USReviews

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (245)

    4
    29% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Swimsuit

    Buyer beware. Please do not buy from this site. There is a 15 day return policy, they do not respond to your emails for a long period. Then they question you why are you want to return and when you respond the question you even further. The swimsuit have simply did not give me support and their response was “well why not it has padding? “ Then they wanted to send me the same swimsuit again and have me pay half? I order online very frequently and I have never dealt with customer service like this. Save the frustration order from another site.

    By: Kara 19-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Bikini

    Muy buena calidad, me sirvió talla M , se demoró un poco pero valió la pena. Producto recomendado. Gracias

    By: Doris16-05-2020
    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Hi, dear Doris. thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience. Your kind words mean so much to us, and we're glad we could connect you to beautiful suits. We use high quality material in all of our products and always aim to meet our customer's satisfaction. Glad to know that works. We really can't wait to welcome you back soon on our website.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Halter Swimsuit

    I am sorry I have nothing positive to say. The suit ordered was too large and liner easily came out of the back. Return policy is a joke. The best they could offer was for me to "just keep the suit" (never mind it doesn't fit and I won't wear it) and order another for only 50% of the cost. So, let's see, that means I will end up with two suits I don't like and pay about $55 for worthless clothing items. Does that make sense???? The cost of actually returning the item to China is $30, so that's not an option either. Return policy is awful. Fooled me once but will not fool me again. Too many other reputable swimsuit companies that have reasonable return policies to deal with a scam like this.

    By: Barbara Brendle14-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Two peice

    I placed a order on 5/12 later the next day i tried to cancel but they said it was all ready shipped which is a lie ....they gave me a tracking number that had been created but not shipped ..

    By: Lisa13-05-2020
    lisa tuttle14-05-2020

    DON'T ORDER FROM THIS POS COMPANY

    lisa tuttle14-05-2020

    SAME HERE BS...

    lisa tuttle14-05-2020

    FU LAIRS

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    SWIMSUITS

    Ordered my swimsuits on 4/22 - it is 5/11 and I still dont even have a tracking number

    By: TAMMI12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Halter Neck Retro Stripe Cute One Piece Swimsuit

    Do not purchase ANYTHING from this site. The suits are not as imagined, and forget returning them if you’re dissatisfied. The first option they give you is to buy another item instead for half price... and then when they finally agree to accept your return, they do not provide a shipping label. If you’re in the US that means paying at least $30 and filling out a customs form. Absolutely not worth the hassle. Do not waste your time, energy, or money with this company!! You will be disappointed.

    By: Amanda L.12-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Top

    ordered a top from Beach Sissi. Paid expedited shipping. Received the item over 2 weeks later. The item sent was wrong, instead of the Top I ordered they sent a cheap jumper. The only solution they could give me for their mistake was as follows:
    "You keep the wrong item and we will send the correct item and you will need to only pay half the cost of the original ordered Top plus shipping"
    So they want me to pay again for the item I already paid for plus additional shipping. Crazy.

    By: Martha07-05-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swim suit

    Inferior product and terrible customer service. Their return service is horrible. They offer a your keep your item and we will send you $3 per item. Or order the same amount of items for 1/2 price. Items are made and shipped from China so the cost to send them back is in many cases more expensive then the initial cost. But they did not give a return address and it is not posted anywhere on their website. I asked a number of times with no response. Shipping takes forever. The items are not sized correctly top way to small for a larger bottoms way to big.

    By: Lisa A Smith10-04-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 bathing suits

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! A month later no items, excuse after excuse. I can't put less then stars but I am absolutely TELLING EVERYONE THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM

    By: DIANNE M GRADY01-04-2020
    bry05-05-2020

    why do they take long to deliver

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Ladies blouse open shoulders, tie knot bottom.

    … Don't expect much. The quality is garbage, the sizing is WAYYYYY off, and when you want to return it they give you 3 choices. 1- Order something else and pay half price more, throw the original GARBAGE into garbage ( NO CREDIT ) ------ Or choice 2 ----- send it back to China ( because THAT is where it is from) costing you $ 20.00 for international shipping costs, -------- OR they will credit you $ 3.00 no matter how much your order was... Either choice you get screwed. I will take the $ 3.00--- throw the GARBAGE they sent me into the garbage, and call it a lesson learned. Cancel if you can, or don't order from them at all.. I couldn't be more disappointed in this company.

