USReviews

    Reviews BulbHead

    Are you looking for a platform to get innovative ideas? Are you looking for a place to get smart solutions to your problems? Are you a gadget freak and need to read unbiased reviews of different types and brands of gadgets? Do you have problems that will need practical and trusted solutions? If your answers are in the affirmative, then Bulbhead might be an option of choice. You should read honest reviews of Bulbhead here before visiting their website.

    About Bulbhead
    Bulbhead was born and bred in the US. The platform claims to focus on offering a wide range of innovative ideas and solutions to everyday problems via its products and service delivery. Their personnel attendants can be reached via the phone number available on their website.

    Cop Cam review: trespasser beware? Bulbhead Cop Cam review

    Products and services of Bulbhead
    Bulbhead offers the following: battle vision polarized sunglasses, cop cam by atomic beam, fastball patented magnetic media mount, hurricane spin duster motorized dust wand, flea doctor, hurricane fur wizard lint brush. They also offer delivery services.

    Compliments, complaints, and tips for Bulbhead
    Kindly share your experience with Bulbhead? What can you say about their products and service delivery? Did you get the best experience and value for money after giving them a try? Are they worth recommending to other people? Did you encounter hitches placing an order on their website? Do you have suggestions or reservations you want to lodge? Give their personalized ideas a rating, Excellent, Good or Poor. please, do kindly leave your take here, as your feedback will be a good place for prospective patrons to start from.

    BulbHead
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (35)

    3
    14% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    3.8
    Service
    rating
    2.6
    Pricing
    rating
    3.4
    Delivery
    rating
    2.6

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    I bought the chewbrush for my dog

    My Dog is one of the stubborn dog i ever had, she really hates doing brush and cleaning. So using the normal brushes, its turn really hassle to handle it. But i bought this brush a few weeks and so far its doing a great job. The best thing is , it looks like a toy , so my dog thinks she is playing with it instead of brushing. There are massage gums and scraps off like features which is superb
    The chewbrush looks like a bone and its quite an innovative idea. there are so many good things but i must say it saves lots of time and improve my dog's dental health

    By: John page 24-03-2020
    Shellie Turner08-06-2020

    I purchased the silm cycle 5/01/2020. Today is 6/08/2020 I have not received the bike, its almost impossible to get someone on the phone. I have been told 3 times, "It's coming next week". The payment was taken out of my account 5/01/2020. This is such a fraud. The 2 times I was able to get a live person, once I was told to hold on and he never came back, the next time I was told I would have it in a week. Today 6/8/2020 i will demanding my credit card be refunded. I have nothing good to say about this process.

    DeAnn Fritsch18-06-2020

    I also purchased a slim cycle 5/6/20. They charged my bank account immediately. It is now 6/18/20 and I haven't received anything yet. No one answers the phone (I've tried 3 different numbers & get the same recording each time) They put you on hold for up to 15 minutes and then just hang up on you. No one responds to any of my numerous emails I have sent. Their recording says they won't charge your account until the item ships. Well, that is definitely FALSE. This company is scamming alot of people taking their money. This company should not be in business. They are a fraud. I have filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and am trying to get the word out on social media.

    allen j grignon26-06-2020

    I to orderd on 5/3/20 was told on 6/8/20 it was backordered and would take full 6weeks to complete order now 6/23 still no bike

    Georgina danielson21-07-2020

    I ordered my slim cycle may 13th was told the product was in the money was taken out of my account and then put back in said it would come out once it was delivered long story short I kept getting the run around hung up on several occasions eventually told due to the virus they ran out and I would get it sometime the end of August or September even though I kept getting told 2 weeks everytime i called it looks like it actually might work but I suggest paying full price and going through ace hardware which my mother-in-law did she got it in less than a week

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    ChewBrush

    Unsafe!! Did you even test this product? You have a disclaimer "Not intended for aggressive chewers." I have a very small dog who is, by no means, an "aggressive chewer." He is a very small dog, so I bout the chewbrush for small to medium dogs. Within 30 sec. the corners were chewed off and he was choking on the small pieces. So if you love your dog, don't purchase this product as it does not hold up to any kind of chewing (which is the whole purpose behind the product).

    By: Heid Sayre27-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Battle For The White House Chess Set

    We tried to order The Battle For The White House Chess Set for my son for Christmas. Although it said 3-6 weeks for delivery, we were told it was shipping out that day (December 2). After several phone calls with them, it is now December 26th and they canceled our order due to "inventory issues". I am now wondering how long it will take to get a refund from them. They are inconsistent and not trust worthy. Do not deal with them.

    By: Wes27-12-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    2020 Election Chess Set

    Very bad experience. Just know that the democratic nominees are not included in ANY OF THE ONES THEY SELL even if they have pictures showing them included. You will have to pay $15 extra for the product and shipping. Listen to the reviews. The people are all telling the truth.

    By: Michelle L. D'Agostino04-11-2020
    GERRI26-11-2020

    I ordered 2 flashlights ( at special price) received, and special price was taken out of my bank account but then they took $81 out of bank acct. I called, cust service asking for an RA which I never received. Called again they told me to just return item and I would receive credit. I emailed them For an RA, did not receive so I returned flashlights in original package. This was in February. Still awaiting that credit! I'm very upset. I'm a 78 yr old retiree and cannot afford this Can't tell you how many times I've asked for credit!

