USReviews

    Reviews beachsissi

    Irrespective of the nature or type of your body system, you would likely be in the market place for a grand swimwear cover-up now that the sun bathing season is upon us. Hardly any woman will be comfortable enough to walk around only with swimwear. It is considering this that designers like Beachsissi have done their best by stocking a wide variety of cover-ups you can choose from. Therefore, you can invest in different types of casual wear pieces as a beach cover-up and Beachsissi is available 24/7 to steer you in the right direction. Why not visit their online store today? It is imperative to read reviews of Beachsissi on US-Reviews to know what others are saying about them.

    About Beachsissi

    Beachsissi is one of the world’s most raved and visited professional global online stores where you can purchase different and the latest women swimsuits, swimsuit cover-ups, amongst others. Unlike most other stores, they are committed to provide customers with high quality, stylish fashion products at favorable prices along with a class-leading customer service experience. Thanks to the uprising of the internet, now real women can buy swimsuits from Beachsissi and try them on at their own home, at their own pace instead of facing queuing up for public fitting room in a crowded store.

    Complains, feedbacks and compliments to Beachsissi

    Beachsissi has been tested and have been proven to be trusted. This is considering the fact that it has not received any form of negative reviews and feedbacks from customers. It is therefore, important to consider reading reviews of Beachsissi here.

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (31)

    4.4
    35% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.4
    Service
    rating
    3.4
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Swimwear and a pair of jeans

    Do not buy from this company. I would have given it 0 stars for service and 1 star for delivery (took 10 weeks) but for some reason the site would not let me. There return policy is ridiculous. I received the items and 2 of them smelled like pure smoke and 2 didn’t fit so I emailed to ask to return items. They replied I will send you 1 item for free. I said not thank you I can’t use any of the 4 items so I would like to send them back. Then they said I could get a partial refund (4 dollars per item, I paid 32 for most of them). I said no that does not seem fair especially when two of the items were delivered smelling like smoke. They finally gave me an address to send them back and said I had 7 days. I went to mail them and it was going to cost 98 dollars (due to pandemic internationally shipping increased). That was almost as much as I paid for everything! Emailed them again stating it’s unreasonable to expect me to ship them back given items were defective. No response. I will never order from them company again.

    By: Michelle Woodfin 28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Bought 2 swimsuits,took me 10 days to get them,both of them fit my body,true size and high quality with low price,will order again.

    By: Ella 20-03-2020
    Colleen Keppler 23-03-2020

    Hi did it take 10 Business days to get them? I ordered 3 back in March 10th and haven’t gotten them yet

    Wendy Sylvia 24-03-2020

    Sent out my order many weeks ago! Payed extra amount for express shipping in order to receive it before i left for vacation. Did not receive my order! Its been another two weeks & nothing! Seriously how long can it take for one bathing suit! Very poor communication! I will not be ordering from this company again.

    Lisa Hall 28-03-2020

    I ordered two suits and received them in approximately 3 weeks. The suits are good quality and nicely packaged. HOWEVER, the top cup size is small in comparison to the bottom fit. AND, if they do not fit, FORGET attempting to RETURN TO CHINA; cost 30.00 shipping with no guarantee of shipment arrival in China. Beachsissi will offer you $3.00, yes 3 US dollars per suit for refund and you keep the suits that do not fit. OR order another suit for 50% off....(if two suits do not fit there is a pretty good chance a 3rd suit will not fit as well). SHOP SMART....shame on me for not reading reviews prior to purchasing.....

    Jessica 21-04-2020

    How did you order these? I have been trying to order and ut will not take my payment and I cannot co.pmete the order.

    Leslie Bryan 05-05-2020

    I am noticing I cant track my order UNLESS I sign into my gmail account and ALLOW THEM ACCESS to my account..and my emails and setting..like WOW how many people out there are that stupid. I know it seems this company was legit but that is not the case. I will already be getting my $$$ back from my own back as a FRAUD listed transaction but they got the funds...and going to hell..karma is a true ass bitch

    David Moloney 05-05-2020

    Sorry any of you are having problems but we received our order in 12 days in Washington State.. Beautiful suit and fits the wife beautiful. She is a size 12 and ordered a size 12. It is very reveiling for a one piece maybe thats why a review says the cup size is too small. It's deep V cut and non supportive so look at the pics maybe you shouldn't buy the deep V in the first place and go with one of the others.We ordered 2 from Amazon that fit like garbage and 3 from Chinese based Rotita and They still have not came 3 weeks later.

    Denise Mayszak 05-05-2020

    DO NOT ORDER from this company unless you don’t need your suit for a month. You know the size you order will fit. Customer service is a joke you cannot send back your item with the address return that was on the package you have to email them they get back to you asking questions about why you want to return but still will not give you the address where to send it back to. I’m screwed because the suit does not fit I don’t want it I don’t like it I want my money back but for some reason they won’t tell when how I can make this happen. Oh and BTW you have 15 days and it’s been over a week know trying to just get the return address out of them. Their a scam!

    Barbara Brendle 14-05-2020

    I do not advise ordering from this company. If a suit does not fit or you simply do not like it, you are out of luck. To return to China postage is $30.00, which is approximately what the suit costs. Bottom line, you are stuck with the suit and out the money you paid for it. They have a very poor return policy,. Ordered from them once but will not order again. There are too many companies out there that same the same type of swimsuits with comparable prices and they have excellent return policies. Very disappointing. Fooled me once but won't fool me ever again.

