Shield

    Amendment to my last post...
    This company has now blocked my calls. This was done after I made 1 call. During that call I was told by “Sophie” to call back in a week and if my item hadn’t shipped to “call back and I would be given a full refund”. Now my calls are not accepted!
    The shield was a gift to my son. Who risks his life to help and save the lives of others!
    I am disgusted with this dishonest, thieving company!

    By: KAY MORSE28-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Three bar stools from barstoolsdirect.com

    NEVER, EVER BUY FROM A COMPANY REPRESENTED BY THESE PEOPLE.
    I purchased three bar stools from barstoolsdirect.com which apparently is managed/administered by Peazz. I received one stool very quickly and was told the others would be sent soon. After a week of no communications, I called and was told I could cancel the order for a full refund. I cancelled the order and was refunded for the two stools that I never received. I shipped the one stool that I did received back to barstoolsdirect.com but it is now five weeks later and no refund for the returned stool. I e:mail them every other day and receive a computer generated apology for any delays. This is a scam. These people are criminals!!!!!!

    By: Stanley Jacobs03-12-2020
    Kay Morse06-12-2020

    SCAM ALERT! I placed an order January, 2020 and 11 months later am still waiting. I get continued “canned” emails telling me they are “working on my case”. There is NO case, just an order. I’ve asked for a refund or the item and have gotten no where. I’ve been told multiple excuses!! Never Again!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Infrared umbrella heater

    This company is a SCAM! Do not order from them! They charged me right away for my order, and never delivered. When I called a woman could not give me a delivery date other than sometime soon. When I emailed them, some guy called David asked me if I would like my item to be shipped? Duh? The Answer is yes, a week ago! Then came another b.s. email saying that he notified the responsible department of my request. The scam is really that I ordered thru homegoodscenter.com, they notified me after the fact that peazz would bill me (they did right away), but my charge card was billed by gamesis inc., so you can try and follow down the rabbit hole after three different Shadow companies. I will be filing a complaint with BBB.

    By: Iris Peterson11-11-2020
    Timothy Martin Arndt25-11-2020

    My order was through TSCHome.com site. After ordering/ paying I got same billed through Peazz.com message).. Been over a month and still item has not even shipped. Guess I got caught in same scam. Tried contacting them several times with no results.

    Stan03-12-2020

    Yep, same situation here. Definitely a scamming operation. I'm out $244 for a bar stool that I returned and $143 for return shipping.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    A desk

    I wished I checked this company before placing an order. I’m basically out $200. Same as the orders, bad customer service. Excuses for not shipping item. It’s been almost 2 months and no item. Hard to cancel the order. Excuses for that too. So I’m disputing with PayPal. This store needs to be investigated.

    By: Sonia04-11-2020
    Stan03-12-2020

    I have reported this company to PAYAL and opened a dispute claim through VISA and my credit union. It will be interesting to see what comes out of their investigation.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    dogtrainerstore affiliated with Peazz

    Zero stars Absolutely awful! Do not order from this company!!! Still waiting after 1 month for an item. On hold for a long time trying to talk to a human. Emails are responded to with form letters! Affiliated with Peazz stores.

    By: Sue Pipan17-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    $252 for event candles (never shipped)

    Here's an actual example of Peazz.com. I'm now getting goaded by them to rate them despite failure to refund after taking money in March and delivering nothing. This is the actual email I just got from them. They've somehow managed to evade Paypal and Amex fraud handlers. Judge for yourself.

    Request #250875: How would you rate the support you received? August 2, 2020 8:04 PM
    From:
    "homesupport" <homesupport@peazz.com>
    To: "Beth

    H ello Beth ,

    We'd love to hear what you think of our customer service. Please take a moment to answer one simple question by clicking either link below:

    How would you rate the support you received?
    Good, I'm satisfied

    Bad, I'm unsatisfied

    Here's a reminder of what your ticket was about:

    Beth

    Jul 13, 2020, 5:03 PM PDT

    Hi Shawn,

    Sorry, but this email is outrageous. I'm not asking to discuss anything - I am demanding you return the money you charged on my Amex for a product you didn't fulfill.

    I happened to speak with an Amex representative again yesterday about this charge because it amounts to stealing. Peazz.com charged my card over $250 and then did not deliver any product. Yesterday, The Amex representative told me they attempted to reach Peazz and not once could they reach a person to speak with to take up this disputed charge. You're actually stealing from American Express because they did not force me to pay them. If that would change and I would be required to pay it, I would be forced to file theft charges with the police.

    I suggest that you either refund the money or fulfill the exact order for which you accepted money.

