USReviews

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (218)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Swim suit

    Inferior product and terrible customer service. Their return service is horrible. They offer a your keep your item and we will send you $3 per item. Or order the same amount of items for 1/2 price. Items are made and shipped from China so the cost to send them back is in many cases more expensive then the initial cost. But they did not give a return address and it is not posted anywhere on their website. I asked a number of times with no response. Shipping takes forever. The items are not sized correctly top way to small for a larger bottoms way to big.

    By: Lisa A Smith10-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 bathing suits

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! A month later no items, excuse after excuse. I can't put less then stars but I am absolutely TELLING EVERYONE THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM

    By: DIANNE M GRADY01-04-2020
    bry05-05-2020

    why do they take long to deliver

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Ladies blouse open shoulders, tie knot bottom.

    … Don't expect much. The quality is garbage, the sizing is WAYYYYY off, and when you want to return it they give you 3 choices. 1- Order something else and pay half price more, throw the original GARBAGE into garbage ( NO CREDIT ) ------ Or choice 2 ----- send it back to China ( because THAT is where it is from) costing you $ 20.00 for international shipping costs, -------- OR they will credit you $ 3.00 no matter how much your order was... Either choice you get screwed. I will take the $ 3.00--- throw the GARBAGE they sent me into the garbage, and call it a lesson learned. Cancel if you can, or don't order from them at all.. I couldn't be more disappointed in this company.

    By: Sheryll Guoba29-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    I ordered one suit and was sent 4 more and my credit card was charged. When I asked about returning them they said I need to do that at the cost of over 200.00 dollars. I did not order them. Such a scam do not order

    By: Kelli Bartlett26-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bathing Suit

    I ordered a bathing suit in mid-February and I never received a confirmation of the order nor any tracking information. The company cashed my money on February 25. I still have not heard from them about my order, where it is, the tracking number, when it will arrive, etc. Horrible business practice. I sent a note to customer service so we will see. But, I am writing this here now because what company takes your money and two weeks later still has not given you a confirmation for your order or event tracking information???

    By: Catherine Plevy05-03-2020
    Melanie12-03-2020

    I ordered on 3/4 and haven't heard anything either. I think I might reverse my charge.

    Sheryll Guoba29-03-2020

    … Don't expect much. The quality is garbage, the sizing is WAYYYYY off, and when you want to return it they give you 3 choices. 1- Order something else and pay half price more, throw the original GARBAGE into garbage ( NO CREDIT ) ------ Or choice 2 ----- send it back to China ( because THAT is where it is from) costing you $ 20.00 for international shipping costs, -------- OR they will credit you $ 3.00 no matter how much your order was... Either choice you get screwed. I will take the $ 3.00--- throw the GARBAGE they sent me into the garbage, and call it a lesson learned. Cancel if you can, or don't order from them at all.. I couldn't be more disappointed in this company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    2 swim suits only got 1

    I purchased 2 suits only one arrived. I waited four more days but second suit didnt show up. I sent them and email. Got a crappy canned response of dont worry it will show we ship everything separately. Four more days later nothing. Four more days I sent another email only to get same crappy canned response. 40 days and still have no swim suit. Dont buy from them.

    By: Sara marshal04-03-2020
    Catherine Plevy05-03-2020

    They stole my money.

    R06-03-2020

    Message them on Instagram and don’t stop! I basically harassed them with screen shots of. Their reviews and I had refund in 10 minutes

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    4 swimsuits

    Never responds to emails, you can't not physically call them you pay for Express shipping and it's not express shipping and you dont get your whole order.. and when you email them you get ignored

    By: Missy04-03-2020
    R06-03-2020

    R 06-03-2020 Message them on Instagram and don’t stop! I basically harassed them with screen shots of. Their reviews and I had refund in 10 minutes

    Sharyn 13-03-2020

    And Heaven Forbid if you don’t care for the suit you ordered ......YOU CAN NOT RETURN IT FOR A REFUND! You have to ship it back to China & they’ll give you $3.00US!! Do not order from this sight!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Tankini

    Ordered 2 received 1 still waiting have taken money from my account

    By: Suzanne farrell02-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Bathing suit

    Horrible order time and delivery schedule. Took over a month and a half and still haven’t received it. Dont shop there.

    By: Kelly Owen27-02-2020
    R06-03-2020

    R 06-03-2020 Message them on Instagram and don’t stop! I basically harassed them with screen shots of. Their reviews and I had refund in 10 minutes

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Bathing suit

    My item never shipped still fighting with the company to get my money back. Not a good experience. Their prices are good of they would ship their items and it was easy to purchase but doesn't matter because I never got it.

    By: Jessica Kurtz25-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    4 bathing suits

    Beautiful swimsuits. Bought four. They was all sent out in multiple deliveries. Got the last swimsuit after 23 days!

    By: Lynn24-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Bathing Suite

    I am still waiting for them to send me a return address. The item I ordered does not fit me. They asked if I would pay half for anither item. I had already paid in full for another item a week before I recieved this current one. I paid extra to have it come early becsuse my vacation is this week.still have not recieved it

    By: Vikki Allen23-02-2020
    Vikki Allen23-02-2020

    I gave the above review 1 star and it is showing 4

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    5 Swimsuits

    I ordered fiveSwimsuits Took me like 4 1/2 weeks to get them once I got some try am on and fat trying to return them now no one would answer me sent five emails very very very disappointed

    By: Victoria savage07-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Swimsuits and beach coverup

    I had ordered several suits to see which one I liked the best. Thought was to return the ones I didnt want. After several attempts they gave me an offer to keep all the items and I could order more at half price. Next offer was order on free item instead of returning.
    Make sure what you order is what you want cuz you cant return.
    Quality is somewhat cheap. The coverup looks more like lingerie.
    I'm done with ordering from China. Not worth the hassle.

    By: Jennifer Pohle17-01-2020
    Sheryll Guoba29-03-2020

    … Don't expect much. The quality is garbage, the sizing is WAYYYYY off, and when you want to return it they give you 3 choices. 1- Order something else and pay half price more, throw the original GARBAGE into garbage ( NO CREDIT ) ------ Or choice 2 ----- send it back to China ( because THAT is where it is from) costing you $ 20.00 for international shipping costs, -------- OR they will credit you $ 3.00 no matter how much your order was... Either choice you get screwed. I will take the $ 3.00--- throw the GARBAGE they sent me into the garbage, and call it a lesson learned. Cancel if you can, or don't order from them at all.. I couldn't be more disappointed in this company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Summer dreases

    Dont fit. Wont give refund!
    Don't buy

    By: Rk11-01-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    loved the bikins

    loved the bikins! They are super comfortable and fit my curvy body perfectly lol

    By: Bethsu15-10-2019
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    dear Bethsu  thank you for being a loyal customer of Beachsissi. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your recent purchase. It is our pleasure to provide great service to our valued customers. Beachsissi exists to give quality products with fast shipping methods. We’ll keep working hard and live up to your expectation. Come back and see us soon.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Swim suit

    Beachsissi does not do returns or refunds. I got a suit with no tags and the zipper was broken. When I took pics and sent it to them they blamed me immediately. Run run run do not nuy

    By: RG20-06-2019
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!