US-Reviews

    Reviews Zeelool Inc.

    Review of Zeelool

    If you are seeking an online platform where you can easily order the latest in chic glasses at a reasonable price, then Zeelool is the place to go. They provide thousands of choices in high-fashion and high-end eyewear so that you never run out of options. They have a wide range of customers from different parts of the world whom they serve relentlessly day in and day out.

    Prescription Eyeglasses Review - Part 2 Overseas Websites (Goggles4U, Firmoo, Zeelool)

    About Zeelool

    Zeelool is a New York based company helping people all over the world to have a foresight vision and providing them with fashionable, innovative and top graded quality eyewear. Regardless of their location, Zeelool offers the same price to all – retailer or shopper alike. With their quality products, affordable price and light-speed service, Zeelool is a brand to be reckoned with. They ship products worldwide within 10-25 business days. By using the express shipping option, you can receive their products within 4-9 working days. They have a dedicated customer service that keeps you informed about your purchased product at every possible stage – from pre-sales to after-sales. They also offer a comprehensive 30 days return warranty. You can easily contact them by e-mailing their customer service and they will reply within 24 hours.

    Complaints and Feedbacks about Zeelool

    Have you ever ordered from Zeelool? Then we would love to hear from you about this company. How was your shopping experience with them? Did you have to file a complaint? If so, how was their customer service? Please write a review and do not hesitate to express your opinion so other people can have some idea of what shopping at Zeelool entails. Read reviews of Zeelool

    Zeelool Inc.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (33)

    3.2
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.6
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    4.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Oct. 20, Progressive

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the frames, Prescription not so much.
    1 strength buy glasses here by all means, long delivery wait, but nice FRAMES and trendy.
    PROGRESSIVES, BECAUSE THEY DO NOT MEASURE YOU PUPILS THE LINE IS PUT IN AN AVERAGE PLACE. I am NEEDING THE LINE MOVED DOWN. HAVE SENT AT LEAST THREE MESSAGES, REGUARDING THIS ISSUE . just a generated responce.

    By: Ronda09-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    glasses

    I went through this company and not only was the product not up to par, but the customer service was less than lovely as well. The actual prescription in the glasses was poor, the material of the frames was extremely cheap and the size was not what was reflected online. For as much as I spent, I expected better. At the very least, I expect what I paid for. Megan in Customer Service didn't respond to anything except send them back, on my dime, and they'll give me a 50% refund. Completely not acceptable. I will never do business with this company again, and I wouldn't recommend anyone else do business with them either.

    By: Jennifer Conover07-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    glasses

    I ordered a pair of glasses, and I tracked them and it said, "returned to sender." when I emailed customer service about this, a few days later they replied that my zip code was wrong on the package, and that the post office had disposed of it. Offering to replace the glasses for 30% or to give a 50% refund. It is to his was proven to be a lie because I sent a screenshot saying that they had arrived at the distributor location. They then admitted that they had the package and offered to send it to me for the 30% that they had offered before. But that previous 30% was to remake the glasses, and just resending them shouldn't cost nearly that much. I told them to either send me the glasses or give me a full refund, then they sent me another email, saying again that the post office had disposed of them. I will not pay for an item I haven't received and I am not going to pay 30% for for them to just put it in the mail again. They have been thoroughly unhelpful, do not order from this website. It's cheap because of shitty business practices.

    By: Madi05-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Glasses

    prescription was wrong, they don't respond I got paypal involved and they said they will refund money when I return glasses must go with tracking, they gave an address in china $146 to ship them, I paid $123 so that's how they make their money. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM THEY ARE A RIPOFF

    By: Ginny v Lamrouex01-10-2020
    Ashley Coleman17-10-2020

    My prescription was WRONG and of course the blamed me and offered to fix the issue with a discount. Never again. They wouldn’t give me the prescription on file until I sent my copy of the prescription and WOULDNT you know! “I entered the wrong information”. Yea right. They changed it after they saw my prescription.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 pairs of glasses

    Can't even see through them. Obviously not the correct prescription since I have a pair with this prescription already.

    Will not repurchase.

    By: Ann Edwards22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    2 Pairs

    They made the wrong prescription. Gave them my ex info and they never answered if it was made correctly to get my refund. The glasses take nearly a month to get shipped out. Used the same prescription on other online retailer I tried clearly contacts and never had I had a lens feel like I'm wearing a fisheye lens on my glasses. I ordered 2 pairs both cause dizziness so you see how this can be a problem for everyone's safety and literally my options were to have only one repaired or get a 50 percent refund when they made the error. Save yourself the headache I'm experiencing with zeelool do not support this movement.

    By: Jason T17-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Felicia Cat Eye Crystal Glasses

    I ordered a pair of the Felicia Cat Eye Glasses on 7/14/2020. I paid over $125.00 and still no glasses ;( No help from customer service, and no one answer the phone! This is preposterous! I have demanded a FULL refunded!

    By: Nick12-09-2020
    Ginny v Lamrouex01-10-2020

    And when you get the glasses they don't respond and demand you send them back with tracking which would cost $146 so basically I've lost my money, DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    2 pair

    I bought 2 pairs of glasses on July and still haven't received them...they are seating at the Opaloka Fl USPS waiting to be picked up... been sending messages and no one replied...awful service ...I will not recommend this site to anyone...need my money back and will get a complaint out...

    By: Annette27-08-2020
    Sandra Frost10-09-2020

    I love my glasses. I ordered 2 different pairs. Service was great!

    Dawn17-09-2020

    Mine are currently sitting in Opaloka FL and I'm in FL. I've been waiting forever

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    2 Rx glasses

    I am very upset about paying for something I have not gotten yet. As of today I have waited a month and still no glasses. I have talked to several customer service that says the samething be patience and sorry for the delay but no one is trying to help. I have asked several times for a refund but they said they can't give it to me bc my package is in transit. Yes it's been in transits for weeks now and I still haven't received my damn glasses.

    By: Renee26-08-2020
    Elaine 10-09-2020

    I think ur a scam

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    two pair of glasses.

    Delayed, not delivered, out of stock multiple times- even the replacement was out of stock after I talked with them directly and was told the replacement pair was in stock. Ordered at the beginning of May but by mid August I have received nothing.

    By: D Bradburn13-08-2020
    Tasha Artis19-08-2020

    I am seriously considering contacting Jeff Rossen. An investigative reporter Today Show on Zeelool. Because I must admit, this is a bit outlandish.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    NEVER BUY GLASSES FROM AN INSTAGRAM AD

    Ordered 2 pair of Rx frames on 7/21 and paid for expedited shipping. The customer service # is a front and no one answers and they have yet to respond to my email inquiry.

    Apparently they have been sitting at a shipping facility in Brooklyn for the last week.

    If they do not respond by tomorrow I'm filing a formal complaint with U.S. Consumer Financial Bureau (cfpb. gov) as well as disputing the charges with my bank. This unacceptable.

    By: Uncle Patty13-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    3

    This was my first time ordering and I had a bad experience they do not update there inventory online the lenses i purchased was out of stock. Then they won't refund full price i paid for the product and I still have not received my glasses yet.

    By: Kiesh12-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Zeelool Inc.

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zeelool Inc. a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Zeelool Inc.. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.2/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zeelool Inc. offer?

    Zeelool Inc. is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zeelool Inc. website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"