USReviews

    beachsissi
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (218)

    4
    28% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    4.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    3.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    2 bathing suits

    Very very unhappy!!! It’s been almost 6 weeks and nothing! Customer service is very unhelpful. They provide a tracking number which can’t be tracked until it gets to the states. Apparently it’s still on a slow boat because the whereabouts are unknown! I should have read reviews before ordering which I usually do. I tried to cancel my order the same day I placed it after read reviews and was told that it had shipped! Yeah right. Summer will be over by the time I get them. Hopefully they fit because I read that to send them back is more expensive then the suits themselves! Never again will I order from them!
    Wish I could give this 0 stars!

    By: Lynette Borkowski03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    One piece swim suit

    I ordered a swimsuit during the first week of June and paid for expedited shipping. I was supposed to receive my package within 6 to 10 business days. It is already July 2nd and it's been about a month since I ordered it but I have not received it. I have emailed support twice already and both times they responded the same way giving me a tracking number and saying that I won't be able to track it for a few days still.

    By: Shayla02-07-2020
    Penny 03-07-2020

    I'm in the same situation, I ordered the last week of May and still nothing. My only way to communicate with the company is via email and they give me the same response that you get, a tracking number that has no info attached.. Will never order again.

    Lisa03-07-2020

    Same thing as everyone else. I ordered mine around June 15 and still nothing. Email response is the same as everyone else. Order has shipped and as soon as the items getS to America i will be able to to track packages. I fear I will be keeping everything and no returns will be possible.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Beahsissi

    Scam. No product. They take your money and don't send product.

    By: MT02-07-2020
    Susan D02-07-2020

    Cannot contact them to cancel order. When you type in contact info, it goes nowhere. I will contact PayPal for a refund due to it being a scam.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swim suit

    place my order they took my money sent me a notification that I was being shipped out on June 4th will only take about 10 days I checked the tracking number provided there was nobody updates I waited several weeks email the company and got a response back on the June 22nd that it was in the US and I would receive it in a week and it is now July 1st I haven't gotten it and the tracking number provided still with no update of when I may be getting it

    By: Gloria M Faulkner02-07-2020
    Amber 02-07-2020

    I am currently in the same boat. No idea where my order is. I have a tracking number but it says it hasn’t been entered in the system. I ordered on May 28. Very frustrated and not sure what to do about this.

    Cam02-07-2020

    I AM HAVING THE SAME ISSUE. I’ve contacted them multiple times and have heard nothing. So irritating.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    Bikini

    I am extremely disappointed in the service and delivery of my product! Order was easy enough but it took a month and a half to receive my bathing suit (said it should have only take a week) only to open the package to find THE WRONG SUIT. wrong bathing suit. Completely wrong size. Are you kidding me? While I was waiting for my package I kept emailing customer service trying to track down my tracking number and they just kept giving me the run around. It is clear that this is a Chinese company and does not hold up to American standards. We will see if I ever receive the right suit and or receive a refund. 🙏🏻 (Btw this is my very first bad review ive written of any product. I think I’m pretty easy to please. This is just ridiculous)

    By: Megan J01-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6.5
    rating

    Swim suit

    Placed my order on May 28 and still have not received it, I have contacted them 2 times by email and they have responded by saying it’s bern shipping but still no swim suit. I had also paid extra to receive it within 7 days. It’s obviously a rip off it’s been a month now.
    Do not order from this company
    I wish I would have looked at reviews before I did

    By: Sherry Ferren30-06-2020
    They are a Scam!!30-06-2020

    I am in the same situation with them. Gave me a bogus tracking number and refuse to refund me. What a SCAM!!!

    Rebecca brewer 30-06-2020

    Ripoff

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    3 suits

    It’s been over 5 weeks and many emails. Customer service keeps making up excuses and giving me fake tracking numbers that don’t exist. Won’t refund. I spent so much money!

    By: Tasha29-06-2020
    Sherri C.29-06-2020

    Same here! Ordered at the end of May and still nothing.

    Karen 01-07-2020

    I order back on may 22 and I have nothingness they sent me tracking numbers that don’t work. I have not filled a dispute with my credit card company. I wish i read reviews before I placed an order. Terrible company with no customer service.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    white tankini

    I bought my Swimsuit June 6th and just received it June 29. order what l thought was gonna be my size or thought it might be a little big cause of losing weight. Tried it on as soon as i got it of course it didn’t fit at all. To small everywhere. The pads in the breast area was not in the right spot. The swimsuit is pretty. Maybe next year it will fit. I wish l knew it was coming from China never again will l buy something from some company l don’t know where it comes from. Stick with who you know.

    By: Darla Scheihing29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Swimsuit (wife)

    This company is a Chinese ripoff that keeps your money and does not send the ordered merchandise. DO NOT BUY from this company

    By: Ed29-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Several swimsuits and outfits

    Absolutely horrible service and experience! I made my order in March and never received it. Whenever I tried to contact them I was given excuses and fake tracking numbers. I wrote negative feedback on their Instagram site which was always immediately removed so they are clearly a SCAM site! But they’re still allowed to “trade” on other social media sites which is upsetting as they’re stealing people’s money

    By: Malin Landeby27-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Swimsuit

    I placed an order for a swimsuit over a month ago, & still have not received it. They sent me a shipping tracking number within a few days of placing my order, but every carrier I try to track it through, says it’s an invalid tracking number. I have emailed this company several times, to get a refund & they keep telling me it has shipped & they give me the same bogus tracking number. I don’t recommend anyone order from this company!

