USReviews

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (218)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Two Swimsuits

    Stay far away from this Company - unless you know the item(s) will fit and you will not be returning them. I did not know that I would have to return my swimsuits to JAPAN?????? WTF If I would have known that I would NOT have bought the suits. They do not fit and inquired about the return - they gave me 3 options; exchange for new item, but I had to pay 50% on that item, fast partial refund - this is where they give you $3 back for each piece - WHAT???? I paid $68 for both and I can only get a refund of $6 - insane!! the 3rd option was to return them to Shanghai China - which will cost me more than the $68 for the suits! I have responded a couple of time regarding these options and have not heard back from them.
    I'm assuming I will just eat the $68 maybe I can sell them on Posh or Macari????

    By: Jaime J Wallace16-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Dress and bathing suit

    Negative

    By: Dawn Dwyer15-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Swim suit

    I ordered a swimsuit for my daughter. We were leaving on vacation soon so I paid an extra $40 for their fastest shipping option. It didn’t come in time. She tried it on when we got home from our trip and it didn’t fit!!! I contacted them to return it and it’s a China address!! It would have cost me an additional $40 to send it back!! Their return and exchange options are terrible! You better hope the swim suit you order fits and you like it, because they won’t be helpful to return or exchange it. Now I’m stuck with a swim suit I paid $70 for that doesn’t even fit her!!!

    By: Randi Jensen14-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    bikini

    The swimsuits look so nice in the picture and to be honest the quality was average. I ordered a large because I have big breasts and it fit like a B or C cup.The only problem is if you need to return something it will cost you more than what you paid for the swimsuit. Here are the options I was given
    1-pay for shipping back to China (expensive). More than what I paid for the suit
    2-receive $3.00 dollars per item if you were to keep the suit
    3-exchange. Im not sure if you still have to pay for shipping with this option.
    I would steer clear of Beachsissi. I think they are in it to make money fast then change the name.

    By: Paula12-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    1 piece swimsuit

    Decent quality, sized small, can't return and if you do you have to pay for the shipping back to china or they will refund you $3.00 or give you 50% off another suit. I won't be ordering from them again. Once you have it, you are stuck with it. I guess I will try to sell it. Lesson learned. Stick to Amazon.

    By: Christine Ownby09-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Swim Shorts and a One Piece Suit

    This company is horrible. Their products are terrible quality and all the other negative reviews are spot on. It is not worth paying even a dollar for this trash. No reasonable options or returning either. Awful scam site.

    By: CMS05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    7 swimsuits

    Awful customer service and gave me three options as stated in other reviews. They told me in an email that me wanting to return some is inconvenient. Return process is REDICULOUS! Don't order from them!!

    By: Lindsay04-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    7 swimsuits

    After reaching out for return instructions and not getting a response I filed a dispute with PayPal. Only after I did so did this company get back to me. They said I had 3 options, 1st one made no sense, 2nd one was option to keep all swimsuits and they would credit me back 30$ 3rd option mail all suits back in 5 days to CHINA! no way can they reach China in 5 days..so I took option B..but bear in mind there is no exchanges and no returns..you buy from this China business your getting treated poorly . So buyer beware!!!

    By: Teresa STECK03-02-2021
    Judith03-02-2021

    You will have to pay for return of items. They go to China so shipping is expensive. The return address on the package is somewhere in, I believe, Kent, WA. BEWARE! If I had known the company was in China I would not have ordered in the first place.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Swimsuits

    I would give NO STARS - not an option. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE INTERNET ROBBERS! They will not accept returns and will not provide you with a refund. Also their sizing is WAY off. BEWARE!!!!

    By: Bren26-01-2021
    Linda01-02-2021

    THEY sent size Small instead of the size Large I ordered. And want me to repurchase to receive it. They’re a joke. But the jokes on me

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 swimsuits

    Horrible horrible! The size chart is completely off and they are not accommodating for a refund. Will never order again!

