US-Reviews

    Reviews beachsissi

    Irrespective of the nature or type of your body system, you would likely be in the market place for a grand swimwear cover-up now that the sunbathing season is upon us. Hardly any woman will be comfortable enough to walk around only with swimwear. It is considering this that designers like Beachsissi have done their best by stocking a wide variety of cover-ups you can choose from. Therefore, you can invest in different types of casual wear pieces as a beach cover-up and Beachsissi is available 24/7 to steer you in the right direction. Why not visit their online store today? It is imperative to read reviews of Beachsissi on US-Reviews to know what others are saying about them.

    About Beachsissi

    Beachsissi is one of the worlds most raved and visited professional global online stores where you can purchase different and the latest women swimsuits, swimsuit cover-ups, amongst others. Unlike most other stores, they are committed to providing customers with high quality, stylish fashion clothes/swimwear at favorable prices along with a class-leading customer service experience. Thanks to the uprising of the internet, now real women can buy swimsuits from Beachsissi and try them on at their own home, at their own pace instead of facing queuing up for a public fitting room in a crowded store. Beachsissi offers its customers a quick and easy online purchasing experience as the photos on their website matches their exact products. Their payment processes are also safe and secure giving you confidence while purchasing goods. Beachsissi works towards becoming one of the top online shopping platforms bringing you the quickest and trendy fashion to all females with hard work, dedication, and creativity.

    Products & Services offered by Beachsissi

    Beachsissi offers a wide collection of women’s bathing suits and swimwear to give you that hot, effortless, stylish look. Some of these products include Swimwear, dresses, tops, bottoms, and accessories. Under swimwear, you find Bikinis, Tankini, One-piece, Surfing, Swim bottom, and cover-ups. At Beachsissi you can also get access to accessories such as necklaces, rings, and anklets. The company ships its products to different locations in the world. Check out their shipping policy and rates from their website beachsissi.com. Beachsissi provides a 15 days return warranty on all their products. Customers can reach out with 15 days from the delivery date to request a return or exchange. Payment methods accepted here are VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, and PayPal. For inquiries about the company, its products, or issues concerning orders, reach out via live chat or contact customer service: support@beachsissi.zendesk.com.

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you purchased any items from Beachsissi.com before? If yes, are you likely to purchase more in the future? Would you recommend them to a friend? Were they able to live up to your expectations? Please leave a review here. Your opinion would be a huge help to clients who read reviews online before they shop for any items. Your feedback, tips, and suggestions will benefit the company and help potential clients choose wisely.

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (141)

    3.8
    100% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    3

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    one piece swimwear

    I finally got my order today 8/6/20 after ordering on July 13th. I was pleasantly surprised as all 4 suits I ordered were all very nice and just as pictured. They also fit well. I am 136lbs and 5,1 and typically wear an 8 to 10 and am a 34 ddd. Glad I got the large as they fit perfectly!

    By: Nancy Wang 19-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    dear Nancy, thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience. Your kind words mean so much to us, and we're glad we could connect you to beautiful suits. We use high quality material in all of our products and always aim to meet our customer's satisfaction. Glad to know that works. We really can't wait to welcome you back soon on our website.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 bikinis

    The bikinis reached me quickly and in great condition. The quality is incredible and I both look super good size! I recommend them at 100%

    By: Tania19-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    Dear Tania, thank you for your lovely words about our clothes! All of our products follow strict quality check and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction. We are happy to see that you love Beachsissi swimsuits! Also glad to know that your order was delivered within expected time. Thanks a lot for your recognition and support. It’s our honor to have your recommendation. We’ll keep working hard and live up to your expectation. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Bought 2 swimsuits,took me 10 days to get them,both of them fit my body,true size and high quality with low price,will order again.

    By: Ella20-03-2020
    Colleen Keppler23-03-2020

    Hi did it take 10 Business days to get them? I ordered 3 back in March 10th and haven’t gotten them yet

    Wendy Sylvia24-03-2020

    Sent out my order many weeks ago! Payed extra amount for express shipping in order to receive it before i left for vacation. Did not receive my order! Its been another two weeks & nothing! Seriously how long can it take for one bathing suit! Very poor communication! I will not be ordering from this company again.

    Lisa Hall28-03-2020

    I ordered two suits and received them in approximately 3 weeks. The suits are good quality and nicely packaged. HOWEVER, the top cup size is small in comparison to the bottom fit. AND, if they do not fit, FORGET attempting to RETURN TO CHINA; cost 30.00 shipping with no guarantee of shipment arrival in China. Beachsissi will offer you $3.00, yes 3 US dollars per suit for refund and you keep the suits that do not fit. OR order another suit for 50% off....(if two suits do not fit there is a pretty good chance a 3rd suit will not fit as well). SHOP SMART....shame on me for not reading reviews prior to purchasing.....

