US-Reviews

    Reviews beachsissi

    Irrespective of the nature or type of your body system, you would likely be in the market place for a grand swimwear cover-up now that the sunbathing season is upon us. Hardly any woman will be comfortable enough to walk around only with swimwear. It is considering this that designers like Beachsissi have done their best by stocking a wide variety of cover-ups you can choose from. Therefore, you can invest in different types of casual wear pieces as a beach cover-up and Beachsissi is available 24/7 to steer you in the right direction. Why not visit their online store today? It is imperative to read reviews of Beachsissi on US-Reviews to know what others are saying about them.

    About Beachsissi

    Beachsissi is one of the worlds most raved and visited professional global online stores where you can purchase different and the latest women swimsuits, swimsuit cover-ups, amongst others. Unlike most other stores, they are committed to providing customers with high quality, stylish fashion clothes/swimwear at favorable prices along with a class-leading customer service experience. Thanks to the uprising of the internet, now real women can buy swimsuits from Beachsissi and try them on at their own home, at their own pace instead of facing queuing up for a public fitting room in a crowded store. Beachsissi offers its customers a quick and easy online purchasing experience as the photos on their website matches their exact products. Their payment processes are also safe and secure giving you confidence while purchasing goods. Beachsissi works towards becoming one of the top online shopping platforms bringing you the quickest and trendy fashion to all females with hard work, dedication, and creativity.

    Products & Services offered by Beachsissi

    Beachsissi offers a wide collection of women’s bathing suits and swimwear to give you that hot, effortless, stylish look. Some of these products include Swimwear, dresses, tops, bottoms, and accessories. Under swimwear, you find Bikinis, Tankini, One-piece, Surfing, Swim bottom, and cover-ups. At Beachsissi you can also get access to accessories such as necklaces, rings, and anklets. The company ships its products to different locations in the world. Check out their shipping policy and rates from their website beachsissi.com. Beachsissi provides a 15 days return warranty on all their products. Customers can reach out with 15 days from the delivery date to request a return or exchange. Payment methods accepted here are VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, and PayPal. For inquiries about the company, its products, or issues concerning orders, reach out via live chat or contact customer service: support@beachsissi.zendesk.com.

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you purchased any items from Beachsissi.com before? If yes, are you likely to purchase more in the future? Would you recommend them to a friend? Were they able to live up to your expectations? Please leave a review here. Your opinion would be a huge help to clients who read reviews online before they shop for any items. Your feedback, tips, and suggestions will benefit the company and help potential clients choose wisely.

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (123)

    3.6
    25% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.6
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Swimwear

    I ordered 3 swimsuits. They took 8 weeks to arrive. I got home from the vacation I planned to wear them for & they came a week later.
    The suits are poor quality & ill fitting! The customer service I’ve received is the worst! I have to pay to return them to China & they’ll give me $3 per suit. That’s it! Or they’ll try to convince you to take half price items instead of returning. I would NEVER order from them again!

    By: Michelle C12-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Bought 2 swimsuits,took me 10 days to get them,both of them fit my body,true size and high quality with low price,will order again.

    By: Ella20-03-2020
    Colleen Keppler23-03-2020

    Hi did it take 10 Business days to get them? I ordered 3 back in March 10th and haven’t gotten them yet

    Wendy Sylvia24-03-2020

    Sent out my order many weeks ago! Payed extra amount for express shipping in order to receive it before i left for vacation. Did not receive my order! Its been another two weeks & nothing! Seriously how long can it take for one bathing suit! Very poor communication! I will not be ordering from this company again.

    Lisa Hall28-03-2020

    I ordered two suits and received them in approximately 3 weeks. The suits are good quality and nicely packaged. HOWEVER, the top cup size is small in comparison to the bottom fit. AND, if they do not fit, FORGET attempting to RETURN TO CHINA; cost 30.00 shipping with no guarantee of shipment arrival in China. Beachsissi will offer you $3.00, yes 3 US dollars per suit for refund and you keep the suits that do not fit. OR order another suit for 50% off....(if two suits do not fit there is a pretty good chance a 3rd suit will not fit as well). SHOP SMART....shame on me for not reading reviews prior to purchasing.....

