USReviews

    Reviews beachsissi

    Irrespective of the nature or type of your body system, you would likely be in the market place for a grand swimwear cover-up now that the sunbathing season is upon us. Hardly any woman will be comfortable enough to walk around only with swimwear. It is considering this that designers like Beachsissi have done their best by stocking a wide variety of cover-ups you can choose from. Therefore, you can invest in different types of casual wear pieces as a beach cover-up and Beachsissi is available 24/7 to steer you in the right direction. Why not visit their online store today? It is imperative to read reviews of Beachsissi on US-Reviews to know what others are saying about them.

    About Beachsissi

    Beachsissi is one of the worlds most raved and visited professional global online stores where you can purchase different and the latest women swimsuits, swimsuit cover-ups, amongst others. Unlike most other stores, they are committed to providing customers with high quality, stylish fashion clothes/swimwear at favorable prices along with a class-leading customer service experience. Thanks to the uprising of the internet, now real women can buy swimsuits from Beachsissi and try them on at their own home, at their own pace instead of facing queuing up for a public fitting room in a crowded store. Beachsissi offers its customers a quick and easy online purchasing experience as the photos on their website matches their exact products. Their payment processes are also safe and secure giving you confidence while purchasing goods. Beachsissi works towards becoming one of the top online shopping platforms bringing you the quickest and trendy fashion to all females with hard work, dedication, and creativity.

    Products & Services offered by Beachsissi

    Beachsissi offers a wide collection of women’s bathing suits and swimwear to give you that hot, effortless, stylish look. Some of these products include Swimwear, dresses, tops, bottoms, and accessories. Under swimwear, you find Bikinis, Tankini, One-piece, Surfing, Swim bottom, and cover-ups. At Beachsissi you can also get access to accessories such as necklaces, rings, and anklets. The company ships its products to different locations in the world. Check out their shipping policy and rates from their website beachsissi.com. Beachsissi provides a 15 days return warranty on all their products. Customers can reach out with 15 days from the delivery date to request a return or exchange. Payment methods accepted here are VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, and PayPal. For inquiries about the company, its products, or issues concerning orders, reach out via live chat or contact customer service: support@beachsissi.zendesk.com.

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you purchased any items from Beachsissi.com before? If yes, are you likely to purchase more in the future? Would you recommend them to a friend? Were they able to live up to your expectations? Please leave a review here. Your opinion would be a huge help to clients who read reviews online before they shop for any items. Your feedback, tips, and suggestions will benefit the company and help potential clients choose wisely.

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (218)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    bathing suit

    The worst experience. No one tells you you are purchasing directly from China -- very expensive to return the item. The offered my $3 back on a $32 purchase. Never purchase from them.

    By: Tw045419-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    swim wear

    I ordered 4 swim suits and received them in 1 weeks time. I was skeptical after ordering, and read negative reviews and contacted the company to cancel, but they assured me that my order would be fulfilled. I was pleasantly surprised to get my order so quickly and to find that the sizing was exactly what I expected. I would definitely order again!

    By: karen26-01-2021
    Anita Grossman 07-03-2021

    The negative responses are accurate, and you should think twice about ever ordering from this site!

    Lynn Carino19-03-2021

    What is the normal turn around time for your company. What is also return or exchange policy? Would love to try your products.

    karren seefken25-03-2021

    I am not able to get a return address!!! Wont order again from them,

    Mel27-03-2021

    Ordered 2 suits, they ran small. I asked for return info which I received, 1. Receive full refund (but would cost me 27.00 to return to China), 2. Get 3.00 per each suit, 3. Keep tne suits and purchase something else for half price. Won't be ordering again. Just lost $65.00!!

    SUSAN SAVINO29-03-2021

    I ordered 10 XL swimsuits from this company and 1 romper, took almost a month to arrive, when they finally did nothing fit me, they all were cut too small. I asked to return them multiple times and they said that it would take too long and costly to ship back to china and would get stuck in "Customs" so i should accept their offer of 4 new items or a $30 refund ! I said that if the original items didnt fit well than unlikely that any FREE items would either want my money back refund. Again they said they would give me $45 refund on a $276 order and i said NO. This is ridiculous and a scam/fraud DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

    Helena Lockhart01-04-2021

    I agree absolutely Awful company, just lost 88 dollars. Will never never buy from this company again. I would give them zero stars if I could!!!!