    By: Tori25-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    3 swim suits

    No matter how cute you think the swim suit is -DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. The item won’t fit as the sizing is way too small and the fabric way too cheap. To return the item you have to pay overseas shipping to China and then they only give you a partial refund. I spent $30 to return $60 worth of clothing and only got $40 in refund. The $20 they charged extra was for “ custom tax” and the original shipping cost. A complete rip off. Please- be smarter then I was. Stay away from Beachsissi

    By: Tanya Argo20-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Swim wear

    Terrible return policy, poor service and quality...sizes are not accurate...run away ladies...left with 2 swim suits I don't want and $5 refund is not ok, seriously...no I don't want 2 new suits...poor quality and no I am not paying shipping back to China...site says United States...that is a lie! Would never have ordered if I knew that. They are horrible scammers!!

    By: Wendy19-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Purchased 5 suits everyone was off in sizing!

    Worst experience ordering online ever! Ordered five suits and everyone was off in sizing and fit horribly. Tried to return and they offered to send one free suit,or give me $4 credit for each suit or mail to China! Went to ups, usps and fedex and none will ship to China right now and company won’t refund at all. I asked to send to California address it came from and they said no. Horrible fit, horrible customer service, wasted $130! Guess I learned my lesson!!

    By: Brittney Schmidt31-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    beach cover up

    I ordered a cover up for my wife as a Christmas gift. She did not like it so I tried to return it on Dec 28th and was told that it was outside of the 15 day return window (ordered it in early December) so could not be returned. Bad policy around the holidays. Will not purchase from here again.

    By: Dan F29-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Polka dot halter neck dress

    My credit card was debited for this transaction on the 23rd of November. I was told on placing the order it would take between 3 to 5 business days to arrive. It is now the 9th of December and I still haven't received the dress. I am considering going to my bank and getting them to refund my money.

    By: Jenny McKinstry09-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    Order # BH300505

    I bought a few things and the quality was cheap. When I returned the items in a timely manner they said the refund failed. Then said there was a dispute with the credit card company. I called the credit card company and they said there was no dispute. I asked again for my refund and they said it has to long that I could have a merchandise credit or a credit through pay pal. I don't have a account. I told them to mail a check, they said they can't do that either. I will never order from them again and I will let everyone know what had happened to me.

    By: Amy Wiegel03-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Tankini

    Yet another CHINA scam. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE. Specifically checked return policy as swimwear and style with different brands can be a challenge. Suit was cut way too low. After several emails was told I could exchange for 50% off new item, refund $3 & keep item, or return for full refund- to a China shipping address at $30. We all need to come together to stop these scammers.

    By: Karen26-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Dress

    I have never been treated so rudely , they are disgusting . Don’t go there

    By: Ella20-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    8
    rating

    bath suits

    Don't order from this company, RIP OFF!!!!!!
    I deleted suits from my cart and they sent me all the suits i deleted . A total of 9 suits. which i really only ordered 3, when checked out thinking i was getting just the 3 suits.
    Trying to return is ridiculous!!!!
    Almost 300.00 , they're sight says and email from Gloria said no worries "easy return". Far from easy, ill have to spend 70.00 to mail back and she said they will probably loose them in the mail cause going to CHINA and they will never receive. them. So Basically saying forget to send back to them,
    I am doing a charge back on my card or paypal is backing me. They cannot rip people off like this.

    By: Julie Enck02-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Top, swimsuit, dress

    Overpriced, cheaply made not worth the price. Tried to returned and they tried to convince me to keep items and they would reimburse me about a tenth of what I paid.. paid $35 for a refund in Oct and it was returned to me 4 months later. Lost $120 for purchase and $35 of postage. THEY SUCK ..GARBAGE CLOTHES

    By: Maggie Barbosa24-10-2020
    Beachsissi27-10-2020

    thank you for notifying us of your complaint, we are really sorry for the issue. We use high quality material and certainly stand behind our product, but things like this can happen with any item. We will input a lot to provide all Beachsissi customers of suits with a better performance and design. Meanwhile, return or exchange is welcomed within 15 days after delivery. You can also contact our customer service for help. They'd love to understand what disappointed you and make every effort to turn your experience into something better.Wish your kind understanding!

    CMS05-02-2021

    This is in reply to the pathetic Beachsissi account. You in no way use "high quality material". You are delusional.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!