USReviews

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (218)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    4 items $150

    I have been emailing them for 2 weeks with replies back and forth. They give you the runaround. No one to call or speak to. Will tell you you can’t return because shipping is to expensive as the items need to be shipped to China, but you will pay in US currency. They will offer 1 item for free when I ordered 4. All the sizes I ordered were the same but the actual items are completely different in their actual size, not one item fit properly. $150 lost and wasted. I have never posted a review for anything but this is a complete scam and bullshit. Please do not buy from these people, spend and give your money to a legitimate business. If I could put a zero star I would. I wish I would have read these reviews first.

    By: Bucceri07-08-2020
    Denise08-08-2020

    Do NOT order from this company. It's a total waste. Ordered 146.00 worth of swimsuits in May. I had to follow up with them in July. Apparently it could not be delivered to my address - If I wanted them, I could pay $45.00 shipping or get 20% of my order refunded. NEVER!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Water top

    Ordered an item in June , received an email in July that it was shipped . It's now August and have not received my merchandise. Emailed twice with no response, very dissatisfied with this company .Will never order from company again . No phone number available to contact so that's a red flag !

    By: Karin 06-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    2 swimsuits never received, they don't refund

    I ordered 2 swimsuits and paid for express shipping. It's been more than 1 month and it seems the package is going back to the seller. They don't want to refund and saying that they don't offer door to door service.. What does this suppose to mean and why I learn about this 40 days later. Before ordering I contacted them to ask if I will receive the package within 2 weeks and they answered positively. To be sure I paid for express shipping. Now I am not getting the suits or my money. Can't trust them!

    By: Ekaterina Kalache05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    swimsuit

    Beachsissi is a shell business in California. They suits ship from California. But, the company is actually located in China. I was told that in their email. The price looks like a good deal ~ but the product I received was not even close in sizing. I requested a return label. The policy is not to return it to California, but to China. I bought the suit for $35.99 plus $6.00 shipping. I paid $27.74 to send it back to China. They refunded me $2.00. Yes, I pushed the issue and uncovered this shell company. I have filed a complaint with the FTC to shut down this business because it functions as a scam as the products are unacceptable and refunds are made impossible. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. I am trying to save you the out-of-pocket loss and the frustration.

    By: Betty M Creasy05-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Two baithing suits

    I purchased 2 baithing suits received them in two weeks they both didnt fit and the customer service gave me a random adress
    Lixuan
    Eastern Side, 4th Floor, 15th Building, Qiyate Business Centre, NO. 999, Rd Jiangyue,
    Pujiang Town, Minhang District, Shanghai, 201114
    China. Like is that even a real address??? Well see if I get my refund

    By: Ashley Ponce04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Swim suit

    I ordered my swimsuit a month ago for a trip. I paid extra for expedited shipping so I would have it in time for a trip. The site said to email pect 6 to 10 working days. It has now been a month and I am still waiting. When I tried contacting the company with my concerns their advice was to "be patient". I will never purchase from this site again. I regret not doing research on this company before buying.

    By: Bobbi04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 bathingsuits

    Negative
    Hole in a bathing suit
    Delivery so long
    Bottoms fit horribly

    By: Pamela04-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    4 swimsuits

    Bad sizing, bad quality and no returns. Ordered for a beach trip in May, didn’t receive until end of July and now won’t allow a return. Click bait on IG from China. Do not order from them.

    By: Ali31-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Swim suit and 2 dresses

    VERY SLOW SHIPPING, if you want something In 6 months then go ahead and order otherwise a waste of you time and effort.

    By: Valerie Mateer30-07-2020
    Garnet Cox31-07-2020

    When will I receive my purchase?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    2 swimsuits

    HORRIBLE!! DON'T ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM!! They charged me for express shipping (3-5 days) and I got the suits 3 weeks later. One suit I tried on and strap broke as soon as I put it on and the other suit I ordered in a medium and I swear it's sizes like an XS.

    By: Yesenia Medrano30-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Bikini

    Don’t order. it hasn’t shipped I tried to cancel after realizing it’s a Chinese company and zero of their Facebook ads have comments.

    Working on cxl’ing with credit card.