    Jessica21-04-2020

    How did you order these? I have been trying to order and ut will not take my payment and I cannot co.pmete the order.

    Leslie Bryan05-05-2020

    I am noticing I cant track my order UNLESS I sign into my gmail account and ALLOW THEM ACCESS to my account..and my emails and setting..like WOW how many people out there are that stupid. I know it seems this company was legit but that is not the case. I will already be getting my $$$ back from my own back as a FRAUD listed transaction but they got the funds...and going to hell..karma is a true ass bitch

    David Moloney05-05-2020

    Sorry any of you are having problems but we received our order in 12 days in Washington State.. Beautiful suit and fits the wife beautiful. She is a size 12 and ordered a size 12. It is very reveiling for a one piece maybe thats why a review says the cup size is too small. It's deep V cut and non supportive so look at the pics maybe you shouldn't buy the deep V in the first place and go with one of the others.We ordered 2 from Amazon that fit like garbage and 3 from Chinese based Rotita and They still have not came 3 weeks later.

    Denise Mayszak05-05-2020

    DO NOT ORDER from this company unless you don’t need your suit for a month. You know the size you order will fit. Customer service is a joke you cannot send back your item with the address return that was on the package you have to email them they get back to you asking questions about why you want to return but still will not give you the address where to send it back to. I’m screwed because the suit does not fit I don’t want it I don’t like it I want my money back but for some reason they won’t tell when how I can make this happen. Oh and BTW you have 15 days and it’s been over a week know trying to just get the return address out of them. Their a scam!

    Barbara Brendle14-05-2020

    I do not advise ordering from this company. If a suit does not fit or you simply do not like it, you are out of luck. To return to China postage is $30.00, which is approximately what the suit costs. Bottom line, you are stuck with the suit and out the money you paid for it. They have a very poor return policy,. Ordered from them once but will not order again. There are too many companies out there that same the same type of swimsuits with comparable prices and they have excellent return policies. Very disappointing. Fooled me once but won't fool me ever again.

    Heidi Peyrefitte17-05-2020

    What companies are good to order from???? I have been looking at these suits for weeks. My hubby first asked me to check the company out cause reviews online seemed good. I really want a long sleeve bathing suit. Suggestions 🙏🏻

    Joyce Sparks 17-05-2020

    Try Lands End

    Janet31-05-2020

    Impossible to exchange a size "S" for a "M" The 866# automatically transferred me to "Swim Outlet:" online site at an 800#. One customer service never heard of Beachsissi and the 2nd said they a a mickey company

    Alison07-06-2020

    HORRIBLE!!!! Been waiting for over a month to get my bathing suits. If you need it fast...FORGET ABOUT IT! I’ll probably get in September. Oh, and their customer service stinks too!! Don’t order from here!

    Rhonda Garner07-06-2020

    I ordered and received it in 12 days. I love it. Great price and material. I will order again!!

    Kay Pearson09-06-2020

    I ordered my suit in end of March and have not received it yet!!! I am also wanting mine for July 4 week and am not happy I have not received 😡.

    Skylar12-06-2020

    I ordered 2 swimsuits back in early May, and I was given 2 tracking numbers but both still say tracking number not found as of today June 12, 2020

    Karen15-06-2020

    Do not buy from this company. I ordered an XL. It took one month to receive it and it was a small. Wasted my time and money. They sent me a copy of a receipt showing I ordered a small. I have never seen this receipt! I never received a receipt in the first place. Just forget it......worst Customer experience of my life!

    Yolanda23-06-2020

    I placed my order back in my and all the response I get is here is your tracking number. Well this tracking number does not exist. I am very frustrated with these people. I paid extra to get my order early.

    Racheal23-06-2020

    Ordered 6 weeks ago...still no swimsuit. I'm inclined to believe that any and all positive results are fake.

