USReviews

    Reviews Zeelool Inc.

    Review of Zeelool

    If you are seeking an online platform where you can easily order the latest in chic glasses at a reasonable price, then Zeelool is the place to go. They provide thousands of choices in high-fashion and high-end eyewear so that you never run out of options. They have a wide range of customers from different parts of the world whom they serve relentlessly day in and day out.

    About Zeelool

    Zeelool is a New York based company helping people all over the world to have a foresight vision and providing them with fashionable, innovative and top graded quality eyewear. Regardless of their location, Zeelool offers the same price to all – retailer or shopper alike. With their quality products, affordable price and light-speed service, Zeelool is a brand to be reckoned with. They ship products worldwide within 10-25 business days. By using the express shipping option, you can receive their products within 4-9 working days. They have a dedicated customer service that keeps you informed about your purchased product at every possible stage – from pre-sales to after-sales. They also offer a comprehensive 30 days return warranty. You can easily contact them by e-mailing their customer service and they will reply within 24 hours.

    Complaints and Feedbacks about Zeelool

    Have you ever ordered from Zeelool? Then we would love to hear from you about this company. How was your shopping experience with them? Did you have to file a complaint? If so, how was their customer service? Please write a review and do not hesitate to express your opinion so other people can have some idea of what shopping at Zeelool entails. Read reviews of Zeelool

    Prescription Eyeglasses Review - Part 2 Overseas Websites (Goggles4U, Firmoo, Zeelool)

    Zeelool Inc.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (50)

    3.6
    32% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.8
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.8

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Prescription glasses

    I'm honestly surprised by the bad reviews here. I received my new glasses yesterday. Delivery was shorter than I expected (it took 2 and a half weeks; I live in NYC). The frame is cute, the prescription lenses (single vision) seem good so far (I only use glasses for driving and watching TV which I only did for a short time yesterday), but my experience has been great. I connected customer service after I placed my order and they got back to me within a day. I chose a frame that was on sale and for $12.95 (including shipping) I have a new pair of glasses. It doesn't get any better than this. I even recommended it to a friend.

    By: Bogi13-11-2020
    Lauren21-11-2020

    Do not buy from this company! I ordered from them over a month ago and still haven’t received my order. When tracking my order it says a shipping label was created 3 weeks ago but not other activity has taken place. Again, it’s been over a month since I placed the order. DO NOT order from them. I am not convinced that this company is a scam!

    DENEICE HOLLIS06-01-2021

    Upon reading all the bad reviews, which I usually do before purchasing, I rushed and ordered! I just received my glasses today, with a free gift! I am very happy I was not hoodwinked! I did speak to someone in customer service and she assured the glasses were on heir way. You really have to accept that it will take a minute to arrive, as, they are coming from out of the county. Yes, I recommend them!

    Trish17-02-2021

    Do NOT BUY This company is a fraud

    Meg Jones26-02-2021

    They are horrible! Based out of China! They made a mistake on my prescription now blaming me when their customer service was on the phone with me when I wanted to be sure my prescription matched. Sent me glasses that look like you’re viewing the world through a fish eye lens. They are arguing with me about a refund and I filed a complaint with my credit card company. Also when you check out I noticed in my bank statement it said PayPal international there was an additional separate charge for that fee. I investigated and they are not US based as they pretend to be. They are based in China.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Two frames

    I ordered the wrong PD for my prescription and even though it was my own fault, they offered 50% off of my next order. My order was only slightly affected by holiday shipping and arrived within a timely manner. I don't understand why I saw so many negative reviews here. They are pretty transparent in their services and I got exactly what I ordered. It was my own fault it was wrong. They didn't have to offer me the discount, but still did just to make me happy, which was successful. These frames are adorable and I love the size and weight. Zeelool is a lot better than for what these reviews give them credit.

    By: Courtney Futer17-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Many pairs of prescription glasses

    I am thoroughly pleased with this company. The value, quality, and style you get is unmatched. Customer service is also impeccable. I wear glasses all day every day and I am happy to have found a company that affords me the opportunity to buy several pairs at a time. Thank you Zeelool! I'm a customer for life!

    By: Stacey04-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Do not use this company

    I ordered a few pairs of glasses. I had to send them back. They are not good with progressive lenses. Cheap quality. I did get my money back.

    By: Stephanie08-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Reading glasses

    The absolute WORST ONLINE BUYING EXPERIENCE I’VE EVER HAD! They screwed up my glasses- I ordered reading glasses. They made them wrong, then tried to blame me for ordering wrong! I explained 5 times, and instead of allowing me to return the glasses for a refund, they just ignored everything I said and passed me to another rep. I wish zero stars was an option! 😆

    By: Tracey15-03-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    G

    I didn’t receive my order. Customer service not good

    By: Amandeep 26-02-2021
    Va08-03-2021

    Do not buy from here. I uploaded my prescription,but received glasses, 2 pairs, that I can't see through accurately. Customer service is a joke. Waste of time and money

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    Reading glasses

    I was having difficulty ordering, shared my prescription with a customer service rep and they told me it was correct. The glasses I received were like looking through a fishbowl lens. I brought them to my eye doctor who said they had put the wrong lenses in. I attempted a refund and I’m still arguing with them. I have filed a claim with my bank and pay pal. They say they are a US based company but they are out of China! When I put my credit card in they apparently run a guest account on paypal and it’s an international charge. I would not recommend them and they have horrible customer service.