    Sincerely,

    Beth

    ------------------ -------------
    From: "homesupport" <homesupport@peazz.com>
    To: "Beth
    Sent: Monday, July 13, 2020 7:41:29 PM
    Subject: [Peazz] Re: Re: Request #247068, 3 March Order #CDL-7706; Paypal Dispute Case ID: PP-D-60448432; Paypal Transaction ID: 49M39154KT021684J

    Shawn@Peazz.com (Peazz)

    Jul 13, 2020, 4:41 PM PDT

    Dear Beth,

    Please be advised that due to the recent dispute filed with your credit card company; customer service representatives are no longer available to discuss matters pertaining to the order. Please contact your credit card company for any updated information on the dispute. If you would like any information please cancel/lift the dispute and we will be able to provide information from our accounting department.

    Sorry about any inconvenience,

    Thank you for contacting us, please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with,

    Peazz.com
    Home Department
    P: 888-286-2347
    M-F 8:00AM-4:00PM PST

    Beth

    Jul 10, 2020, 10:48 AM PDT

    This is a follow-up to your previous request #247068 "Cancellation confirmation a..."

    Hello,

    43 states have now re-opened for business. Are you now able to process the refund of $252.66 on Order #CDL-7706 due to non-delivery?

    Beth

    By: Beth03-08-2020
    Stan03-12-2020

    Beth: I have had the same bad experience. I have filed a dispute claim with both VISA/my credit union and with PAYPAL. HSould be interesting to see the outcome.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Sailing boat

    Doggy as! No date for supply of purchase. Requested refund. They played stupid saying they couldn't find purchase. After many emails I made a formal complaint with PayPal and they got me my full refund back in 3 days! Thank you so much PayPal. As for this company, they SUCK!

    By: Tim Bowers13-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Dogtra collar/transmitter replacement batteries

    I was looking for replacement batteries for a couple different models of Dogtra training collars, and, when I googled Dogtra batteries, I found a professional looking Dogtra collar/transmitter replacement chart on the DogTrainerStore website. At first I thought I was ordering directly from Dogtra, but, when I realized my mistake, I still thought that I was ordering from a reputable company because the DogTrainerStore site says they are an authorized Dogtra dealer and their site looks professional and has TrustSpot and SecureTrust logos on it. Not so: I originally placed my order on March 18. The first red flag was when my order confirmation email came from a company called Peazz.com, which apparently sells just about everything under the sun, using multiple websites. I contacted Peazz on April 22, because I hadn't received my order but noticed that, according to a link to an "Arrive" app, provided by Peazz, it was shipped on April 8th (the link didn't show which carrier was supposed to be transporting the order, however). I was told my order would likely be delivered the first week in May, but was not given a tracking number from a shipper. When I still hadn't received it on May 18th, I, again, asked for help tracking the order, and was given a canned response about warehouses being closed, but no tracking information. I grew suspicious and asked for my money back (on May 18). Peazz sent me an email saying I might receive confirmation of my refund within 48 hrs. I contacted Peazz, again, on May 26, and was told that they needed to review my case. I emailed twice more and have received canned responses about reviewing my case, but no definite date for receiving a refund. I searched online and found lots of other reports of customers not receiving their orders, not receiving tracking information from a real shipping company, not receiving refunds, even after waiting weeks or even months, not being able to talk to a manager at Peazz, receiving vague or conflicting stories about when to expect an order or an refund, and receiving canned email responses telling the customer that Peazz was "reviewing" the customer's account and to please "bear with us". It appears the problems started well before the coronavirus outbreak.
    I disputed the charge through PayPal and filed a complaint through the Business Consumer Alliance and a scam tracker report through the Better Business Bureau. On May 29th, I received an email from Peazz saying that I would get my refund when they resumed operations (which is odd, because they seemed perfectly capable of taking customers' money, just not providing goods or refunds in a timely manner). But, later in the day, I DID get my refund to my PayPal account.
    If you are having trouble getting either your order or your refund from a Peazz company, I recommend that you dispute the charge through your credit card company or PayPal, and file a complaint or report with either the Business Consumer Alliance or the Better Business Bureau. And, also, write reviews, so other consumers know to be wary of Peazz companies.

    By: Vicky Parks31-05-2020
    Brenda03-06-2020

    This company is a joke, they will not refund my 200$ that I paid for a fire pit that they never had in stock so I cancelled the order. I sure hope PayPal refunds must money esp in these hard times. Shameful. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Bar Globe

    I ordered a globe WEEKS in advance so that I could receive it by my brother's birthday. Never received it or any sort of correspondence from the company. Definitely a SCAM!!!

    By: Alexis D. Cruz 28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Peazz

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Peazz a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Peazz. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.6/10, with 22% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Peazz offer?

    Peazz is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion, Personal care, Homeware, Electronics, Office, Hobby & Party Supplies, Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Peazz website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"