USReviews

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (218)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Bathing suits

    I will NEVER order again. I need to make a return and it’s going to cost me $27 and company doesn’t even provide a return label. Not worth the money. I’m stuck with two swim suits I can’t even wear.

    By: Cristin Watkins04-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Never arrived

    I spent over 80 bucks on a suit because ive gained weight and needed something presentable to wear with my son on our mithers day and memorial day trips. Merch never arrived customer service is fake, non exsistant and all around unethical. Scam. Dont buy anything here. My stuff never showed and they wont refund the purchase. Ive emailed 16 times.... Site is complete garbage. Dont waste your time and money like I did. Horrible

    By: Shannon03-06-2020
    Eileen Trillo15-06-2020

    Ordered over a month ago and am still waiting, no email confirmation or shipping emails but they charged my CC immediately upon ordering

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    swimsuit

    I HAVE EMAILED 2X NO RESPONCE !! I'VE TRYED TO TRACK THE SHIPPING, No Lable have been made. THIS SIGHT IS A SCAM! DO NOT ORDER I AM OUT MONEY! I WOUKD GIVE NEIGITIVE STARS!

    By: Amanda M02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swim suit

    I’ve had a terrible experience with beachsissi. I ordered a suit with expedited shipping and never received any order. When I contacted customer service they refused to refund me. I’m now with no suit and out $40. And now customer service won’t respond to my emails. Do not order from this site save your money!

    By: Alexis02-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    thinking yet with the reviews, I am having 2nd thought

    Cute suits and have 5 picked out yet been screwed too many times not receiving anything that looks like the photo and then trying to exchange is a joke. Ends up costing more than the original purchase. Too bad

    By: Missy Lawson30-05-2020
    Dont buy!! You may never get it and if you do, trying to return is a joke.31-05-2020

    Don't buy unless you like giving money away

    Johnnie Shapiro01-06-2020

    I highly regret ordering from your company. Nowhere in your advertisement do I sent you ship your crap out of another country and there will be additional custom taxes etc. My order was supposedly shipped on May 22, but I understand it "could be in flight..you don't know where it is". That's really good business. Now that I know it's being shipped from another country I am concerned about quality and disease. I will not order from you again.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Swim suit

    Ordered almost a month ago and was sent an email saying order has been shipped and a tracking #. After a week I tried to track the package an nothing appeared. When I send emails it is the same automated response and to date i have not received my purchase and still cannot track it. I will never order from this site again

    By: ANDREA 29-05-2020
    Clara 29-05-2020

    This is happening to me as well

    Amanda Sandoval30-05-2020

    Omg I'm having the same problem it's going on a month I haven't received my package

    Diane Gottschalk 30-05-2020

    Unable to track this package or get a response from company. They took my money out my account very quickly.

    mary mazik30-05-2020

    This is also happening to me. They sent me a tracking number but i am not able to track it. I am so not ordering from this site or the others that often advertise on facebook. This happened with Meirdress. They took my money and never received my items. I reported them. I will also report this company to the attorney general as fraudulent if i do not receive my order in one week!!!

    Jen31-05-2020

    Same problem here 😡

    Hilda 06 06 2020 me06-06-2020

    I am so disappointed with this web site😡they never sensed to me my order, and they don’t have any costumer service don’t buy in this page they are robbers

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Swimsuit

    So I ordered a swimsuit two weeks ago, I immediately got the confirmation email saying my order had went through.
    Fast forward two weeks, I haven’t heard a peep from them. So I guess my suit hasn’t been shipped. I sent an email asking if it’s been shipped, no reply yet.
    Here’s to hoping I actually get the swimsuit delivered, in the next month would be a plus. 🙄

    By: Jessica 29-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Swimwear and a pair of jeans

    Do not buy from this company. I would have given it 0 stars for service and 1 star for delivery (took 10 weeks) but for some reason the site would not let me. There return policy is ridiculous. I received the items and 2 of them smelled like pure smoke and 2 didn’t fit so I emailed to ask to return items. They replied I will send you 1 item for free. I said not thank you I can’t use any of the 4 items so I would like to send them back. Then they said I could get a partial refund (4 dollars per item, I paid 32 for most of them). I said no that does not seem fair especially when two of the items were delivered smelling like smoke. They finally gave me an address to send them back and said I had 7 days. I went to mail them and it was going to cost 98 dollars (due to pandemic internationally shipping increased). That was almost as much as I paid for everything! Emailed them again stating it’s unreasonable to expect me to ship them back given items were defective. No response. I will never order from them company again.

    By: Michelle Woodfin28-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    374.72$ CDN

    Bought for almost 400$ CDN on May 5. They charge my credit card, never sent me confirmation of my order. I pay extra money to get it faster. I think it’s a scam !!! On top of that doesn’t allow us to give lower than 2 stars !!!