    By: Meg Jones26-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Glasses

    Horrific customer service! I seriously think this Company is a fraud it’s been 2 months and no product received. I will be requesting a refund from my bank. Do no buy!! I didn’t listen because Hi thought the glasses were trendy, but after 60 days, and I requested expedited shipping I still have not received anything. I repeat do not buy

    By: Trish17-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Blue Light Glasses

    I ordered two pairs of blue light glasses and tried them for about a week. They gave me excruciating headaches. I do not need prescription lenses so this was not the issue. I asked for a refund. The company offered a 50% refund, pointing to its refund policy online. The refund policy says no such thing, it simply says to inquire about a refund and state your issue with the order. The service was terrible, and there is clearly no desire to stand by their product. The styles are great, but the quality is awful, and my eyes are not something I'd monkey with. I would never recommend this company's products to anyone.

    By: Ilina Ewen08-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Save yourself money and grief!

    I've never had a worse online shopping experience than Zeelool. Eyeglasses are huge and don't stay on my face, cheap quality frames that only fold close on way, squeaky one screw arms, and to top it off the wrong prescription. Had them test at our eye dr to make sure the were correct even though the frames won't stay on my face. The spent almost two weeks goung back and forth offering promo discoynts but would not honor a less than 30 day refund. They told me to donate the lens as they are of no use to them or me and offer 50% on new glasses. Why woyld anyone spend morw money on a bad purchase. After getting Paypal involved they offer 100% refund on the frames only and 50% on the lens pluse freight to send them back. I am currently waiting to see how long it takes to get a portion of my purchase credited back. There is no 30 refund as some sites show on them. They make 50% back on your purchaseis your are not satisfied so this is a profit center.

    If you do buy from this company go through Amazon as they will back you up on your purchase...Paypal does not.

    By: Nikki C05-02-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 frames

    I have order from this company a month ago and still haven't recieved my frames. Money has been deducted from my account, but no frames yet.

    By: Victor Griggs11-01-2021
    Susan Branum13-01-2021

    They are not Amazon Prime with overnight shipping! They make these glasses specifically to the order then ship. It takes about 4-6 weeks, but is HIGHLY recommended and worth it!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Paola Asymmetric Tortoise Glassses

    These are cute; however much smaller than I anticipated. They size to fit a child in my opinion. I wouldn't order these again.

    By: Carlene Waller-Lee28-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    2 pairs rx cat glasses

    $180 scam for defective glasses
    My order number is 100170523. I went to order one pair of glasses, the website said the 2nd pair would be 50%. When I went to check out, the 50% off did not work. I contacted customer support and they told me if it didn’t go through after purchasing I would be refunded. I wasn’t.
    I received both pairs of glasses much later than the shipping I paid for, and neither of the glasses stay on my face. They both just slide off my nose.
    I have been emailing nonstop and they offered to give me 50% off a 3rd pair of glasses. Why on earth would I pay more?! I demand my money back.
    I googled them on Better Business Bureau, and they seem to have been scamming people like this for the last 3 years.

    By: Luma Jaguar04-12-2020
    HavanaMama605-02-2021

    I had the same problems. They would not refund my money and only offered me 50% off new glasses. I went to Paypal to dispute my purchase and they sent me down another rabbit hole but when they go involed Zeelool offere to reimburse the frames at 100% and only 50% on the lens which was the wrong prescriptionpluse pay shipping to Ann Arbor, MI. They are a profit center and making money on each order because there is no such thing as a 30 day refund. I would not spend another minute or red cent with this company. Now I am waiting for the to refund a portionon my purchase and have nothing to show but grieffor my purchase.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    2 pairs of glasses

    They were shipped on Oct 26 but. Have been in transit in a USPS facility in Springfield MA since November 10. I have call customer service and USPS they have not been able to help. Do not buy from these people the seem to be scams.

    By: Kurell24-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Non prescription Frames

    Do not buy from this company! I ordered from them over a month ago and still haven’t received my order. When tracking my order it says a shipping label was created 3 weeks ago but not other activity has taken place. Again, it’s been over a month since I placed the order. DO NOT order from them. I am not convinced that this company is a scam!

    By: Lauren 21-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Write your own review about Zeelool Inc.

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zeelool Inc. a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Zeelool Inc.. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.6/10, with 32% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zeelool Inc. offer?

    Zeelool Inc. is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zeelool Inc. website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!