    Jan Elizabeth Peterson24-06-2020

    I ordered 1 swimsuit May 21st, shipped June 3rd. It's June 24th & still haven't received it. Tracking number doesn't work which apparently is a common problem. Will never order from this company again. I gave up last week & ordered a swimsuit from Bare Necessities. 2 day free shipping & it fits great. Not cheap but worth a good quality suit.

    Lannie25-06-2020

    Where the hell is your phone number to contact? There is no way to contact this company.

    Chrissy26-06-2020

    I ordered 3 weeks ago. I have emailed support twice and have not heard back. My tracking number is invalid! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!

    Merilee27-06-2020

    Ordered 2 weeks ago, just now got a notice it shipped but like so many above it says tracking number not found. I should just stick with Shein. I ordered from them last week and got my order already.

    Mary Wilhelm30-06-2020

    Worst ever 34 days still waiting on swimsuit emailed 4 times without any resolution. Never again.

    MT02-07-2020

    You're not a real person. This is a fake review

    LG05-07-2020

    I ordered dresses from this company and I received no order confirmation. The dresses do not fit and they are not allowing me to return them without an order number. Several emails, all that don’t answer how I can return the items. A SCAM

    Cheri08-07-2020

    I ordered swim suit May 30th. It’s now July 7th. Still don’t have suit and emails are worthless. I should have checked reviews first. Now I have to go to my bank to write a report to get my money back.

    RACHEL10-07-2020

    I ordered a swimsuit 3 weeks ago, and still have yet to recieve it, I emailed the company and got no response back, I will NEVER order from this company again!!

    Lily11-07-2020

    Seriously, how long does it take to get your order? The tracking number provided isnt even accurate or found. Its been a month and I still have not received anything. So disappointing! Definitely won’t be ordering from this company if its takes forever to get your items that you already paid for.

    Clea15-07-2020

    I have ordered from this company May 2nd and have not received my swimsuits yet. Their answer at customer service was that due to the coronavirus shippings were late and airports not open. As my tracking no indicates, my package is in Netherlands for a month and a half now. I am from Cyprus and airports were never closed for packages. Still haven’t received anything.

    Gabrielle Hangen19-07-2020

    I agree with all of the terrible reviews. I ordered 7/2/20 and received an email that the order has shipped. No way to track it unless I give tracking company my email address. I have emailed the company twice and no response. Never ordering from them again.

    Ada Orlando03-08-2020

    Then the order was wrong and one bathing suit was not included. I will not recommend this company to any of my friends. They are a disaster. I will not order from Beachissi. Again.

    Ann Crighton09-08-2020

    I bought two swimsuits ( I am a size 12/14 U.K.) I bought large as I did not want a tight fit. They were both short on the body ( I am 5ft 2in) trying to fasten the clip on the back , there was about a four inch gap, I had to sew elastic onto the clip. With most companies I would order a medium , how on earth can you call your size large? I measured it and the bust was six 34in! Would never buy again and too much hassle to send back.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Bikini

    Muy buena calidad, me sirvió talla M , se demoró un poco pero valió la pena. Producto recomendado. Gracias

    By: Doris16-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    loved the bikins

    loved the bikins! They are super comfortable and fit my curvy body perfectly lol

    By: Bethsu15-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    There is nothing positive to say about this company....
    I purchased a swimsuit and pd for expedited shipping based on delivery time frames posted. I did not receive this until over a week after the latest delivery dated posted. I was on the vacation I purchased this swimsuit for. Attempted to return the product and was told it was out of their 14 day return policy, I then attempted to get a refund for my expedited shipping fee since I paid for a service that I did not get and was told no. Please do not purchase unless you just like donating anyone.

    By: Tonya12-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    3 Suits

    Never received ordered. Paid extra to have shipped quicker. Company will not respond to concerns and out $78. Horrible customer service. DO NOT ORDER!!!