    Mamta03-04-2021

    Do not purchase. Very bad customer service. They will not return the dresses and they are badly stitched.

    Sarah 05-04-2021

    It’s all made in China! And no return label, so you are stuck with what you order. They offer$3 back per suit plus expect YOU to pay shipping. RIP OFF.

    Amy Geary16-04-2021

    Just wanting to know if and when I’m getting my order.

    Ana16-04-2021

    When am I receiving my shipment?

    Sarah21-04-2021

    Buyer beware. Terrible return policy. Same as above; 1) mail back for more that the item cost 2) get a $3 refund or 3) order something else for 50% off. Ridiculous.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black lace drawstring swimming shorts

    Well made, good fabric, well represented by picture.
    I read the reviews about sizing & when I would normally be M - Lg - I ordered XXL - & they were perfect. But - while I would order shorts again I would be hesitant to order bathers if the sizing is so different. I am 6’5” & weigh 64kgs & normally size 12 - 14 Aus

    By: Siobhan Hewitt25-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    one piece swimwear

    I finally got my order today 8/6/20 after ordering on July 13th. I was pleasantly surprised as all 4 suits I ordered were all very nice and just as pictured. They also fit well. I am 136lbs and 5,1 and typically wear an 8 to 10 and am a 34 ddd. Glad I got the large as they fit perfectly!

    By: Nancy Wang 19-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    dear Nancy, thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience. Your kind words mean so much to us, and we're glad we could connect you to beautiful suits. We use high quality material in all of our products and always aim to meet our customer's satisfaction. Glad to know that works. We really can't wait to welcome you back soon on our website.

    Carol20-12-2020

    If you’re ordering for a trip - will never makes it i time. Have not received email updates. Thought it might be a fake company so checked reviews - quite terrible with similar experiences. Very delayed shipping in many cases.

    Leara Beth Carmical01-01-2021

    Where is the suit I ordered? It has been 4 weeks!

    CarolynSchwenk24-01-2021

    FRAUDULENT-BEWARE I wish I could say I had an experience like the buyer above. The money was taken from PayPal yet I got no order confirmation, shipping information or merchandise. I was ghosted a probably ripped off. Do not recommend.

    Would buy again28-03-2021

    I've ordered twice from this company and love all 3 of my swimsuits. I ordered an XL, the fit is snug but it holds everything in place perfectly. Im 5'7" and 187lb. My first order came in within 1month and my second took 3 weeks. The fabric is beautiful as well. Hope this helps anyone questioning this website aa I did after making my order, so happy I did.

    Madeleine31-03-2021

    I ordered three swinsuits almost two weeks ago and have not heard anything from the company. I am beginning to worry if I will get them or if they will even fit.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Great Quality

    The bikinis are of very good quality, very fit and also You can choose different models with wonderful colors.
    I highly recommend this brand, I have loved their products.

    By: Zoey Huskin08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 bathing suits - DO not order from here/ sizing is NOT accurate and need to return to china (costs $200+ USD to return and will be at your expense)

    DO not order from here/ sizing is NOT accurate and you will need to return to China and it will be at YOUR Expense. My estimate from Il to the return address was over $200+ USD and customer service is horrible. you have to pay to return even if their sizing was not accurate. DO NOT ORDER - buyer beware

    By: Kathy Reszel19-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Bathing Suits

    Don't EVER buy from this company. Can't return anything!! Customer service is AWFUL!!

    By: ANASTASIA PLEASANT19-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Twist Front Drawstring Side High Waisted Bikini Set

    I purchased this bikini from this site. I love it very much. It fits me well. I am very happy with the design and color of my bikini. I will be back again.

    By: Sophia Smith08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 bikinis

    The bikinis reached me quickly and in great condition. The quality is incredible and I both look super good size! I recommend them at 100%

    By: Tania19-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    Dear Tania, thank you for your lovely words about our clothes! All of our products follow strict quality check and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction. We are happy to see that you love Beachsissi swimsuits! Also glad to know that your order was delivered within expected time. Thanks a lot for your recognition and support. It’s our honor to have your recommendation. We’ll keep working hard and live up to your expectation. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

    Kim03-03-2021

    What is a US address to mail back items

    Kim09-03-2021

    Kim did you geanswer? seer?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black Twist Front Drawstring Side Bikini Set

    Love my new bathins suit. Style is fresh and cute, fits perfectly based on the sizing chart, quality product, and very reasonably priced.