    By: Sheryll Guoba29-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    I ordered one suit and was sent 4 more and my credit card was charged. When I asked about returning them they said I need to do that at the cost of over 200.00 dollars. I did not order them. Such a scam do not order

    By: Kelli Bartlett26-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Bought 2 swimsuits,took me 10 days to get them,both of them fit my body,true size and high quality with low price,will order again.

    By: Ella20-03-2020
    Colleen Keppler23-03-2020

    Hi did it take 10 Business days to get them? I ordered 3 back in March 10th and haven’t gotten them yet

    Wendy Sylvia24-03-2020

    Sent out my order many weeks ago! Payed extra amount for express shipping in order to receive it before i left for vacation. Did not receive my order! Its been another two weeks & nothing! Seriously how long can it take for one bathing suit! Very poor communication! I will not be ordering from this company again.

    Lisa Hall28-03-2020

    I ordered two suits and received them in approximately 3 weeks. The suits are good quality and nicely packaged. HOWEVER, the top cup size is small in comparison to the bottom fit. AND, if they do not fit, FORGET attempting to RETURN TO CHINA; cost 30.00 shipping with no guarantee of shipment arrival in China. Beachsissi will offer you $3.00, yes 3 US dollars per suit for refund and you keep the suits that do not fit. OR order another suit for 50% off....(if two suits do not fit there is a pretty good chance a 3rd suit will not fit as well). SHOP SMART....shame on me for not reading reviews prior to purchasing.....

    Jessica21-04-2020

    How did you order these? I have been trying to order and ut will not take my payment and I cannot co.pmete the order.

    Leslie Bryan05-05-2020

    I am noticing I cant track my order UNLESS I sign into my gmail account and ALLOW THEM ACCESS to my account..and my emails and setting..like WOW how many people out there are that stupid. I know it seems this company was legit but that is not the case. I will already be getting my $$$ back from my own back as a FRAUD listed transaction but they got the funds...and going to hell..karma is a true ass bitch

    David Moloney05-05-2020

    Sorry any of you are having problems but we received our order in 12 days in Washington State.. Beautiful suit and fits the wife beautiful. She is a size 12 and ordered a size 12. It is very reveiling for a one piece maybe thats why a review says the cup size is too small. It's deep V cut and non supportive so look at the pics maybe you shouldn't buy the deep V in the first place and go with one of the others.We ordered 2 from Amazon that fit like garbage and 3 from Chinese based Rotita and They still have not came 3 weeks later.

    Denise Mayszak05-05-2020

    DO NOT ORDER from this company unless you don’t need your suit for a month. You know the size you order will fit. Customer service is a joke you cannot send back your item with the address return that was on the package you have to email them they get back to you asking questions about why you want to return but still will not give you the address where to send it back to. I’m screwed because the suit does not fit I don’t want it I don’t like it I want my money back but for some reason they won’t tell when how I can make this happen. Oh and BTW you have 15 days and it’s been over a week know trying to just get the return address out of them. Their a scam!

    Barbara Brendle14-05-2020

    I do not advise ordering from this company. If a suit does not fit or you simply do not like it, you are out of luck. To return to China postage is $30.00, which is approximately what the suit costs. Bottom line, you are stuck with the suit and out the money you paid for it. They have a very poor return policy,. Ordered from them once but will not order again. There are too many companies out there that same the same type of swimsuits with comparable prices and they have excellent return policies. Very disappointing. Fooled me once but won't fool me ever again.

    Heidi Peyrefitte17-05-2020

    What companies are good to order from???? I have been looking at these suits for weeks. My hubby first asked me to check the company out cause reviews online seemed good. I really want a long sleeve bathing suit. Suggestions 🙏🏻

    Joyce Sparks 17-05-2020

    Try Lands End

    Janet31-05-2020

    Impossible to exchange a size "S" for a "M" The 866# automatically transferred me to "Swim Outlet:" online site at an 800#. One customer service never heard of Beachsissi and the 2nd said they a a mickey company

    Alison07-06-2020

    HORRIBLE!!!! Been waiting for over a month to get my bathing suits. If you need it fast...FORGET ABOUT IT! I’ll probably get in September. Oh, and their customer service stinks too!! Don’t order from here!

    Rhonda Garner07-06-2020

    I ordered and received it in 12 days. I love it. Great price and material. I will order again!!

