USReviews

    Reviews Bella Barnett

    Fashion and dressing are for women what soccer is for men. Women love to dress well but dress in on-trend clothes is the superlative of good, best. Most times, dressing in on-trend clothes comes at a high cost. But what if there was a place where one does not need to break her savings to get gorgeous dresses? Bella Barnett is one fashion company you might want to check out. They purport to be able to provide women with classy wear at an okay price. You should read honest customer reviews of Bella Barnett here to ascertain this claim.

    About Bella Barnett

    Bella Barnett is a women’s wear company. They're a brand of the fashion company that asserts to have succeeded in remaining at the forefront in the women wears category for a long time. The company boasts of possessing on-trend dresses for girls, regardless of where they live in the world or what their style and identity are.

    Dukaan App - How to use Dukaan App & Make Online Store for your Shop | अपनी दुकान को Online करे

    Products and services of Bella Barnett

    Bella Barnett deals in dresses such as bandage dresses; coats and jackets, knitwear, tops, jumpsuits, playsuits, lingerie, and sleepovers. They also deal in cosmetics and accessories and offer free shipping for orders above $100. They also offer a 7 days’ return policy and a 12-hour cancellation period for products ordered.

    Complaints, compliments, and tips for Bella Barnett

    Have you used the Bella Barnett products? If yes, will you recommend it to friends and family? You can share your experience, complaints, or compliments with others on the company's delivery system. This will help in keeping other prospective customers abreast with their services and will also enhance better service to you next time and others. We await your feedback.

    Bella Barnett
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (12)

    2.4
    25% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    2.6
    Service
    rating
    2.2
    Pricing
    rating
    2.6
    Delivery
    rating
    2.4

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    RAINBOW BANDAGE DRESS

    never received when ordered 5/21. requested refund and was asked to use the site again with a 10% discount. I refused and requested full refund. 7/26 and still no refund or dress. this is a scam site.

    By: Melissa Stump26-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dresses

    This is the worst company I’ve ever dealt with. Dresses are awful and they don’t even let you return them. NEVER order from this company. Customer service is also very rude.

    By: Mibel26-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Buyer's regret

    On 6/30/21 I ordered three beautiful dresses from this site totaling over $180 for my vacation to Miami. They would have been perfect! I also paid for expedited shipping to ensure that I would get them in time before I leave. Well, I only received ONE dress expedited shipping. The other two are to be sent regular shipping. Meaning... I won't have my other dresses in time for my vacation. I could have sworn that I paid for all three to be shipped expedited. Also, when my ONE dress arrived, it was ALOT lighter than it was pictured on the website. Now that I'm seeing all these reviews, I regret ordering from this site. I wasted money on dresses that I can't take on vacation.

    So I received the second of three dresses that I ordered today 7/23/21. I'm still missing one. I'm at the point where I don't even want the third dress. I want a refund!! My trip has been over since last weekend. I'm so over this. Now I cant even view my order on the website anymore.

    By: S. Nicki23-07-2021
    jake malalal23-07-2021

    𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎𝐍 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P 𝐎𝐑T_𝐂𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑 V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Abby Dress

    I don’t recommend buying from this site. Photos in the site are deceiving, colors and quality are not the same, delivery times is about 30 days; they don’t tell you their location and they discourage you from returning. It’s frustrated. Don’t do it. They are located in China.

    By: Karla22-07-2021
    jake malalal22-07-2021

    Photos in the site are deceiving, colors and quality are not the same, delivery times is about 30 days; they don’t tell you their location and they discourage you from returning. It’s frustrated. Don’t do it. They are located in China. 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐎 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 (𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄)𝐒𝐔P𝐏𝐎𝐑T_ 𝐔𝐒𝐓𝐎𝐌𝐄𝐑(SE𝐑V𝐈𝐂𝐄) +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔 𝐏𝐇𝐎𝐍𝐄 𝐍𝐔𝐌𝐁𝐄𝐑 +𝟏 𝟖𝐎𝟓 𝟔𝐎𝟖 𝟓𝟒𝐎𝟔

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dresses

    Awful experience. Wrong color. wrong material, wrong customer service. Took forever to deliver. So sad. Would NEVER buy from again.

    By: Roberta20-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Xidel Sequin maxi dress

    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM THEY ARE A SCAM. They will do anything to discourage you from returning an item. Poor customer service. Dress are horrible looking. Listen to my advice and thank me later. Hope someone reads this before purchasing from them. They are SCAMS!!!