    Jessica21-04-2020

    How did you order these? I have been trying to order and ut will not take my payment and I cannot co.pmete the order.

    Leslie Bryan05-05-2020

    I am noticing I cant track my order UNLESS I sign into my gmail account and ALLOW THEM ACCESS to my account..and my emails and setting..like WOW how many people out there are that stupid. I know it seems this company was legit but that is not the case. I will already be getting my $$$ back from my own back as a FRAUD listed transaction but they got the funds...and going to hell..karma is a true ass bitch

    David Moloney05-05-2020

    Sorry any of you are having problems but we received our order in 12 days in Washington State.. Beautiful suit and fits the wife beautiful. She is a size 12 and ordered a size 12. It is very reveiling for a one piece maybe thats why a review says the cup size is too small. It's deep V cut and non supportive so look at the pics maybe you shouldn't buy the deep V in the first place and go with one of the others.We ordered 2 from Amazon that fit like garbage and 3 from Chinese based Rotita and They still have not came 3 weeks later.

    Denise Mayszak05-05-2020

    DO NOT ORDER from this company unless you don’t need your suit for a month. You know the size you order will fit. Customer service is a joke you cannot send back your item with the address return that was on the package you have to email them they get back to you asking questions about why you want to return but still will not give you the address where to send it back to. I’m screwed because the suit does not fit I don’t want it I don’t like it I want my money back but for some reason they won’t tell when how I can make this happen. Oh and BTW you have 15 days and it’s been over a week know trying to just get the return address out of them. Their a scam!

    Barbara Brendle14-05-2020

    I do not advise ordering from this company. If a suit does not fit or you simply do not like it, you are out of luck. To return to China postage is $30.00, which is approximately what the suit costs. Bottom line, you are stuck with the suit and out the money you paid for it. They have a very poor return policy,. Ordered from them once but will not order again. There are too many companies out there that same the same type of swimsuits with comparable prices and they have excellent return policies. Very disappointing. Fooled me once but won't fool me ever again.

    Heidi Peyrefitte17-05-2020

    What companies are good to order from???? I have been looking at these suits for weeks. My hubby first asked me to check the company out cause reviews online seemed good. I really want a long sleeve bathing suit. Suggestions 🙏🏻

    Joyce Sparks 17-05-2020

    Try Lands End

    Janet31-05-2020

    Impossible to exchange a size "S" for a "M" The 866# automatically transferred me to "Swim Outlet:" online site at an 800#. One customer service never heard of Beachsissi and the 2nd said they a a mickey company

    Alison07-06-2020

    HORRIBLE!!!! Been waiting for over a month to get my bathing suits. If you need it fast...FORGET ABOUT IT! I’ll probably get in September. Oh, and their customer service stinks too!! Don’t order from here!

    Rhonda Garner07-06-2020

    I ordered and received it in 12 days. I love it. Great price and material. I will order again!!

    Kay Pearson09-06-2020

    I ordered my suit in end of March and have not received it yet!!! I am also wanting mine for July 4 week and am not happy I have not received 😡.

    Skylar12-06-2020

    I ordered 2 swimsuits back in early May, and I was given 2 tracking numbers but both still say tracking number not found as of today June 12, 2020

    Karen15-06-2020

    Do not buy from this company. I ordered an XL. It took one month to receive it and it was a small. Wasted my time and money. They sent me a copy of a receipt showing I ordered a small. I have never seen this receipt! I never received a receipt in the first place. Just forget it......worst Customer experience of my life!

    Yolanda23-06-2020

    I placed my order back in my and all the response I get is here is your tracking number. Well this tracking number does not exist. I am very frustrated with these people. I paid extra to get my order early.

    Racheal23-06-2020

    Ordered 6 weeks ago...still no swimsuit. I'm inclined to believe that any and all positive results are fake.

    Jan Elizabeth Peterson24-06-2020

    I ordered 1 swimsuit May 21st, shipped June 3rd. It's June 24th & still haven't received it. Tracking number doesn't work which apparently is a common problem. Will never order from this company again. I gave up last week & ordered a swimsuit from Bare Necessities. 2 day free shipping & it fits great. Not cheap but worth a good quality suit.

    Lannie25-06-2020

    Where the hell is your phone number to contact? There is no way to contact this company.