    By: sonya c.08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Bought 2 swimsuits,took me 10 days to get them,both of them fit my body,true size and high quality with low price,will order again.

    By: Ella20-03-2020
    Colleen Keppler23-03-2020

    Hi did it take 10 Business days to get them? I ordered 3 back in March 10th and haven’t gotten them yet

    Wendy Sylvia24-03-2020

    Sent out my order many weeks ago! Payed extra amount for express shipping in order to receive it before i left for vacation. Did not receive my order! Its been another two weeks & nothing! Seriously how long can it take for one bathing suit! Very poor communication! I will not be ordering from this company again.

    Lisa Hall28-03-2020

    I ordered two suits and received them in approximately 3 weeks. The suits are good quality and nicely packaged. HOWEVER, the top cup size is small in comparison to the bottom fit. AND, if they do not fit, FORGET attempting to RETURN TO CHINA; cost 30.00 shipping with no guarantee of shipment arrival in China. Beachsissi will offer you $3.00, yes 3 US dollars per suit for refund and you keep the suits that do not fit. OR order another suit for 50% off....(if two suits do not fit there is a pretty good chance a 3rd suit will not fit as well). SHOP SMART....shame on me for not reading reviews prior to purchasing.....

    Jessica21-04-2020

    How did you order these? I have been trying to order and ut will not take my payment and I cannot co.pmete the order.

    Leslie Bryan05-05-2020

    I am noticing I cant track my order UNLESS I sign into my gmail account and ALLOW THEM ACCESS to my account..and my emails and setting..like WOW how many people out there are that stupid. I know it seems this company was legit but that is not the case. I will already be getting my $$$ back from my own back as a FRAUD listed transaction but they got the funds...and going to hell..karma is a true ass bitch

    David Moloney05-05-2020

    Sorry any of you are having problems but we received our order in 12 days in Washington State.. Beautiful suit and fits the wife beautiful. She is a size 12 and ordered a size 12. It is very reveiling for a one piece maybe thats why a review says the cup size is too small. It's deep V cut and non supportive so look at the pics maybe you shouldn't buy the deep V in the first place and go with one of the others.We ordered 2 from Amazon that fit like garbage and 3 from Chinese based Rotita and They still have not came 3 weeks later.

    Denise Mayszak05-05-2020

    DO NOT ORDER from this company unless you don’t need your suit for a month. You know the size you order will fit. Customer service is a joke you cannot send back your item with the address return that was on the package you have to email them they get back to you asking questions about why you want to return but still will not give you the address where to send it back to. I’m screwed because the suit does not fit I don’t want it I don’t like it I want my money back but for some reason they won’t tell when how I can make this happen. Oh and BTW you have 15 days and it’s been over a week know trying to just get the return address out of them. Their a scam!

    Barbara Brendle14-05-2020

    I do not advise ordering from this company. If a suit does not fit or you simply do not like it, you are out of luck. To return to China postage is $30.00, which is approximately what the suit costs. Bottom line, you are stuck with the suit and out the money you paid for it. They have a very poor return policy,. Ordered from them once but will not order again. There are too many companies out there that same the same type of swimsuits with comparable prices and they have excellent return policies. Very disappointing. Fooled me once but won't fool me ever again.

    Heidi Peyrefitte17-05-2020

    What companies are good to order from???? I have been looking at these suits for weeks. My hubby first asked me to check the company out cause reviews online seemed good. I really want a long sleeve bathing suit. Suggestions 🙏🏻

    Joyce Sparks 17-05-2020

    Try Lands End

    Janet31-05-2020

    Impossible to exchange a size "S" for a "M" The 866# automatically transferred me to "Swim Outlet:" online site at an 800#. One customer service never heard of Beachsissi and the 2nd said they a a mickey company

    Alison07-06-2020

    HORRIBLE!!!! Been waiting for over a month to get my bathing suits. If you need it fast...FORGET ABOUT IT! I’ll probably get in September. Oh, and their customer service stinks too!! Don’t order from here!

    Rhonda Garner07-06-2020

    I ordered and received it in 12 days. I love it. Great price and material. I will order again!!

