USReviews

    Reviews beachsissi

    Irrespective of the nature or type of your body system, you would likely be in the market place for a grand swimwear cover-up now that the sunbathing season is upon us. Hardly any woman will be comfortable enough to walk around only with swimwear. It is considering this that designers like Beachsissi have done their best by stocking a wide variety of cover-ups you can choose from. Therefore, you can invest in different types of casual wear pieces as a beach cover-up and Beachsissi is available 24/7 to steer you in the right direction. Why not visit their online store today? It is imperative to read reviews of Beachsissi on US-Reviews to know what others are saying about them.

    About Beachsissi

    Beachsissi is one of the worlds most raved and visited professional global online stores where you can purchase different and the latest women swimsuits, swimsuit cover-ups, amongst others. Unlike most other stores, they are committed to providing customers with high quality, stylish fashion clothes/swimwear at favorable prices along with a class-leading customer service experience. Thanks to the uprising of the internet, now real women can buy swimsuits from Beachsissi and try them on at their own home, at their own pace instead of facing queuing up for a public fitting room in a crowded store. Beachsissi offers its customers a quick and easy online purchasing experience as the photos on their website matches their exact products. Their payment processes are also safe and secure giving you confidence while purchasing goods. Beachsissi works towards becoming one of the top online shopping platforms bringing you the quickest and trendy fashion to all females with hard work, dedication, and creativity.

    Products & Services offered by Beachsissi

    Beachsissi offers a wide collection of women’s bathing suits and swimwear to give you that hot, effortless, stylish look. Some of these products include Swimwear, dresses, tops, bottoms, and accessories. Under swimwear, you find Bikinis, Tankini, One-piece, Surfing, Swim bottom, and cover-ups. At Beachsissi you can also get access to accessories such as necklaces, rings, and anklets. The company ships its products to different locations in the world. Check out their shipping policy and rates from their website beachsissi.com. Beachsissi provides a 15 days return warranty on all their products. Customers can reach out with 15 days from the delivery date to request a return or exchange. Payment methods accepted here are VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, and PayPal. For inquiries about the company, its products, or issues concerning orders, reach out via live chat or contact customer service: support@beachsissi.zendesk.com.

    Comments, Complaints, and Opinions

    Have you purchased any items from Beachsissi.com before? If yes, are you likely to purchase more in the future? Would you recommend them to a friend? Were they able to live up to your expectations? Please leave a review here. Your opinion would be a huge help to clients who read reviews online before they shop for any items. Your feedback, tips, and suggestions will benefit the company and help potential clients choose wisely.

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (245)

    4
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Multiple swimsuits and cover ups

    DO NOT BUY from this company! The products are awful quality and they do not provide refunds or an address to return items to although their policy states otherwise.

    By: Brandi 04-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    swim wear

    I ordered 4 swim suits and received them in 1 weeks time. I was skeptical after ordering, and read negative reviews and contacted the company to cancel, but they assured me that my order would be fulfilled. I was pleasantly surprised to get my order so quickly and to find that the sizing was exactly what I expected. I would definitely order again!

    By: karen26-01-2021
    Anita Grossman 07-03-2021

    The negative responses are accurate, and you should think twice about ever ordering from this site!

    Lynn Carino19-03-2021

    What is the normal turn around time for your company. What is also return or exchange policy? Would love to try your products.

    karren seefken25-03-2021

    I am not able to get a return address!!! Wont order again from them,

    Mel27-03-2021

    Ordered 2 suits, they ran small. I asked for return info which I received, 1. Receive full refund (but would cost me 27.00 to return to China), 2. Get 3.00 per each suit, 3. Keep tne suits and purchase something else for half price. Won't be ordering again. Just lost $65.00!!

    SUSAN SAVINO29-03-2021

    I ordered 10 XL swimsuits from this company and 1 romper, took almost a month to arrive, when they finally did nothing fit me, they all were cut too small. I asked to return them multiple times and they said that it would take too long and costly to ship back to china and would get stuck in "Customs" so i should accept their offer of 4 new items or a $30 refund ! I said that if the original items didnt fit well than unlikely that any FREE items would either want my money back refund. Again they said they would give me $45 refund on a $276 order and i said NO. This is ridiculous and a scam/fraud DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY

    Helena Lockhart01-04-2021

    I agree absolutely Awful company, just lost 88 dollars. Will never never buy from this company again. I would give them zero stars if I could!!!!

    Mamta03-04-2021

    Do not purchase. Very bad customer service. They will not return the dresses and they are badly stitched.

    Sarah 05-04-2021

    It’s all made in China! And no return label, so you are stuck with what you order. They offer$3 back per suit plus expect YOU to pay shipping. RIP OFF.

    Amy Geary16-04-2021

    Just wanting to know if and when I’m getting my order.

