USReviews

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (218)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    7 bathing suits

    This company is a scam. Ships from warehouse in China and then they WILL NOT provide you information for returns. Take a look at their website and you will see no specific return instructions. I have been going back and with support and they literally WILL NOT provide return information. They said it is hard and slow to send the return back to China and they are stalling so that I miss the 15 day window for return

    In addition the swimsuits are of poor quality and don’t fit well. Every suit had bra inserts that are all over the place - not on your boobs.

    I recommend Venus for bathing suits. Nice quality and professional returns. Beachsissi is a complete scam.

    By: Ds17-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Bathing suit

    Before placing an order I reviewed the return policy which stated you had 15 days to file for an exchange or refund. So I thought that seemed feasible and placed an order. I received my order and the bathing suit does seem of good quality but it is too big for me. So I sent and email which is what they request to start the return process.

    The below were the options offered in there response.

    A) Exchange for New Item: we resend you a new item with 50% off price instead of return. (Most customers choose this)

    B) Fast Partial Refund: You don't need to return. we can refund USD$3 for each return item. This way can save your much effort and time.

    C) Return for full refund: Please mail them out within 7 days and offer the valid returning tracking number.

    Our return address is:

    Lixuan
    Eastern Side, 4th Floor, 15th Building, Qiyate Business Centre, NO. 999, Rd Jiangyue,
    Pujiang Town, Minhang District, Shanghai, 201114
    China.
    +86 17301192901


    In order to send it to China shipping would cost more than I paid for them item. This was not information that was available on their website. And they can exchange it but I have to pay for the item again but get 50% off or they will just refund me $3.

    By: Casie16-03-2021
    Jodie 21-03-2021

    I am having the exact experience. My order was over $250 and they want to refund me $40 and have me sell the items myself. Horrible customer service

    Stormy26-03-2021

    Same experience. Really terrible. Wish I would have found this page first!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swimsuits

    I ordered multiple swimsuits from here. The return policy states that you can return within 15 business days. No where does it state that they are located in China and it has to go through customs to get your money back. Save yourself time and money and do not order through them.

    By: Alison Schaus16-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dresses and swimsuits

    The amount of return time is very short. I spent a considerable amount of money but missed the deadline. They would not accept my return and lost out on the money. I do not recommend this company

    By: Karen Sherf16-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    5 bikinis

    I wish I wouldn’t have ignored the red flags before placing this order. Now all I’ve done is waste my money. If the item ordered fits and you’re happy with it, great. If not ... there’s no turning back. The only return option for a refund is to cover shipping costs to China which I was told is around $100, regardless of weight/size of package. Since you are unable to order separate sizes for tops and bottoms, this makes getting the perfect fit that much harder. Not worth the risk, bottom line. Please save your money!!

    By: Kim13-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Swimsuit

    I ordered a suit that was too small. All I wanted to do was exchange it! Terrible customer service! I can’t get anyone to respond to the exchange I would like to make. Very frustrating!

    By: Julie sill12-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Swim suit

    Fake good reviews!!! Beware
    This company is a ripoff
    Btw won’t let me give no stars or one ⭐️
    Better Business bureau looking into
    Comes from China shipped in states but return makes you ship back internationally
    Making impossible to get your $ back when it doesn’t fit ( they offer you three dollars per item as alternative or 50 percent off new item

    By: Sue12-03-2021
    Suzanne12-03-2021

    I ordered on 3/3/2021 and was worried I would never get the bathing suit or it would be after the season was over. I received an email today that it would be delivered today and it was 3/12/2021. The quality was great. Glad I ordered and will order again.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 swimsuits; 1 bikini and 1 one piece

    Swimsuits came in a timely fashion, but didn’t like the way they fit. The one piece for very awkwardly. Sent email to request return and refund. Was told I could either: get a new item at 50% off, get a $3 credit for each item but dont have to send back, or if I wanted a full refund I’d have to ship the items back to CHINA??? Seriously? They came from a US return address. Ridiculous that I would have to ship back to China? Never again will I order from this company

    By: Jane Keenan 12-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    1 swimsuit, 1 cover-up, 1 maxi dress - total $96

    I ordered 3 items from the company and none of them fit, despite the fact that I ordered my "normal" sizes. I am 5'4" and 148 lbs - so not tiny, but not obese. The "one size fits all" cover up that was shown as coming down mid-thigh was literally t-shirt length and I could barely get it on without it tearing. The swimsuit was cut very strange and my boob hung out the "peep hole", and I couldn't get the dress over my shoulders. There web site says returns are not an issue - to contact customer service. I did and was told that my 3 options were to 1) Take a $3/item refund ($9 for a $96 order); 2) They would send me ONE new item of my choice; or 3) I could return the order to CHINA - the shipping address was a US address. I went by all the glowing reviews on their web site when ordering, but obviously those are fake. I learned my lesson - never again!