    By: Jennifer 17-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Order #BL44743B2028

    WHERE IS MY DRESS?
    I PAID OVER $100 WITH EXPEDITED SHIPPING AND NOBODY RESPONDS TO MY EMAILS!!!

    By: Nikka13-07-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    2
    rating

    Sheer Maxi Dress with Romper

    I DO NOT recommend buying from Bella Barnett! Ordered a dress that came 100% not as described. Was missing a zipper, underwire, adjustable straps, and more - all listed in the website's description. Best of all, the dress has a built in romper...with no zipper, it is actually impossible to put on as you cannot pull it over your head. When I requested a refund, they offered me 10% off my next purchase....after a LOT of back and forth they offered me store credit with the words "most of the items on our website are photographed by us." MOST. So basically it's a gamble. They also let me know that if I wanted actual pictures of the item, I could email them before ordering. Who does that?! A buyer should be able to trust the pictures posted by a merchant on their website.

    I did request a workout set as a replacement since it was clear I was not going to get a refund....when it was delivered, the delivery said it came from Amazon and the quality of the items speaks to this. I could have ordered it for $20 myself off of Amazon if that is what I wanted. Do not trust the descriptions or photos on the site.

    By: Holland Eichorn09-07-2021
    Fatma16-07-2021

    I was about to buy a dress... hopefully I decided to take a look at the reviews !

    Hotgurl19-07-2021

    I am so so glad I decided to read the reviews. I WILL NOT be spending my money here with all these complaints. There is definitely some truth to this scam!! Thank you all for your honest reviews!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    5 items

    The worst worst ever ever ever
    I am a big online shopper order from asos, tiger mist, babayboo , pretty little thing etc
    Love them
    But this site omg the worst in universe I would not even pay $10
    Trust me really bad 🥶🥶🥶🥶

    By: Jade 22-06-2021
    Jas23-06-2021

    Omg! I was just about to order a dress. Can you tell me did your items look like the picture, was sizes off? What was your issue?

    Dina 08-07-2021

    I have had the worst experience with this site as well. I understand that we are in a pandemic and supply chain is disrupted. But when a person pays for expedited shipping, it should not take a month for the order to arrive. If a style is out of stock, then that should be made clear on the website so that way they do not have to wait for production, which takes weeks to kick in. When emailing customer service, they should communicate all necessary important information and not ignore a customer. It should not feel like pulling teeth to get such information. Aside from horrible customer service, the product isn’t even worth the hassle. It’s poor quality all around and doesn’t at all look like the website. Very misleading!! And if you want to return, you have to send it to China, which is beyond inconvenient. Never again will I order from this site!!!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Nerlii Floral Dress

    Ordered a dress, at the time I placed the order this dress had no size chart on the website. Ordered a size L, it does not fit. Beautiful dress no issue there, good quality and exactly as in the picture, just it is not a large. Now I am trying to return it as L is the largest size they offer and it is clearly not for me. The website policy clearly says within 30 days of receiving you can make a return and that “customers will only be charged once for shipping costs (this includes returns)” but now they are trying to force me to choose another dress off their site as an exchange rather than refunding me. They will not provide the refund address. I am extremely upset.

    By: Paris 15-06-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    Loran Plunge Mesh Dress

    If I could give this site a zero I would. I order a dress for my birthday and paid for expressed shipment. I asked to have my order canceled because when I tried to track it, it was never finished processing. I emailed them on April 18 asking for it to be cancelled and they won't back that same day that to give them time because the dress needed to be customized. And that i would get an emailed when it would be shipped out. Than i emailed them back again about canceling the order again. Than I got an email a couple days after that they cant cancel the order because it was shipped April 17th. But i emailed them again saying i asked for it to be canceled and i was told that it was still being customized how can it have shipped before. The dress came 2 weeks after and they sent me the wrong size. I ordered a large and received a small. Im still trying to get this item returned back and having my full money i paid for returned

    By: G. Din14-05-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Clothing

    Giving them even one star is a compliment. The worst company I’ve ever felt with in my entire life. Horrible horrible horrible. It took a month and a half for my order to arrive and my 3 year old sister couldn’t made them better.

    By: Taylor21-04-2021
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about Bella Barnett

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is Bella Barnett a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about Bella Barnett. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.4/10, with 25% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do Bella Barnett offer?

    Bella Barnett is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Fashion.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the Bella Barnett website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!