    Ana16-04-2021

    When am I receiving my shipment?

    Sarah21-04-2021

    Buyer beware. Terrible return policy. Same as above; 1) mail back for more that the item cost 2) get a $3 refund or 3) order something else for 50% off. Ridiculous.

    Alyiss Claggett23-04-2021

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!!!! I ordered 5 swim suits from this company and they were nothing like shown on the website. It took over a month to get my order and I had to buy new suits from other places because I was leaving out of the country on vacation. Return policy isn’t even worth it because who knew we were ordering from China?! Save yourself the money and headache and don’t shop BEACHSISSI

    lora24-04-2021

    this company is a rip off. PLEASE do not order from this company. all the complaints are real.

    Julie26-04-2021

    I should have researched reviews before ordering. Returns are unacceptable. They expect you to return merchandise to China and pay for the shipping. I spent $80 on 3 suits and shipping back to China would cost over $100 with UPS. This is a scam and a rip off!!

    Kimberlee27-04-2021

    All of the above is accurate. I feel for these customers that bought more than one suit! I'm thankful I only bought one because I'm only out $38. I wish I would've done my research. DO NOT order from this company. OR, go to Amazon prime where they offer free returns.

    Melissa29-04-2021

    Everything above is 100% accurate. I ordered 4 swimsuits and two swim shorts. The sizing is off even for suits of the same style but in different colors. I urge you to make a complaint with the Attorney General's office to get this company off the internet. I will be filing s complaint. The return policy is unfair and falsely advertised. The website specifically states you will get a full refund if you choose but mentions nothing about returning internationally. It's a scam. If you want to buy similar suits go to cupshe.com. prices are slightly cheaper and you can return. I will never buy from beachsissi again. It's a scam!

    Anne30-04-2021

    Just bought 2 suits and a jumper...poorly made, poor fit. No packing return information..no return address. Getting the run around. DO NOT purchase from this site!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black lace drawstring swimming shorts

    Well made, good fabric, well represented by picture.
    I read the reviews about sizing & when I would normally be M - Lg - I ordered XXL - & they were perfect. But - while I would order shorts again I would be hesitant to order bathers if the sizing is so different. I am 6’5” & weigh 64kgs & normally size 12 - 14 Aus

    By: Siobhan Hewitt25-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    one piece swimwear

    I finally got my order today 8/6/20 after ordering on July 13th. I was pleasantly surprised as all 4 suits I ordered were all very nice and just as pictured. They also fit well. I am 136lbs and 5,1 and typically wear an 8 to 10 and am a 34 ddd. Glad I got the large as they fit perfectly!

    By: Nancy Wang 19-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    dear Nancy, thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience. Your kind words mean so much to us, and we're glad we could connect you to beautiful suits. We use high quality material in all of our products and always aim to meet our customer's satisfaction. Glad to know that works. We really can't wait to welcome you back soon on our website.

    Carol20-12-2020

    If you’re ordering for a trip - will never makes it i time. Have not received email updates. Thought it might be a fake company so checked reviews - quite terrible with similar experiences. Very delayed shipping in many cases.

    Leara Beth Carmical01-01-2021

    Where is the suit I ordered? It has been 4 weeks!

    CarolynSchwenk24-01-2021

    FRAUDULENT-BEWARE I wish I could say I had an experience like the buyer above. The money was taken from PayPal yet I got no order confirmation, shipping information or merchandise. I was ghosted a probably ripped off. Do not recommend.

    Would buy again28-03-2021

    I've ordered twice from this company and love all 3 of my swimsuits. I ordered an XL, the fit is snug but it holds everything in place perfectly. Im 5'7" and 187lb. My first order came in within 1month and my second took 3 weeks. The fabric is beautiful as well. Hope this helps anyone questioning this website aa I did after making my order, so happy I did.

    Madeleine31-03-2021

    I ordered three swinsuits almost two weeks ago and have not heard anything from the company. I am beginning to worry if I will get them or if they will even fit.

    I would never order from this company. You must return to China at your own expense. Typical Chinese company that will close and resurface with the new name with just as bad customer service24-04-2021

    HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE- return items at your own expense to China!!!! SCAM

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Great Quality

    The bikinis are of very good quality, very fit and also You can choose different models with wonderful colors.
    I highly recommend this brand, I have loved their products.

    By: Zoey Huskin08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Long Sleeve UPF 50+ Rash Surfing Swimwear

    I ordered two, one had brown smudges in the interior of the top. The other was obviously already worn based on the nasty of the sticker in the bottoms. I asked to return for my money back. I was given three options that was $3 off per item or I could ship back at my expense for return or exchange. The cost to ship back does not outweigh the money back. Super disappointed, do not order from this site!