    Chrissy26-06-2020

    I ordered 3 weeks ago. I have emailed support twice and have not heard back. My tracking number is invalid! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!

    Merilee27-06-2020

    Ordered 2 weeks ago, just now got a notice it shipped but like so many above it says tracking number not found. I should just stick with Shein. I ordered from them last week and got my order already.

    Mary Wilhelm30-06-2020

    Worst ever 34 days still waiting on swimsuit emailed 4 times without any resolution. Never again.

    MT02-07-2020

    You're not a real person. This is a fake review

    LG05-07-2020

    I ordered dresses from this company and I received no order confirmation. The dresses do not fit and they are not allowing me to return them without an order number. Several emails, all that don’t answer how I can return the items. A SCAM

    Cheri08-07-2020

    I ordered swim suit May 30th. It’s now July 7th. Still don’t have suit and emails are worthless. I should have checked reviews first. Now I have to go to my bank to write a report to get my money back.

    RACHEL10-07-2020

    I ordered a swimsuit 3 weeks ago, and still have yet to recieve it, I emailed the company and got no response back, I will NEVER order from this company again!!

    Lily11-07-2020

    Seriously, how long does it take to get your order? The tracking number provided isnt even accurate or found. Its been a month and I still have not received anything. So disappointing! Definitely won’t be ordering from this company if its takes forever to get your items that you already paid for.

    Clea15-07-2020

    I have ordered from this company May 2nd and have not received my swimsuits yet. Their answer at customer service was that due to the coronavirus shippings were late and airports not open. As my tracking no indicates, my package is in Netherlands for a month and a half now. I am from Cyprus and airports were never closed for packages. Still haven’t received anything.

    Gabrielle Hangen19-07-2020

    I agree with all of the terrible reviews. I ordered 7/2/20 and received an email that the order has shipped. No way to track it unless I give tracking company my email address. I have emailed the company twice and no response. Never ordering from them again.

    Ada Orlando03-08-2020

    Then the order was wrong and one bathing suit was not included. I will not recommend this company to any of my friends. They are a disaster. I will not order from Beachissi. Again.

    Ann Crighton09-08-2020

    I bought two swimsuits ( I am a size 12/14 U.K.) I bought large as I did not want a tight fit. They were both short on the body ( I am 5ft 2in) trying to fasten the clip on the back , there was about a four inch gap, I had to sew elastic onto the clip. With most companies I would order a medium , how on earth can you call your size large? I measured it and the bust was six 34in! Would never buy again and too much hassle to send back.

    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear Ella, thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience.We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your recent purchase. It is our pleasure to provide great service to our valued customers.We’ll keep working hard and live up to your expectation. Come back and see us soon.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Bikini

    Muy buena calidad, me sirvió talla M , se demoró un poco pero valió la pena. Producto recomendado. Gracias

    By: Doris16-05-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Hi, dear Doris. thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience. Your kind words mean so much to us, and we're glad we could connect you to beautiful suits. We use high quality material in all of our products and always aim to meet our customer's satisfaction. Glad to know that works. We really can't wait to welcome you back soon on our website.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Top, swimsuit, dress

    Overpriced, cheaply made not worth the price. Tried to returned and they tried to convince me to keep items and they would reimburse me about a tenth of what I paid.. paid $35 for a refund in Oct and it was returned to me 4 months later. Lost $120 for purchase and $35 of postage. THEY SUCK ..GARBAGE CLOTHES

    By: Maggie Barbosa24-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    thank you for notifying us of your complaint, we are really sorry for the issue. We use high quality material and certainly stand behind our product, but things like this can happen with any item. We will input a lot to provide all Beachsissi customers of suits with a better performance and design. Meanwhile, return or exchange is welcomed within 15 days after delivery. You can also contact our customer service for help. They'd love to understand what disappointed you and make every effort to turn your experience into something better.Wish your kind understanding!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    I love Beachsissi

    thanks for the quality of your service

    By: Bárbara Araújo 19-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    dear Barbara, thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience. Your kind words mean so much to us, and we're glad we could connect you to beautiful suits. We use high quality material in all of our products and always aim to meet our customer's satisfaction. Glad to know that works. We really can't wait to welcome you back soon on our website.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    loved the bikins

    loved the bikins! They are super comfortable and fit my curvy body perfectly lol

    By: Bethsu15-10-2019
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    dear Bethsu  thank you for being a loyal customer of Beachsissi. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your recent purchase. It is our pleasure to provide great service to our valued customers. Beachsissi exists to give quality products with fast shipping methods. We’ll keep working hard and live up to your expectation. Come back and see us soon.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 piece swimsuit

    I wish I would have read the reviews ahead of time. Bought a suit, didn't fit, want to return, and this is ridiculous. They tell me I no longer have an account. I just ordered 10 days ago and created an account. No receipt or order number comes with the purchase and I am unable to retrieve the order number which I need to make a return. I have contacted customer service and they said I can keep the suit and order another for 1/2 off. WHAT?? So, I do have an order number - they just won't give it to me. This is a SCAM - do not purchase. The suit I received is also very poor quality and I paid $32.

