USReviews

    Reviews beachsissi

    Irrespective of the nature or type of your body system, you would likely be in the market place for a grand swimwear cover-up now that the sun bathing season is upon us. Hardly any woman will be comfortable enough to walk around only with swimwear. It is considering this that designers like Beachsissi have done their best by stocking a wide variety of cover-ups you can choose from. Therefore, you can invest in different types of casual wear pieces as a beach cover-up and Beachsissi is available 24/7 to steer you in the right direction. Why not visit their online store today? It is imperative to read reviews of Beachsissi on US-Reviews to know what others are saying about them.

    About Beachsissi

    Beachsissi is one of the world’s most raved and visited professional global online stores where you can purchase different and the latest women swimsuits, swimsuit cover-ups, amongst others. Unlike most other stores, they are committed to provide customers with high quality, stylish fashion products at favorable prices along with a class-leading customer service experience. Thanks to the uprising of the internet, now real women can buy swimsuits from Beachsissi and try them on at their own home, at their own pace instead of facing queuing up for public fitting room in a crowded store.

    Complains, feedbacks and compliments to Beachsissi

    Beachsissi has been tested and have been proven to be trusted. This is considering the fact that it has not received any form of negative reviews and feedbacks from customers. It is therefore, important to consider reading reviews of Beachsissi here.

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (17)

    4.6
    47% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    5.8
    Service
    rating
    3.6
    Pricing
    rating
    5.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Swimsuit

    Bought 2 swimsuits,took me 10 days to get them,both of them fit my body,true size and high quality with low price,will order again.

    By: Ella 20-03-2020
    Colleen Keppler 23-03-2020

    Hi did it take 10 Business days to get them? I ordered 3 back in March 10th and haven’t gotten them yet

    Wendy Sylvia 24-03-2020

    Sent out my order many weeks ago! Payed extra amount for express shipping in order to receive it before i left for vacation. Did not receive my order! Its been another two weeks & nothing! Seriously how long can it take for one bathing suit! Very poor communication! I will not be ordering from this company again.

    Lisa Hall 28-03-2020

    I ordered two suits and received them in approximately 3 weeks. The suits are good quality and nicely packaged. HOWEVER, the top cup size is small in comparison to the bottom fit. AND, if they do not fit, FORGET attempting to RETURN TO CHINA; cost 30.00 shipping with no guarantee of shipment arrival in China. Beachsissi will offer you $3.00, yes 3 US dollars per suit for refund and you keep the suits that do not fit. OR order another suit for 50% off....(if two suits do not fit there is a pretty good chance a 3rd suit will not fit as well). SHOP SMART....shame on me for not reading reviews prior to purchasing.....

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    loved the bikins

    loved the bikins! They are super comfortable and fit my curvy body perfectly lol

    By: Bethsu 15-10-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    3 bathing suits

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! A month later no items, excuse after excuse. I can't put less then stars but I am absolutely TELLING EVERYONE THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM

    By: DIANNE M GRADY 01-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Ladies blouse open shoulders, tie knot bottom.

    … Don't expect much. The quality is garbage, the sizing is WAYYYYY off, and when you want to return it they give you 3 choices. 1- Order something else and pay half price more, throw the original GARBAGE into garbage ( NO CREDIT ) ------ Or choice 2 ----- send it back to China ( because THAT is where it is from) costing you $ 20.00 for international shipping costs, -------- OR they will credit you $ 3.00 no matter how much your order was... Either choice you get screwed. I will take the $ 3.00--- throw the GARBAGE they sent me into the garbage, and call it a lesson learned. Cancel if you can, or don't order from them at all.. I couldn't be more disappointed in this company.