    By: Chrissy Gamst04-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    bathing suit

    No stars.....I had to fill in one star to get this posted.

    the item recieved had a terrible odor. It also was not good quality. When I went to the post office to return the item it cost $27 dollars to return.
    This is dishonest business practice. I would not order from them again and advise
    BUYER BEWARE!

    By: anonymous04-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Twist Front Drawstring Side High Waisted Bikini Set

    I purchased this bikini from this site. I love it very much. It fits me well. I am very happy with the design and color of my bikini. I will be back again.

    By: Sophia Smith08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 bikinis

    The bikinis reached me quickly and in great condition. The quality is incredible and I both look super good size! I recommend them at 100%

    By: Tania19-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    Dear Tania, thank you for your lovely words about our clothes! All of our products follow strict quality check and we always aim for our products to meet our customer's satisfaction. We are happy to see that you love Beachsissi swimsuits! Also glad to know that your order was delivered within expected time. Thanks a lot for your recognition and support. It’s our honor to have your recommendation. We’ll keep working hard and live up to your expectation. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

    Kim03-03-2021

    What is a US address to mail back items

    Kim09-03-2021

    Kim did you geanswer? seer?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Black Twist Front Drawstring Side Bikini Set

    Love my new bathins suit. Style is fresh and cute, fits perfectly based on the sizing chart, quality product, and very reasonably priced.

    By: sonya c.08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9
    rating

    Bathing suits

    Excellent quality and finished. Totally recommend. It is great fabric, fast shipping and items match color and website description.

    By: Barb Perz03-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    4 dresses

    Items were too large. When I tried to return seller said that returns were inconvenient for them. Terrible reply.

    By: Abigail Plessman04-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Off The Shoulder Vintage Print Mini Dress, Smocked Chest Bardot Stripe Print Mini Dress

    Cheap, cheap, cheap! I was not expecting great quality, but for $36 I was expecting a dress that did not show up with holes and no way of returning it for a full refund. The material is thin, so even if it were sewn properly, it was still a waste of money. To make matters worse, the company expects me to pay for shipping back to China to get a full refund. Seriously? Their customer service is responsive, but useless. Customers can choose another item from their website instead of getting the refund, which isn't something I'm interested in, since the other dress I ordered is just as cheaply made, but not damaged.

    By: Charlie03-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Swim

    This is the worse buying experience I’ve ever had. It’s been 3 months since I ordered, still don’t have it all and getting the run around on returns. Clicking no stars or 1 star on this didn’t work. So, it appears better than I want to rate them

    By: Wendy29-04-2021
    Tracy01-05-2021

    I think if you need to return, you are sending them into the aether. Or China. Better to take it up with your credit card company. I didn't realize they ship within US yet returns must go to China within 7 days. What? It isn't a US company. At great expense to return ship. And only for an exchange? Or? Never buy anything from a company that hides their return shipping address, won't let you contact customer service, & isn't up front about return policy requiring you to mail to China.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    March30th 2021

    Please do not make the same mistake I did !! Do not order anything from site ! It takes forever I meaning weeks to be shipped and when they said it was delivered I never received anything! This is a scam a robbery from China

    By: Sandra 29-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Tankini Swimsuit

    Warning - Returns have to be sent back to China! This was not clearly stated anywhere. I had purchased two suits, needing to return one of them I found out you have to send them back within 7 days and to a China address. It costs almost as much as the suit to return it. The quality/smell of the fabric and now the hassle to return, definitely not worth ordering from Beachsissi ever again!

    By: Laurie29-04-2021
    janette calandra29-04-2021

    Thanks for the warning. It always looks like an American site but disappointed to realize so many are Chinese which is not worth the hassle

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    2 Womens Swinsuits

    Bought two suits that I am now stuck with and will never wear. Nice material but very high European cut bottoms and torsos that were both too short. I am 5'4" an average adult female (US size 6). Return to China would cost over $28. Seller will only offer $3 off per suit if you opt to just keep them. Wishing I had picked up on the fact that the these suits are produced and shipped from China; lesson learned. Would not recommend buying unless you plan to keep the item regardless of how they fit.

    By: New England Consumer29-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Swim suits

    The return options are terrible! They will send you $3 for the items if you decide to keep it. They will give you 50% off the items if you re-order. I decided against this because it took over a month to receive and it could too small next time. Last option is returning to China. (More than the cost) They need to offer reimbursement of 50% at least. I’ll never order from them again.

    By: Tami Kennedy28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Swim suit

    Bathing suit was defective.

    By: Lora28-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Tankini

    Too small I wear a 12 ordered a extra large it wouldn't fit a 10-year-old boy. It smelled of diesel fuel the color was not like the picture what a waste of money.

    By: Ann Joyce27-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!