    By: Wendy Bengtson11-10-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear wendy. , we sincerely apologize for the frustration this has caused you but we are happy to look into this matter. Firstly, thank you for your recognition of our logistics. We are an international company with branches in many countries that to ensure every customer get packages within promised time limitation. Secondly, we are also working hard to improve our standard in all languages and to provide better service to all Beachsissi customers. Thirdly, sorry to know you’re unsatisfied with the return policy. Beachsissi usually offers several options for return/exchange, to meet different demands from our customers. And only with necessary information as requested can we fulfill the refund. Sincerely sorry that this bothered you. We would try best to optimize the procedure. Furthermore, we are also sorry that the customers need to pay the shipping fee for return currently as we stated on our website. In addition, we have submited your feedback to our related departments. However, to make up for that, we do provide other friendly options to simplify and shorten the return process, on the premise of ensuring the rights of our customers. Finally, we have sent an email about this issue to you, please kindly check it when you have a moment. We'd love to make every effort to turn your experience into something better. Wish for your constant support.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Swimwear

    Be aware when purchasing: delivery is more than 3 months, no return of items is possible, products are low quality and the sizing is incorrect - you’ll never fit. Not recommended!

    By: Irina05-10-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear Irina, please accept our sincere apology for the delay in your order. To meet customers satisfaction and expectation, our team have been trying our best to build up a convenient service experience. However, the logistics were influenced by the worldwide coronavirus. Your kind understanding is really appreciated. In order to stock up some of our products, we usually process and ship out customers' orders from the warehouses overseas. At the same time, our team are taking measurements to optimize the logistics team. Furthermore, to express our apology, we have sent an email to you with the compensation offers. Hope we could help to turn your experience into something better. Wish for your kind understanding

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Tankini

    I ordered 1 set to try the sizing and they fit perfectly. So, I odered another set plus 2 bottoms and they were as if they were for kids. I contacted for return a few days later and the replied "Sunce returning is complicated process, we offer sending you a new one at 50% discount" !!!! What??

    By: Tippy 29-09-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    dear Tippy, we sincerely apologize for the frustration this has caused you but we are happy to look into this matter. sorry to know you’re unsatisfied with the return policy. Beachsissi usually offers several options for return/exchange, to meet different demands from our customers. And only with necessary information as requested can we fulfill the refund. Sincerely sorry that this bothered you. We would try best to optimize the procedure. Wish for your constant support.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    7
    rating

    Swim suits and cover ups

    Not trust worthy at all. Very poor service. Their website says they will take return. And when I asked for return because very very poor quality and not a single clothes are right size. And now they saying either we exchange the iteams or give you two free iteams for 10 iteams.

    By: Dipal Shah10-09-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear Dipal, we sincerely apologize for the frustration this has caused you but we are happy to look into this matter.sorry to know you’re unsatisfied with the return policy. Beachsissi usually offers several options for return/exchange, to meet different demands from our customers. And only with necessary information as requested can we fulfill the refund. Sincerely sorry that this bothered you. We would try best to optimize the procedure. Furthermore, we are also sorry that the customers need to pay the shipping fee for return currently as we stated on our website. In addition, we have submited your feedback to our related departments. However, to make up for that, we do provide other friendly options to simplify and shorten the return process, on the premise of ensuring the rights of our customers. We'd love to make every effort to turn your experience into something better. Wish for your constant support.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    swimsuits

    Do not buy from this company! They took over a month to ship out my items. When items arrived, they did not fit so I tried to make a return. Company is now denying that they received my return and refusing to refund even though FedEx says the packages was delivered a month ago. Do not trust them!

