USReviews

    Reviews Zeelool Inc.

    Review of Zeelool

    If you are seeking an online platform where you can easily order the latest in chic glasses at a reasonable price, then Zeelool is the place to go. They provide thousands of choices in high-fashion and high-end eyewear so that you never run out of options. They have a wide range of customers from different parts of the world whom they serve relentlessly day in and day out.

    Prescription Eyeglasses Review - Part 2 Overseas Websites (Goggles4U, Firmoo, Zeelool)

    About Zeelool

    Zeelool is a New York based company helping people all over the world to have a foresight vision and providing them with fashionable, innovative and top graded quality eyewear. Regardless of their location, Zeelool offers the same price to all – retailer or shopper alike. With their quality products, affordable price and light-speed service, Zeelool is a brand to be reckoned with. They ship products worldwide within 10-25 business days. By using the express shipping option, you can receive their products within 4-9 working days. They have a dedicated customer service that keeps you informed about your purchased product at every possible stage – from pre-sales to after-sales. They also offer a comprehensive 30 days return warranty. You can easily contact them by e-mailing their customer service and they will reply within 24 hours.

    Complaints and Feedbacks about Zeelool

    Have you ever ordered from Zeelool? Then we would love to hear from you about this company. How was your shopping experience with them? Did you have to file a complaint? If so, how was their customer service? Please write a review and do not hesitate to express your opinion so other people can have some idea of what shopping at Zeelool entails. Read reviews of Zeelool

    Zeelool Inc.
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (42)

    3.4
    33% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    4.8
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Prescription glasses

    I'm honestly surprised by the bad reviews here. I received my new glasses yesterday. Delivery was shorter than I expected (it took 2 and a half weeks; I live in NYC). The frame is cute, the prescription lenses (single vision) seem good so far (I only use glasses for driving and watching TV which I only did for a short time yesterday), but my experience has been great. I connected customer service after I placed my order and they got back to me within a day. I chose a frame that was on sale and for $12.95 (including shipping) I have a new pair of glasses. It doesn't get any better than this. I even recommended it to a friend.

    By: Bogi13-11-2020
    Lauren21-11-2020

    Do not buy from this company! I ordered from them over a month ago and still haven’t received my order. When tracking my order it says a shipping label was created 3 weeks ago but not other activity has taken place. Again, it’s been over a month since I placed the order. DO NOT order from them. I am not convinced that this company is a scam!

    DENEICE HOLLIS06-01-2021

    Upon reading all the bad reviews, which I usually do before purchasing, I rushed and ordered! I just received my glasses today, with a free gift! I am very happy I was not hoodwinked! I did speak to someone in customer service and she assured the glasses were on heir way. You really have to accept that it will take a minute to arrive, as, they are coming from out of the county. Yes, I recommend them!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    10
    rating

    Many pairs of prescription glasses

    I am thoroughly pleased with this company. The value, quality, and style you get is unmatched. Customer service is also impeccable. I wear glasses all day every day and I am happy to have found a company that affords me the opportunity to buy several pairs at a time. Thank you Zeelool! I'm a customer for life!

    By: Stacey04-01-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    2 frames

    I have order from this company a month ago and still haven't recieved my frames. Money has been deducted from my account, but no frames yet.

    By: Victor Griggs11-01-2021
    Susan Branum13-01-2021

    They are not Amazon Prime with overnight shipping! They make these glasses specifically to the order then ship. It takes about 4-6 weeks, but is HIGHLY recommended and worth it!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Paola Asymmetric Tortoise Glassses

    These are cute; however much smaller than I anticipated. They size to fit a child in my opinion. I wouldn't order these again.

    By: Carlene Waller-Lee28-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5.5
    rating

    2 pairs rx cat glasses

    $180 scam for defective glasses
    My order number is 100170523. I went to order one pair of glasses, the website said the 2nd pair would be 50%. When I went to check out, the 50% off did not work. I contacted customer support and they told me if it didn’t go through after purchasing I would be refunded. I wasn’t.
    I received both pairs of glasses much later than the shipping I paid for, and neither of the glasses stay on my face. They both just slide off my nose.
    I have been emailing nonstop and they offered to give me 50% off a 3rd pair of glasses. Why on earth would I pay more?! I demand my money back.
    I googled them on Better Business Bureau, and they seem to have been scamming people like this for the last 3 years.