    Kay Pearson09-06-2020

    I ordered my suit in end of March and have not received it yet!!! I am also wanting mine for July 4 week and am not happy I have not received 😡.

    Skylar12-06-2020

    I ordered 2 swimsuits back in early May, and I was given 2 tracking numbers but both still say tracking number not found as of today June 12, 2020

    Karen15-06-2020

    Do not buy from this company. I ordered an XL. It took one month to receive it and it was a small. Wasted my time and money. They sent me a copy of a receipt showing I ordered a small. I have never seen this receipt! I never received a receipt in the first place. Just forget it......worst Customer experience of my life!

    Yolanda23-06-2020

    I placed my order back in my and all the response I get is here is your tracking number. Well this tracking number does not exist. I am very frustrated with these people. I paid extra to get my order early.

    Racheal23-06-2020

    Ordered 6 weeks ago...still no swimsuit. I'm inclined to believe that any and all positive results are fake.

    Jan Elizabeth Peterson24-06-2020

    I ordered 1 swimsuit May 21st, shipped June 3rd. It's June 24th & still haven't received it. Tracking number doesn't work which apparently is a common problem. Will never order from this company again. I gave up last week & ordered a swimsuit from Bare Necessities. 2 day free shipping & it fits great. Not cheap but worth a good quality suit.

    Lannie25-06-2020

    Where the hell is your phone number to contact? There is no way to contact this company.

    Chrissy26-06-2020

    I ordered 3 weeks ago. I have emailed support twice and have not heard back. My tracking number is invalid! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!

    Merilee27-06-2020

    Ordered 2 weeks ago, just now got a notice it shipped but like so many above it says tracking number not found. I should just stick with Shein. I ordered from them last week and got my order already.

    Mary Wilhelm30-06-2020

    Worst ever 34 days still waiting on swimsuit emailed 4 times without any resolution. Never again.

    MT02-07-2020

    You're not a real person. This is a fake review

    LG05-07-2020

    I ordered dresses from this company and I received no order confirmation. The dresses do not fit and they are not allowing me to return them without an order number. Several emails, all that don’t answer how I can return the items. A SCAM

    Cheri08-07-2020

    I ordered swim suit May 30th. It’s now July 7th. Still don’t have suit and emails are worthless. I should have checked reviews first. Now I have to go to my bank to write a report to get my money back.

    RACHEL10-07-2020

    I ordered a swimsuit 3 weeks ago, and still have yet to recieve it, I emailed the company and got no response back, I will NEVER order from this company again!!

    Lily11-07-2020

    Seriously, how long does it take to get your order? The tracking number provided isnt even accurate or found. Its been a month and I still have not received anything. So disappointing! Definitely won’t be ordering from this company if its takes forever to get your items that you already paid for.

    Clea15-07-2020

    I have ordered from this company May 2nd and have not received my swimsuits yet. Their answer at customer service was that due to the coronavirus shippings were late and airports not open. As my tracking no indicates, my package is in Netherlands for a month and a half now. I am from Cyprus and airports were never closed for packages. Still haven’t received anything.

    Gabrielle Hangen19-07-2020

    I agree with all of the terrible reviews. I ordered 7/2/20 and received an email that the order has shipped. No way to track it unless I give tracking company my email address. I have emailed the company twice and no response. Never ordering from them again.

    Ada Orlando03-08-2020

    Then the order was wrong and one bathing suit was not included. I will not recommend this company to any of my friends. They are a disaster. I will not order from Beachissi. Again.

    Ann Crighton09-08-2020

    I bought two swimsuits ( I am a size 12/14 U.K.) I bought large as I did not want a tight fit. They were both short on the body ( I am 5ft 2in) trying to fasten the clip on the back , there was about a four inch gap, I had to sew elastic onto the clip. With most companies I would order a medium , how on earth can you call your size large? I measured it and the bust was six 34in! Would never buy again and too much hassle to send back.