    Kay Pearson09-06-2020

    I ordered my suit in end of March and have not received it yet!!! I am also wanting mine for July 4 week and am not happy I have not received 😡.

    Skylar12-06-2020

    I ordered 2 swimsuits back in early May, and I was given 2 tracking numbers but both still say tracking number not found as of today June 12, 2020

    Karen15-06-2020

    Do not buy from this company. I ordered an XL. It took one month to receive it and it was a small. Wasted my time and money. They sent me a copy of a receipt showing I ordered a small. I have never seen this receipt! I never received a receipt in the first place. Just forget it......worst Customer experience of my life!

    Yolanda23-06-2020

    I placed my order back in my and all the response I get is here is your tracking number. Well this tracking number does not exist. I am very frustrated with these people. I paid extra to get my order early.

    Racheal23-06-2020

    Ordered 6 weeks ago...still no swimsuit. I'm inclined to believe that any and all positive results are fake.

    Jan Elizabeth Peterson24-06-2020

    I ordered 1 swimsuit May 21st, shipped June 3rd. It's June 24th & still haven't received it. Tracking number doesn't work which apparently is a common problem. Will never order from this company again. I gave up last week & ordered a swimsuit from Bare Necessities. 2 day free shipping & it fits great. Not cheap but worth a good quality suit.

    Lannie25-06-2020

    Where the hell is your phone number to contact? There is no way to contact this company.

    Chrissy26-06-2020

    I ordered 3 weeks ago. I have emailed support twice and have not heard back. My tracking number is invalid! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!

    Merilee27-06-2020

    Ordered 2 weeks ago, just now got a notice it shipped but like so many above it says tracking number not found. I should just stick with Shein. I ordered from them last week and got my order already.

    Mary Wilhelm30-06-2020

    Worst ever 34 days still waiting on swimsuit emailed 4 times without any resolution. Never again.

    MT02-07-2020

    You're not a real person. This is a fake review

    LG05-07-2020

    I ordered dresses from this company and I received no order confirmation. The dresses do not fit and they are not allowing me to return them without an order number. Several emails, all that don’t answer how I can return the items. A SCAM

    Cheri08-07-2020

    I ordered swim suit May 30th. It’s now July 7th. Still don’t have suit and emails are worthless. I should have checked reviews first. Now I have to go to my bank to write a report to get my money back.

    RACHEL10-07-2020

    I ordered a swimsuit 3 weeks ago, and still have yet to recieve it, I emailed the company and got no response back, I will NEVER order from this company again!!

    Lily11-07-2020

    Seriously, how long does it take to get your order? The tracking number provided isnt even accurate or found. Its been a month and I still have not received anything. So disappointing! Definitely won’t be ordering from this company if its takes forever to get your items that you already paid for.

    Clea15-07-2020

    I have ordered from this company May 2nd and have not received my swimsuits yet. Their answer at customer service was that due to the coronavirus shippings were late and airports not open. As my tracking no indicates, my package is in Netherlands for a month and a half now. I am from Cyprus and airports were never closed for packages. Still haven’t received anything.

    Gabrielle Hangen19-07-2020

    I agree with all of the terrible reviews. I ordered 7/2/20 and received an email that the order has shipped. No way to track it unless I give tracking company my email address. I have emailed the company twice and no response. Never ordering from them again.

    Ada Orlando03-08-2020

    Then the order was wrong and one bathing suit was not included. I will not recommend this company to any of my friends. They are a disaster. I will not order from Beachissi. Again.

    Ann Crighton09-08-2020

    I bought two swimsuits ( I am a size 12/14 U.K.) I bought large as I did not want a tight fit. They were both short on the body ( I am 5ft 2in) trying to fasten the clip on the back , there was about a four inch gap, I had to sew elastic onto the clip. With most companies I would order a medium , how on earth can you call your size large? I measured it and the bust was six 34in! Would never buy again and too much hassle to send back.