    By: Caitlin Williams07-09-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear Caitlin. please accept our sincere apology for the delay in your order. To meet customers satisfaction and expectation, our team have been trying our best to build up a convenient service experience. However, the logistics were influenced by the worldwide coronavirus. Your kind understanding is really appreciated. In order to stock up some of our products, we usually process and ship out customers' orders from the warehouses overseas. At the same time, our team are taking measurements to optimize the logistics team. Furthermore, to express our apology, we have sent an email to you with the compensation offers. Hope we could help to turn your experience into something better. Wish for your kind understanding

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bikini

    I HAVE PURCHASES A BIKINI FROM THEM AND IT WAS NOT TO MY SATISFACTION. THE MATERIAL WAS CHEAPLY MADE AND THE TOP WAS SHEER. I TRIED RETURNING IT TO GET MY FULL REFUND AND WILLING TO PAY FOR SHIPPING. THEY EMAILED ME AN ADDRESS FROM CHINA. The bikini was not shipped from China. So imagine spending almost the same amount on the item to ship back, doesnt make any sense. The mother fuckers just want you to keep that shit!!!

    By: Thao Vallejo04-09-2020
    Dana 05-09-2020

    They did the very same thing to me. They suck!

    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    hi, dear, Thao. thank you for notifying us of your complaint, we are really sorry for the issue. We use high quality material and certainly stand behind our product, but things like this can happen with any item. We will input a lot to provide all Beachsissi customers of suits with a better performance and design. Furthermore, we are also sorry that the customers need to pay the shipping fee for return currently as we stated on our website. In addition, we have submited your feedback to our related departments. However, to make up for that, we do provide other friendly options to simplify and shorten the return process, on the premise of ensuring the rights of our customers. Wish your kind understanding!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Leopard bathing suit

    I ordered August 24 and got it September 4 VERY DISAPPOINTED IT LOOKS CHEAP THIS COMPANY SUCKS I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM CRAP IN CHINA.

    By: Rosa03-09-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear Rosa. thank you for notifying us of your complaint, we are really sorry for the issue. We use high quality material and certainly stand behind our product, but things like this can happen with any item. We will input a lot to provide all Beachsissi customers of suits with a better performance and design. Meanwhile, return or exchange is welcomed within 15 days after delivery. You can also contact our customer service for help. They'd love to understand what disappointed you and make every effort to turn your experience into something better. Wish your kind understanding!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    4 bathing suits

    I ordered 4 suits reasonably priced. The sizes fit well, I used the size chart.
    But one suit, the leaf print ruched one piece, did not match the picture on line. The online suit had vibrant colors, the suit I received was dull and ugly colors. I tried to return it and get a refund but they do not accept returns because I would have to send it all the way back to China! So I am stuck with a suit I hate. Beware

    By: Carole Chamberlain31-08-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear Carole. thank you for notifying us of your complaint, we are really sorry for the issue. We use high quality material and certainly stand behind our product, but things like this can happen with any item. We will input a lot to provide all Beachsissi customers of suits with a better performance and design.Furthermore, we are also sorry that the customers need to pay the shipping fee for return currently as we stated on our website. In addition, we have submited your feedback to our related departments. However, to make up for that, we do provide other friendly options to simplify and shorten the return process, on the premise of ensuring the rights of our customers. thanks for your understand!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    bathing suits

    I ordered mutiple suits from here and it took 2 months for them to reach me. None of the items fit and I would like to return but they have dragged their feet and not given me any return shipment information so I can get a refund. The policy says 15 days but because they will NOT supply return information that time line goes by. I have been trying to get a refund and return shipping information for weeks.

    By: Susan Balcer Whaley31-08-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear Susan, please accept our sincere apology for the delay in your order. To meet customers satisfaction and expectation, our team have been trying our best to build up a convenient service experience. However, the logistics were influenced by the worldwide coronavirus. Your kind understanding is really appreciated. In order to stock up some of our products, we usually process and ship out customers' orders from the warehouses overseas. At the same time, our team are taking measurements to optimize the logistics team. Furthermore, to express our apology, we have sent an email to you with the compensation offers. Hope we could help to turn your experience into something better. Wish for your kind understanding

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Two dresses

    Stated I would receive item in 6 to 10 business day. It took a month! Also, I needed to return an item. Which you need to contact them first before your able to return anything. And they wouldn't respond to my return request. I tried several times to contact them. Now I have a dress I can't wear or return. They are all nice until you want to return something. They are also located in China.

    By: Kate Lynn26-08-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear, Kate. please accept our sincere apology for the delay in your order. To meet customers satisfaction and expectation, our team have been trying our best to build up a convenient service experience. However, the logistics were influenced by the worldwide coronavirus. Your kind understanding is really appreciated.we are also sorry that the customers need to pay the shipping fee for return currently as we stated on our website. In addition, we have submited your feedback to our related departments. However, to make up for that, we do provide other friendly options to simplify and shorten the return process, on the premise of ensuring the rights of our customers. Wish for your constant support.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.8/10, with 100% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"