    Beachsissi17-10-2020

    Dear Ella, thanks for continually placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review your experience.We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your recent purchase. It is our pleasure to provide great service to our valued customers.We’ll keep working hard and live up to your expectation. Come back and see us soon.

    upset customer18-04-2021

    I bough two suits from this company. I wasn't sure at first and should have gone with my first instinct but I ended up ordering anyway. The package came with a reasonable amount of time but my main problem is that the two products that I ordered were NOT in the package. I purchase the suits that came in the mail and not only that, they do NOT fit!!! I am definitely not a small. LOL. they are cute but unfortunately they don't fit. I want my product. Another problem i have it that there is not return information, like MOST REPUTIABLE legit companies do... so I'd say I have been dooped (sp?), and this is a total scam. I should know considering I saw it on a Facebook and Instagram add. Next time I will be more cautious. Shame on me this first time.. but not the next time. To all wavering customers who read reviews... DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY... IT'S A SCAM!!! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!!

    lora24-04-2021

    BETTER LISTEN TO ALL COMPLAINT THIS COMPANY IS HORRIBLE.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8.5
    rating

    Bathing Suit

    I ordered a bathing suit in mid-February and I never received a confirmation of the order nor any tracking information. The company cashed my money on February 25. I still have not heard from them about my order, where it is, the tracking number, when it will arrive, etc. Horrible business practice. I sent a note to customer service so we will see. But, I am writing this here now because what company takes your money and two weeks later still has not given you a confirmation for your order or event tracking information???

    By: Catherine Plevy05-03-2020
    Melanie12-03-2020

    I ordered on 3/4 and haven't heard anything either. I think I might reverse my charge.

    Sheryll Guoba29-03-2020

    … Don't expect much. The quality is garbage, the sizing is WAYYYYY off, and when you want to return it they give you 3 choices. 1- Order something else and pay half price more, throw the original GARBAGE into garbage ( NO CREDIT ) ------ Or choice 2 ----- send it back to China ( because THAT is where it is from) costing you $ 20.00 for international shipping costs, -------- OR they will credit you $ 3.00 no matter how much your order was... Either choice you get screwed. I will take the $ 3.00--- throw the GARBAGE they sent me into the garbage, and call it a lesson learned. Cancel if you can, or don't order from them at all.. I couldn't be more disappointed in this company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    2 swim suits only got 1

    I purchased 2 suits only one arrived. I waited four more days but second suit didnt show up. I sent them and email. Got a crappy canned response of dont worry it will show we ship everything separately. Four more days later nothing. Four more days I sent another email only to get same crappy canned response. 40 days and still have no swim suit. Dont buy from them.

    By: Sara marshal04-03-2020
    Catherine Plevy05-03-2020

    They stole my money.

    R06-03-2020

    Message them on Instagram and don’t stop! I basically harassed them with screen shots of. Their reviews and I had refund in 10 minutes

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    4 swimsuits

    Never responds to emails, you can't not physically call them you pay for Express shipping and it's not express shipping and you dont get your whole order.. and when you email them you get ignored

    By: Missy04-03-2020
    R06-03-2020

    R 06-03-2020 Message them on Instagram and don’t stop! I basically harassed them with screen shots of. Their reviews and I had refund in 10 minutes

    Sharyn 13-03-2020

    And Heaven Forbid if you don’t care for the suit you ordered ......YOU CAN NOT RETURN IT FOR A REFUND! You have to ship it back to China & they’ll give you $3.00US!! Do not order from this sight!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Tankini

    Ordered 2 received 1 still waiting have taken money from my account

    By: Suzanne farrell02-03-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Bathing suit

    Horrible order time and delivery schedule. Took over a month and a half and still haven’t received it. Dont shop there.

    By: Kelly Owen27-02-2020
    R06-03-2020

    R 06-03-2020 Message them on Instagram and don’t stop! I basically harassed them with screen shots of. Their reviews and I had refund in 10 minutes

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Bathing suit

    My item never shipped still fighting with the company to get my money back. Not a good experience. Their prices are good of they would ship their items and it was easy to purchase but doesn't matter because I never got it.

    By: Jessica Kurtz25-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    4 bathing suits

    Beautiful swimsuits. Bought four. They was all sent out in multiple deliveries. Got the last swimsuit after 23 days!

    By: Lynn24-02-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Bathing Suite

    I am still waiting for them to send me a return address. The item I ordered does not fit me. They asked if I would pay half for anither item. I had already paid in full for another item a week before I recieved this current one. I paid extra to have it come early becsuse my vacation is this week.still have not recieved it

    By: Vikki Allen23-02-2020
    Vikki Allen23-02-2020

    I gave the above review 1 star and it is showing 4

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 29% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!