USReviews

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (218)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Swim suits

    Bought several swim suits but decided to return a couple of them because of sizing/fit. You can only return to China which would cost me $100 from Arizona. The only other return option they provide is $15 for your entire order or one free item. Product/material was fine but terrible return policy/customer service.

    By: Haley05-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    4 bathing suits

    Bought 4 bath suits. I received no order number. I logged into their website it said no page found under contact. So did i just get scammed ??????

    By: Tisha05-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    3 bathing suits

    Two of the three bathing suits did not fit. I was offered to keep them and a percentage off of another bathing suit. The didn't anything larger than an xl so that was not feasible. I sent the two bathing suits with tracking and have yet to receive a refund. The company blocked me from making comments to warn other customers.

    By: Myshellie Young05-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 one piece swimsuits

    TERRIBLE QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! NO RETURN LABLE (TO CHINA !) AND NO MONRY BACK AFTER 7DAYS - DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!

    By: Sarah Borgstrom 05-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    red halter, belted dress

    The order came relatively quickly, although I was disappointed in the fit of the dress. The top part will need to be altered because there is too much fabric and too large of an opening just along the armpit area, so much so it makes it looks as though there are two very large wholes on the top portion. I can fold the fabric over on both sides in the front and it looks like the dress has only a 2 inch think strip down the middle - perhaps if you have a very large bra size (my D's were not enough to fill the space) the dress will work for you. The material is thin, but fine for a basic weekend or beach wear dress.

    By: Jessica Smith 04-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Dress

    It's a scam company when a dress didn't fit they run small they won't accept return you need to send back to China which costs about 150 dollars
    Only give you 3 dollars refund want you to buy another of their poorly made items for 50 percent off
    Do not purchase from tgem

    By: Ronda02-04-2021
    Char03-04-2021

    Purchased a multi layer necklace that arrived tangled and broken. Sent a photo and asked for a replacement and the company stated that it was not their fault, as the necklace wasn’t received damaged. They went from offering a 1$ refund to a 4$ refund. Horrible customer service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Two Swimsuits

    I ordered two swimsuits and they arrived fairly quickly - they certainly weren't shipped from China where I was instructed to send them if I wanted a refund. I ordered Medium. I wear small in most things but swimsuits are something you don't want to be too small. The bottoms on both suits were way too small. When I asked if I could exchange them, I was told they would send me another order at 50% off OR I could keep the items and get a BS refund OR ship them back to Shanghai. Unless you are absolutely certain of your purchase, DO NOT buy from this company.

    By: Lambert01-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Mid Waist Stripe Print Bikini

    The Mid Waist Stripe Print Bikini is defective. The bright white inner lining shows (e.g., along leg holes, waist band, neckline, under arms), and Beachsissi purports that this is the intended design and so will not adhere to its online refund policy. The only options for recourse are 1) return the suit to an address in China at the customer's expense; 2) receive a discount on a future order; or 3) receive a refund of 1% of the purchase price.

    By: Namador31-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Jume 2020

    Horrible experience ,
    Took them over 6 weeks to ship,
    No one to talk to on customer service . The product horrible . Adult size came as child size , they are horrible . They website looks great , but they are not selling what they offer . I canceled my order after two week because I needed the products , and they still sent it to me six weeks later an
    Ignored the cancelation, refused to

    By: Sussy Deleon30-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Horrible customer service. My Order was supposed to arrive in 12-18 days. It’s been 25 days and it still has not made it to the shipping facility across the country.
    I have sent two emails to customer service and have not received a response.

    By: Kellie30-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Totally misleading. China product, China return required. Ordered based on sizing chart but doesn't fit correctly at all! Better off throwing money out the window!

    By: Heather26-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Horrible -do not order micro tiny

    Horrible -they are in China... they offered me $3 per suit to keep? Offered 50% off more bathing suits lol NO.. or to send back to China!!!
    The suits are cute but super tiny like 4 sizes smaller
    I could not give ZERO stars !!
    DONT order from here!!!!

    By: Dana McClinton26-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    SWIMSUITS

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! THIS IS A SCAM!!! AGAINST MY BETTER JUDGEMENT I ORDERED 6 SWIMSUITS FROM THIS COMPANY. I SPENT $188. WHEN ASKED ABOUT RETURNING SOME OR ALL OF THEM THEY GAVE ME 3 OPTIONS. 1)KEEP SUITS AND THEY WOULD REFUND $5 PER ITEM 2)THEY WOULD SEND ME TWO NEW ITEMS FOR FREE 3) SHIP ITEMS BACK TO CHINA WITHOUT GUARANTEE THEY WOULD RECEIVE THEM AND THE DISCOURAGED ME FROM DOING THIS. I ATTEMPTED TO NEGOTIATE SEVERAL OPTIONS WITH THEM WITHOUT SUCCESS.

    By: TASHA PAXSON24-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    I ordered a swimsuit and it does not fit.....sizing is off. I wanted to return it due to the color and size and they will not refund money. They are happy to take my money but wont give it back.

    By: Kelly Phillis23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    swimsuits

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE. I was skeptical about ordering... I was right. I ordered 4 suits, of which all were POOR quality and inconsistent sizing. (one fell off me, the other couldn't get on- all in XL).
    I have tried for a refund and i get option to get a new item, $9 refund (of a $100 order) or send it back to this crazy address ... ya right!
    Lixuan
    Eastern Side, 4th Floor, 15th Building, Qiyate Business Centre, NO. 999, Rd Jiangyue,
    Pujiang Town, Minhang District, Shanghai, 201114
    China.
    +86 17301192901

    By: Maggie23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 swimsuits

    I received the swimsuits without a problem. I tried them and one was too big. When I did the proper procedure to return they said I was outside their two week return policy. This is ridiculous. They offered a discount if I ordered something else. Why would I want to keep something that doesn't fit me. Poor service and would not waste your time with this site.

    By: Rosalinda Gaona23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Swimsuits

    I will NEVER order from here again. I never received my order and they are refusing to refund my money. Theres a tracking number but USPS never received the items.
    So ive bren tracking a order that was never sent.
    I will be reporting them to BBB!!!
    Hope they shut this site down
    CAN YOU SAY FRAUD

    By: Natasha Blake23-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    swimsuits and loungewear

    Ordered several items and did not like them. Contacted customer service within the return timeframe. Beachsissi told me its too hard to return items and would like me to keep them and they will send me a few free items. I told them no, I want to return. They will not respond to me with return instructions. My order was over $250.
    Beware if ordering!

    By: Jodie Britt21-03-2021
    Angelique22-03-2021

    I totally agree with the above, do not order at Beachsissi, Quality is very poor and they will not return the money, they offer a piece free of charge and ou can hold the items. But the only think you can do with the dresses are use them as a cleaning cloth. So do not not order!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    4 suits

    Absolutely DO NOT BUY! The suits run super small and are very cheaply made. You can see the thin padding through the suit. I tried to return and because I moved I was two days over the 15 day allowed return. They would not allow it even though it was delivered to my old address. Yuck yuck yuck!!!

    By: Kristi Krouse20-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Bathing Suits

    Terrible customer service and shipping. Product waited three days in their warehouse waiting to be picked up by USPS (ass per their website). When I sent an email questioning it, I got an automated response that it would be delivered soon! (Even though it was still in Missouri City!)

    By: MICHAEL SENFT JR19-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!