    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear Ella, thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience.We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your recent purchase. It is our pleasure to provide great service to our valued customers.We’ll keep working hard and live up to your expectation. Come back and see us soon.

    upset customer18-04-2021

    I bough two suits from this company. I wasn't sure at first and should have gone with my first instinct but I ended up ordering anyway. The package came with a reasonable amount of time but my main problem is that the two products that I ordered were NOT in the package. I purchase the suits that came in the mail and not only that, they do NOT fit!!! I am definitely not a small. LOL. they are cute but unfortunately they don't fit. I want my product. Another problem i have it that there is not return information, like MOST REPUTIABLE legit companies do... so I'd say I have been dooped (sp?), and this is a total scam. I should know considering I saw it on a Facebook and Instagram add. Next time I will be more cautious. Shame on me this first time.. but not the next time. To all wavering customers who read reviews... DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY... IT'S A SCAM!!! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Three bathing bottom skirts

    Walmart quality. Used their chart to order size. Didn’t fit. They won’t let me exchange them for the correct size. They want me to purchase the same items only they offered them at half price. So I’m buying more of the same and can’t wear the first set I laid for.. horrible company. Also made in China and costs a fortune to return.

    By: Angles 19-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Bathing Suits

    I ordered items from Beach Sissi. they arrived oversized and some items were poorly constructed. They do not want to receive returns so they offer you a replacement at half the cost if you keep the items you do not want. Returns are very difficult.

    By: Donna Granholm18-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    2 tankinis - do not recommend because of poor customer service

    I ordered 2 swim suits, both the same style, one fit good the other did not. I emailed them to ask about returning/exchanging it and provided the details as requested on their website for returns. I knew I was outside of the short 15-day return window and that I'd have to pay return shipping, but I also figured they'd be a tad flexible or understanding. They were not. The email was also a little rude and unprofessional.

    While I do like the 1 swimsuit and think they will end up exchanging it for me after I replied back a few times, I will not purchase from them again and do not recommend them either because of the poor customer service and short return window; a 30-day is standard and expected these days, so I feel they are being a little deceptive in this regard and I will not support that. Too bad, because they do seem to have a good product and price-point... which is only potential without good customer service.

    By: Laura14-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    2 bathing suits

    Ordered two suits for an event coming up in a month. Selected expedited shipping and paid 8 dollars over for faster shipping. Said would ship 6-12 business days. Still haven’t received package - and they won’t refund me the extra shipping cost.

    By: Katie12-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Dresses

    I bought £150 worth of dresses - they turned up quickly but they were all huge! at least 5 times too big even though I ordered the correct size. I have been trying to get a refund ever since. I have paid for tracking by Royal mail which cost a fortune and they are still saying that they have not arrived and I need to wait. This has been going on for over three months now.
    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. IT IS A SCAM!! YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR MONEY BACK !!!

    By: Laura Jones09-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    one piece swimwear

    I love it. Great quality and fast shipping.

    By: Cynthia Cherry08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Stripe Print Tie Front One Piece Swimsuits - S / Black

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY or from China in general. I ordered the Stripe Print Tie Front One Piece Swimsuits - S / Black. The delivery was slow but I was expecting that so no problem there. The suit was cute, not really for me, but very cute but the buckle on the back is sewn on wrong. You have to twist one strap to get it to buckle. So I decided to send it back for a refund. My options were: 1. keep the suit and order another at 50% off, 2. keep the suit and they would refund me $3 (Pd $36) (so I didn't have to go to the trouble/expense of returning), or 3. return for full refund if they approve it. So I took to shipping store and she said it would cost over $100 to ship back to China. So unless you are sure, very sure of what you are ordering DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I am giving 1 star on each category only because I do not want it to average a high review. Exchanges suck!!! Guess I've learned something.

    By: Wendy Ross08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Swim suits

    DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. Purchased 4 swim suits. The sizing chart is inaccurate. None of the suits fit and the quality is not that great. Their customer service is terrible. They are no way near the class leading customer service that they describe themselves to be. They are not interested in customer satisfaction at all. They are only interested in getting your money. Save yourself the aggravation and shop elsewhere.

    By: Paula07-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bathing suit

    Negative! I have had a major problem with returning. The suit is fine but I don’t want it. It took a week to get a return address which then ends up being in China. The shipping will cost me more than the bathing suit. They even asked if I want another one for half price! Sure, give them more money! Terrible company. Less than 1 star for service!

    By: Roseann DellaVentura06-04-2021
    Roseann DellaVentura06-04-2021

    Do not buy from this company. Terrible service.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Bathing suit coverup

    Terrible customer service. No paid return label. They ask you to send it yourself to china. Or you can accept a $3 reimbursement for the entire order ( and keep the item) . Stay for away from this company

    By: Lisa woolf06-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!