US-Reviews

    Reviews BulbHead

    Are you looking for a platform to get innovative ideas? Are you looking for a place to get smart solutions to your problems? Are you a gadget freak and need to read unbiased reviews of different types and brands of gadgets? Do you have problems that will need practical and trusted solutions? If your answers are in the affirmative, then Bulbhead might be an option of choice. You should read honest reviews of Bulbhead here before visiting their website.

    About Bulbhead
    Bulbhead was born and bred in the US. The platform claims to focus on offering a wide range of innovative ideas and solutions to everyday problems via its products and service delivery. Their personnel attendants can be reached via the phone number available on their website.

    Cop Cam review: trespasser beware? Bulbhead Cop Cam review

    Products and services of Bulbhead
    Bulbhead offers the following: battle vision polarized sunglasses, cop cam by atomic beam, fastball patented magnetic media mount, hurricane spin duster motorized dust wand, flea doctor, hurricane fur wizard lint brush. They also offer delivery services.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Bulbhead
    Kindly share your experience with Bulbhead? What can you say about their products and service delivery? Did you get the best experience and value for money after giving them a try? Are they worth recommending to other people? Did you encounter hitches placing an order on their website? Do you have suggestions or reservations you want to lodge? Give their personalized ideas a rating, Excellent, Good or Poor. please, do kindly leave your take here, as your feedback will be a good place for prospective patrons to start from.

    BulbHead
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (26)

    2.8
    12% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.4
    Pricing
    rating
    3
    Delivery
    rating
    2.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    I bought the chewbrush for my dog

    My Dog is one of the stubborn dog i ever had, she really hates doing brush and cleaning. So using the normal brushes, its turn really hassle to handle it. But i bought this brush a few weeks and so far its doing a great job. The best thing is , it looks like a toy , so my dog thinks she is playing with it instead of brushing. There are massage gums and scraps off like features which is superb
    The chewbrush looks like a bone and its quite an innovative idea. there are so many good things but i must say it saves lots of time and improve my dog's dental health

    By: John page 24-03-2020
    Shellie Turner08-06-2020

    I purchased the silm cycle 5/01/2020. Today is 6/08/2020 I have not received the bike, its almost impossible to get someone on the phone. I have been told 3 times, "It's coming next week". The payment was taken out of my account 5/01/2020. This is such a fraud. The 2 times I was able to get a live person, once I was told to hold on and he never came back, the next time I was told I would have it in a week. Today 6/8/2020 i will demanding my credit card be refunded. I have nothing good to say about this process.

    DeAnn Fritsch18-06-2020

    I also purchased a slim cycle 5/6/20. They charged my bank account immediately. It is now 6/18/20 and I haven't received anything yet. No one answers the phone (I've tried 3 different numbers & get the same recording each time) They put you on hold for up to 15 minutes and then just hang up on you. No one responds to any of my numerous emails I have sent. Their recording says they won't charge your account until the item ships. Well, that is definitely FALSE. This company is scamming alot of people taking their money. This company should not be in business. They are a fraud. I have filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and am trying to get the word out on social media.

    allen j grignon26-06-2020

    I to orderd on 5/3/20 was told on 6/8/20 it was backordered and would take full 6weeks to complete order now 6/23 still no bike

    Georgina danielson21-07-2020

    I ordered my slim cycle may 13th was told the product was in the money was taken out of my account and then put back in said it would come out once it was delivered long story short I kept getting the run around hung up on several occasions eventually told due to the virus they ran out and I would get it sometime the end of August or September even though I kept getting told 2 weeks everytime i called it looks like it actually might work but I suggest paying full price and going through ace hardware which my mother-in-law did she got it in less than a week

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    Slim cycle

    I ordered the slim cycle on September 12,2020 & account was charged immediately with the same story as other complaints delivery would be in few weeks.
    I received a call today (9/20/20) telling me my shipment is on its way and trying to sell me another item & that I can cancel at anytime. I stressed I am not interested in any other items & not to charge my account for any unauthorized item. I could tell the caller was playing dead & trying to pretend she didnt understand. Well, I decided to check my account in a few minutes and theres a pending charge for $212.95
    Prior to that there's a $1.00 charge on September 18 which I believe is their test charge to see if my account is active or have full ds. This company Bulbhead Slim Cycle is a total fraud.

    By: George22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pocket Hose Silver Bullet

    This hose is the worst piece of junk! Leaked on first use and plastic connector part broke - and I was very gentle with it! I returned AT MY OWN EXPENSE and had to call 3 weeks later to find out they hadn't processed my refund. "Oh we're short handed because of COVID". Funny, I had ordered a 2nd hose (different type) a few days later, and got a postcard after 3 weeks telling me it would be another 30 days before I received it. I canceled that order, but they'll probably still try to charge me. YOU HAVE TO CALL THEM IF YOU WANT A REFUND! SHADY SHADY SHADY! Stay away!

    By: Lynn12-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Lighted Pocket Microscope

    Ordered May 5, 2020. Today is Sept. 8, 2020. Four months later, WAS NEVER SHIPPED! Never received a shipping confirmation. Several phone calls and was told to be "patient". They charged me immediately. Just today they said they'd issue me a refund. What a WASTE OF TIME and what a FARCE. Meanwhile, they flood my inbox with emails...all of which are apparently USELESS.

