USReviews

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (218)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    bathing suit, dress, jewelry

    DO NOT buy from this company. Still havent received my order. It has been 3 weeks and counting. I heard that it will cost more just to return it. I should have read these reviews before I purchased.

    By: Chris Dewitt16-07-2020
    Stacey16-07-2020

    I ordered from them over a month ago. Took my money but no merchandise. I have emailed with no response. Do not order from them

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Swimsuit

    DO NOT ORDER from this company. I submitted an order in May 25. Today is July 16 and have yet to receive it. I have a feeling it will be end of summer by the time I get it, if ever. The only contact info available to inquire is an email and there is no response. Tracking # provided goes nowhere. I will absolutely not be ordering from them again.

    By: Amalia16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    2 Swimsuits

    STAY AWAY! This is a fraudulent company with a completely misleading return policy. I only received 1 item I ordered from them and when I went to return that and was willing to pay return shipping they said I had to pay to ship to China!!! The swimsuit doesn't have any branding and is cheap China swimsuit that is thin as can be with loose strings.

    By: Sharon16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Swimsuit

    Horrible company in CHINA. Do you not bother ordering from this company, you will not receive your item and will definitely get the runaround when you contact them. Nowhere on their site does it state they are in China but they most definitely are. Shop USA shops instead!

    By: Pissed off16-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dress

    Giving me the run around about returning. They told me I could order another item at 1/2 price and just keep the dress rather than returning and getting a full refund. Never again!!!

    By: RW15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    #BH457979

    I ordered the beginning of June
    Still waiting! 😡fumed

    By: Wendy14-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swim pants

    I ordered these swim pants on June 16th. I still ha e not received them. This co. Is a hack. Don’t order from them. I should have checked them out. They debited my credit card the day I ordered. What a joke! Same on them for fooling me once, shame on me for doing it twice. No twice from me. God will deal with them and their buddha. Smh 🤦‍♀️ I would not give any stars but I could send my review without checking one. No stars for me.

    By: K. Davis13-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    blouse

    Terrible quality, and you have to return it to CHINA. Don't buy from this company.

    By: TAMARA WEAVER10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    7
    rating

    A high rise bikini

    DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I placed an order over 4 months ago. I tried to cancel the order to which they replied "already shipped, really sorry" ... So last week it says it was delivered in my mailbox. Nothing. I emailed customer service and they replied to me repeatedly saying "it will be delivered soon" even though I told them that the tracking says delivered. So finally I told them (very nicely) I am going to contact my bank for a refund bc it's been a week now and I have nothing. They reply to confirm my address and tell me "wait patiently" and then I check the tracking to see that "return to sender" is the updated status! You'd think customer service would've told me that but nope! I just do not trust this brand and I'm really disappointed!

    By: Courtney09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    3 swim suits

    Do NOT be fooled by the cute swimwear. They don’t fit properly, they do not look like the pictures and they are they make it very costly to return.
    They’re in China.

    By: Debbie09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    4 swim suits for $103 total

    I ordered 4 suits because it was a "buy 3 get 1 free" which they did not honor. When the suits arrived they were terrible. After emailing their "service" email 3 times without a reply, I contacted PayPal. The company finally replied to PayPal that they would give me my refund once they received the items back. They gave me the shipping address written in all Chinese characters. After translating the address it was a district in Shanghai and it would cost $250 to ship via UPS in order to get a tracking number... PayPal can't help, they said to ship the items back... why would I want to lose an additional $250? The seller is a huge SCAM! DO NOT BUY FROM BEACHSISSI!!! Ever

    By: HFONTI09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swimsuits

    *the site won’t let me leave 1 star for each category* Worst company ever. They lost my package or never sent it out and customer service was not helpful at all. They would tell me the package was shipped but couldn’t tell me when or give me tracking info or tell me where it was. I had to order products from another company. When my package finally arrived 2 weeks late, I didnt need the suits anymore. Customer service has been horrible, they say you have to pay for return shipping if it’s your fault your returning it but since they lost my package then sent it late it’s not my fault I need To return the suits. They refuse to respond to my emails in a timely matter even when I immediately answer their emails. If they step up and do the right thing and refund my purchase I will Remove the review. But I would caution anyone from ever ordering from them.

    By: Kendra09-07-2020
    Betty09-07-2020

    CHEATED BY THIS COMPANY! This is a Chinese company that not only takes a very long time to get you the product if you need to return it YOU CAN'T. They will give you the runaround on email and then when they finally send you the shipping address, it is in Minhang District, Shanghai. The buyer is responsible for the shipping charges which are more than the bathing suit cost.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    1 piece bathing suit

    Took 5 weeks to get bathing suit. Not cool!

    By: Erin Deshler09-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    2 bikinis

    My daughter ordered 2 swimsuits on June 7, Reported shipped on June 11, and received one swimsuit on July 6. No invoice included and no indication that the other item is even acknowledged to be pending delivery. Worthless company. Any good reviews must be bogus, as one can tell from many Chinese companies with poor grammar, sentence structure, and canned remarks.

    By: Ed Prasthofer08-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 bathing suits

    I purchased 3 bathing suits, one fit great, one was 3 sizes too small even my daughter couldn't get it on. The other one the top was so complicated we couldn't figure it out!!!
    I went to return it and they told me they don't provide a return label but provided me an address in Shanghai China... like that will ever get there. So I brought it to UPS and the guy laughed, telling me that it will cost $250.00 to ship it back !!!!!!!! Tried calling my credit card company and that was a huge run around. So guess I have learned a valuable lesson, pay better attention to the reviews.
    I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!!

    By: tracey08-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Army Green Cross Front Bikini Set

    Beautiful design but the shipping took more than a month, I could not track the order at all, and had back and forth messages with support and they kept on saying they were "rushing" the order. I'll be surprised if I can get the bottom to last more than one summer. Overpriced and cheap material and the underwire started coming out on the first day. Larges will not work for DD cup chests. Will not order again.

    By: Amy Amsbaugh08-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Swimsuit and cover up

    I didn't even open the package. I ordered the product and was told it would arrive in 10-15 days. Over a month went by and my need for these items has passed. I tried cancelling the order but they couldn't so I want to return them but their return policy is a joke. I can either accept $3 for each item I bought and not return the product or pay to ship it back to China and they'll refund me if and when they get the product back. Contacting their customer service is a joke since there is a language barrier. Now I'm working with PayPal to get my money back. I was also charged an international transaction fee by my bank that the web site never mentions. I'm beyond frustrated.

    By: Sarah R07-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Swimsuits

    I ordered two swimsuits that were NOT CLOSE to true size. I'd guess about 3 sizes too small. After several emails of trying to return or at least exchange, I've realized they're doing everything they can to keep my money. I will absolutely NOT buy from them again!!!

    By: Lori Cook06-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Bikini Swimsuit

    I placed 2 orders two days apart. I received the 2nd order but not the first order from June 14. I’ve emailed a dozen times & keep getting told that my order was delivered. There is no contact number. The dress that I ordered second has a torn hem right out of the package. Definitely do not recommend

    By: Laurie McElwain04-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Onepiece bathing suit

    The suit was ok looking but ran way small and when I tried to return, they said I would have to pay to have it shipped back to China. This was very misleading because the shipping I paid to receive it was $6, as they have a US warehouse. But, they make you pay to ship it back to China in an attempt to deter you from actually making the return. They fail to disclose this in their FAQs on their website. So basically, I'm out the money I paid for the suit and I will never risk buying from them again. I wish I would've looked into these reviews before buying in the first place.

    By: Abbey03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!