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    3.5
    rating

    Skim Cycle

    I ordered my slim cycle on 10/16/20. I have not received it as of 11-1-20. I wish I had seen these reviews first. I tried to cancel to order and was told that it was too late. They would refund money, but the cycle would still ship and if I did not refuse the shipment I would be charged again. I asked to speak to a supervisor and said I would be contacted in 24-48 hours. Since I work and would not be home to refuse shipment, I am not sure what to do. Very, Very frustrated. I would not order again.

    By: MICHELE LEHANE01-11-2020
    Lucy Campos12-11-2020

    I would keep calling and ask to speak to a manger and put a hold on the card you use so they can’t charge it. I know it’s a lot but these people need to stop scamming people.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    Cup call

    I bought the cup call cell phone holder and in 2 days the top separated itself from the bottom causing cell phone to constantly fall over upon looking at the piece it looks like there is a screw the holds this together thought I would’ve received a better product as I have bought other products from this company. Must say I am highly disappointed in this 20.00 purchase

    By: Cleto Vasquez 31-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    Hose

    I bought this self storing garden hose twice within a month of each other at $49.00 each....and I'll be damn if not just 1 but BOTH gained holes in them.... I will no longer waste my money on your products.....

    By: Donna Okpala25-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    6
    rating

    Attempted to Purchase

    Yesterday I attempted to make a purchase and had the webpage showed I had $15 in rewards point. I went to redeem on my purchase. A code to use flashed up and disappeared just as fast; thus, no time to write down code. It then reflected rewards point of 530. My $15 discount for using my rewards was not reflected in my total due.
    I immediately called customer service. Explained my dilemma. The gentleman was not only rude but told me that he could not help me because I couldn't give the "code" that came and went like a bolt of lightening. He did say he could offer me a 10% discount . Big difference between $1.99 and $15.00. I declined. I also inquired about the remaining points. I got the same response. I mailed customer service and still have had no response. This is the second time I've emailed them with a question and I never received a response from that inquiry. This morning I have approx. 100 more points added to yesterday's erroneously stated points and I didn't purchase a thing.
    I believe this site is a BIG TIME SCAMMER!!!

    By: Marlene07-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3
    rating

    CUP CALL

    HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. CANCELLED ORDER AND IT WAS STILL SENT, I WANTED TO RETURN THE ITEM, BUT THEY SAID I HAD TO PAY FOR SHIPPING!

    By: Gregory Adams29-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    2020 Battle for the White House Chess Set

    FRAUD !!! Ordered two of these sets in August and was promised that the Democratic Chess pieces would be sent once the candidates were known. WRONG. What you get is the opportunity to BUY YET AGAIN the pieces that were not in the original set. The sets were ordered 24 August, one week after the the candidates were formally chosen. When incomplete sets arrived 25 Sept there were pieces of paper inside each set telling you to order the democratic nominees for additional $9.99 + shipping and handling of $4.99 for each set. The company KNEW who the candidates were before they shipped the incomplete sets! They should have sent a complete set initially! FRAUD !!!

    By: Arnie27-09-2020
    Wes27-12-2020

    I wish I would have seen your review before I found out the hard way. I tried to order the Battle For The W.H. and it has been a very bad experience and I am not through it yet. These guys should be in politics not business.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Slim cycle

    I ordered the slim cycle on September 12,2020 & account was charged immediately with the same story as other complaints delivery would be in few weeks.
    I received a call today (9/20/20) telling me my shipment is on its way and trying to sell me another item & that I can cancel at anytime. I stressed I am not interested in any other items & not to charge my account for any unauthorized item. I could tell the caller was playing dead & trying to pretend she didnt understand. Well, I decided to check my account in a few minutes and theres a pending charge for $212.95
    Prior to that there's a $1.00 charge on September 18 which I believe is their test charge to see if my account is active or have full ds. This company Bulbhead Slim Cycle is a total fraud.

    By: George22-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Pocket Hose Silver Bullet

    This hose is the worst piece of junk! Leaked on first use and plastic connector part broke - and I was very gentle with it! I returned AT MY OWN EXPENSE and had to call 3 weeks later to find out they hadn't processed my refund. "Oh we're short handed because of COVID". Funny, I had ordered a 2nd hose (different type) a few days later, and got a postcard after 3 weeks telling me it would be another 30 days before I received it. I canceled that order, but they'll probably still try to charge me. YOU HAVE TO CALL THEM IF YOU WANT A REFUND! SHADY SHADY SHADY! Stay away!

    By: Lynn12-09-2020
    Donna Okpala25-10-2020

    I bought 2 because it kept getting holes in the Jose... And you're right it is junk... For $49.00 each not worth a dime

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    3.5
    rating

    Lighted Pocket Microscope

    Ordered May 5, 2020. Today is Sept. 8, 2020. Four months later, WAS NEVER SHIPPED! Never received a shipping confirmation. Several phone calls and was told to be "patient". They charged me immediately. Just today they said they'd issue me a refund. What a WASTE OF TIME and what a FARCE. Meanwhile, they flood my inbox with emails...all of which are apparently USELESS.

    By: Ellen Eyerick08-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Write your own review about BulbHead

    Your review

    FAQ

    Is BulbHead a trustworthy company?

    There is currently one customer review posted about BulbHead. On average, they received a star-grading of 3/10, with 14% of the reviewers indicating that they would buy from the brand again.

    What services or products do BulbHead offer?

    BulbHead is mainly active in the Online Shop category, more specifically with Electronics, Merchandise.

    I have read all the reviews. What now?

    Did you get a positive impression from the reviews? If so, then you can place your order on the BulbHead website with confidence. If not you can find many other brands to read about on our website!"