    By: JC11-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Swimsuits

    Swimsuits were good quality. But I needed to return both of them due to ill-fit. You have to return your package to CHINA! I'm not sure I will ever get my money back.... I would advise DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.. BECAUSE THE RETURN PROCESS IS TOO EXPENSIVE!

    By: Nancy Leases09-03-2021
    Jenna12-03-2021

    Do you have the return address? I would like to return my order even if it has to get shipped to China and they are not responding.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Swim wear

    Return policy is official. Will cost you $60 to return. I would not recommend purchasing from from the states.

    By: Sue Rogerson09-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Dresses

    I tried to change a size 2 minutes after I placed an order and the company said item been shipped. I said that's impossible I just placed the order minutes ago and asked for the tracking. They provided a tracking number that didn't exsit so I emailed again. They stated the tracking # won't show until it reaches the distributor. Frustrated I emailed the size isn't going to work I need to cancel the order. They responded they can't do anything until I receive the items. I will never order again. Just needed to change the size. Contacted them after I hit the purchase but miraculously it was shipped.

    By: Katherina Roe09-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Bathing suits

    Awful awful awful!! They steal money. Send garbage and erase comments! You are scammers! I will not stop until I get my money back! I have already contacted so many of your potential customers to tell the. Not to buy from you. I will keep going. I think what you do is awful and I will keep fighting for what is right! I want a full refund and WILL NOT GIVE YOU A DIME MORE FOR RETURN SHIPPING

    Thank you

    Julie Hutcheon

    Order -# BH738254


    USPS tracking number: 9400111200829085447018

    By: Julie Hutcheon04-03-2021
    What was the problem this person has that they are upset with this horrible review they’re giving. Or are they just smearing company until assured they get money back. They made NO mention of the products! 05-03-2021

    I have no response l have a question about this person’s review.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 swimsuits

    After reaching out to the company within their 15 day 'return/exchange' limit, I did not hear back from them until several days later, which put me outside of the 15 day window. I was told I was unable to return anything at that point (since it had been longer than 15 days), but that they would send me replacement ones for 50% off. I refused to spend another penny on their products. I have sent several emails, and now I am not even getting any sort of reply. This is an absolute scam and would not EVER purchase one thing from them!

    By: Sally04-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swimsuits

    Would not allow me to return the merchandise. Return policy is not good., shipping was delayed due to covid and they would not allow me to return.

    This is a scam DO NOT ORDER.

    By: Alisia O'Driscoll03-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Beachsissi_6 suits

    Returns are NOT possible!
    Quality is Awful!
    Customer service is NON Existant.

    In this time of Covid I ordered a few suits with the intent of returning all but 1 or 2. I asked about the return policy ahead of time. I had them respond specifically with a return capability. I did not know that they were in China. I was not told that I could not return as customs would not let it go through. It cost me $200. It is not fair.

    By: Kay Stenn27-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    4 blouses

    Fun patterns and reasonably priced. Order took forever to arrive - about 4 weeks. The quality is very bad. And when I wanted to return and get my money back customer service wanted more reasons and descriptions than my telling them they did not fit right (which they didn't - they run extremely large). They wanted me to send pictures and said I could exchange for different size. And then they highlighted I will have to pay for return shipping ... at this point, I am fine doing this as I just don't want the produce and I want my money back. I will never order from them again

    By: tracy sjobeck24-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    2 dresses, 2 swimsuits

    I did not realize before I purchased items that this company is based out of China. The quality of the swim suits were poor and the dress I purchased did not resemble the picture online at all. I asked if they could cover the shipping cost because the items did not depict what was in the pictures online and I was displeased with the quality. They offered me either 1 free item or a $3 refund for each item which is nothing! Were not willing to work with me. I tried returning but the shipping fee to send it back was over $30 since it was going to China. Will not be doing business with Beachsissi again.

    By: Bre23-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Swim wear

    Will never purchase again. Bought 3 suits. All of which were too big. Inquired about return, was told it is inconvenient to return. That statement was both rude and unprofessional to someone who just purchased 3 suits. Never. Again.

    By: Natalie22-02-2021
    Bre23-02-2021

    I did not realize before I purchased items that this company is based out of China. The quality of the swim suits were poor and the dress I purchased did not resemble the picture online at all. I asked if they could cover the shipping cost because the items did not depict what was in the pictures online and I was displeased with the quality and they told me it was inconvenient to return and offered either 1 free item or a $3 refund for each item which is nothing! I lost a lot of money. They were not willing to work with me. I tried returning but the shipping fee to send it back was over $30 since it was going to China. Will not be doing business with Beachsissi again.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Swimsuits

    I had to give them 1 star each but in reality, I am giving them 0 stars! They sales practices are deceptive and misleading. I had the 100% same experience as everyone else, except I told that I should send to China. I have filed a complaint with my attorney general, Better Business Bureau and have rated them poorly on Angie's List and Yelp. Spread the word! I wished I researched them before I ordered from them.

    By: Cathy 18-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!