    I had to select two stars in each Catagory to be able to post review ... it should be negative in each !! Scam company

    By: Pauline 26-07-2020
    Judy Krzyzek27-07-2020

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! IT IS A SCAM! I ordered a tankini and paid extra to expedite the order which never arrived on time. When I inquired about returning the item, I found out that the company is based in China and the cost to send it there would be exhorbitant. When I inquired about being sent a shipping label to return the package I was told that they could not afford to do that and they could offer me a 50% reduction on buying another item and that I could keep my order. Why would I even consider ordering another item from this company and spend more money. I am now stuck with a suit that I cannot use and am out $40. I have never written a review or complaint before but want to warn consumers about this Chinese based company. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    swimsuit

    Ordered a swimsuit from this company that I did not like, once I Finally received it. Emailed for a return and their response was refund of $3 USD for a $41.96 item without returning, purchase a new Item at 50% off {really when I wasn't happy with this one} or return at My Expense which would have been $27. Asked for a return label at their cost which showed $8 for shipping, was refused. The postal office I took it to said even if I did sent it back these companies will claim they never received it. Don't order from this company. If you have any problems you will be sorry you did! If I could put 0 stars I would

    By: Ann Robb25-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swimsuits

    The communication is so poor through email only. It is as if there is not a person responding but a computer. I ordered 2 one piece swimsuits, and they are not long enough for my torso. So I wanted to return, they recommended an exchange instead and to keep the suits. When I gave them the exchange items, I had to PAY again for the suits BEFORE getting a refund on the other 2 that did not work. When I kept emailing them about this issue and get a standard reply that has been the same every time: You can exchange and pay more or return. NO ONE is actually reading these customer service concerns! I am not giving them more money and hope to get a refund on the original suit purchases and its like no one understands what I am asking for. Perhaps a language barrier. I do not know. But the suits also took almost 7 weeks to receive. Do not order from this company until they improve their customer service. I am going to eat the cost of the suits - $61.00.

    By: Mary24-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 bathing suits

    I ordered 3 swimsuits on 6/7/20 and finally received a package on 7/18/20, only to open it up and find a random bathing suit that i DID NOT order and a jumpsuit that I also DID NOT order. Prior to receiving the wrong items, I emailed Beachsissi 4 times regarding here my package was. Since I received the wrong package, they had me send pics of what I did recieve and I was told that they do not sell these items but they would PROMPTLY send the correct items. They have since DELETED my account so I doubt they will be good on their word. I filed a dispute with PAYPAL

    By: sharon n.21-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Bathing suits

    This companies shipping method is horrible. I ordered on June 12 and its currently july 21 and this shipment has been stuck in texas for 3 days. It's been almost a month. Dissatisfied

    By: M.T.21-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Halter neck retro stripe one piece

    Quality was good, but was not happy about how small the backside of the suit was so I wanted to return it. They tell you to email their customer service department and then never get back to you. So if you buy something from beachsissi....plan on keeping it no matter what. They are impossible to get ahold of for a return.

    By: LRG 20-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Bathing suit

    Took over a month to get it, and it doesn’t fit well. It bags and sags in the top and the bottom is too tight. I contacted them to return it. A) Exchange for New Item: we resend you a new item with 50% off price instead of return. (Most customers choose this)

    B) Fast Partial Refund: You don't need to return. we can refund USD$3 for each return item. This way can save your much effort and time.

    C) Return for full refund: Please mail them out within 7 days and offer the valid returning tracking number.

    You’ve got to be kidding me?
    This was a terrible mistake. Never again. All of these companies selling direct from China are is a bunch of crooks.

    By: C combs20-07-2020
    Kathy Hill20-07-2020

    DO NOT ORDER! Ordered on June 15th. Paid expedited shipping 3-5 days. Requested tracking number...no response for two weeks. Received 2 of 6 items 5 weeks later items--not as pictured. Items POOR quality. SIZE MEDIUM Is equivalent to an XS! VERY SMALL. Like toddler size tops. I have an email trail with their support people and no response on canceling the suits that did not arrive. I have asked in each email to their support people and they only say my order is on it's way. I tell them to cancel it. I also want a refund and return the two suits I did get. No repsponse on that. I have contacted my credit card and have filed a dispute with VISA they are great and will help me to dispute the charge and file a formal complaint. They should be banned from doing business with paypal that is paypal and visa should not allow this company to vend through them. Do not buy from this company.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    swimsuit

    Placed order on May 30, 2020 and still have not received though I received an email on June 3,2020 saying it had shipped and was given a usps tracking number that only says label created about 7 weeks later! I am asking for a full refund. They ship from China. I gave them one star on everything since even at the price that I paid, I will likely get nothing and nothing was overpriced!

    By: Carol A Wood18-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 swimsuits

    Do not order! Received one swimsuit quickly and still waiting on the other 2 months later! First swimsuit wore twice and already the seams are pulling apart on the top. Horrible customer service- only email option. Was sent a tracking number for the missing suit that said I had the suit held at the post office in Georgia- I live in Tennessee!!

    By: ARR17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    I ordered three swimsuits and spent 90.00. all three were cheaply made and weren't true to size. I went to try to return them and found out the cost of shipping is 45.00, so decided not to ship. The company told me there wasn't another solution. Now I'm out 90.00.. I never realized the company was in China and I live in the US. I will never buy from here again.

    By: Karen17-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!