    By: Ellen Eyerick08-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    White house chess 2020

    Wish I read these reviews before ordering. First, I has a code for free shipping, but there was nowhere to enter the code, I called them immediately and they said nothing could be done. Just checked my credit card and they charged me an additional $105.58 on top of what they charged me for my order.. I have a feeling I got scammed. I'm going to call the number that is listed on the infomercial which is different than the one on the website they have listed to go to so you can purchase these chess boards. I've messaged them, let's see if they answer, if not, I am contacting the BBB and Attorney General's Office within 24 hours. SO SICK OF BEING SCAMMED BY PEOPLE!

    By: Cheryl A Endicott07-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Hand sanitizer

    I ordered hand sanitizer from Bulbhead in late July 2020. I expected delivery in about a week. 10 days later, I received nothing. I received no email update. So I emailed them on approximately August 10th and Never received a response. On approximately August 24th I found and called customer service. Inked them about my delivery and they said it would be another 2-3weeks!?!? I asked to cancel my order, which I was charged for back in July, and they said the order could not be cancelled because it was already forwarded to the mailing service?!?! Well if the “mailing service” has my order, why will it take another 2-3 weeks. They couldn’t give me an answer. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. Read the other reviews about their service

    By: Howard Skulnik 01-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    5
    rating

    Slim Cycle Deluxe

    This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. I ordered the Slim Cycle on 04-21-20 and I did receive the cycle in May but none of the additional pieces that were in the deluxe package. There was a notice with the cycle that the Free Slim Away Belt would be sent in three weeks, but a few weeks later they sent a notice canceling the belt. So now it`s August 17th and after several phone calls to BulbHead I have not received the other products as promised. I also was told I would receive a refund and as of today I haven`t received that either. However BulbHead has received their payment from me in full. Very disgusted and disappointed. I would definitely NOT recommend this company to anyone. Buyer Beware!!

    By: Barbara Cannon18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Slim Cycle

    BulbHead is a horrible company. I ordered the Slim Cycle on 6/23/20 and was told that it would ship within 7 to 10 days. Today is 8/9/20 and still no Slim Cycle. They charged my credit card the day the order was placed.

    I emailed 2 times with no response. I have called 3 times and each time I am told it will arrive in 2 to 3 weeks. I have asked to speak to a supervisor and each time I am told that there is no supervisor available as the call takers are working from home.

    Interestingly their website currently states that the Slim Cycle is in stock and will ship within 7 to 10 days. Do not be fooled!

    I am cancelling this order and will let everyone I know to never order from this company.

    By: Susan09-08-2020
    Lynn A Faultersack12-08-2020

    I went to the website looking for a few items but but do not remember actually placing any order. but called them when I saw 80.41 out of my account but nothing arriving 3 weeks later. the first 2 calls I made their phone did not work so could not hear anything the rep said so asked them if they could email me. I watched my email account and no email. The third time I called I reached someone with no tech issues and he told me what was on my order which ended up being everything I looked at but did not order. and cost me over $80. but he said it will be another 2 weeks before they ship it. So after reading your responses on this site it looks like they took my money and I didn't get anything in return. So now I need to change my credit card info so they don't do this again to me. Does anyone know who I need to call to report them and get my money back?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2020Chess set

    I still did not receive my order going into 2 months, they took the money the same day of purchase.
    i find the company Bulb head ,does not communicate with the customer ! They took advantage of the Pandemic as an excuse for delay. I called on the order i was told 2more weeks i call again 2 wks later 2 more weeks. I feel like they lyed to me .makes me angry. Unreliable group !

    By: Edi yoshinaka15-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    AirPolice face masks

    I ordered $68.16 worth of Airpolice face masks on May 30. As of 7/14 have not received any. Chase paid Bulbhead $68.16 on 5/31 so they have been paid for products they said I never ordered and never received. Bulbhead refused to do anything about it! Don’t deal with Bulbhead.

    By: S Walbrun14-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Chess set

    Fraud

    By: Mr L 13-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pocket hose Silver Bullet

    This company is a complete fraud, takes your money and never sends product! I purchased 2 of these hoses, they were NEVER shipped and after 4 wks of waiting, I contacted BulbHead as you can NOT get a quick customer number for product. I was send to an international call service, with horrible reception. I was promised a complete refund in 3-5 business days and now almost 40 days of initial purchase no item no refund!!! I have called 3 times only to have international services people tell me I will receive refund to be patient! Next step is filing a report to the BBB for fraudulent practices!!!

    By: Ida A Talamantes10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2020 presidential debate chess set

    I ordered this product in April. It now July. I have called 3 times and every time I’m told it will be 8-10 days. It say they don’t charge you till it’s sent yet they charged me in April $190 and I still have no chess set. It’s only supposed to take 6-8 weeks it’s been 3 months and still no chess set and I’m told once again 8-10 days. DO NOT ORDER from this company unless you have months to wait for your product.

    By: Shawnee Lovin10-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5.5
    rating

    Write your own review about BulbHead

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is BulbHead a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about BulbHead. On average, they received a star-grading of 2.8/10, with 12% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do BulbHead offer?

    BulbHead is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Electronics, Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the BulbHead website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"