    By: Luma Jaguar04-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    2 pairs of glasses

    They were shipped on Oct 26 but. Have been in transit in a USPS facility in Springfield MA since November 10. I have call customer service and USPS they have not been able to help. Do not buy from these people the seem to be scams.

    By: Kurell24-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Non prescription Frames

    Do not buy from this company! I ordered from them over a month ago and still haven’t received my order. When tracking my order it says a shipping label was created 3 weeks ago but not other activity has taken place. Again, it’s been over a month since I placed the order. DO NOT order from them. I am not convinced that this company is a scam!

    By: Lauren 21-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Frames

    I haven't received my order and there has been a shipping created for shipment in ANN HARBOR MI, I am requesting a refund as of today waiting for response this is bad business

    By: LaTonya 10-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    2 pair glasses

    Did like the glasses requested a refund they didn't want to do this but get a coupon code. Do not utilize this company they are a scam they are taking funds regardless.

    By: Adrienne Stewart09-11-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Oct. 20, Progressive

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the frames, Prescription not so much.
    1 strength buy glasses here by all means, long delivery wait, but nice FRAMES and trendy.
    PROGRESSIVES, BECAUSE THEY DO NOT MEASURE YOU PUPILS THE LINE IS PUT IN AN AVERAGE PLACE. I am NEEDING THE LINE MOVED DOWN. HAVE SENT AT LEAST THREE MESSAGES, REGUARDING THIS ISSUE . just a generated responce.

    By: Ronda09-10-2020
    Cynthia Cowans 28-10-2020

    I have not received my glasses yet what’s going on

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    glasses

    I went through this company and not only was the product not up to par, but the customer service was less than lovely as well. The actual prescription in the glasses was poor, the material of the frames was extremely cheap and the size was not what was reflected online. For as much as I spent, I expected better. At the very least, I expect what I paid for. Megan in Customer Service didn't respond to anything except send them back, on my dime, and they'll give me a 50% refund. Completely not acceptable. I will never do business with this company again, and I wouldn't recommend anyone else do business with them either.

    By: Jennifer Conover07-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2.5
    rating

    glasses

    I ordered a pair of glasses, and I tracked them and it said, "returned to sender." when I emailed customer service about this, a few days later they replied that my zip code was wrong on the package, and that the post office had disposed of it. Offering to replace the glasses for 30% or to give a 50% refund. It is to his was proven to be a lie because I sent a screenshot saying that they had arrived at the distributor location. They then admitted that they had the package and offered to send it to me for the 30% that they had offered before. But that previous 30% was to remake the glasses, and just resending them shouldn't cost nearly that much. I told them to either send me the glasses or give me a full refund, then they sent me another email, saying again that the post office had disposed of them. I will not pay for an item I haven't received and I am not going to pay 30% for for them to just put it in the mail again. They have been thoroughly unhelpful, do not order from this website. It's cheap because of shitty business practices.

    By: Madi05-10-2020
    Lisa05-12-2020

    I ordered one pair of glasses and they sent 2 pairs. The glasses looked nothing like the pictures. I finally got in touch with someone in customer service. They gave me a return address for Ann Arbor, MI. I sent the glasses back. I have not received a refund and cannot get through to customer service again. Do not buy anything from these frauds!!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Glasses

    prescription was wrong, they don't respond I got paypal involved and they said they will refund money when I return glasses must go with tracking, they gave an address in china $146 to ship them, I paid $123 so that's how they make their money. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM THEY ARE A RIPOFF

    By: Ginny v Lamrouex01-10-2020
    Ashley Coleman17-10-2020

    My prescription was WRONG and of course the blamed me and offered to fix the issue with a discount. Never again. They wouldn’t give me the prescription on file until I sent my copy of the prescription and WOULDNT you know! “I entered the wrong information”. Yea right. They changed it after they saw my prescription.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2 pairs of glasses

    Can't even see through them. Obviously not the correct prescription since I have a pair with this prescription already.

    Will not repurchase.

    By: Ann Edwards22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Zeelool Inc.

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Zeelool Inc. a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Zeelool Inc.. On average, they received a star-grading of 3.4/10, with 33% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Zeelool Inc. offer?

    Zeelool Inc. is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with .

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Zeelool Inc. website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"