    By: Annie28-05-2020
    Mila 31-05-2020

    Did you get your order ?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 swimsuits

    Ordered two swimsuits and they were horrible quality. Asked for return authorization and after many emails back-and-forth, they offered be $3 per item to keep the swimsuits. What?! I was adamant that I wanted to return for a full refund so they gave me the following address and said I must include tracking. When I went to the post office it was going to be $25 to return ship! Not worth it. But they will continue to get people’s money this way.

    Lixuan
    Eastern Side, 4th Floor, 15th Building, Qiyate Business Centre, NO. 999, Rd Jiangyue,
    Pujiang Town, Minhang District, Shanghai, 201114
    China

    By: Stephanie Campbell27-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Bikini

    I ordered on May 1st....Still nothing has came. It’s now May 27..... they claim it is as mailed May 10....and they also say tracking can’t be done until the package is in the USA....so it has been almost 4 weeks and yet it is t even in the USA yet??? So much for 6-10 business days....

    By: Danielle27-05-2020
    Lindsay 28-05-2020

    I’m in the same boat. Exact same date ordered and I show it has a shipping label made but nothing updated. Going on 20 business day’s.

    Wanda28-05-2020

    I ordered May 12th and same thing they say it has shipped but has not reached the US yet. I was really hoping to have them for a trip this coming weekend. So disappointing when I ordered I did not research where they would be shipped from, lesson learned. I wonder if the extended delay is because of the pandemic.

    Deidre04-06-2020

    Did you pay $15 for the fast shipping? It says it will ship 3-5 business days. I am just curious if people are still having trouble getting theirs way later.

    Skylar12-06-2020

    Same exact response I got from them except I bought 2 swimsuits and paid expedited shipping for both. It's been over a month now and both tracking numbers say tracking not found....

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    No purchase

    I really hated to see all the negative reviews. There are a couple of cute dresses I would like to have ordered but changed my mind

    By: Donna Clayton22-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Swimsuits

    DO NOT Buy from this company. I ordered three suits and it took me about 15 days to get them. They are ran super small so I tried to return. They gave me a run around offering to send me one free suit. Or $3 for each suit I was returning. $9 total is what they are offering me for $90 worth of swimwear.

    By: Andrea Frederick21-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Buyer beware. Please do not buy from this site. There is a 15 day return policy, they do not respond to your emails for a long period. Then they question you why are you want to return and when you respond the question you even further. The swimsuit have simply did not give me support and their response was “well why not it has padding? “ Then they wanted to send me the same swimsuit again and have me pay half? I order online very frequently and I have never dealt with customer service like this. Save the frustration order from another site.

    By: Kara 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Bikini

    Muy buena calidad, me sirvió talla M , se demoró un poco pero valió la pena. Producto recomendado. Gracias

    By: Doris16-05-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Hi, dear Doris. thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience. Your kind words mean so much to us, and we're glad we could connect you to beautiful suits. We use high quality material in all of our products and always aim to meet our customer's satisfaction. Glad to know that works. We really can't wait to welcome you back soon on our website.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Halter Swimsuit

    I am sorry I have nothing positive to say. The suit ordered was too large and liner easily came out of the back. Return policy is a joke. The best they could offer was for me to "just keep the suit" (never mind it doesn't fit and I won't wear it) and order another for only 50% of the cost. So, let's see, that means I will end up with two suits I don't like and pay about $55 for worthless clothing items. Does that make sense???? The cost of actually returning the item to China is $30, so that's not an option either. Return policy is awful. Fooled me once but will not fool me again. Too many other reputable swimsuit companies that have reasonable return policies to deal with a scam like this.

    By: Barbara Brendle14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Two peice

    I placed a order on 5/12 later the next day i tried to cancel but they said it was all ready shipped which is a lie ....they gave me a tracking number that had been created but not shipped ..

    By: Lisa13-05-2020
    lisa tuttle14-05-2020

    DON'T ORDER FROM THIS POS COMPANY

    lisa tuttle14-05-2020

    SAME HERE BS...

    lisa tuttle14-05-2020

    FU LAIRS

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    SWIMSUITS

    Ordered my swimsuits on 4/22 - it is 5/11 and I still dont even have a tracking number

    By: TAMMI12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Halter Neck Retro Stripe Cute One Piece Swimsuit

    Do not purchase ANYTHING from this site. The suits are not as imagined, and forget returning them if you’re dissatisfied. The first option they give you is to buy another item instead for half price... and then when they finally agree to accept your return, they do not provide a shipping label. If you’re in the US that means paying at least $30 and filling out a customs form. Absolutely not worth the hassle. Do not waste your time, energy, or money with this company!! You will be disappointed.

    By: Amanda L.12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Top

    ordered a top from Beach Sissi. Paid expedited shipping. Received the item over 2 weeks later. The item sent was wrong, instead of the Top I ordered they sent a cheap jumper. The only solution they could give me for their mistake was as follows:
    "You keep the wrong item and we will send the correct item and you will need to only pay half the cost of the original ordered Top plus shipping"
    So they want me to pay again for the item I already paid for plus additional shipping. Crazy.

    By: Martha07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!