    Heidi Peyrefitte 17-05-2020

    What companies are good to order from???? I have been looking at these suits for weeks. My hubby first asked me to check the company out cause reviews online seemed good. I really want a long sleeve bathing suit. Suggestions 🙏🏻

    Joyce Sparks 17-05-2020

    Try Lands End

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Bikini

    Muy buena calidad, me sirvió talla M , se demoró un poco pero valió la pena. Producto recomendado. Gracias

    By: Doris 16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    loved the bikins

    loved the bikins! They are super comfortable and fit my curvy body perfectly lol

    By: Bethsu 15-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Swimwear and a pair of jeans

    Do not buy from this company. I would have given it 0 stars for service and 1 star for delivery (took 10 weeks) but for some reason the site would not let me. There return policy is ridiculous. I received the items and 2 of them smelled like pure smoke and 2 didn’t fit so I emailed to ask to return items. They replied I will send you 1 item for free. I said not thank you I can’t use any of the 4 items so I would like to send them back. Then they said I could get a partial refund (4 dollars per item, I paid 32 for most of them). I said no that does not seem fair especially when two of the items were delivered smelling like smoke. They finally gave me an address to send them back and said I had 7 days. I went to mail them and it was going to cost 98 dollars (due to pandemic internationally shipping increased). That was almost as much as I paid for everything! Emailed them again stating it’s unreasonable to expect me to ship them back given items were defective. No response. I will never order from them company again.

    By: Michelle Woodfin 28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    374.72$ CDN

    Bought for almost 400$ CDN on May 5. They charge my credit card, never sent me confirmation of my order. I pay extra money to get it faster. I think it’s a scam !!! On top of that doesn’t allow us to give lower than 2 stars !!!

    By: Annie 28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 swimsuits

    Ordered two swimsuits and they were horrible quality. Asked for return authorization and after many emails back-and-forth, they offered be $3 per item to keep the swimsuits. What?! I was adamant that I wanted to return for a full refund so they gave me the following address and said I must include tracking. When I went to the post office it was going to be $25 to return ship! Not worth it. But they will continue to get people’s money this way.

    Lixuan
    Eastern Side, 4th Floor, 15th Building, Qiyate Business Centre, NO. 999, Rd Jiangyue,
    Pujiang Town, Minhang District, Shanghai, 201114
    China

    By: Stephanie Campbell 27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Bikini

    I ordered on May 1st....Still nothing has came. It’s now May 27..... they claim it is as mailed May 10....and they also say tracking can’t be done until the package is in the USA....so it has been almost 4 weeks and yet it is t even in the USA yet??? So much for 6-10 business days....

    By: Danielle 27-05-2020
    Lindsay 28-05-2020

    I’m in the same boat. Exact same date ordered and I show it has a shipping label made but nothing updated. Going on 20 business day’s.

    Wanda 28-05-2020

    I ordered May 12th and same thing they say it has shipped but has not reached the US yet. I was really hoping to have them for a trip this coming weekend. So disappointing when I ordered I did not research where they would be shipped from, lesson learned. I wonder if the extended delay is because of the pandemic.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    No purchase

    I really hated to see all the negative reviews. There are a couple of cute dresses I would like to have ordered but changed my mind

    By: Donna Clayton 22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Swimsuits

    DO NOT Buy from this company. I ordered three suits and it took me about 15 days to get them. They are ran super small so I tried to return. They gave me a run around offering to send me one free suit. Or $3 for each suit I was returning. $9 total is what they are offering me for $90 worth of swimwear.

    By: Andrea Frederick 21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Buyer beware. Please do not buy from this site. There is a 15 day return policy, they do not respond to your emails for a long period. Then they question you why are you want to return and when you respond the question you even further. The swimsuit have simply did not give me support and their response was “well why not it has padding? “ Then they wanted to send me the same swimsuit again and have me pay half? I order online very frequently and I have never dealt with customer service like this. Save the frustration order from another site.

    By: Kara 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Halter Swimsuit

    I am sorry I have nothing positive to say. The suit ordered was too large and liner easily came out of the back. Return policy is a joke. The best they could offer was for me to "just keep the suit" (never mind it doesn't fit and I won't wear it) and order another for only 50% of the cost. So, let's see, that means I will end up with two suits I don't like and pay about $55 for worthless clothing items. Does that make sense???? The cost of actually returning the item to China is $30, so that's not an option either. Return policy is awful. Fooled me once but will not fool me again. Too many other reputable swimsuit companies that have reasonable return policies to deal with a scam like this.

    By: Barbara Brendle 14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Two peice

    I placed a order on 5/12 later the next day i tried to cancel but they said it was all ready shipped which is a lie ....they gave me a tracking number that had been created but not shipped ..

    By: Lisa 13-05-2020
    lisa tuttle 14-05-2020

    DON'T ORDER FROM THIS POS COMPANY

    lisa tuttle 14-05-2020

    SAME HERE BS...

    lisa tuttle 14-05-2020

    FU LAIRS

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    SWIMSUITS

    Ordered my swimsuits on 4/22 - it is 5/11 and I still dont even have a tracking number

    By: TAMMI 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Halter Neck Retro Stripe Cute One Piece Swimsuit

    Do not purchase ANYTHING from this site. The suits are not as imagined, and forget returning them if you’re dissatisfied. The first option they give you is to buy another item instead for half price... and then when they finally agree to accept your return, they do not provide a shipping label. If you’re in the US that means paying at least $30 and filling out a customs form. Absolutely not worth the hassle. Do not waste your time, energy, or money with this company!! You will be disappointed.

    By: Amanda L. 12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Top

    ordered a top from Beach Sissi. Paid expedited shipping. Received the item over 2 weeks later. The item sent was wrong, instead of the Top I ordered they sent a cheap jumper. The only solution they could give me for their mistake was as follows:
    "You keep the wrong item and we will send the correct item and you will need to only pay half the cost of the original ordered Top plus shipping"
    So they want me to pay again for the item I already paid for plus additional shipping. Crazy.

    By: Martha 07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review