    By: April Byers27-06-2020
    Karen27-06-2020

    I have had the same issue. I ordered May 22 and I still have nothing. I just put a dispute in with my credit card company. I had been emailing someone from the company and unfortunately they weren’t that helpful. Said my order shipped. Could never track it and I finally said forget it. I will not be paying for these items. And if they do happen to show up i will be sending them back. I am not hopefully that they will arrive. I will never use this company again.

    Carmen02-07-2020

    Rip off Chinese company not cool doung business this way. Should've guessed when there was no customer service on their site. Based on all of the exact situations as mine, doesn't look like I'm getting my bathing suit

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2 bikinis

    I ordered 2 bikinis over a month ago. I received one a few weeks ago and the email said both swimsuits would be in the package. They weren't. I emailed customer service and they said they would ship it out Express. 2 weeks later still haven't seen it or know when I'm getting it. Good prices but order a few months in advance to make sure you get it. I will not be purchasing from them again.

    By: Rebecca Graeber26-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Swimsuits.....that I didn’t even receive!!!

    If I could’ve left a 1 star or nothing I would’ve!!! I ordered two swimsuits with express shipping. Placing the order was fast with no problems. BUT that was when EVERYTHING went downhill. Contacted “customer service” and got the run around at least 6 times. Demanded for them to ship my items out with which I was told that they were going to do, but in reality all they did was create a label but never shipped! All emails I get are still excuses after excuses. So they took my money and I have yet to ever get the swimsuits!
    DON’T EVER BUY FROM THEM!!!!!

    By: Kori26-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Two swimsuits

    Horrible products. Unable to receive full refund, unless you pay for shipping and handling back to China. Horrible customer service and products out $52. Do not buy from this company.

    By: Valery25-06-2020
    Vera Eagle26-06-2020

    Awful I ordered a swimsuit a month ago and I have still not received it but of course the money was taken out of my account

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Swimsuit

    I ordered a swimsuit from Beachsissi on May 24th. I received an email that it shipped May 29th. The tracking # they sent never worked. I finally got my suit 3 weeks later to find out the top doesn't fit. When trying to return it, the return address is in China! It would cost me MORE to return the swimsuit than what I paid for it! They did offer a new suit at 50% of the price, but I don't want to give them anymore of my money! I guess I'm stuck with a swimsuit I can't wear!

    By: Tusha24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    I bought 3 swim suits and 1 T-Shirt

    I ordered the product and then read reviews and decided to cancel my order the day after I ordered I reached out to the poor customer service and they said that my order had already shipped so I went on the website to find my tracking number there was no tracking number until 5 days after they said it shipped its been 14 days so 2 weeks since I ordered and I NEVER received the product the tracking number posted on my order is bogus and fake and after spending over $100 dollars and never received the product!!!!!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE ITS A SCAM!

    By: Lexiss Little24-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    4suits

    Recieved 2 suits after a long time from CA. Didn’t fit and was told I could return to China at my expense or take $3 refund for each or get 2 suits at 50% off. Ordered 2 suits at 50% off. Received after awhile from CA and they didn’t fit. Costs more than $80 to return to China. DO NOT buy their Beachsissi. Suits fit very odd and why you can’t return to CA in the states is not explained. Bad Bad experience.

    By: Marilyn Loughray22-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Swimsuits

    Placed an order over two weeks ago and paid $15 for express shipping which should have been delivered in 3-5 business days. Ordered specifically so I would receive swimsuits for a beach trip. Contacted them 6 days after I placed the order questioning if it had shipped and was finally provided with a tracking number that still (over two weeks later) shows no tracking information. I’ve emailed the company multiple times just requesting that my $15 express shipping fee be refunded and they refuse to do so blaming it on Covid even though they did not even ship it within 3-5 business days. Will NEVER order from them again and will most likely file a dispute with my credit card company over this purchase. And the review above will joy let me select 1 Star for service. That’s the only reason they got 2 stars.

    By: Mindy Johnson22-06-2020
    Caryn Dinetz22-06-2020

    Unfortunately, I haven’t received any of my merchandise. I paid the additional money for expedition of my merchandise but it’s been almost two weeks and haven’t received one item. I’ve emailed them several times and they told me it shipped out but where is my tracking number and/or the merchandise. I thought everything looked so pretty and I checked to see if the company was legit before I ordered. I’m so dissatisfied with the shipment I’m not getting. I ordered in advance for I vacation I planned. I will cancel my order with my credit card company if I don’t receive my merchandise In the next couple of days. I’m so disappointed about this.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Clothes

    They continue to lie about my order being shipped. It’s been close to two months now Gave me fake tracking and won’t refund my $172 order.

    By: Chastity Schaffer21-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    High waisted two piece

    It took over a month to receive it. I understand this was during Covid but I couldn’t even track it.
    Once the suit came in it’s not even the same color. I ordered pink and it was delivered as a pale pink like it was faded.
    The suit in general is NOT flattering. I’m tall and athletic build with a small mom pooch.
    Very disappointed in this purchase.

    By: Caitlyn21-06-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Write your own review about beachsissi

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is beachsissi a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about beachsissi. On average, they received a star-grading of 4/10, with 28% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do beachsissi offer?

    beachsissi is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the beachsissi website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!