    By: Danielle McAleee10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    DO NOT BUY from this company! Not only do they take months to receive the item, when having to return it they make you use a China address that is too costly to return.

    By: Linda Risden10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Swimwear

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! Their swimwear is not quality made and their sizing is not accurate. Purchased two swimsuits and one was stitched twisted and the other wasn’t stitched at all. Both of them were size large (I wear a 6) and they wouldn’t fit a size 2! When I contacted for a exchange or return I was told they would send me two larger suits for $30.00 and keep the original shipment or pay to return the items to China. I NEVER would have purchased them had I known they were coming from out of the country. It will cost me more to return them than what I paid for them.

    By: Tana Pettway10-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    4 items $150

    I have been emailing them for 2 weeks with replies back and forth. They give you the runaround. No one to call or speak to. Will tell you you can’t return because shipping is to expensive as the items need to be shipped to China, but you will pay in US currency. They will offer 1 item for free when I ordered 4. All the sizes I ordered were the same but the actual items are completely different in their actual size, not one item fit properly. $150 lost and wasted. I have never posted a review for anything but this is a complete scam and bullshit. Please do not buy from these people, spend and give your money to a legitimate business. If I could put a zero star I would. I wish I would have read these reviews first.

    By: Bucceri07-08-2020
    Denise08-08-2020

    Do NOT order from this company. It's a total waste. Ordered 146.00 worth of swimsuits in May. I had to follow up with them in July. Apparently it could not be delivered to my address - If I wanted them, I could pay $45.00 shipping or get 20% of my order refunded. NEVER!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Water top

    Ordered an item in June , received an email in July that it was shipped . It's now August and have not received my merchandise. Emailed twice with no response, very dissatisfied with this company .Will never order from company again . No phone number available to contact so that's a red flag !

    By: Karin 06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    2 swimsuits never received, they don't refund

    I ordered 2 swimsuits and paid for express shipping. It's been more than 1 month and it seems the package is going back to the seller. They don't want to refund and saying that they don't offer door to door service.. What does this suppose to mean and why I learn about this 40 days later. Before ordering I contacted them to ask if I will receive the package within 2 weeks and they answered positively. To be sure I paid for express shipping. Now I am not getting the suits or my money. Can't trust them!

    By: Ekaterina Kalache05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    swimsuit

    Beachsissi is a shell business in California. They suits ship from California. But, the company is actually located in China. I was told that in their email. The price looks like a good deal ~ but the product I received was not even close in sizing. I requested a return label. The policy is not to return it to California, but to China. I bought the suit for $35.99 plus $6.00 shipping. I paid $27.74 to send it back to China. They refunded me $2.00. Yes, I pushed the issue and uncovered this shell company. I have filed a complaint with the FTC to shut down this business because it functions as a scam as the products are unacceptable and refunds are made impossible. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. I am trying to save you the out-of-pocket loss and the frustration.

    By: Betty M Creasy05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Two baithing suits

    I purchased 2 baithing suits received them in two weeks they both didnt fit and the customer service gave me a random adress
    Lixuan
    Eastern Side, 4th Floor, 15th Building, Qiyate Business Centre, NO. 999, Rd Jiangyue,
    Pujiang Town, Minhang District, Shanghai, 201114
    China. Like is that even a real address??? Well see if I get my refund

    By: Ashley Ponce04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Swim suit

    I ordered my swimsuit a month ago for a trip. I paid extra for expedited shipping so I would have it in time for a trip. The site said to email pect 6 to 10 working days. It has now been a month and I am still waiting. When I tried contacting the company with my concerns their advice was to "be patient". I will never purchase from this site again. I regret not doing research on this company before buying.

    By: Bobbi04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 bathingsuits

    Negative
    Hole in a bathing suit
    Delivery so long
    Bottoms fit horribly

    By: Pamela04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    4 swimsuits

    Bad sizing, bad quality and no returns. Ordered for a beach trip in May, didn’t receive until end of July and now won’t allow a return. Click bait on IG from China. Do not order from them.

    By: Ali31-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 25% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"