    By: Sheryll Guoba 29-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    I ordered one suit and was sent 4 more and my credit card was charged. When I asked about returning them they said I need to do that at the cost of over 200.00 dollars. I did not order them. Such a scam do not order

    By: Kelli Bartlett 26-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bathing Suit

    I ordered a bathing suit in mid-February and I never received a confirmation of the order nor any tracking information. The company cashed my money on February 25. I still have not heard from them about my order, where it is, the tracking number, when it will arrive, etc. Horrible business practice. I sent a note to customer service so we will see. But, I am writing this here now because what company takes your money and two weeks later still has not given you a confirmation for your order or event tracking information???

    By: Catherine Plevy 05-03-2020
    Melanie 12-03-2020

    I ordered on 3/4 and haven't heard anything either. I think I might reverse my charge.

    Sheryll Guoba 29-03-2020

    … Don't expect much. The quality is garbage, the sizing is WAYYYYY off, and when you want to return it they give you 3 choices. 1- Order something else and pay half price more, throw the original GARBAGE into garbage ( NO CREDIT ) ------ Or choice 2 ----- send it back to China ( because THAT is where it is from) costing you $ 20.00 for international shipping costs, -------- OR they will credit you $ 3.00 no matter how much your order was... Either choice you get screwed. I will take the $ 3.00--- throw the GARBAGE they sent me into the garbage, and call it a lesson learned. Cancel if you can, or don't order from them at all.. I couldn't be more disappointed in this company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    2 swim suits only got 1

    I purchased 2 suits only one arrived. I waited four more days but second suit didnt show up. I sent them and email. Got a crappy canned response of dont worry it will show we ship everything separately. Four more days later nothing. Four more days I sent another email only to get same crappy canned response. 40 days and still have no swim suit. Dont buy from them.

    By: Sara marshal 04-03-2020
    Catherine Plevy 05-03-2020

    They stole my money.

    R 06-03-2020

    Message them on Instagram and don’t stop! I basically harassed them with screen shots of. Their reviews and I had refund in 10 minutes

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    4 swimsuits

    Never responds to emails, you can't not physically call them you pay for Express shipping and it's not express shipping and you dont get your whole order.. and when you email them you get ignored

    By: Missy 04-03-2020
    R 06-03-2020

    R 06-03-2020 Message them on Instagram and don’t stop! I basically harassed them with screen shots of. Their reviews and I had refund in 10 minutes

    Sharyn 13-03-2020

    And Heaven Forbid if you don’t care for the suit you ordered ......YOU CAN NOT RETURN IT FOR A REFUND! You have to ship it back to China & they’ll give you $3.00US!! Do not order from this sight!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Tankini

    Ordered 2 received 1 still waiting have taken money from my account

    By: Suzanne farrell 02-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Bathing suit

    Horrible order time and delivery schedule. Took over a month and a half and still haven’t received it. Dont shop there.

    By: Kelly Owen 27-02-2020
    R 06-03-2020

    R 06-03-2020 Message them on Instagram and don’t stop! I basically harassed them with screen shots of. Their reviews and I had refund in 10 minutes

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Bathing suit

    My item never shipped still fighting with the company to get my money back. Not a good experience. Their prices are good of they would ship their items and it was easy to purchase but doesn't matter because I never got it.

    By: Jessica Kurtz 25-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    4 bathing suits

    Beautiful swimsuits. Bought four. They was all sent out in multiple deliveries. Got the last swimsuit after 23 days!

    By: Lynn 24-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Bathing Suite

    I am still waiting for them to send me a return address. The item I ordered does not fit me. They asked if I would pay half for anither item. I had already paid in full for another item a week before I recieved this current one. I paid extra to have it come early becsuse my vacation is this week.still have not recieved it

    By: Vikki Allen 23-02-2020
    Vikki Allen 23-02-2020

    I gave the above review 1 star and it is showing 4

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    5 Swimsuits

    I ordered fiveSwimsuits Took me like 4 1/2 weeks to get them once I got some try am on and fat trying to return them now no one would answer me sent five emails very very very disappointed

    By: Victoria savage 07-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review